Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Clargotil

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:片剂

活性物质: Loratadinum

ATX

R06AX13氯雷他定

药理组:

H1抗组胺药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

H10.1急性特应性结膜炎:过敏性结膜炎; 过敏性眼病; 过敏性结膜炎 由化学和物理因素引起的过敏性结膜炎; 过敏性鼻炎 眼睛过敏性炎症; 卡塔尔春天 春季角膜炎 春季结膜炎; 结膜炎过敏; 全年过敏性结膜炎; 以鼻结膜综合征的形式加剧花粉症的发病; 急性过敏性角膜结膜炎 急性过敏性结膜炎 表面细菌感染眼睛; 结膜炎; 季节性过敏性结膜炎; 季节性结膜炎 SENSORY; 慢性过敏性角膜结膜炎 慢性过敏性结膜炎

J30血管舒缩和过敏性鼻炎:过敏性鼻炎 ; 过敏性鼻肌瘤; 上呼吸道过敏性疾病; 过敏性鼻炎; 季节性过敏性鼻炎 血管运动性流鼻涕 长时间过敏性鼻炎 全年过敏性鼻炎; 全年过敏性鼻炎; 全年或季节性过敏性鼻炎; 全年性过敏性鼻炎; 鼻炎血管舒缩过敏; 以鼻结膜综合征的形式加剧花粉症的发病; 急性过敏性鼻炎 鼻粘膜水肿; 鼻粘膜水肿; 鼻腔粘膜水肿; 鼻粘膜肿胀; 鼻粘膜肿胀; 花粉症; 永久性过敏性鼻炎; 结膜炎; 鼻窦炎; Rhinosinusopathy; 季节性过敏性鼻炎; 季节性过敏性鼻炎; 干草鼻炎 慢性过敏性鼻炎 呼吸道过敏性疾病

L20特应性皮炎:皮肤过敏性疾病; 过敏性皮肤病非感染性病因; 过敏性皮肤病病因nemikrobnoy; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病变 对皮肤过敏反应; 特应性皮炎; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏素质;过敏性瘙痒皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤刺激; 过敏性皮炎; 特应性皮炎; 过敏性皮肤病 渗出素质 瘙痒性特应性湿疹瘙痒过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病; 对药物和化学品的皮肤过敏反应; 对药物的皮肤反应; 皮肤过敏性疾病; 急性湿疹; 常见的神经性皮炎 慢性特应性皮炎; 渗透素质

L23过敏性接触性皮炎:过敏性皮炎;脓性过敏性皮肤病; 接触过敏反应; 接触性过敏性皮炎; 接触性过敏性皮炎; 光敏接触性皮炎

L29瘙痒:部分阻塞胆道瘙痒; 皮炎发痒 皮肤病与持续性瘙痒; 其他瘙痒皮肤病; 瘙痒皮肤病 瘙痒过敏性皮肤病; 瘙痒性皮肤炎 瘙痒皮肤病; 瘙痒 发痒 严重瘙痒 内源性瘙痒 皮肤瘙痒与皮肤病; 限制性瘙痒性皮炎; 皮肤发痒 瘙痒头皮 瘙痒湿疹

L50荨麻疹:特发性慢性荨麻疹; 损伤性荨麻疹; 慢性荨麻疹 新生儿的荨麻疹

T78.3血管性水肿:Edema Quincke; 喉部恶化与血管神经性水肿; 复发性血管性水肿; 过敏性水肿; 昆西复发性肿胀

W57用无毒昆虫和其他非静脉节肢动物咬或叮咬:对昆虫叮咬过敏反应; 昆虫咬伤后皮肤反应; 对昆虫叮咬的反应 蚊子咬 叮咬吸血昆虫; 咬一只昆虫; 黄蜂的咬

成分和释放形式

平板电脑 - 1张桌子

氯雷他定10 mg

辅助物质:MCC; 一水合乳糖 AEROSIL; 硬脂酸镁

在轮廓acheikova包装10件。 一包纸板1包。

剂型说明

白色片,平圆柱形,一面雕刻有L以上的风险。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗过敏,止痒,抗渗。

药效学

氯雷他定 - 防止发展,促进过敏反应。 减少毛细血管的渗透性,防止组织水肿的发展,减轻平滑肌的痉挛。

药物摄入后30分钟的抗过敏作用,在8-12小时后达到最大值,持续24小时。 Clargotil不影响中枢神经系统(因为它不会穿透BBB),并且不会上瘾。

药代动力学

当摄入时,药物从消化道迅速吸收,食物摄取减慢达到Cmax的时间1小时。 它通过细胞色素P450系统在肝脏中代谢形成活性代谢物,去甲氧基乙酰吗啉。 氯雷他定与血浆蛋白结合97-99%。

Cmax氯雷他定及其在血浆中的活性代谢物在给药后1-2.5小时达到,老年人Cmax随着疾病严重程度的增加而增加了50%,伴有酒精性肝损伤。 平均T1 / 2氯雷他定为8小时(酒精性肝损伤增加,疾病严重程度增加),去乙氧基硫酸吗啡 - 约28小时。 氯雷他定被肾脏和胆汁排出。

在慢性肾功能衰竭和血液透析患者中,药代动力学实际上并没有改变。

Clargotil的适应症

季节性和全年性过敏性鼻炎,结膜炎(消除症状 - 打喷嚏,鼻粘膜瘙痒,鼻漏,瘙痒感和灼眼)。

荨麻疹(包括慢性特发性)。

过敏性瘙痒皮肤病及其他皮肤疾病的成人和儿童2岁以上的过敏原,假性过敏反应,过敏反应,昆虫叮咬,瘙痒等各种病因。 过敏性结膜炎,花粉症,血管性水肿。

禁忌

对药物或其组分的过敏反应。 怀孕,哺乳。

谨慎 - 肝衰竭。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

怀孕和哺乳期应避免使用Clargotila。

副作用

从神经系统的一侧:很少 - 疲劳,焦虑,激动(儿童),头晕,头痛,虚弱,嗜睡,眼睑痉挛,发音障碍,运动过度,感觉异常,震颤,遗忘症,抑郁症。

皮肤和皮下脂肪:皮炎。

在泌尿生殖系统方面:很少 - 尿液颜色发生变化,排尿痛痛,痛经,月经过多,阴道炎。

从新陈代谢:很少 - 体重增加,出汗,口渴。

肌肉骨骼系统的一部分:在单一情况下 - 痉挛小腿肌肉,关节痛,肌痛。

从消化系统:很少 - 恶心,呕吐,口干,味觉变化,厌食,便秘或腹泻,消化不良,胃炎,肠胃气胀,食欲增加,口腔炎。

从呼吸系统:很少 - 咳嗽,支气管痉挛,鼻腔粘膜干燥,鼻窦炎。

从感官:很少 - 视力障碍,结膜炎,眼睛和耳朵的疼痛。

从心血管系统:血压下降或增加,很少有心跳。

过敏反应:罕见 - 荨麻疹,瘙痒,光敏性,在孤立病例中 - 血管性水肿。

其他:在某些情况下,可能背痛,胸痛,发烧,发冷,乳腺疼痛。

相互作用

Clargotil不会增强酒精的作用。 红霉素,酮康唑,西咪替丁与克拉他氏同时使用可增加血浆中氯雷他定的浓度,但这并不表现在临床上。 根据心电图。 微粒体氧化诱导剂(苯妥英,乙醇,巴比妥类,喜树碱,利福平,保泰松,三环抗抑郁药)降低氯雷他定的疗效。

给药和管理

里面,饭前不少于1小时,不用咀嚼,挤了少量的水。

对于成人,包括 老年人和12岁以下儿童,推荐剂量的克拉月哥每天服用10毫克(1张)。

对于2至12岁的儿童,体重不超过30公斤,每天一次为5毫克Clargotila(0.5片)。 体重每天超过30公斤 - 10毫克(1桌)1次。

肝功能衰竭时,初始剂量为5 mg / d。

过量

症状:服用药物的剂量明显高于推荐量时,可能有头痛,嗜睡,心动过速。

治疗:必要的对症措施(催吐,胃洗,泻药,活性炭)。 血液透析过程中Clargotil不会从体内排出体外,腹膜透析无效。

特别说明

在治疗期间,有必要不要进行潜在的危险活动,这些活动需要更多的注意力和精神运动反应的速度。 关于心理物理活动和驾驶车辆的能力,使用推荐剂量的药物不会影响。

生产厂家

CJSC Gedeon Richter-RUS。

药物Clargotil的储存条件

温度不高于25C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Clargotil的保质期

3年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Sermion 10mg 50 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Clargotil

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Tablets

Active substance: Loratadinum

ATX

R06AX13 Loratadine

Pharmacological groups:

H1-antihistamines

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H10.1 Acute atopic conjunctivitis: Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic eye diseases; Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic conjunctivitis caused by chemical and physical factors; Allergic rhinoconjunctivitis; Allergic inflammation of the eyes; Spring Qatar; Spring keratitis; Spring conjunctivitis; Conjunctivitis allergic; Year-round allergic conjunctivitis; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Acute allergic conjunctivitis; Superficial bacterial infection of the eyes; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Seasonal allergic conjunctivitis; Seasonal conjunctivitis; SENSORY; Chronic allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Chronic allergic conjunctivitis

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinopathy; Allergic rhinosinusopathy; Allergic diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Allergic rhinitis; Allergic rhinitis seasonal; Vasomotor runny nose; Prolonged allergic rhinitis; All-year-round allergic rhinitis; All-year allergic rhinitis; Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis; All-the-year-round rhinitis of an allergic nature; Rhinitis vasomotor allergic; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic rhinitis; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Pollinosis; Permanent allergic rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Hay rhinitis; Chronic allergic rhinitis; Allergic diseases of the respiratory tract

L20 Atopic dermatitis: Allergic diseases of the skin; Allergic skin disease noninfectious etiology; Allergic skin disease etiology nemikrobnoy; Allergic skin diseases; Allergic skin lesions; Allergic reactions on the skin; atopic dermatitis; Allergic dermatosis; Allergic diathesis; Allergic itching dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Allergic skin irritation; allergic Dermatitis; atopic Dermatitis; allergic dermatoses; exudative diathesis; Itchy atopic eczema Itchy allergic dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Cutaneous allergic reaction to drugs and chemicals; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin and allergic disease; Acute eczema; common neurodermatitis; Chronic atopic dermatitis; Exudative diathesis

L23 Allergic contact dermatitis: Allergic dermatitis;Purulent allergic dermatopathies; Contact allergic reaction; Contact allergic dermatitis; Contact allergic dermatitis; Photoallergic contact dermatitis

L29 Itching: Itching with partial obstruction of the biliary tract; Dermatitis itchy; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Other itching dermatoses; Itching dermatoses; Itching allergic dermatosis; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; Itching itch; Excruciating itching; Severe itching; Endogenous itching; Skin itching with dermatosis; Restricted itchy dermatitis; Itching of the skin; Itchy scalp; Itching eczema

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronic urticarial; Injury Urticaria; Chronic urticarial; Hives of the newborn

T78.3 Angioedema: Edema Quincke; Laryngeal exacerbation with angioneurotic edema; Recurrent angioedema; Allergic edema; Recurrent swelling of Quincy

W57 Bite or sting with a non-toxic insect and other non-venous arthropods: An allergic reaction to insect bites; Skin reaction after insect bite; Reactions to insect bites; Mosquito bite; Bite of bloodsucking insects; A bite of an insect; The bite of the wasp

Composition and release form

Tablets - 1 table.

Loratadine 10 mg

Auxiliary substances: MCC; Lactose monohydrate; Aerosil; Magnesium stearate

In contour acheikova packing 10 pcs .; In a pack of cardboard 1 package.

Description of dosage form

Tablets of white color, flat-cylindrical, on one side with an engraving "L" above the risk.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiallergic, antipruritic, antiexudative.

Pharmacodynamics

Loratadin - prevents development and facilitates the course of allergic reactions. Reduces the permeability of capillaries, prevents the development of edema of tissues, relieves spasms of smooth muscles.

The antiallergic effect of the drug develops 30 minutes after ingestion, reaches a maximum after 8-12 hours and lasts for 24 hours. Clargotil does not affect the central nervous system (because it does not penetrate the BBB) and is not addictive.

Pharmacokinetics

When ingested, the drug is rapidly absorbed from the digestive tract, food intake slows the time to reach Cmax for 1 hour. It is metabolized in the liver by the cytochrome P450 system with the formation of an active metabolite, dexarboethoxyloratadine. Loratadine binds to plasma proteins by 97-99%.

Cmax loratadine and its active metabolite in blood plasma is achieved 1-2.5 hours after administration, in older people Cmax increases by 50%, with alcoholic liver damage - with increasing severity of the disease. The average T1 / 2 loratadine is 8 hours (increases with alcoholic liver damage, with increasing severity of the disease), descarbonethoxyloratadine - about 28 hours. Loratadin is excreted by the kidneys and with bile.

In patients with chronic renal failure and hemodialysis, the pharmacokinetics practically does not change.

Indications for the Clargotil

Seasonal and all-the-year-round allergic rhinitis, conjunctivitis (to eliminate symptoms - sneezing, itching of the nasal mucosa, rhinorrhea, sensation of itching and burning eyes).

Hives (including chronic idiopathic).

Allergic itching dermatosis and other skin diseases of allergic origin in adults and children aged 2 years, pseudoallergic reactions, allergic reactions to insect bites, itching of various etiologies. Allergic conjunctivitis, pollinosis, angioedema.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the drug or its components. Pregnancy, lactation.

With caution - liver failure.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

When pregnancy and lactation should refrain from using Clargotila.

Side effects

From the side of the nervous system: rarely - fatigue, anxiety, agitation (in children), dizziness, headache, asthenia, drowsiness, blepharospasm, dysphonia, hyperkinesia, paresthesia, tremor, amnesia, depression.

From the skin and subcutaneous fat: dermatitis.

On the part of the genitourinary system: rarely - a change in the color of urine, painful urge to urinate, dysmenorrhea, menorrhagia, vaginitis.

From the side of metabolism: rarely - weight gain, sweating, thirst.

On the part of the musculoskeletal system: in single cases - cramps calf muscles, arthralgia, myalgia.

From the digestive system: rarely - nausea, vomiting, dry mouth, taste change, anorexia, constipation or diarrhea, dyspepsia, gastritis, flatulence, increased appetite, stomatitis.

From the respiratory system: rarely - cough, bronchospasm, dry nasal mucosa, sinusitis.

From the senses: rarely - visual impairment, conjunctivitis, pain in the eyes and ears.

From the cardiovascular system: a decrease or increase in blood pressure, rarely - a heartbeat.

Allergic reactions: rarely - hives, itching, photosensitivity, in isolated cases - angioedema.

Other: in some cases, possible - back pain, chest pain, fever, chills, pain in the mammary glands.

Interaction

Clargotil does not enhance the effect of alcohol. Erythromycin, ketoconazole, cimetidine when used together with Clargotil increase the concentration of loratadine in blood plasma, but this does not manifest itself clinically, incl. According to the ECG. Inducers of microsomal oxidation (phenytoin, ethanol, barbiturates, zixorin, rifampicin, phenylbutazone, tricyclic antidepressants) decrease the effectiveness of loratadine.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, not less than 1 hour before meals, without chewing, squeezed a small amount of water.

For adults, incl. Elderly, and children 12 years of age, the recommended dose of Clargotil is 10 mg (1 table) once a day.

For children aged 2 to 12 years, a body weight of less than 30 kg is 5 mg Clargotila (0.5 tablets) once a day. With a body weight of more than 30 kg - 10 mg (1 table) 1 time per day.

With liver failure, the initial dose is 5 mg / day.

Overdose

Symptoms: when taking the drug in doses that are significantly higher than recommended, there may be headache, drowsiness, tachycardia.

Treatment: necessary symptomatic measures (emetics, gastric lavage, laxatives, activated charcoal). Clargotil is not excreted from the body during hemodialysis, peritoneal dialysis is ineffective.

Special instructions

During the treatment period, it is necessary to refrain from engaging in potentially dangerous activities that require an increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions. On the psychophysical activity and the ability to drive vehicles, the use of the drug in the recommended doses does not affect.

Manufacturer

CJSC Gedeon Richter-RUS.

Storage conditions of the drug Clargotil

At a temperature not higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Clargotil

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.