Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Diclo-F

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质双氯芬酸

ATX代码S01BC03双氯芬酸钠

药理组

非甾体抗炎药(NSAID)[NSAIDs-乙酸衍生物及相关化合物]

非甾体类抗炎药[眼科产品]

美学分类(ICD-10)

H10.9结膜炎,未详细说明

Tranomny结膜炎,卡他性结膜炎,Giperpapillyarny结膜炎,非感染性结膜炎,脓性结膜炎,脓性结膜炎形式,全年结膜炎,脓性结膜炎,亚急性结膜炎,二次感染结膜炎

S05眼睛和眼眶受伤

眼球穿透伤,眼球非穿透性伤口,角膜浅表损伤,创伤后角膜病变,创伤后视网膜中央营养不良,角膜穿透伤,眼球损伤后状况,眼球损伤后状况,穿透性角膜伤口,眼组织受伤,角膜受伤,眼前部受伤

Z100 * XXII类外科手术

腹部手术,腺切除术,截肢术,冠状动脉成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口防腐皮肤处理,防腐手术,阑尾切除术,斑块旋切术,球囊冠状动脉成形术,阴式子宫切除术,冠状动脉搭桥术,干预阴道和子宫颈膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科干预,妇科手术,手术中低血容量性休克,化脓性伤口消毒,伤口边缘消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,宫颈阴道硬化,长期手术,更换瘘管,整形外科感染,人造心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术失血,手术出血和术后出血期间,Kuldotsentez,激光 激光凝固术,视网膜激光凝固术,腹腔镜检查术,妇科腹腔镜检查,脑脊液瘘,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术及随后的整形手术,纵膈切开术,耳内显微手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,小手术,神经外科手术,固定眼球手术,睾丸切除术,胰腺切除术,Perikardektomiya,术后康复期,手术后康复期,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,胸腔穿刺术,术后和创伤后肺炎,外科手术准备,手术准备,手术前准备外科手术,准备手术结肠,神经外科手术和胸腔手术术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后肉芽肿,术后休克,术后早期死亡 d,心肌血运重建术,放射切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,切除术,切除部分胃,手术血管再闭塞,手术过程中粘连组织,拆除缝线,眼科手术后状况手术后的状况,手术后的状况,胃切除术后的情况,小肠切除后的情况,扁桃体切除术后的状态,切除十二指肠后的状态,切除术后的状态,血管手术,脾脏切除术,手术器械的灭菌,手术器械,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周介入治疗,结缔组织切除术,扁桃体切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,切除牙,白内障手术,囊肿切除术,扁桃体切除术肌瘤,去除移动的主牙 ,去除息肉,去除破碎的牙齿,去除子宫体,去除缝合线,尿道切开术,Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih途径,Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya,手术感染,慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗,手术,肛门手术,结肠手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道手术,尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,外科手术血管手术,血栓手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉搭桥术,牙齿摘除术,乳牙摘除术,肺切除术,脉搏体外循环,拔牙,牙齿 提取,白内障摘除术,电凝术,腔端介入术,会阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

组成

眼药水1毫升

活性物质:

双氯芬酸钠1毫克

辅助物质:苯扎氯铵-0.1mg; 乙二胺四乙酸二钠 - 1mg; 硼酸-15mg; 氨丁三醇-6毫克; 聚氧乙烯-35-蓖麻油-20mg; 聚维酮 - 15mg氢氧化钠或盐酸 - 至pH值7.7; 注射用水 - 最多1毫升

剂型说明

从无色到淡黄色的透明溶液。

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗炎当地。

药效学

具有消炎,镇痛,解热的功效。 其作用机制是由于不加区别地抑制COX活性(环氧合酶)-1和-2,导致抑制炎性病灶中PG(前列腺素)的合成。

双氯芬酸可减少感染,外伤或手术引起的眼部炎症; 在手术过程中减少瞳孔缩小,减少PG的合成及其在前房水分中的含量。

药代动力学

滴眼时,双氯芬酸被吸收到体循环中。 然而,血液中达到的药物浓度远低于检测极限,并且不具有临床相关性。

适应症

在白内障手术过程中抑制瞳孔缩小;

治疗和预防手术后对眼球的炎症过程;

预防白内障术后黄斑囊肿水肿;

治疗非感染性结膜炎;

治疗和预防创伤性炎症过程以及眼球的穿透性和非穿透性损伤(作为局部抗生素治疗的补充)。

禁忌

对药物的活性物质或对形成该药物剂型的一部分的任何辅助成分过敏;

对乙酰水杨酸或其他NSAIDs过敏;

违反不明原因造血;

糜烂和溃疡过程在急性期的胃肠道。

慎用:上皮性疱疹性角膜炎(包括在病史中); 引起血液凝固障碍(包括血友病)的疾病,出血时间延长,出血倾向; 老年人。

怀孕和哺乳期

在怀孕和哺乳期间没有使用该药物的数据。 在妊娠的三个月期间使用NSAIDs,可能会增加胎儿循环障碍的风险。 如果预期的治疗效果超过发生可能的副作用的风险,那么只有主管医生才能使用怀孕和哺乳期的母亲。

副作用

极少数情况下 - 眼睛灼热,视力模糊(滴注后立即); 角膜(荆棘),虹膜炎的混浊。

过敏反应:眼睛发痒,充血,血管性水肿,发热,畏寒,光敏,皮疹(主要为红斑,荨麻疹),多形性红斑渗出,恶心,呕吐。

相互作用

不建议同时使用这种药物与双氟苯哒嗪(因为可能发生胃肠道出血)和其他非甾体类抗炎药,包括大剂量(每天3克或更多)的乙酰水杨酸,药物磺脲类,甲氨蝶呤。

与锂制剂,洋地黄毒苷,间接抗凝剂联合使用,可以提高其效果。

如有需要,可以同时使用其他滴眼液,包括。 含有GCS。 在这种情况下,施用之间的间隔应至少5分钟以防止活性物质随后剂量的浸出。

给药和管理

本地。

为了抑制术中肌病,术前30分钟(4次)将他们滴入结膜囊2小时。

为防止囊性水肿,手术后2周内每日滴入黄斑1滴,每次3-4滴。

其他适应症:根据病情的严重程度,每天1次滴3-4次。 治疗过程可以持续1到2周。

过量

没有证据表明药物过量。

预防措施

目前还没有关于儿童使用该药物的可靠数据,所以只有当预期的益处超过潜在风险时,才应该使用该类药物。

特别说明

使用隐形眼镜的患者只能在取下镜片后使用Diclo-F,并在滴注药物15分钟后重新戴上。

每次使用后必须关闭瓶子。 请勿将移液器的尖端接触到眼睛。

在治疗期间,有必要避免进行潜在的危险活动,需要更加集中注意力和精神运动反应的速度。

问题的形式

眼药水,0,1%。 在带有螺帽的塑料瓶 - 滴管中5毫升。 每个吸瓶器都放在一个纸箱内。

在一小瓶深色玻璃杯中加入5毫升,用橡皮塞封闭,用带有安全塑料盖的铝盖压紧。 将装有PE袋的无菌滴管的一个玻璃小瓶置于纸箱中。

药房假期的条件

在处方。

储存条件

在温度不高于30C的黑暗处(不要冻结)。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。 开瓶后 - 1个月。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamin) injection 0,5mg 10 vials

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Diclo-F

I want this, give me price

Active substance Diclofenac

ATX Code S01BC03 Diclofenac

Pharmacological group

Non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug (NSAID) [NSAIDs - Acetic acid derivatives and related compounds]

Non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug [Ophthalmic products]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

H10.9 Conjunctivitis, unspecified

Trahomny conjunctivitis, catarrhal conjunctivitis, Giperpapillyarny conjunctivitis, Non-infectious conjunctivitis, purulent conjunctivitis, Purulent conjunctivitis form, Year-round conjunctivitis, purulent conjunctivitis, Subacute conjunctivitis, Secondarily infected with conjunctivitis

S05 Injury of the eye and orbit

Wounds of the eye penetrating, Non-penetrating wound of the eyeball, Superficial injury of the cornea, Post-traumatic keratopathy, Post-traumatic central retinal dystrophy, Penetrating wound of the cornea, Condition after eye injuries, Condition after eyeball injuries, Penetrating corneal wounds, Injuries to eye tissues, Injuries to the cornea, Injury of anterior part of eye

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Composition

Eye drops 1 ml

active substance:

diclofenac sodium 1 mg

auxiliary substances: benzalkonium chloride - 0.1 mg; disodium edetate - 1 mg; boric acid - 15 mg; tromethamine - 6 mg; polyoxyl-35-castor oil - 20 mg; povidone - 15 mg of sodium hydroxide or hydrochloric acid - to a pH of 7.7; water for injection - up to 1 ml

Description of dosage form

Transparent solution from colorless to light yellow color.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory local.

Pharmacodynamics

Has anti-inflammatory, analgesic and antipyretic effect. The mechanism of action is due to the indiscriminate inhibition of COX activity (cyclooxygenase) -1 and -2, which leads to suppression of the synthesis of PG (prostaglandins) in the inflammatory focus.

Diclofenac reduces inflammation of the eye, which can result from infection, trauma or surgery; reduces miosis during surgical operations, reduces synthesis of PG and their content in the moisture of the anterior chamber.

Pharmacokinetics

When instillation of eye drops, diclofenac is absorbed into the systemic circulation. However, the drug concentration achieved in the blood is well below the detection limit and is not clinically relevant.

indications

inhibition of miosis during surgery for cataract;

treatment and prevention of inflammatory processes after surgical interventions on the eyeball;

prevention of cystic edema of the macula after operations for cataracts;

treatment of non-infectious conjunctivitis;

treatment and prevention of post-traumatic inflammatory process with penetrating and non-penetrating injuries of the eyeball (as an addition to local antibiotic therapy).

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to the active substance of the drug or to any of the auxiliary ingredients that form part of this dosage form of the drug;

hypersensitivity to acetylsalicylic acid or other NSAIDs;

violation of hematopoiesis of unknown origin;

erosive and ulcerative processes in the gastrointestinal tract in the acute stage.

With caution: epithelial herpetic keratitis (including in the anamnesis); diseases that cause blood clotting disorders (including hemophilia), prolonged bleeding time, a tendency to bleed; elderly age.

pregnancy and lactation

There are no data on the use of the drug during pregnancy and lactation. With the use of NSAIDs in the III trimester of pregnancy, an increased risk of fetal circulatory disorders may occur. Use in pregnant and lactating mothers is possible only for the purpose of the doctor in charge, if the expected therapeutic effect exceeds the risk of developing possible side effects.

Side effects

In rare cases - burning eyes, blurred vision (immediately after instillation); opacity of the cornea (thorns), iritis.

Allergic reactions: itching in the eyes, hyperemia, angioedema, fever, chills, photosensitivity, skin rash (mainly erythematous, urticaria), erythema multiforme exudative, nausea, vomiting.

Interaction

It is not recommended simultaneous use of this drug with diflunizal (because possible development of bleeding from the gastrointestinal tract) and other NSAIDs, including acetylsalicylic acid in large doses (3 g or more per day), drugs sulfonylurea, methotrexate.

Application in conjunction with lithium preparations, digitoxin, indirect anticoagulants leads to an increase in their effect.

If necessary, you can apply simultaneously with other eye drops, including. containing GCS. In this case, the break between applications should be at least 5 minutes to prevent the leaching of active substances with subsequent doses.

Dosing and Administration

Locally.

To inhibit intraoperative myosis, they are instilled in the conjunctival sac for 2 hours at intervals of 30 minutes (4 times) before the operation.

To prevent cystic edema, the macula is instilled 1 drop 3-4 times a day for 2 weeks after the operation.

Other indications: 1 drop 3-4 times a day, depending on the severity of the condition. The course of treatment can last from 1 to 2 weeks.

Overdose

There is no evidence of an overdose of the drug.

Precautionary measures

There is no reliable data on the use of the drug in children, so the drug should be used in this category of patients only if the expected benefit exceeds the potential risk.

special instructions

Patients using contact lenses should use Diclo-F® only with the lenses removed and wear them again 15 minutes after instillation of the drug.

The bottle must be closed after each use. Do not touch the tip of the pipette to the eye.

During the treatment period, it is necessary to refrain from engaging in potentially dangerous activities that require an increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Form of issue

Eye drops, 0,1%. For 5 ml in a plastic bottle-dropper with a screw cap. Each bottle-dropper is placed in a cardboard box.

For 5 ml in a vial of dark glass, closed with a rubber stopper, crimped with an aluminum cap with a safety plastic cap. One glass vial with a sterile dropper packed in a PE bag is placed in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

storage conditions

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 30 ° C (do not freeze).

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years. After opening the bottle - 1 month.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Complex of cytamins for the immune system