DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruktionen / Gebrauchsanweisung: Ketanest

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Lösung für die intravenöse und intramuskuläre Einspritzung

Aktive Substanz: Ketamine*

ATX

N01AX03 Ketamine

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Betäubende Mittel

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology und Vormedikament: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty der Kranzarterien; Halsschlagader angioplasty; antiseptische Behandlung der Haut in Wunden; antiseptische Behandlung von Händen; Blinddarmoperation; Atheroctomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; venöse Umleitung; Eingreifen auf der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Einmischung in die Mundhöhle; wiederaufbauend-wiederaufbauende Operationen; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Gynecological Chirurgie; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Operationen von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion der Ränder von Wunden; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Diathermocoagulation des Nackens; langfristige Chirurgien; Ersatz von fistulous Kathetern; Infektion im orthopädischen chirurgischen Eingreifen; künstliche Herzklappe; Kistectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperationen; Chirurgische Kurzzeitverfahren; Cryotyreotomy; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Laserkoagulation Laserocoagulation; Laserretinopathie der Netzhaut; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; Fistel von Likvornaya; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleines chirurgisches Eingreifen; Brustamputation und nachfolgende plastische Chirurgie; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operationen von Mukinging; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Eklipse des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; die Rehabilitationsperiode nach chirurgischen Operationen; Reconvalence nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und traumatischer Posten; die Vorbereitung auf chirurgische Verfahren; die Vorbereitung auf eine chirurgische Operation; Vorbereitung der Arme des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für das chirurgische Eingreifen; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in neurochirurgischen und Brustoperationen; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkender Blutsturz; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; früh postwirkende Periode; Revaskularisation von Myocardial; Resektion der Spitze der Zahnwurzel; Resektion des Magens; Darmresektion; Resektion der Gebärmutter; Lebernresektion; kleine Darmresektion; Resektion eines Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Kleben von Geweben während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; Nahteliminierung; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Bedingung nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation des chirurgischen Instrumentes; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen auf periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinectomy; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Eliminierung des Grauen Stars; das Entfernen von Zysten; Eliminierung von Mandeln; Eliminierung von myoma; Eliminierung von beweglichen Milchzähnen; Eliminierung von Polypen; Eliminierung eines gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung der Gebärmutter; Eliminierung von Nähten; Urethrotomy; Fistel der luminal Kanäle; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Geschwüren von äußersten Enden; Chirurgie; Chirurgie im After; Chirurgie auf dem Dickdarm; chirurgische Praxis; chirurgisches Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Verdauungstrakt; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf der Harnfläche; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem genitourinary System; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgische Operationen; Chirurgische Operationen auf Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff von Thrombosen; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Resektion des Magens; Gebärmutterentfernung von Extraperitoneal; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Ausrottung des Zahns; Ausrottung von Säuglingszähnen; Ausrottung von Fruchtfleisch; Umlauf von Extracorporeal; Förderung des Zahns; Förderung von Zähnen; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Eingreifen von Endourological; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 ml Lösung für die Einspritzung enthält ketamine Hydrochlorid 10 oder 50 Mg; in Ampullen von 2 und 5 ml, in Pappkästen 10 Pcs. oder in Flaschen von 20 und 10 ml, im Papppc der Kästen 5 und 1. beziehungsweise.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Pharmakologische Handlung - schmerzlindernd, betäubend.

Pharmacodynamics

Veranlasst eine ausgesprochene schmerzlindernde Wirkung, nicht genug die Skelettmuskeln zu entspannen.

Klinische Arzneimittellehre

Danach IV und / oder Einspritzung, die Wirkung entwickelt sich in 30-60 Sekunden und 2-4 Minuten (bis zu 6-8 Minuten) beziehungsweise, und dauert 5-10 Minuten (bis zu 15 Minuten) oder 12-25 Minuten (bis zu 30-40 Minuten).

Anzeigen des Rauschgifts Ketanest

Einleitende und grundlegende Anästhesie; Anästhesie mit dem chirurgischen Kurzzeiteingreifen, schmerzhafte instrumentale und diagnostische Manipulationen (einschließlich der Behandlung der Brandwundenoberfläche, des Transports von Patienten, usw.).

Gegenindikationen

Unordnungen des Gehirnumlaufs; arterielle Hypertonie, Angina pectoris, kardiovaskuläre Unzulänglichkeit in der Bühne von decompensation; preeclampsia und eclampsia, Fallsucht in der Kindheit.

Nebenwirkungen

Vergrößerter Puls, vergrößerter Blutdruck; Rhythmusstörungen (selten - Depression) des Atmens; psychomotorische Aufregung und Halluzinationen nach dem Abzug aus Anästhesie, Hyperspeichelfluss; Wundkeit und Verkehrsstauung entlang den Adern.

Wechselwirkung

Es ist mit Barbitursäurepräparat pharmazeutisch unvereinbar (Sie können es in einer Spritze nicht einspritzen).

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Parenterally, die Dosis wird individuell gesetzt. IV, Strahl, langsam (mindestens 60 Sekunden) - in der anfänglichen Dosis - 0.7-2 Mg / Kg-Körpergewicht (kann die Operation nicht früher beginnen als 30 Sekunden); IM - in einer anfänglichen Dosis von 4-8 Mg / Kg oder 3-5 Mg / Kg - wenn verwaltet, in mehreren Plätzen (die Operationsanfänge nach ein paar Minuten); um die Wirkung zu verlängern, wird die Verwaltung iv oder IM in einem halben oder voller Dosis wiederholt. IV, Tropfrohr - mit einer Geschwindigkeit von 80-100 Fällen / Minute.

Überdosis

Hören Sie auf zu atmen. Behandlung - IVL.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Mit der Verwarnung ernennen mit dem vergrößerten Intraschädel- und Rückgratdruck, Nierekrankheit.

Bedingungen, für Ketanest zu versorgen

Bei der Raumtemperatur.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben von Ketanest

3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Libidon 60 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Ketanest

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: solution for intravenous and intramuscular injection

Active substance: Ketamine*

ATX

N01AX03 Ketamine

Pharmacological group:

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Laser coagulation Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular Surgery; Surgical treatment of thromboses; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 ml solution for injection contains ketamine hydrochloride 10 or 50 mg; in ampoules of 2 and 5 ml, in cardboard boxes 10 pcs. or in bottles of 20 and 10 ml, in cardboard boxes 5 and 1 pc. respectively.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - analgesic, anesthetic.

Pharmacodynamics

Causes a pronounced analgesic effect, not enough to relax the skeletal muscles.

Clinical Pharmacology

After IV and / or injection, the effect develops in 30-60 seconds and 2-4 minutes (up to 6-8 minutes), respectively, and lasts 5-10 minutes (up to 15 minutes) or 12-25 minutes (up to 30-40 min.).

Indications of the drug Ketanest

Introductory and basic anesthesia; anesthesia with short-term surgical interventions, painful instrumental and diagnostic manipulations (including treatment of burn surface, transportation of patients, etc.).

Contraindications

Disorders of cerebral circulation; Arterial hypertension, angina pectoris, cardiovascular insufficiency in the stage of decompensation; preeclampsia and eclampsia, epilepsy in childhood.

Side effects

Increased pulse, increased blood pressure; rhythm disturbances (rarely - depression) of breathing; psychomotor agitation and hallucinations upon withdrawal from anesthesia, hypersalivation; soreness and congestion along the veins.

Interaction

It is pharmaceutically incompatible with barbiturates (you can not inject it in one syringe).

Dosing and Administration

Parenterally, the dose is set individually. IV, jet, slowly (at least 60 seconds) - in the initial dose - 0.7-2 mg / kg body weight (the operation can begin no earlier than 30 seconds); IM - in an initial dose of 4-8 mg / kg or 3-5 mg / kg - when administered in several places (the operation starts after a few minutes); to prolong the effect, the administration is repeated iv or IM in a half or full dose. IV, drip - at a speed of 80-100 drops / min.

Overdose

Stop breathing. Treatment - IVL.

Precautionary measures

With caution appoint with increased intracranial and spinal pressure, kidney disease.

Conditions for storing Ketanest

At room temperature.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Ketanest

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Mexico - just purchased the goods:
Solcoseryl eye gel 20% 5gr