Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Vasobral

我想要這個,給我價格

药物的商品名 - Vasobral

活性物质:二氢麦角酸+咖啡因

剂型:片剂,口服溶液

ATX

C04AE51甲磺酸伊格洛特与其他药物联合

药物治疗组:血管舒张剂[组合的脑血流量的校正]

疾病分类(ICD-10)

F90.0违反活动和注意事项:多动症儿童综合征; 儿童注意力缺陷障碍; 多动性冲动综合征; 违反多动症的注意; 注意缺陷; 儿童注意力缺陷; 难以集中; 浓度降低; 违反规定; 受损浓度; 集中缺陷; 违反心理活动; 违反集中精力; 集中损伤; 违反注意; 无法集中; 注意力的削弱; 集中能力的削弱; 降低浓缩能力; 减少焦点; 注意障碍; 注意障碍; 注意缺陷多动障碍; 减少注意; 降低浓度; 浓缩能力下降

G43偏头痛:偏头痛,偏瘫偏头痛,偏头痛,偏头痛发作,持续性头痛,偏头痛

H35.0背景性视网膜病变和视网膜血管变化:视网膜病; 视网膜病变 动脉粥样硬化性视网膜病; 早产儿视网膜病变

H36.0糖尿病性视网膜病变(E10-E14 +与第四个常见字符.3):出血性糖尿病性视网膜病; 糖尿病性视网膜病变; 糖尿病患者的黄斑变性

H36.8其他分类的疾病中的其他视网膜疾病:动脉硬化性视网膜病 ; 动脉粥样硬化性视网膜病; 高血压性视网膜病变

H81.0梅尼尔病:梅尼埃综合征/疾病; 梅尼埃病; 梅尼尔综合征; 迷宫式 内淋巴积水

H81.4中心起源眩晕眩晕迷路源; 前庭眩晕 眩晕血管起源

H81.8其他前庭功能障碍: Cogan综合征

H81.9违反前庭功能,未指明:迷宫,前庭疾病; 迷宫疾病; 前庭眼球震颤 病症; 血管起源; 侵犯迷宫中的微循环; 缺血性听力和平衡障碍

H93.1耳鸣(主观):耳鸣; 病症; 耳蜗前庭病症缺血性; 耳鸣

H93.2听觉的其他异常:听觉

I67.2脑动脉粥样硬化:脑动脉的动脉粥样硬化; 脑血管动脉粥样硬化; 脑血管的动脉粥样硬化变化; 脑血管疾病; 硬化性缺血发作; 脑血管硬化

I67.9脑血管疾病,未指明:空白状态; 血管炎 动脉血管病; 脑缺氧; 脑病; 脑血管病和年龄相关; 昏迷违反脑循环; 代谢和脑血管疾病; 侵犯大脑的血液供应; 脑血管意外; 违反大脑功能; 违反大脑皮层的功能; 侵犯脑循环; 脑血管功能不全; 急性脑血管功能不全; 急性缺血发作; 脑血管的失败; 大脑破坏性变化的进展; 脑循环障碍; 脑功能不全综合征; 脑血管功能不全; 血管性脑病脑血管疾病; 血管性脑疾病; 脑血管病变; 功能性脑疾病; 慢性脑缺血; 慢性心力衰竭; 慢性脑血管功能不全; 慢性脑血管功能不全; 慢性侵犯大脑血液供应; 脑功能不全; 脑功能衰竭; 脑病 脑脊髓综合征; 脑血管疾病; 脑血管病理; 脑血管疾病; 脑血管疾病; 脑血管障碍; 脑病

I73.0雷诺综合征:雷诺氏综合征Leriche; 雷诺病; 雷诺现象; 雷诺氏综合征; 雷诺病; 雷诺综合征与营养性疾病; 外周血管病变

I87.2静脉功能不全(慢性)(外周):疼痛性足部疲劳; 腿部疼痛和沉重的感觉; 慢性静脉功能不全的疼痛; 静脉功能不全; 下肢静脉功能不全; 静脉淋巴功能不全; 静脉水肿; 静脉造影; 缺血性病变停止; 脂肪水 微循环性营养障碍; 违反静脉循环; 违反下肢静脉循环; 静脉循环紊乱; 四肢末梢循环障碍; 缺乏慢性静脉; 静脉血流不足; 下肢有机静脉功能不全; 下肢急性静脉功能不全; 腿肿胀; 肢体水肿; 腿肿胀; 由于慢性静脉功能不全造成的下肢肿胀; 腿肿胀; 静脉功能不全的水肿性疼痛; 腿肿胀和疼痛; 腿的沉重的感觉; Prevarikozny综合征; 腿的静静沉重; 营养组织变化; 营养性组织病; 营养障碍; 腿的重量; 腿疲劳; 慢性静脉功能不全; 下肢慢性静脉功能不全; 下肢慢性缺血性疾病; 静脉循环慢性功能不全; 腿的沉重的感觉; 在怀孕期间腿的沉重的感觉;长期站立后腿的沉重感

R41.0违规方向未指定:定向障碍; 违反有毒的意识来源; 违反意识创伤性起源; 迷失方向的条件; 混乱; 受损的意识; 定向障碍; Sopor

R41.3.0 *减少内存:内存损失; 记忆障碍; 记忆的削弱; 记忆障碍; 忘记 违反记忆; 老年患者的记忆障碍; 记忆障碍; 与近期事件有关的记忆障碍

R41.8.0 *障碍知识记忆:次要违反记忆功能; 难以集中; 心理活动的困难; 智力障碍; 智力违规; 智力障碍; 精神婴儿期; 认知障碍; 侵犯知识分子; 违反记忆功能; 侵犯知识活动; 违反思想; 违反精神能力; 侵犯知识产权; 违反思想; 削弱智力生产力; 积压的心理发展; 主要障碍记忆功能; 降低智力生产力; 降低智力功能; 分心; 思想障碍; 思想障碍; 智力效率的下降; 减少智力功能; 降低智力能力; 智力下降; 老年人心理能力的下降; 心理功能下降; 心理功能下降; 减少老年记忆; 减少心理活动; 降低智力水平; 智力功能的恶化; 慢性心理能力障碍

R42眩晕和干扰稳定性:眩晕; 头晕; 在运输途中的头晕和恶心; 平衡障碍; 前庭障碍; 不平衡; 缺血性听力和平衡障碍

R54老化:老化的外部迹象; 年龄相关性眼病; 年龄相关性视力损害; 年龄相关性血管疾病; 年龄便秘; 年龄相关的视力变化; 与年龄相关的脑变性; 年龄相关性疾病; 年龄相关的听力损失; 老年学实践; 老年性痴呆; 老年人钙和维生素D3缺乏; 脑血管病和年龄相关; 消极抑郁; 渐弱抑制; 中老年代谢的校正; 老年人和老年人营养不良; 老年性痴呆; 老年性痴呆; 老年抑郁症; 老年人老年精神病; 年龄退化综合征; 听力损失年龄; 老化; 脑衰老; 生物的衰老; 老年性痴呆; ium 老年性退化性精神病; 老年精神病; 老年患者的记忆障碍; 在老年人中发生障碍

Vasorbal的药理作用

药理作用 -血管扩张。

Dalfaz的储存条件

在15-25℃的温度

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

4年。

不要使用超过包装上印刷的有效期。

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Svetinorm 20 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Vasobral

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Vasobral

Active substance: Dihydroergocriptinum+ Coffeinum

Dosage Form: tablets, oral solution

ATX

C04AE51 Ergoloida mesylate in combination with other drugs

Pharmacotherapeutic group: Vasodilating agent [Correction of cerebral blood flow in combination]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F90.0 Violation of activity and attention: Hyperactive child syndrome; Attention Deficit Disorder in Children; Hyperkinetic impulsive syndrome; Violation of attention with hyperactivity; attention deficit; Attention deficit in children; Difficulty concentrating; Concentration reduction; Violation of attention; Impaired concentration; Concentrating defect; Violation of mental activity; Violation of the ability to concentrate; Impairment of concentration; Violations of attention; Inability to concentrate; The weakening of attention; The weakening of the ability to concentrate; Decrease ability to concentrate; Reduced focus; disorders of attention; attention disorder; Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder; Reduced attention; Reduced concentration; Decreased ability to concentrate

G43 Migraine: The pain at migraine, hemiplegic migraine, migraine headache, migraine attack, continuous headache, hemicrania

H35.0 Background retinopathy and retinal vascular changes: retinopathy; retinopathy; Atherosclerotic retinopathy; retinopathy of prematurity

H36.0 Diabetic retinopathy (E10-E14 + with common fourth character .3): Haemorrhagic diabetic retinopathy; Diabetic retinopathy; Macular degeneration in patients with diabetes

H36.8 Other retinal disorders in diseases classified elsewhere: arteriosclerotic retinopathy; Atherosclerotic retinopathy; Hypertensive retinopathy

H81.0 Meniere's disease: Meniere's syndrome/ disease; Meniere's disease; Meniere's syndrome; Labyrinth dropsy; endolymphatic hydrops

H81.4 Vertigo of central origin: Vertigo labyrinthine origin; vestibular vertigo; Vertigo of vascular origin

H81.8 Other disorders of vestibular function: Cogan's syndrome

H81.9 Violation of vestibular function, unspecified: Labyrinth, vestibular disorders; Labyrinth disorders; vestibular nystagmus; kohleovestibulyarny disorder; Kohleovestibulyarny syndrome vascular origin; Violation of the microcirculation in the maze; Ischemic disorders of hearing and balance

H93.1 Tinnitus (subjective): Tinnitus; kohleovestibulyarny disorder; Cochle-vestibular disorders ischemic nature; tinnitus

H93.2 Other abnormalities of auditory perception: hypacusia

I67.2 Cerebral atherosclerosis: Atherosclerosis of the arteries of the brain; Atherosclerosis of cerebral vessels; Atherosclerotic changes in cerebral vessels; Vascular diseases of the brain; Sclerotic ischemic attacks; Sclerosis of cerebral vessels

I67.9 Cerebrovascular disease, unspecified: lacunarity status; Angioneyropatiya; Arterial angiopathy; brain hypoxia; Encephalopathy; cerebral vascular disease and age-related; Coma in violation of cerebral circulation; Metabolic and cerebrovascular disorders; Violation of the blood supply to the brain; Cerebrovascular accidents; Violation of brain functions; Violation of the functions of the cerebral cortex; Violation of cerebral circulation; Cerebrovascular insufficiency; Acute cerebrovascular insufficiency; Acute ischemic attack; The defeat of the brain vessels; The progression of destructive changes in the brain; Disorders of cerebral circulation; The syndrome of cerebral insufficiency; Cerebral vascular insufficiency; Vascular encephalopathy; Vascular diseases of the brain; Vascular brain disorders; Vascular lesions of the brain; Functional brain disorders; Chronic cerebral ischemia; Chronic heart failure; Chronic cerebrovascular insufficiency; Chronic cerebrovascular insufficiency; Chronic violation of the blood supply to the brain; Cerebral insufficiency; Cerebral organic failure; encephalasthenia; cerebroasthenic syndrome; Cerebrovascular disease; Cerebrovascular pathology; cerebrovascular disease; cerebrovascular disorders; cerebrovascular disorders; Encephalopathy discirculatory

I73.0 Raynaud's Syndrome: Raynaud's syndrome Leriche; Raynaud's disease; Raynaud's phenomenon; RaynaudLeriche syndrome; Raynaud's disease; Raynaud's syndrome with trophic disorders; Peripheral angiopathy

I87.2 Venous insufficiency (chronic) (peripheral): Painful foot fatigue; The pain and feeling of heaviness in the legs; The pain of chronic venous insufficiency; Venous insufficiency; Venous insufficiency of the lower limbs; Venous-lymphatic insufficiency; Venous edema; phlebostasis; Ischemic lesions stop; Lipedema; Microcirculatory-trophic disorders; Violation of venous circulation; Violation of venous circulation of the lower limbs; Disorders of venous circulation; Disorders of the peripheral circulation in the extremities; Lack of chronic venous; Insufficiency of venous circulation; Organic venous insufficiency of the lower limbs; Acute venous insufficiency of the lower limbs; Swelling in the legs; limb edema; Swelling in the legs; Swelling of lower limbs due to chronic venous insufficiency; Swelling of the legs; Edematous pain in venous insufficiency; Swelling and pain in the legs; The feeling of heaviness in the legs; Prevarikozny syndrome; The static heaviness in the legs; Trophic tissue changes; Trophic tissue disorders; Trophic disorders; Heaviness in the legs; Fatigue in the legs; Chronic venous insufficiency; Chronic venous insufficiency of the lower limbs; Chronic ischemic disease of the lower extremities; Chronic insufficiency of venous circulation; The feeling of heaviness in the legs; The feeling of heaviness in the legs during pregnancy; The feeling of heaviness in the legs after prolonged standing

R41.0 Violation orientation unspecified: Disorientation; Violation of toxic origin of consciousness; Violation of consciousness traumatic origin; condition of disorientation; confusion; Impaired consciousness; disorders of the orientation; Sopor

R41.3.0 * Reduced memory: memory loss; memory impairment; The weakening of memory; memory impairment; Forgetfulness; Violation memory; Memory impairment in elderly patients; memory impairment; Memory impairment in relation to recent events

R41.8.0 * Disorders intellectual mnesticheskie: Secondary violations mnemonic functions; Difficulty concentrating; The difficulty of mental activity; Intellectual impairment; Intellectual-mental breach; Intellectual-mental disorder; psychic infantilism; Cognitive impairment; Violation of intellectual; Violation of mnemonic functions; Violation of intellectual activity; Violation of thinking; Violation of mental capacity; Violations of intellectual functions; Violations of thinking; Weakening intellectual productivity; Backlog of mental development; Primary disorders mnemonic functions; Lowering the intellectual productivity; Lowering the intellectual-mental functions; distraction; thought disorder; thought disorder; The decline of intellectual efficiency; Reduced intellectual-mental functions; Reducing the intellectual capacity; The decline of mental abilities; The decline of mental abilities in the elderly; The decline of mental function; The decline of mental function; Reduced memory in old age; Reduced mental activity; Reduced intellectual level; The deterioration of intellectual-mental functions; Chronic disorders of mental capacity

R42 Dizziness and disturbance stability: vertigo; Dizziness; Dizziness and nausea during travel on transport; disorders of balance; vestibular disorders; disequilibrium; Ischemic disorders of hearing and balance

R54 Senility: External signs of aging; Age-related eye disease; Age-related visual impairment; Age-related vascular disease; Age constipation; Age-related changes in visual acuity; Age-related changes in the brain involutional; Age-related disorders; Age-related hearing loss; gerontological practice; senile dementia; Deficiency of calcium and vitamin D3 in the elderly; cerebral vascular disease and age-related; involutionary depression; involutional depression; Correction of metabolism in middle and old age; Malnutrition in elderly and senile age.; senile dementia; senile dementia; senile depression; senile colpites; senile psychosis; Syndrome of age involution; Hearing loss age; Aging; Brain Aging; The aging of the organism; senile dementia; senium; Senile involutional psychosis; senile psychosis; Memory impairment in elderly patients; Conduct disorders in the elderly

Pharmacological effect of Vasorbal

Pharmachologic effect - vasodilating.

Storage conditions of Dalfaz

At a temperature of 15-25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

4 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Lavomax 125mg 10 pills