Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Irbesartan

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Der Handelsname von Irbesartan: Aprovel, Ibertan, Irbesartan, Irsar, Firmasta

Lateinischer Name der Substanz Irbesartan

Irbesartanum (Klasse. Irbesartani)

Chemischer Name

2 Butyl 3 - [[2 '-(1H tetrazol 5 yl) [1,1 '-biphenyl] - 4-yl] Methyl] - 1,3-diazaspiro [4.4] non-1-en-4 ein (als ein Kaliumssalz)

Grobe Formel

C25H28N6O

Pharmakologische Gruppe der Substanz Irbesartan

Empfängergegner von Angiotensin II (AT1 Subtyp)

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

I10 Wesentliche (primäre) Hypertonie: Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; arterieller Hypertoniekrisenkurs; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; primäre Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie, Komplikationen der Zuckerkrankheit; die plötzliche Steigerung des Blutdrucks; Unordnungen von Hypertensive des Blutumlaufs; Hypertensive-Zustand; Hypertensive-Krisen; arterielle Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; hypertonische Krankheit; Hypertensive-Krisen; beschleunigte Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; die Erschwerung der hypertensive Krankheit; vergängliche Hypertonie; isolierte systolic Hypertonie

I15 Sekundäre Hypertonie: Arterielle Hypertonie, Komplikationen der Zuckerkrankheit; Hypertonie; die plötzliche Steigerung des Blutdrucks; Unordnungen von Hypertensive des Blutumlaufs; Hypertensive-Zustand; Hypertensive-Krisen; Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; Hypertensive-Krisen; beschleunigte Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; die Erschwerung der hypertensive Krankheit; vergängliche Hypertonie; Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; arterieller Hypertoniekrisenkurs; Renovascular-Hypertonie; symptomatische Hypertonie; Nierenhypertonie; Hypertonie von Renovascular; Renovascular-Hypertonie; symptomatische Hypertonie

CAS Code

138402-11-6

Eigenschaften der Substanz Irbesartan

Weißes oder fast weißes kristallenes Puder. Es ist in Vinylalkohol und Methylenchlorid ein bisschen auflösbar, in Wasser unlöslich. Molekulargewicht 428.5.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - antihypertensive.

Spezifisch und blockiert irreversibel die Empfänger von angiotensin II (Subtyp AT1). Beseitigt die vasoconstrictive Wirkung von angiotensin II, reduziert die Konzentration von aldosterone im Plasma, reduziert OPSS, postnagruzku auf dem Herzen, Systemblutdruck und Druck im kleinen Kreis des Umlaufs. Betrifft kinase II (ASS) nicht, das bradykinin zerstört und an der Bildung von angiotensin II beteiligt wird. Es handelt allmählich, nach einer einzelnen Dosis entwickelt sich die maximale Wirkung in 3-6 Stunden. Die hypotensive Wirkung dauert seit 24 Stunden an. Mit der regelmäßigen Anwendung seit 1-2 Wochen erwirbt die Wirkung Stabilität und erreicht ein Maximum nach 4-6 Wochen.

Schnell und völlig absorbiert vom Verdauungstrakt hängt die Rate der Absorption von der Aufnahme des Essens nicht ab. Bioverfügbarkeit ist 60-80 %, Cmax wird nach 1.5-2 Stunden bestimmt. Zwischen der Dosis von irbesartan und seiner Konzentration im Blut dort ist eine geradlinige Abhängigkeit (im Rahmen Dosen von 10-600 Mg). Die Gleichgewichtkonzentration im Plasma wird innerhalb von 3 Tagen nach dem Anfang der Behandlung erreicht. Zu Plasmaproteinen - 96 %, Volumen des Vertriebs - 53-93 Liter, Gesamtcl - 157-176 ml / Minute, Nierencl - 3-3.5 ml / Minute bindend. Es wird biotransformation in der Leber durch die Oxydation mit der Teilnahme des cytochrome P450 isoenzyme CYP2C9 und der nachfolgenden Konjugation mit der Bildung von untätigem metabolites, der wichtige unterworfen, der irbesartan glucuronide (6 %) ist. T1 / 2 - 11-15 Stunden Excreted durch die Nieren (20 %, weniger als 2 % von ihnen unverändert) und Leber.

Die Einführung in Tiere (Ratten, macaques) in hohen Dosen (mehr als 500 Mg / Kg / Tag) wird durch die Entwicklung von degenerativen Änderungen in den Nieren begleitet (zwischenräumliche Nierenentzündung, röhrenförmige Vergrößerung und / oder basophilic Infiltration des Nierentubules, hat Harnsäure und creatinine in Plasma vergrößert) Nierenperfusion. An Dosen außerordentliche 90 Mg / Kg / Tag (Ratten) und 110 Mg / Kg / veranlasst Tag (macaques) Hypertrophäe / hyperplasia juxtaglomerular Zellen.

In Bedingungen von anhaltenden (2 Jahre) Verwaltung waren Versuchskaninchen in Dosen, die den MPDCH überschreiten, 3mal (Ratten männlichen Geschlechts), 3-5mal (Männer und weibliche Mäuse) und 21mal (Ratten männlichen Geschlechts) karzinogen. Als das Studieren anderer Typen der spezifischen Giftigkeit, mutagenic und teratogenic Tätigkeit nicht entdeckt wurde.

Anwendung von Irbesartan

Arterielle Hypertonie, nephropathy in arterieller Hypertonie und Zuckerkrankheit des Typs 2 mellitus (als ein Teil der vereinigten antihypertensive Therapie).

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, Schwangerschaft, Stillen.

Beschränkungen

Alter weniger als 18 Jahre (Sicherheit und Wirksamkeit nicht bestimmt).

Anwendung der Schwangerschaft und des Stillens

Kontraindiziert in Schwangerschaft.

Die Handlungskategorie für den Fötus durch FDA ist D.

Für die Dauer der Behandlung sollte Stillen unterbrochen werden (es ist nicht bekannt, ob irbesartan excreted in Brustmilch ist).

Nebenwirkungen von Valsartan

Vom Nervensystem und den Sinnesorganen: 1 % - Kopfweh, Schwindel, Erschöpfung, Angst / Erregbarkeit.

Vom kardiovaskulären System und Blut (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): 1 % - tachycardia.

Seitens des Respirationsapparaten: 1 % - Infektionen der oberen Atemwege (erhobene Körpertemperatur, usw.), sinusopathy, Sinusitis, Rachenkatarrh, rhinitis, Husten.

Seitens des Verdauungssystems: 1 % - Diarrhöe, Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, die Diarrhöe, das Sodbrennen.

Vom musculoskeletal System: 1 % - musculoskeletal Schmerz (einschließlich myalgia, Knochenschmerzes, Brustschmerzes).

Allergische Reaktionen: 1 % - Ausschlag.

Anderer: 1 % - Unterleibsschmerz, Harnflächeninfektion.

Wechselwirkung

Diuretika und anderer antihypertensives. Diuretika von Thiazide erhöhen die Wirkung. Die vorherige Behandlung mit Diuretika in hohen Dosen kann zu Wasserentzug des Körpers führen und erhöht das Risiko von arteriellem hypotension am Anfang der irbesartan Behandlung. Irbesartan ist mit anderen antihypertensive Rauschgiften (Beta-Blockers, Kalziumskanal blockers) vereinbar.

Kaliumsergänzungen und kaliumsverschonende Diuretika. Erhöht das Risiko von hyperkalemia in einer gemeinsamen Anwendung mit kaliumsverschonenden Diuretika und Kaliumsvorbereitungen.

Lithium: Eine umkehrbare Steigerung von Serumslithiumkonzentrationen oder Giftigkeit wurde bemerkt, während Lithium gleichzeitig mit Hemmstoffen von angiotensin sich umwandelnde Enzyme verwendet wurde. In Bezug auf irbesartan sind ähnliche Auswirkungen bis jetzt äußerst selten gewesen, aber die sorgfältige Überwachung von Serumslithiumniveaus wird während des gleichzeitigen Gebrauches von Rauschgiften empfohlen.

NSAIDs: Mit der gleichzeitigen Verwaltung von angiotensin II Gegner und NSAIDs (eg auswählende Hemmstoffe des STEUERMANNES 2, Azetylsalizylsäure> 3 g / Tag und nichtauswählender NSAIDs), kann die hypotensive Wirkung geschwächt werden.

Als mit HERVORRAGENDEN Hemmstoffen, dem vereinigten Gebrauch von angiotensin können II Gegner und NSAIDs das Risiko der verschlechterten Nierenfunktion einschließlich des Vorkommens des akuten Nierenmisserfolgs erhöhen, und zu einer Steigerung des Serumskaliums besonders Patienten mit der Nierenschwächung führen. Wenn diese Kombination eingeführt wird, sollte Sorge besonders in älteren Patienten genommen werden. Patienten sollten entsprechend hydratisiert werden und während der kompletten Kombinationstherapie und regelmäßig nach dem Ende der Überwachung der Nierenfunktion.

Hydrochlorothiazide. Der pharmacokinetics von irbesartan, ändert sich wenn verbunden, mit hydrochlorothiazide nicht.

Irbesartan ist metabolized hauptsächlich mit der Teilnahme von CYP2C9 und in einem kleineren Ausmaß glucuronization. Kein bedeutender pharmacokinetic oder pharmacodynamic Wechselwirkungen wurden mit der vereinigten Verwaltung von irbesartan mit warfarin, ein Rauschgift beobachtet, das Metabolismus mit CYP2C9 erlebt. Auswirkungen solcher Anreize wurden CYP2C9, als rifampicin auf dem pharmacokinetics von irbesartan nicht bewertet.

Irbesartan ändert den pharmacokinetics von digoxin nicht.

Überdosis

Symptome: arterieller hypotension, tachycardia oder (selten) bradycardia.

Behandlung: Induktion des Erbrechens und / oder gastrischer lavage, die Ernennung von Aktivkohle, symptomatischer Therapie; Hemodialysis ist unwirksam.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Irbesartan

Mit der Verwarnung gelten in Patienten mit hyponatremia (Behandlung mit Diuretika, Beschränkung der Salzaufnahme mit der Diät, Diarrhöe, sich erbrechend), in Patienten auf hemodialysis (vielleicht symptomatischen hypotension entwickelnd), sowie in gedörrten Patienten. Vorsicht sollte in Patienten mit Renin-Gefäßhypertonie wegen der bilateralen Nierenarterie stenosis oder Nierenarterie stenosis einer einzelnen Niere (erhöhtes Risiko geübt werden, strengen hypotension und Nierenmisserfolg zu entwickeln), Aorta- oder Mitralstenosis, hemmender hypertrophischer cardiomyopathy, strenges Herzversagen (Klassifikation der Bühne III-IV NYHA) und IHD (erhöhtes Risiko des myocardial Infarkts, der Angina pectoris). Vor dem Hintergrund der Nierenfunktionsstörung wird die Überwachung des Serumskaliums und Serums creatinine Niveaus empfohlen. Es wird für Patienten mit primärem hyperaldosteronism, mit dem strengen Nierenmisserfolg (keine Erfahrung des klinischen Gebrauches), in Patienten mit kürzlicher Niereversetzung (keine Erfahrung des klinischen Gebrauches) nicht empfohlen.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Fimasartan
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Losartan
 

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Protopic ointment 0.1% 10gr

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Irbesartan

I want this, give me price

The trade name of Irbesartan: Aprovel, Ibertan, Irbesartan, Irsar, Firmasta

Latin name of substance Irbesartan

Irbesartanum (genus. Irbesartani)

Chemical name

2-Butyl-3 - [[2 '- (1H-tetrazol-5-yl) [1,1'-biphenyl] -4-yl] methyl] -1,3-diazaspiro [4.4] non-1-en- 4-one (as a potassium salt)

Gross formula

C25H28N6O

Pharmacological group of substance Irbesartan

Angiotensin II receptor antagonists (AT1 subtype)

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

CAS code

138402-11-6

Characteristics of the substance Irbesartan

White or almost white crystalline powder. It is slightly soluble in ethanol and methylene chloride, insoluble in water. Molecular weight 428.5.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antihypertensive.

Specifically and irreversibly blocks the receptors of angiotensin II (subtype AT1). Eliminates the vasoconstrictive effect of angiotensin II, reduces the concentration of aldosterone in the plasma, reduces OPSS, postnagruzku on the heart, systemic blood pressure and pressure in the small circle of the circulation. Does not affect kinase II (ACE), which destroys bradykinin and is involved in the formation of angiotensin II. It acts gradually, after a single dose, the maximum effect develops in 3-6 hours. The hypotensive effect persists for 24 hours. With regular application for 1-2 weeks, the effect acquires stability and reaches a maximum after 4-6 weeks.

Quickly and completely absorbed from the digestive tract, the rate of absorption does not depend on the intake of food. Bioavailability is 60-80%, Cmax is determined after 1.5-2 hours. Between the dose of irbesartan and its concentration in the blood there is a linear dependence (in the range of doses of 10-600 mg). Equilibrium concentration in the plasma is achieved within 3 days after the start of treatment. Binding to plasma proteins - 96%, volume of distribution - 53-93 liters, total Cl - 157-176 ml / min, renal Cl - 3-3.5 ml / min. It is subjected to biotransformation in the liver by oxidation with the participation of the cytochrome P450 isoenzyme CYP2C9 and subsequent conjugation with the formation of inactive metabolites, the main one being irbesartan glucuronide (6%). T1 / 2 - 11-15 hours Excreted by the kidneys (20%, less than 2% of them unchanged) and liver.

Introduction to animals (rats, macaques) in high doses (more than 500 mg / kg / day) is accompanied by the development of degenerative changes in the kidneys (interstitial nephritis, tubular expansion and / or basophilic infiltration of the renal tubules, increased uric acid and creatinine in plasma) Renal perfusion. At doses exceeding 90 mg / kg / day (rats) and 110 mg / kg / day (macaques) induces hypertrophy / hyperplasia of juxtaglomerular cells.

In conditions of prolonged (2 years) administration, experimental animals in doses exceeding the MPDCH were 3 times (male rats), 3-5 times (males and female mice) and 21 times (male rats) carcinogenic. When studying other types of specific toxicity, mutagenic and teratogenic activity was not detected.

Application of Irbesartan

Arterial hypertension, nephropathy in arterial hypertension and type 2 diabetes mellitus (as part of combined antihypertensive therapy).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, pregnancy, breast-feeding.

Restrictions

Age under 18 years (safety and efficacy not determined).

Application of pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated in pregnancy.

The action category for fetus by FDA is D.

For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued (it is not known whether irbesartan is excreted into breast milk).

Side effects of Valsartan

From the nervous system and sensory organs: ≥1% - headache, dizziness, fatigue, anxiety / excitability.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): ≥1% - tachycardia.

On the part of the respiratory system: ≥1% - infections of the upper respiratory tract (elevated body temperature, etc.), sinusopathy, sinusitis, pharyngitis, rhinitis, cough.

On the part of the digestive system: ≥1% - diarrhea, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, heartburn.

From the musculoskeletal system: ≥1% - musculoskeletal pain (including myalgia, bone pain, chest pain).

Allergic reactions: ≥1% - rash.

Other: ≥1% - abdominal pain, urinary tract infection.

Interaction

Diuretics and other antihypertensives. Thiazide diuretics enhance the effect. Prior treatment with diuretics in high doses can lead to dehydration of the body and increases the risk of arterial hypotension at the beginning of irbesartan treatment. Irbesartan is compatible with other antihypertensive drugs (beta-blockers, calcium channel blockers).

Potassium supplements and potassium-sparing diuretics. Increases the risk of hyperkalemia in a joint application with potassium-sparing diuretics and potassium preparations.

Lithium: a reversible increase in serum lithium concentrations or toxicity was noted while lithium was used simultaneously with inhibitors of angiotensin converting enzymes. With respect to irbesartan, similar effects have been extremely rare so far, but careful monitoring of serum lithium levels is recommended during the simultaneous use of drugs.

NSAIDs: with simultaneous administration of angiotensin II antagonists and NSAIDs (eg selective inhibitors of COX-2, acetylsalicylic acid> 3 g / day and nonselective NSAIDs), the hypotensive effect may be weakened.

As with ACE inhibitors, the combined use of angiotensin II antagonists and NSAIDs may increase the risk of impaired renal function, including the incidence of acute renal failure, and lead to an increase in serum potassium, especially in patients with renal impairment. When this combination is introduced, care should be taken, especially in elderly patients. Patients should be adequately hydrated and during the entire combination therapy and periodically after the end of the monitoring of renal function.

Hydrochlorothiazide. The pharmacokinetics of irbesartan does not change when combined with hydrochlorothiazide.

Irbesartan is metabolized mainly with the participation of CYP2C9 and to a lesser extent glucuronization. No significant pharmacokinetic or pharmacodynamic interactions were observed with combined administration of irbesartan with warfarin, a drug that undergoes metabolism with CYP2C9. Effects of such stimulants CYP2C9, as rifampicin on the pharmacokinetics of irbesartan were not evaluated.

Irbesartan does not change the pharmacokinetics of digoxin.

Overdose

Symptoms: arterial hypotension, tachycardia or (rarely) bradycardia.

Treatment: induction of vomiting and / or gastric lavage, the appointment of activated charcoal, symptomatic therapy; Hemodialysis is ineffective.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Irbesartan

With caution apply in patients with hyponatremia (treatment with diuretics, restriction of salt intake with diet, diarrhea, vomiting), in patients on hemodialysis (possibly developing symptomatic hypotension), as well as in dehydrated patients. Caution should be exercised in patients with renin-vascular hypertension due to bilateral renal artery stenosis or renal artery stenosis of a single kidney (increased risk of developing severe hypotension and renal failure), aortic or mitral stenosis, obstructive hypertrophic cardiomyopathy, severe heart failure (stage III-IV classification NYHA) and IHD (increased risk of myocardial infarction, angina pectoris). Against the background of renal dysfunction, monitoring of serum potassium and serum creatinine levels is recommended. It is not recommended for patients with primary hyperaldosteronism, with severe renal failure (no experience of clinical use), in patients with recent kidney transplantation (no experience of clinical use).

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Pentoxifylline (Trental) 100mg 60 pills