Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Ketalar

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:静脉注射液和肌内注射液

活性物质:氯胺酮*

ATX

N01AX03氯胺酮

药理组:

麻醉手段

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

R52疼痛,未分类:根性疼痛综合征; 不同成因的中小强度疼痛综合征; 整形外科手术后疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征在浅表病理过程中; 脊柱骨软骨病背景中的根性疼痛; 根性疼痛综合征; 胸痛;慢性疼痛

T30非特定部位的热和化学灼伤:伴有烧伤的疼痛综合征; 烧伤疼痛; 烧伤带来的痛苦; 伤口愈合后伤口愈合缓慢; 深灼伤湿痂; 深度灼伤,车厢充足; 深度烧伤; 激光烧伤; 烧伤; 直肠和会阴烧伤; 燃烧时轻度渗出; 烧伤疾病; 烧伤; 浅表烧伤; 表面烧伤I和II度; 表皮烧伤; 烧伤后营养性溃疡和伤口; 烧伤后并发症; 灼伤失去液体; 脓毒症烧伤; 热烧伤; 皮肤热损伤; 热烧伤; 营养性烧伤后溃疡; 化学烧伤; 手术烧伤

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉分流术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 口腔中的干扰; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中出现低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预措施; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的透热凝固术; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期外科手术;Cryotyreotomy; 手术干预期间失血; 手术和术后出血; 激光凝固Laserocoagulation; 视网膜的激光视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; Likvornaya瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术; 分层操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻; 睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 外科手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术过程; 准备手术; 术前准备外科医生的手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 神经外科和胸腔手术中的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 外科手术过程中粘贴组织 拆除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的情况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 对牙周组织的牙科干预; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 去除扁桃体; 去除肌瘤; 去除活动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 接缝的去除; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管;Frontoetmoidogamotomy; 手术感染; 手部治疗四肢慢性溃疡; 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上进行手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 尿路手术干预; 对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓形成的手术治疗; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴幼儿牙齿的摘除; 纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

构成和发布形式

1毫升注射液含有氯胺酮10或50毫克(盐酸盐形式); 安瓿分别为5和2毫升; 在轮廓包装5个,纸板捆2包装中。

药理学作用

药理作用 - 止痛,麻醉。

减少中枢神经系统兴奋的神经元间传递。

准备Ketalar的适应症

短期手术介入介入和基本麻醉,器械和诊断操作疼痛,患者运输,烧伤表面治疗。

禁忌

违反脑循环,高血压,心绞痛,失代偿期心力衰竭,子痫,儿童癫痫等。

副作用

在麻醉撤退期间血压升高,心动过速,唾液过多,呼吸困难,呼吸抑制,精神运动性激动和幻觉增加,注射部位沿着静脉压痛和充血。

相互作用

与巴比妥类药物不相容。

剂量和管理

IV,IM,获得麻醉效果的初始剂量是0.7-2mg / kg(缓慢注入静脉 - 在60秒内)。 如果重新给药,使用初始剂量的1 / 2-1 / 3或静脉滴注,速度为20-60滴/分钟,0.1%氯胺酮的生理盐水溶液或葡萄糖溶液。 以0.5mg / kg的剂量施用减弱的患者,老年人和处于休克状态的患者。 给予成人的总剂量为每小时2-6mg / kg。 IM引入剂量为6.5-13mg / kg体重。 在儿童中,最好使用不需要放松的短期手术(保留自主呼吸)的氯胺酮IM。

存放Ketalar的条件

在避光和潮湿的地方,温度为15-25C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Ketalar的保质期

2年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Lovelas Forte 8 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Ketalar

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: solution for intravenous and intramuscular injection

Active substance: Ketamine*

ATX

N01AX03 Ketamine

Pharmacological group:

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

R52 Pain, not elsewhere classified: Pain syndrome of radicular origin; Pain syndrome of small and medium intensity of different genesis; Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery; Pain syndrome in superficial pathological processes; Radicular pain in the background of osteochondrosis of the spine; Radicular pain syndrome; Pleural pain; Chronic pain

T30 Thermal and chemical burns of unspecified site: Pain syndrome with burns; Pain in burns; Pain with burns; Sluggishly healing post-burn wounds; Deep burns with a wet scab; Deep burns with abundant compartments; Deep burn; Laser burn; Burn; Burn of the rectum and perineum; Burn with mild exudation; Burn disease; Burn injury; Superficial burn; Superficial burn of I and II degree; Superficial skin burns; After-burn trophic ulcer and wound; Post-burn complication; Loss of fluid for burns; Sepsis burn; Thermal burns; Thermal skin lesions; Thermal burn; Trophic after-burn ulcers; Chemical burn; Surgical burn

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Laser coagulation Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular Surgery; Surgical treatment of thromboses; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 ml solution for injection contains ketamine 10 or 50 mg (in the form of hydrochloride); in ampoules of 5 and 2 ml, respectively; in the contour package 5 pcs., in a cardboard bundle 2 packages.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - analgesic, anesthetic.

Reduces interneuronal transmission of excitation in the central nervous system.

Indications of the preparation Ketalar

Introductory and basic anesthesia with short-term surgical interventions, painful instrumental and diagnostic manipulations, transportation of patients, treatment of burn surface.

Contraindications

Violation of cerebral circulation, hypertension, angina, heart failure in the stage of decompensation, eclampsia, epilepsy in children.

Side effects

Increased blood pressure, tachycardia, hypersalivation, dyspnea, respiratory depression, psychomotor agitation and hallucinations during the withdrawal from anesthesia, tenderness and congestion along the vein at the injection site.

Interaction

Pharmaceutically incompatible with barbiturates.

Dosing and Administration

IV, IM, the initial dose for obtaining an anesthetic effect is 0.7-2 mg / kg (injected into the vein slowly - within 60 s). If re-administered, use 1 / 2-1 / 3 of the initial dose or iv drip, at a rate of 20-60 drops per minute, 0.1% solution of ketamine in saline or glucose solution. Weakened patients, the elderly and the sick in a shock state are administered in a dose of 0.5 mg / kg. The total dose administered to adults is 2-6 mg / kg per hour. With the IM introduction dose is 6.5-13 mg / kg body weight. In children, it is advisable to use ketamine IM with short-term operations that do not require relaxation (with the preservation of spontaneous breathing).

Conditions for storing Ketalar

In a place protected from light and moisture, at a temperature of 15-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Ketalar

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Mexidol injection 10 vials, 2ml per ampul