DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruktionen / Gebrauchsanweisung: Fenspiride

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Der lateinische Name der Substanz Fenspiride

Fenspiridum (Klasse. Fenspiridi)

Chemischer Name

8-(2-Phenylethyl)-1-oxa-3,8-diazaspiro [4,5] decan-2-one (als Hydrochlorid)

Grobe Formel

C15H20N2O2

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

H1-Antihistaminika

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

J01 Akute Sinusitis: Entzündung der Paranasenkurven; entzündliche Krankheiten der Paranasenkurven; eitrig-entzündliche Prozesse der Paranasenkurven; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheit von ENT-Organen; Infektion der Paranasenkurven; vereinigte Sinusitis; Verärgerung der Sinusitis; akute Entzündung der Paranasenkurven; akute Bakteriensinusitis; akute Sinusitis in Erwachsenen; subakute Sinusitis; akute Sinusitis; Sinusitis

J02.9 Akuter Rachenkatarrh, unangegeben: Eitriger Rachenkatarrh; akuter rhinopharyngitis; Rachenkatarrh von Lymphonodular

J04.0 Akute Kehlkopfentzündung: Lecters Kehlkopfentzündung; Kehlkopfentzündung akut katarrhalisch; Kehlkopfentzündung akuter phlegmonous

J06 Akute obere Atemwegeninfektionen von vielfachen und unangegebenen Positionen: Häufige Kälte von Virenkrankheiten; Infektionen von ENT-Organen; akute Atmungskrankheit der Grippennatur; Schmerz für die Kälte; akute katarrhalische Krankheit; Kälte; Kälte; Kälte; Atmungsinfektion; katarrhalische Saisonkrankheit; Saisonkälte; Schmerz in ansteckenden und entzündlichen Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; Bakterieninfektionen der oberen Atemwege; Bakterieninfektionen des Respirationsapparaten; Virenatmungskrankheit; Virenatemwegeninfektionen; entzündliche Krankheit der oberen Atemwege; entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege mit dem schwierigen, um Auswurf zu trennen; entzündliche Atmungskrankheit; sekundäre Infektionen für die Kälte; schwierige Auswurftrennung in akuten und chronischen Atmungskrankheiten; obere Atemwegeninfektionen; Infektionen der oberen Atemwege; Atemwegeninfektionen; Atmungs- und Lungeninfektionen; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege und ENT-Organe; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege in Erwachsenen und Kindern; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; ansteckende Entzündung der Atemwege; Atemwegeninfektion; Qatar obere Atemwege; Katarrh der oberen Atemwege; Katarrh der oberen Atemwege; katarrhalische Phänomene von der oberen Atemwege; Husten in Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; Husten für die Kälte; ARVI; ARI; ARI mit Phänomenen von rhinitis; akute Atmungsinfektion; akute ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheit der oberen Atemwege; akute Atmungskrankheit; Verfolgung im Hals oder der Nase; Atmungs- und Vireninfektionen; Atmungskrankheiten; Atmungsinfektionen; wiederkehrende Atemwegeninfektionen; sekundäre Infektionen mit Grippe; Grippenstaaten; fiebrige Bedingungen für Grippe

J40 Bronchitis nicht angegeben als akut oder chronisch: Asthmatische Bronchitis; allergische Bronchitis; allergische Bronchitis; asthmatische Bronchitis; Rhinotraheobronchitis; asthmatische Bronchitis; Bakterienbronchitis; Bronchitis; Bronchitis des Rauchers; Bronchitis von Rauchern; Entzündung der niedrigeren Atemwege; Krankheit der Bronchien; Raucher von Qatar; Hustenraucher; Husten mit entzündlichen Krankheiten der Lungen und Bronchien; Störung der Bronchialsekretion; verschlechterte Bronchialfunktion; akuter tracheobronchitis; subakute Bronchitis; Tracheobronchitis; chronische Lungenkrankheiten

J42 Chronische Bronchitis, unangegeben: Wiederkehrende Bronchitis; asthmatische Bronchitis; asthmatische Bronchitis; chronische Bronchitis; entzündliche Atmungskrankheit; Krankheit der Bronchien; Raucher von Qatar; Husten mit entzündlichen Krankheiten der Lungen und Bronchien; Verärgerung der chronischen Bronchitis; chronische Bronchitis; chronische Hemmende Lungenkrankheiten; Bronchitis von Chronical; chronische Bronchitis von Rauchern; chronische krampfhafte Bronchitis; allergische Bronchitis; allergische Bronchitis

J44 Andere chronische hemmende Lungenkrankheit: Allergische Bronchitis; allergische Bronchitis; asthmatische Bronchitis; hemmende Bronchitis; Krankheit der Bronchien; schwierige Auswurftrennung in akuten und chronischen Atmungskrankheiten; Husten mit entzündlichen Krankheiten der Lungen und Bronchien; umkehrbares Bronchialhindernis; umkehrbare hemmende Wetterstreckenkrankheit; hemmende Bronchialkrankheit; hemmende Lungenkrankheit; hemmende Bronchitis; spastische Bronchitis; chronische Lungenkrankheiten; chronische nichtspezifische Lungenkrankheiten; chronische Hemmende Lungenkrankheiten; chronische hemmende Bronchitis; chronische hemmende Wetterstreckenkrankheit; chronische hemmende Lungenkrankheit; restriktive Pathologie der Lungen

J45 Asthma: Asthma der physischen Anstrengung; asthmatische Bedingungen; Bronchialasthma; Bronchialasthma des leichten Kurses; Bronchialasthma mit der Schwierigkeit in der Auswurfentladung; Bronchialasthma des strengen Kurses; Bronchialasthma physische Anstrengung; hypersekretorisches Asthma; die hormonabhängige Form des Bronchialasthmas; das Bändigen von Asthmaanfällen mit Bronchialasthma; nichtallergisches Bronchialasthma; Nachtasthma; Verärgerung des Bronchialasthmas; Angriff des Bronchialasthmas; endogene Formen des Asthmas; Nachtangriffe des Asthmas; Husten mit Bronchialasthma

R05 Husten: Schwerer Husten; Husten; Husten in der vorwirkenden Periode; Husten in allergischen Bedingungen; Husten mit Bronchitis; Husten mit entzündlichen Krankheiten der Lungen und Bronchien; Husten in Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; Husten für die Kälte; Husten mit dem für Entfernen harten klebrigen Auswurf; Husten mit dem schwerzugänglichen Auswurf; trockener Husten; unproduktiver Husten; Husten von Paroxysmal; Paroxysmal unproduktiver Husten; produktiver Husten; Reflexhusten; das Husten; krampfhafter Husten; trockener Husten; trockener, schmerzhafter Husten; Trocknen Sie unproduktiven Husten aus; trockener irritierender Husten; Husten mit Bronchialasthma; Husten mit Tuberkulose

CAS Code

Am 5053-06-5

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - Antientzündlich, bronchodilating, Antihistaminikum, Antiasthmatiker.

Es blockiert Histamin H1 Empfänger, ist ein Gegner von entzündlichen Vermittlern (Serotonin, Histamin, bradykinin), hat eine papaverin ähnliche spasmolytic Wirkung. In hohen Dosen reduziert es die Produktion von pro-entzündlichen Agenten (cytokines, Geschwulstnekrosenfaktoralpha, arachidonic Säure metabolites, freie Radikale), von denen einige eine bronchospastic Wirkung haben. In experimentellen Studien wurde die Wahrscheinlichkeit einer teratogenic Wirkung (Entwicklung des "Wolfmundes") entdeckt.

Gut absorbiert vom Verdauungstrakt wird Cmax nach 6 Stunden (Tabletten) oder 2.3 Stunden (Sirup) erreicht; T1 / 2 - 12 Stunden. Es ist excreted hauptsächlich durch die Nieren (90 %) und die Eingeweide (10 %).

Anwendung der Substanz Fenspiride

Rhinopharyngitis, Kehlkopfentzündung, rhinotraheobronchitis, otitis, Sinusitis, chronische Bronchitis mit dem Atmungsmisserfolg, bronchospastic Syndrom, Bronchialasthma (Wartungstherapie), Atmungsunordnungen in Masern, pertussis, Grippe.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, Kinder weniger als 14 Jahre (für Tabletten).

Beschränkungen des Gebrauches

Schwangerschaft, Stillen.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Wenn Schwangerschaft möglich ist, wenn die erwartete Wirkung der Therapie das potenzielle Risiko zum Fötus überschreitet. Nicht empfohlen während der Laktation.

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Fenspiride

Seitens des Eingeweides: Brechreiz, Verdauungsstörung, Schmerz im Magen, sich erbrechend.

Von der Seite des Zentralnervensystems: Schläfrigkeit, Aufregung.

Vom kardiovaskulären System: selten - tachycardia.

Allergische Reaktionen: sehr selten - erythema, Quinckes Ödem, befestigtes erythema Pigment, Ausschlag, urticaria (wegen der Anwesenheit von parahydroxybenzoate im Sirup).

Überdosis

Symptome: Schläfrigkeit oder Aufregung, Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, Kurve tachycardia.

Behandlung: gastrischer lavage, Wartung von Lebensfunktionen; EKG-Überwachung ist notwendig.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Fenspiride

Sonnenuntergang gelber S, der ein Teil des Sirups als ein Färbemittel ist, kann die Entwicklung von allergischen Reaktionen, incl provozieren. Bronchospasm (besonders in Menschen mit der Überempfindlichkeit zum Aspirin).

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Octilia eye drops 8ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Fenspiride

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Fenspiride

Fenspiridum (genus. Fenspiridi)

Chemical name

8- (2-Phenylethyl) -1-oxa-3,8-diazaspiro [4,5] decan-2-one (as hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C15H20N2O2

Pharmacological group:

H1-Antihistamines

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

J01 Acute sinusitis: Inflammation of the paranasal sinuses; Inflammatory diseases of the paranasal sinuses; Purulent-inflammatory processes of the paranasal sinuses; Infectious-inflammatory disease of ENT organs; Infection of the paranasal sinuses; Combined sinusitis; Exacerbation of sinusitis; Acute inflammation of the paranasal sinuses; Acute bacterial sinusitis; Acute sinusitis in adults; Subacute sinusitis; Sinusitis acute; Sinusitis

J02.9 Acute pharyngitis, unspecified: Purulent pharyngitis; Acute rhinopharyngitis; Lymphonodular pharyngitis

J04.0 Acute laryngitis: Lecter's laryngitis; Laryngitis acute catarrhal; Laryngitis acute phlegmonous

J06 Acute upper respiratory tract infections of multiple and unspecified locations: Frequent colds of viral diseases; Infections of ENT organs; Acute respiratory illness of influenza nature; Pain for colds; Acute catarrhal disease; Cold; Colds; Colds; Respiratory infection; Seasonal catarrhal disease; Seasonal colds; Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the respiratory system; Viral respiratory disease; Viral respiratory tract infections; Inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract with difficult to separate sputum; Inflammatory respiratory disease; Secondary infections for colds; Difficult sputum separation in acute and chronic respiratory diseases; Upper respiratory tract infections; Infections of the upper respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infections; Respiratory and lung infections; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract and ENT organs; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract in adults and children; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious inflammation of the respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infection; Qatar upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrhal phenomena from the upper respiratory tract; Cough in diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Cough for colds; ARVI; ARI; ARI with phenomena of rhinitis; Acute respiratory infection; Acute infectious-inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Acute respiratory disease; Persecution in the throat or nose; Respiratory and viral infections; Respiratory diseases; Respiratory infections; Recurrent respiratory tract infections; Secondary infections with influenza; Influenza states; Feverish conditions for influenza

J40 Bronchitis not specified as acute or chronic: Asthmatic bronchitis; Allergic bronchitis; Bronchitis allergic; Asthmatic bronchitis; Rhinotraheobronchitis; Asthmatic bronchitis; Bacterial bronchitis; Bronchitis; Bronchitis of the smoker; Bronchitis of smokers; Inflammation of the lower respiratory tract; Disease of the bronchi; Qatar smoker; Cough smokers; Cough with inflammatory diseases of the lungs and bronchi; Disturbance of bronchial secretion; Impaired bronchial function; Acute tracheobronchitis; Subacute bronchitis; Tracheobronchitis; Chronic lung diseases

J42 Chronic bronchitis, unspecified: Recurrent bronchitis; Asthmatic bronchitis; Asthmatic bronchitis; Bronchitis chronic; Inflammatory respiratory disease; Disease of the bronchi; Qatar smoker; Cough with inflammatory diseases of the lungs and bronchi; Exacerbation of chronic bronchitis; Chronic bronchitis; Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Diseases; Chronical bronchitis; Chronic bronchitis of smokers; Chronic spasmodic bronchitis; Allergic bronchitis; Bronchitis allergic

J44 Other chronic obstructive pulmonary disease: Allergic bronchitis; Bronchitis allergic; Asthmatic bronchitis; Bronchitis obstructive; Disease of the bronchi; Difficult sputum separation in acute and chronic respiratory diseases; Cough with inflammatory diseases of the lungs and bronchi; Reversible bronchial obstruction; Reversible obstructive airway disease; Obstructive bronchial disease; Obstructive pulmonary disease; Obstructive bronchitis; Spastic bronchitis; Chronic lung diseases; Chronic nonspecific lung diseases; Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Diseases; Chronic obstructive bronchitis; Chronic obstructive airways disease; Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease; Restrictive pathology of the lungs

J45 Asthma: Asthma of physical effort; Asthmatic conditions; Bronchial asthma; Bronchial asthma of light course; Bronchial asthma with difficulty in sputum discharge; Bronchial asthma of severe course; Bronchial asthma physical effort; Hypersecretory asthma; The hormone-dependent form of bronchial asthma; Curbing asthma attacks with bronchial asthma; Non-allergic bronchial asthma; Night Asthma; Exacerbation of bronchial asthma; Attack of bronchial asthma; Endogenous forms of asthma; Night attacks of asthma; Cough with bronchial asthma

R05 Cough: Severe cough; Cough; Cough in the preoperative period; Cough in allergic conditions; Cough with bronchitis; Cough with inflammatory diseases of the lungs and bronchi; Cough in diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Cough for colds; Cough with hard-to-remove viscous sputum; Cough with hard-to-recover sputum; Cough dry; Unproductive cough; Paroxysmal cough; Paroxysmal non-productive cough; Productive cough; Reflex cough; Coughing; Spasmodic cough; Dry cough; Dry, painful cough; Dry non-productive cough; Dry irritating cough; Cough with bronchial asthma; Cough with tuberculosis

CAS Code

5053-06-5

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - Anti-inflammatory, bronchodilating, antihistamine, anti-asthmatic.

It blocks histamine H1 receptors, is an antagonist of inflammatory mediators (serotonin, histamine, bradykinin), has a papaverin-like spasmolytic effect. In high doses, it reduces the production of proinflammatory agents (cytokines, tumor necrosis factor alpha, arachidonic acid metabolites, free radicals), some of which have a bronchospastic effect. In experimental studies, the probability of a teratogenic effect (development of the "wolf mouth") was detected.

Well absorbed from the digestive tract, Cmax is achieved after 6 hours (tablets) or 2.3 hours (syrup); T1 / 2 - 12 hours. It is excreted mainly by the kidneys (90%) and the intestines (10%).

Application of substance Fenspiride

Rhinopharyngitis, laryngitis, rhinotraheobronchitis, otitis, sinusitis, chronic bronchitis with respiratory failure, bronchospastic syndrome, bronchial asthma (maintenance therapy), respiratory disorders in measles, pertussis, influenza.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, children under 14 years (for tablets).

Restrictions on the use

Pregnancy, breast-feeding.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

When pregnancy is possible, if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk to the fetus. Not recommended during lactation.

Side effects of the substance Fenspiride

On the part of the intestine: nausea, indigestion, pain in the stomach, vomiting.

From the side of the central nervous system: drowsiness, agitation.

From the cardiovascular system: rarely - tachycardia.

Allergic reactions: very rarely - erythema, Quincke's edema, fixed erythema pigment, rash, urticaria (due to the presence of parahydroxybenzoate in the syrup).

Overdose

Symptoms: drowsiness or agitation, nausea, vomiting, sinus tachycardia.

Treatment: gastric lavage, maintenance of vital functions; ECG monitoring is necessary.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Fenspiride

Sunset yellow S, which is part of the syrup as a dye, can provoke the development of allergic reactions, incl. Bronchospasm (especially in people with hypersensitivity to aspirin).

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Ventfort 20 capsules