Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:氯氮平二钾

我想要這個,給我價格

物质拉丁名cloragepate

Dikalii clorazepas( Dikalii clorazepatis)

化学名称

7-氯-2,3-二氢-2-氧代-5-苯基-1H-1,4-苯并二氮杂-3-羧酸与氢氧化钾(1:1)的络合物

总配方

C 16 H 11 ClK 2 N 2 O 4

药理组:

抗焦虑药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F10.3禁欲:酒精戒断综合征; 节欲综合征; 禁酒综合征与酗酒; 节制; 戒酒; 戒酒状态; 戒酒综合征; Postabstinctive障碍; 禁欲状态; 宿醉综合症 节欲综合征; 戒酒综合征; 戒酒综合征; 禁欲条件

F41.1广泛性焦虑症 :广泛性焦虑症; 广义警报; 恐怖症 焦虑反应; 急性神经症

神经衰弱:神经衰弱的虚弱形式; 神经症; 神经症状态; 年轻的工作狂流感; 流感雅痞 神经衰弱症; 神经衰弱条件; 神经衰弱综合征

F51.0无机病因失眠:情景失眠; 情景睡眠障碍

F95 Teaki:柚子子; 儿童柚木; 儿童的神经Teacks; 紧张的te; 柚木

G40.1局部(局部)症状性癫痫和癫痫综合征伴单纯癫痫发作:部分癫痫形式; 部分性癫痫; 部分抽筋; 部分适合; 部分性发作,症状简单; 部分攻击; 部分攻击与本地化的重点在次优势半球;部分癫痫的适合; 部分性癫痫发作; 部分癫痫发作 部分强直 - 阵挛性发作; 激发的焦点的皮层下定位

G40.2局限性(局部)症状性癫痫和伴有复杂部分性癫痫发作的癫痫综合征: Jackson癫痫发作; 部分性癫痫; 部分抽筋; 部分惊厥伴或不伴中度综合; 局部癫痫复杂症状; 部分形式的癫痫;部分适合; 部分攻击; 部分癫痫的适合; 部分性癫痫发作; 部分强直 - 阵挛性癫痫发作

CAS代码

57109-90-7

物质的特性氯氮平

苯二氮卓类抗焦虑药。 粉末呈白色或淡黄色,几乎无臭。 极易溶于水,极难溶于乙醇,几乎不溶于有机溶剂。 水溶液 - 透明,淡黄色,有碱性反应,不稳定。

药理

药理作用 - 抗惊厥,抗焦虑。

它与特定的苯二氮卓类受体(大脑皮层,杏仁核,海马,下丘脑,小脑,纹状体,脊髓)结合,增加GABA受体对介质的敏感性,增强GABA对中枢神经系统的抑制作用。

摄入后,它变成nordiazepam(desmethyldiazepam),并以这种形式被快速且相当充分地吸收到消化道中并在体循环中循环。 在30-120分钟后达到血浆中诺和平的C max。 血液中的平衡浓度通常在5天-2周后达到。 诺维西平的特点是血浆蛋白结合水平高(97-98%),血浆T1 / 2为40-50小时,渗透到母乳中。 通过羟基化,在肝脏中进一步代谢了紫杉醇。 主要在尿中排泄,主要以共轭奥沙西泮(3-羟基二氮杂二氮杂)和少量缀合的对羟基二氮萘的形式存在。 通过重新任命,活性代谢物的积累是显着的。

指长效苯二氮卓类药物。 对中枢神经系统有长时间的抑制作用。 具有强烈的抗焦虑作用。 miorelaxing和镇静作用表现不佳。 减少焦虑,激动。 它减轻了急性酒精戒断症状。

动物(大鼠,猴子)的实验研究表明,引起抗焦虑,镇静和毒性作用的剂量显着不同。 因此,在大鼠中,当摄取量为10mg / kg时,防止了条件反射的消除,以32mg / kg的剂量LD50-1320mg / kg发生镇静作用。 在猴子中,在0.25mg / kg的剂量下,攻击行为受到抑制,在7.5mg / kg时产生镇静效果(共济失调),LD50超过1600mg / kg,但是没有确定。 在高剂量时表现出催吐作用。

在研究中毒性的狗(21只动物)谁接受氯雷他定口服剂量高达75毫克/公斤22个月的毒性研究,有药物相关的肝脏变化(体重减轻,胆汁淤积与最小的肝细胞损伤)。

在猴子(18只动物)中,以3-36mg / kg /天的剂量接受clorazepate dicare 52周的毒性研究中,高剂量的雌性与药物相关的趋势有关,以减少白细胞的数量,而总数白细胞仍然在标准范围内。 没有揭示对肝脏(以及其他器官)功能或结构的侵犯。

对啮齿类动物(大鼠,兔子)的生育能力,繁殖能力和致畸性的研究表明,在剂量高达150mg / kg(大鼠)和高达15mg / kg(兔子)的情况下,氯氮平内螨的摄入不会导致发育障碍胎儿,不影响成年动物的生育能力和繁殖能力。

在对动物(狗和兔子)的实验中,出现了一种依赖性,这种依赖性表现在惊厥的发展中,大大地减少或减少了药物的剂量; 在狗的这种综合征被停止了cloragepate dikal的介绍。

物质的应用氯氮卓钾

各种焦虑症(治疗焦虑症或短期戒断焦虑症),戒酒综合征(对症治疗),部分性癫痫发作,蜱(儿童)。

禁忌

超敏反应,呼吸衰竭,zakratougolnaya青光眼,怀孕(尤其是我三个月),母乳喂养。

限制使用

抑郁状态,精神病反应,重症肌无力,9岁以下儿童(安全性和有效性未确定)。

在怀孕和哺乳期应用

禁忌在怀孕(特别是在头三个月)。 在治疗期间,有必要停止母乳喂养。

物质氯氮平的副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:嗜睡,头晕,烦躁,视力模糊,头痛,困惑,失眠,疲劳,共济失调,复视,抑郁,震颤,言语模糊。

从胃肠道部分:胃肠道的抱怨,包括 恶心,呕吐,口干,功能性肾脏和肝脏检查的变化。

其他:短暂性皮疹,泌尿生殖系统疾病,SAD减少,红细胞压积减少。

长时间使用或服用大剂量 - 身体和心理依赖,戒断综合征(抽搐,deli妄,震颤,腹部和肌肉痉挛,呕吐,增加出汗,紧张,失眠,烦躁,腹泻,记忆障碍)。

相互作用

效果增强(相互)酒精,精神安定剂,巴比妥类和其他药物,抑制中枢神经系统,外周和中枢肌肉松弛剂。

过量

症状:不同严重程度的中枢神经系统(从昏睡到昏迷),抑制呼吸和心脏活动。

治疗:洗胃,诱导呕吐,监测生命功能,使用呼吸和心血管药物。 作为解毒剂,可以使用苯二氮卓类受体氟马西尼(在医院中)的特异性拮抗剂。

行政路线

内。

物质氯氮平的注意事项

谨慎使用肝脏,肾脏,儿童,老人和虚弱病人的疾病。 在依赖药物和酒精的患者中,在医生的密切监督下使用。

为防止戒断综合征的发生,剂量应逐渐降低。 不建议同时接受压抑中枢神经系统的资金。 不要与酒精结合。 在治疗过程中,不建议驾驶车辆和从事需要更多关注和快速反应的工作。 随着长期入院,定期监测外周血和肝功能的格局。

特别说明

与日常压力有关的焦虑或紧张通常不需要用抗焦虑药治疗。

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Growth Hormone Somatropin Gentech HGH

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Dipotassium clorazepate

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Dipotassium clorazepate

Dikalii clorazepas (genus. Dikalii clorazepatis)

Chemical name

The complex of 7-chloro-2,3-dihydro-2-oxo-5-phenyl-1H-1,4-benzodiazepine-3-carboxylic acid with potassium hydroxide (1: 1)

Gross formula

C16H11ClK2N2O4

Pharmacological group:

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F10.3 Abstinence: Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Abstinence syndrome with alcoholism; Abstinence; Alcohol abstinence; Alcohol withdrawal status; Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Postabstinctive disorder; Post-abstinence condition; Hangover syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Alcohol abstinence syndrome; Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence condition

F41.1 Generalized anxiety disorder: Generalized anxiety disorders; Generalized alarm; Phobic neurosis; Anxiety reaction; Anxious neurosis

F48.0 Neurasthenia: Asthenic form of neurasthenia; Asthenoneurotic disorder; Astheno-neurotic state; Flu of young workaholics; Influenza yuppie; Neurasthenic disorders; Neurasthenic conditions; Neurasthenic syndrome

F51.0 Insomnia of inorganic etiology: Situational insomnia; Situational sleep disorders

F95 Teaki: Teak child; Children's teak; Nerve Teacks in Children; Nervous teack; Teak

G40.1 Localized (focal) (partial) symptomatic epilepsy and epileptic syndromes with simple partial seizures: Partial form of epilepsy; Partial epilepsy; Partial cramps; Partial fit; Partial seizure with simple symptoms; Partial attack; Partial attack with localization of the focus in the subdominant hemisphere; Partial epileptic fit; Partial epileptic seizure; Partial seizure; Partial tonic-clonic seizure; Subcortical localization of the focus of excitation

G40.2 Localized (focal) (partial) symptomatic epilepsy and epileptic syndromes with complex partial seizures: Jackson seizures; Partial epilepsy; Partial cramps; Partial convulsions with or without secondary generalization; Partial seizure with complex symptoms; Partial form of epilepsy; Partial fit; Partial attack; Partial epileptic fit; Partial epileptic seizure; Partial tonic-clonic seizure

CAS Code

57109-90-7

Characteristics of the substance Dipotassium clorazepate

Anxiolytic from the benzodiazepine group. The powder is white or light yellow in color, practically odorless. Very soluble in water, very poorly soluble in ethanol, practically insoluble in organic solvents. Aqueous solutions - transparent, light yellow, have an alkaline reaction, are unstable.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anticonvulsant, anxiolytic.

It binds to specific benzodiazepine receptors (cerebral cortex, almond-shaped nucleus, hippocampus, hypothalamus, cerebellum, striatum, spinal cord) and increases the sensitivity of GABA receptors to the mediator, enhancing the inhibitory effect of GABA in the central nervous system.

After ingestion, it turns into nordiazepam (desmethyldiazepam) and in this form it is quickly and fairly fully absorbed into the digestive tract and circulates in the systemic circulation. Cmax of nordiazepam in plasma is reached after 30-120 minutes. The equilibrium concentration in the blood is usually achieved after 5 days - 2 weeks. Nordiazepam is characterized by a high level of binding to plasma proteins (97-98%), T1 / 2 from plasma is 40-50 hours, it penetrates into breast milk. Nordiazepam is further metabolized in the liver by hydroxylation. Excreted mainly in the urine, mainly in the form of conjugated oxazepam (3-hydroxynorodiazepam) and a small amount of conjugated p-hydroxynodiazepam. With a reappointment, the accumulation of active metabolites is significant.

Refers to long-acting benzodiazepines. Has a prolonged depressing effect on the central nervous system. Has a strong anxiolytic effect. The miorelaxing and sedation effects are poorly expressed. Reduces anxiety, agitation. It alleviates the symptoms of acute alcohol withdrawal.

Experimental studies in animals (rats, monkeys) showed a significant difference in the doses causing anxiolytic, sedative and toxic effects. Thus, in rats, abolition of the conditioned reflex is prevented when ingestion is 10 mg / kg, the sedative effect develops at a dose of 32 mg / kg, LD50 - 1320 mg / kg. In monkeys, aggressive behavior is inhibited at doses of 0.25 mg / kg, sedative effect (ataxia) develops at 7.5 mg / kg, LD50 exceeds 1600 mg / kg, but is not determined, t. at high doses an emetic effect is manifested.

In studies of toxicity in dogs (21 animals) who received clorazepate dikal inside at doses up to 75 mg / kg for 22 months, there were drug-related changes in the liver (weight reduction, cholestasis with minimal hepatocellular injury).

In toxicity studies in monkeys (18 animals) who received clorazepate dicare inside at doses of 3-36 mg / kg / day for 52 weeks, females at high doses were associated with a drug-related tendency to decrease the number of leukocytes, while the total number Leukocytes remained within the norm. Violations of the function or structure of the liver (as well as of other organs) was not revealed.

Studies of fertility, reproduction, teratogenicity in rodents (rats, rabbits) showed that the intake of clorazepate dicas inside at doses up to 150 mg / kg (rat) and up to 15 mg / kg (rabbits) does not cause developmental disorders in the fetus, does not affect fertility And reproductive capacity in adult animals.

In experiments on animals (dogs and rabbits), a dependence appeared, which manifested itself in the development of convulsions with a sharp abolition or reduction in the dose of drugs; this syndrome in dogs was stopped by the introduction of clorazepate dikal.

Application of the substance Dipotassium clorazepate

All kinds of anxiety disorders (treatment of anxiety conditions or for a short-term withdrawal of anxiety symptoms), withdrawal syndrome in patients with alcoholism (symptomatic treatment), partial epileptic seizures, tick (in children).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, respiratory failure, zakratougolnaya glaucoma, pregnancy (especially I trimester), breast-feeding.

Restrictions on the use

Depressive states, psychotic reactions, myasthenia gravis, children under 9 years of age (safety and efficacy not determined).

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated in pregnancy (especially in the first trimester). For the duration of treatment it is necessary to stop breastfeeding.

Side effects of the substance Dipotassium clorazepate

From the nervous system and sensory organs: drowsiness, dizziness, irritability, blurred vision, headache, confusion, insomnia, fatigue, ataxia, diplopia, depression, tremors, blurred speech.

From the part of the gastrointestinal tract: gastrointestinal complaints, incl. nausea, vomiting, dry mouth, changes in functional renal and hepatic tests.

Other: a transient skin rash, urogenital disorders, a decrease in SAD, a decrease in hematocrit.

With prolonged use or taking large doses - physical and psychological dependence, withdrawal syndrome (convulsions, delirium, tremor, abdominal and muscle spasms, vomiting, increased sweating, nervousness, insomnia, irritability, diarrhea, memory impairment).

Interaction

Effects enhance (mutually) alcohol, neuroleptics, barbiturates and other drugs that depress the central nervous system, peripheral and central muscle relaxants.

Overdose

Symptoms: oppression of the central nervous system of varying severity (from drowsiness to coma), inhibition of respiratory and cardiac activity.

Treatment: gastric lavage, induction of vomiting, monitoring of vital functions, the use of respiratory and cardiovascular analeptics. As an antidote, a specific antagonist of benzodiazepine receptors flumazenil (in a hospital) can be used.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for Substance Dipotassium clorazepate

Use with caution in diseases of the liver and kidneys, children, the elderly and the weakened patient. In patients with drug and alcohol dependence, use under close supervision of a physician.

To prevent the development of withdrawal syndrome, the dose should be reduced gradually. It is not recommended simultaneous reception of funds depressing the central nervous system. Do not combine with alcohol. During the treatment it is not recommended to drive vehicles and engage in work requiring increased attention and quick response. With long-term admission, periodic monitoring of the pattern of peripheral blood and liver function is indicated.

Special instructions

Anxiety or tension associated with everyday stress usually do not require treatment with anxiolytics.

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Tanakan 40mg 30 pills