Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Anafranil

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:包衣片

活性物质:氯米帕明*

ATX

N06AA04氯丙咪嗪

药理组:

抗抑郁药[抗抑郁药]

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F32抑郁发作:动态亚抑制; 亚音力动态亚压力状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁症; 抑郁状态; 抑郁状态; 严重抑郁症; 有延迟的Vyaloapatichesky抑郁症; 双重抑郁症; 抑郁症的假性; 抑郁症 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁症 抑郁症综合症 精神病中的抑郁综合症; 沮丧的面具; 萧条; 抑郁症消耗; 在cyclothymia框架内出现抑制现象的抑郁症; 抑郁正在微笑; 进化抑郁症; 革命忧郁; 进化抑郁症; 躁狂抑郁症 掩蔽抑郁症; 忧郁症的攻击; 神经性抑郁症; 神经性抑郁症; 浅洼; 有机抑郁症; 有机抑郁综合征; 简单的抑郁症 简单的忧郁综合征; 心理抑郁症反应性抑郁症 具有中度精神病理症状的反应性抑郁症; 反应性抑郁状态; 反应性抑郁症 经常性抑郁症 季节性抑郁综合征; 抑郁症 老年抑郁症; 症状性抑郁症; 生殖抑郁症; Cyclotymic抑郁症; 外源性抑郁症 内源性抑郁症 内源抑郁症状; 内源性抑郁症 内源性抑郁综合征

F40.0广场恐惧症:恐惧开放空间; 害怕在人群中

F42强迫症:强迫症; 强迫症状; 强迫症; 痴迷综合症; 痴迷神经症; 强迫性神经症; 强迫观念

F44分离性[转化]障碍:精神性精神病; 转换障碍; 分离现象; Pseudodemency; 转换症状

G47.4嗜睡和猝倒:猝倒 ; 发作性睡病; 杰利诺病 发作性睡病 嗜睡症是必不可少的

R32尿失禁,未指定:白天遗尿; 膀胱特发性不稳定; 尿失禁; 夜尿症; 膀胱括约肌功能紊乱; 自发排尿 混合形式的尿失禁; 排尿功能障碍; 儿童功能性遗尿症; 夜尿

R52.2其他永久性疼痛:非风湿性起源的疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征与椎骨病变; 伴有神经痛的疼痛综合征; 烧伤综合征 疼痛综合征轻度或中度; 围手术期疼痛; 中度和剧烈的疼痛; 中度或轻度表现的疼痛综合征; 中度和重度疼痛综合征; 耳炎伴有耳炎; 神经性疼痛

构成和发行形式

片剂,涂有涂层。

氯米帕明盐酸盐25毫克

辅助物质:乳糖; 玉米淀粉; 无水胶体二氧化硅; 硬脂酸; 滑石; 硬脂酸镁 甘油(85%); 羟丙基甲基纤维素; 乙烯基吡咯烷酮/乙酸乙烯酯共聚物; 二氧化钛; 蔗糖结晶; PVP K30; 分散黄15093(氧化铁黄(EEC172)5%+二氧化钛95%(EEC171),聚乙二醇8000(聚乙二醇8000),MCC

在一个10个水泡的水泡; 在一包纸板2或3个水泡。

用于静脉内和肌内注射的溶液1安培。

氯米帕明盐酸盐25毫克

赋形剂:甘油; 注射用水

在2毫升的安瓿中; 在一包纸板10安瓿。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗抑郁药。

给药和管理

在开始治疗之前,应该消除低钾血症。

考虑到患者的病情,分别设定剂量方案和使用方法。 治疗的目标是在使用尽可能低剂量的药物并小心增加药物时达到最佳效果。 应特别注意增加老年患者和青少年的剂量,这些老年患者和青少年通常比中年患者对Anafranil®更敏感。

里面,IV(以输液的形式)IM。

抑郁症,强迫症和恐惧症

最初的每日剂量是75毫克; 每天2-3次,每天一次(最好在晚上),每天2-3次,或者75mg。 然后,在治疗的第一周期间,药物的剂量逐渐增加,例如每隔几天(取决于耐受性)减少25mg至100-150mg的日剂量。 在严重的情况下,每日剂量可以增加到最大250毫克。 达到改善后,将患者转入维持剂量50-100mg(2-4片药物或1片药物CP)。

惊恐发作,广场恐怖症

药物Anafranil的初始剂量为10毫克/天。 然后,根据药物Anafranil®的耐受性,其剂量会增加以达到所需的效果。 药物Anafranil®的每日剂量变化很大,范围从25到100毫克。 如有必要,可以将剂量增加到150毫克/天。 建议不要停止治疗至少6个月,在此期间缓慢减少维持剂量的药物。

伴有嗜睡症的猝倒症

药物Anafranil®的日剂量为25-75 mg。

慢性疼痛综合征

剂量方案是单独设定的。 药物Anafranil®的日剂量变化很大,范围可以从10毫克到150毫克。 在这种情况下,应考虑伴随使用镇痛药物和减少后者的使用。

高龄患者。 初始剂量是10毫克/天。 然后逐渐地,大约10天,药物的日剂量被提高到最佳的水平,是30-50 mg。

儿童和青少年

强迫症

初始剂量是25毫克/天。 在前2周内,考虑到耐受性,剂量逐渐增加,每日剂量为100 mg或以3 mg / kg计算,以较低的剂量为准。 在接下来的几周内,剂量逐渐增加到每日200毫克,或以3毫克/千克计算,以较低者为准。

夜尿

用于5-8岁儿童的药物Anafranil®的最初每日剂量是20-30mg; 适用于9-12岁儿童 - 25-50毫克; 对于12岁以上的儿童 - 25-75毫克。 针对那些在治疗1周后完全没有临床效果的患者使用更高的剂量。 通常,在晚餐后的一个时段内对药物的全部日剂量进行处方,但是在夜间注意到不自主排尿的情况下,部分剂量的早餐--16小时。 达到预期效果后,应继续治疗1-3个月,逐渐减少药物的剂量Anafranil®。

注射

IM注射

开始治疗,引入25-50毫克(含量1-2安培),然后每天增加剂量25毫克(1安培),直到每日剂量100-150毫克(4-6安培)。 注意到改善后,注射次数逐渐减少,用口服形式的维持治疗代替注射次数。

静脉输液

治疗从静脉输注50-75毫克(2-3安培)开始,每天一次。 准备输液时,使用250-500毫升等渗氯化钠溶液或葡萄糖溶液; 输液时间为1.5-3小时。 在输注过程中,需要对患者进行仔细的监测,以及时发现可能的不良反应。 应特别注意控制血压,可能会发展体位性低血压。 当达到明显改善时,Anafranil®再静脉给药3-5天。 然后,为了保持效果,他们转而服用药物; 2选项卡。 25毫克通常相当于1安培。 准备Anafranil®含有25毫克。 为了从输注疗法逐渐过渡到口服给药,您可以先将患者转入IM介绍。

该药物的最大治疗剂量为150毫克/天。

阿那法尼的储存条件

在干燥的地方,温度不高于25℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

阿那法尼的保质期

5年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
L-Optic Rompharm eye drops 0.5% 5ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Anafranil

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: coated tablets

Active substance: Clomipramine*

ATX

N06AA04 Clomipramine

Pharmacological groups:

Antidepressant [Antidepressants]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F40.0 Agoraphobia: Fear of open space; Fear of being in a crowd

F42 Obsessive-compulsive disorder: Obsessive-compulsive syndrome; Obsessive compulsive states; Obsessive-compulsive syndrome; The Obsession Syndrome; The obsession neurosis; Obsessive-compulsive neurosis; Obsessions

F44 Dissociative [conversion] disorders: Psychogenic psychosis; Conversion disorder; Dissociative phenomena; Pseudodemency; Conversion symptoms

G47.4 Narcolepsy and cataplexy: Cataplexy; Narcolepsy; Jelino's disease; Narcoleptic disease; Narcolepsy is essential

R32 Urinary incontinence, unspecified: Daytime enuresis; Idiopathic instability of the bladder; Urinary incontinence; Nocturia; Disorder of the function of the sphincter of the bladder; Spontaneous urination; Mixed forms of urinary incontinence; Functional disorders of urination; Functional enuresis in children; Enuresis

R52.2 Other permanent pain: Pain syndrome of non-rheumatic origin; Pain syndrome with vertebrogenic lesions; Pain syndrome with neuralgia; Pain syndrome with burns; Pain syndrome is mild or moderate; Perioperative pain; Moderate and severe pain; Moderately or mildly expressed pain syndrome; Moderate and severe pain syndrome; Ear pain with otitis; Neuropathic pain

Composition and release form

Tablets, coated with a coating.

clomipramine hydrochloride 25 mg

auxiliary substances: lactose; corn starch; silicon dioxide colloidal anhydrous; stearic acid; talc; magnesium stearate; glycerin (85%); hydroxypropylmethylcellulose; a vinylpyrrolidone / vinyl acetate copolymer; titanium dioxide; sucrose crystalline; PVP K30; disperse yellow 15093 ansted (iron oxide yellow (EEC172) 5% + titanium dioxide 95% (EEC171), polyethylene glycol 8000 (macrogol 8000), MCC

in a blister of 10 pcs .; in a pack of cardboard 2 or 3 blisters.

Solution for intravenous and intramuscular injection 1 amp.

clomipramine hydrochloride 25 mg

excipients: glycerol; water for injections

in ampoules of 2 ml; in a pack of cardboard 10 ampoules.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antidepressant.

Dosing and Administration

Before the start of therapy, hypokalemia should be eliminated.

The dosage regimen and the way of using the drug are set individually, taking into account the patient's condition. The goal of the treatment is to achieve the optimal effect when using the lowest possible doses of the drug and carefully increasing them. Special care should be taken with increasing doses in elderly patients and adolescents, who are generally more sensitive to Anafranil® than patients in intermediate age groups.

Inside, IV (in the form of infusions), IM.

Depression, obsessive-compulsive syndromes and phobias

The initial daily dose is 75 mg; prescribe the preparation Anafranil® 25 mg 2-3 times a day or Anafranil® SR 75 mg once a day (preferably in the evening). Then, during the first week of treatment, the dose of the drug is gradually increased, for example, by 25 mg every few days (depending on tolerability) to a daily dose of 100-150 mg. In severe cases, the daily dose can be increased to a maximum of 250 mg. After the improvement is achieved, the patient is transferred to a maintenance dose of 50-100 mg (2-4 tablets of the drug Anafranil® or 1 tablet of the drug Anafranil® CP).

Panic attacks, agoraphobia

The initial dose of the drug Anafranil® is 10 mg / day. Then, depending on the tolerability of the drug Anafranil®, its dose is increased to achieve the desired effect. The daily dose of the drug Anafranil® varies considerably and can range from 25 to 100 mg. If necessary, it is possible to increase the dose to 150 mg / day. It is recommended not to stop treatment for at least 6 months, slowly reducing during this time a maintenance dose of the drug.

Cataplexy accompanying narcolepsy

The daily dose of the drug Anafranil® is 25-75 mg.

Chronic Pain Syndromes

The dosage regimen is set individually. The daily dose of the drug Anafranil® varies greatly and can range from 10 mg to 150 mg. In this case, the concomitant use of analgesic drugs and the possibility of reducing the use of the latter should be considered.

Patients of advanced age. The initial dose is 10 mg / day. Then gradually, approximately for 10 days, the daily dose of the drug is raised to the optimal level, which is 30-50 mg.

Children and teens

Obsessive-compulsive syndromes

The initial dose is 25 mg / day. During the first 2 weeks, the dose is gradually increased, taking into account tolerability, to a daily dose of either 100 mg or calculated at 3 mg / kg, whichever dose is less. Over the next few weeks, the dose is gradually increased to a daily dose of either 200 mg or calculated at 3 mg / kg, whichever is lower.

Nocturnal enuresis

The initial daily dose of the drug Anafranil® for children aged 5-8 years is 20-30 mg; for children aged 9-12 years - 25-50 mg; for children older than 12 years - 25-75 mg. The use of higher doses is indicated for those patients who have completely no clinical effect after 1 week of treatment. Usually the whole daily dose of the drug is prescribed in one session after dinner, but in cases when involuntary urination is noted in the early hours of the night, part of the dose of Anafranil® is prescribed earlier - at 16 hours. After achieving the desired effect, treatment should be continued for 1-3 month, gradually reducing the dose of the drug Anafranil®.

Injection

IM injections

Begin the treatment with the introduction of 25-50 mg (content 1-2 amp.), Then daily increase the dose by 25 mg (1 amp) until the daily dose of 100-150 mg (4-6 amp.). After the improvement is noted, the number of injections is gradually reduced, replacing them with maintenance therapy with oral forms of the drug.

Intravenous infusion

Treatment begins with IV infusion of 50-75 mg (2-3 amp.) Once a day. To prepare the infusion solution, use 250-500 ml of isotonic sodium chloride solution or glucose solution; duration of infusion is 1.5-3 hours. During the infusion, careful monitoring of the patient is necessary in order to detect possible undesirable reactions in a timely manner. Particular attention should be given to the control of blood pressure, may develop orthostatic hypotension. When achieving a clear improvement, Anafranil® is administered IV for a further 3-5 days. Then, to maintain the effect achieved, they switch to taking the drug inside; 2 tab. 25 mg are usually equivalent to 1 amp. preparation Anafranil® containing 25 mg. With the purpose of a gradual transition from the infusion therapy to the oral administration of the drug, you can first transfer the patient to the IM introduction.

The maximum therapeutic dose of the drug is 150 mg / day.

Storage conditions for Anafranil

In a dry place, at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Anafranil

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Kristagen 60 capsules