Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Anekain

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Lösung für die Einspritzung

Aktive Substanz: Bupivacaine

ATX

N01BB01 Bupivacaine

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Lokale Narkosemittel

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology und Vormedikament: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty der Kranzarterien; Halsschlagader angioplasty; antiseptische Behandlung der Haut in Wunden; antiseptische Behandlung von Händen; Blinddarmoperation; Atheroctomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; venöse Umleitung; Eingreifen auf der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Einmischung in die Mundhöhle; wiederaufbauend-wiederaufbauende Operationen; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Gynecological Chirurgie; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Operationen von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion der Ränder von Wunden; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Diathermocoagulation des Nackens; langfristige Chirurgien; Ersatz von fistulous Kathetern; Infektion im orthopädischen chirurgischen Eingreifen; künstliche Herzklappe; Kistectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperationen; Chirurgische Kurzzeitverfahren; Cryotyreotomy; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Laserkoagulation Laserocoagulation; Laserretinopathie der Netzhaut; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; Fistel von Likvornaya; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleines chirurgisches Eingreifen; Brustamputation und nachfolgende plastische Chirurgie; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operationen von Mukinging; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Eklipse des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; die Rehabilitationsperiode nach chirurgischen Operationen; Reconvalence nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und traumatischer Posten; die Vorbereitung auf chirurgische Verfahren; die Vorbereitung auf eine chirurgische Operation; Vorbereitung der Arme des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für das chirurgische Eingreifen; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in neurochirurgischen und Brustoperationen; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkender Blutsturz; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; früh postwirkende Periode; Revaskularisation von Myocardial; Resektion der Spitze der Zahnwurzel; Resektion des Magens; Darmresektion; Resektion der Gebärmutter; Lebernresektion; kleine Darmresektion; Resektion eines Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Kleben von Geweben während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; Nahteliminierung; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Bedingung nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation des chirurgischen Instrumentes; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen auf periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinectomy; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Eliminierung des Grauen Stars; das Entfernen von Zysten; Eliminierung von Mandeln; Eliminierung von myoma; Eliminierung von beweglichen Milchzähnen; Eliminierung von Polypen; Eliminierung eines gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung der Gebärmutter; Eliminierung von Nähten; Urethrotomy; Fistel der luminal Kanäle; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Geschwüren von äußersten Enden; Chirurgie; Chirurgie im After; Chirurgie auf dem Dickdarm; chirurgische Praxis; chirurgisches Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Verdauungstrakt; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf der Harnfläche; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem genitourinary System; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgische Operationen; Chirurgische Operationen auf Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff von Thrombosen; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Resektion des Magens; Gebärmutterentfernung von Extraperitoneal; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Ausrottung des Zahns; Ausrottung von Säuglingszähnen; Ausrottung von Fruchtfleisch; Umlauf von Extracorporeal; Förderung des Zahns; Förderung von Zähnen; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Eingreifen von Endourological; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

Lösung für die Einspritzung 1 ml

Bupivacaine-Hydrochlorid 5 Mg

in Flaschen von 20 ml; im Kasten gibt es 5 Flaschen.

Beschreibung der Dosierungsform

Farblose Lösung.

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Weise der Handlung - lokales Narkosemittel.

Stabilisiert Membranen von axons und verhindert das Ereignis und Verhalten eines Nervenimpulses.

Pharmacodynamics

Mit Rückgratanästhesie verursacht eine gemäßigte Entspannung der Muskeln der niedrigeren äußersten Enden der Dauer von 2-2.5 Stunden. Mit der Zwischenrippenblockade dauert die Handlung 7-14 Stunden; mit der epiduralen Blockade - 3-4 Stunden; mit der Blockade von Unterleibsmuskeln - 45-60 Minuten.

Klinische Arzneimittellehre

Anästhesie kommt in 5-10 Minuten vor. Die schmerzlindernde Wirkung geht weiter, nachdem Anästhesie aufgehört hat, der den Bedarf an postwirkenden schmerzstillenden Mitteln reduziert.

Anzeige des Rauschgifts Anekain

Lokale Anästhesie (besonders nötigenfalls für die anhaltende Handlung): epidurale, leitende und Schwanzanästhesie; Anästhesie in der Richtung auf die Verlagerung der Gelenke der oberen und niedrigeren äußersten Enden; lokale Infiltrationsanästhesie.

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit, Parahalsblockanästhesie mit der Geburtshilfe (bradycardia und fötaler Tod möglich), intravenöse Regionalanästhesie.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Sorgfältig.

Nebenwirkungen

Erregung, Angst, Schwindel, in den Ohren, Sehschwächung, Beben, Konvulsionen, Brechreiz, dem Erbrechen, Kälte, dem Einengen der Schüler, Unterdrückung von contractility und myocardial Leitvermögen klingelnd, nehmen im Schlagvolumen, bradycardia, hypotension, ventrikulärer arrhythmias (tachycardia, fibrillation) ab; allergische Reaktionen (Röte, urticaria, das Jucken, Niesen, angioedema, einschließlich Kehlkopfödems, tachycardia, des Schwitzens, Fiebers, usw.), incl. Zeichen von anaphylactoid und syncopal Bedingungen.

Wechselwirkung

MAO Hemmstoffe, feniprazine, prazosin, kann Beta-Blockers Giftigkeit (erwartet vergrößern, auf der Ausgabe zu beeinflussen); Barbitursäurepräparat reduziert die Konzentration (wegen der Induktion von hepatischen Enzymen).

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Epidurale Anästhesie - 10-20 ml (50-100 Mg).

Schwanzanästhesie ist 15-30 ml (75-150 Mg).

Peripherische Blockaden - 5-30 ml (25-150 Mg).

Das Rauschgift wird in der minimalen Dosis vorgeschrieben, die die notwendige Anästhesie verursachen kann. Einzelne Dosis sollte 150-175 Mg (2 Mg / Kg) nicht überschreiten. Für die meisten Fälle ist nur eine Dosis des Rauschgifts genügend. Jedoch, nötigenfalls, kann bupivacaine nach 3-6 Stunden wiedereingeführt werden, während die tägliche Dosis 400 Mg nicht überschreiten sollte. Solche Dosen sind auf gesunde Erwachsene anwendbar, die 70 Kg oder mehr wiegen. Das Rauschgift wird langsam mit dem vielfachen Ehrgeiz und an der niedrigstmöglichen Dosis verwaltet.

Nach der Öffnung des Fläschchens sollte das Rauschgift sofort verwendet werden!

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Es wird nicht empfohlen, Kinder zu weniger als 12 Jahren zu ernennen. Individuelle Dosisauswahl ist im Ältlichen, den Patienten mit geistigen Entwicklungsunordnungen, hypotension, Intraherzblockaden, kardiovaskulärer Unzulänglichkeit erforderlich. Besondere Verwarnung ist für den wiederholten Gebrauch in Patienten mit der hepatischen und Nierenunzulänglichkeit erforderlich. Vermischen Sie sich mit anderen lokalen Narkosemitteln und alkalischen Substanzen nicht. Nach der Öffnung sollte das Fläschchen sofort verwendet werden.

Bedingungen, für Anekain zu versorgen

Bei einer Temperatur von 15-25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben von Anekain

3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Aerrane
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: BloccoC
 

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Luxfen eye drops 0.2% 5 ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Anekain

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: solution for injection

Active substance: Bupivacaine

ATX

N01BB01 Bupivacaine

Pharmacological group:

Local Anesthetics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Laser coagulation Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular Surgery; Surgical treatment of thromboses; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

Solution for injection 1 ml

bupivacaine hydrochloride 5 mg

in bottles of 20 ml; in the box there are 5 bottles.

Description of dosage form

Colorless solution.

Pharmacological group:

Mode of action - local anesthetic.

Stabilizes membranes of axons and prevents the occurrence and conduct of a nerve impulse.

Pharmacodynamics

With spinal anesthesia causes a moderate relaxation of the muscles of the lower extremities of 2-2.5 hours duration. With intercostal blockade, the action lasts 7-14 hours; with epidural blockade - 3-4 hours; with blockade of abdominal muscles - 45-60 minutes.

Clinical Pharmacology

Anesthesia occurs in 5-10 minutes. The analgesic effect continues after anesthesia has ceased, which reduces the need for postoperative painkillers.

Indication of the drug Anekain

Local anesthesia (especially if necessary for prolonged action): epidural, caudal and conductive anesthesia; anesthesia in the direction of dislocation of the joints of the upper and lower extremities; local infiltration anesthesia.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, paracervical block-anesthesia with obstetric aid (bradycardia and fetal death possible), intravenous regional anesthesia.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Carefully.

Side effects

Excitation, anxiety, dizziness, ringing in the ears, visual impairment, tremor, convulsions, nausea, vomiting, chills, narrowing of the pupils, suppression of contractility and myocardial conductivity, decrease in stroke volume, bradycardia, hypotension, ventricular arrhythmias (tachycardia, fibrillation); allergic reactions (redness, urticaria, itching, sneezing, angioedema, including laryngeal edema, tachycardia, sweating, fever, etc.), incl. signs of anaphylactoid and syncopal conditions.

Interaction

MAO inhibitors, feniprazine, prazosin, beta-blockers may increase toxicity (due to influence on release); Barbiturates reduce the concentration (due to the induction of hepatic enzymes).

Dosing and Administration

Epidural anesthesia - 10-20 ml (50-100 mg).

Caudal anesthesia is 15-30 ml (75-150 mg).

Peripheral blockades - 5-30 ml (25-150 mg).

The drug is prescribed in the minimum dose, which can cause the necessary anesthesia. Single dose should not exceed 150-175 mg (2 mg / kg). For most cases, only one dose of the drug is sufficient. However, if necessary, bupivacaine can be re-introduced after 3-6 hours, while the daily dose should not exceed 400 mg. Such doses are applicable to healthy adults weighing 70 kg or more. The drug is administered slowly, with multiple aspiration and at the lowest possible dose.

After opening the vial, the drug should be used immediately!

Precautionary measures

It is not recommended to appoint children under 12 years. Individual dose selection is required in the elderly, patients with mental development disorders, hypotension, intracardiac blockades, cardiovascular insufficiency. Particular caution is required for repeated use in patients with renal and hepatic insufficiency. Do not mix with other local anesthetics and alkaline substances. After opening, the vial should be used immediately.

Conditions for storing Anekain

At a temperature of 15-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Anekain

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Stimol 100mg/ml 18 packs