Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Xantinol nicotinate

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Lösung für die intravenöse und intramuskuläre Verwaltung, Lösung für die intramuskuläre Einspritzung, das Substanzenpuder, die Tabletten

Aktive Substanz: Xantinoli Nikotin

ATX

C04AD02 Xantinoli nicotinas

Pharmakologische Gruppe

Antiaggregants

Nicotinates

Angioprotectors und mikrozirkulierender correctors

Vasodilators

Correctors von Gehirnumlaufunordnungen

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

G43 Migräne: Der Schmerz der Migräne; Migräne; Hemiplegic-Migräne; Migränenkopfweh; ein Migränenangriff; dauerndes Kopfweh; hemicranias

H35 Andere Retinalkrankheit: Retinalentartung; Retinal degenerative Änderungen im Auge; subakute und chronische Unzulänglichkeit des Blutumlaufs in der Netzhaut oder choroid

Die Krankheit von H81.0 Meniere: Das Syndrom von Meniere / Krankheit; die Krankheit von Meniere; das Syndrom von Meniere; Irrgartenödem; endolymphatic hydrops

I63 Gehirninfarkt: Ischemic-Schlag; Gehirnkrankheit von Ischemic; Schlag von Ischemic; Schlag von Ischemic und seine Folgen; Ischemic Gehirnschlag; Unfall von Ischemic cerebrovascular; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic; Ischemic-Bedingungen; zerebraler ischemia; akutes Hypoxiegehirn; akuter zerebraler ischemia; akuter ischemic cerebrovascular Unfall; akuter Gehirninfarkt; akuter Ischemic-Schlag; akute Periode des Ischemic-Schlags; im Brennpunkt stehender zerebraler ischemia; Schlag von Ischemic; wiederkehrender Schlag; das Syndrom von Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; chronischer zerebraler ischemia; Cerebrovascular-Schlag; Embolic-Schlag; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic

I67.2 Zerebraler atherosclerosis: Atherosclerosis der Arterien des Gehirns; Atherosclerosis von Gehirnbehältern; Atherosclerotic ändert sich in Gehirnbehälter; Gefäßkrankheiten des Gehirns; sklerotische Ischemic-Angriffe; Sklerose von Gehirnbehältern

I70 Atherosclerosis: Atherosclerosis; Atherosclerosis von peripherischen Behältern; Änderungen von Atherosclerotic; Atherosclerotic Gefäßänderungen; Unordnungen von Atherosclerotic; unwillkürlich; Trombangioz obliterans; Krankheit von Frinlendera

I70.2 Atherosclerosis von Arterien: Arterienverkalkung obliterans; Arterienverkalkung peripherische Arterien; Atherosclerosis der Arterien der niedrigeren äußersten Enden; Atherosclerosis von peripherischen Arterien; Glieder von Atherosclerosis; verschließende Krankheit der niedrigeren äußersten Enden; Arterienverkalkung obliterans; Arterienverkalkung obliterans niedrigerer Gliederarterien; Atherosclerosis obliterans der oberen Glieder; Arterienverkalkung obliterans niedrigerer äußerster Enden; Atherosclerosis von Arterien; Glied arteriopathy; Arterienverkalkung obliterans Glieder; Arterienverkalkung obliterans

Das Syndrom von I73.0 Raynaud: Das Syndrom von Raynaud Leriche; die Krankheit von Raynaud; das Phänomen von Raynaud; Syndrom von RaynaudLeriche; die Krankheit von Raynaud; das Syndrom von Raynaud mit trophischen Unordnungen; peripherischer angiopathy

I74 Embolie und arterielle Thrombose: Thrombose der Anstrengung (Betonung); arterielle Thrombose; Arteriothrombosis; subakute und chronische arterielle Thrombose; subakute Thrombose von peripherischen Arterien; postwirkende Thrombose; Gefäßthrombose; Gefäßembolie; Thrombose des Aortocoronary-Rangierens; arterielle Thrombose; Thrombose von Arterien; Kranzarterienthrombose; Koronarthrombose; Thrombose von Blutgefäßen; Thrombose mit dem Ischemic-Schlag; Thrombose mit allgemeinen chirurgischen Operationen; Thrombose in Oncology Operationen; Gefäßthrombose; Bildung von Thrombus in der postwirkenden Periode; Komplikationen von Thrombotic; Krankheiten von Thromboembolic; Syndrom von Thromboembolic; Komplikation von Thromboembolic in der postwirkenden Periode; Thromboembolism von Arterien; teilweise Gefäßthrombose; Embolie; Embolie von Arterien

I79.2 Peripherischer angiopathy in Krankheiten klassifiziert anderswohin: diabetischer angiopathy; Angiopathy in Zuckerkrankheit; Arterienverkalkungsdiabetiker; Schmerz in Verletzungen von peripherischen Nerven; diabetischer angiopathy; diabetischer microangiopathy; diabetische Gefäßkrankheit; periodisch auftretender angioneurotic disbaziya; Macroangiopathy in Zuckerkrankheit; microangiopathy; Microangiopathy in Zuckerkrankheit mellitus; prickelnde Sensationen in den Händen und Füßen; Kälte in den äußersten Enden; peripherischer angiopathy; peripherische arterielle Krankheit; Sklerose Menkeberga; chronische Auswischenkrankheiten von Arterien

I80 Venenentzündung und thrombophlebitis: Krankheiten von peripherischen Behältern; Entzündung von oberflächlichen Adern; entzündliche Krankheiten von Adern; tief venöser thrombophlebitis; die Krankheit von Adern; Krankheit der Adern der niedrigeren äußersten Enden; Krankheiten von peripherischen Behältern; abwandernde Venenentzündung; Unzulänglichkeit von Adern von niedrigeren äußersten Enden; Verärgerung von chronischem thrombophlebitis; akuter thrombophlebitis; akuter thrombophlebitis von oberflächlichen Adern; Periphlebitis; Oberfläche von Periflebit; oberflächliche Entzündung von Adern; Oberfläche thrombophlebitis; Oberflächenvenenentzündung; Thrombophlebitis; tiefe Ader thrombophlebitis; oberflächlicher Thrombophlebitis; Venenentzündung; Venenentzündung von tiefen Adern; Venenentzündung von oberflächlichen Adern; Phlebopathy; chronischer thrombophlebitis; Endophlebitis

L87 Transepidermal Perforationen

L98.9 Haut und subkutane Gewebeunordnungen, unangegeben: Adiponecrosisæ Atonische leatheræ Krankheiten des skinæ Blisteræ Entzündliche Krankheit von weichen tissuesæ Entzündlichen Prozessen von epithelischen tissuesæ Degenerativen Änderungen in der Haut und schleimigen membranesæ Degenerativen Änderungen in der Haut und schleimigem membranesæ Übermaß granulationæ Verdünnung der skinæ Haut diseaseæ Einweichung der skinæ Geringen Haut lesionsæ Oberflächenspalte und Haut abrasionæ Vergrößerte Haut peelingæ Haut lesionæ Erosion des skinæ Lipedemaæ Lokale nichtansteckende Prozesse der Haut und weiche tissuesæ Störung der Struktur der skinæ Funktionsstörung der skinæ Hautunordnungen

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 Tablette enthält xanthinal nicotinate 150 Mg; in blistere 10 Pcs. In einem Pappbündel von 6 Blasen.

Arzneimittellehre

Weise der Handlung - Antiaggregational, vasodilating.

Wirkt mit Adenosinempfängern aufeinander, Blockphosphodiesterase, vergrößert die Bildung des LAGERS, reduziert den Kalziumsinhalt des glatten Muskels, dehnt die Blutgefäße aus.

Pharmacodynamics

Vergrößert die Lieferung und Anwendung von Sauerstoff durch Neurone des Zentralnervensystems, reduziert Thrombozytansammlung, verbessert Blutumlauf, und Blut liefern dem Gehirn, Mikroumlauf in der Ineinandergreifenschale des Auges.

Anzeigen für Xantinol nicotinate

endarteritis, atherosclerosis der Behälter der niedrigeren Glieder, periodisch auftretenden claudication, der Krankheit von Raynaud, diabetischen angiopathy, arteriellen Thrombose, Retinopathie, trophischen Geschwüre der niedrigeren äußersten Enden, atherosclerotic Unordnungen des Gehirnumlaufs, der Migränen, des Syndroms von Meniere, dermatoses, akuten thrombophlebitis der oberflächlichen und tiefen Adern auslöschend.

Gegenindikationen für Xantinol nicotinate

Blutung, myocardial Infarkt, congestive Herzversagen, Magengeschwür und Duodenalulcus, das erste Vierteljahr der Schwangerschaft.

Nebenwirkungen

Schwindel, Schwäche, Kopfweh, Fieber, das Prickeln und die Röte des oberen Körpers, besonders des Kopfs und Halses.

Dosierung und Verwaltung

Innen, nach dem Essen, nicht Kauen, - 1 (nötigenfalls, 2-4) Tisch. 3mal pro Tag, seit 2 Monaten.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Mit der Verwarnung (unter der Kontrolle des Blutdrucks) gelten gleichzeitig mit antihypertensive Rauschgiften.

Lagerungsbedingungen von Xantinol nicotinate

Im dunklen Platz bei der Raumtemperatur.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben

3 Jahre

Verwenden Sie außer dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Thyreogen intensive course 180 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Xantinol nicotinate

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for intravenous and intramuscular administration, Solution for intramuscular injection, Substance-powder, tablets

Active substance: Xantinoli nicotinas

ATX

C04AD02 Xantinoli nicotinas

Pharmacological group

Antiaggregants

Nicotinates

Angioprotectors and microcirculatory correctors

Vasodilators

Correctors of cerebral circulation disorders

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G43 Migraine: The pain of migraine; Migraine; hemiplegic migraine; Migraine headache; A migraine attack; Continuous headache; hemicranias

H35 Other retinal disease: retinal degeneration; Retinal degenerative changes in the eye; Subacute and chronic insufficiency of blood circulation in the retina or choroid

H81.0 Meniere's disease: Meniere's syndrome/ disease; Meniere's disease; Meniere's syndrome; Labyrinth dropsy; endolymphatic hydrops

I63 Cerebral infarction: ischemic Stroke; Ischemic brain disease; Ischemic stroke; Ischemic stroke and its consequences; Ischemic cerebral stroke; Ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Ischemic brain damage; ischemic conditions; Cerebral ischemia; Acute hypoxia brain; Acute cerebral ischemia; Acute ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Acute cerebral infarction; Acute ischemic stroke; Acute period of ischemic stroke; Focal cerebral ischemia; Ischemic stroke; recurrent stroke; The syndrome of Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; Chronic cerebral ischemia; cerebrovascular stroke; embolic stroke; Ischemic brain damage

I67.2 Cerebral atherosclerosis: Atherosclerosis of the arteries of the brain; Atherosclerosis of cerebral vessels; Atherosclerotic changes in cerebral vessels; Vascular diseases of the brain; Sclerotic ischemic attacks; Sclerosis of cerebral vessels

I70 Atherosclerosis: Atherosclerosis; Atherosclerosis of peripheral vessels; Atherosclerotic changes; Atherosclerotic vascular changes; Atherosclerotic disorders; spontaneous; Trombangioz obliterans; Frinlendera disease

I70.2 Atherosclerosis of arteries: arteriosclerosis obliterans; Arteriosclerosis peripheral arteries; Atherosclerosis of the arteries of the lower extremities; Atherosclerosis of peripheral arteries; Atherosclerosis limbs; Occlusive disease of the lower extremities; arteriosclerosis obliterans; Arteriosclerosis obliterans of lower limb arteries; Atherosclerosis obliterans of the upper limbs; Arteriosclerosis obliterans of lower extremities; Atherosclerosis of arteries; limb arteriopathy; Arteriosclerosis obliterans limbs; arteriosclerosis obliterans

I73.0 Raynaud's Syndrome: Raynaud's syndrome Leriche; Raynaud's disease; Raynaud's phenomenon; RaynaudLeriche syndrome; Raynaud's disease; Raynaud's syndrome with trophic disorders; Peripheral angiopathy

I74 Embolism and arterial thrombosis: Thrombosis of effort (stress); Arterial thrombosis; Arteriothrombosis; Subacute and chronic arterial thrombosis; Subacute thrombosis of peripheral arteries; Postoperative thrombosis; Vascular thrombosis; Vascular embolism; Thrombosis of aortocoronary shunt; Arterial thrombosis; Thrombosis of arteries; Coronary artery thrombosis; Coronary thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Thrombosis with ischemic stroke; Thrombosis with general surgical operations; Thrombosis in Oncology Operations; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombus formation in the postoperative period; Thrombotic complications; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolic syndrome; Thromboembolic complication in the postoperative period; Thromboembolism of arteries; Partial vascular thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of arteries

I79.2 Peripheral angiopathy in diseases classified elsewhere: diabetic angiopathy; Angiopathy in diabetes; arteriosclerosis diabetic; Pain in lesions of peripheral nerves; Diabetic angiopathy; Diabetic microangiopathy; Diabetic vascular disease; Intermittent angioneurotic disbaziya; Macroangiopathy in diabetes; microangiopathy; Microangiopathy in diabetes mellitus; Tingling sensations in the hands and feet; Coldness in the extremities; Peripheral angiopathy; Peripheral arterial disease; Sclerosis Menkeberga; Chronic obliterating diseases of arteries

I80 Phlebitis and thrombophlebitis: Diseases of peripheral vessels; Inflammation of superficial veins; Inflammatory diseases of veins; Deep venous thrombophlebitis; The disease of veins; Disease of the veins of the lower extremities; Diseases of peripheral vessels; Migrating phlebitis; Insufficiency of veins of lower extremities; Exacerbation of chronic thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis of superficial veins; Periphlebitis; Periflebit surface; Superficial inflammation of veins; Surface thrombophlebitis; Surface phlebitis; Thrombophlebitis; Deep vein thrombophlebitis; Thrombophlebitis superficial; Phlebitis; Phlebitis of deep veins; Phlebitis of superficial veins; Phlebopathy; Chronic thrombophlebitis; Endophlebitis

L87 Transepidermal perforations

L98.9 Skin and subcutaneous tissue disorders, unspecified: Adiponecrosisæ Atonic leatheræ Diseases of the skinæ Blisteræ Inflammatory disease of soft tissuesæ Inflammatory processes of epithelial tissuesæ Degenerative changes in the skin and mucous membranesæ Degenerative changes in the skin and mucous membranesæ Excess granulationæ Thinning of the skinæ Skin diseaseæ Maceration of the skinæ Minor skin lesionsæ Surface crack and skin abrasionæ Increased skin peelingæ Skin lesionæ Erosion of the skinæ Lipedemaæ Local non-infectious processes of skin and soft tissuesæ Disturbance of the structure of the skinæ Dysfunction of the skinæ Skin disorders

Composition and release form

1 tablet contains xanthinal nicotinate 150 mg; In blistere 10 pcs., In a cardboard bundle of 6 blisters.

Pharmacology

Mode of action - Antiaggregational, vasodilating.

Interacts with adenosine receptors, blocks phosphodiesterase, increases the formation of cAMP, reduces the calcium content of smooth muscle, dilates the blood vessels.

Pharmacodynamics

Increases the delivery and utilization of oxygen by neurons of the central nervous system, reduces platelet aggregation, improves blood circulation and blood supply to the brain, microcirculation in the mesh shell of the eye.

Indications for Xantinol nicotinate

Obliterating endarteritis, atherosclerosis of the vessels of the lower limbs, intermittent claudication, Raynaud's disease, diabetic angiopathy, arterial thrombosis, retinopathy, trophic ulcers of the lower extremities, atherosclerotic disorders of the cerebral circulation, migraines, Meniere's syndrome, dermatoses, acute thrombophlebitis of the superficial and deep veins.

Contraindications for Xantinol nicotinate

Bleeding, myocardial infarction, congestive heart failure, peptic ulcer and duodenal ulcer, the first trimester of pregnancy.

Side effects

Dizziness, weakness, headache, fever, tingling and redness of the upper body, especially the head and neck.

Dosage and Administration

Inside, after eating, not chewing, - 1 (if necessary, 2-4) table. 3 times a day, for 2 months.

Precautionary measures

With caution (under the control of blood pressure) apply simultaneously with antihypertensive drugs.

Storage conditions of Xantinol nicotinate

In the dark place at room temperature.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Pantogam 500mg 50 pills