Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Cetirinax

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:薄膜包衣片

活性物质:西替利嗪

ATX

R06AE07西替立嗪

药理组:

H1抗组胺药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

H10.1急性特应性结膜炎:过敏性结膜炎; 过敏性眼病; 过敏性结膜炎 由化学和物理因素引起的过敏性结膜炎; 过敏性鼻炎 眼睛过敏性炎症; 卡塔尔春天 春季角膜炎 春季结膜炎; 结膜炎过敏; 全年过敏性结膜炎; 以鼻结膜综合征的形式加剧花粉;病; 急性过敏性角膜结膜炎 急性过敏性结膜炎 表面细菌感染眼睛; 结膜炎; 季节性过敏性结膜炎; 季节性结膜炎; SENSORY; 慢性过敏性角膜结膜炎 慢性过敏性结膜炎

J30血管舒缩和过敏性鼻炎:过敏性鼻炎 ; 过敏性鼻肌瘤; 上呼吸道过敏性疾病; 过敏性鼻炎; 季节性过敏性鼻炎 血管运动性流鼻涕 长时间过敏性鼻炎 全年过敏性鼻炎; 全年过敏性鼻炎; 全年或季节性过敏性鼻炎; 全年性过敏性鼻炎; 鼻炎血管舒缩过敏; 以鼻结膜综合征的形式加剧花粉;病; 急性过敏性鼻炎 鼻粘膜水肿; 鼻粘膜水肿; 鼻腔粘膜水肿; 鼻粘膜肿胀; 鼻粘膜肿胀; 花粉症; 永久性过敏性鼻炎; 结膜炎; 鼻窦炎; Rhinosinusopathy; 季节性过敏性鼻炎; 季节性过敏性鼻炎; 干草鼻炎 慢性过敏性鼻炎 呼吸道过敏性疾病

J34.8其他具体的鼻和鼻窦疾病:鼻旁窦外科手术后恢复粘膜; 鼻和鼻窦疾病

L20特应性皮炎:皮肤过敏性疾病; 过敏性皮肤病非感染性病因; 过敏性皮肤病病因学nemikrobnoy; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病变; 对皮肤过敏反应; 特应性皮炎; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏素质 过敏性瘙痒皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤刺激; 过敏性皮炎; 特应性皮炎; 过敏性皮肤病 渗出素质 瘙痒性特应性湿疹瘙痒过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病; 对药物和化学品的皮肤过敏反应; 对药物的皮肤反应; 皮肤过敏性疾病; 急性湿疹; 常见的神经性皮炎; 慢性特应性皮炎; 渗透素质

L29瘙痒:部分阻塞胆道瘙痒; 皮炎发痒 皮肤病与持续性瘙痒; 其他瘙痒皮肤病; 瘙痒皮肤病 瘙痒过敏性皮肤病; 瘙痒性皮炎; 瘙痒皮肤病; 瘙痒 发痒 严重瘙痒 内源性瘙痒 皮肤瘙痒与皮肤病; 限制性瘙痒性皮炎; 皮肤发痒 瘙痒头皮 瘙痒湿疹

L50荨麻疹:特发性慢性荨麻疹; 损伤性荨麻疹; 慢性荨麻疹 新生儿的荨麻疹

L50.1特发性荨麻疹:特发性荨麻疹; 慢性特发性荨麻疹

R06.7打喷嚏:打喷嚏

T78.3血管性水肿:Edema Quincke; 喉部恶化与血管神经性水肿; 复发性血管性水肿; 过敏性水肿; 昆西复发性肿胀

成分和释放形式

片剂,涂上涂层。

西替利嗪二盐酸盐10mg

辅助物质:MCC; 一水合乳糖 交联聚乙烯吡咯烷酮; 二氧化硅胶体 硬脂酸镁

膜:羟丙甲纤维素 硬脂酸镁; MCC; 丙二醇 二氧化钛E171

在泡罩7或10个; 一包纸板1个水泡。

剂型说明

椭圆形,双面胶片,涂有外套,白色或几乎白色,有一侧有风险。

特性

一种竞争性的组胺拮抗剂,一种羟基锌代谢物。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗过敏,抗组胺药,止痒药,抗炎药。

药效学

它阻断组胺H1受体。 防止发展,促进过敏反应过程。 影响过敏反应的早期阶段,限制过敏反应晚期炎症介质的释放,减少嗜酸性粒细胞,嗜中性粒细胞和嗜碱性粒细胞的迁移。 减少毛细血管的渗透性,防止组织水肿的发展,减轻平滑肌的痉挛。 消除皮肤对组胺给药的反应,特异性过敏原,以及冷却(用冷荨麻疹)。 几乎没有抗胆碱能和抗血清素的作用。 在治疗剂量下,实际上不会引起镇静。 在单次剂量的10mg西替利嗪 - 20分钟后(50%的患者)和60分钟后(95%的患者)中的作用发作时间 - 超过24小时。 在当然治疗的背景下,宽容不发达。 治疗停止后,效果可维持3天。

药代动力学

迅速从消化道吸收。 摄入后1小时达到Cmax。 食物不会影响摄入量的丰满度,但延长Cmax达1小时的时间,并将其值降低23%。 当以10mg的剂量每天1次服用10天时,血浆中的平衡浓度为310ng / ml,并且在给药后0.5-1.5小时后记录。 与血浆蛋白的结合是93%,并且随着西替利嗪浓度在25-1000ng / ml范围内的变化。 当以5至60mg的剂量施用时,西替利嗪的药代动力学参数呈线性变化。 分布体积为0.5升/公斤。 少量的西替利嗪在肝脏中通过O-脱烷基化代谢形成药理学上无活性的代谢物(不同于在涉及细胞色素P450系统的肝脏中代谢的其他组胺H1受体阻断剂)。 药物不累积; 2/3的药物由肾不变,约10% - 与小牛排泄。 西替利嗪的系统性Cl为53ml / min。 成人T1 / 2为7-10小时,6-12岁-6小时,2-6岁-5小时,0.5岁至2岁-3.1小时。 在老年患者中,半衰期增加50%,全身清除率降低40%(肾功能下降)。 西替利嗪渗入母乳。 在肾功能受损患者(Cl肌酐<40 ml / min)中,药物清除率降低,半衰期延长(例如,在血液透析患者中,总Cl降低70%,为0.3 ml / min / kg,半衰期延长3倍),需要相应的剂量改变。 血液透析中实际上不能去除西替利嗪。 慢性肝病患者(肝细胞肝胆汁淤积性肝硬化或胆汁性肝硬化)患者的西替利嗪半衰期延长了50%,其总清除率降低了40%(只有随着伴随的降低才需要修正给药方案肾小球滤过率)。

西太子的指征

季节性和全年性过敏性鼻炎和结膜炎(瘙痒,打喷嚏,鼻漏,流泪,结膜充血),荨麻疹(包括慢性特发性荨麻疹),花粉症(花粉症),瘙痒过敏性皮肤病,血管性水肿。

禁忌

对药物组分的超敏反应,乳糖酶缺乏症,半乳糖血症,葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不良综合征,怀孕期,母乳喂养期,6岁以下儿童。

小心 - 老年人开处方时, 慢性肾衰患者。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

禁止怀孕。 在治疗期间,应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

嗜睡,疲劳,口干,头痛,头晕,偏头痛,消化道不适,过敏反应(血管性水肿,皮疹,荨麻疹,皮肤瘙痒)。

相互作用

西替利嗪与伪麻黄碱,西咪替丁,酮康唑,红霉素,阿奇霉素,地西泮和格列吡嗪的药代动力学相互作用尚未发现。 西替利嗪与茶碱(400mg /天)的共同给药导致西替利嗪的总清除率降低(茶碱动力学不改变)。

给药和管理

在里面,用少量的水冲洗片剂。 6岁以上的成年人和6岁以下儿童每天服用10毫克(1桌),每天2次,每次5毫克(1/2桌)。 在肾功能下降的患者(C1肌酐30-49ml / min)中,每天服用5mg /天,其中严重的慢性肾衰竭(Cl肌酐10-30ml / min)每隔一天5mg /天。

过量

症状(服用单次剂量50 mg时出现):口干,嗜睡,尿潴留,便秘,焦虑,烦躁不安。

治疗:应引起呕吐,冲洗胃部,开出症状性药物。 没有具体的解毒剂。 血液透析无效。

预防措施

当剂量超过10mg /天时,快速反应的能力可能恶化。 在用西替利嗪治疗期间,有必要避免需要高度注意注意力和精神运动反应速度的潜在危险活动。 在推荐剂量下,药物不会增强乙醇的作用(浓度不大于0.8 g / l),但建议在治疗过程中不要使用。 中度至严重严重程度的慢性肾功能衰竭患者需要纠正给药方案。

药物西立替尼的储存条件

温度不高于25C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Cetirinax的保质期

3年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Mydocalm 50mg 30 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Cetirinax

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Film coated tablets

Active substance: Cetirizine

ATX

R06AE07 Cetirizine

Pharmacological groups:

H1-antihistamines

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H10.1 Acute atopic conjunctivitis: Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic eye diseases; Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic conjunctivitis caused by chemical and physical factors; Allergic rhinoconjunctivitis; Allergic inflammation of the eyes; Spring Qatar; Spring keratitis; Spring conjunctivitis; Conjunctivitis allergic; Year-round allergic conjunctivitis; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Acute allergic conjunctivitis; Superficial bacterial infection of the eyes; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Seasonal allergic conjunctivitis; Seasonal conjunctivitis; SENSORY; Chronic allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Chronic allergic conjunctivitis

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinopathy; Allergic rhinosinusopathy; Allergic diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Allergic rhinitis; Allergic rhinitis seasonal; Vasomotor runny nose; Prolonged allergic rhinitis; All-year-round allergic rhinitis; All-year allergic rhinitis; Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis; All-the-year-round rhinitis of an allergic nature; Rhinitis vasomotor allergic; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic rhinitis; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Pollinosis; Permanent allergic rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Hay rhinitis; Chronic allergic rhinitis; Allergic diseases of the respiratory tract

J34.8 Other specified diseases of nose and nasal sinuses: Restoration of mucosa after surgical interventions in the paranasal sinuses; Disease of the nose and paranasal sinuses

L20 Atopic dermatitis: Allergic diseases of the skin; Allergic skin disease noninfectious etiology; Allergic skin disease etiology nemikrobnoy; Allergic skin diseases; Allergic skin lesions; Allergic reactions on the skin; atopic dermatitis; Allergic dermatosis; Allergic diathesis; Allergic itching dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Allergic skin irritation; allergic Dermatitis; atopic Dermatitis; allergic dermatoses; exudative diathesis; Itchy atopic eczema Itchy allergic dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Cutaneous allergic reaction to drugs and chemicals; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin and allergic disease; Acute eczema; common neurodermatitis; Chronic atopic dermatitis; Exudative diathesis

L29 Itching: Itching with partial obstruction of the biliary tract; Dermatitis itchy; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Other itching dermatoses; Itching dermatoses; Itching allergic dermatosis; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; Itching itch; Excruciating itching; Severe itching; Endogenous itching; Skin itching with dermatosis; Restricted itchy dermatitis; Itching of the skin; Itchy scalp; Itching eczema

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronic urticarial; Injury Urticaria; Chronic urticarial; Hives of the newborn

L50.1 Idiopathic urticaria: Idiopathic urticarial; Chronic idiopathic urticarial

R06.7 Sneezing: Sneezing

T78.3 Angioedema: Edema Quincke; Laryngeal exacerbation with angioneurotic edema; Recurrent angioedema; Allergic edema; Recurrent swelling of Quincy

Composition and release form

Tablets, coated with a coating.

Cetirizine dihydrochloride 10 mg

Auxiliary substances: MCC; Lactose monohydrate; Crospovidone; Silicon dioxide colloid; Magnesium stearate

Membrane: hypromellose; Macrogol stearate; MCC; Propylene glycol; Titanium dioxide E171

In the blister 7 or 10 pcs .; In a pack of cardboard 1 blister.

Description of dosage form

Elliptical, biconvex tablets coated with a coat, white or almost white, with a risk on one side.

Characteristic

A competitive histamine antagonist, a hydroxyzine metabolite.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiallergic, antihistamine, antipruritic, antiexudative.

Pharmacodynamics

It blocks histamine H1 receptors. Prevents development and facilitates the course of allergic reactions. Affects the early stage of allergic reactions, restricts the release of inflammatory mediators at the "late" stage of the allergic reaction, reduces the migration of eosinophils, neutrophils and basophils. Reduces the permeability of capillaries, prevents the development of edema of tissues, relieves spasm of smooth muscles. Eliminates the skin reaction to the administration of histamine, specific allergens, and also to cooling (with cold urticaria). Virtually no anticholinergic and antiserotonin action. In therapeutic doses, it practically does not cause sedation. The onset of action after a single dose of 10 mg cetirizine - after 20 minutes (in 50% of patients) and after 60 minutes (in 95% of patients), duration - more than 24 hours. Against the backdrop of course treatment, tolerance does not develop. After the cessation of treatment, the effect is maintained up to 3 days.

Pharmacokinetics

Quickly absorbed from the digestive tract. Cmax is achieved 1 hour after ingestion. The food does not affect the fullness of the intake, but lengthens the time for reaching Cmax by 1 h and reduces its value by 23%. When taken at a dose of 10 mg 1 time per day for 10 days the equilibrium concentration in the plasma is 310 ng / ml and is noted after 0.5-1.5 h after administration. The binding to plasma proteins is 93% and does not change with the concentration of cetirizine in the range of 25-1000 ng / ml. The pharmacokinetic parameters of cetirizine change linearly when administered in a dose of 5 to 60 mg. The volume of distribution is 0.5 l / kg. In small amounts, cetirizine is metabolized in the liver by O-dealkylation to form a pharmacologically inactive metabolite (unlike other histamine H1 receptor blockers metabolized in the liver involving the cytochrome P450 system). The drug does not cumulate; 2/3 of the drug is excreted unchanged by the kidneys and about 10% - with calves. The systemic Cl of cetirizine is 53 ml / min. T1 / 2 in adults is 7-10 hours, in children 6-12 years - 6 hours, 2-6 years - 5 hours, from 0.5 years to 2 years - 3.1 hours. In elderly patients, the half-life increases by 50%, systemic clearance is reduced by 40% (decreased kidney function). Cetirizine penetrates into breast milk. In patients with impaired renal function (Cl creatinine <40 ml / min) the clearance of the drug decreases, and the half-life is prolonged (for example, in patients on hemodialysis, the total Cl decreases by 70% and is 0.3 ml / min / kg, And the half-life is extended 3 times), which requires a corresponding change in the dosage regimen. Cetirizine is practically not removed during hemodialysis. In patients with chronic liver diseases (hepatocellular, cholestatic or biliary cirrhosis of the liver), the cetirizine half-life is elongated by 50% and its total clearance is reduced by 40% (correction of the dosing regimen is required only with the concomitant decrease in glomerular filtration rate).

Indication of the Cetirinax

Seasonal and all-the-year-round allergic rhinitis and conjunctivitis (itching, sneezing, rhinorrhea, lacrimation, conjunctival hyperemia), urticaria (including chronic idiopathic urticaria), hay fever (hay fever), itching allergic dermatosis, angioedema.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug, lactase deficiency, galactosemia, glucose-galactose malabsorption syndrome, pregnancy, the period of breastfeeding, children under 6 years.

With caution - when prescribing to patients in old age; In patients with chronic renal failure.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated in pregnancy. For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be stopped.

Side effects

Drowsiness, fatigue, dry mouth, rarely - headache, dizziness, migraine, discomfort in the digestive tract, allergic reactions (angioedema, skin rash, urticaria, skin itching).

Interaction

The pharmacokinetic interaction of cetirizine with pseudoephedrine, cimetidine, ketoconazole, erythromycin, azithromycin, diazepam and glipizide was not detected. Co-administration of cetirizine with theophylline (400 mg / day) leads to a decrease in the total clearance of cetirizine (theophylline kinetics does not change).

Dosing and Administration

Inside, the tablets are washed down with a small amount of water. Adults and children over 6 years of age are prescribed 10 mg (1 table) once a day or 5 mg (1/2 table) 2 times a day. In patients with reduced renal function (Cl creatinine 30-49 ml / min), 5 mg / day is prescribed, with severe chronic renal failure (Cl creatinine 10-30 ml / min) 5 mg / day every other day.

Overdose

Symptoms (occur when taking a single dose of 50 mg): dry mouth, drowsiness, urinary retention, constipation, anxiety, increased irritability.

Treatment: should cause vomiting, rinse the stomach, prescribe symptomatic drugs. There is no specific antidote. Hemodialysis is ineffective.

Precautionary measures

When the dose is exceeded 10 mg / day, the ability for rapid reactions may deteriorate. During treatment with cetirizine, it is necessary to refrain from engaging in potentially dangerous activities that require a high concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions. In recommended doses, the drug does not enhance the effect of ethanol (at a concentration of not more than 0.8 g / l), however, it is recommended to refrain from using it during treatment. Patients with chronic renal failure of moderate to severe severity require correction of the dosing regimen.

Storage conditions of the drug Cetirinax

At a temperature not higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Cetirinax

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Suprefort 20 capsules