Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Secukinumab

我想要這個,給我價格

药物的商品名称 - Cosentyx

物质Secukinumab的拉丁名字

Secukinumabum(Secucinumabi属)

总配方

C6584H10134N1754O2042S44

药理组:

免疫抑制药物

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

L40银屑病:慢性斑块银屑病弥漫性; 广泛性牛皮癣 牛皮癣的头皮; 毛皮部分皮肤; 牛皮癣的一般形式; 银屑病性皮炎; 牛皮癣与红皮病并发; 禁用牛皮癣; 孤立性银屑病斑块 Eksfolliativny牛皮癣 牛皮癣红皮病; 牛皮癣与湿疹; 银屑病过度角化病; 反向银屑病 牛皮癣ekzemopodobnye; 皮肤病银屑病 牛皮癣生殖器 牛皮癣病变带毛皮的皮肤区域; 红皮病性牛皮癣; 头皮慢性牛皮癣; 慢性牛皮癣 普通牛皮癣 难治性牛皮癣; 科贝纳现象 银屑病

L40.5银屑病关节病(M07.0-M07.3 *,M09.0 *):牛皮癣关节炎; 牛皮癣的关节形式

M07.3其他银屑病关节病(L40.5 +):牛皮癣关节炎; 广义形式的银屑病关节炎; 牛皮癣关节炎

M45强直性脊柱炎:强直性脊柱关节炎; Marie-Strumpel病 强直性脊柱炎; 强直性脊柱炎; 肌肉骨骼系统急性炎性疾病疼痛综合征; 肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎性疾病疼痛综合征; 贝克特雷病 强直性脊柱炎; 脊柱疾病 风湿性脊椎炎; Bechterew-Marie-Strumpel病

CAS代码

875356-43-7

物质Secukinumab的特征

全人抗体(IgG1)。

药理

模式作用 - 抗炎,免疫抑制。

药效学

行动机制 Secukinumab选择性地结合和中和促炎细胞因子-IL-17A。 它对IL-17具有直接作用,并且与IL-17受体的相互作用具有直接作用,IL-17受不同类型细胞(包括角质形成细胞和滑膜细胞)的表达。 因此,sekikinumab抑制促炎细胞因子,趋化因子和组织损伤介质的释放,并降低IL-17A对自身免疫性和炎性疾病的作用。 在临床上显着的浓度下,西库单抗达到皮肤并降低局部炎症标志物的浓度。 用sekikinumab治疗的直接后果是银屑病病变引起的发红,致密化和剥落的减少。

IL-17A是参与正常发生的炎症和免疫反应的天然细胞因子。 IL-17A在斑块牛皮癣,银屑病关节炎和强直性脊柱炎的发病机制中起关键作用。 在斑块银屑病,牛皮癣关节炎和强直性脊柱炎患者的血液和受影响的皮肤区域发现淋巴细胞和先天性免疫细胞产生的IL-17A浓度的增加。 与患有斑块状银屑病的患者的完整皮肤相比,IL-17A的产生在受影响的皮肤中高。 在滑液中,在银屑病关节炎患者和小关节的软骨下骨髓中,在强直性脊柱炎患者中发现产生IL-17A的高浓度细胞。

IL-17A还有助于组织炎症,中性粒细胞浸润,骨骼和组织的破坏以及组织重塑,包括血管生成和纤维化的发展。

由于在接受secotinumab的患者中,与神经元相关的IL-17A的清除率降低2-7天,所以总IL-17A(游离和与依诺米白单抗IL-17A相关)的浓度增加,表明sekichinumab选择性捕获免费的IL-17A,它在斑块性银屑病的发病机制中起关键作用。

在用secuquinumab进行的研究中,在治疗1-2周后,患有斑块性银屑病患者皮肤损伤的表皮嗜中性粒细胞和各种嗜中性粒细胞结合标志物的浸润显着降低。

在西妥昔单抗治疗的背景下,1-2周内,银屑病关节炎和强直性脊柱炎患者的C反应蛋白浓度下降,这是炎症的标志物。

药代动力学

吸。 在150或300mg剂量的斑块性银屑病单次给药后,在给药后5m和第6天之间,血清中secinucinumab的C max分别为13.74.8或27.39.5μg/ ml。

在第一个月的最初的每周介绍之后,Tmax在第31和第34天之间。

施用150或300mg后平衡状态下的Cmax分别为27.6和55.2μg/ ml。 平衡状态在20周后以每月给药方式实现。

与单次剂量后的暴露相比,维持治疗期间重复每月给药后Cmax和AUC增加了两倍。 Sekokinumab的平均绝对生物利用度为73%。

分配。 单次IV注射后终末期(Vz)的平均Vd在斑块性银屑病患者中在7.1和8.6L之间变化,可能sekikinumab在周边有限地分布。

斑块状银屑病患者皮肤细胞间液中塞曲单抗的浓度在给予300mg剂量的单次施用后第1-2周血清中的浓度为28〜39%。

排泄。 斑块性银屑病患者的平均系统清除率为0.19 l / day。 如对于与可溶性细胞因子靶标(例如IL-17A)相互作用的治疗性IgG1单克隆抗体所预测的,清除剂量和时间依赖性。

斑块状银屑病患者平均T1 / 2为27天。 个别银屑病患者的T1 / 2为17〜41天。

线性/非线性。 单独和多次注射斑块银屑病患者的药代动力学参数在不同的研究中测定,IV剂量从0.3mg / kg单剂量变化到10mg / kg三次,剂量从25mg变化到一次, 300毫克反复。在所有给药方案中,暴露与剂量成比例。

牛皮癣患者银屑病关节炎,强直性关节炎和斑块性银屑病的药代动力学参数是相同的。

特殊病人群体

老人(65岁以上)。 根据药代动力学参数的群体分析,65岁以上患者和年轻患者的清除率相似。

肝或肾功能受损。 肝功能不全或肾功能不全患者的药代动力学资料不存在。

物质Secukinumab的应用

显示全身治疗或光疗的成年患者中度至严重严重程度的牛皮癣; 成人患者单药治疗或与甲氨蝶呤组合使用的活性银屑病关节炎,对基础药物的治疗反应不足; 成人患者活动性强直性脊柱炎患者对标准治疗反应不足。

禁忌

严重超敏反应与二甲嘧磺隆; 加重期临床重要感染(如活动性结核病); 怀孕; 哺乳期; 18岁以下(由于缺乏效率和安全性数据)。

限制

由于感染风险增加,对他们的慢性感染或遗忘适应症; 克罗恩病的活跃期。

接受西妥珠单抗的患者可用灭活疫苗接种疫苗,不应进行活疫苗的施用。

怀孕和哺乳

实验动物研究显示,对怀孕,胚胎/胎儿发育,分娩或出生后发育没有直接或间接的不利影响。 由于在孕妇中没有足够的关于使用西妥珠单抗的数据,因此不推荐在这类患者中使用。

不知道seksinumab是否穿透人乳。 由于Ig在人体母乳中排泄,因此不推荐在哺乳期间使用二硫酚。

没有关于美沙酮对男性和女性生育能力的影响的数据。 在动物研究中,注意到生育力下降。

Secukinumab的副作用

与使用西卡单抗相关的最常见的不良事件是上呼吸道感染(大多数是鼻咽炎,鼻炎)。 他们大多是轻度或中度。

下面列出不良事件,依照系统器官分类(MedDRA)。 在每个系统器官类中,根据发生频率按重要性降低的顺序分布不良现象。 以下标准用于估计频率:经常(≥1/ 10); 经常(≥1/ 100,<1/10); 不频繁(≥1/ 1000,<1/100); 很少(≥1/ 10000,<1/1000); 很少(<1/10000),包括个别信息。

传染病和寄生虫病:很常见 - 鼻咽炎,上呼吸道感染; 经常鼻炎,咽炎,口腔粘膜疱疹感染; 罕见 - 鼻窦炎,扁桃体炎,口腔念珠菌感染,真菌皮肤损伤,外耳炎。

从血液和淋巴系统:罕见 - 中性粒细胞减少症。

从视觉器官的一侧:不常见 - 结膜炎。

从呼吸系统,胸部和纵隔:经常 - 鼻漏。

从消化道:经常腹泻。

皮肤和皮下组织:经常 - 荨麻疹; 很少过敏反应。

免疫原性。 根据临床研究,在<1%的病例中,观察到对抗喹硫磷的抗体,其不影响治疗的有效性和药代动力学参数。

相互作用

Sekokinumab不应与活疫苗一起施用。 没有关于sekicinumab与人类其他药物相互作用的数据。 没有IL-17A参与CYP450同工酶表达的直接证据。 慢性炎症过程中细胞因子浓度的增加抑制细胞色素系统的某些同工酶的形成。 因此,抗炎治疗,包括 Sekicinumab抑制剂IL-17A可导致细胞色素系统同工酶活性的正常化,伴随着同时使用的药物的暴露减少,其代谢参与了这些同工酶的进行。 因此,不能排除具有狭窄治疗指数的药物的临床显着影响,其为单独选择其剂量的细胞色素系统同功酶的底物(例如华法林)。 在接受上述药物治疗的患者中,应考虑在开始sekicinumab治疗的治疗控制的可能性。

随着甲氨蝶呤和/或GCS与银屑病关节炎和强直性脊柱炎患者同时服用西卡单抗,没有发现药物相互作用。

Sekokinumab不应该与其他药物混淆。

过量

在塞豆单抗的临床研究过程中,没有发现过量的病例。

在临床试验中,静脉给予高达30mg / kg(即约2000-3000mg)的剂量,没有发展剂量限制性毒性。

治疗:如果服用过量,建议对患者进行监测,以确定不良事件的体征和症状。 必要时应立即进行对症治疗。

管理路线

SC。

预防措施

感染

Secukinumab可能会增加感染的风险。 在临床研究中,接受了帕金沙单抗的患者感染了感染,其中大部分轻度或中度严重。 在决定是否在慢性感染患者或具有复发性感染病史的患者中使用吗啡时应谨慎行事。

如果体征和症状表明感染,应通知患者需要看医生。 如果发生严重感染,应监测患者,除非感染得到解决,否则不应给予安图舒。

在临床研究中,没有报道对结核病的易感性增加,但是不应该给予活动性结核病患者的sekicinumab。 治疗开始前,必须做出结核病潜在形式的患者进行抗结核治疗。

克罗恩病

对于克罗恩病加重患者,应谨慎行事,因为临床研究加重了克罗恩病的病程,有时甚至恶化。 应仔细观察患有克瑞恩氏病加重西卡单抗治疗背景的患者。

超敏反应

如果发生过敏反应或其他严重过敏反应,应立即停用使用噻喹因并开始适当的对症治疗。

疫苗接种

用活疫苗进行疫苗接种不应该在西卡单抗治疗的背景下进行。

接受西妥珠单抗的患者可接种灭活疫苗。 接种灭活的脑膜炎球菌和流感疫苗后,接受西库单抗的患者具有足够的免疫应答,其效力至少为脑膜炎球菌和流感疫苗的抗体效价提高了4倍。这些数据表明,secinukinab不抑制引入脑膜炎球菌和流感疫苗的免疫反应的发展。

生育能力

具有保护生殖潜力的妇女在治疗期间应使用可靠的避孕方法,并在停止治疗后至少20周。

对驾驶车辆和/或与机械一起工作的能力的影响。 没有关于sekikinumab对驾驶车辆和/或使用机制的能力的影响的数据。

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Systein eye drops 15ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Secukinumab

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Cosentyx

The Latin name of the substance Secukinumab

Secukinumabum (genus. Secukinumabi)

Gross Formula

C6584H10134N1754O2042S44

Pharmacological group:

Immunosuppressive drugs

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

L40 Psoriasis: Chronic plaque psoriasis with diffuse; generalized psoriasis; Psoriasis of the scalp; hairy parts of the skin; A generalized form of psoriasis; Psoriazoformny dermatitis; Psoriasis complicated with erythroderma; disabling psoriasis; Isolated psoriatic plaque; Eksfolliativny psoriasis; psoriatic erythroderma; Psoriasis with eczematization; Hyperkeratosis in psoriasis; Inverse psoriasis; Psoriasis ekzemopodobnye; dermatoses psoriazoformny; Psoriasis genitals; Psoriasis lesions with hairy areas of the skin; erythrodermic psoriasis; Chronic psoriasis of the scalp; Chronic psoriasis; ordinary psoriasis; refractory psoriasis; Koebner phenomenon; psoriasis

L40.5 Arthropathy psoriasis (M07.0-M07.3 *, M09.0 *): Psoriatic arthritis; Arthropathic form of psoriasis

M07.3 Other psoriatic arthropathies (L40.5 +): Psoriatic arthritis; Generalized form of psoriatic arthritis; Psoriatic arthritis

M45 Ankylosing spondylitis: Ankylosing spondylarthrosis; Marie-Strumpel disease; Ankylosing spondylitis; Ankylosing spondylitis; Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system; Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system; Bechterew's disease; Ankylosing spondylitis; Diseases of the spinal column; Rheumatic spondylitis; Bechterew-Marie-Strumpel disease

CAS code

875356-43-7

Characteristics of the substance Secukinumab

Fully human antibody (IgG1).

Pharmacology

Mode action - Anti-inflammatory, immunosuppressive.

Pharmacodynamics

Mechanism of action. Secukinumab selectively binds and neutralizes the pro-inflammatory cytokine-IL-17A. It has a direct effect on IL-17 and inhibition of its interaction with the IL-17 receptor, which is expressed by different types of cells, including keratinocytes and synoviocytes. As a result, sekikinumab inhibits the release of pro-inflammatory cytokines, chemokines and mediators of tissue damage and reduces the contribution of IL-17A to autoimmune and inflammatory diseases. In clinically significant concentrations, secuquinumab reaches the skin and reduces the concentration of local inflammatory markers. A direct consequence of the treatment with sekikinumab is the reduction in the redness, densification and flaking that are the result of psoriatic lesions.

IL-17A is a natural cytokine that participates in normally occurring inflammatory and immune responses. IL-17A plays a key role in the pathogenesis of plaque psoriasis, psoriatic arthritis and ankylosing spondylitis. An increase in the concentration of IL-17A produced by lymphocytes and congenital immune cells was found in the blood and affected areas of the skin in patients with plaque psoriasis, psoriatic arthritis and ankylosing spondylitis. The production of IL-17A is high in the affected skin compared to intact skin in patients with plaque psoriasis. In synovial fluid, in patients with psoriatic arthritis and in the subchondral bone marrow of the facet joints, a high concentration of cells producing IL-17A is found in patients with ankylosing spondylitis.

IL-17A also contributes to the development of tissue inflammation, neutrophil infiltration, destruction of bones and tissues, as well as tissue remodeling, including angiogenesis and fibrosis.

The concentration of total IL-17A (free and associated with sec-neumab IL-17A) is increased due to a decrease in the clearance of sec-neuron-associated IL-17A for 2-7 days in patients receiving secotinumab, indicating that sekichinumab selectively captures free IL-17A, It plays a key role in the pathogenesis of plaque psoriasis.

In a study with secuquinumab, infiltration of epidermal neutrophils and various neutrophil-binding markers that were elevated in damaged skin in patients with plaque psoriasis were significantly reduced after 1-2 weeks of treatment.

Against the background of secotinumab therapy, patients with psoriatic arthritis and ankylosing spondylitis had a decrease in concentration of C-reactive protein, which is a marker of inflammation, within 1-2 weeks.

Pharmacokinetics

Suction. After a single sc administration at a dose of 150 or 300 mg with plaque psoriasis, Cmax of secinucinumab in serum was 13.7 4.8 or 27.3 9.5 μg / ml, respectively, between 5 m And the 6th day after administration.

After the initial weekly introduction during the first month, Tmax was between the 31st and 34th day.

Cmax in the equilibrium state after sc administration of 150 or 300 mg was 27.6 and 55.2 μg / ml, respectively. The equilibrium state is achieved after 20 weeks with a monthly mode of administration.

Compared with exposure after a single dose, there was a two-fold increase in Cmax and AUC after repeated monthly administration during maintenance therapy. Sekokinumab is absorbed with an average absolute bioavailability of 73%.

Distribution. The mean Vd in the terminal phase (Vz) after a single IV injection varied between 7.1 and 8.6 L in patients with plaque psoriasis, it is likely that sekikinumab is limitedly distributed at the periphery.

The concentration of secotinumab in the intercellular fluid of the skin in patients with plaque psoriasis ranged from 28 to 39% of that in the serum for the 1-2 nd week after a single sc administration at a dose of 300 mg.

Excretion. The average systemic clearance in patients with plaque psoriasis was 0.19 l / day. The clearance was dose-and time-dependent, as predicted for the therapeutic IgG1 monoclonal antibody interacting with a soluble cytokine target, such as IL-17A.

The mean T1 / 2 in patients with plaque psoriasis was 27 days. T1 / 2 in individual patients with psoriasis ranged from 17 to 41 days.

Linearity / nonlinearity. The pharmacokinetic parameters for single and multiple injection of secinucinum in patients with plaque psoriasis were determined in separate studies with IV doses varying from 0.3 mg / kg single-dose to 10 mg / kg three times and with dosing of doses varying From 25 mg once to 300 mg repeatedly. In all dosing regimens, the exposure was proportional to the dose.

The pharmacokinetic parameters of sekinumab in patients with psoriatic arthritis, ankylosing arthritis and plaque psoriasis are the same.

Special patient groups

Elderly (over 65 years of age). Based on a population analysis of pharmacokinetic parameters, the clearance in patients over 65 years and younger patients was similar.

Impaired liver or kidney function. Available data on pharmacokinetics in patients with impaired hepatic or renal function are absent.

Application of the substance Secukinumab

Psoriasis of moderate to severe severity in adult patients who are shown systemic therapy or phototherapy; Active psoriatic arthritis in monotherapy or in combination with methotrexate in adult patients with insufficient response to prior therapy with basic drugs; Active ankylosing spondylitis in adult patients with insufficient response to standard therapy.

Contraindications

Severe hypersensitivity reactions to secaquinumab; Clinically significant infections in the stage of exacerbation (eg active tuberculosis); pregnancy; lactation; Age under 18 years (due to lack of data on efficiency and safety).

Restrictions

Chronic infections or anamnestic indications to them due to an increased risk of infection; Active stage of Crohn's disease.

Patients receiving secuinumab can be vaccinated with inactivated vaccines, administration of live vaccines should not be carried out.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Studies in laboratory animals showed no direct or indirect adverse effects on pregnancy, embryonic / fetal development, childbirth, or postnatal development. Since there are no adequate data on the use of secotinumab in pregnant women, its use in this category of patients is not recommended.

It is not known whether seksinumab penetrates human breast milk. Because Ig is excreted in human breast milk, it is not recommended to use secinquinum during breastfeeding.

There is no data on the effect of secaquinumab on the fertility of men and women. In studies in animals, a decrease in fertility was noted.

Side effects of Secukinumab

The most common adverse events associated with the use of secaquinumab were upper respiratory tract infections (most often nasopharyngitis, rhinitis). Most of them were mild or moderate.

Adverse events are listed below in accordance with the system-organ classification MedDRA. Within each system-organ class, undesirable phenomena are distributed according to the frequency of occurrence in order of decreasing importance. The following criteria were used to estimate the frequency: very often (≥1 / 10); Often (≥1 / 100, <1/10); Infrequently (≥1 / 1000, <1/100); Rarely (≥1 / 10000, <1/1000); Very rarely (<1/10000), including individual messages.

Infectious and parasitic diseases: very often - nasopharyngitis, upper respiratory tract infection; Often - rhinitis, pharyngitis, herpetic infection of the oral mucosa; Infrequently - sinusitis, tonsillitis, candidal infection of the oral cavity, fungal skin damage, inflammation of the external ear.

From the blood and lymphatic system: infrequently - neutropenia.

From the side of the organ of vision: infrequently - conjunctivitis.

From the respiratory system, chest and mediastinum: often - rhinorrhea.

From the digestive tract: often - diarrhea.

From the skin and subcutaneous tissues: often - hives; Rarely anaphylactic reactions.

Immunogenicity. According to clinical studies, in <1% of cases, antibodies to secaquinumab were observed, which did not affect the effectiveness of therapy and pharmacokinetic parameters.

Interaction

Sekokinumab should not be administered together with live vaccines. There are no data on the interaction of sekicinumab with other drugs in humans. There is no direct evidence of the participation of IL-17A in the expression of CYP450 isoenzymes. The increased concentration of cytokines in the conditions of chronic inflammatory process suppresses the formation of certain isoenzymes of the cytochrome system. Thus, anti-inflammatory therapy, incl. Sekicinumab-inhibitor IL-17A, can lead to a normalization of the activity of cytochrome system isoenzymes, accompanied by a decrease in the exposure of simultaneously used drugs, the metabolism of which is carried out with the participation of these isoenzymes. Thus, a clinically significant effect on drugs with a narrow therapeutic index, which are substrates of cytochrome system isozymes, whose dose is selected individually (for example, warfarin), can not be ruled out. Consideration should be given to the possibility of therapeutic control at the initiation of sekicinumab therapy in patients receiving treatment with the above drugs.

With the appointment of secaquinumab concomitantly with methotrexate and / or GCS in patients with psoriatic arthritis and ankylosing spondylitis drug interaction was not identified.

Sekokinumab should not be confused with other drugs.

Overdose

In the course of clinical studies of secuinumab, no reports of cases of overdose were found.

In clinical trials, doses of up to 30 mg / kg (ie, approximately 2000-3000 mg) were administered iv with no development of dose-limiting toxicity.

Treatment: in case of overdose, it is recommended that patients be monitored to identify signs and symptoms of adverse events. If necessary, symptomatic treatment should be performed immediately.

Routes of administration

SC.

Precautionary measures

Infections

Secukinumab may increase the risk of infection. In clinical studies, patients who received secaquinumab experienced infections, most of which were of mild or moderate severity. Caution should be exercised when deciding whether to use secaquinumab in patients with chronic infections or having a history of recurrent infection.

Patients should be informed of the need to see a doctor if signs and symptoms suggest infection. If a serious infection develops, the patient should be monitored, secuquinumab should not be administered until the infection is resolved.

In clinical studies, there was no reported increased susceptibility to tuberculosis, however, sekicinumab should not be given to patients with active tuberculosis. Before the start of treatment, a decision must be made to conduct anti-tuberculosis therapy in patients with latent forms of tuberculosis.

Crohn's disease

Caution should be exercised in the appointment of secaquinumab to patients with exacerbation of Crohn's disease, since clinical studies have exacerbated the course of Crohn's disease, in some cases severe. Patients with exacerbation of Crohn's disease on the background of treatment with sekicinumab should be carefully observed.

Hypersensitivity reactions

If anaphylactic or other serious allergic reactions occur, the use of secaquinumab should be discontinued immediately and appropriate symptomatic therapy initiated.

Vaccination

Vaccination with live vaccines should not be carried out against the background of sekicinumab treatment.

Patients receiving secuinumab can be vaccinated with inactivated vaccines. After vaccination with inactivated meningococcal and influenza vaccine, patients receiving secoquinumab had an adequate immune response in the form of at least a fourfold increase in the titer of antibodies to the meningococcal and influenza vaccine. These data indicate that secinukinab does not inhibit the development of an immune response to the introduction of meningococcal and influenza vaccines.

Fertility

Women with preserved reproductive potential should use reliable contraceptive methods during treatment with seksinumab and for at least 20 weeks after cessation of therapy.

Impact on the ability to drive vehicles and / or work with machinery. There is no data on the effect of sekikinumab on the ability to drive vehicles and / or work with mechanisms.

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Zhenoluten intensive course 180 capsules