Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Dicloberl N 75

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质双氯芬酸

ATX代码M01AB05双氯芬酸钠

药理组

非甾体抗炎药 - 醋酸衍生物和相关化合物

美学分类(ICD-10)

M00-M25关节病

M05血清阳性类风湿性关节炎

类风湿性关节炎血清阳性

M10痛风

痛风加重,痛风急性关节发作,急性痛风发作,痛风发作,反复发作的痛风发作,慢性痛风

M15-M19骨关节炎

M45强直性脊柱炎

强直性脊椎关节炎,强直性脊柱炎,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,Bechterew病,强直性脊柱炎,脊柱疾病,风湿性脊椎炎,Bechterew- Marie-Strumpel疾病

M47椎关节强硬

脊椎关节病,脊椎关节病,脊柱疾病,脊椎病

其他未指明的风湿病

退行性风湿性疾病,肌腱退行性和风湿性疾病,退行性风湿病,软组织风湿病的局部形式,风湿病,具有明显变态反应成分的风湿病,关节和关节外风湿病,风湿性疾病,风湿性疾病,风湿性疾病,风湿脊柱疾病,风湿病的复发,关节和关节外风湿病,关节和肌肉风湿病,关节风湿病,风湿性关节炎综合征,慢性风湿性关节炎,慢性关节风湿病,类风湿病,椎间盘风湿病

R52.1持续不受限制的痛苦

疼痛综合症,癌症疼痛综合征,恶性肿瘤疼痛综合症,癌症疼痛综合征,肿瘤疼痛综合征,癌症患者疼痛综合征,恶性肿瘤疼痛,恶性肿瘤疼痛,肿瘤疼痛,癌症患者疼痛,骨转移疼痛,癌症疼痛,恶性疼痛综合征,密集型慢性疼痛,密集疼痛综合征,密集型非治愈性疼痛综合征,密集型慢性疼痛综合征,无节制疼痛,无节制疼痛,肿瘤疼痛,创伤后疼痛综合征,重度疼痛,慢性疼痛,慢性疼痛综合症

R52.2其他持续疼痛

疼痛综合征,风湿源,椎体病变疼痛,室内疼痛,烧伤疼痛,疼痛综合症中度或弱度,围手术期疼痛,中度至重度疼痛,中度或轻度疼痛综合征,中度至重度疼痛,中耳炎耳部疼痛,神经性疼痛,神经性疼痛

T08-T14对未知部位的躯干,肢体或身体部位造成伤害

Z100 * XXII类外科手术

腹部手术,腺切除术,截肢术,冠状动脉成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口防腐皮肤处理,防腐手术,阑尾切除术,斑块旋切术,球囊冠状动脉成形术,阴式子宫切除术,冠状动脉搭桥术,干预阴道和子宫颈膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科干预,妇科手术,手术中低血容量性休克,化脓性伤口消毒,伤口边缘消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,宫颈阴道硬化,长期手术,更换瘘管,整形外科感染,人造心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术失血,手术出血和术后出血期间,Kuldotsentez,激光 激光凝固术,视网膜激光凝固术,腹腔镜检查术,妇科腹腔镜检查,脑脊液瘘,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术及随后的整形手术,纵膈切开术,耳内显微手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,小手术,神经外科手术,固定眼球手术,睾丸切除术,胰腺切除术,Perikardektomiya,术后康复期,手术后康复期,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,胸腔穿刺术,术后和创伤后肺炎,外科手术准备,手术准备,手术前准备外科手术,准备手术结肠,神经外科手术和胸腔手术术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后肉芽肿,术后休克,术后早期死亡 d,心肌血运重建术,放射切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,切除术,切除部分胃,手术血管再闭塞,手术过程中粘连组织,拆除缝线,眼科手术后状况手术后的状况,手术后的状况,胃切除术后的情况,小肠切除后的情况,扁桃体切除术后的状态,切除十二指肠后的状态,切除术后的状态,血管手术,脾脏切除术,手术器械的灭菌,手术器械,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周介入治疗,结缔组织切除术,扁桃体切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,切除牙,白内障手术,囊肿切除术,扁桃体切除术肌瘤,去除移动的主牙 ,去除息肉,去除破碎的牙齿,去除子宫体,去除缝合线,尿道切开术,Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih途径,Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya,手术感染,慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗,手术,肛门手术,结肠手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道手术,尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,外科手术血管手术,血栓手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉搭桥术,牙齿摘除术,乳牙摘除术,肺切除术,脉搏体外循环,拔牙,牙齿 提取,白内障摘除术,电凝术,腔端介入术,会阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

释放的构成和形式

1安瓿3毫升注射液含有双氯芬酸钠75毫克; 在箱子里5个。

药理作用

药理作用 - 消炎,解热,止痛。

它抑制参与花生四烯酸代谢的环氧合酶,阻断PG(前列腺素)的合成。

药效学

其抗炎作用是由于炎症各部位发病的干扰:除主要的抗前列腺素作用外,正常的通透性,微循环过程均正常化,组胺,缓激肽等炎症介质的影响减弱; ATP的形成被抑制,炎症过程的能量降低等等。镇痛特性是由于能够减弱缓激肽的产生作用,退热 - 对中间脑热调节中心的兴奋性改变的镇静作用在病理过程的影响下。

药代动力学

口服后,被完全吸收。 在1-16小时(IM注射--10-20分钟后,直肠 - 约30分钟后)达到血浆中的Cmax。 当口服时,35-70%以不变的形式进入血液(通过肝脏后)。 与血浆蛋白结合约为99%。 T1 / 2 - 2小时。 大约30%以肠内代谢产物的形式从体内排出。 约70%在肝脏中被代谢,并以无活性衍生物的形式通过肾脏排泄。

适应症

关节炎(类风湿,多关节炎,痛风发作); 强直性脊柱炎(Bechterew's病)和其他脊柱风湿性疾病,关节和脊椎的退行性疾病(关节病,脊椎关节病),风湿性软组织损伤,创伤或手术后的疼痛性肿胀和炎症。 上述病例的急性疼痛综合征(注射)。

禁忌

不明原因的病因,胃和十二指肠溃疡,卟啉症,支气管哮喘,儿童和青少年(18岁以上)的超敏反应,造血功能障碍。

怀孕和哺乳期

妊娠前六个月不推荐,妊娠末三月禁忌(可能抑制分娩,动脉弓状管过早闭合,母亲和孩子出血增加,母亲水肿严重)。 在母乳喂养期间应该避免(进入母亲的乳汁)。

副作用

NVP胃病,胃肠溃疡,血性呕吐,血便或腹泻,头痛,头晕,刺激,烦躁,无力,耳聋,违反敏感性和口感,视觉障碍,耳鸣,听力,记忆障碍,恐惧,噩梦,震颤,抑郁症,无菌性脑膜炎症状,脱发,湿疹,红斑,水疱,光敏感,小斑点皮肤出血,Stevens-Johnson综合征,Lyell综合征,肾功能障碍,蛋白尿,血尿,肝酶短暂升高,肝炎,血糖水平,贫血,白细胞减少症,粒细胞缺乏症,血小板减少症,胰腺炎,水肿,心悸,假性心绞痛,高血压,过敏反应(皮疹,瘙痒,荨麻疹)的变化。 局部反应(蜡烛):刺激,粘液斑点,排便疼痛。

相互作用

增加血浆中地高辛和锂的水平,环孢素对肾脏的毒性,削弱利尿剂和降血压药的作用。 乙酰水杨酸降低血清中双氯芬酸的浓度。 同时给予保钾利尿剂,高钾血症的可能性增加。 糖皮质激素和其他抗炎药会增加消化道(胃肠道)出血的风险。

给药和管理

在/米(肌肉),一次。 最大日剂量是150毫克。

过量

症状:中枢神经系统紊乱(头晕,头痛,过度通气,小儿混乱,肌阵挛性痉挛),胃肠疾病(恶心,呕吐,腹痛,出血),肝肾功能紊乱。

治疗:有症状。

预防措施

对于亚硫酸盐敏感性增加的支气管哮喘患者禁用注射液。 谨慎地指定患有胃或肠疼痛的患者,胃和肠溃疡患者, 在病史中,患有高血压和/或心力衰竭的肝脏或肾脏疾病的患者在老年时期接受过主要手术干预。 当与抗凝剂共同给药时,仔细监测血液凝固状态是必要的。 谨慎使用保钾利尿剂,糖皮质激素和其他NSAIDs。

储存条件

在干燥的黑暗处,温度不高于25℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Cavinton forte 10mg 30 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Dicloberl N 75

I want this, give me price

Active substance Diclofenac

ATX Code M01AB05 Diclofenac

Pharmacological group

NSAIDs - Acetic acid derivatives and related compounds

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

M00-M25 Arthropathy

M05 Seropositive rheumatoid arthritis

Rheumatoid arthritis seropositive

M10 Gout

Exacerbation of gout, Acute articular attack with gout, Acute gouty attack, Gouty attack, Recurrent gout attacks, Chronic gout

M15-M19 Osteoarthritis

M45 Ankylosing spondylitis

Ankylosing spondylarthrosis, Marie-Strumpel disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Bechterew's disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Diseases of the spinal column, Rheumatic spondylitis, Bechterew-Marie-Strumpel disease

M47 Spondylosis

Spondyloarthrosis, spondylarthrosis, Diseases of the spinal column, spondylosis

M79.0 Other unspecified rheumatism

Degenerative rheumatic disease, Degenerative and rheumatic diseases of the tendons, Degenerative rheumatic diseases, Localized forms of rheumatism of soft tissues, Rheumatism, Rheumatism with a pronounced allergic component, Rheumatism of the articular and extraarticular, Rheumatic attack, Rheumatic complaints, Rheumatic diseases, Rheumatic disease of the spine, Relapses of rheumatism, Articular and extra-articular rheumatism, Articular and muscular rheumatism, Articular rheumatism, Articular syndrome with rheumatism, Chronic rheumatic pain, Chronic articular rheumatism, Rheumatoid diseases, Rheumatic diseases of the intervertebral disc

R52.1 Constant unrestrained pain

Pain syndrome in oncology practice, Pain syndrome pronounced, Pain syndrome in malignant neoplasms, Pain syndrome in cancer, Pain syndrome with tumors, Pain syndrome in cancer patients, Pain in malignant neoplasms, Pain in malignant tumors, Pain in tumors, Pain in cancer patients, Pain in bone metastases, Pain in cancer, Malignant pain syndrome, Intensive chronic pain, Intensive pain syndrome, Intensive non-curable pain syndrome, Intensive chronic pain syndrome, Unrestrained pain, Unrestrained pain, Tumor pain, Post-traumatic pain syndrome, Severe pain, Chronic pain, Chronic Pain Syndrome

R52.2 Other constant pain

Pain syndrome, rheumatic origin, Pain at vertebral lesions, Pain in the chamber, Pain for burns, Pain syndrome weak or moderate, Perioperative pain,Moderate to severe pain, Moderately or weakly expressed pain syndrome, Moderate to severe pain, Ear pain of otitis, Neuropathic pain, neuropathic pain

T08-T14 Injuries to unspecified part of trunk, limb or body region

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and form of release

1 ampoule with 3 ml solution for injection contains diclofenac sodium 75 mg; in the box 5 pcs.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antipyretic, analgesic.

It inhibits the cyclooxygenase involved in the metabolism of arachidonic acid, blocks the synthesis of PG (prostaglandins).

Pharmacodynamics

The anti-inflammatory effect is due to interference in various parts of the pathogenesis of inflammation: in addition to the main antiprostaglandin effect, normal permeability, microcirculation processes are normalized, the influence of histamine, bradykinin and other mediators of inflammation decreases; the formation of ATP is inhibited, the energy of the inflammatory process decreases, etc. Analgesic properties are due to the ability to weaken the algogenicity of bradykinin, antipyretic - a calming effect on the altered excitability of the heat-regulating centers of the intermediate brain under the influence of the pathological process.

Pharmacokinetics

After oral administration, it is completely absorbed. Cmax in plasma is achieved after 1-16 hours (with IM injection - after 10-20 minutes, with rectal - after about 30 minutes). When administered orally, 35-70% enters the blood in unchanged form (after passing the liver). Binding to plasma proteins is about 99%. T1 / 2 - 2 hours. Approximately 30% is excreted from the body in the form of metabolites by the intestine. About 70% is metabolized in the liver and is excreted through the kidneys in the form of inactive derivatives.

Indications

Arthritis (rheumatoid, polyarthritis, gout attacks); ankylosing spondylitis (Bechterew's disease) and other rheumatic diseases of the spine, degenerative diseases of the joints and spine (arthrosis, spondyloarthrosis), rheumatic soft tissue damage, painful swelling and inflammation after trauma or surgery. Acute pain syndrome in the cases listed above (injections).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, hemopoiesis of unexplained etiology, stomach and duodenal ulcer, porphyria induced, bronchial asthma, children and adolescence (up to 18 years).

pregnancy and lactation

Not recommended in the first six months of pregnancy, contraindicated in the last trimester (possibly inhibition of labor, premature closure of the arterial Botallus duct, increased tendency to bleeding in the mother and child, intensive formation of edema in the mother). Should be avoided during the period of breastfeeding (passes into the milk of the mother).

Side effects

NVP-gastropathy, gastric and intestinal ulcers, bloody vomiting, bloody stools or diarrhea, headaches, dizziness, irritation, irritability, weakness, deafness, violation of sensitivity and taste, visual disturbance, tinnitus, hearing, memory disorientation, fear , nightmares, tremors, depression, symptoms of aseptic meningitis, alopecia, eczema, erythema, blister rashes, photosensitivity, small-spotted skin hemorrhages, Stevens-Johnson syndrome, Lyell syndrome, renal dysfunction atochnost, proteinuria, hematuria, transient elevation of liver enzymes, hepatitis, isolated cases of changes in glycemia level, anemia, leukopenia, agranulocytosis, thrombocytopenia, pancreatitis, edema, palpitations, false angina, hypertension, allergic reactions (rash, pruritus, urticaria); local reactions (for candles): irritation, spotting of mucus, painful defecation.

Interaction

Increases the level of digoxin and lithium in blood plasma, the toxicity of cyclosporine to the kidneys, weakens the effect of diuretics and hypotensive drugs. Acetylsalicylic acid reduces the concentration of diclofenac in the serum. With simultaneous administration with potassium-sparing diuretics, the likelihood of hyperkalemia increases. Glucocorticoids and other anti-inflammatory drugs increase the risk of bleeding in the digestive tract (gastrointestinal tract).

Dosing and Administration

In / m (intramuscularly), once. The maximum daily dose is 150 mg.

Overdose

Symptoms: disorders of the central nervous system (dizziness, headaches, hyperventilation, confusion, in children - myoclonic cramps), gastrointestinal disorders (nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain, bleeding), disorders of liver and kidney function.

Treatment: symptomatic.

Precautionary measures

Solution for injection is contraindicated in patients with bronchial asthma with increased sensitivity to sulfites. With caution appoint patients with pain in the stomach or intestines, persons with ulcer of the stomach and intestines, incl. in anamnesis, patients with liver or kidney disease, with high blood pressure and / or heart failure, who underwent major surgical interventions, in old age. When co-administered with anticoagulants, careful monitoring of the state of hemocoagulation is necessary. With caution combine with potassium-sparing diuretics, glucocorticoids and other NSAIDs.

Storage conditions

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Lecrolyn eye drops 20mg/ml 10ml