Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:西罗莫司

我想要這個,給我價格

药物的商品名称 - Rapamune

拉丁名称的物质西罗莫司

西罗莫司(西罗莫司)

化学名称

3S,6R,7E,9R,10R,12R,14S,15E,17E,19E,21S,23S,26R,27R,34Sa)-9,10,12,13,14,21,22,23,24,25 ,26.27.32,33,34,34a-十六氢-9,27-二羟基-3 - [(1R)-2 - [(1S,3R,4R)-4-羟基-3-甲氧基环己基] -1-甲基乙基] -10,21-二甲氧基-6,8,12,14,20,26-六甲基-23,27-环氧-3H-吡啶并[2,1-c] [1,4] - 恶唑烷基四环-5,1,118 .29(4H,6H,31H) - 酮

总配方

C51H79NO13

药理组:

免疫抑制药物

CAS代码

53123-88-9

怀孕和哺乳的应用

FDA的胎儿动作类别是C.

临床药理学文献1

药物治疗。 免疫抑制药物,与其他免疫抑制剂不同的作用机制:通过阻断Ca2 +介导和Ca2 +依赖性细胞内信号传导来抑制T细胞的活化。 它与特异性胞质蛋白 - 免疫亲和素(FK-结合蛋白-12-FKPB-12)结合,FKPB-12-西罗莫司复合物抑制雷帕霉素(mTOR)激酶哺乳动物靶标的活化。 mTOR的抑制导致阻断几种特异性信号转换途径,最终抑制淋巴细胞活化和降低免疫力。 降低T细胞和B淋巴细胞的活性,抑制同种异体移植物的排斥反应。

药代动力学。 经口服给药后,在同种异体肾移植后患者稳定状态下,健康人单次摄入后TCmax-1h,经反复口服给药2h后迅速吸收。 具有同时接受环孢菌素的系统生物利用度 - 约14%。 在反复接受的情况下,血液中西罗莫司的平均浓度约增加3倍。 富含脂肪的食物将Cmax降低34%,TCmax提高3.5倍,AUC降低35%。 当用水或橙汁稀释制剂时,Cmax和AUC不显着变化(葡萄柚汁影响CYP3A4介导的代谢,因此不能用于稀释药物)。 经反复口服给药后,患者移植后T1 / 2 - 46-78小时,Css均为5-7天。 反映血液浓度与血浆浓度比(C / P)的系数为36(即,药物主要在血细胞中积聚)。 服用5 mg / d剂量后,2 mg / d和17 ng / ml(10-28 ng / ml)剂量后,血浆中西罗莫司的平均浓度为9 ng / ml(5-14 ng / ml) mg /天。 西罗莫司是细胞色素CYP3A4和P-糖蛋白的底物。 通过O-去甲基化和/或羟基化代谢。 在血液中,主要代谢物有7种低活性(西罗莫司超过90%决定了免疫抑制作用),包括羟基,去甲基和羟基 - 去甲基。 产胆量为91%,胆汁仅为少部分(2.2%)。 在肝功能不全患者(轻度至中度严重程度 - Child-Pug量表上的A或B),AUC和T1 / 2的平均值较高(分别为61%和43%),平均清除率为减少33%。 严重肝功能不全的患者尚未研究西罗莫司的药代动力学。 不同严重程度的肾功能不全患者(包括血液透析患者)的药代动力学参数相似。

指示。 预防移植物排斥反应(在肾移植后,与GCS和环孢素联合使用的低度和中度免疫风险的成年患者)。

禁忌症。 超敏反应,哺乳期,儿童和青春期。

小心。 怀孕。

胎儿的动作类别。 C

加药。 内。 建议与GCS和环孢素联合使用2-3个月。 如果需要,支持性治疗可以与不含环孢菌素的GCS结合使用。

初次治疗(移植后2-3个月):在通常的给药方式下,移植后48小时给予6mg的饱和剂量一次,接着维持剂量为2mg /天。 在未来,应选择剂量,使血液中的Cmin在4-12ng / ml(色谱方法)内。

移植后2-3个月血液中的Cmin环孢菌素应保持在150-400ng / ml(单位浓度测定方法)。

支持治疗:环孢素应在4-8周内取出,西罗莫司的剂量应根据其在血液中的浓度进行选择。 建议维持Cmin在血液中12-20 ng / ml(色谱法)。

在试图中断环孢菌素不成功(不能进行)的患者中,环孢菌素与西罗莫司联合给药不能持续超过3个月的移植。 在这些患者中,西罗莫司应该被取消,并且规定了另一种免疫抑制模式。

老年患者以及轻度至中度严重程度的CRF和肝衰竭患者不需要剂量调整。

副作用。 在治疗期间,大多数患者同时接受环孢菌素和GCS(副作用的发生率是指这些药物的组合)。

很多(10%):淋巴细胞。

经常(1-10%):伤口愈合的侵犯; 浮肿; 真菌,病毒和细菌感染(包括由分枝杆菌和爱泼斯坦 - 巴尔病毒引起的)感染的发展或恶化。

肝毒性,包括肝脏的致命性坏死(超过血液中Cmin西罗莫司的治疗间隔时)。

过量。 症状:副作用增加。

治疗:症状(由于西罗莫司在水中溶解度差,与红细胞结合程度高,透析过程中实际上不能除去)。

相互作用。 西罗莫司在CYP3A4同工酶在肠壁和肝脏的影响下经历强烈的代谢,也是消除小肠中许多药物P-糖蛋白(P-GP)的系统的底物。

环孢菌素(底物CYP3A4):在给予西罗莫司之前4小时,任命微乳液形式的环孢菌素A分别将后者的AUC,Cmax和TCmax分别增加1.8,1.4和1.6倍。 给予西罗莫司同时或服用环孢菌素后4小时不影响健康人体中环孢菌素的动力学(西罗莫司应在给予环孢菌素后4小时施用)。

单次口服摄入10mg后,利福平(诱导剂CYP3A4)可降低血液中西罗莫司的浓度,将清除率提高约5.5倍,AUC和Cmax降低约82%和71%。 在利福平同时给药的背景下,西罗莫司的初始剂量应为维持剂量的8倍,而在剂量调整后5-7天,有必要定期测定西罗莫司的浓度。 利福平撤出后,西罗莫司的剂量应逐渐降低至原来的维持剂量。

酮康唑(CYP3A4的抑制剂):重复给药酮康唑分别将西罗莫司的Cmax,TCmax和AUC分别提高了4.3倍,1.4倍和10.9倍。 随着酮康唑的同时施用,西罗莫司的初始剂量应降至维持剂量的1/6,并且剂量调整后5-7天应定期确定西罗莫司的浓度。 戒断酮康唑后,剂量应逐渐增加至原来的维持剂量。

地尔硫卓(抑制剂CYP3A4):同时施用西妥昔单抗口服溶液10mg和地尔硫卓120mg显着改变西罗莫司的动力学:Cmax,TCmax和AUC分别增加1.4,1.3和1.6倍。 西罗莫司不影响地尔硫卓及其代谢物 - 脱乙酰二硫代甲基和去甲基二恶嗪的药代动力学。 当指定地尔硫卓时,有必要测量血液中西罗莫司的浓度,如有必要,调整后者的剂量。

口服避孕药:没有检测到西罗莫司和0.3mg诺雷炔/ 0.03mg乙炔雌二醇之间的临床显着的药代动力学相互作用(尽管如此,不能排除药代动力学可能改变,这可能会影响口服避孕药与延长西罗莫司的疗效治疗)。

CYP3A4的抑制剂抑制血液中的西罗莫司的代谢和增加(BCC:尼卡地平,维拉帕米,抗真菌药物:克霉唑,氟康唑,伊曲康唑,大环内酯类抗生素:克拉霉素,红霉素,促动力药物:西沙必利,甲氧氯普胺等一些药物:溴隐亭,西咪替丁,达那唑,蛋白酶抑制剂:利托那韦,茚地那韦)。

电感CYP3A4加速西罗莫司的代谢,降低血液中西罗莫司的浓度(卡马西平,苯巴比妥,苯妥英,利福布汀,利福平,圣约翰草麦芽汁制剂)。 尽管体外西罗莫司抑制细胞色素细胞色素CYP2C9,CYP2C19,CYP2D6和CYP3A4,CYP3A5人类肝脏系统,但没有理由假定药物在体内抑制同工酶(这需要西罗莫司的浓度高于施用治疗剂量)。

P-糖蛋白抑制剂减少肠细胞中西罗莫司的排泄并增加其浓度。

葡萄柚汁影响CYP3A4介导的代谢,因此不推荐使用它们。

HMG-CoA还原酶抑制剂,贝特类:应仔细监测横纹肌溶解症状。

特别说明。 治疗应在具有相关临床经验经验的医生的监督下进行。

仅用于口服给药。

在环孢菌素,硫唑嘌呤,霉酚酸酯,GCS和细胞毒性抗体中同时处方西罗莫司有经验。 与其他免疫抑制药物组合使用的研究不足,在接种损失高免疫风险的患者中使用西罗莫司也没有得到很好的研究。

现有数据不足以推荐目前在儿童和青少年使用药物。

在肝功能不全的患者中,有必要仔细监测血液中的Cmin西罗莫司。

不建议与细胞色素CYP3A4系统的强诱导剂(如利福平,利福布丁)或抑制剂(如酮康唑)同时进行治疗,除非治疗的益处超出了与可能相互作用相关的风险(对Cmin西罗莫司的特别仔细控制在血液中同时需要使用细胞色素CYP3A4系统的诱导剂或抑制剂,以及停止给药后)。

免疫抑制增加对感染的易感性(包括机会性感染和败血症导致死亡),可能导致淋巴瘤和其他恶性疾病,特别是皮肤的发展(暴露于阳光和紫外线辐射应通过使用防护服和限制使用的坦保高度保护)。

未接受抗菌预防的患者描述卡氏肺囊虫引起的肺炎病例(预防应在移植后的前12个月内进行)。

建议在移植后3个月内(特别是发展风险增加的患者)进行预防CMV感染。

在治疗期间,有必要控制血液中脂质的浓度(西罗莫司的任用伴随着血清中胆固醇和TG的升高,可能需要药物矫正)。 在建立高脂血症的患者中,所有的利弊必须在开始治疗前称重,包括西罗莫司。 同样,有必要评估在严重反流性高脂血症患者中继续服用西罗莫司治疗的可行性。 与HMG-CoA还原酶抑制剂和/或贝特类联合使用,有限数量的患者被证明具有良好的耐受性(仔细监测横纹肌溶解症状的出现和降脂药物的其它副作用)。

同时预约使用环孢菌素,有必要监测肾功能(在高胰岛素血症患者中,需要适当的治疗矫正)。 与其他具有肾毒性的药物同时使用,必须小心。

用环孢菌素和西罗莫司治疗3个月以上的患者血清肌酐浓度较高,CC比联合硫唑嘌呤联合环孢素治疗组低(CCI成功戒断后,与患者相比,观察到较低的肌酐浓度和较高的QC值谁继续接受环孢菌素)。 直到有更多的临床资料可用,不推荐连续同时给予环孢菌素和西罗莫司进行维持治疗。

关于在怀孕期间使用西罗莫司的可能性没有令人信服的数据。 实验研究显示西罗莫司的胚胎和胎儿毒性(除了绝对适应症,在治疗期间可以采用可靠的避孕措施以及终止后12周,不应在怀孕期间使用)。

不知道西罗莫司是否在女性母乳中排泄(因为有可能对儿童产生副作用,如果在哺乳期需要开药,必须停止哺乳)。

当储存在冰箱中时,溶液可能会变得轻微混浊(如果发生这种情况,请让溶液在室温下静置,然后轻轻晃动,雾度的存在不会影响产品的质量)。

最佳治疗需要控制所有患者的西罗莫司浓度:当与环孢菌素共同施用时,环孢菌素4小时后2mg西罗莫司的大多数患者,全血Cmin西罗莫司在全血中为4-12ng / ml。 在以下各组患者中,应特别仔细确定全血中西罗莫司的浓度:在肝功能不全的患者中,同时施用强诱导剂或微粒体氧化抑制剂,以及其施用完成后,以及减少剂量或环孢菌素废除。

为了尽量减少浓度波动,西罗莫司必须同时服用环孢菌素后4小时,无论是用食物还是用餐之间。 建议根据不止一次Cmin的测定改变syrrolim剂量方案,不得早于其剂量最后一次更换后5天。

环孢素撤除后,通过色谱法测定血浆中西罗莫司的推荐Cmin应在12-20ng / ml的范围内。 环孢菌素抑制西罗莫司的代谢,当微粒体氧化强度恢复时,其被消除,西罗莫司的浓度将降低。 平均来说,环孢素撤出后西罗莫司的剂量应增加4倍:不存在药代动力学相互作用(2倍增加)和环孢霉素撤出后免疫抑制需求增加(2倍增加)。 西罗莫司剂量的增加率应符合环孢素撤出率。

全血中西罗莫司的推荐浓度基于使用色谱法(使用UV或质谱检测)获得的数据,其比使用酶免疫测定法获得的值低约20%(文献来源和特定患者的浓度比较)只有当出版物提供关于所使用的分析方法的详尽信息时才能进行)。

当选择西罗莫司的给药方案时,不仅要控制药物浓度,还要考虑临床体征/症状,考虑组织学检查和实验室数据的结果。

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Maxitrol eye drops 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Sirolimus

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug – Rapamune

The Latin name of the substance Sirolimus

Sirolimusum (genus. Sirolimusi)

Chemical name

3S, 6R, 7E, 9R, 10R, 12R, 14S, 15E, 17E, 19E, 21S, 23S, 26R, 27R, 34aS) -9,10,12,13,14,21,22,23,24,25 , 26.27.32,33,34,34a-Hexadecahydro-9,27-dihydroxy-3 - [(1R) -2- [(1S, 3R, 4R) -4-hydroxy-3-methoxycyclohexyl] -1- Methylethyl] -10,21-dimethoxy-6,8,12,14,20,26-hexamethyl-23,27-epoxy-3H-pyrido [2,1-c] [1,4] -oxaazaclogonetracontin-1,5 , 11.28.29 (4H, 6H, 31H) –pentone

Gross Formula

C51H79NO13

Pharmacological group:

Immunosuppressive drugs

CAS Code

53123-88-9

Application of pregnancy and breastfeeding

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Model clinical-pharmacological article 1

Pharmacotherapy. Immunosuppressive drug, the mechanism of action which differs from other immunosuppressants: suppresses the activation of T cells by blocking Ca2 + -mediated and Ca2 + -independent intracellular signaling. It binds to a specific cytosolic protein - immunophilin (FK-binding protein-12 - FKPB-12), the FKPB-12-sirolimus complex inhibits the activation of the mammalian target of rapamycin (mTOR) kinase. Inhibition of mTOR results in blockade of several specific signal conversion pathways and, ultimately, suppression of lymphocyte activation and decreased immunity. Reduces the activity of T- and B-lymphocytes and suppresses the rejection of the allogenic graft.

Pharmacokinetics. After oral administration, it is rapidly absorbed, TCmax - 1 h after a single intake by healthy people and 2 h after repeated oral administration by patients who are in stable condition after allogeneic kidney transplantation. Systemic bioavailability with simultaneous reception with cyclosporine - about 14%. At repeated reception the average concentration of sirolimus in blood increases approximately in 3 times. Fat-rich food reduces Cmax by 34%, increases TCmax by 3.5 times and AUC by 35%. When the preparation is diluted with water or orange juice, Cmax and AUC do not change significantly (grapefruit juice affects CYP3A4-mediated metabolism, and therefore it can not be used to dilute the drug). With repeated oral administration of the drug, patients after transplantation of kidney T1 / 2 - 46-78 hours, and Css are created after 5-7 days. The coefficient reflecting the ratio of blood concentration to plasma concentration (C / P) is 36 (ie, the drug is largely accumulated in blood cells). The average concentration of sirolimus in the blood was 9 ng / ml (5-14 ng / ml) after taking in a dose of 2 mg / day and 17 ng / ml (10-28 ng / ml) after taking a dose of 5 mg / day. Sirolimus is a substrate for cytochrome CYP3A4 and for P-glycoprotein. Metabolised by O-demethylation and / or hydroxylation. In the blood there are 7 low-active (sirolimus more than 90% determines the immunosuppressive effect) of the main metabolites, including hydroxyl, demethyl and hydroxy-demethyl. Output is 91% with bile and only a small part (2.2%) - by the kidneys. In patients with hepatic insufficiency (from mild to moderate severity - A or B on the Child-Pug scale), the mean values of AUC and T1 / 2 are higher (by 61 and 43%, respectively), and the average clearance value is 33% less. The pharmacokinetics of sirolimus has not been studied in patients with severe hepatic insufficiency. Pharmacokinetic parameters in groups of patients with different severity of renal dysfunction (including those on hemodialysis) are similar.

Indication. Prevention of graft rejection (in adult patients with low and moderate immunological risk after kidney transplantation in combination with GCS and cyclosporine).

Contraindications. Hypersensitivity, lactation, children and adolescence.

Carefully. Pregnancy.

Action category on the fetus. C

Dosing. Inside. It is recommended to appoint in combination with GCS and cyclosporine for 2-3 months. Supportive therapy, if necessary, can be continued in combination with GCS without cyclosporine.

Initial therapy (2-3 months after transplantation): during the usual mode of administration, a saturating dose of 6 mg is administered once for 48 hours after transplantation, followed by a maintenance dose of 2 mg / day. In the future, the dose should be chosen so that Cmin in the blood is within 4-12 ng / ml (chromatographic method).

Cmin cyclosporine in the blood for the first 2-3 months after transplantation should be maintained at 150-400 ng / ml (monoclonal method of determining the concentration).

Supportive therapy: cyclosporine should be withdrawn within 4-8 weeks and the dose of sirolimus should be selected depending on its concentration in the blood. It is recommended to maintain Cmin in the blood 12-20 ng / ml (chromatographic method).

In patients whose attempt to discontinue cyclosporine was unsuccessful (can not be performed), the administration of cyclosporine in combination with sirolimus can not last more than 3 months after transplantation. In such patients sirolimus should be canceled and an alternative mode of immunodepression is prescribed.

Elderly patients, as well as patients with CRF and liver failure of mild to moderate severity, dose adjustment is not required.

Side effect. During therapy, most patients simultaneously received cyclosporine and GCS (the incidence of side effects refers to the combination of these drugs).

Very often (10%): lymphocele.

Often (1-10%): a violation of wound healing; Edema; Development or exacerbation of fungal, viral and bacterial infections (including those caused by mycobacteria and the Epstein-Barr virus).

Hepatotoxicity, including fatal necrosis of the liver (when the therapeutic interval of Cmin sirolimus in the blood is exceeded).

Overdose. Symptoms: increased side effects.

Treatment: symptomatic (due to the poor solubility of sirolimus in water and a high degree of binding to erythrocytes, it is practically not removed during dialysis).

Interaction. Sirolimus undergoes intensive metabolism under the influence of CYP3A4 isoenzyme in the wall of the intestine and liver, and is also a substrate for the system of elimination of many drugs - P-glycoprotein (P-GP) of the small intestine.

Ciclosporin (substrate CYP3A4): the appointment of a microemulsion form of cyclosporin A 4 hours before the administration of sirolimus increases the AUC, Cmax and TCmax of the latter by 1.8, 1.4 and 1.6 times, respectively. The administration of sirolimus simultaneously or after 4 hours after administration of cyclosporine does not affect the kinetics of cyclosporine in healthy individuals (sirolimus should be administered at intervals of 4 hours after administration of cyclosporine).

Rifampicin (inducer CYP3A4) reduces the concentration of sirolimus in the blood after a single oral intake of 10 mg, increases the clearance by approximately 5.5 times, reduces AUC and Cmax by approximately 82 and 71%. Against the background of the simultaneous administration of rifampicin, the initial dose of sirolimus should be 8 times higher than the maintenance dose, and for 5-7 days after the dose adjustment it is necessary to regularly determine the concentration of sirolimus. After the withdrawal of rifampicin, the dose of sirolimus should be gradually reduced to the original maintenance dose.

Ketoconazole (inhibitor of CYP3A4): repeated administration of ketoconazole increases Cmax, TCmax and AUC of sirolimus by 4.3, 1.4 and 10.9 times, respectively. With the simultaneous administration of ketoconazole, the initial dose of sirolimus should be reduced to 1/6 of the maintenance dose, and the concentration of sirolimus should be determined regularly for 5-7 days after the dose adjustment. After the withdrawal of ketoconazole, the dose should be gradually increased to the original maintenance dose.

Diltiazem (inhibitor CYP3A4): simultaneous administration of 10 mg of oral solution of sirolimus and 120 mg of diltiazem significantly changes the kinetics of sirolimus: Cmax, TCmax and AUC, respectively, increase by 1.4, 1.3 and 1.6 times. Sirolimus does not affect the pharmacokinetics of diltiazem and its metabolites - deacetylldithiazema and desmethylditiazem. When appointing diltiazem it is necessary to measure the concentrations of sirolimus in the blood and, if necessary, adjust the dose of the latter.

Oral contraceptives: Clinically significant pharmacokinetic interactions between sirolimus and 0.3 mg nororextrel / 0.03 mg ethinyl estradiol were not detected (in spite of this, it can not be ruled out that the pharmacokinetics may change, which can affect the efficacy of oral contraceptive with prolonged sirolimus therapy).

Inhibitors of CYP3A4 inhibit metabolism and increase the concentration of sirolimus in the blood (BCC: nicardipine, verapamil, antifungal drugs: clotrimazole, fluconazole, itraconazole, macrolide antibiotics: clarithromycin, erythromycin, prokinetic drugs: cisapride, metoclopramide, and some other drugs: bromocriptine , Cimetidine, danazol, protease inhibitors: ritonavir, indinavir).

Inductors CYP3A4 accelerate the metabolism of sirolimus and reduce the concentration of sirolimus in the blood (carbamazepine, phenobarbital, phenytoin, rifabutin, rifampicin, St. John's wort preparations). Although in vitro sirolimus inhibits the cytoplasmic cytochrome cytochrome CYP2C9, CYP2C19, CYP2D6 and CYP3A4, CYP3A5 human liver systems, there is no reason to assume that the drug inhibits isoenzymes in vivo (this requires much higher concentrations of sirolimus than those observed with the administration of therapeutic Doses).

P-glycoprotein inhibitors reduce the excretion of sirolimus from intestinal cells and increase its concentration.

Grapefruit juice affects CYP3A4-mediated metabolism, and therefore its use is not recommended.

HMG-CoA reductase inhibitors, fibrates: should carefully monitor the signs of rhabdomyolysis.

Special instructions. Therapy should be carried out under the supervision of a physician with relevant experience in transplantology.

It is intended only for oral administration.

There is experience in prescribing sirolimus simultaneously with cyclosporine, azathioprine, mycophenolate mofetil, GCS and cytotoxic antibodies. Use in combination with other immunosuppressive drugs has been studied insufficiently, and the use of sirolimus in patients with high immunological risk of graft loss has also been poorly studied.

The available data are insufficient to recommend the current use of the drug in children and adolescents.

In patients with hepatic insufficiency, it is necessary to carefully monitor the Cmin sirolimus in the blood.

It is not recommended to administer simultaneously with strong inducers (eg rifampicin, rifabutin) or inhibitors (eg ketoconazole) of the cytochrome CYP3A4 system, unless the benefit of the therapy exceeds the risk associated with possible interaction (a particularly careful control of the Cmin sirolimus in the blood is required at the same time The appointment of inducers or inhibitors of the cytochrome CYP3A4 system, and after discontinuation of their administration).

Immunodepression increases susceptibility to infections (including opportunistic infections and sepsis leading to death), may cause the development of lymphoma and other malignant diseases, especially of the skin (exposure to sunlight and UV radiation should be limited through the use of protective clothing and the use of Tan with a high degree of protection).

Patients who did not receive antimicrobial prophylaxis described cases of pneumonia caused by Pneumocystis carinii (prevention should be performed within the first 12 months after transplantation).

Prevention of CMV infection is recommended to be performed within 3 months after transplantation (especially in patients with an increased risk of its development).

During the period of treatment, it is necessary to control the concentration of lipids in the blood (the appointment of sirolimus is accompanied by an increase in cholesterol and TG in the serum, which may require drug correction). In patients with established hyperlipidemia, all the pros and cons must be weighed before starting treatment, including sirolimus. Similarly, it is necessary to evaluate the feasibility of continuation of sirolimus therapy in patients with severe reflux hyperlipidemia. A limited number of patients have been shown to be well tolerated in combination with HMG-CoA reductase inhibitors and / or fibrates (carefully monitor the appearance of signs of rhabdomyolysis and other side effects of lipid-lowering drugs).

With simultaneous appointment with cyclosporine, it is necessary to monitor kidney function (in patients with hypercreatininaemia, appropriate correction of therapy is required). With the simultaneous appointment with other drugs that have nephrotoxicity, care must be taken.

Patients treated with cyclosporine and sirolimus for more than 3 months had a higher serum creatinine concentration and a lower CC than those treated with cyclosporine in combination with azathioprine (after a successful ciclosporin withdrawal, a lower creatinine concentration and a higher QC were observed compared with patients who continued Receive cyclosporin). Until further clinical data are available, continuous simultaneous administration of cyclosporine and sirolimus for maintenance therapy is not recommended.

There is no convincing data on the possibility of using sirolimus in pregnancy. Experimental studies have shown the embryo-and fetotoxicity of sirolimus (it should not be used during pregnancy, except in cases where there are absolute indications for its use, reliable contraception should be used during therapy and for 12 weeks after its termination).

It is not known whether sirolimus is excreted in women's breast milk (since it is possible to develop side effects in children, if it is necessary to prescribe the drug during lactation, breastfeeding should be stopped).

When stored in the refrigerator, the solution may become slightly cloudy (if this occurs, allow the solution to stand at room temperature, then gently shake, the presence of haze does not affect the quality of the product).

Optimum therapy requires control of the sirolimus concentration in all patients: when co-administered with cyclosporine, the majority of patients receiving 2 mg of sirolimus 4 hours after cyclosporine, Cmin sirolimus in whole blood was 4-12 ng / ml. The concentrations of sirolimus in whole blood should be determined particularly carefully in the following groups of patients: in patients with hepatic insufficiency, with the simultaneous administration of strong inducers or inhibitors of microsomal oxidation, as well as after completion of their administration, as well as with dose reduction or cyclosporin abolition.

In order to minimize concentration fluctuations, sirolimus must be taken at the same time (4 hours after the administration of cyclosporine) either with food or between its meals. It is advisable to change the syrrolim dosage regimen based on more than one determination of Cmin, measured no earlier than 5 days after the last change in its dose.

After cyclosporine withdrawal, the recommended Cmin of sirolimus in the blood, measured by the chromatographic method, should be in the range of 12-20 ng / ml. Cyclosporine inhibits the metabolism of sirolimus, when it is abolished as the intensity of microsomal oxidation recovers, the concentration of sirolimus will decrease. On average, the dose of sirolimus after cyclosporine withdrawal should be increased 4-fold: the absence of pharmacokinetic interaction (2-fold increase) and an increase in the need for immunodepression after cyclosporine withdrawal (2-fold increase). The rate of increase in the dose of sirolimus should correspond to the rate of ciclosporin withdrawal.

Recommended concentrations of sirolimus in whole blood are based on data obtained using chromatographic methods (using UV or mass spectrometric detection), which are approximately 20% lower than those obtained using the enzyme immunoassay (comparison of concentrations reported in literature sources and In a specific patient can be carried out only if the publications provide exhaustive information about the used method of analysis).

When choosing the dosing regimen of sirolimus, not only the control of the drug concentration, but also the clinical signs / symptoms, the results of the histological examination and the laboratory data are taken into account.

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Xalatamax eye drops 0.005% 2.5ml 3 pieces