Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Trasylol 500000

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Lösung für die Einführung

Aktive Substanz: Aprotininum

ATX

B02AB01 Aprotinin

Pharmakologische Gruppen

Hemmstoffe von Fibrinolysis

Ferment und Antifermente

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

R58 Blutung, nicht anderswohin klassifiziert: Unterleibsapoplexie; Hemorrhagia; Erguss der Speiseröhre; Blutsturz; verallgemeinerte Blutung; weitschweifige Blutung; weitschweifige Blutung; anhaltende Blutung; Blutverlust; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; die Blutung während der Arbeit; die Blutung und Erguss in Bluterkrankheit B; die Blutung von den Kaugummis; die Blutung intrawirkend Unterleibs-; die Blutung vor dem Hintergrund von coumarin Antikoagulanzien; hepatische Leberentzündung; die Blutung in Bluterkrankheit A; die Blutung an Bluterkrankheit A; die Blutung mit hemmenden Formen der Bluterkrankheit A und B; die Blutung wegen Leukämie; die Blutung in Patienten mit Leukämie; Blutung; die Blutung wegen Pforthypertonie; die Blutung wegen hyperfibrinolysis; Rauschgiftblutung; lokale Blutung; lokale Blutung wegen der Aktivierung von fibrinolysis; massiver Blutverlust; akuter Blutverlust; Blutsturz von Parenchymal; hepatische Blutung; postwirkender Blutsturz; Niereblutung; Gefäßthrombozyt hemostasis; traumatische Blutung; das Bedrohen Blutung; chronischer Blutverlust

T81.0 Blutung und Hämatom, das das Verfahren, nicht anderswohin klassifiziert kompliziert: Blutung in der postwirkenden Periode; die Blutung während der Transfusion; die Blutung während Operationen auf dem Gehirn; die Blutung während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung danach colorectal Eingreifen; die Blutung nach der Prostatectomy; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; die Blutung wegen der Chirurgie auf der Vorsteherdrüse und Harnfläche

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Verfahren; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Verfahren; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; pleuraler thoracentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung chirurgischer Verfahren; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Verfahren; Postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Thoraxchirurgie; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Verfahren; Eliminierung von Nähten; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Thoraxchirurgie; Thoraxchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; das chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der gastrointestinal Fläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

Lösung für die Einführung - 1 fl.

Aprotinin hat KIE 10 g Lösung 500 000 konzentriert

Hilfssubstanzen: Natriumchlorid, Natriumshydroxyd oder Salzsäure 1M Lösung, Wasser für die Einspritzung

In Flaschen von 50 ml; in einem Satz von Karton 1 oder 5 Flaschen.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - Antifibrinolytic.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

IV, nur im "Lügen auf der zurück" Position, langsam (ist die maximale Rate der Verwaltung 5-10 ml / Minute). Gehen Sie in Trasylol® 500,000 durch die Stammadern ein, die für die Verwaltung anderer Rauschgifte nicht verwendet werden sollten.

Wegen der hohen Gefahr von allergischen / anaphylactic Reaktionen sollte eine Probendosis von 1 ml (10,000 IUU) allen Patienten 10 Minuten verwaltet werden, bevor die Hauptdosis von Trisylol® 500000 verwaltet wird. Ohne negative Reaktionen wird eine therapeutische Dosis des Rauschgifts verwaltet. Es ist möglich, blockers des Histamins H1 und H2 Empfänger 15 Minuten vor der Verwaltung von Trasylol® 500,000 zu verwenden. Jedenfalls sollten Standardnotmaßnahmen dem Vergnügen allergisch / anaphylactic Reaktionen zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Erwachsene Patienten werden der folgenden Dosierenregierung empfohlen.

Die anfängliche Dosis, die 1-2 Millionen KIE ist, wird iv langsam mehr als 20-30 Minuten nach dem Anfall der Anästhesie und vor der Sternotomy verwaltet. Die folgenden 1-2 Millionen KIEs werden zum primären Volumen des Herzlunge-Geräts hinzugefügt. Aprotinin sollte zum primären Volumen während der Wiederumlaufperiode hinzugefügt werden, um genügend Verdünnung des Rauschgifts zu sichern und Wechselwirkung mit heparin zu verhindern.

Nach dem Ende der Boluseinspritzung wird eine unveränderliche Einführung mit einer Rate der Verwaltung von 250-500 tausend KIE / h bis zum Ende der Operation gegründet. Die Summe von verwaltetem aprotinin überall im Kurs sollte 7 Millionen KIE nicht überschreiten.

Patienten mit der verschlechterten Nierenfunktion: Gemäß klinischen Studien gibt es keine Notwendigkeit, die Dosierungsregierung zu korrigieren.

Kinder: Wirkung und Sicherheit von aprotinin in Kindern und Jugendlichen werden nicht gegründet.

Ältliche Patienten: Änderungen in der Dosierenregierung sind nicht erforderlich.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Trasylol 500000 Rauschgifts

Im trockenen, dem dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 ° C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Das Bordleben des Trasylol 500000 Rauschgifts

3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie außer dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Chelohart 60 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Trasylol 500000

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: solution for infusion

Active substance: Aprotininum

ATX

B02AB01 Aprotinin

Pharmacological groups

Fibrinolysis inhibitors

Ferment and antiferments

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

R58 Bleeding, not elsewhere classified: Abdominal apoplexy; Hemorrhagia; Haemorrhage of the esophagus; Hemorrhage; Generalized bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Prolonged bleeding; Blood loss; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding during labor; Bleeding and haemorrhage in hemophilia B; Bleeding from the gums; Bleeding intraoperative abdominal; Bleeding against a background of coumarin anticoagulants; Hepatic hepatitis; Bleeding in hemophilia A; Bleeding at hemophilia A; Bleeding with inhibitory forms of hemophilia A and B; Bleeding due to leukemia; Bleeding in patients with leukemia; Bleeding; Bleeding due to portal hypertension; Bleeding due to hyperfibrinolysis; Drug bleeding; Local bleeding; Local bleeding due to activation of fibrinolysis; Massive blood loss; Acute blood loss; Parenchymal hemorrhage; Hepatic bleeding; Postoperative hemorrhage; Kidney bleeding; Vascular-platelet hemostasis; Traumatic bleeding; Threatening bleeding; Chronic blood loss

T81.0 Bleeding and hematoma complicating the procedure, not elsewhere classified: Bleeding in the postoperative period; Bleeding during transfusion; Bleeding during operations on the brain; Bleeding during surgical interventions; Bleeding after colorectal interventions; Bleeding after prostatectomy; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding due to surgery on the prostate and urinary tract

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

Solution for infusion - 1 fl.

Aprotinin concentrated solution 500 000 KIE 10 g

Auxiliary substances: sodium chloride, sodium hydroxide or hydrochloric acid 1M solution, water for injection

In bottles of 50 ml; In a pack of cardboard 1 or 5 bottles.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Antifibrinolytic.

Dosing and Administration

IV, only in the "lying on the back" position, slowly (the maximum rate of administration is 5-10 ml / min). Enter Trasylol® 500,000 through the trunk veins, which should not be used for the administration of other drugs.

Due to the high risk of allergic / anaphylactic reactions, a trial dose of 1 ml (10,000 IUU) should be administered to all patients 10 minutes before the main dose of Trisylol® 500000 is administered. In the absence of negative reactions, a therapeutic dose of the drug is administered. It is possible to use blockers of histamine H1 and H2 receptors 15 minutes before the administration of Trasylol® 500,000. In any case, standard emergency measures should be provided to treat allergic / anaphylactic reactions.

Adult patients are recommended the following dosing regimen.

The initial dose, which is 1-2 million KIE, is administered iv slowly over 20-30 min after the onset of anesthesia and before sternotomy. The next 1-2 million KIEs are added to the primary volume of the heart-lung device. Aprotinin should be added to the primary volume during the recirculation period to ensure sufficient dilution of the drug and prevent interaction with heparin.

After the end of the bolus injection, a constant infusion is established with a rate of administration of 250-500 thousand KIE / h until the end of the operation. The total amount of administered aprotinin throughout the course should not exceed 7 million KIE.

Patients with impaired renal function: according to clinical studies, there is no need to correct the dosage regimen.

Children: efficacy and safety of aprotinin in children and adolescents is not established.

Elderly patients: changes in the dosing regimen are not required.

Storage conditions of the drug Trasylol 500000

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Trasylol 500000

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Chitomur intensive course 180 capsules