Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Cetirinax

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : comprimés enduits par le film

Substance active : Cetirizine

ATX

R06AE07 Cetirizine

Groupes pharmacologiques :

H1-antihistaminiques

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

H10.1 conjonctivite atopic Aiguë : conjonctivite allergique ; maladies d'œil allergiques ; conjonctivite allergique ; la conjonctivite allergique provoquée par les facteurs chimiques et physiques ; rhinoconjunctivitis allergique ; inflammation allergique des yeux ; Printemps le Qatar ; Printemps keratitis ; conjonctivite printanière ; Conjonctivite allergique ; conjonctivite toute l'année allergique ; Exacerbation de pollinosis dans la forme de syndrome rhinoconjunctival ; keratoconjunctivitis allergique aigu ; conjonctivite allergique aiguë ; infection bactérienne superficielle des yeux ; Rhinoconjunctivitis ; conjonctivite allergique saisonnière ; conjonctivite saisonnière ; SENSORIEL ; keratoconjunctivitis allergique chronique ; conjonctivite allergique chronique

J30 Vasomotor et rhinitis allergique : rhinopathy allergique ; rhinosinusopathy allergique ; maladies allergiques de l'appareil respiratoire supérieur ; rhinitis allergique ; Allergique rhinitis saisonnier ; Vasomotor nez liquide ; rhinitis allergique prolongé ; rhinitis toute l'année allergique ; tout-année rhinitis allergique ; toute l'année ou rhinitis allergique saisonnier ; tout toute l'année rhinitis d'une nature allergique ; Rhinitis vasomotor allergique ; Exacerbation de pollinosis dans la forme de syndrome rhinoconjunctival ; rhinitis allergique aigu ; Œdème de mucosa nasal ; Œdème de mucosa nasal ; Œdème de la membrane muqueuse de la cavité nasale ; Enflure de mucosa nasal ; Enflure de mucosa nasal ; Pollinosis ; rhinitis allergique permanent ; Rhinoconjunctivitis ; Rhinosinusitis ; Rhinosinusopathy ; rhinitis allergique saisonnier ; rhinitis allergique saisonnier ; Foin rhinitis ; rhinitis allergique chronique ; maladies allergiques de l'appareil respiratoire

J34.8 d'Autres maladies indiquées de nez et de sinus nasaux : Restauration de mucosa après les interventions chirurgicales dans les sinus paranasaux ; Maladie du nez et des sinus paranasaux

Dermatite L20 Atopic : maladies allergiques de la peau ; maladie de peau allergique étiologie noninfectieuse ; étiologie de maladie de peau allergique nemikrobnoy ; maladies de peau allergiques ; lésions de peau allergiques ; réactions allergiques sur la peau ; dermatite d'atopic ; dermatosis allergique ; diathèse allergique ; démangeaison allergique dermatosis ; maladie de peau allergique ; irritation de peau allergique ; Dermatite allergique ; Dermatite d'atopic ; dermatoses allergique ; diathèse d'exudative ; eczéma atopic démangeant dermatosis allergique Démangeant ; maladie de peau allergique ; réaction allergique cutanée aux médicaments et aux produits chimiques ; réactions cutanées aux médications ; Peau et maladie allergique ; eczéma aigu ; neurodermatitis commun ; dermatite atopic chronique ; diathèse d'Exudative

Démangeaison de L29 : Démangeaison avec l'obstruction partielle de l'étendue biliary ; Dermatite démangeante ; Dermatosis avec la démangeaison persistante ; d'Autre démangeaison dermatoses ; la Démangeaison dermatoses ; dermatosis allergique prurigineux ; dermatite prurigineuse ; la Démangeaison dermatosis ; démangeaison prurigineuse ; le Tourment de la démangeaison ; démangeaison sévère ; démangeaison endogène ; Peau ayant des démangeaisons avec dermatosis ; dermatite démangeante restreinte ; Démangeaison de la peau ; cuir chevelu démangeant ; eczéma prurigineux

L50 Urticaria : Idiopathic urticarial chronique ; Blessure Urticaria ; urticarial chronique ; Ruches du nouveau-né

L50.1 Idiopathic urticaria : Idiopathic urticarial ; idiopathic chronique urticarial

R06.7 éternuant : le fait d'éternuer

T78.3 Angioedema : Edema Quincke ; exacerbation laryngienne avec l'œdème angioneurotic ; angioedema périodique ; œdème allergique ; enflure périodique de Quincy

Composition et forme de libération

Comprimés, enduits avec une couche.

Cetirizine dihydrochloride 10 mgs

Substances auxiliaires : MCC ; monohydrate de Lactose ; Crospovidone ; colloïde de dioxyde de silicium ; Magnésium stearate

Membrane : hypromellose ; Macrogol stearate ; MCC ; glycol de Propylene ; dioxyde de Titane E171

Dans l'ampoule 7 ou 10 PC.; Dans un paquet de carton 1 ampoule.

Description de forme de dosage

Elliptique, biconvex comprimés enduits avec un manteau, blanc ou presque blanc, avec un risque sur un côté.

Caractéristique

Un antagoniste histaminique compétitif, un métabolite hydroxyzine.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - antiallergique, antihistaminique, antipruritic, antiexudative.

Pharmacodynamics

Il bloque l'histamine les récepteurs de H1. Prévient le développement et facilite le cours de réactions allergiques. Affecte le premier stade de réactions allergiques, restreint la libération de médiateurs inflammatoires au "dernier" stade de la réaction allergique, réduit la migration d'eosinophils, neutrophils et de basophils. Réduit la perméabilité de capillaires, prévient le développement d'œdème de tissus, soulage le spasme de muscles lisses. Élimine la réaction de peau à l'administration d'histamine, allergènes spécifiques et aussi au refroidissement (avec le froid urticaria). Pratiquement aucun anticholinergic et action antiserotonin. Dans les doses thérapeutiques, il ne provoque pas pratiquement la sédation. Le commencement d'action après une dose simple de 10 mgs cetirizine - après 20 minutes (dans 50 % de patients) et après 60 minutes (dans 95 % de patients), durée - plus de 24 heures. Contre la toile de fond évidemment le traitement, la tolérance ne se développe pas. Après le cessation de traitement, l'effet est maintenu jusqu'à 3 jours.

Pharmacokinetics

Vite absorbé de l'étendue digestive. Cmax est accompli 1 heure après l'ingestion. La nourriture n'affecte pas l'ampleur de la consommation, mais rallonge le temps pour atteindre Cmax par 1 h et réduit sa valeur de 23 %. Quand pris à une dose de 10 mgs 1 fois par jour depuis 10 jours la concentration d'équilibre dans le plasma est 310 ng / le millilitre et est notée après 0.5-1.5 h après l'administration. La reliure aux protéines de plasma est 93 % et ne change pas avec la concentration de cetirizine dans la gamme de 25-1000 ng / le millilitre. Les paramètres pharmacokinetic de cetirizine changent linéairement quand administré dans une dose de 5 à 60 mgs. Le volume de distribution est 0.5 l / le kg. En petites quantités, cetirizine est transformé par métabolisme dans le foie par O-dealkylation pour former un métabolite pharmacologiquement inactif (à la différence d'autre histamine le récepteur de H1 blockers transformé par métabolisme dans le foie impliquant le système cytochrome P450). Le médicament ne s'accumule pas ; 2/3 du médicament est excrété inchangé par les reins et environ 10 % - avec les veaux. Cl systémique de cetirizine est 53 millilitres / la minute. T1 / 2 dans les adultes est 7-10 heures, chez les enfants 6-12 ans - 6 heures, 2-6 ans - 5 heures, de 0.5 ans à 2 ans - 3.1 heures. Dans les patients assez âgés, les augmentations de demi-vie de 50 %, l'autorisation systémique est réduite de 40 % (la fonction du rein diminuée). Cetirizine pénètre dans le lait de poitrine. Dans les patients avec la fonction rénale diminuée (Cl creatinine <40 millilitres / la minute) l'autorisation des diminutions de médicament et la demi-vie sont prolongées (par exemple, dans les patients sur hemodialysis, les diminutions Centilitres totales de 70 % et est 0.3 millilitres / la minute / le kg Et la demi-vie est étendue 3 fois), qui exige un changement correspondant dans le régime de dosage. Cetirizine n'est pas pratiquement enlevé pendant hemodialysis. Dans les patients avec les maladies de foie chroniques (hepatocellular, cholestatic ou la cirrhose biliary du foie), la vie demi cetirizine est allongée de 50 % et son autorisation totale est réduite de 40 % (la correction du régime de dosage est exigée seulement avec la diminution d'élément dans le taux de filtration glomerular).

Indication de Cetirinax

Saisonnier et tout rhinitis toute l'année allergique et conjonctivite (démangeaison, le fait d'éternuer, rhinorrhea, lacrimation, conjunctival hyperemia), urticaria (en incluant idiopathic chronique urticaria), rhume des foins (rhume des foins), dermatosis allergique prurigineux, angioedema.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité aux composantes du médicament, lactase manque, galactosemia, glucose-galactose malabsorption syndrome, grossesse, la période d'allaitement maternel, enfants moins de 6 ans.

Avec la prudence - en prescrivant aux patients dans la vieillesse ; Dans les patients avec l'échec rénal chronique.

Application dans la grossesse et l'allaitement maternel

Contre-indiqué dans la grossesse. Pour la durée de traitement, l'allaitement maternel devrait être arrêté.

Effets secondaires

La somnolence, la fatigue, sèche la bouche, rarement - le mal de tête, le vertige, la migraine, la gêne dans l'étendue digestive, les réactions allergiques (angioedema, les rougeurs de peau, urticaria, la démangeaison de peau).

Intéraction

L'action réciproque pharmacokinetic de cetirizine avec pseudoephedrine, cimetidine, ketoconazole, erythromycin, azithromycin, diazepam et glipizide n'a pas été découverte. La Co-administration de cetirizine avec theophylline (400 mgs / le jour) mène à une diminution dans l'autorisation totale de cetirizine (theophylline kinetics ne change pas).

Le dosage et administration

À l'intérieur, les comprimés sont lavés à grande eau avec une petite quantité d'eau. Les adultes et les enfants plus de 6 ans d'âge sont prescrits 10 mgs (1 table) une fois par jour ou 5 mgs (1/2 la table) 2 fois par jour. Dans les patients avec la fonction rénale réduite (Cl creatinine 30-49 millilitres / la minute), 5 mgs / le jour est prescrit, avec l'échec rénal chronique sévère (Cl creatinine 10-30 millilitres / la minute) 5 mgs / le jour tous les deux jours.

Overdose

Les symptômes (se produisent en prenant une dose simple de 50 mgs) : la bouche sèche, la somnolence, la rétention urinaire, la constipation, l'inquiétude, a augmenté l'irritabilité.

Traitement : devrait provoquer le vomissement, rincer l'estomac, prescrire de médicaments symptomatiques. Il n'y a aucun antidote spécifique. Hemodialysis est inefficace.

Mesures préventives

Quand la dose est excédée de 10 mgs / le jour, la capacité des réactions rapides peut se détériorer. Pendant le traitement avec cetirizine, il est nécessaire de se retenir de se livrer aux activités potentiellement dangereuses qui exigent une haute concentration d'attention et une vitesse de réactions psychomotrices. Dans les doses recommandées, le médicament n'améliore pas l'effet d'éthanol (lors d'une concentration de pas plus de 0.8 g / l), cependant, on recommande de se retenir de l'utiliser pendant le traitement. Les patients avec l'échec rénal chronique de modérés à la sévérité sévère exigent la correction du régime de dosage.

Conditions de stockage du médicament Cetirinax

À une température pas plus haut que 25 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation du médicament Cetirinax

3 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Xalatamax eye drops 0.005% 2.5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Cetirinax

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Film coated tablets

Active substance: Cetirizine

ATX

R06AE07 Cetirizine

Pharmacological groups:

H1-antihistamines

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H10.1 Acute atopic conjunctivitis: Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic eye diseases; Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic conjunctivitis caused by chemical and physical factors; Allergic rhinoconjunctivitis; Allergic inflammation of the eyes; Spring Qatar; Spring keratitis; Spring conjunctivitis; Conjunctivitis allergic; Year-round allergic conjunctivitis; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Acute allergic conjunctivitis; Superficial bacterial infection of the eyes; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Seasonal allergic conjunctivitis; Seasonal conjunctivitis; SENSORY; Chronic allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Chronic allergic conjunctivitis

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinopathy; Allergic rhinosinusopathy; Allergic diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Allergic rhinitis; Allergic rhinitis seasonal; Vasomotor runny nose; Prolonged allergic rhinitis; All-year-round allergic rhinitis; All-year allergic rhinitis; Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis; All-the-year-round rhinitis of an allergic nature; Rhinitis vasomotor allergic; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic rhinitis; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Pollinosis; Permanent allergic rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Hay rhinitis; Chronic allergic rhinitis; Allergic diseases of the respiratory tract

J34.8 Other specified diseases of nose and nasal sinuses: Restoration of mucosa after surgical interventions in the paranasal sinuses; Disease of the nose and paranasal sinuses

L20 Atopic dermatitis: Allergic diseases of the skin; Allergic skin disease noninfectious etiology; Allergic skin disease etiology nemikrobnoy; Allergic skin diseases; Allergic skin lesions; Allergic reactions on the skin; atopic dermatitis; Allergic dermatosis; Allergic diathesis; Allergic itching dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Allergic skin irritation; allergic Dermatitis; atopic Dermatitis; allergic dermatoses; exudative diathesis; Itchy atopic eczema Itchy allergic dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Cutaneous allergic reaction to drugs and chemicals; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin and allergic disease; Acute eczema; common neurodermatitis; Chronic atopic dermatitis; Exudative diathesis

L29 Itching: Itching with partial obstruction of the biliary tract; Dermatitis itchy; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Other itching dermatoses; Itching dermatoses; Itching allergic dermatosis; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; Itching itch; Excruciating itching; Severe itching; Endogenous itching; Skin itching with dermatosis; Restricted itchy dermatitis; Itching of the skin; Itchy scalp; Itching eczema

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronic urticarial; Injury Urticaria; Chronic urticarial; Hives of the newborn

L50.1 Idiopathic urticaria: Idiopathic urticarial; Chronic idiopathic urticarial

R06.7 Sneezing: Sneezing

T78.3 Angioedema: Edema Quincke; Laryngeal exacerbation with angioneurotic edema; Recurrent angioedema; Allergic edema; Recurrent swelling of Quincy

Composition and release form

Tablets, coated with a coating.

Cetirizine dihydrochloride 10 mg

Auxiliary substances: MCC; Lactose monohydrate; Crospovidone; Silicon dioxide colloid; Magnesium stearate

Membrane: hypromellose; Macrogol stearate; MCC; Propylene glycol; Titanium dioxide E171

In the blister 7 or 10 pcs .; In a pack of cardboard 1 blister.

Description of dosage form

Elliptical, biconvex tablets coated with a coat, white or almost white, with a risk on one side.

Characteristic

A competitive histamine antagonist, a hydroxyzine metabolite.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiallergic, antihistamine, antipruritic, antiexudative.

Pharmacodynamics

It blocks histamine H1 receptors. Prevents development and facilitates the course of allergic reactions. Affects the early stage of allergic reactions, restricts the release of inflammatory mediators at the "late" stage of the allergic reaction, reduces the migration of eosinophils, neutrophils and basophils. Reduces the permeability of capillaries, prevents the development of edema of tissues, relieves spasm of smooth muscles. Eliminates the skin reaction to the administration of histamine, specific allergens, and also to cooling (with cold urticaria). Virtually no anticholinergic and antiserotonin action. In therapeutic doses, it practically does not cause sedation. The onset of action after a single dose of 10 mg cetirizine - after 20 minutes (in 50% of patients) and after 60 minutes (in 95% of patients), duration - more than 24 hours. Against the backdrop of course treatment, tolerance does not develop. After the cessation of treatment, the effect is maintained up to 3 days.

Pharmacokinetics

Quickly absorbed from the digestive tract. Cmax is achieved 1 hour after ingestion. The food does not affect the fullness of the intake, but lengthens the time for reaching Cmax by 1 h and reduces its value by 23%. When taken at a dose of 10 mg 1 time per day for 10 days the equilibrium concentration in the plasma is 310 ng / ml and is noted after 0.5-1.5 h after administration. The binding to plasma proteins is 93% and does not change with the concentration of cetirizine in the range of 25-1000 ng / ml. The pharmacokinetic parameters of cetirizine change linearly when administered in a dose of 5 to 60 mg. The volume of distribution is 0.5 l / kg. In small amounts, cetirizine is metabolized in the liver by O-dealkylation to form a pharmacologically inactive metabolite (unlike other histamine H1 receptor blockers metabolized in the liver involving the cytochrome P450 system). The drug does not cumulate; 2/3 of the drug is excreted unchanged by the kidneys and about 10% - with calves. The systemic Cl of cetirizine is 53 ml / min. T1 / 2 in adults is 7-10 hours, in children 6-12 years - 6 hours, 2-6 years - 5 hours, from 0.5 years to 2 years - 3.1 hours. In elderly patients, the half-life increases by 50%, systemic clearance is reduced by 40% (decreased kidney function). Cetirizine penetrates into breast milk. In patients with impaired renal function (Cl creatinine <40 ml / min) the clearance of the drug decreases, and the half-life is prolonged (for example, in patients on hemodialysis, the total Cl decreases by 70% and is 0.3 ml / min / kg, And the half-life is extended 3 times), which requires a corresponding change in the dosage regimen. Cetirizine is practically not removed during hemodialysis. In patients with chronic liver diseases (hepatocellular, cholestatic or biliary cirrhosis of the liver), the cetirizine half-life is elongated by 50% and its total clearance is reduced by 40% (correction of the dosing regimen is required only with the concomitant decrease in glomerular filtration rate).

Indication of the Cetirinax

Seasonal and all-the-year-round allergic rhinitis and conjunctivitis (itching, sneezing, rhinorrhea, lacrimation, conjunctival hyperemia), urticaria (including chronic idiopathic urticaria), hay fever (hay fever), itching allergic dermatosis, angioedema.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug, lactase deficiency, galactosemia, glucose-galactose malabsorption syndrome, pregnancy, the period of breastfeeding, children under 6 years.

With caution - when prescribing to patients in old age; In patients with chronic renal failure.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated in pregnancy. For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be stopped.

Side effects

Drowsiness, fatigue, dry mouth, rarely - headache, dizziness, migraine, discomfort in the digestive tract, allergic reactions (angioedema, skin rash, urticaria, skin itching).

Interaction

The pharmacokinetic interaction of cetirizine with pseudoephedrine, cimetidine, ketoconazole, erythromycin, azithromycin, diazepam and glipizide was not detected. Co-administration of cetirizine with theophylline (400 mg / day) leads to a decrease in the total clearance of cetirizine (theophylline kinetics does not change).

Dosing and Administration

Inside, the tablets are washed down with a small amount of water. Adults and children over 6 years of age are prescribed 10 mg (1 table) once a day or 5 mg (1/2 table) 2 times a day. In patients with reduced renal function (Cl creatinine 30-49 ml / min), 5 mg / day is prescribed, with severe chronic renal failure (Cl creatinine 10-30 ml / min) 5 mg / day every other day.

Overdose

Symptoms (occur when taking a single dose of 50 mg): dry mouth, drowsiness, urinary retention, constipation, anxiety, increased irritability.

Treatment: should cause vomiting, rinse the stomach, prescribe symptomatic drugs. There is no specific antidote. Hemodialysis is ineffective.

Precautionary measures

When the dose is exceeded 10 mg / day, the ability for rapid reactions may deteriorate. During treatment with cetirizine, it is necessary to refrain from engaging in potentially dangerous activities that require a high concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions. In recommended doses, the drug does not enhance the effect of ethanol (at a concentration of not more than 0.8 g / l), however, it is recommended to refrain from using it during treatment. Patients with chronic renal failure of moderate to severe severity require correction of the dosing regimen.

Storage conditions of the drug Cetirinax

At a temperature not higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Cetirinax

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Suprefort 20 capsules