Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:醋氯芬酸

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质醋氯芬酸

剂量形式

薄膜包衣片 -

组成

1片的组成:

活性物质:

醋氯芬酸100.0毫克。

辅料;

微晶纤维素-89.2mg,聚维乙烷-6.6mg,交联羧甲基纤维素钠-6.6mg,二硬脂酸glntseryl-2.6mg。

电影护套:

Vivacoat RM-1R-000白色 - 6.0毫克,等等。 羟丙甲纤维素3.0mg,聚乙二醇0.3mg,羟丙基纤维素0.3mg,滑石粉0.6mg,二氧化钛1.8mg。

剂型说明

药片覆盖着一层薄膜,呈白色或近白色,圆形,双凹形。 在横截面上,片剂的核是白色或几乎白色的。

药理组

非甾体抗炎药(NSAID)。

药效学

醋氯芬酸是苯乙酸的衍生物,不加区别地抑制环氧合酶I和II类型。 醋氯芬酸具有抗炎,止痛和解热作用。 压迫前列腺素的合成,从而影响炎症的发病机理,疼痛和发热的发作。 在风湿性疾病中,醋氯芬酸的抗炎和镇痛作用对于减轻疼痛,晨僵,关节肿胀的严重程度有显着作用,这改善了患者的功能状态。

药代动力学

吸力

摄入醋氯芬酸后迅速完全吸收。 达到最大浓度的时间是1.25-3小时。

分配

它渗透到滑液中,其浓度达到血浆中浓度水平的57%,达到最大浓度的时间比血浆中的时间晚2-4个小时。 分配量是30升。 与血浆蛋白(白蛋白)的联系是99%。

代谢

醋氯芬酸被CYP 2 C 9同工酶代谢,形成4-羟基乙酰氟代谢产物,其对药物临床效果的贡献很小。

排泄

半衰期是4个小时。 离地间隙是5升/小时。 它由肾脏排出,主要以羟基衍生物的形式(约2/3的给药剂量)。 摄入后只有1%的剂量没有变化

适应症

对风湿性关节炎,骨关节病,强直性脊柱炎(Bekhterev病)的对症治疗。 适用于腰腿痛,牙痛,温病型肩周炎,风湿性软组织损伤等炎症及疼痛综合征。 该药的目的是减少使用时的疼痛和炎症,疾病的进展不受影响。

禁忌

超敏反应(包括其他非甾体类抗炎药(NSAIDs)),支气管哮喘,复发性鼻息肉病和鼻旁窦的完全或不完全结合以及对乙酰水杨酸或其他NSAIDs(包括历史)的不耐受,胃肠的糜烂和溃疡性病变肠道和十二指肠,活动性消化道出血,炎症性肠病; 严重肾功能衰竭(QC <30 ml / min),进行性肾脏疾病; 活动性肝病; 甲状腺疾病; 证实高钾血症,急性心肌梗死; 主动脉分流术后期; 低血压,高血压; 急性脑循环障碍(缺血性,出血性中风); 骨髓和血液疾病(白血球减少症,包括病史,血小板减少症,血友病),骨髓抑制; 严重肌病,重症肌无力; 。 怀孕,哺乳期,儿童年龄(18岁以下)

小心

消化性溃疡和十二指肠溃疡,溃疡性结肠炎,克罗恩病,肝病史,肝卟啉症,慢性肾功能衰竭(CK 30-60 ml / min),慢性心力衰竭,动脉高血压,循环血量显着下降包括手术后),老年患者(包括接受利尿剂,减弱患者和低体重患者),支气管哮喘,同时接受糖皮质激素(包括泼尼松龙(包括华法林),抗血小板药(包括乙酰水杨酸,氯吡格雷),选择性血清素再摄取(包括西酞普兰,氟西汀,帕罗西汀,舍曲林),缺血性心脏病,脑血管疾病,血脂异常/高脂血症,糖尿病,外周动脉疾病,吸烟,幽门螺杆菌感染,长期使用NSAIDs,结核,严重骨质疏松症,酒精中毒,严重的身体疾病。

怀孕和哺乳期

该药在怀孕期间禁忌(见禁忌症一节)。 怀孕期间使用醋氯芬酸的信息不存在。 在怀孕的最后三个月经常使用非甾体抗炎药会导致语气下降和子宫收缩减弱。 使用非甾体类抗炎药可能导致胎儿Botallov导管过早闭合,并可能导致新生儿肺动脉高压延长,分娩延迟和分娩时间延长。 在人类的流行病学研究中,没有获得指示NSAIDs对胚胎的毒性的数据。 然而,在兔子实验中,醋氯芬酸(10mg / kg /天)的施用在一些情况下导致胎儿中的一些形态变化。 没有证据表明对大鼠有致畸作用。 母乳喂养期间不应服用醋氯芬酸(见禁忌症一节)。关于醋氯芬酸与人乳的分离的数据不存在,将放射性14C-醋氯芬酸施用给哺乳期大鼠,没有观察到放射性向乳中的明显转移,

给药和管理

为了降低发生不良事件的风险,应尽可能使用最短的有效剂量。 内。 片剂应吞服整个,有足够的液体。 饭后或饭后服用醋氯芬酸。 通常,成年人每天早上和晚上开两次100毫克。

老年患者:

对于老年患者,醋氯芬酸的日剂量或其使用频率是不需要的。

肾功能不全患者:

没有关于这方面的数据。 当用于肾功能不全患者时,需要改变醋氯芬酸的日剂量。 但是,与其他NSAIDs一样,在使用aceclofe时,必须谨慎行事。

肝功能不全患者:

醋氯芬酸在肝功能不全患者中的初始剂量是每天100毫克。 治疗的持续时间不需要咨询医生,不应超过7天。

副作用

以下列出的副作用的发生率根据以下(世界卫生组织分类)确定:经常(超过10%),经常(超过1%和少于10%),不常见(超过0.1%和小于1%),很少(大于0.01%和小于0.1%),很少(小于0.01%),包括个别报告; 频率是未知的(不能用可用数据估计)。

来自胃肠道:

经常 - 恶心,呕吐,腹泻,上腹痛,肠绞痛,消化不良,胃肠胀气,厌食,便秘; 在极少数情况下 - 侵蚀性和溃疡性病变,胃肠道出血和穿孔(血性呕吐,黑便),口腔炎(包括口疮),胰腺炎。

从神经系统:

很少头痛,头晕,睡眠障碍(失眠或嗜睡),激动; 在某些情况下违反敏感性,

记忆障碍,视力,听觉,味觉,耳鸣,痉挛,易怒,震颤,抑郁,焦虑,眩晕。 无菌性脑膜炎,感觉异常。

过敏反应:

罕见的皮疹; 很少 - 荨麻疹,支气管痉挛,全身性过敏反应; 很少 - 血管炎,肺炎,史蒂文斯 - 约翰逊综合征和Lyell综合征,过敏性休克,盘状红斑狼疮; 孤立的湿疹病例,多形红斑,红皮病。

从肾脏和尿道一侧:

很少有周围性水肿; 非常罕见 - 急性肾功能衰竭,间质性肾炎,肾病综合征,血尿,蛋白尿。

从肝脏和胆管的一侧:

很少有肝炎; 非常罕见 - 暴发性肝炎。

从造血:

很少 - 白细胞减少; 描述了一些发生血小板减少症,粒细胞缺乏症,溶血性贫血,再生障碍性贫血,中性粒细胞减少症的病例。

从心血管系统:

有孤立的心动过速,动脉高血压,充血性心力衰竭,冠心病(CHD)病例。

呼吸系统的紊乱:

呼吸急促,肺水肿;

很少支气管痉挛。

来自肌肉骨骼和结缔组织的干扰:

发生癫痫发作的孤立案例,

实验室指标:

血液中转氨酶活性经常是短暂的增加; 很少会增加血液中尿素和肌酸酐的浓度; 很少增加血液中碱性磷酸酶的水平。

过量

症状

临床症状是由中枢神经系统(头痛,头晕,过度通气和惊厥增加)和胃肠道疾病(腹痛,恶心,呕吐)的侵犯所决定的。

治疗:

在过量的情况下,冲洗胃,活性炭给药,对症治疗动摇。 没有具体的解毒剂。 强制利尿,血液透析,输血 - 无效。

相互作用

同时使用醋氯芬酸和:

地高辛,苯妥英钠或锂制剂 - 这些药物的血浆水平可能增加;

利尿剂和降压药 - 这些药物的作用可能会减弱;

保钾利尿剂 - 可导致高血糖和高钾血症的发展。 有了这种资金的组合,就必须控制血钙和血浆的水平。

其他CPAP或口服糖皮质激素(泼尼松龙) - 增加胃肠道副作用的风险;

选择性5-羟色胺再摄取抑制剂(tsuteropram,氟西汀,帕罗西汀,舍曲林) - 发生胃肠道出血的风险增加;

环孢素和他克莫司 - 药物对肾脏的毒性作用可能增加;

抗糖尿病药 - 可能导致低血糖和高血糖。 有了这些资金的组合,就需要监测血糖水平。

甲氨蝶呤在给药前或给药后24小时内可能导致甲氨蝶呤浓度增加,毒性增加;

乙酰水杨酸 - 血液中醋氯芬酸的浓度降低;

抗血小板药物和抗凝剂(华法林,氯吡格雷) - 出血风险增加(必须定期监测凝血功能);

米非司酮 - 与其他非甾体类抗炎药一样,在使用米非司酮后8-12天内不要服用醋氯芬酸,因为可能会降低其效果;

喹诺酮类抗生素 - 癫痫风险增加;

齐多夫定 - 增加出血风险,可能出现关节积血和血肿。

特别说明

用药物治疗期间应该系统地控制外周血,肝功能,肾脏,研究粪便中鳄鱼的存在。 服用该药物的患者应该避免进行需要更多注意力和快速精神和运动反应的活动。 治疗期间,应避免酒精。 如果有肝脏损伤的迹象(瘙痒,黄疸,恶心,呕吐,腹痛,尿色变黑,肝脏转氨酶活性增加),停止服用药物并咨询医生。 在肝功能不全患者中,动力学和代谢与肝功能正常患者的相似过程有所不同。 不要与其他非甾体抗炎药同时使用。 该药可改变血小板的性质,但不能代替乙酰水杨酸在心血管疾病中的预防作用。 使用该药物可能会对女性生育率产生不利影响,因此不建议计划怀孕的女性使用。 对于不孕的患者(包括正在接受检查),建议取消该药物。 由于前列腺素在维持肾血流量中的重要作用,因此在心脏或肾功能不全的患者,服用利尿剂的老年人以及循环血量减少的患者(例如广泛的手术干预后)时应谨慎行事。 如果在这种情况下使用醋氯芬酸,建议监测肾功能。 为了降低发生胃肠道不良事件的风险,应尽可能使用最短的有效剂量。

影响管理车辆和机制的能力

患有中枢神经系统眩晕和其他疾病的患者在服用醋氯芬酸期间应避免驾驶和使用危险机制。

问题的形式

片剂,薄膜包衣,100毫克。 对于一个轮廓网包中的10片,带有盖子的聚合物。 每个罐子或1,2,3,4,6,9轮廓电池组

连同在一包纸板中的使用说明一起。

储存条件

在温度不高于25℃的黑暗处

放在儿童接触不到的地方!

保质期

2年。

过期后不要使用。

药房假期的条件

放开处方。

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Xalatamax eye drops 0.005% 2.5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Aceclofenac

I want this, give me price

Active substance Aceclofenac

Dosage form

Film-coated tablets -

Composition

Composition of 1 tablet:

Active substance:

Aceclofenac 100.0 mg.

Excipients;

Cellulose microcrystalline - 89.2 mg, povidane - 6.6 mg, croscarmellose sodium - 6.6 mg, glntseryl distearate - 2.6 mg.

Film Sheath:

Vivacoat RM-1R-000 white - 6.0 mg, and so on. hypromellose 3.0 mg, macrogol 0.3 mg, hydroxypropyl cellulose 0.3 mg, talc 0.6 mg, titanium dioxide 1.8 mg.

Description of dosage form

The tablets covered with a film cover, white or almost white color, round, biconcave form. On the cross-section, the nuclei of the tablets are white or almost white in color.

Pharmacological group

Non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug (NSAID).

Pharmacodynamics

Aceclofenac is a derivative of phenylacetic acid, indiscriminately inhibits cyclooxygenase I and II types. Aceclofenac has an anti-inflammatory, analgesic and antipyretic effect. Oppresses the synthesis of prostaglandins and, thus, affects the pathogenesis of inflammation, the onset of pain and fever. In rheumatic diseases, the anti-inflammatory and analgesic effects of aceclofenac contribute significantly to reducing the severity of pain, morning stiffness, swelling of the joints, which improves the functional state of the patient.

Pharmacokinetics

Suction

Aceclofenac is rapidly and completely absorbed after ingestion. The time to reach the maximum concentration is 1.25-3 hours.

Distribution

It penetrates into the synovial fluid, where its concentration reaches 57% of the concentration level in the plasma, and the time to reach the maximum concentration is 2-4 hours later than in the plasma. The volume of distribution is 30 liters. The connection with plasma proteins (albumins) is 99%.

Metabolism

Aceclofenac is metabolized by the CYP 2 C 9 isoenzyme with the formation of a metabolite of 4-hydroxyacetylfenac, whose contribution to the clinical effect of the drug is likely to be minimal.

Excretion

The half-life is 4 hours. The ground clearance is 5 l / h. It is excreted by the kidneys, mainly in the form of hydroxy derivatives (about 2/3 of the administered dose). Only 1% of the dose after ingestion is excreted unchanged

Indications

Symptomatic treatment of rheumatoid arthritis, osteoarthrosis, ankylosing spondylitis (Bekhterev's disease). Coping of inflammation and pain syndrome with lumbago, toothache, humeropathy periarthritis, rheumatic soft tissue damage. The drug is designed to reduce pain and inflammation at the time of use, the progress of the disease is not affected.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (including other non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (NSAIDs)), complete or incomplete combination of bronchial asthma, recurrent nasal polyposis and paranasal sinuses and intolerance to acetylsalicylic acid or other NSAIDs (including history), erosive and ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract and duodenum, active gastrointestinal bleeding, inflammatory bowel disease; severe renal failure (QC less than 30 ml / min), progressive kidney disease; active liver disease; Thyroid gland diseases; confirmed hyperkalemia, acute myocardial infarction; period after aortocoronary shunting; hypotension, hypertension; acute disorders of cerebral circulation (ischemic, hemorrhagic stroke); diseases of bone marrow and blood (leukopenia, including history, thrombocytopenia, hemophilia), myelosuppression; severe myopathy, severe myasthenia gravis; . Pregnancy, the period of breastfeeding, children's age (under 18)

Carefully

Peptic ulcer and duodenal ulcer, ulcerative colitis, Crohn's disease, liver disease in history, hepatic porphyria, chronic renal failure (CK 30-60 ml / min), chronic heart failure, arterial hypertension, a significant decrease in the volume of circulating blood (including after surgery), elderly patients (including receiving diuretics, weakened patients and patients with low body weight), bronchial asthma, simultaneous reception of glucocorticosteroids (including prednisolone (including warfarin), antiplatelet agents (including acetylsalicylic acid, clopidogrel), selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors (including citalopram, fluoxetine, paroxetine, sertraline), ischemic heart disease, cerebrovascular diseases, dyslipidemia / hyperlipidemia, diabetes mellitus, peripheral arterial disease, smoking, the presence of Helicobacter pylori infection, prolonged use of NSAIDs, tuberculosis, severe osteoporosis, alcoholism, severe physical illnesses.

pregnancy and lactation

The drug is contraindicated during pregnancy (see section "Contraindications"). Information about the use of aceclofenac during pregnancy is absent. Regular use of NSAIDs in the last trimester of pregnancy can lead to a decrease in tone and weaker uterine contractions. The use of NSAIDs may lead to a premature closure of the Botallov duct in the fetus and, possibly, to prolonged pulmonary hypertension in the newborn, a delay in the onset of labor and an increase in the duration of labor. In epidemiological studies in humans, no data were obtained indicating the toxicity of NSAIDs for the embryo. However, in rabbit experiments, the administration of aceclofenac (10 mg / kg / day) in some cases resulted in a number of morphological changes in the fetus. There is no evidence of a teratogenic effect in rats. Aceclofenac should not be taken during breastfeeding (see section "Contraindications"). Data on the isolation of aceclofenac with human milk are absent, with the administration of radioactive 14C-aceclofenac to lactating rats, no appreciable transfer of radioactivity into milk was observed,

Dosing and Administration

To reduce the risk of developing adverse events, the minimum effective dose should be used with the minimum possible short course. Inside. Tablets should be swallowed whole, with enough liquid. It is preferable to take aceclofenac during or after a meal. Usually adults are prescribed 100 mg 2 times a day in the morning and in the evening.

Older patients:

For elderly patients, the daily dose of aceclofenac or the frequency of its use is not required.

Patients with renal insufficiency:

There is no data on that. that a change in the daily dose of aceclofenac is required when used in patients with renal insufficiency. But, like with other NSAIDs, when applying aceclofe, it is necessary to exercise caution.

Patients with hepatic insufficiency:

The initial dose of aceclofenac in patients with hepatic insufficiency is 100 mg per day. The duration of therapy, without consulting a doctor, should not exceed 7 days.

Side effects

The incidence of side effects listed below was determined according to the following (classification of the World Health Organization): very often (more than 10%), often (more than 1% and less than 10%), infrequently (more than 0.1% and less than 1%), rarely (more than 0.01% and less than 0.1%), very rarely (less than 0.01%), including individual reports; the frequency is unknown (can not be estimated with available data).

From the gastrointestinal tract:

often - nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, epigastric pain, intestinal colic, dyspepsia, flatulence, anorexia, constipation; in rare cases - the occurrence of erosive and ulcerative lesions, bleeding and perforations of the gastrointestinal tract (bloody vomiting, melena), stomatitis (including aphthous), pancreatitis.

From the nervous system:

rarely headache, dizziness, sleep disturbances (insomnia or drowsiness), agitation; in some cases violations of sensitivity,

disorientation, memory impairment, sight, hearing, taste sensation, tinnitus, cramps, irritability, tremor, depression, anxiety, vertigo. aseptic meningitis, paresthesia.

Allergic reactions:

uncommon skin rash; rarely - urticaria, bronchospasm, systemic anaphylactic reactions; very rarely - vasculitis, pneumonitis, Stevens-Johnson syndrome and Lyell's syndrome, anaphylactic shock, discoid lupus erythematosus; isolated cases of eczema, polymorphic erythema, erythroderma.

From the side of the kidneys and urinary tract:

rarely peripheral edema; very rarely - acute renal failure, interstitial nephritis, nephrotic syndrome, hematuria, proteinuria.

From the side of the liver and bile ducts:

Rarely, hepatitis; very rarely - fulminant hepatitis.

From the hematopoiesis:

very rarely - leukopenia; Some cases of development of thrombocytopenia, agranulocytosis, hemolytic anemia, aplastic anemia, neutropenia are described.

From the cardiovascular system:

there were isolated cases of tachycardia, arterial hypertension, congestive heart failure, coronary heart disease (CHD).

Disturbances from the respiratory system:

rarely shortness of breath, pulmonary edema;

very rarely bronchospasm.

Disturbances from the musculoskeletal and connective tissue:

isolated cases of occurrence of seizures of the Nog,

Laboratory indicators:

often - transient increase in transaminase activity in the blood; infrequently, an increase in the concentration of urea and creatinine in the blood; very rarely an increase in the level of alkaline phosphatase in the blood.

Overdose

Symptoms

The clinical picture is determined by violations from the central nervous system (headache, dizziness, hyperventilation with increased convulsive readiness) and gastrointestinal disorders (abdominal pain, nausea, vomiting).

Treatment:

In case of an overdose, rinsing of the stomach, administration of activated charcoal, symptomatic therapy are shaken. There is no specific antidote. Forced diuresis, hemodialysis, blood transfusion - ineffective.

Interaction

With the simultaneous use of aceclofenac and:

digoxin, phenytoin, or lithium preparations - the level of plasma levels of these drugs may increase;

diuretics and antihypertensive drugs - the effect of these drugs may be weakened;

potassium-sparing diuretics - can lead to the development of hyperglycemia and hyperkalemia. With this combination of funds, control of the level of cadia and blood plasma is necessary.

other CPAP or oral glucocorticosteroids (prednisolone) - increased risk of side effects from the gastrointestinal tract;

selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors (tsntalopram, fluoxetine, paroxetine, sertraline) - the risk of developing gastrointestinal bleeding increases;

cyclosporine and tacrolimus - the toxic effect of drugs on the kidney may increase;

antidiabetics - can cause both hypo- and hyperglycemia. With this combination of funds, blood sugar levels need to be monitored;

methotrexate within 24 hours before or after its administration - may lead to an increase in the concentration of methotrexate and to an increase in its toxic effect;

Acetylsalicylic acid - the concentration of aceclofenac in the blood decreases;

antiplatelet agents and anticoagulants (warfarin, clopidogrel) - the risk of bleeding increases (regular coagulation monitoring is necessary);

mifepristone - do not take aceclofenac, like other NSAIDs, within 8-12 days after using mifepristone because of the risk of reducing its effect;

quinolone antibiotics - increased risk of seizures;

zidovudine - increases the risk of bleeding, possibly the emergence of hemarthrosis and hematoma.

special instructions

During the treatment with the drug should be a systematic control of the picture of peripheral blood, liver function, kidneys, study of feces for the presence of crocs. Patients taking the drug should refrain from activities that require increased attention and rapid mental and motor reactions. During treatment, alcohol should be avoided. If there are signs of liver damage (pruritus, jaundice, nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain, darkening of urine, increased activity of "liver" transaminases), stop taking the drug and consult a doctor. In patients with hepatic insufficiency, kinetics and metabolism differ from similar processes in patients with normal liver function. Do not use the drug simultaneously with other NSAIDs. The drug can change the properties of platelets, but does not replace the preventive effect of acetylsalicylic acid in cardiovascular diseases. The use of the drug may adversely affect female fertility and is not recommended for women planning pregnancy. In patients with infertility (including undergoing examination) it is recommended to cancel the drug. Because of the important role of prostaglandins in maintaining renal blood flow, caution should be exercised in appointing patients with cardiac or renal insufficiency, elderly people taking diuretics, and patients with reduced circulating blood volume (for example, after extensive surgical intervention). If in such cases it is prescribed aceclofenac, it is recommended to monitor the kidney function. To reduce the risk of developing adverse events from the gastrointestinal tract, a minimum effective dose should be used with the minimum possible short course.

Impact on the ability to manage vehicles and mechanisms

Patients suffering from dizziness and other disorders from the central nervous system, during the period of taking aceclofenac should refrain from driving and working with dangerous mechanisms.

Form of issue

Tablets, film-coated, 100 mg. For 10 tablets in a contour mesh package, polymer with a lid. Each jar or 1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 9 contour cell packs

together with instructions for use in a pack of cardboard.

Storage conditions

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children!

Shelf life

2 years.

Do not use after the expiration date.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Let go on prescription.

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Memoplant 120mg 30 pills