Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Choline theophyllinate

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Nom de marque du médicament Apo-Oxtriphylline

Le nom latin de la substance Choline theophyllinate

Cholini theophyllinas (genre. Cholini theophyllinatis)

Nom chimique

trimethylammonium (2-Hydroxyethyl) theophylline sel (1 : 1)

Formule brute

C12H21N5O3

Groupe pharmacologique :

Agents d'Adenosinergic

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Emphysème de J43 : emphysème interstitiel ; Emphysème des poumons ; maladies de poumon chroniques ; Maladies Pulmonaires Obstructionnistes Chroniques ; emphysème obstructionniste des poumons ; emphysème chronique des poumons ; emphysème pulmonaire obstructionniste chronique

Asthme de J45 : Asthme d'effort physique ; conditions asthmatiques ; asthme des bronches ; asthme des bronches de cours clair ; asthme des bronches avec la difficulté dans le renvoi de crachat ; asthme des bronches de cours sévère ; asthme des bronches effort physique ; asthme de Hypersecretory ; La forme dépendante de l'hormone d'asthme des bronches ; la Résorption de l'asthme attaque avec l'asthme des bronches ; asthme des bronches non-allergique ; Asthme Nocturne ; Exacerbation d'asthme des bronches ; Attaque d'asthme des bronches ; formes endogènes d'asthme ; attaques nocturnes d'asthme ; Toux avec l'asthme des bronches

J98.8.0 * Bronchospasm : Bronchospasm avec l'asthme des bronches ; Bronchospasm quand exposé à un allergène ; réactions de Bronchospastic ; conditions de Bronchospastic ; syndrome de Bronchospastic ; les Maladies accompagnées par le syndrome bronchospastic ; bronchospasm réversible ; toux spasmodique

Code de CAS

4499-40-5

Pharmacologie

Action pharmacologique - Antispasmodique.

Il inhibe phosphodiesterase, promeut l'accumulation de CAMP dans les tissus, inhibe la connexion myosin avec le jeu, réduit l'activité contractile de muscles lisses, détend en particulier, les bronches. Inhibe le transport d'ions de calcium par les canaux lents de membranes de cellule, les récepteurs d'adénosine de blocs, a un effet cholinolytic. Après l'administration orale, il est vite absorbé, distribué dans le liquide extracellular et également - dans tous les tissus. La concentration thérapeutique dans le sang est 8-20 μg / le millilitre. Pour la plupart des patients, la concentration de sérum du médicament dans l'excès de 20 μg / le millilitre est toxique. 55-65 % sont attachés par les protéines de plasma. T1 / 2 est en moyenne 4.5 heures. 10 % de la dose ingérée sont excrétés dans l'urine. La concentration d'équilibre dans le sang est établie dans les 1-2 jours. Dans les patients Centilitres, le médicament est augmenté en stimulant les enzymes de foie impliquées dans son métabolisme. Détend des muscles lisses (en incluant des bronches), a un effet stimulant sur le système nerveux central, contractility d'augmentations du myocardium et les muscles squelettiques, diuresis d'augmentations, la sécrétion gastrique. Promeut une augmentation du niveau de prothrombin et fibrinogen dans le sang (raccourcit le temps prothrombin).

Application de la substance Choline theophyllinate

Prévention de bronchospasm dans l'asthme des bronches et d'autres maladies pulmonaires obstructionnistes chroniques, l'hypertension pulmonaire, incl. Avec l'emphysème des poumons.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité, ulcère digestif de l'estomac et du duodénum dans la phase d'exacerbation, ischemic maladie du cœur.

Restrictions

Maladies pulmonaires et cardiovasculaires sévères.

Effets secondaires de Choline theophyllinate

La nausée, le vomissement, la diarrhée, epigastric la douleur, l'exacerbation de lésions gastrointestinal érosives et ulcératives, le mal de tête, les dérangements de sommeil, tachycardia, en baissant la tension en bas pour s'effondrer, leukopenia, thrombocytopenia, contactent la dermatite, urticaria, la démangeaison de peau.

Intéraction

Erythromycin lève le niveau dans le plasma sanguin à la toxine. Renforce les effets cardiaques de glycosides cardiaque et l'effet diurétique de thiazides, est un antagoniste d'anticoagulants coumarin, réduit l'activité uricosuric de probenecid et de dérivés pyrazolone. Les médicaments acidifiant l'urine, affaiblissez-vous et le fait d'alcaliniser, - augmentent l'effet.

Routes d'administration

À l'intérieur.

Précautions pour la substance Choline theophyllinate

Il ne devrait pas être administré avec d'autre xanthines et amines sympathomimetic.

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Sulfacyl sodium eye drops 20% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Choline theophyllinate

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug – Apo-Oxtriphylline

The Latin name of the substance Choline theophyllinate

Cholini theophyllinas (genus. Cholini theophyllinatis)

Chemical name

(2-Hydroxyethyl) trimethylammonium theophylline salt (1: 1)

Gross Formula

C12H21N5O3

Pharmacological group:

Adenosinergic agents

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

J43 Emphysema: Interstitial emphysema; Emphysema of the lungs; Chronic lung diseases; Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Diseases; Obstructive emphysema of the lungs; Chronic emphysema of the lungs; Chronic obstructive pulmonary emphysema

J45 Asthma: Asthma of physical effort; Asthmatic conditions; Bronchial asthma; Bronchial asthma of light course; Bronchial asthma with difficulty in sputum discharge; Bronchial asthma of severe course; Bronchial asthma physical effort; Hypersecretory asthma; The hormone-dependent form of bronchial asthma; Curbing asthma attacks with bronchial asthma; Non-allergic bronchial asthma; Night Asthma; Exacerbation of bronchial asthma; Attack of bronchial asthma; Endogenous forms of asthma; Night attacks of asthma; Cough with bronchial asthma

J98.8.0 * Bronchospasm: Bronchospasm with bronchial asthma; Bronchospasm when exposed to an allergen; Bronchospastic reactions; Bronchospastic conditions; Bronchospastic syndrome; Diseases accompanied by bronchospastic syndrome; Reversible bronchospasm; Spasmodic cough

CAS Code

4499-40-5

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - Antispasmodic.

It inhibits phosphodiesterase, promotes the accumulation of cAMP in the tissues, inhibits the myosin connection with actin, reduces the contractile activity of smooth muscles, in particular, relaxes the bronchi. Inhibits the transport of calcium ions through the slow channels of cell membranes, blocks adenosine receptors, has a cholinolytic effect. After oral administration, it is quickly absorbed, distributed in the extracellular fluid and evenly - in all tissues. The therapeutic concentration in the blood is 8-20 μg / ml. For most patients, the serum concentration of the drug in excess of 20 μg / ml is toxic. 55-65% is bound by plasma proteins. T1 / 2 on the average is 4.5 hours. 10% of the ingested dose is excreted in the urine. The equilibrium concentration in the blood is established within 1-2 days. In the Cl patients, the drug is increased by stimulating the liver enzymes involved in its metabolism. Relaxes smooth muscles (including bronchi), has a stimulating effect on the central nervous system, increases contractility of the myocardium and skeletal muscles, increases diuresis, gastric secretion. Promotes an increase in the level of prothrombin and fibrinogen in the blood (shortens prothrombin time).

Application of the substance Choline theophyllinate

Prevention of bronchospasm in bronchial asthma and other chronic obstructive pulmonary diseases, pulmonary hypertension, incl. With emphysema of the lungs.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum in the phase of exacerbation, ischemic heart disease.

Restrictions

Severe pulmonary and cardiovascular diseases.

Side effects of Choline theophyllinate

Nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, epigastric pain, exacerbation of erosive and ulcerative gastrointestinal lesions, headache, sleep disturbances, tachycardia, lowering blood pressure down to collapse, leukopenia, thrombocytopenia, contact dermatitis, urticaria, skin itching.

Interaction

Erythromycin raises the level in the blood plasma to toxic. Strengthens the cardiac effects of cardiac glycosides and the diuretic effect of thiazides, is an antagonist of coumarin anticoagulants, reduces the uricosuric activity of probenecid and pyrazolone derivatives. Drugs acidifying urine, weaken, and alkalizing, - increase the effect.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Choline theophyllinate

It should not be administered with other xanthines and sympathomimetic amines.

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Posterisan forte suppositories rectal 10 pieces