Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Clargotil

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Tabletten

Aktive Substanz: Loratadinum

ATX

R06AX13 Loratadine

Pharmakologische Gruppen:

H1-Antihistaminika

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

H10.1 Akute atopic Bindehautentzündung: Allergische Bindehautentzündung; allergische Augenkrankheiten; allergische Bindehautentzündung; allergische Bindehautentzündung durch chemische und physische Faktoren verursacht; allergischer rhinoconjunctivitis; allergische Entzündung der Augen; Frühling Qatar; Frühling keratitis; Frühlingsbindehautentzündung; allergische Bindehautentzündung; ganzjährige allergische Bindehautentzündung; Verärgerung von pollinosis in der Form des rhinoconjunctival Syndroms; akuter allergischer keratoconjunctivitis; akute allergische Bindehautentzündung; oberflächliche Bakterieninfektion der Augen; Rhinoconjunctivitis; allergische Saisonbindehautentzündung; Saisonbindehautentzündung; SENSORISCH; chronischer allergischer keratoconjunctivitis; chronische allergische Bindehautentzündung

J30 Vasomotor und allergischer rhinitis: Allergischer rhinopathy; allergischer rhinosinusopathy; allergische Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; allergischer rhinitis; allergisch rhinitis jahreszeitlich; Vasomotor laufende Nase; anhaltender allergischer rhinitis; das ganze Jahr hindurch allergischer rhinitis; Volljahr allergischer rhinitis; ganzjähriger oder jahreszeitlicher allergischer rhinitis; der ganze ganzjährige rhinitis einer allergischen Natur; allergischer Rhinitis vasomotor; Verärgerung von pollinosis in der Form des rhinoconjunctival Syndroms; akuter allergischer rhinitis; Ödem des Nasenmucosa; Ödem des Nasenmucosa; Ödem der Schleimhaut der Nasenhöhle; Schwellung des Nasenmucosa; Schwellung des Nasenmucosa; Pollinosis; dauerhafter allergischer rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; jahreszeitlicher allergischer rhinitis; jahreszeitlicher allergischer rhinitis; Heu rhinitis; chronischer allergischer rhinitis; allergische Krankheiten der Atemwege

L20 Atopic Hautentzündung: Allergische Krankheiten der Haut; allergische Hautkrankheit nichtansteckende Ätiologie; allergische Hautkrankheitsätiologie nemikrobnoy; allergische Hautkrankheiten; allergische Hautverletzungen; allergische Reaktionen auf der Haut; Atopic-Hautentzündung; allergischer dermatosis; allergische Diathese; das allergische Jucken dermatosis; allergische Hautkrankheit; allergische Hautverärgerung; allergische Hautentzündung; Atopic-Hautentzündung; allergischer dermatoses; Exudative-Diathese; juckendes atopic Ekzem Juckender allergischer dermatosis; allergische Hautkrankheit; allergische Hautreaktion zu Rauschgiften und Chemikalien; Hautreaktionen zu Medikamenten; Haut und allergische Krankheit; akutes Ekzem; allgemeiner neurodermatitis; chronische atopic Hautentzündung; Diathese von Exudative

L23 Allergische Kontaktdermatitis: Allergische Hautentzündung; eitriger allergischer dermatopathies; Kontaktieren Sie allergische Reaktion; Kontaktieren Sie allergische Hautentzündung; Kontaktieren Sie allergische Hautentzündung; photoallergische Kontaktdermatitis

Das L29 Jucken: Das Jucken mit dem teilweisen Hindernis der biliary Fläche; juckende Hautentzündung; Dermatosis mit dem beharrlichen Jucken; das andere Jucken dermatoses; das Jucken dermatoses; juckender allergischer dermatosis; juckende Hautentzündung; das Jucken dermatosis; juckendes Jucken; das qualvolle Jucken; das strenge Jucken; das endogene Jucken; Haut, die mit dermatosis juckt; eingeschränkte juckende Hautentzündung; das Jucken der Haut; juckende Kopfhaut; juckendes Ekzem

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronischer urticarial; Verletzung Urticaria; chronischer urticarial; Bienenstöcke des Neugeborenen

T78.3 Angioedema: Edema Quincke; Kehlkopfverärgerung mit angioneurotic Ödem; wiederkehrender angioedema; allergisches Ödem; wiederkehrende Schwellung von Quincy

W57 Bissen oder Stachel mit einem nichttoxischen Insekt und anderem nichtvenösem arthropods: Eine allergische Reaktion zu Insektbissen; Hautreaktion nach dem Insektbissen; Reaktionen zu Insektbissen; Moskitobissen; Bissen von bloodsucking Insekten; ein Bissen eines Insektes; der Bissen der Wespe

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

Tabletten - 1 Tisch.

Loratadine 10 Mg

Hilfssubstanzen: MCC; Milchzuckermonohydrat; Aerosil; Magnesium stearate

In der Kontur acheikova Verpackung von 10 Pcs.; in einem Satz von Karton 1 Paket.

Beschreibung der Dosierungsform

Tabletten der weißen Farbe, wohnungszylindrisch, auf einer Seite mit einer Gravur "L" über der Gefahr.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - antiallergisch, antipruritic, antiexudative.

Pharmacodynamics

Loratadin - verhindert Entwicklung und erleichtert den Kurs von allergischen Reaktionen. Reduziert die Durchdringbarkeit von Haargefäßen, verhindert die Entwicklung des Ödems von Geweben, erleichtert Konvulsionen von glatten Muskeln.

Die antiallergische Wirkung des Rauschgifts entwickelt sich 30 Minuten nach der Nahrungsaufnahme, erreicht ein Maximum nach 8-12 Stunden und dauert seit 24 Stunden. Clargotil betrifft das Zentralnervensystem nicht (weil es in den BBB nicht eindringt) und nicht suchterzeugend ist.

Pharmacokinetics

Wenn aufgenommen, wird das Rauschgift vom Verdauungstrakt schnell absorbiert, Nahrungsmittelaufnahme verlangsamt die Zeit, um Cmax seit 1 Stunde zu erreichen. Es ist metabolized in der Leber durch das cytochrome P450 System mit der Bildung eines aktiven metabolite, dexarboethoxyloratadine. Loratadine bindet zu Plasmaproteinen durch 97-99 %.

Cmax loratadine und sein aktiver metabolite in Plasma werden 1-2.5 Stunden nach der Verwaltung, in älteren Leuten Zunahmen von Cmax durch 50 %, mit dem alkoholischen Leberschaden - mit der zunehmenden Strenge der Krankheit erreicht. Der durchschnittliche T1 / 2 loratadine ist 8 Stunden (Zunahmen mit dem alkoholischen Leberschaden, mit der zunehmenden Strenge der Krankheit), descarbonethoxyloratadine - ungefähr 28 Stunden. Loratadin ist excreted durch die Nieren und mit der Galle.

In Patienten mit dem chronischen Nierenmisserfolg und hemodialysis ändert sich der pharmacokinetics praktisch nicht.

Anzeigen für Clargotil

Jahreszeitlich und der ganze ganzjährige allergische rhinitis, Bindehautentzündung (um Symptome - das Niesen, Jucken des Nasenmucosa, rhinorrhea, der Sensation des Juckens und der brennenden Augen zu beseitigen).

Bienenstöcke (einschließlich chronischen idiopathic).

Das allergische Jucken dermatosis und die anderen Hautkrankheiten des allergischen Ursprungs in Erwachsenen und Kindern im Alter von 2 Jahren, pseudoallergischen Reaktionen, allergischen Reaktionen zu Insektbissen, dem Jucken von verschiedenen Ätiologien. Allergische Bindehautentzündung, pollinosis, angioedema.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit zum Rauschgift oder seinen Bestandteilen. Schwangerschaft, Laktation.

Mit der Verwarnung - Lebernmisserfolg.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Stillen

Wenn Schwangerschaft und Laktation davon Abstand nehmen sollten, Clargotila zu verwenden.

Nebenwirkungen

Von der Seite des Nervensystems: selten - Erschöpfung, Angst, Aufregung (in Kindern), Schwindel, Kopfweh, asthenia, Schläfrigkeit, blepharospasm, dysphonia, hyperkinesia, paresthesia, Beben, Amnesie, Depression.

Von der Haut und dem subkutanen Fett: Hautentzündung.

Seitens des genitourinary Systems: Selten - eine Änderung in der Farbe des Urins, schmerzhafter Drang, dysmenorrhea, menorrhagia, vaginitis zu urinieren.

Von der Seite des Metabolismus: selten - Gewichtszunahme, das Schwitzen, der Durst.

Seitens des musculoskeletal Systems: In einzelnen Fällen - befestigt Kalbmuskeln, arthralgia, myalgia.

Vom Verdauungssystem: Selten - Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, der trockene Mund, die Geschmackänderung, die Anorexie, die Verstopfung oder die Diarrhöe, die Verdauungsstörung, hat Magenkatarrh, Flatulenz, Appetit, stomatitis vergrößert.

Vom Respirationsapparaten: selten - Husten, bronchospasm, trockener Nasenmucosa, Sinusitis.

Von den Sinnen: selten - Sehschwächung, Bindehautentzündung, Schmerz in den Augen und Ohren.

Vom kardiovaskulären System: eine Abnahme oder Steigerung des Blutdrucks, selten - ein Herzschlag.

Allergische Reaktionen: selten - Bienenstöcke, das Jucken, die Lichtempfindlichkeit, in Einzelfällen - angioedema.

Anderer: in einigen Fällen, möglich - Rückenschmerz, Brustschmerz, Fieber, Kälte, Schmerz in den Milchdrüsen.

Wechselwirkung

Clargotil erhöht die Wirkung von Alkohol nicht. Erythromycin, ketoconazole, cimetidine, wenn verwendet, zusammen mit Clargotil vergrößern die Konzentration von loratadine in Plasma, aber das äußert sich klinisch, incl nicht. Gemäß dem EKG. Inducers der microsomal Oxydation (phenytoin, Vinylalkohol, Barbitursäurepräparat, zixorin, rifampicin, phenylbutazone, tricyclic Antidepressiven) vermindern die Wirksamkeit von loratadine.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen nicht weniger als 1 Stunde, bevor Mahlzeiten, ohne das Kauen, einen kleinen Betrag von Wasser gedrückt haben.

Für Erwachsene, incl. Ältlich, und Kinder 12 Jahre alt ist die empfohlene Dosis von Clargotil 10 Mg (1 Tisch) einmal täglich.

Für Kinder im Alter von 2 bis 12 Jahren ist ein Körpergewicht von weniger als 30 Kg 5-Mg-Clargotila (0.5 Tabletten) einmal täglich. Mit einem Körpergewicht von mehr als 30 Kg - 10 Mg (1 Tisch) 1mal pro Tag.

Mit dem Lebernmisserfolg ist die anfängliche Dosis 5 Mg / Tag.

Überdosis

Symptome: Wenn es das Rauschgift in Dosen nimmt, die bedeutsam höher sind als empfohlen, kann es Kopfweh, Schläfrigkeit, tachycardia geben.

Behandlung: notwendige symptomatische Maßnahmen (Emetika, gastrischer lavage, Abführmittel, Aktivkohle). Clargotil ist nicht excreted vom Körper während hemodialysis, peritoneal Dialyse ist unwirksam.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Während der Behandlungsperiode ist es notwendig, davon Abstand zu nehmen, sich mit potenziell gefährlichen Tätigkeiten zu beschäftigen, die eine vergrößerte Konzentration der Aufmerksamkeit und Geschwindigkeit von psychomotorischen Reaktionen verlangen. Auf der psychophysical Tätigkeit und der Fähigkeit, Fahrzeuge zu steuern, betrifft der Gebrauch des Rauschgifts in den empfohlenen Dosen nicht.

Hersteller

CJSC Gedeon Richter RUS.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Clargotil

Bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben des Rauschgifts Clargotil

3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Alerpriv
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Claritin
 

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Diuver 10mg 20 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Clargotil

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Tablets

Active substance: Loratadinum

ATX

R06AX13 Loratadine

Pharmacological groups:

H1-antihistamines

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H10.1 Acute atopic conjunctivitis: Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic eye diseases; Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic conjunctivitis caused by chemical and physical factors; Allergic rhinoconjunctivitis; Allergic inflammation of the eyes; Spring Qatar; Spring keratitis; Spring conjunctivitis; Conjunctivitis allergic; Year-round allergic conjunctivitis; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Acute allergic conjunctivitis; Superficial bacterial infection of the eyes; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Seasonal allergic conjunctivitis; Seasonal conjunctivitis; SENSORY; Chronic allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Chronic allergic conjunctivitis

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinopathy; Allergic rhinosinusopathy; Allergic diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Allergic rhinitis; Allergic rhinitis seasonal; Vasomotor runny nose; Prolonged allergic rhinitis; All-year-round allergic rhinitis; All-year allergic rhinitis; Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis; All-the-year-round rhinitis of an allergic nature; Rhinitis vasomotor allergic; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic rhinitis; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Pollinosis; Permanent allergic rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Hay rhinitis; Chronic allergic rhinitis; Allergic diseases of the respiratory tract

L20 Atopic dermatitis: Allergic diseases of the skin; Allergic skin disease noninfectious etiology; Allergic skin disease etiology nemikrobnoy; Allergic skin diseases; Allergic skin lesions; Allergic reactions on the skin; atopic dermatitis; Allergic dermatosis; Allergic diathesis; Allergic itching dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Allergic skin irritation; allergic Dermatitis; atopic Dermatitis; allergic dermatoses; exudative diathesis; Itchy atopic eczema Itchy allergic dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Cutaneous allergic reaction to drugs and chemicals; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin and allergic disease; Acute eczema; common neurodermatitis; Chronic atopic dermatitis; Exudative diathesis

L23 Allergic contact dermatitis: Allergic dermatitis;Purulent allergic dermatopathies; Contact allergic reaction; Contact allergic dermatitis; Contact allergic dermatitis; Photoallergic contact dermatitis

L29 Itching: Itching with partial obstruction of the biliary tract; Dermatitis itchy; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Other itching dermatoses; Itching dermatoses; Itching allergic dermatosis; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; Itching itch; Excruciating itching; Severe itching; Endogenous itching; Skin itching with dermatosis; Restricted itchy dermatitis; Itching of the skin; Itchy scalp; Itching eczema

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronic urticarial; Injury Urticaria; Chronic urticarial; Hives of the newborn

T78.3 Angioedema: Edema Quincke; Laryngeal exacerbation with angioneurotic edema; Recurrent angioedema; Allergic edema; Recurrent swelling of Quincy

W57 Bite or sting with a non-toxic insect and other non-venous arthropods: An allergic reaction to insect bites; Skin reaction after insect bite; Reactions to insect bites; Mosquito bite; Bite of bloodsucking insects; A bite of an insect; The bite of the wasp

Composition and release form

Tablets - 1 table.

Loratadine 10 mg

Auxiliary substances: MCC; Lactose monohydrate; Aerosil; Magnesium stearate

In contour acheikova packing 10 pcs .; In a pack of cardboard 1 package.

Description of dosage form

Tablets of white color, flat-cylindrical, on one side with an engraving "L" above the risk.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiallergic, antipruritic, antiexudative.

Pharmacodynamics

Loratadin - prevents development and facilitates the course of allergic reactions. Reduces the permeability of capillaries, prevents the development of edema of tissues, relieves spasms of smooth muscles.

The antiallergic effect of the drug develops 30 minutes after ingestion, reaches a maximum after 8-12 hours and lasts for 24 hours. Clargotil does not affect the central nervous system (because it does not penetrate the BBB) and is not addictive.

Pharmacokinetics

When ingested, the drug is rapidly absorbed from the digestive tract, food intake slows the time to reach Cmax for 1 hour. It is metabolized in the liver by the cytochrome P450 system with the formation of an active metabolite, dexarboethoxyloratadine. Loratadine binds to plasma proteins by 97-99%.

Cmax loratadine and its active metabolite in blood plasma is achieved 1-2.5 hours after administration, in older people Cmax increases by 50%, with alcoholic liver damage - with increasing severity of the disease. The average T1 / 2 loratadine is 8 hours (increases with alcoholic liver damage, with increasing severity of the disease), descarbonethoxyloratadine - about 28 hours. Loratadin is excreted by the kidneys and with bile.

In patients with chronic renal failure and hemodialysis, the pharmacokinetics practically does not change.

Indications for the Clargotil

Seasonal and all-the-year-round allergic rhinitis, conjunctivitis (to eliminate symptoms - sneezing, itching of the nasal mucosa, rhinorrhea, sensation of itching and burning eyes).

Hives (including chronic idiopathic).

Allergic itching dermatosis and other skin diseases of allergic origin in adults and children aged 2 years, pseudoallergic reactions, allergic reactions to insect bites, itching of various etiologies. Allergic conjunctivitis, pollinosis, angioedema.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the drug or its components. Pregnancy, lactation.

With caution - liver failure.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

When pregnancy and lactation should refrain from using Clargotila.

Side effects

From the side of the nervous system: rarely - fatigue, anxiety, agitation (in children), dizziness, headache, asthenia, drowsiness, blepharospasm, dysphonia, hyperkinesia, paresthesia, tremor, amnesia, depression.

From the skin and subcutaneous fat: dermatitis.

On the part of the genitourinary system: rarely - a change in the color of urine, painful urge to urinate, dysmenorrhea, menorrhagia, vaginitis.

From the side of metabolism: rarely - weight gain, sweating, thirst.

On the part of the musculoskeletal system: in single cases - cramps calf muscles, arthralgia, myalgia.

From the digestive system: rarely - nausea, vomiting, dry mouth, taste change, anorexia, constipation or diarrhea, dyspepsia, gastritis, flatulence, increased appetite, stomatitis.

From the respiratory system: rarely - cough, bronchospasm, dry nasal mucosa, sinusitis.

From the senses: rarely - visual impairment, conjunctivitis, pain in the eyes and ears.

From the cardiovascular system: a decrease or increase in blood pressure, rarely - a heartbeat.

Allergic reactions: rarely - hives, itching, photosensitivity, in isolated cases - angioedema.

Other: in some cases, possible - back pain, chest pain, fever, chills, pain in the mammary glands.

Interaction

Clargotil does not enhance the effect of alcohol. Erythromycin, ketoconazole, cimetidine when used together with Clargotil increase the concentration of loratadine in blood plasma, but this does not manifest itself clinically, incl. According to the ECG. Inducers of microsomal oxidation (phenytoin, ethanol, barbiturates, zixorin, rifampicin, phenylbutazone, tricyclic antidepressants) decrease the effectiveness of loratadine.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, not less than 1 hour before meals, without chewing, squeezed a small amount of water.

For adults, incl. Elderly, and children 12 years of age, the recommended dose of Clargotil is 10 mg (1 table) once a day.

For children aged 2 to 12 years, a body weight of less than 30 kg is 5 mg Clargotila (0.5 tablets) once a day. With a body weight of more than 30 kg - 10 mg (1 table) 1 time per day.

With liver failure, the initial dose is 5 mg / day.

Overdose

Symptoms: when taking the drug in doses that are significantly higher than recommended, there may be headache, drowsiness, tachycardia.

Treatment: necessary symptomatic measures (emetics, gastric lavage, laxatives, activated charcoal). Clargotil is not excreted from the body during hemodialysis, peritoneal dialysis is ineffective.

Special instructions

During the treatment period, it is necessary to refrain from engaging in potentially dangerous activities that require an increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions. On the psychophysical activity and the ability to drive vehicles, the use of the drug in the recommended doses does not affect.

Manufacturer

CJSC Gedeon Richter-RUS.

Storage conditions of the drug Clargotil

At a temperature not higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Clargotil

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.