Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Floxet

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Kapseln

Aktive Substanz: Fluoxetine*

ATX

N06AB03 Fluoxetin

Pharmakologische Gruppen:

Antidepressivum

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F10.2 Syndrom der Alkoholabhängigkeit: Trunksucht; betrunkene Betrunkenheit; Abhängigkeit von Alkohol; Psycho-organisches Syndrom in chronischem Alkoholismus; Alkoholismus; Alkoholhingabe; betrunkener Staat; Alkoholmissbrauch; Unordnung von Ideator in Alkoholismus; zwanghafte Anziehungskraft zu Alkohol; Nervensymptome mit Alkoholismus; pathologische Anziehungskraft zu Alkohol; chronischer Alkoholismus; vierteljährlich das Trinken; verminderter Wunsch nach Alkohol

F32 Depressive Episode: Subdepression von Adynamic; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive Staaten; Unordnung von Asthenoadressive; Astheno-depressive Unordnung; der Staat Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressiver Staat; depressive Hauptunordnung; Depression von Vyaloapatichesky mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; doppelte Depression; depressiver pseudodement; depressive Krankheit; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressive Unordnung; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressiver Staat; depressive Unordnungen; depressives Syndrom; depressives Syndrom larviated; depressives Syndrom in Psychosen; niedergedrückte Masken; Depression; Depressionserschöpfung; Depression mit den Phänomenen der Hemmung innerhalb des Fachwerks von cyclothymia; Depression lächelt; Depression von Involutional; Melancholie von Involutionary; Depression von Involutional; manisch-depressive Unordnung; maskierte Depression; melancholischer Angriff; Nervendepression; Nervendepression; seichte Depression; organische Depression; organisches depressives Syndrom; einfache Depression; Einfaches melancholisches Syndrom; Depression von Psychogenic; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression mit gemäßigten psychopathological Symptomen; reaktive depressive Staaten; reaktive Depression; wiederkehrende Depression; depressives Saisonsyndrom; Depression von Severostatic; senile Depression; symptomatische Depression; Depression von Somatogenic; Depression von Cyclotymic; Depression von Exogenous; endogene Depression; endogene Depressive Bedingungen; endogene Depression; endogenes depressives Syndrom

F42 Zwanghaft-Zwangsunordnung: Zwanghaft-Zwangssyndrom; zwanghafte Zwangsstaaten; Zwanghaft-Zwangssyndrom; das Obsessionssyndrom; die Obsessionsneurose; Zwanghaft-Zwangsneurose; Obsessionen

F50.0 Pubertätsmagersucht: Pubertätsmagersuchtsyndrom; Pubertätsmagersucht; nervös psychische Anorexie; nervöser Cachexia; Anorexie von Psychogenic

F50.2 Nervenheißhunger: Bulimic Neurose; Heißhunger; Wolfhunger; Kinorexia

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 Kapsel enthält fluoxetine Hydrochlorid 20 Mg; in Blase 14 Pcs. in den Blasen des Kastens 1 oder 2.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Pharmakologische Handlung - Antidepressivum.

Auswählend und hemmt umkehrbar Rückseite neuronal Beschlagnahme von serotonin, erhöht und verlängert seine Wirkung auf postsynaptic Empfänger, blockiert muscarinic, Histamin und Alpha-Adrenergic-Empfänger des Zentralnervensystems.

Pharmacokinetics

Genug absorbiert. Nach einer einzelnen Dosis (vor Mahlzeiten) wird Cmax nach 6-8 Stunden erreicht. Es wird durch einen hohen Grad der Schwergängigkeit zu Plasmaproteinen, einem großen Volumen des Vertriebs und der intensiven Verbreitung ins Gewebe charakterisiert. T1 / 2 1-4 Tage. Metabolites (hauptsächlich glucuronides) sind excreted im Urin und den Fäkalien. T1 / 2 der wichtigen metabolite (norfluoxetine) - 7-9 Tage.

Anzeigen des Rauschgifts Floxet

Depression (alle Typen und jeder Grad der Strenge), Zwanghaft-Zwangsstaaten, Heißhunger, Anorexie, Alkoholismus.

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit, Atonie der Blase, strenge Unordnungen der Niere- und Lebernfunktion, des Glaukoms, der Vorsteherdrüsendrüsengeschwulst, decompensated Fallsucht, konvulsives Syndrom der verschiedenen Entstehung, Gebrauch von MAO Hemmstoffen (in den vorherigen 2 Wochen), das Alter von Kindern.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Nicht empfohlen.

Nebenwirkungen

Vom Nervensystem und den Sinnesorganen: Angst, Nervosität, Manifestation von selbstmörderischen Tendenzen (vor dem Hintergrund der Depression), Manie oder hypomania, Kopfweh, Gereiztheit, Schlafstörung, haben Erschöpfung vergrößert, Schwindel, Beben, hat Libido vermindert.

Seitens des Verdauungstrakts: Verlust des Appetits, kosten Sie Unordnungen, Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, den trockenen Mund, die Diarrhöe.

Seitens des genitourinary Systems: Harninkontinenz oder Retention, dysmenorrhea, vaginitis, sexuelle Funktionsstörung in Männern (verzögerte Ejakulation).

Allergische Reaktionen: Hautausschläge, juckend.

Anderer: Kälte, Fieber, Schmerz in den Muskeln und Gelenken, selten - hyponatremia, orthostatic hypotension, tachycardia, Sehschärfe.

Wechselwirkung

Effekten von Serotonergic erhöhen tryptophan. Kann das Niveau von Lithium im Plasma ändern. Vergrößert die Wirkung von alprazolam, diazepam, Alkohol, hypoglycemic Rauschgifte und Antikoagulanzien. Unvereinbar mit MAO Hemmstoffen (mit dem gleichzeitigen oder früheren als 5 Wochen nach der Abschaffung von Floxet kann die Verwaltung von MAO Hemmstoffen zu Änderungen in Lebensfunktionen, tödlichen Reaktionen, hyperthermia, myoclonus, vegetativem lability, Aufregung, Quatsch, Koma führen). Es blockiert Metabolismus, vergrößert die Konzentration im Blut, vergrößert die Tätigkeit (und die Gefahr von Komplikationen) tricyclic und tetracyclic Antidepressiven, trazodone, carbamazepine, diazepam, metoprolol, terfenadine und phenytoin.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen, unabhängig von der Nahrungsmittelaufnahme, an einer anfänglichen Dosis von 20 Mg / Tag am Morgen, nötigenfalls, kann die Dosis zu 40-60 Mg / Tag vergrößert werden, der in 2-3 Dosen geteilt ist. Die maximale tägliche Dosis ist 80 Mg. Mit Heißhunger nervosa - 60 Mg / Tag in 2-3 geteilten Dosen. In ältlichen Patienten ist die empfohlene tägliche Dosis 20 Mg; vor dem Hintergrund von Verletzungen der Leber und Nieren hat den Gebrauch von niedrigeren Dosen und die Verlängerung des Zwischenraums zwischen Dosen empfohlen. Die klinische Wirkung entwickelt sich innerhalb von 1-4 Wochen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Wenn man konvulsive Beschlagnahmen entwickelt, sollte das Rauschgift verworfen werden. In Patienten mit einem kleinen Körpergewicht, anorexigenic Handlung (wahrscheinlich progressive Gewichtsabnahme des Körpers) sollte in Betracht gezogen werden. Patienten mit Zuckerkrankheit mellitus können niedrige Blutzuckergehalt während der Ernennung von Floxet und Hyperglykämie nach seinem Abzug entwickeln. Mit der Verwarnung sollte in Patienten mit kardiovaskulären Krankheiten (nur unter der strengen medizinischen Aufsicht) verwendet werden. Verwenden Sie während Arbeitsfahrer von Fahrzeugen und Leute nicht, deren Beruf mit der vergrößerten Konzentration der Aufmerksamkeit vereinigt wird.

Lagerungsbedingungen für Floxet

Bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben von Floxet

2 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Fevarin
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Flunisan
 

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Lorinden C ointment 15g

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Floxet

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: capsules

Active substance: Fluoxetine*

ATX

N06AB03 Fluoxetin

Pharmacological groups:

Antidepressant

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F10.2 Syndrome of alcohol dependence: Dipsomania; Drunken drunkenness; Dependence on alcohol; Psycho-organic syndrome in chronic alcoholism; Alcoholism; Alcohol addiction; Drunken state; Alcohol abuse; Ideator disorder in alcoholism; Obsessive attraction to alcohol; Neurotic symptoms with alcoholism; Pathological attraction to alcohol; Chronic alcoholism; Quarterly drinking; Decreased desire for alcohol

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F42 Obsessive-compulsive disorder: Obsessive-compulsive syndrome; Obsessive compulsive states; Obsessive-compulsive syndrome; The Obsession Syndrome; The obsession neurosis; Obsessive-compulsive neurosis; Obsessions

F50.0 Anorexia nervosa: Anorexia nervosa syndrome; Anorexia nervosa; Anorexia nervously-psychical; Cachexia nervy; Psychogenic anorexia

F50.2 Nervous Bulimia: Bulimic Neurosis; Bulimia; Wolf hunger; Kinorexia

Composition and release form

1 capsule contains fluoxetine hydrochloride 20 mg; in blister 14 pcs., in the box 1 or 2 blisters.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antidepressant.

Selectively and reversibly inhibits reverse neuronal seizure of serotonin, enhances and prolongs its effect on postsynaptic receptors, blocks muscarinic, histamine and alpha-adrenergic receptors of the central nervous system.

Pharmacokinetics

Sufficiently absorbed. After a single dose (before meals), Cmax is reached after 6-8 hours. It is characterized by a high degree of binding to plasma proteins, a large volume of distribution and intensive diffusion into the tissue. T1 / 2 1-4 days. Metabolites (mainly glucuronides) are excreted in urine and feces. T1 / 2 of the main metabolite (norfluoxetine) - 7-9 days.

Indications of the drug Floxet

Depression (all types and any degree of severity), obsessive-compulsive states, bulimia, anorexia, alcoholism.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, atony of the bladder, severe disorders of kidney and liver function, glaucoma, prostate adenoma, decompensated epilepsy, convulsive syndrome of various genesis, use of MAO inhibitors (in the previous 2 weeks), children's age.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Not recommended.

Side effects

From the nervous system and sense organs: anxiety, nervousness, manifestation of suicidal tendencies (against the background of depression), mania or hypomania, headache, irritability, sleep disturbance, increased fatigue, dizziness, tremor, decreased libido.

On the part of the digestive tract: loss of appetite, taste disorders, nausea, vomiting, dry mouth, diarrhea.

On the part of the genitourinary system: urinary incontinence or retention, dysmenorrhea, vaginitis, sexual dysfunction in men (delayed ejaculation).

Allergic reactions: skin rashes, itching.

Other: chills, fever, pain in the muscles and joints, rarely - hyponatremia, orthostatic hypotension, tachycardia, visual acuity.

Interaction

Serotonergic effects enhance tryptophan. Can change the level of lithium in the plasma. Increases the effect of alprazolam, diazepam, alcohol, hypoglycemic drugs and anticoagulants. Incompatible with MAO inhibitors (with simultaneous or earlier than 5 weeks after Floxet's abolition, administration of MAO inhibitors may lead to changes in vital functions, fatal reactions, hyperthermia, myoclonus, vegetative lability, agitation, nonsense, coma). It blocks metabolism, increases the concentration in the blood, increases the activity (and the risk of complications) of tricyclic and tetracyclic antidepressants, trazodone, carbamazepine, diazepam, metoprolol, terfenadine and phenytoin.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, regardless of food intake, at an initial dose of 20 mg / day in the morning, if necessary, the dose can be increased to 40-60 mg / day, divided into 2-3 doses. The maximum daily dose is 80 mg. With bulimia nervosa - 60 mg / day in 2-3 divided doses. In elderly patients, the recommended daily dose is 20 mg; against the background of violations of the liver and kidneys recommended the use of lower doses and lengthening the interval between doses. The clinical effect develops within 1-4 weeks.

Precautionary measures

When developing convulsive seizures, the drug should be discarded. In patients with a small body weight, anorexigenic action (probably progressive weight loss of the body) should be taken into account. Patients with diabetes mellitus may develop hypoglycemia during the appointment of Floxet and hyperglycemia after its withdrawal. With caution should be used in patients with cardiovascular diseases (only under strict medical supervision). Do not use during work drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention.

Storage conditions for Floxet

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Floxet

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.