Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Klaridol

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:片剂 糖浆

活性物质: Loratadinum

ATX

R06AX13氯雷他定

药理组:

H1抗组胺药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

H10.1急性特应性结膜炎:过敏性结膜炎; 过敏性眼病; 过敏性结膜炎 由化学和物理因素引起的过敏性结膜炎; 过敏性鼻炎 眼睛过敏性炎症; 卡塔尔春天 春季角膜炎 春季结膜炎; 结膜炎过敏; 全年过敏性结膜炎; 以鼻结膜综合征的形式加剧花粉症的发病; 急性过敏性角膜结膜炎 急性过敏性结膜炎 表面细菌感染眼睛; 结膜炎; 季节性过敏性结膜炎; 季节性结膜炎 SENSORY; 慢性过敏性角膜结膜炎 慢性过敏性结膜炎

J30血管舒缩和过敏性鼻炎:过敏性鼻炎 ; 过敏性鼻肌瘤; 上呼吸道过敏性疾病; 过敏性鼻炎; 季节性过敏性鼻炎 血管运动性流鼻涕 长时间过敏性鼻炎 全年过敏性鼻炎; 全年过敏性鼻炎; 全年或季节性过敏性鼻炎; 全年性过敏性鼻炎; 鼻炎血管舒缩过敏; 以鼻结膜综合征的形式加剧花粉症的发病; 急性过敏性鼻炎 鼻粘膜水肿; 鼻粘膜水肿; 鼻腔粘膜水肿; 鼻粘膜肿胀; 鼻粘膜肿胀; 花粉症; 永久性过敏性鼻炎; 结膜炎; 鼻窦炎; Rhinosinusopathy; 季节性过敏性鼻炎; 季节性过敏性鼻炎; 干草鼻炎 慢性过敏性鼻炎 呼吸道过敏性疾病

J30.1由植物花粉引起的过敏性鼻炎:干草热; 干草真菌 花粉过敏; 植物花粉超敏反应 息肉过敏性鼻鼻窦炎; 季节性花粉病; 季节性鼻炎

J31慢性鼻炎,鼻咽炎和咽炎:过敏性鼻窦炎; 鼻粘膜炎症; ENT器官传染性和炎性疾病; 鼻咽区的Catarrh; 全年鼻炎; Ozena; 喉咙或鼻子受迫害 鼻炎增生; 慢性鼻炎Pharyngoesophagitis; 慢性细菌性鼻炎

L20特应性皮炎:皮肤过敏性疾病; 过敏性皮肤病非感染性病因; 过敏性皮肤病病因nemikrobnoy; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病变 对皮肤过敏反应; 特应性皮炎; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏素质;过敏性瘙痒皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤刺激; 过敏性皮炎; 特应性皮炎; 过敏性皮肤病 渗出素质 瘙痒性特应性湿疹瘙痒过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病; 对药物和化学品的皮肤过敏反应; 对药物的皮肤反应; 皮肤过敏性疾病; 急性湿疹; 常见的神经性皮炎 慢性特应性皮炎; 渗透素质

L29瘙痒:部分阻塞胆道瘙痒; 皮炎发痒 皮肤病与持续性瘙痒; 其他瘙痒皮肤病; 瘙痒皮肤病 瘙痒过敏性皮肤病; 瘙痒性皮肤炎 瘙痒皮肤病; 瘙痒 发痒 严重瘙痒 内源性瘙痒 皮肤瘙痒与皮肤病; 限制性瘙痒性皮炎; 皮肤发痒 瘙痒头皮 瘙痒湿疹

L50荨麻疹:特发性慢性荨麻疹; 损伤性荨麻疹; 慢性荨麻疹 新生儿的荨麻疹

T78.3血管性水肿:Edema Quincke; 喉部恶化与血管神经性水肿; 复发性血管性水肿; 过敏性水肿; 昆西复发性肿胀

T78.4非特异性过敏:对胰岛素过敏反应; 对昆虫叮咬的过敏反应; 类似于系统性红斑狼疮的过敏反应; 过敏性疾病; 粘膜过敏性疾病; 由组胺释放增加导致的过敏性疾病和病症; 粘膜过敏性疾病; 过敏症状; 粘膜过敏症状; 过敏反应; 昆虫叮咬引起的过敏反应; 过敏反应; 过敏状况; 过敏性喉水肿; allergopathy; 过敏条件; 过敏; 房尘过敏; 过敏性反应; 对药物的皮肤反应; 皮肤对昆虫的反应; 化妆品过敏; 药物过敏; 急性过敏反应; 喉水肿过敏起因和背景辐射; 食物和药物过敏

W57用无毒昆虫和其他非静脉节肢动物咬或叮咬:对昆虫叮咬过敏反应; 昆虫咬伤后皮肤反应; 对昆虫叮咬的反应 蚊子咬 叮咬吸血昆虫; 咬一只昆虫; 黄蜂的咬

组成

平板电脑 - 1张桌子

活性物质:氯雷他定10 mg

辅助物质:MCC - 56 mg; 淀粉 - 25毫克; 对羟基苯甲酸钠钠0.2mg; 胶体二氧化硅无水0.2毫克; 硬脂酸镁 - 0.8mg; 淀粉羟乙酸钠-2mg; 滑石精制 - 0.8mg; 净化水 - 需要多少费用

糖浆1毫升

活性物质:氯雷他定1 mg

辅助物质:对羟基苯甲酸甲酯钠; 对羟基苯甲酸丙酯钠; 蔗糖; 丙二醇 柠檬酸; 山梨醇溶液; 糖精钠; 苯甲酸钠; 乙二胺四乙酸二钠 染色日落日落; 混合水果味; 美式冰淇淋 净化水

剂型说明

片。 从白色到几乎白色,圆形,平坦,斜边和一侧的断层线。

糖浆。 橙色透明液体,味道甜美,香气宜人。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗组胺药。

药效学

氯雷他定是H1组胺受体(长效)的阻断剂。 抑制组胺和白三烯C4从肥大细胞释放。 防止发展,促进过敏反应。 它具有抗过敏,止痒,抗渗血作用。 减少毛细血管的渗透性,防止组织水肿的发展,减轻平滑肌的痉挛。 30分钟后抗过敏作用发生,8-12小时后达到最大值,持续24小时。 它不影响中枢神经系统,不会引起成瘾(因为实际上不能穿透BBB)。

药代动力学

快速完全吸收到消化道。 Tmax - 1,3-2,5 h; 食物摄入量增加1小时。 老年人的Cmax增加了50%,伴有酒精性肝损害 - 随着疾病的严重程度的增加。 与血浆蛋白的连接是97%。 在细胞色素P450同工酶CYP3A4和少量CYP2D6的参与下,其在肝脏中被代谢形成了除异烟曲霉素的活性代谢物。

在给药的第5天达到血浆中氯雷他定和代谢物的Css。 不穿透BBB。

T1 / 2氯雷他定3-20小时(平均8.4小时),活性代谢物-8.8-92小时(平均28小时); 老年患者分别为6,7-37小时(平均18.2小时)和11-38小时(平均17.5小时)。

随着酒精性肝损伤,T1 / 2随疾病严重程度的增加而增加。 它被肾脏和胆汁排出。 在慢性肾功能衰竭和血液透析患者中,药代动力学实际上并没有改变。

克拉里多的适应症

在2岁以上的成人和儿童中,治疗以下疾病和病症:

季节性和全年性过敏性鼻炎;

结膜炎;

花粉症;

荨麻疹(包括慢性特发性);

血管性水肿;

过敏性瘙痒皮肤病

伪过敏反应;

对昆虫叮咬的过敏反应;

瘙痒的不同病因。

禁忌

过敏症;

怀孕;

哺乳期

2岁以下儿童

谨慎:肝功能不全。

适用于怀孕和哺乳期

您应避免在怀孕和哺乳期间使用克拉瑞多。

副作用

以下列出的氯雷他定不良反应发生频率≥2%,大致与安慰剂相同。

在成人中:头痛,疲劳,口干,嗜睡,胃肠道疾病(恶心,胃炎),以及皮疹形式的过敏反应。 此外,有罕见的过敏反应,脱发,肝功能受损,心悸,心动过速等报道。

在儿童中:很少头痛,紧张,镇静。

相互作用

乙醇降低了氯雷他定的有效性。

红霉素,西咪替丁,酮康唑与氯雷他定组合可增加血浆中氯雷他定的浓度,而不会引起临床表现,也不影响心电图。

微粒体氧化的电感(苯妥英,巴比妥类,喜树碱,利福平,保泰松,三环抗抑郁药)降低氯雷他定的疗效。

给药和管理

内。

12岁以上的成年人和儿童:10克克拉多(1桌或2 ts.lokki)每天1次。 日剂量为10mg。

2至12岁的儿童(体重不超过30公斤) - 5毫克克拉瑞多(1/2桌或1茶匙)每天一次。 日剂量为5mg。

体重超过30公斤的儿童 - 每天1次,克拉里多(1桌或2 ts.lokki)。 日剂量为10mg。

肝功能受损的患者由于可能的氯雷他定的清除中断,应以每天5毫克的初始剂量施用。

过量

症状:嗜睡,心动过速,头痛。 如果服用过量,请看医生。

治疗:诱导呕吐,洗胃,预约活性炭。

特别说明

影响驾驶车辆和从事潜在危险活动的能力。 在治疗期间,有必要不要进行潜在的危险活动,这些活动需要更多的注意力和精神运动反应的速度。

发行表格

片剂,10mg。 7,8,10,16表。 在水泡中 1个,2个,3个,4个,5个10个纸板箱或10个标签中的水泡。 在纸板箱中的1,2,3,4,5,10条。

糖浆,1毫克/ 1毫升。 在玻璃瓶中,琥珀色为50,60,100和120ml。

生产厂家

莎拉生活感觉 印度。

Shreya House,301 / A,Pereira Hill Road,Andery(East),Mumbai - 400 099,India。

药房的休假条件

没有食谱。

药物克拉替多的储存条件

在干燥处,温度不高于30℃。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物克拉里多的保质期

3年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Cereton injection 250mg/ml 5 vials

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Klaridol

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Tablets; syrup

Active substance: Loratadinum

ATX

R06AX13 Loratadine

Pharmacological groups:

H1-antihistamines

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H10.1 Acute atopic conjunctivitis: Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic eye diseases; Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic conjunctivitis caused by chemical and physical factors; Allergic rhinoconjunctivitis; Allergic inflammation of the eyes; Spring Qatar; Spring keratitis; Spring conjunctivitis; Conjunctivitis allergic; Year-round allergic conjunctivitis; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Acute allergic conjunctivitis; Superficial bacterial infection of the eyes; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Seasonal allergic conjunctivitis; Seasonal conjunctivitis; SENSORY; Chronic allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Chronic allergic conjunctivitis

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinopathy; Allergic rhinosinusopathy; Allergic diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Allergic rhinitis; Allergic rhinitis seasonal; Vasomotor runny nose; Prolonged allergic rhinitis; All-year-round allergic rhinitis; All-year allergic rhinitis; Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis; All-the-year-round rhinitis of an allergic nature; Rhinitis vasomotor allergic; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic rhinitis; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Pollinosis; Permanent allergic rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Hay rhinitis; Chronic allergic rhinitis; Allergic diseases of the respiratory tract

J30.1 Allergic rhinitis caused by pollen of plants: Hay fever; Hay fungus; hay fever; Hypersensitivity to pollen of plants; Polyposis allergic rhinosinusitis; Seasonal pollinosis; Seasonal rhinitis

J31 Chronic rhinitis, nasopharyngitis and pharyngitis: Allergic rhinosinusopathy; Inflammation of the nasal mucosa; Infectious and inflammatory diseases of ENT organs; Catarrh of the nasopharyngeal region; Year-round rhinitis; Ozena; Persecution in the throat or nose; Rhinitis hyperplastic; Rhinitis chronic; Pharyngoesophagitis; Chronic Bacterial Rhinitis

L20 Atopic dermatitis: Allergic diseases of the skin; Allergic skin disease noninfectious etiology; Allergic skin disease etiology nemikrobnoy; Allergic skin diseases; Allergic skin lesions; Allergic reactions on the skin; atopic dermatitis; Allergic dermatosis; Allergic diathesis; Allergic itching dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Allergic skin irritation; allergic Dermatitis; atopic Dermatitis; allergic dermatoses; exudative diathesis; Itchy atopic eczema Itchy allergic dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Cutaneous allergic reaction to drugs and chemicals; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin and allergic disease; Acute eczema; common neurodermatitis; Chronic atopic dermatitis; Exudative diathesis

L29 Itching: Itching with partial obstruction of the biliary tract; Dermatitis itchy; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Other itching dermatoses; Itching dermatoses; Itching allergic dermatosis; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; Itching itch; Excruciating itching; Severe itching; Endogenous itching; Skin itching with dermatosis; Restricted itchy dermatitis; Itching of the skin; Itchy scalp; Itching eczema

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronic urticarial; Injury Urticaria; Chronic urticarial; Hives of the newborn

T78.3 Angioedema: Edema Quincke; Laryngeal exacerbation with angioneurotic edema; Recurrent angioedema; Allergic edema; Recurrent swelling of Quincy

T78.4 Unspecified Allergy: Allergic reactions to insulin; Allergic reactions to insect stings; Allergic reactions similar to systemic lupus erythematosus; Allergic diseases; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic diseases and conditions resulting from increased release of histamine; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic symptoms; Allergic symptoms in the mucous membranes; Allergic reactions; Allergic reactions caused by insect bites; Allergic reactions; Allergic conditions; Allergic laryngeal edema; allergopathy; allergic conditions; Allergy; House dust allergy; Anaphylaxis; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin reaction to insect stings; Cosmetic allergy; Drug allergy; Acute allergic reaction; Laryngeal edema allergic genesis and background radiation; Food and drug allergy

W57 Bite or sting with a non-toxic insect and other non-venous arthropods: An allergic reaction to insect bites; Skin reaction after insect bite; Reactions to insect bites; Mosquito bite; Bite of bloodsucking insects; A bite of an insect; The bite of the wasp

Composition

Tablets - 1 table.

active substance: Loratadine 10 mg

Auxiliary substances: MCC - 56 mg; Starch - 25 mg; Sodium methyl paraben 0.2 mg; Colloidal silicon dioxide anhydrous 0.2 mg; Magnesium stearate - 0.8 mg; Sodium starch glycolate - 2 mg; Talc purified - 0.8 mg; Purified water - how much will it take

Syrup 1 ml

active substance:Loratadine 1 mg

Auxiliary substances: sodium methylparaben; Sodium propylparaben; Sucrose; Propylene glycol; Citric acid; A sorbitol solution; Saccharin sodium; Sodium benzoate; Disodium edetate; Dye "Sunset Sunset"; Mixed fruit flavor; American ice cream; purified water

Description of dosage form

Tablets. From white to almost white, round, flat with bevelled edges and a fault line on one side.

Syrup. Transparent liquid of orange color with a sweet taste and pleasant aroma.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antihistamine.

Pharmacodynamics

Loratadin is a blocker of H1-histamine receptors (long-acting). Inhibits the release of histamine and leukotriene C4 from mast cells. Prevents development and facilitates the course of allergic reactions. It has anti-allergic, antipruritic, anti-exsudative action. Reduces the permeability of capillaries, prevents the development of edema of tissues, relieves spasms of smooth muscles. The antiallergic effect develops after 30 minutes, reaches a maximum after 8-12 hours and lasts for 24 hours. It does not affect the central nervous system and does not cause addiction (because practically does not penetrate the BBB).

Pharmacokinetics

Quickly and completely absorbed into the digestive tract. Tmax - 1,3-2,5 h; Food intake increases it by 1 h. Cmax in elderly people increases by 50%, with alcoholic liver damage - with increasing severity of the disease. The connection with plasma proteins is 97%. It is metabolized in the liver with the formation of an active metabolite of descobacterotoxyloratadine with the participation of cytochrome P450 isoenzymes CYP3A4 and, to a lesser extent, CYP2D6.

Css of loratadine and metabolite in plasma are reached on the 5th day of administration. Does not penetrate the BBB.

T1 / 2 loratadine - 3-20 h (average - 8.4 h), active metabolite - 8.8-92 h (average - 28 h); In elderly patients, respectively - 6,7-37 hours (an average of 18.2 hours) and 11-38 hours (an average of 17.5 hours).

With alcoholic liver damage, T1 / 2 increases with increasing severity of the disease. It is excreted by the kidneys and with bile. In patients with chronic renal failure and hemodialysis, the pharmacokinetics practically does not change.

Indication of the Klaridol

In adults and children older than 2 years for the treatment of the following diseases and conditions:

Seasonal and year-round allergic rhinitis;

conjunctivitis;

Pollinosis;

Urticaria (including chronic idiopathic);

Angioedema;

Allergic itching dermatoses;

Pseudoallergic reactions;

Allergic reactions to insect bites;

Itching of different etiologies.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity;

pregnancy;

Lactation period;

Children under 2 years.

With caution: hepatic insufficiency.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

You should refrain from using Klaridol during pregnancy and lactation.

Side effects

The adverse events listed below with loratadine occurred at a frequency of ≥2% and approximately at the same frequency as with placebo.

In adults: headache, fatigue, dry mouth, drowsiness, gastrointestinal disorders (nausea, gastritis), as well as allergic reactions in the form of rashes. In addition, there were rare reports of anaphylaxis, alopecia, impaired liver function, palpitation, tachycardia.

In children: rarely - headache, nervousness, sedation.

Interaction

Ethanol reduces the effectiveness of loratadine.

Erythromycin, cimetidine, ketoconazole when combined with loratadine increase the concentration of loratadine in the blood plasma, without causing clinical manifestations and without affecting the ECG.

Inductors of microsomal oxidation (phenytoin, barbiturates, zixorin, rifampicin, phenylbutazone, tricyclic antidepressants) decrease the effectiveness of loratadine.

Dosing and Administration

Inside.

Adults and children over 12 years: 10 mg Klaridol (1 table or 2 ts.lokki) 1 time per day. The daily dose is 10 mg.

Children from 2 to 12 years (with a body weight of less than 30 kg) - 5 mg Klaridol (1/2 table or 1 tsp) once a day. The daily dose is 5 mg.

Children with a body weight of more than 30 kg - 10 mg Klaridol (1 table or 2 ts.lokki) 1 time per day. The daily dose is 10 mg.

Patients with impaired hepatic function Klaridol should be administered at an initial dose of 5 mg per day due to a possible disruption in the clearance of loratadine.

Overdose

Symptoms: drowsiness, tachycardia, headache. In case of overdose, see a doctor.

Treatment: induction of vomiting, gastric lavage, the appointment of activated charcoal.

Special instructions

Impact on the ability to drive vehicles and engage in potentially hazardous activities. During the treatment period, it is necessary to refrain from engaging in potentially dangerous activities that require an increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Release form

Tablets, 10 mg. By 7, 8, 10, 16 table. In the blister; 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 10 blisters in a cardboard box or 10 tab. In a strip, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 10 strips in a cardboard box.

Syrup, 1 mg / 1 ml. In glass bottles of amber color for 50, 60, 100 and 120 ml.

Manufacturer

Shraya Life Senses Pvt. Ltd., India.

Shreya House, 301 / A, Pereira Hill Road, Andery (East), Mumbai - 400 099, India.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

Storage conditions of the drug Klaridol

In a dry place, at a temperature of no higher than 30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Klaridol

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.