Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Elocom S

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质Mometasone +水杨酸

ATX代码D07XC03与其他药物组合使用莫米松

药理组

糖皮质激素组合

香精分类(ICD-10)

L20特应性皮炎

瘙痒性特应性湿疹,常见神经性皮炎,过敏性皮肤病,非感染性病因过敏性皮肤病,非微生物病因学过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病变,皮肤过敏症,过敏性皮炎,过敏性皮肤过敏,过敏性瘙痒皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤刺激,过敏性皮炎,特应性皮炎,过敏性皮肤病,渗透性皮肤过敏症,皮肤过敏性疾病,药物和化学制剂的皮肤过敏反应,皮肤和药物过敏反应,皮肤和过敏性疾病,急性湿疹,慢性特应性皮炎,渗出性质,瘙痒过敏性皮肤病

L21脂溢性皮炎

皮脂溢,皮脂分离增加,脂溢性湿疹,头皮脂溢性皮炎,脂溢性脓性皮炎,脂溢性皮炎,湿疹脂溢性

L40牛皮癣

慢性银屑病与弥漫性斑块,广泛性牛皮癣,头皮银屑病,牛皮癣,银屑病,牛皮癣皮炎,红皮病并发的牛皮癣,无效银屑病,孤立性银屑病斑块,剥脱性牛皮癣,银屑病性红皮病,牛皮癣与湿疹病,角化过度牛皮癣,银屑病,牛皮癣,牛皮癣皮肤病,生殖器银屑病,皮肤毛状区域的牛皮癣,皮肤牛皮癣,头皮慢性牛皮癣,慢性银屑病,普通牛皮癣,耐火性牛皮癣,凯夫纳现象,鳞状地衣

释放的组成和形式

软膏1克

糠酸莫米松1mg(0.1%)

水杨酸50mg(5%)

辅助物质:己二醇; 净化水; 丙二醇硬脂酸酯; 蜡白色; 石油果冻白色

在15或45克的管中,在1个管中。

剂型说明

均质软膏为白色或几乎白色。

药理作用

药理作用 - 血管收缩,止痒,角质溶解,局部消炎。

药效学

糠酸莫米松 - GCS(糖皮质激素)。 它具有抗炎,止痒和血管收缩性质。 一般来说,局部应用GCS的抗炎作用机制尚不清楚。 据信SCS诱导抑制磷脂酶A2的蛋白质的释放,并且被统称为脂皮素。 据信这些蛋白质通过抑制其共同的前体花生四烯酸的释放来控制如PG和LT的这种有效的炎性介质的生物合成。 花生四烯酸通过磷脂酶A2从膜磷脂释放。

在体外实验(人造培养基(体外)中的过程或反应))中,显示糠酸莫米松是合成3种细胞因子的有效抑制剂,其涉及炎症过程的发展及其维持--IL(白介素) -1,IL-6和肿瘤坏死因子(TNF(肿瘤坏死因子)-alpha))。 水杨酸会导致角质层脱落。

药代动力学

在局部应用软膏后,约1.5%的施用剂量被全身吸收吸收。 进入体循环的药物排泄在尿液和粪便中。

适应症

去除牛皮癣中的炎症表现和角化过度; 特应性和脂溢性皮炎。

禁忌

对糠酸莫米松,水杨酸等药物成分的过敏反应;

儿童年龄(12岁以下);

细菌,病毒(简单的疱疹,水痘,带状疱疹),真菌皮肤感染;

酒渣鼻;

周围皮炎

后果反应

结核;

梅毒。

怀孕和哺乳期

怀孕期间药物使用的控制研究尚未进行。 只有在治疗的预期效果证明胎儿可能的风险时,才能使用ElokomC®软膏。

GCS或水杨酸的局部应用可导致全身性作用和母乳中药物检测的信息不可用。 由于许多药物在母乳中排泄,因此当对护理妇女施用ElocomC®软膏时,应谨慎行事。

副作用

软膏应用,瘙痒,皮肤萎缩,脱皮,刺激,皮肤浸润,皮肤干燥,毛囊炎,痤疮,色素沉着过度,口周皮肤炎,过敏性接触性皮炎,萎缩性皮肤带,汗液,继发性感染,肥大症等部位的轻度或中度灼烧感。 此外,儿童可能会抑制下丘脑 - 垂体 - 肾上腺系统的功能,包括。 随着库兴综合征的发展。

相互作用

随着软膏局部应用,注意到血浆中少量水杨酸盐。 根据摄取或施用于皮肤后水杨酸盐与其他物质相互作用的数据,可以改变以下药用化合物的作用:甲苯磺丁脲(丁酰胺),甲氨蝶呤,肝素,吡嗪酰胺,促进尿液排泄的药物酸和香豆素类制剂。 其他GCS和硫酸铵可影响水杨酸含量。 当与这些化合物一起施用ElocomC®软膏时,应考虑到这些相互作用。

给药和管理

外面,每天两次(早上和晚上),向受影响的皮肤涂一层薄薄的软膏。

最大日剂量为15 g。

过量

长期治疗局部应用GCS可导致下丘脑 - 垂体 - 肾上腺系统的抑制和继发性肾上腺功能不全。 如果出现下丘脑 - 垂体 - 肾上腺系统的抑制迹象,应停止使用软膏或降低使用频率。

当由水杨酸引起的毒性迹象时,应停止使用软膏。 为了刺激尿液中的水杨酸盐的排出,建议使用额外的液体给药。 根据需要,可以规定口服或静脉内(静脉内)施用碳酸氢钠和钾盐。

特别说明

严格按照医生处方,避免并发症。

在大面积皮肤上使用软膏或预期的长期使用时,应采取适当的预防措施。 这种警告在儿科中尤其重要,因为儿童皮肤表面和体重的比例高于成人,成人以外的儿童倾向于抑制下丘脑 - 垂体 - 肾上腺系统,并发展库兴氏综合征SCS治疗。

孩子应该获得达到效果所需的最低GCS数量。 长期治疗可能对儿童的生长发育产生不良影响。

Elocom S软膏不能用于眼科。

SCS可能导致皮肤受影响部位的外观发生变化,这使得难以做出正确的诊断。

如有刺激,包括 皮肤过度干燥,应停止使用药物,并开出适当的治疗方法。

当发生伴随的皮肤感染时,应使用必需的抗真菌剂或抗菌剂。 如果对治疗的积极反应不能快速实现,应停止使用Elocom S软膏,直到感染消除。

不建议使用含有闭合性敷料的药物,包括尿布和塑料内裤。

不要在面部或腹股沟腋下使用ElocomS®软膏。

当开药时,有必要评估药物在存在以下疾病时的风险与有效比例:糖尿病,外周血管损伤或炎症,刺激或皮肤感染。

储存条件

在2-30℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Nebilet 5mg 28 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Elocom S

I want this, give me price

Active substance Mometasone + Salicylic acid

ATX code D07XC03 Mometasone in combination with other drugs

Pharmacological group

Glucocorticosteroids in combinations

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

L20 Atopic dermatitis

Itchy atopic eczema, Common neurodermatitis, Allergic skin diseases, Allergic skin diseases of non-infectious etiology, Allergic skin diseases of non-microbial etiology, Allergic skin diseases, Allergic skin lesions, Allergic manifestations on the skin, Allergic dermatitis, Allergic diathesis, Allergic itching dermatosis, Allergic Skin Disease, Allergic skin irritation, Dermatitis allergic, Atopic dermatitis, Dermatosis allergic, Diathesis exudative, Skin Allergic Disease, Skin allergic reaction to medicinal and chemical preparations, Skin reaction to medication, Skin and allergic disease, Acute eczema, Chronic atopic dermatitis, Exudative diathesis, Itching allergic dermatosis

L21 Seborrheic dermatitis

Dermatitis seborrheic, Increased sebum separation, Seborrheic Eczema, Seborrheic dermatitis of the scalp, Seborrheic pyodermatitis, Seborrhea, Eczema seborrheic

L40 Psoriasis

Chronic psoriasis with diffuse plaques, Generalized psoriasis, Psoriasis of the scalp, Psoriasis of the scalp, Generalized form of psoriasis, Psoriasis dermatitis, Psoriasis complicated by erythroderma, Invalidative psoriasis, Isolated psoriatic plaque, Exfoliative psoriasis, Psoriatic Erythroderma, Psoriasis with eczematosis, Hyperkeratosis in psoriasis,Inverse psoriasis,Psoriasis eczematous, Dermatosis of psoriasis, Psoriasis of the genitals, Psoriasis with lesions of hairy areas of skin, Erythrodermal psoriasis, Chronic psoriasis of the scalp, Chronic psoriasis, Ordinary psoriasis, Refractory psoriasis, Kebner phenomenon, Scaly lichen

Composition and form of release

Ointment 1 g

Mometasone furoate 1mg (0.1%)

Salicylic acid 50 mg (5%)

Auxiliary substances: hexylene glycol; purified water; Propylene glycol stearate; Wax white; Petroleum jelly white

In tubes of 15 or 45 grams, in a box of 1 tube.

Description of dosage form

Homogeneous ointment is white or almost white.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - vasoconstrictive, antipruritic, keratolytic, anti-inflammatory local.

Pharmacodynamics

Mometasone furoate - GCS (glucocorticosteroids). It has anti-inflammatory, antipruritic and vasoconstrictive properties. In general, the mechanism of anti-inflammatory action of GCS of topical application is unclear. It is believed that SCS induces the release of proteins that inhibit phospholipase A2 and are known collectively as lipocortins. It is believed that these proteins control the biosynthesis of such potent inflammatory mediators as PG and LT by inhibiting the release of their common precursor, arachidonic acid. Arachidonic acid is released from membrane phospholipids by phospholipase A2.

In experiments in vitro (process or reaction in an artificial medium (in vitro)), it was shown that mometasone furoate is a potent inhibitor of the synthesis of 3 cytokines involved in the development of the inflammatory process and its maintenance - IL (interleukin) -1, IL-6 and Α-factor of tumor necrosis (TNF (tumor necrosis factor) -alpha;). Salicylic acid causes exfoliation of the stratum corneum.

Pharmacokinetics

After a single local application of the ointment, approximately 1.5% of the applied dose is absorbed by the systemic absorption. The drug, which enters the systemic circulation, is excreted in the urine and feces.

Indications

Removal of inflammatory manifestations and hyperkeratosis in psoriasis; Atopic and seborrheic dermatitis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to mometasone furoate, salicylic acid and other components of the drug;

Children's age (up to 12 years);

Bacterial, viral (simple herpes, chicken pox, shingles), fungal skin infections;

Rosacea;

Perioral dermatitis;

Postvaccinal reactions;

tuberculosis;

syphilis.

pregnancy and lactation

Controlled studies of the use of the drug during pregnancy have not been conducted. Elokom CŪ ointment can be used in pregnant women only if the expected benefit of the treatment justifies the possible risk to the fetus.

The information that local application of GCS or salicylic acid can lead to systemic action and the detection of the drug in breast milk is not available. Since many drugs are excreted in breast milk, caution should be exercised when administering Elocom CŪ ointment to nursing women.

Side effects

Weak or moderate burning sensation at the site of ointment application, itching, skin atrophy, peeling, irritation, skin maceration, dry skin, folliculitis, acne, hypopigmentation, perioral dermatitis, allergic contact dermatitis, atrophic skin bands, sweat, secondary infections, hypertrichosis. Children, in addition, may suppress the function of the hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal system, incl. With the development of Cushing's syndrome.

Interaction

With local application of the ointment, small amounts of salicylates in the blood plasma were noted. According to data on the interaction of salicylates with other substances after ingestion or application to the skin, it is possible to change the effect of the following medicinal compounds: tolbutamide (butamid), methotrexate, heparin, pyrazinamide, agents that promote the excretion of uric acid and preparations of coumarin type. Other GCS and ammonium sulfate can affect the salicylic acid content. These interactions should be borne in mind when administering the Elocom CŪ ointment together with these compounds.

Dosing and Administration

Outerly, apply a thin layer of ointment to the affected skin 2 times a day (morning and evening).

The maximum daily dose is 15 g.

Overdose

Long-term treatment of GCS with topical application in excess can lead to suppression of the hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal system and to secondary adrenal insufficiency. If signs of suppression of the hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal system appear, you should stop using the ointment or reduce the frequency of application.

When signs of toxicity caused by salicylic acid, the use of ointment should be discontinued. To stimulate the withdrawal of salicylates with urine, additional fluid administration is recommended. As necessary, oral or intravenous (intravenous) administration of sodium bicarbonate and potassium salts can be prescribed.

special instructions

Use strictly according to the doctor's prescription to avoid complications.

Appropriate precautions should be taken when using the ointment on large areas of the skin or the intended long-term use. This warning is especially important in pediatrics, because the ratio of skin surface and body weight in children is higher than in adults, children more than adults are predisposed to suppression of the hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal system and the development of Cushing's syndrome in response to SCS therapy.

Children should receive the minimum amount of GCS required to achieve the effect. Long-term therapy can have an undesirable effect on the growth and development of children.

Elocom S ointment is not to be used in ophthalmology.

SCS can cause a change in the appearance of the affected areas of the skin, which makes it difficult to make the right diagnosis.

In case of irritation, incl. Excessive dryness of the skin, you should stop using the drug and prescribe the appropriate treatment.

When developing a concomitant skin infection, you should use the necessary antifungal or antibacterial agent. If the positive response to treatment is not achieved quickly, the Elocom SŪ ointment should be discontinued until the infection is eliminated.

It is not recommended to use the drug with occlusive dressings, including diapers and plastic panties.

Do not apply Elocom SŪ ointment on the face or in the groin and armpits.

When prescribing an ointment, it is necessary to assess the risk-to-effect ratio of the drug in the presence of the following diseases: diabetes mellitus, peripheral vascular injury or inflammation, irritation or skin infections.

storage conditions

At a temperature of 2-30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.