Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Salmeterol + Fluticasone(Salmeterolum + Fluticasonum)

我想要這個,給我價格

药物治疗组:

β-肾上腺素能激动剂组合

怀孕和哺乳

FDA对胎儿的分类影响

药理作用。

药理作用。 组合支气管扩张剂(含沙美特罗和氟替卡松)。 沙美特罗 - β2肾上腺素受体长效(12小时)的选择性激动剂。 沙美特罗分子具有长侧链,其结合受体的外部。 由于这些药理学性质,与常规的短效β2激动剂受体相比,更有效地预防支气管痉挛和组织胺二乙酸盐的沙美特罗引起支气管扩张。 有效抑制释放和延长肺组织肥大细胞介质,如组胺,白三烯和PgD2。 它抑制早期和晚期过敏反应; 在施用单剂量后减少支气管高反应性,当不再存在支气管扩张作用时,抑制晚期持续30小时。 氟替卡松 - 局部皮质类固醇。 吸入给药具有显着的抗炎作用,导致症状减少,并减少涉及气道阻塞的恶化疾病的发生频率。 长期使用吸入性氟替卡松的最大日剂量,并保留肾上腺激素的分泌保持在成人和儿童的正常范围内。 残留减少备用肾上腺功能可能在治疗后持续很长时间。

药代动力学。

同时给予吸入性沙美特罗和氟替卡松不影响这些物质的药代动力学。 沙美特罗:在吸入施用治疗剂量后,血浆中的药物浓度非常低(200pg / ml或更低)。 在体循环中经常使用吸入的沙美特罗,测定浓度高达100ng / mL的灭草松酸(gidroksinaftoevaya acid)。 氟替卡松:吸入后相对生物利用度 - 10-30%,取决于药物递送系统。 系统性吸收主要发生在肺中。吸入剂量的一部分可能被吞咽,但是其全身暴露是最小的,因为药物在水中的溶解度低和在第一次通过通过肝脏的强烈代谢。 氟替卡松摄入的生物利用度小于1%。 在剂量吸入氟替卡松全身效应的大小和分布体积 - 约300升之间存在直接相关性。 它在肝脏中被细胞色素P450的CYP3A4代谢为无活性代谢物。 尿液中排泄的代谢物少于5%。 血浆清除率 - 1.15l / min。 T1 / 2 - 8小时。

适应症。

支气管阻塞性疾病(接受维持治疗激动剂β2-肾上腺素能受体和长效吸入性糖皮质激素的患者;在用吸入性皮质类固醇治疗期间具有持续的疾病症状,定期使用支气管扩张剂,其显示GCS治疗)。

禁忌症。

超敏反应,儿童年龄(4岁以下)。

注意事项

肺结核,真菌,病毒或细菌性呼吸道感染,甲状腺功能亢进,嗜铬细胞瘤,糖尿病,不受控制的低钾血症,IGSS,不受控制的高血压,心律失常,心电图上的QT间期延长,不同起源的缺氧,白内障,青光眼,甲状腺功能减退,骨质疏松, ,哺乳期。

剂量。 吸入。

初始剂量是根据氟替卡松的剂量确定的,推荐用于治疗这种疾病的严重程度。 然后,起始剂量应逐渐降低至最小有效剂量。

12岁及以上的成人和青少年:每天2次吸入(25微克的沙美特罗和50微克氟替卡松),或每天2次吸入(25微克沙美特罗和125微克氟替卡松)或2次吸入(25微克沙美特罗和250微克氟替卡松),每天2次,或1次吸入(50微克沙美特罗和100微克氟替卡松),每天2次,或一次吸入50微克沙美特罗和250微克氟替卡松),每天2次,或1次吸入(50微克沙美特罗和500微克氟替卡松),每天2次。

儿童从4至12:2吸入(25至50 mcg的沙美特罗和氟替卡松g),每天2次,或一次吸入(mcg 50 mcg的沙美特罗和氟替卡松100),每天2次。

如果肝肾功能异常,以及老年患者不需要较低的剂量。

副作用。

沙美特罗:矛盾的支气管痉挛,口腔或咽喉粘膜刺激,味觉变化(dysgeusia),低钾血症,神经质,腹痛,恶心,呕吐,高血糖症,震颤,心悸,头痛,心律失常(包括心房颤动,室上性心动过速和收缩期),关节痛,过敏反应(皮疹,血管性水肿),骨骼肌痉挛。

氟替卡松:声音嘶哑,声嘶,咽粘膜刺激,念珠菌口腔和咽,矛盾的支气管痉挛,过敏性皮肤反应。

长期使用高剂量时,可能发生氟替卡松全身效应:肾上腺皮质功能降低,骨质疏松,儿童生长迟缓,白内障,青光眼。

过量。

症状:震颤,头痛,心动过速,抑制肾上腺功能。

治疗:选择性β受体阻滞剂,去除药物,(几天后肾上腺功能自行恢复)。

相互作用。

β-阻断剂降低有效性。

CYP3A4酶抑制剂(包括酮康唑,利托那韦)增加氟替卡松血浆的浓度。

特别说明。

该药物旨在长期治疗和预防疾病的恶化,而不是拔罐(吸入支气管扩张剂应使用短效)。

该药物应定期服用,即使没有症状。

使用短效支气管扩张剂的需求的增加表明疾病的恶化。

不要突然停止用药物治疗。

长期使用任何吸入性皮质类固醇,特别是高剂量,可能会产生系统性影响。 重要的是,将吸入的皮质类固醇的剂量的治疗效果降低到用于控制疾病的最小有效剂量,以防止全身副作用的发展。

建议定期监测长期接受吸入性皮质类固醇的儿童生长的动力学。

由于可能的肾上腺功能不全应当仔细和定期监测肾上腺皮质功能的指标,当转移患者口服皮质类固醇时,用吸入氟替卡松治疗。 消除全身皮质类固醇吸入氟替卡松背景应该是渐进的。在压力的时候可能需要额外的GCS。

如果药物由于沙美特罗过量而停药,应该对患者进行适当的替代治疗GCS。

在极少数情况下,当接受全身皮质类固醇的患者转移到吸入治疗可能表现出伴有嗜酸性白细胞增多症的状态(包括Churg-Strauss综合征)。 这通常发生在剂量减少或全身性皮质类固醇停药期间,但是因果关系尚未确定。

当将接受全身性皮质类固醇的患者转移到吸入治疗时,也可能表现出过敏反应(包括过敏性鼻炎,湿疹),其先前被系统性药物抑制。

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Nakom 100 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Salmeterol + Fluticasone (Salmeterolum+ Fluticasonum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacotherapeutic group:

Beta-adrenergic agonist in combination

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Category effects on the fetus by FDA - C.

Pharmacological action.

Pharmacological action. Combined bronchodilatory agent (contains salmeterol and fluticasone). Salmeterol - selective agonist of beta2-adrenoceptor long-acting (12 hour). Salmeterol molecule has a long side chain, which binds to the outer portion of the receptor. Due to these pharmacological properties, salmeterol more effective for the prevention of bronchospasm and gistaminindutsirovannogo longer causes bronchodilation over conventional short-acting beta2 agonists receptors. Effectively inhibits the release and prolonged lung tissue mast cell mediators, such as histamine, leukotrienes and PgD2. It suppresses the early and late stage allergic reactions; after administration of a single dose decreases bronchial hyperreactivity, inhibition of late phase lasts 30 hours, when the bronchodilatory effect is no longer present. Fluticasone - topical corticosteroids. With inhalational administration has a pronounced anti-inflammatory effect, leading to a decrease in the symptoms and decrease the frequency of exacerbations diseases involving airways obstruction. With prolonged use of inhaled fluticasone in the maximum daily dose and reserve the secretion of adrenal hormones remained in the normal range for adults and children. Residual decrease backup adrenal function may persist long after the therapy.

Pharmacokinetics.

Simultaneous administration of inhaled salmeterol and fluticasone not affect the pharmacokinetics of each of these substances. Salmeterol: after inhalation administration of therapeutic doses are very low drug concentrations in plasma (200 pg / ml or less). With regular use of inhaled salmeterol in the systemic circulation is determined gidroksinaftoevaya acid in concentrations up to 100 ng / mL. Fluticasone: after inhalation relative bioavailability - 10-30% depending on the drug delivery system. Systemic absorption occurs primarily in the lungs. Part of the inhaled dose may be swallowed, but its systemic exposure is minimal due to the low solubility of the drug in water and intensive metabolism in the "first pass" through the liver. Fluticasone ingestion bioavailability is less than 1%. There is a direct correlation between the size of the dose inhaled fluticasone systemic effect and volume of distribution - about 300 liters. It is metabolized in the liver to inactive metabolites by CYP3A4 of cytochrome P450. Less than 5% of the metabolites excreted in the urine. Plasma clearance - 1.15 l / min. T1 / 2 - 8 hours.

Indications.

Broncho-obstructive disease (patients receiving maintenance therapy agonists beta2-adrenergic receptor and a long-acting inhaled glucocorticosteroids; with persistent symptoms of the disease during treatment with inhaled corticosteroids, bronchodilators are used regularly, which shows GCS therapy).

Contraindications.

Hypersensitivity, children's age (up to 4 years).

Precautions

Pulmonary tuberculosis, fungal, viral or bacterial respiratory infections, hyperthyroidism, pheochromocytoma, diabetes, uncontrolled hypokalemia, IGSS, uncontrolled hypertension, arrhythmia, prolongation of the QT interval on an electrocardiogram, hypoxia of different genesis, cataract, glaucoma, hypothyroidism, osteoporosis, pregnancy, lactation.

Dosing. Inhalation.

The initial dose is determined based on a dose of fluticasone is recommended for treatment of this disease severity. Then, the starting dose should be gradually reduced to the minimum effective dose.

Adults and adolescents aged 12 years and older: 2 inhalations (25 micrograms of salmeterol and 50 micrograms fluticasone) 2 times a day, or 2 inhalation (25 mcg salmeterol and 125 mcg fluticasone) 2 times a day, or 2 inhalations (25 micrograms of salmeterol and 250 micrograms fluticasone), 2 times a day, or 1 inhalation (50 micrograms salmeterol and 100 micrograms fluticasone), 2 times a day, or one inhalation of 50 micrograms salmeterol and 250 micrograms fluticasone), 2 times a day, or 1 inhalation (50 micrograms salmeterol and 500 micrograms fluticasone), 2 times a day.

Children from age 4 to 12: 2 inhalations (25 to 50 mcg of salmeterol and fluticasone g), 2 times a day, or one inhalation (mcg 50 mcg of salmeterol and fluticasone 100), 2 times a day.

If abnormal liver and kidney function, as well as elderly patients lower doses are not necessary.

Side effect.

Salmeterol: paradoxical bronchospasm, irritation of the mucous membranes of the mouth or throat, changes in taste (dysgeusia), hypokalemia, nervousness, abdominal pain, nausea, vomiting, hyperglycemia, tremor, palpitations, headache, arrhythmias (including atrial fibrillation , supraventricular tachycardia and extrasystoles), arthralgia, allergic reactions (skin rash, angioedema), spasms of skeletal muscles.

Fluticasone: hoarseness, hoarseness, irritation of the mucous membrane of the pharynx, candidiasis oral cavity and pharynx, paradoxical bronchospasm, allergic skin reactions.

With prolonged use at high doses, may occur fluticasone systemic effects: reduction of adrenocortical function, osteoporosis, growth retardation in children, cataract, glaucoma.

Overdose.

Symptoms: tremor, headache, tachycardia, suppression of adrenal function.

Treatment: selective beta-blockers, removal of the drug, (a few days adrenal function is recovered on their own).

Interaction.

Beta-blockers reduce the effectiveness.

CYP3A4 enzyme inhibitors (including ketoconazole, ritonavir) increase the concentration of fluticasone plasma.

Special instructions.

The drug is intended for long-term treatment and prevention of exacerbations of the disease, rather than cupping (inhaled bronchodilators should be used short-acting).

The drug should be taken regularly, even in the absence of symptoms.

The increase in demand for the use of short-acting bronchodilator indicates a worsening of the disease.

Do not abruptly stop treatment with the drug.

Prolonged use of any inhaled corticosteroids, especially in high doses, may experience systemic effects. It is important that the therapeutic effect of the dose of inhaled corticosteroids was reduced to the minimum effective dose for controlling the disease in order to prevent the development of systemic side effects.

It is recommended to regularly monitor the dynamics of the growth of children receiving inhaled corticosteroids for a long time.

Due to possible adrenal insufficiency should be careful and regular monitoring of indicators of adrenocortical function when transferring patients taking corticosteroids by mouth, to treatment with inhaled fluticasone. The abolition of systemic corticosteroids to inhaled fluticasone background should be gradual. In times of stress may need additional GCS.

If the drug should be discontinued because of salmeterol overdose, the patient should be prescribed appropriate replacement therapy GCS.

In rare cases when transferring patients receiving systemic corticosteroids to inhalation therapy may manifest the state accompanied by hypereosinophilia (including Churg-Strauss syndrome). This usually occurs during dose reduction or withdrawal of systemic corticosteroids, but a causal relationship has not been established.

When transferring patients receiving systemic corticosteroids to inhalation therapy may also exhibit allergic reactions (including allergic rhinitis, eczema), which previously suppressed by systemic drugs.

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Alflutop 10mg/ml 5 vials 2ml per vial