Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Calypsol

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Lösung für die intravenöse und intramuskuläre Einspritzung 500 Mg / 10 ml

Aktive Substanz: Ketamine*

ATX

N01AX03 Ketamine

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Betäubende Mittel

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology und Vormedikament: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty der Kranzarterien; Halsschlagader angioplasty; antiseptische Behandlung der Haut in Wunden; antiseptische Behandlung von Händen; Blinddarmoperation; Atheroctomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; venöse Umleitung; Eingreifen auf der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Einmischung in die Mundhöhle; wiederaufbauend-wiederaufbauende Operationen; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Gynecological Chirurgie; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Operationen von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion der Ränder von Wunden; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Diathermocoagulation des Nackens; langfristige Chirurgien; Ersatz von fistulous Kathetern; Infektion im orthopädischen chirurgischen Eingreifen; künstliche Herzklappe; Kistectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperationen; Chirurgische Kurzzeitverfahren; Cryotyreotomy; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Laserkoagulation Laserocoagulation; Laserretinopathie der Netzhaut; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; Fistel von Likvornaya; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleines chirurgisches Eingreifen; Brustamputation und nachfolgende plastische Chirurgie; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operationen von Mukinging; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Eklipse des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; die Rehabilitationsperiode nach chirurgischen Operationen; Reconvalence nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und traumatischer Posten; die Vorbereitung auf chirurgische Verfahren; die Vorbereitung auf eine chirurgische Operation; Vorbereitung der Arme des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für das chirurgische Eingreifen; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in neurochirurgischen und Brustoperationen; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkender Blutsturz; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; früh postwirkende Periode; Revaskularisation von Myocardial; Resektion der Spitze der Zahnwurzel; Resektion des Magens; Darmresektion; Resektion der Gebärmutter; Lebernresektion; kleine Darmresektion; Resektion eines Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Kleben von Geweben während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; Nahteliminierung; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Bedingung nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation des chirurgischen Instrumentes; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen auf periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinectomy; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Eliminierung des Grauen Stars; das Entfernen von Zysten; Eliminierung von Mandeln; Eliminierung von myoma; Eliminierung von beweglichen Milchzähnen; Eliminierung von Polypen; Eliminierung eines gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung der Gebärmutter; Eliminierung von Nähten; Urethrotomy; Fistel der luminal Kanäle; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Geschwüren von äußersten Enden; Chirurgie; Chirurgie im After; Chirurgie auf dem Dickdarm; chirurgische Praxis; chirurgisches Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Verdauungstrakt; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf der Harnfläche; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem genitourinary System; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgische Operationen; Chirurgische Operationen auf Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff von Thrombosen; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Resektion des Magens; Gebärmutterentfernung von Extraperitoneal; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Ausrottung des Zahns; Ausrottung von Säuglingszähnen; Ausrottung von Fruchtfleisch; Umlauf von Extracorporeal; Förderung des Zahns; Förderung von Zähnen; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Eingreifen von Endourological; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

Lösung für die Einspritzung 1 fl.

ketamine (als Hydrochlorid) 500 Mg

in Flaschen von 10 ml; im Kasten gibt es 5 Flaschen.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Pharmakologische Handlung - Anästhesie, Schlaftabletten.

Es blockiert thalamo-cortical Verbindungen, reduziert die afferent Empfindlichkeit des Gehirns. Aktiviert Betäubungsmittel und serotonin Empfänger des Zentralnervensystems.

Pharmacodynamics

Gesetze schnell, aber nicht lange (12-25 Minuten). Es verursacht einen ausgesprochenen und anhaltendes (bis zu 2 Stunden) Schmerzlosigkeit. Ein bisschen vergrößert den Ton von Skelettmuskeln und sympathoadrenal System; in der Phase der Anästhesie, Rachen-, Kehlkopf-, bleiben Hustenreflexe und unabhängige Lüftung der Lungen.

Anzeigen für Calypsol

Anästhesie von Kurzzeitoperationen und diagnostischem Eingreifen; Induktionsanästhesie.

Gegenindikationen

Arterielle Hypertonie, strenger decompensation von zerebralen und / oder Körperumlauf, eclampsia.

Nebenwirkungen

Vom Nervensystem und den Sinnesorganen: Die Depression des Atmungszentrums, - Halluzinationen, psychomotorische Aufregung erwachend, hat Bewusstsein verschlechtert.

Seitens des Verdauungstrakts: das Sabbern, Brechreiz.

Vom kardiovaskulären System und Blut (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): vergrößerter Blutdruck, tachycardia.

Wechselwirkung

Stärkt die Wirkung der Einatmungsanästhesie, die miorelaxing Wirkung von tubocurarine; ändert sich - pancuronium und succinylcholine nicht.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Die Dosierungsregierung wird individuell gesetzt. IV, langsam (für mehr als 60 s), Erwachsene - 1-3 Mg / Kg, Kinder - 0.5-3 Mg / Kg; die durchschnittliche Dosis für Anästhesie, die 5-10 Minuten dauert, ist 2 Mg / Kg. IM, Erwachsene - 6.5-8 Mg / Kg, Kinder - 2-5 Mg / Kg.

Überdosis

Symptome: Atemnot.

Behandlung: IVL.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Sollte nur von einem erfahrenen Anästhesiologen in einer gut ausgestatteten medizinischen Einrichtung verwendet werden.

Bedingungen, für Calypsol zu versorgen

Im dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur von 15-25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben von Calypsol

5 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Dexamethasone injection 4mg 25 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Calypsol

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: solution for intravenous and intramuscular injection 500 mg / 10 ml

Active substance: Ketamine*

ATX

N01AX03 Ketamine

Pharmacological group:

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Laser coagulation Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular Surgery; Surgical treatment of thromboses; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

Solution for injection 1 fl.

ketamine (as hydrochloride) 500 mg

in bottles of 10 ml; in the box there are 5 bottles.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anesthesia, sleeping pills.

It blocks thalamo-cortical connections, reduces the afferent sensitivity of the brain. Activates opiate and serotonin receptors of the central nervous system.

Pharmacodynamics

Acts quickly, but not for long (12-25 min). It causes a pronounced and prolonged (up to 2 hours) analgesia. Slightly increases the tone of skeletal muscles and sympathoadrenal system; In the phase of anesthesia, pharyngeal, laryngeal, cough reflexes and independent ventilation of the lungs remain.

Indications for the Calypsol

Anesthesia of short-term operations and diagnostic interventions; induction anesthesia.

Contraindications

Arterial hypertension, severe decompensation of cerebral and / or systemic circulation, eclampsia.

Side effects

From the nervous system and sense organs: depression of the respiratory center, on awakening - hallucinations, psychomotor agitation, impaired consciousness.

On the part of the digestive tract: drooling, nausea.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): increased blood pressure, tachycardia.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of inhalation anesthesia, the miorelaxing effect of tubocurarine; does not change - pancuronium and succinylcholine.

Dosing and Administration

The dosage regimen is set individually. IV, slowly (for more than 60 s), adults - 1-3 mg / kg, children - 0.5-3 mg / kg; the average dose for anesthesia lasting 5-10 minutes is 2 mg / kg. IM, adults - 6.5-8 mg / kg, children - 2-5 mg / kg.

Overdose

Symptoms: respiratory depression.

Treatment: IVL.

Precautionary measures

Should be used only by an experienced anesthesiologist in a well-equipped medical institution.

Conditions for storing Calypsol

In the dark place at a temperature of 15-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Calypsol

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Betamaks 200mg 30 pills