Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Trasylol 500000

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:输液溶液

活性物质: Aprotininum

ATX

B02AB01抑肽酶

药理组

纤维蛋白溶解抑制剂

发酵和反义

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

R58出血,未分类:腹部中风; 出血; 食道出血; 出血 广泛性出血 弥漫性出血 弥漫性出血 长期出血 失血; 外科手术中失血; 手术和术后出血; 劳工出血; 血友病B出血和出血; 牙龈出血; 出血术中腹部; 出血香豆素抗凝剂背景; 肝炎; 血友病A出血; 血友病A出血; 出血与A型和B型血友病的抑制形式; 白血病出血; 出血白血病患者; 流血的; 门静脉高压引起出血; 由于超纤维蛋白溶解引起的出血; 药物出血; 局部出血 局部出血由于纤维蛋白溶解激活; 大量失血 急性失血 实质性出血 肝出血 术后出血 肾出血; 血管血小板止血; 创伤性出血 威胁出血 慢性失血

T81.0出血和血肿手术复杂,无其他分类:术后出血; 输血时出血; 大脑运行时出血; 外科手术时出血; 结肠直肠干预后出血; 前列腺切除术后出血; 手术和术后出血; 由于前列腺和泌尿道手术引起的出血

Z100 * CLASS XXII外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除术 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤治疗 防腐手 阑尾切除术 粥样斑块切除术 气球冠状动脉成形术 阴道子宫切除术 冠状动脉旁路 阴道和子宫颈的干预 膀胱干预 口中干预 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预 妇科手术; 运动期间低血容量性休克 脓性伤口消毒; 伤口边缘消毒; 诊断干预 诊断程序; 宫颈透热消融 长期手术 更换瘘导管 矫形外科感染; 人造心脏瓣膜; 膀胱切除术 短期门诊手术; 短期经营; 外科手术短 Krikotireotomiya 手术失血 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固; 腹腔镜检查 妇科腹腔镜检查 CSF瘘 小妇科手术; 小外科手术; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔切开术 耳朵显微外科手术; 麻醉作业 缝合 次要手术 神经外科手术; 眼球固定在眼科手术中; 睾丸切除术 胰腺切除术 Perikardektomiya; 术后康复期; 手术后恢复期; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 外科手术准备; 手术准备 手术前准备外科医生的手 外科手术的结肠准备; 术后吸入性肺炎神经外科和胸外科; 术后恶心; 术后出血 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期 心肌血运重建; 放射线切除术胃切除术; 肠切除术 子宫切除术 肝切除术 子宫切除术 切除部分胃; 拆除操作的船只; 手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝合线 眼科手术后的状况 手术后病情; 鼻腔手术后病情; 胃切除术后病情;切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后病情; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 静脉切除术后病情; 血管手术 脾切除术 手术器械灭菌 手术器械灭菌 胸骨切开术 牙科手术; 牙周组织牙科干预; 切除术 扁桃体切除术 胸外科手术 胸外科手术 全胃切除术 经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除术 Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿; 白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术 去除肌瘤; 移动移动式牙齿;去除息肉 清除断牙 去除子宫体; 去除缝合线 瘘管瘘 ;;; 手术感染; 手术治疗慢性肢体溃疡; 手术; 肛门手术; 结肠手术 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道外科手术; 泌尿系统外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 心脏手术程序; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术干预 血管手术 手术治疗血栓形成; 手术; 胆囊切除术 部分胃切除术 子宫切除术 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术 冠状动脉旁路; 牙齿拔出 乳牙拔牙 肺切除术 脉动心肺转流术; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除 电凝; 内科干预 外阴切开术 乙型肝炎 拔牙后并发症

成分和释放形式

输液方法 - 1 fl。

抑肽酶浓缩溶液500 000 KIE 10 g

辅助物质:氯化钠,氢氧化钠或盐酸1M溶液,注射用水

瓶装50ml; 在一包纸板1或5瓶。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗纤维蛋白溶解。

给药和管理

IV,仅在“躺在背部”位置,缓慢(最大给药速率为5-10ml / min)。 通过躯干静脉输入Trasylol®50万,不应用于其他药物的给药。

由于过敏/过敏反应的风险很高,所以在施用三羟黄酸500000剂量前10分钟,应向所有患者施用1 ml(10,000 IUU)的试验剂量。 在不存在阴性反应的情况下,施用治疗剂量的药物。在施用Trasylol®500,000之前15分钟可以使用组胺H1和H2受体的阻断剂。 无论如何,应提供标准的应急措施来治疗过敏/过敏反应。

建议成人患者使用以下给药方案。

初始剂量为1-2百万KIE,在麻醉开始后和胸骨切开术前20-30分钟静脉内施用。 接下来的1-2百万KIE被添加到心肺装置的主体积中。 在再循环期间应将抑肽酶加入初级体积,以确保药物的充分稀释,并防止与肝素的相互作用。

在推注结束后,建立恒定输注,施用速率为250-500千KIE / h,直到手术结束。 在整个过程中施用的抑肽酶的总量不应超过700万克。

肾功能受损的患者:根据临床研究,无需纠正剂量方案。

儿童:儿童和青少年中抑肽酶的疗效和安全性尚未确定。

老年患者:不需要给药方案的改变。

药物Trasylol 500000的储存条件

在干燥的阴暗处,温度不高于25℃。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Trasylol 500000的保质期

3年。

不要超过包装上打印的有效期限。

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Okutiarz eye drops 10ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Trasylol 500000

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: solution for infusion

Active substance: Aprotininum

ATX

B02AB01 Aprotinin

Pharmacological groups

Fibrinolysis inhibitors

Ferment and antiferments

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

R58 Bleeding, not elsewhere classified: Abdominal apoplexy; Hemorrhagia; Haemorrhage of the esophagus; Hemorrhage; Generalized bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Prolonged bleeding; Blood loss; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding during labor; Bleeding and haemorrhage in hemophilia B; Bleeding from the gums; Bleeding intraoperative abdominal; Bleeding against a background of coumarin anticoagulants; Hepatic hepatitis; Bleeding in hemophilia A; Bleeding at hemophilia A; Bleeding with inhibitory forms of hemophilia A and B; Bleeding due to leukemia; Bleeding in patients with leukemia; Bleeding; Bleeding due to portal hypertension; Bleeding due to hyperfibrinolysis; Drug bleeding; Local bleeding; Local bleeding due to activation of fibrinolysis; Massive blood loss; Acute blood loss; Parenchymal hemorrhage; Hepatic bleeding; Postoperative hemorrhage; Kidney bleeding; Vascular-platelet hemostasis; Traumatic bleeding; Threatening bleeding; Chronic blood loss

T81.0 Bleeding and hematoma complicating the procedure, not elsewhere classified: Bleeding in the postoperative period; Bleeding during transfusion; Bleeding during operations on the brain; Bleeding during surgical interventions; Bleeding after colorectal interventions; Bleeding after prostatectomy; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding due to surgery on the prostate and urinary tract

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

Solution for infusion - 1 fl.

Aprotinin concentrated solution 500 000 KIE 10 g

Auxiliary substances: sodium chloride, sodium hydroxide or hydrochloric acid 1M solution, water for injection

In bottles of 50 ml; In a pack of cardboard 1 or 5 bottles.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Antifibrinolytic.

Dosing and Administration

IV, only in the "lying on the back" position, slowly (the maximum rate of administration is 5-10 ml / min). Enter Trasylol® 500,000 through the trunk veins, which should not be used for the administration of other drugs.

Due to the high risk of allergic / anaphylactic reactions, a trial dose of 1 ml (10,000 IUU) should be administered to all patients 10 minutes before the main dose of Trisylol® 500000 is administered. In the absence of negative reactions, a therapeutic dose of the drug is administered. It is possible to use blockers of histamine H1 and H2 receptors 15 minutes before the administration of Trasylol® 500,000. In any case, standard emergency measures should be provided to treat allergic / anaphylactic reactions.

Adult patients are recommended the following dosing regimen.

The initial dose, which is 1-2 million KIE, is administered iv slowly over 20-30 min after the onset of anesthesia and before sternotomy. The next 1-2 million KIEs are added to the primary volume of the heart-lung device. Aprotinin should be added to the primary volume during the recirculation period to ensure sufficient dilution of the drug and prevent interaction with heparin.

After the end of the bolus injection, a constant infusion is established with a rate of administration of 250-500 thousand KIE / h until the end of the operation. The total amount of administered aprotinin throughout the course should not exceed 7 million KIE.

Patients with impaired renal function: according to clinical studies, there is no need to correct the dosage regimen.

Children: efficacy and safety of aprotinin in children and adolescents is not established.

Elderly patients: changes in the dosing regimen are not required.

Storage conditions of the drug Trasylol 500000

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Trasylol 500000

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Chitomur intensive course 180 capsules