Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:沙棘(Hippophae oleum)

我想要這個,給我價格

ATX代码D11A其他皮肤病准备

药理组

皮肤的意思

再生和补偿

病理分类(ICD-10)

C80恶性肿瘤无规范定位

恶性肿瘤,恶性肿瘤,不同定位的恶性肿瘤,恶性肿瘤,伊顿 - 朗伯综合征,局部流行的恶性肿瘤形式,转移性腹水,肿瘤中的小脑变性,遗传性癌症,转移性肿瘤,癌症腹水,实体瘤

H54.2双眼视力低下

年龄相关的视力变化,低视力,视力下降,视觉功能障碍

I70动脉粥样硬化

动脉粥样硬化,外周血管动脉粥样硬化,动脉粥样硬化改变,血管动脉粥样硬化改变,动脉粥样硬化性疾病,坏疽自发性,血栓性闭塞性脉管炎,Frinlander病

I84痔疮

疼痛的痔疮,外痔,内痔,痔疮炎症,痔疮加重,慢性出血性痔疮,急性痔疮发作

J03.9急性扁桃体炎,未指明(心绞痛粒细胞)

喉咙痛感染,急性扁桃体炎,心绞痛,滤泡性扁桃体炎,心绞痛消化道出血,继发性喉咙痛,原发性喉咙痛,心绞痛,心绞痛,扁桃体炎性疾病,卡他性心绞痛,腔隙性心绞痛,急性咽喉痛,扁桃体炎,急性扁桃体炎,扁桃体性咽峡炎,毛囊性咽喉痛,细菌性扁桃体炎

K05牙龈炎和牙周病

牙龈炎,炎症性牙龈疾病,口腔炎性疾病,增生性牙龈炎,口腔疾病,卡他性牙龈炎,红斑性牙龈炎,溃疡性牙龈炎,咽部和口腔炎性疾病的恶化,牙龈出血,Epstein囊肿

K12口腔炎及相关病变

细菌性口炎,口腔炎性疾病,口腔组织炎症性疾病,口腔炎症过程,口腔真菌病,口腔真菌感染,口腔真菌感染和炎症性疾病,疾病口腔,口腔感染性炎症,咽部和口腔炎症性疾病恶化,口腔炎,角膜炎,慢性复发性口腔炎,口腔黏膜溃疡性坏死性疾病,溃疡性坏死性牙龈炎,溃疡性口炎,糜烂性溃疡口腔粘膜病变,口腔黏膜糜烂性溃疡病变,口腔粘膜粘膜,复发性溃疡性口腔炎

K25胃溃疡

幽门螺杆菌,胃溃疡疼痛综合征,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征,胃粘膜炎症,胃肠粘膜炎症,胃良性溃疡,胃和十二指肠疾病,幽门螺杆菌的asotsiirovannoe,加重胃十二指肠炎消化性溃疡的背景,消化性溃疡的恶化,胃溃疡的恶化,胃肠道疾病,胃和十二指肠的消化性溃疡,术后胃溃疡,复发性溃疡,症状性胃溃疡,上消化道慢性炎症,与幽门螺杆菌,根除幽门螺杆菌,胃的侵蚀性和溃疡性病变,胃的侵蚀性病变,胃粘膜的侵蚀,消化性溃疡病,胃溃疡,胃病,胃溃疡性病变,症状性溃疡有关胃和十二指肠

K26十二指肠溃疡

十二指肠溃疡疼痛,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征,胃和十二指肠疾病,幽门螺杆菌坏死,消化性溃疡恶化,十二指肠溃疡恶化,胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡,十二指肠溃疡复发,胃和十二指肠的症状性溃疡,根除幽门螺杆菌,十二指肠的糜烂和溃疡性病变,与幽门螺杆菌相关的十二指肠溃疡的侵蚀性溃疡性病变,十二指肠的糜烂性溃疡,十二指肠溃疡,十二指肠的溃疡性病变

K29.6.1 *胃炎是过度活跃的

酸度高的胃炎,过酸性胃炎,高酸性急性胃炎疼痛,分泌功能增加的胃炎,慢性胃酸过多症,胃酸过多性胃炎

K60肛门和直肠的裂隙和瘘管

肛裂,急性肛裂,慢性麻痹,肛周裂,肛裂,直肠瘘,直肠裂,肛门裂,肛门裂,直肠裂,慢性肛裂,慢性肛裂,哨沟

K62.8.1 *直肠炎

萎缩性直肠炎,肛门炎

L58辐射性皮炎辐射

皮肤辐射损伤,放射性皮肤病变,皮肤和粘膜辐射损伤,放射治疗皮肤病变,X射线照射后刺激,皮肤辐射损伤,放射性癫痫,放射性急性综合征

N72子宫颈炎症性疾病

粘液性宫颈炎,女性生殖器炎性疾病,女性生殖器官炎症性疾病,淋病性宫颈炎,生殖器感染,非淋病性宫颈炎,非并发性宫颈炎,非特异性宫颈炎,急性淋病性宫颈炎,宫颈阴道炎,宫颈炎,宫颈外炎,细菌性阴道炎

N86子宫颈的侵蚀和糜烂

宫颈异位,子宫颈萎缩,阴道糜烂,宫颈糜烂,子宫颈溃疡,宫颈异位

T30热和化学灼伤,未指明

疼痛综合征伴有烧伤,烧伤疼痛,烧伤疼痛,烧伤后伤口愈合,湿痂深度烧伤,深度烧伤,间隔充足,深度烧伤,激光烧伤,烧伤,烧伤直肠和会阴,烧伤轻度渗出,烧伤,烧伤,浅表烧伤,I和II度浅表烧伤,浅表皮肤烧伤,烧伤后营养性溃疡和伤口,烧伤后并发症,烧伤期间液体流失,脓毒症烧伤,热灼伤,热皮肤病变,热烧伤,营养性烧伤后溃疡,化学烧伤,手术烧伤

Y97因素与环境污染有关

大气污染,生态不利地区的住宿和有害生产条件下的工作,吸入过敏原,暴露于环境危害,环境因素的影响,不利环境条件的影响,接触化学制剂,环境风险,关注的领域

Z58与环境物理因素有关的问题

大气污染,Meteopathy,天气变化时的低血压反应,有害环境因素的影响,不利环境因素的影响,物理因素的影响,环境的不利影响,在恶劣的环境条件下,对身体的不利影响环境因素,生活在生态不利的地区,在环境不利的地区工作,气候条件急剧变化,对天气变化过敏

组成和释放形式

口服和外用油性溶液1 fl。

类胡萝卜素至少180%

来自沙棘果实的生物活性物质复合物:生育酚,甾醇,多不饱和脂肪酸(亚油酸,棕榈油酸,油酸,亚麻酸,棕榈酸)

装在橙色玻璃瓶中,分别为20,50和100毫升; 在一包纸板1瓶。

胶囊凝胶状1粒。 (200或300毫克)

类胡萝卜素不低于180毫克%

来自沙棘果实的生物活性物质复合物:生育酚,甾醇,多不饱和脂肪酸(亚油酸,棕榈油酸,油酸,棕榈酸)

在塑料罐100个。 (200毫克); 在一包纸板1罐; 在连续的细胞包装10件; 在一包纸板1或5(200毫克)包装。

剂型描述

口服和外用油性溶液 - 油性橙红色液体,具有特征气味。

胶囊凝胶状 - 樱桃色凝胶状胶囊,球形,充满橙红色油状液体,具有沙棘果中固有的特有气味和味道。

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗炎,再生,补充维生素缺乏症。

药效学

植物来源,维生素A,E,K的来源,刺激皮肤和粘膜的修复过程,加速其上皮形成,抑制胃蛋白酶的活性,具有抗炎,滋补,抗氧化和细胞保护作用。 由于脂溶性生物抗氧化剂的存在减少了自由基过程并保护免受损伤细胞膜; 降低血液中的胆固醇和脂质水平。

迹象

辐射伤害和皮肤和粘膜的烧伤;

阴道炎,子宫颈炎,子宫颈糜烂;

胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡,胃酸过多性胃炎,慢性结肠炎,溃疡性结肠炎(作为联合治疗的一部分);

口腔粘膜的急性和慢性侵蚀性和溃疡性病变,牙周组织;

萎缩性咽炎,喉炎;

痔疮,肛门裂,直肠炎;

预防和治疗动脉粥样硬化;

肿瘤疾病;

增加身体对有害环境因素的抵抗力;

低视力。

禁忌

过敏。

另外口服给药:

胆囊,肝脏,胰腺的急性炎症过程;

胆石症。

副作用

局部应用 - 应用于烧焦表面时的灼烧感。

摄入时 - 口腔中的苦味,腹泻。

在两种应用方式 - 过敏反应都是可能的。

给药和管理

局部,口服,直肠,吸入。 每隔一天(在颗粒出现之前)局部以油敷料的形式,先前从造粒中清除受影响的区域。

在妇科学中,它用于润滑或用于卫生棉条:在阴道炎和宫颈内膜炎中,阴道壁被润滑,用棉球预清洁它们; 在宫颈糜烂时,大量润湿的卫生棉条(每个卫生棉条5-10毫升)被压在被侵蚀的表面上,每天更换它们。 阴道炎的治疗过程--10-15程序,宫颈内膜炎和糜烂 - 8-12程序。 如有必要,请在4-6周内重复该课程。 随着口腔粘膜疾病和牙周应用的形式应用或用油润湿的turunds,治疗过程10-15个程序。

在里面,饭前,1 ts.lozhke或8粒,每天2-3次。 胃和十二指肠的消化性溃疡 - 1次ch.lozhke每日3次,饭前30-40分钟,晚上睡前1 ts.lozhke。 对于十二指肠溃疡,油的剂量逐渐增加至1次干燥。 随着胃液酸度的显着增加,建议用不含气体的碱性矿泉水冲洗一定剂量的油。 治疗过程为25-30天。 作为一般恢复 - 空腹每天2-3小时。

直肠,以微血菌的形式,在排空肠道后深入肛门。 14岁以上的成人和儿童 - 每天0.5克,每日2次,疗程为10-15天。 6岁以下儿童 - 每天0.5克1次; 6-14岁 - 每天1-2次,每次0.5克; 治疗过程 - 14天或更长时间。 如有必要,请在4-6周内重复该课程。

吸入,每天15分钟,伴有上呼吸道疾病的治疗过程 - 8-10个程序。

储存条件

在黑暗的地方,温度为8-15C。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

口服,局部和外用油 - 1年6个月。

胶囊凝胶状200毫克 - 1年6个月。

胶囊明胶300毫克 - 1。5年。

包装上印刷的失效日期后请勿使用。

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 9 10ml for prevention and treatment of the male reproductive system

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Hippophae oleum

I want this, give me price

ATX code D11A Other dermatological preparations

Pharmacological group

dermotropic means

Regenerants and reparants

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

C80 Malignant neoplasm without specification of localization

Malignant tumor, Malignant neoplasm, Malignant neoplasms of different localization, Malignant tumors, Eton-Lambert syndrome, Locally prevalent forms of malignant neoplasms, Metastatic ascites, Cerebellar degeneration in tumors, Hereditary cancers, Metastatic tumors, Cancer ascites, Solid tumors

H54.2 Low vision of both eyes

Age-related changes in visual acuity, Low vision, Decreased visual acuity, Visual Function Disorders

I70 Atherosclerosis

Atherosclerosis, Atherosclerosis of peripheral vessels, Atherosclerotic changes, Atherosclerotic changes in blood vessels, Atherosclerotic disorders, Gangrene spontaneous, Thrombangiosis obliterans, Frinlander's disease

I84 Hemorrhoids

Painful hemorrhoids, External hemorrhoids, Internal hemorrhoids, Inflammation of hemorrhoids, Aggravation of hemorrhoids, Chronic bleeding hemorrhoids, Acute hemorrhoidal attack

J03.9 Acute tonsillitis, unspecified (angina agranulocytic)

Sore throat infections, Acute tonsillitis, Angina, Follicular tonsillitis, Angina alimentary-hemorrhagic, Secondary sore throat, Sore throat primary, Angina follicular, Angina, Inflammatory diseases of the tonsils, Catarrhal angina, Lacunar angina, Acute Sore Throat, Tonsillitis, Tonsillitis acute, Tonsillar angina, Follicular sore throat, Bacterial tonsillitis

K05 Gingivitis and periodontal disease

Gingivitis, Inflammatory Gum Disease, Inflammatory diseases of the oral cavity, Hyperplastic gingivitis, Diseases of the mouth, Catarrhal gingivitis, Erythematous gingivitis, Ulcerative gingivitis, Exacerbation of inflammatory diseases of the pharynx and oral cavity, Bleeding from the gums, Epstein cysts

K12 Stomatitis and Related Lesions

Bacterial stomatitis, Inflammatory diseases of the oral cavity, Inflammatory diseases of tissues of the oral cavity, Inflammatory processes in the oral cavity, Fungal diseases of the mouth, Fungal infections of the oral cavity, Fungal infections and inflammatory diseases of the mouth, Diseases of the mouth, Infectious-inflammatory disease of the oral cavity, Exacerbation of inflammatory diseases of the pharynx and oral cavity, Stomatitis, Angular stomatitis, Chronic recurrent stomatitis, Ulcerative necrotic diseases of the oral mucosa, Ulcerative necrotic gingivostomatitis, Ulcerative stomatitis, Erosive-ulcerative lesion of the oral mucosa, Erosive-ulcerative lesions of the mucous membrane of the oral cavity, Erotic mucous membrane of the oral cavity, Recurrent ulcerative stomatitis

K25 Gastric ulcer

Helicobacter pylori, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, Inflammation of the gastric mucosa, Inflammation of the gastrointestinal mucosa, Benign gastric ulcer, The disease of the stomach and duodenum, asotsiirovannoe with Helicobacter pylori, Aggravation gastroduodenita on the background of peptic ulcer, Exacerbation of peptic ulcer, The aggravation of gastric ulcer, The organic gastrointestinal disease, Peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum, Postoperative gastric ulcer, Recurrent ulcers, Symptomatic gastric ulcers, Chronic inflammatory disease of the upper gastrointestinal tract, associated with Helicobacter pylori, Helicobacter pylori eradication, Erosive and ulcerative lesions of the stomach, Erosive lesions of the stomach, The erosion of the gastric mucosa, Peptic ulcer disease, Stomach ulcer, Gastric lesion, Ulcerative lesions of the stomach, Symptomatic ulcers of the stomach and duodenum

K26 Duodenal Ulcer

Pain with duodenal ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, The disease of the stomach and duodenum, asotsiirovannoe with Helicobacter pylori, Exacerbation of peptic ulcer, The worsening of duodenal ulcer, Peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum, Relapse of duodenal ulcers, Symptomatic ulcers of the stomach and duodenum, Helicobacter pylori eradication, Erosive and ulcerative lesions of the duodenum, Erosive-ulcerative lesions of duodenal ulcers associated with Helicobacter pylori, Erosive lesions of the duodenum, Duodenal ulcer, Ulcerative lesions of the duodenum]

K29.6.1 * Gastritis is hyperacid

Gastritis with high acidity, Hyperacid gastritis, Pain in acute gastritis with high acidity, Gastritis with increased secretory function, Gastritis chronic hypersecretory, Hyperacid gastritis

K60 Fissure and fistula of anus and rectum

Anal fissure, Acute anal fissure, paraproctitis chronic, perianal crack, Surface anal fissure, Fistulas of the rectum, Crack rectum, Cracks anal area, Cracks anus, Cracks rectum, Chronic anal fissures, Chronic periproktit, Sentry bump

K62.8.1 * Proctitis

Atrophic proctitis, Anusitis

L58 Radiation dermatitis radiation

Radiation injury of the skin, Radiation skin lesions, Radiation damage to the skin and mucous membranes, Skin lesion with radiation therapy, Irritation after exposure to X-rays, Radiation damage to the skin, Radio-epileleitis, Radiation acute syndrome

N72 Inflammatory diseases of the cervix uteri

Muco-purulent cervicitis, Inflammatory diseases of female genitalia, Inflammatory diseases of female genital organs, Gonorrheal cervicitis, Infection of the genitals, Non-gonorrhal cervicitis, Uncomplicated cervicitis, Nonspecific cervicovaginitis, Acute gonorrhea cervicitis, Cervicovaginitis, Cervicitis, Exocervicitis, Bacterial colpitis

N86 Erosion and ectropion of cervix uteri

Cervical Ectopy, Ectropion of cervix uteri, Vaginal erosion, Cervical erosion, Ulcers on the cervix, Cervical ectopia

T30 Thermal and chemical burns, unspecified

Pain syndrome with burns, Pain in burns, Pain with burns, Sluggishly healing post-burn wounds, Deep burns with a wet scab, Deep burns with abundant compartments, Deep burn, Laser burn, Burn, Burning of the rectum and perineum, Burn with mild exudation, Burn disease, Burn injury, Superficial burn, Superficial burn of I and II degree, Superficial skin burns, After-burn trophic ulcer and wound, Post-burn complication, Loss of fluid during burns, Sepsis burn, Thermal burns, Thermal skin lesions, Thermal burn, Trophic after-burn ulcers, Chemical burn, Surgical burn

Y97 factors associated with environmental pollution

Atmospheric pollution, Accommodation in ecologically unfavorable regions and work in harmful conditions of production, Inhaled allergens, Exposure to environmental hazards, The impact of environmental factors, The impact of adverse environmental conditions, Exposure to chemical agents,Environmental risks, Areas of concern

Z58 Problems related to physical factors of the environment

Atmospheric pollution, Meteopathy, Hypotensive reactions in case of weather changes, The impact of harmful environmental factors, Impact of unfavorable environmental factors, The impact of physical factors, Unfavorable action of the environment, Stay in adverse environmental conditions, Adverse effects on the body of environmental factors, Living in ecologically unfavorable areas, Work in environmentally unfavorable areas, Sharp change in climatic conditions, Hypersensitivity to weather changes

Composition and form of release

Oily solution for oral and external use 1 fl.

carotenoids of at least 180%

a complex of biologically active substances from the fruit of sea-buckthorn: tocopherols, sterols, PUFA (linoleic, palmitoleic, oleic, linolenic, palmitic)

in bottles of orange glass for 20, 50 and 100 ml; in a pack of cardboard 1 bottle.

Capsules gelatinous 1 caps. (200 or 300 mg)

carotenoids not less than 180 mg%

a complex of biologically active substances from the fruit of sea-buckthorn: tocopherols, sterols, PUFA (linoleic, palmitoleic, oleic, palmitic)

in plastic cans of 100 pcs. (200 mg); in a pack of cardboard 1 can; in packs of contiguous cells 10 pieces; in a pack of cardboard 1 or 5 (200 mg) packages.

Description of dosage form

Oily solution for oral and external use - oily orange-red liquid with a characteristic odor.

Capsules gelatinous - gelatinous capsules of a cherry color, the spherical form, filled with oily liquid of orange-red color with a characteristic smell and taste inherent in fruits of sea-buckthorn.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, regenerating, replenishing deficiency of vitamins.

Pharmacodynamics

Vegetable source, a source of vitamins A, E, K, stimulates the reparative processes in the skin and mucous membranes, accelerates their epithelization, inhibits the activity of gastric proteases, has anti-inflammatory, tonic, antioxidant and cytoprotective action. Due to the presence of fat-soluble bioantioxidants reduces free-radical processes and protects from damage cell membranes; lowers the level of cholesterol and lipids in the blood.

Indication

radiation injuries and burns of the skin and mucous membranes;

colpitis, endocervicitis, erosion of the cervix;

peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum, hyperacid gastritis, chronic colitis, ulcerative colitis (as part of combination therapy);

acute and chronic erosive and ulcerative lesions of the mucous membrane of the oral cavity, periodontium;

atrophic pharyngitis, laryngitis;

hemorrhoids, fissures of the anus, proctitis;

prevention and treatment of atherosclerosis;

oncological diseases;

to increase the body's resistance to harmful environmental factors;

low vision.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity.

For oral administration additionally:

acute inflammatory processes in the gallbladder, liver, pancreas;

cholelithiasis.

Side effects

With topical application - a burning sensation when applied to a burnt surface.

When ingestion - bitterness in the mouth, diarrhea.

At both ways of application - allergic reactions are possible.

Dosing and Administration

Locally, orally, rectally, by inhalation. Locally in the form of oil dressings every other day (before the appearance of granulations), previously cleared the affected area from the granulation.

In gynecology, it is used for lubrication or on tampons: in colpitis and endocervicitis, the walls of the vagina are lubricated, pre-cleaning them with cotton balls; at cervical erosions copiously moistened tampons (5-10 ml per tampon) are pressed firmly against the eroded surface, changing them daily. The course of treatment of colpitis - 10-15 procedures, endocervicitis and erosions - 8-12 procedures. If necessary, repeat the course in 4-6 weeks. With diseases of the mucous membrane of the oral cavity and periodontal applied in the form of applications or turunds moistened with oil, the course of treatment 10-15 procedures.

Inside, before meals, 1 ts.lozhke or 8 capsules 2-3 times a day. With peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum - 1 ch.lozhke 3 times a day for 30-40 minutes before meals and 1 ts.lozhke at night, before bedtime. With duodenal ulcer, the dose of oil is gradually increased to 1 desiccation. With a significantly increased acidity of gastric juice, a dose of oil is recommended to be washed down with alkaline mineral water without gas. The course of treatment is 25-30 days. As a general restorative - 2-3 hours per day on an empty stomach.

Rectally, in the form of microclysters, after the emptying of the intestine is injected deep into the anus. Adults and children over 14 years - 0.5 g 2 times a day, treatment course - 10-15 days. Children under 6 years - 0.5 g 1 time per day; 6-14 years - 0.5 g 1-2 times a day; course of treatment - 14 days or more. If necessary, repeat the course in 4-6 weeks.

Inhalation, for 15 minutes daily, with diseases of the upper respiratory tract treatment course - 8-10 procedures.

Storage conditions

In the dark place at a temperature of 8-15 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

oil for oral, local and external use - 1 year 6 months.

capsules gelatinous 200 mg - 1 year 6 months.

capsules gelatin 300 mg - 1,5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Nakom 100 pills