Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Citralgin

我想要這個,給我價格

药理学组

其他非麻醉性镇痛药,包括非甾体药和其他抗炎药

美学分类(ICD-10)

G43.9偏头痛,未详细说明

偏头痛,急性偏头痛发作

M13.9关节炎,未详细说明

关节炎,化脓性关节炎(非感染性),急性关节炎,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛,骨关节炎中的疼痛,骨关节炎中的炎症,炎症性关节病,炎性和退行性关节病,肌肉骨骼系统的炎症性疾病,炎症性关节疾病,肌肉骨骼系统的炎症性疾病,破坏性关节炎,肌肉骨骼系统疾病,肌肉骨骼系统疾病,肌肉骨骼系统疾病和结缔组织疾病,肌肉骨骼系统疾病,单体药物,非感染性关节炎,风湿性关节炎,骨关节炎,肌肉骨骼组织的急性炎症,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病,急性关节炎,急性骨关节炎,创伤后骨关节炎,反应性关节炎,C 关节慢性炎症性疾病,慢性关节炎,慢性炎症性关节炎,关节囊内层的慢性炎症,关节囊的慢性炎症,关节的慢性炎症性疾病,渗出性关节炎

M19.9关节病,未详细说明

骨关节炎,骨关节炎,骨关节病,大关节关节病,骨关节炎疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症性疼痛综合症,变形性关节炎,变形性骨关节炎,变形性骨关节炎关节,急性期的骨关节炎,大关节的骨关节炎,骨关节炎的急性疼痛综合征,创伤后骨关节炎,风湿性骨关节炎,脊椎关节炎,慢性骨关节炎

M42骨软骨病

疼痛在脊柱骨软骨病,颈椎骨软骨病,骨软骨病中的根性综合症,椎间骨软骨病,骨软骨病,具有根性综合征的骨软骨症,脊椎骨软骨炎

M54.1神经根病

急性坐骨神经痛,神经根病,神经根炎,具有根性综合症的神经根炎,急性神经根病,疼痛综合症伴神经根炎,亚急性神经根炎,神经根炎,慢性神经根炎,脊柱疾病

T14.2未指定身体部位的骨折

骨折内固定,骨折后急性期,骨折干预后水肿,骨折,骨折,骨折骨折复位,创伤性骨损伤,创伤性骨损伤,骨关节损伤,骨组织损伤

T14.9未指明的伤害

创伤后的疼痛综合征,伤害的疼痛综合征,创伤和手术后的疼痛综合征,受伤时的疼痛,创伤性疼痛,伤害性关节疼痛,手术后和创伤后疼痛,受伤时疼痛,疼痛外伤起源,严重创伤性疼痛综合症,深部组织损伤,躯干深部划伤,闭合性损伤,轻微家庭受伤,轻微皮肤损伤,软组织完整性损害,无并发症,广泛创伤性损伤,急性疼痛综合征创伤性水肿,创伤水肿,延迟性运动损伤,创伤后疼痛,软组织损伤,关节创伤,运动损伤,损伤,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,外伤性浸润,运动受伤

组成

按摩膏1瓶

柠檬酸盐络合物(果酸盐),二甲聚硅氧烷,凡士林,羊毛脂,乳化剂,蜂蜡,对羟基苯甲酸甲酯,对羟基苯甲酸丙酯,香料,纯净水

剂型说明

具有白色至浅奶油色的轻微气味。

对身体采取行动

消炎,止痛。

组件属性

伴有关节炎症和代谢紊乱性疾病,肌炎,伴有继发性神经根综合征(神经根炎)的脊柱骨软骨症减少关节肿胀,晨僵,增加受累关节主动和被动运动的体积。 在血栓性静脉炎中,血栓后性疾病可减轻水肿,腿部沉重,痉挛,疼痛和感觉异常。 减少营养变化部位的皮肤色素沉着。 加速出血和瘀伤的再吸收。 增强按摩的效果。

Citralgin乳膏的作用机制之一是柠檬酸根离子进入其组合物中以结合游离钙离子的能力,这有助于血液凝固和微循环参数的正常化,并且对于恢复关节周围的血流是重要的受影响关节的组织。

作为Citralgin一部分的组分(柠檬酸盐,丙酮酸盐,苹果酸盐,谷氨酸盐,乳酸盐)在三羧酸循环(Krebs循环)中相互转化期间释放大量的能量和ATP分子。 对于细胞酶系统的正常功能是必需的, 提供抑制脂质过氧化作用(支持炎症过程的重要因素之一)和软骨和关节周围组织的紊乱能量过程的正常化。

钙和尿酸盐在组织中的结合导致吉布登结节,痛风石痛风石减少和软化,并防止炎症过程后关节周围组织的钙化。

减少关节疼痛,晨僵时间,使一些实验室参数(ESR,CRP,类风湿因子,乳胶测试)正常化。

在类风湿性关节炎,变形性骨关节炎,伴有关节周围变化的反应性关节炎(神经节病,筋膜炎,类风湿结节)的患者中,应用Citralgin期间观察到积极作用。 在类风湿性关节炎患者中,腕部后部的皱纹形成物被吸收,类风湿结节体积减小; 在患有反应性关节炎和类风湿性关节炎的患者中出现了肌萎缩症的显着消退。 包含在“Citralgin”的复合疗法中导致丙二酸二醛浓度和过氧化物形成的显着降低,超氧化物歧化酶和过氧化氢酶的活性增加。 使用该乳膏可以减少一半以上患者的NSAIDs剂量,并且20%的患者完全拒绝服用NSAIDs。

根据血液凝固的参数,从纤维蛋白原A,B,血浆对肝素的耐受性(减少)检测到变化。 没有检测到血小板聚集水平,PV,凝血酶原指数的显着变化。 同时,结膜生物显微镜显示微循环参数正常化的加速。

推荐的

在慢性关节疾病(关节病,关节炎)的复杂疗法中, 脊柱(骨软骨病,坐骨神经痛),外伤,血栓性静脉炎和血栓后静脉炎病症。

禁忌

对药物成分过敏;

增加出血。

副作用

过敏反应是可能的。 在应用开始时,疼痛或肿胀可能增加,这与组织中血液循环的增加有关。 在这种情况下,药物的量会暂时减少。

相互作用

加强非甾体抗炎药的作用。

剂量和管理

向外。 对于关节疾病:每天3-4次用于感染关节区域的干燥皮肤,以及关节上方和下方10-15厘米处,擦拭至完全吸收。 随着快速吸收,重复应用。 每个关节应用的奶油体积不少于0.5-1毫升。 按摩后,额外施加少量皮肤,用蜡纸覆盖并保持完全吸收。

在Geberden结节出现变形性骨关节炎和痛风石痛风的情况下,痛风按摩与这些使用Citralgin的制剂一起使用。

在患有继发性神经根综合征(神经根炎)的脊柱骨软骨病中,将按摩的乳膏沿着从颈上部到骶骨的脊柱施用5-10分钟,同时显露出最大疼痛部位。 再用3-5分钟将奶油擦到这些区域,实现最大程度的减轻疼痛。 在最大酸痛区域,可以额外涂抹霜剂并留在浸泡纸下浸泡。 建议结合按摩,手法治疗,理疗,药物治疗。

在血栓性静脉炎,血栓性静脉炎后,“Citralgin”在受影响的静脉上方的小腿和胫骨表面上施加薄层,不用摩擦并用压缩纸覆盖,留下直至完全吸收。 该应用程序每天重复2-4次。 申请期限 - 2-3周。 每3个月重复课程。

由于血栓后疾病引起的皮肤营养改变,消除动脉粥样硬化,糖尿病等,该霜应用于溃疡周围,沿静脉和动脉。 该膏不适用于受损的皮肤。 在色素斑的存在下,将霜剂施用于着色区域和沿着血管过程。 从施用开始2-3周后,可以减少色素沉着。

问题的形式

按摩霜。 在塑料瓶50毫升。

储存条件

在凉爽的地方。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

24个月

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Groprinosin 500mg 30 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Citralgin

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

Other non-narcotic analgesics, including non-steroidal and other anti-inflammatory drugs

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

G43.9 Migraine, unspecified

Migraine, Acute migraine attack

M13.9 Arthritis, unspecified

Arthritis,Purulent arthritis (non-infectious), acute Arthritis,Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system,Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system,The pain in osteoarthritis, Inflammation in osteoarthritis, Inflammatory arthropathy, Inflammatory and degenerative joint diseases, Inflammatory disease of the musculoskeletal system, Inflammatory joint disease, Inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, destructive arthritis, The disease of the musculoskeletal system, Diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Diseases of the musculoskeletal system and connective tissue, Infections musculoskeletal system, monoartrit, Non-infectious arthritis, rheumatic arthritis, Osteoarthritis, Acute inflammation of the musculoskeletal tissue, Acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Acute inflammatory condition of the musculoskeletal system, Acute arthritis, Acute osteoarthritis, Post-traumatic osteoarthritis, Reactive arthritis, Chronic inflammatory diseases of the joints, Chronic arthritis, Chronic inflammatory arthritis, Chronic inflammation of the inner layer of the joint capsule, Chronic inflammation of the joint capsule,Chronic inflammatory disease of the joints, Exudative arthritis

M19.9 Arthrosis, unspecified

Change in brush with osteoarthritis, Osteoarthritis, Osteoarthrosis, Arthrosis of large joints, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Deforming arthrosis, Deforming osteoarthritis, Deforming osteoarthritis of joints, Osteoarthritis in the acute stage, Osteoarthritis of large joints, Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis, Post-traumatic osteoarthritis, Rheumatic osteoarthritis, Spondylarthrosis, Chronic osteoarthritis

M42 Osteochondrosis

Pain in spinal osteochondrosis, Cervical osteochondrosis, Radicular syndrome in osteochondrosis, intervertebral osteochondrosis, osteochondrosis, Osteochondrosis with radicular syndrome, Osteocondritis of the spine

M54.1 Radiculopathy

Acute sciatica, Radiculopathy, Radiculitis, Radiculitis with radicular syndrome, Acute radiculopathy, Pain syndrome with radiculitis, Subacute radiculitis, Radiculitis, Chronic radiculitis, Diseases of the spinal column

T14.2 Fracture in unspecified area of body

Internal fixation of bone fracture, Acute period after fractures of bones, Edema after interventions for fractures, Fracture, Fractures of bones, Reposition of bone fragments in fractures, Traumatic bone injuries, Traumatic bone injury,Injuries of the osteoarticular system, Injuries to bone tissue

T14.9 Injury unspecified

Pain syndrome after trauma, Pain syndrome with injuries, Pain syndrome with trauma and after surgery, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic nature, Joint pain with injuries, Postoperative and post-traumatic pain, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic origin, Severe pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Deep tissue damage, Deep scratches on the trunk, Closed injury, Minor Household Injuries, Minor skin damage, Violations of the integrity of soft tissues, Uncomplicated trauma, Extensive traumatic injury, Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Edema with trauma, Postponed sports injuries, Post-traumatic pain, Soft tissue injuries, Joint wounds, Sports injuries, Injury, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pains, Traumatic infiltrate,Injuries to sports

Composition

Cream for massage 1 jar

citrate complex (fruit acid salts), dimethicone, petrolatum, lanolin, emulsifiers, beeswax, methylparaben, propylparaben, perfume, purified water

Description of dosage form

Cream with a slight odor from white to light cream color.

Action on the body

Anti-inflammatory, analgesic.

Component properties

With inflammatory and metabolic-dystrophic diseases of the joints, myositis, osteochondrosis of the spine with secondary radicular syndrome (radiculitis) reduces swelling of the joint, morning stiffness, increases the volume of active and passive movements in the affected joints. In thrombophlebitis, postthrombophlebitic disease reduces edema, heaviness in the legs, cramps, pain and paresthesia. Reduces skin pigmentation at the site of trophic changes. Accelerates the resorption of hemorrhages and bruises. Enhances the effectiveness of massage.

One of the mechanisms of action of the Citralgin cream is the ability of the citrate ion entering into its composition to bind free calcium ions, which contributes to the normalization of the parameters of blood coagulation and microcirculation and is important for restoring blood flow in the periarticular tissues of the affected joint.

Components (citrate, pyruvate, malate, glutamate, lactate), which are part of Citralgin, release a considerable amount of energy and ATP molecules during their interconversion in the cycle of tricarboxylic acids (Krebs cycle). It is necessary for the normal functioning of enzyme systems of cells, incl. providing suppression of lipid peroxidation (one of the important factors supporting the inflammatory process) and for normalization of disturbed energy processes in the cartilaginous and periarticular tissues.

The binding of calcium and uric acid salts in tissues leads to a decrease and softening of the Geberden's nodules, gouty tophi, and prevents calcification of the periarticular tissues after the inflammatory process.

Reduces pain in joints, duration of morning stiffness, normalizes some laboratory parameters (ESR, CRP, rheumatoid factor, latex test).

In patients with rheumatoid arthritis, deforming osteoarthritis, reactive arthritis with periarticular changes (gangliolitis, tendopathy, rheumatoid nodules), a positive effect was observed during the application of Citralgin. In patients with rheumatoid arthritis, wrinkled formations on the rear of the wrist resorbed, rheumatoid nodules decreased in size; suffered significant regression of tendopathy in patients with reactive arthritis and rheumatoid arthritis. Inclusion in the complex therapy of "Citralgin" contributed to a significant decrease in the concentration of malonic dialdehyde and formation of peroxide, increased activity of superoxide dismutase and catalase. The use of the cream made it possible to reduce the dose of NSAIDs in more than half of patients, and in 20% of cases completely refuse to take NSAIDs.

From the parameters of blood coagulation, changes were detected from fibrinogen A, B, plasma tolerance to heparin (decrease). Significant changes in the level of platelet aggregation, PV, prothrombin index were not detected. Simultaneously, the acceleration of the normalization of microcirculation parameters was revealed in conjunctival biomicroscopy.

Recommended

In the complex therapy of chronic joint diseases (arthrosis, arthritis), incl. spine (osteochondrosis, sciatica), trauma, thrombophlebitis and postthrombophlebitic conditions.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to the components of the drug;

increased bleeding.

Side effects

Allergic reactions are possible. At the beginning of the application, pain or swelling may increase, which is associated with increased blood circulation in the tissues. In this case, the amount of the drug is temporarily reduced.

Interaction

Strengthens the action of NSAIDs.

Dosing and Administration

Outwardly. For joint diseases: 3-4 times a day is applied to dry skin in the area of the affected joint, and also 10-15 cm above and below the joint and rubbed until completely absorbed. With rapid absorption, the application is repeated. The volume of the applied cream is not less than 0.5-1 ml per one joint. After the massage, a small amount is additionally applied to the skin, covered with wax paper and left until completely absorbed.

In the presence of Geberden's nodules with deforming osteoarthritis and gouty tophus, gout massage is used with these formulations using Citralgin.

In osteochondrosis of the spine with secondary radicular syndrome (radiculitis), the cream, massaged, is applied along the spine from the upper part of the neck to the sacrum for 5-10 minutes, simultaneously revealing the areas of greatest soreness. Another 3-5 minutes the cream is rubbed into these zones, achieving the maximum reduction of pain. On the area of maximum soreness the cream can be applied additionally and left to soak under the compress paper. It is recommended to combine with massage, manual therapy, physiotherapy, medicamental treatment.

In thrombophlebitis, postthrombophlebitis, "Citralgin" is applied a thin layer on the surface of the shin and thigh above the affected vein, without rubbing and covered with compress paper, leave until completely absorbed. The application is repeated 2-4 times a day. Duration of application - 2-3 weeks. Repeated courses every 3 months.

With trophic changes in the skin due to post-thrombotic disease, obliterating atherosclerosis, diabetes mellitus, etc., the cream is applied around ulcers, along the veins and arteries. The cream is not applied to the damaged skin. In the presence of pigmented spots, the cream is applied to the pigmented areas and along the course of the vessels. Reduction of pigmentation is possible after 2-3 weeks from the beginning of application.

Form of issue

Cream for massage. In the plastic jar 50 ml.

Storage conditions

In a cool place.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf Life

24 months

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Hondramin bioregulator of cartilaginous tissue 40 pilss