Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:厄贝沙坦

我想要這個,給我價格

厄贝沙坦的商品名称: Aprovel,Ibertan,Irbesartan,Irsar,Firmasta

拉丁文物质名称为厄贝沙坦

厄贝沙坦(厄贝沙坦

化学名称

2-丁基-3 - [[2' - (1H-四唑-5-基)[1,1'-联苯] -4-基]甲基] -1,3-二氮杂螺[4.4]壬-1-烯 - 4-酮(作为钾盐)

总配方

C 25 H 28 N 6 O

药物组厄贝沙坦

血管紧张素II受体拮抗剂(AT1亚型)

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

I10基本(小学)高血压:高血压; 动脉高压; 动脉高压危机病程; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症; 血压突然升高 高血压血液循环障碍; 高血压病 高血压危机; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高渗性疾病 高血压危机; 加速高血压; 恶性高血压 高血压病加重; 暂时性高血压; 孤立性收缩期高血压

I15继发性高血压:动脉高压,糖尿病并发症; 高血压; 血压突然升高 高血压血液循环障碍; 高血压病 高血压危机; 高血压; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压危机; 加速高血压; 恶性高血压 高血压病加重; 暂时性高血压; 高血压; 动脉高压; 动脉高压危机病程; 肾血管性高血压 高血压症状; 肾高血压; 血管性高血压 肾血管性高血压 症状性高血压

CAS代码

138402-11-6

物质厄贝沙坦的特征

白色或几乎白色的结晶性粉末。 它微溶于乙醇和二氯甲烷,不溶于水。 分子量428.5。

药理

药理作用 - 抗高血压药物。

具体而且不可逆地阻断血管紧张素II受体(亚型AT1)。 消除血管紧张素II的血管收缩作用,降低血浆醛固酮浓度,减少OPSS,心脏后消化不良,循环小循环的全身血压和压力。 不影响激酶II(ACE),其破坏缓激肽并参与血管紧张素II的形成。 单次剂量后,3-6小时内发挥最大作用。 降压作用持续24小时。 定期应用1-2周,效果达到稳定性,4-6周后达到最大值。

消化道快速完全吸收,吸收速度不取决于摄入食物。 生物利用度为60-80%,Cmax在1.5-2小时后测定。 在厄贝沙坦的剂量与其在血液中的浓度之间存在线性依赖性(剂量范围为10-600mg)。 血浆中的平衡浓度在治疗开始后3天内达到。 与血浆蛋白的结合 - 96%,分布体积 - 53-93升,总Cl-157-176ml / min,肾脏C1-3.3ml / min。 在细胞色素P450同工酶CYP2C9的参与下,通过氧化进行肝脏的生物转化,随后与无活性代谢物的形成结合,主要是厄贝沙坦葡糖苷酸(6%)。 T1 / 2-11-15小时肾脏排泄(20%,小于2%不变)和肝脏。

高剂量(大于500mg / kg /天)的动物(大鼠,猕猴)的介绍伴随着肾脏退行性变化的发展(间质性肾炎,肾小管的扩张和/或嗜碱性浸润,尿细胞增加血浆中的酸和肌酐)肾灌注。 在超过90mg / kg /天(大鼠)和110mg / kg /天(猕猴)的剂量下诱导并发肾小球细胞肥大/增生。

在长期(2年)给药的情况下,超过MPDCH的实验动物为3倍(雄性大鼠),3-5倍(雄性和雌性小鼠)和21倍(雄性大鼠)致癌。 研究其他类型的特定毒性时,未检测到致突变性和致畸性。

厄贝沙坦的应用

动脉高压,肾动脉高压和2型糖尿病(作为联合抗高血压治疗的一部分)。

禁忌

超敏反应,怀孕,母乳喂养。

限制

18岁以下(安全无效)。

怀孕和哺乳的应用

禁止怀孕。

FDA批准的胎儿动作类别为D.

在治疗期间,应停止母乳喂养(不知道厄贝沙坦是否排泄到母乳中)。

缬沙坦的副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:≥1% - 头痛,头晕,疲劳,焦虑/兴奋。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):≥1% - 心动过速。

呼吸系统部分:≥1% - 上呼吸道感染(体温升高等),鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎,咽炎,鼻炎,咳嗽等。

消化系统部分:≥1% - 腹泻,恶心,呕吐,腹泻,胃灼热。

肌肉骨骼系统:≥1% - 肌肉骨骼疼痛(包括肌痛,骨痛,胸痛)。

过敏反应:≥1% - 皮疹。

其他:≥1% - 腹痛,尿路感染。

相互作用

利尿剂等抗高血压药。 噻嗪类利尿剂增强效果。 用高剂量的利尿剂进行治疗可能导致身体脱水,并增加厄贝沙坦治疗开始时动脉低血压的风险。 厄贝沙坦与其他抗高血压药物(β-阻断剂,钙通道阻滞剂)相容。

钾补充剂和保钾利尿剂。 在使用保钾利尿剂和钾制剂的联合应用中增加高钾血症的风险。

锂:注意到锂与血管紧张素转化酶抑制剂同时使用时,血清锂浓度或毒性的可逆增加。 对于厄贝沙坦来说,迄今为止,类似的效果是非常罕见的,但是在同时使用药物时建议仔细监测血清中的锂水平。

NSAIDs:同时给予血管紧张素II拮抗剂和NSAIDs(例如COX-2的选择性抑制剂,乙酰水杨酸> 3g /天和非选择性NSAID),降压作用可能被削弱。

与ACE抑制剂一样,联合使用血管紧张素II拮抗剂和NSAID可能增加肾功能受损的风险,包括急性肾功能衰竭的发生率,并导致血清钾增加,特别是肾功能损害患者。 引入这种组合时,应特别注意老年患者。 患者应充分水合,并在整个联合治疗期间以及在肾功能监测结束后定期进行。

双氢克尿噻。 当联合氢氯噻嗪时,厄贝沙坦的药代动力学不变。

厄贝沙坦主要以CYP2C9的参与和较小程度的葡萄糖醛酸化代谢。 没有观察到显着的药代动力学或药效学相互作用,联合给予厄贝沙坦与华法林,一种经CYP2C9代谢的药物。 没有评估这种兴奋剂CYP2C9作为利福平对厄贝沙坦的药代动力学的影响。

厄贝沙坦不改变地高辛的药代动力学。

过量

症状:动脉低血压,心动过速或(很少)心动过缓。

治疗:诱导呕吐和/或胃灌洗,任命活性炭,症状治疗; 血液透析无效。

管理路线

内。

厄贝沙坦物质的注意事项

慎用于低钠血症患者(利尿剂治疗,盐摄入限制,腹泻,呕吐),血液透析患者(可能发展为症状性低血压)以及脱水患者。 由于双肾肾动脉狭窄或单肾肾动脉狭窄(增加严重低血压和肾功能衰竭的风险增加),主动脉瓣或二尖瓣狭窄,阻塞性肥大性心肌病,严重心力衰竭(肾功能不全) III-IV期分类NYHA)和IHD(增加心肌梗死风险,心绞痛)。 在肾功能不全的背景下,建议监测血清钾和血肌酐水平。 对于近期肾移植患者(无临床使用经验),不建议患有原发性醛固酮增多症,严重肾功能衰竭(无临床使用经验)的患者。

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Climara 3.9mg patch 4 pieces

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Irbesartan

I want this, give me price

The trade name of Irbesartan: Aprovel, Ibertan, Irbesartan, Irsar, Firmasta

Latin name of substance Irbesartan

Irbesartanum (genus. Irbesartani)

Chemical name

2-Butyl-3 - [[2 '- (1H-tetrazol-5-yl) [1,1'-biphenyl] -4-yl] methyl] -1,3-diazaspiro [4.4] non-1-en- 4-one (as a potassium salt)

Gross formula

C25H28N6O

Pharmacological group of substance Irbesartan

Angiotensin II receptor antagonists (AT1 subtype)

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

CAS code

138402-11-6

Characteristics of the substance Irbesartan

White or almost white crystalline powder. It is slightly soluble in ethanol and methylene chloride, insoluble in water. Molecular weight 428.5.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antihypertensive.

Specifically and irreversibly blocks the receptors of angiotensin II (subtype AT1). Eliminates the vasoconstrictive effect of angiotensin II, reduces the concentration of aldosterone in the plasma, reduces OPSS, postnagruzku on the heart, systemic blood pressure and pressure in the small circle of the circulation. Does not affect kinase II (ACE), which destroys bradykinin and is involved in the formation of angiotensin II. It acts gradually, after a single dose, the maximum effect develops in 3-6 hours. The hypotensive effect persists for 24 hours. With regular application for 1-2 weeks, the effect acquires stability and reaches a maximum after 4-6 weeks.

Quickly and completely absorbed from the digestive tract, the rate of absorption does not depend on the intake of food. Bioavailability is 60-80%, Cmax is determined after 1.5-2 hours. Between the dose of irbesartan and its concentration in the blood there is a linear dependence (in the range of doses of 10-600 mg). Equilibrium concentration in the plasma is achieved within 3 days after the start of treatment. Binding to plasma proteins - 96%, volume of distribution - 53-93 liters, total Cl - 157-176 ml / min, renal Cl - 3-3.5 ml / min. It is subjected to biotransformation in the liver by oxidation with the participation of the cytochrome P450 isoenzyme CYP2C9 and subsequent conjugation with the formation of inactive metabolites, the main one being irbesartan glucuronide (6%). T1 / 2 - 11-15 hours Excreted by the kidneys (20%, less than 2% of them unchanged) and liver.

Introduction to animals (rats, macaques) in high doses (more than 500 mg / kg / day) is accompanied by the development of degenerative changes in the kidneys (interstitial nephritis, tubular expansion and / or basophilic infiltration of the renal tubules, increased uric acid and creatinine in plasma) Renal perfusion. At doses exceeding 90 mg / kg / day (rats) and 110 mg / kg / day (macaques) induces hypertrophy / hyperplasia of juxtaglomerular cells.

In conditions of prolonged (2 years) administration, experimental animals in doses exceeding the MPDCH were 3 times (male rats), 3-5 times (males and female mice) and 21 times (male rats) carcinogenic. When studying other types of specific toxicity, mutagenic and teratogenic activity was not detected.

Application of Irbesartan

Arterial hypertension, nephropathy in arterial hypertension and type 2 diabetes mellitus (as part of combined antihypertensive therapy).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, pregnancy, breast-feeding.

Restrictions

Age under 18 years (safety and efficacy not determined).

Application of pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated in pregnancy.

The action category for fetus by FDA is D.

For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued (it is not known whether irbesartan is excreted into breast milk).

Side effects of Valsartan

From the nervous system and sensory organs: ≥1% - headache, dizziness, fatigue, anxiety / excitability.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): ≥1% - tachycardia.

On the part of the respiratory system: ≥1% - infections of the upper respiratory tract (elevated body temperature, etc.), sinusopathy, sinusitis, pharyngitis, rhinitis, cough.

On the part of the digestive system: ≥1% - diarrhea, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, heartburn.

From the musculoskeletal system: ≥1% - musculoskeletal pain (including myalgia, bone pain, chest pain).

Allergic reactions: ≥1% - rash.

Other: ≥1% - abdominal pain, urinary tract infection.

Interaction

Diuretics and other antihypertensives. Thiazide diuretics enhance the effect. Prior treatment with diuretics in high doses can lead to dehydration of the body and increases the risk of arterial hypotension at the beginning of irbesartan treatment. Irbesartan is compatible with other antihypertensive drugs (beta-blockers, calcium channel blockers).

Potassium supplements and potassium-sparing diuretics. Increases the risk of hyperkalemia in a joint application with potassium-sparing diuretics and potassium preparations.

Lithium: a reversible increase in serum lithium concentrations or toxicity was noted while lithium was used simultaneously with inhibitors of angiotensin converting enzymes. With respect to irbesartan, similar effects have been extremely rare so far, but careful monitoring of serum lithium levels is recommended during the simultaneous use of drugs.

NSAIDs: with simultaneous administration of angiotensin II antagonists and NSAIDs (eg selective inhibitors of COX-2, acetylsalicylic acid> 3 g / day and nonselective NSAIDs), the hypotensive effect may be weakened.

As with ACE inhibitors, the combined use of angiotensin II antagonists and NSAIDs may increase the risk of impaired renal function, including the incidence of acute renal failure, and lead to an increase in serum potassium, especially in patients with renal impairment. When this combination is introduced, care should be taken, especially in elderly patients. Patients should be adequately hydrated and during the entire combination therapy and periodically after the end of the monitoring of renal function.

Hydrochlorothiazide. The pharmacokinetics of irbesartan does not change when combined with hydrochlorothiazide.

Irbesartan is metabolized mainly with the participation of CYP2C9 and to a lesser extent glucuronization. No significant pharmacokinetic or pharmacodynamic interactions were observed with combined administration of irbesartan with warfarin, a drug that undergoes metabolism with CYP2C9. Effects of such stimulants CYP2C9, as rifampicin on the pharmacokinetics of irbesartan were not evaluated.

Irbesartan does not change the pharmacokinetics of digoxin.

Overdose

Symptoms: arterial hypotension, tachycardia or (rarely) bradycardia.

Treatment: induction of vomiting and / or gastric lavage, the appointment of activated charcoal, symptomatic therapy; Hemodialysis is ineffective.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Irbesartan

With caution apply in patients with hyponatremia (treatment with diuretics, restriction of salt intake with diet, diarrhea, vomiting), in patients on hemodialysis (possibly developing symptomatic hypotension), as well as in dehydrated patients. Caution should be exercised in patients with renin-vascular hypertension due to bilateral renal artery stenosis or renal artery stenosis of a single kidney (increased risk of developing severe hypotension and renal failure), aortic or mitral stenosis, obstructive hypertrophic cardiomyopathy, severe heart failure (stage III-IV classification NYHA) and IHD (increased risk of myocardial infarction, angina pectoris). Against the background of renal dysfunction, monitoring of serum potassium and serum creatinine levels is recommended. It is not recommended for patients with primary hyperaldosteronism, with severe renal failure (no experience of clinical use), in patients with recent kidney transplantation (no experience of clinical use).

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Pentoxifylline (Trental) 100mg 60 pills