Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Ronbetal

我想要這個,給我價格

剂量形式:皮下给药溶液

活性物质:干扰素β-1b

ATX

L03AB08干扰素β-1b

药理组:

细胞因子。 用于治疗多发性硬化症的方法[抗病毒(HIV除外)]

干扰素

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

G35多发性硬化症:弥漫性硬化症; 多发性硬化症 复发性多发性硬化症 继发性进行性多发性硬化; 多发性硬化症加重 混合型多发性硬化症

成分和释放形式

皮下给药溶液1 ml

活性物质:干扰素β-1b 800万IU

辅助物质:甘露醇; 葡聚糖50-70万 乙二胺四乙酸二钠 聚山梨酯80; 醋酸钠三水合物; 冰醋酸; 注射用水

1毫升无色玻璃瓶,用橡胶塞塞塞,铝盖板滚动; 在PVC膜的平面电池组中,用于5或10瓶; 在一包纸板1或3包装与使用说明书。

皮下给药溶液1 ml

干扰素β-1b 1600万IU

辅助物质:甘露醇; 葡聚糖50-70万 乙二胺四乙酸二钠 聚山梨酯80; 醋酸钠三水合物; 冰醋酸; 注射用水

来自无色中性玻璃的三组分无菌注射器中的0.5ml; 在PVC膜1注射器的轮廓电池组中; 在一包纸板1,5或15包装与使用说明书。

剂型说明

透明,无色或微黄色液体。

特性

将重组干扰素β-1b从大肠杆菌细胞中分离出来,导入编码第17位氨基酸丝氨酸的人干扰素ββ基因的基因组。 干扰素β-1b是分子量为18500Da的非糖基化蛋白,由165个氨基酸组成。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗病毒,免疫调节,抗增殖。

药效学

干扰素β-1b具有抗病毒和免疫调节活性。 干扰素β-1b在多发性硬化中的作用是由于与细胞表面上的高亲和力受体的结合,并引发了许多具有抗病毒,抗增殖和抗炎作用的蛋白质的表达。 干扰素β-1b在多发性硬化中的治疗作用是由于细胞因子平衡的转变有利于抗炎细胞因子,抑制白细胞增殖,以及违反自身抗原的表现。 干扰素β-1b的作用的重要机制是由于金属蛋白酶表达的降低,白细胞通过BBB的迁移速率降低,增加了BBB的通透性。 干扰素β-1b可降低干扰素-γ受体的结合能力和表达,并增强其衰变。 因此,干扰素β-1b是干扰素-γ拮抗剂,其在多发性硬化的发病机理中起重要作用。 此外,干扰素β-1b增加外周血单核细胞的抑制活性,降低T淋巴细胞对细胞凋亡的抵抗力,导致自身反应性克隆的死亡。

药代动力学

在以0.25mg的推荐剂量施用干扰素β-1b后,其血清浓度低或根本不确定。 在这方面,没有关于药物在推荐剂量下接受干扰素β-1b的多发性硬化患者的药代动力学的信息。 在施用0.5mg干扰素β-1b的sc施用后,注射后1-8小时的最大血浆水平为约40IU / ml。 具有n / k介导的干扰素β-1b的绝对生物利用度约为50%。 当使用iv干扰素β-1b时,来自血清的药物的清除率和T1 / 2分别为30ml / min / kg和5小时。 干扰素β-1b每隔一天施用不会导致血浆中药物水平的增加,并且其在治疗过程中的药代动力学似乎没有改变。 使用干扰素β-1b每隔一天0.25mg的剂量,生物反应标志物(新蝶呤,β2-微球蛋白和免疫抑制细胞因子IL-10)的水平与6-12小时后的基线值相比显着增加第一剂准备。 他们在40-124小时达到峰值,并在7天(168小时)研究期间保持升高。 干扰素β-1b的血浆水平或其诱导的标志物的水平与干扰素β-1b在多发性硬化中的作用机制之间的关系尚未确定。

Ronbetal的指示

多发性硬化复发患者急性加重的频率和严重程度下降;

减缓多发性硬化继发进展期患者的疾病进展。

禁忌

对重组干扰素β或药物的其他成分的超敏反应;

肝病在失代偿阶段;

疾病中严重的抑郁症和/或自杀念头;

癫痫(充分不受控制);

怀孕。

小心。 患有抑郁症或癫痫发作史的患者以及接受抗惊厥药物的RonbetalŪ应谨慎使用。 根据NYHA分类和心肌病患者,应谨慎使用心力衰竭III-IV期患者。 对于骨髓功能受损,贫血或血小板减少症患者使用RonbetalŪ时,应谨慎行事。 由于缺乏使用数据,当对18岁以下的患者开处方时,应谨慎使用。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

干扰素β-1b是否可以在孕妇的治疗中引起胎儿损伤或影响一个人的生殖功能是未知的。 在对照临床试验中,多发性硬化患者自发流产。 在猕猴的研究中,人类干扰素β-1b产生胚胎毒性作用,并且在较高剂量下导致流产频率增加。 因此,干扰素β-1b在怀孕期间是禁忌的。 育龄妇女应接受适当的避孕方法治疗。 如果在用干扰素β-1b或怀孕计划治疗期间怀孕,应向女性通知潜在的风险,并建议停止治疗。 不知道干扰素β-1b是否在母乳中排泄。 鉴于在母乳喂养的婴儿中发生对干扰素β-1b的严重不良反应的可能性,有必要停止母乳喂养或取消药物。

副作用

在RonbetalŪ的登记临床研究中,观察到以下不良事件。

一般反应:流感样症状复杂,发烧,发冷。

局部反应:注射部位反应,注射部位压痛。

心血管系统:血压升高。

血液和淋巴系统:贫血,淋巴细胞减少。

代谢和营养紊乱:血液中酶的水平升高(GGT,ACT和ALT水平从最初增加到4倍)。

神经系统:焦虑状态

肌肉骨骼系统:肌痛。

皮肤:一片黄斑丘疹性皮疹。

当使用其他干扰素β-1b制剂时,观察到以下不良影响。

注射部位的一般障碍和反应:注射部位的反应,虚弱(虚弱),流感样症状复杂,头痛,发烧,寒战,腹痛,胸痛,不同部位的疼痛,全身不适,坏死注射部位。

心血管系统:外周水肿,血管舒张,外周血管疾病,高血压,心悸,心动过速。

消化系统:恶心,便秘,腹泻,消化不良现象。

血液和淋巴系统:淋巴细胞减少<1500 / mm3,中性白细胞减少<1500 / mm3,白细胞减少<3000 / mm3,淋巴结肿大。

代谢和消化不良:血液中酶水平升高(ACT和ALT从初始时的5倍),体重增加。

肌肉骨骼系统:重症肌无力,关节痛,肌痛,腿部抽筋。

神经系统:高血压,头晕,失眠,协调障碍,焦虑,紧张。

呼吸系统:气短。

皮肤:皮疹,皮肤病,出汗增多,脱发。

泌尿生殖系统:强迫性排尿,排尿频繁; 在妇女中 - metrorrhagia(非周期性出血),月经过多(月经延长),痛经(痛苦期); 在男性 - 阳ence,前列腺疾病。

在上市后研究中,记录了其他干扰素β-1b制剂的副作用(副作用发生率分类如下:经常(≥10%),相对经常(<10%〜1%),很少(<1% - ≥0,1%),很少(<0.1% - ≥01.01%),很少(<0.01%))。

常见的反应:常常是流感样症状(发热,发冷,肌痛,头痛或出汗)。 这些症状的频率随时间而减少。 很少:一般不适,胸痛,体重减轻。

局部反应:非常经常 - 注射部位的反应(充血,局部水肿),炎症,疼痛; 不经常 - 皮肤坏死。 随着时间的推移,通过持续治疗,药物给药部位的反应频率通常降低。

血液和淋巴系统:罕见 - 贫血,血小板减少症,白细胞减少症; 罕见 - 淋巴结肿大

内分泌紊乱:罕见 - 甲状腺功能异常,甲状腺机能亢进,甲减。

代谢紊乱:很少增加甘油三酯水平。

神经系统:不常见 - 肌肉过度兴奋,抑郁; 很少 - 抽搐,混乱,兴奋,情绪不稳定,自杀企图,厌食症。

心血管系统:不常见:动脉高血压; 很少 - 心肌病,心动过速,心悸。

呼吸器官:很少 - 气短,支气管痉挛。

胃肠道:不经常 - 恶心呕吐; 很少 - 胰腺炎。

肝和胆道:不常见 - ACT,ALT活动增加; 很少增加GGT,胆红素水平,肝炎的活动。

皮肤和皮下组织:不经常 - 脱发,荨麻疹,皮肤瘙痒,皮疹; 很少 - 皮肤变色,出汗增加。

骨骼肌肉系统:少见 - 肌痛。

女性生殖系统:罕见 - 月经周期紊乱。

过敏反应:很少过敏反应。

相互作用

在接受干扰素β-1b的患者的治疗中,使用长达28天的皮质类固醇或ACTH的耐受性良好。 与其他免疫抑制剂同时使用,除了皮质类固醇或ACTH外,尚未研究。 干扰素降低人和动物肝细胞色素P450依赖酶的活性。 当与具有较窄治疗指数的药物配合使用时,应注意,其清除程度很大程度上取决于肝细胞色素P450系统(例如抗癫痫药物)。 使用任何同时影响造血系统的药物时,应注意。

给药和管理

SC,在一天中,剂量为800万ME。 不要晃动解决方案并立即使用。 在同一皮肤区域不良反复注射。 治疗时间长(长期)。 在对照临床试验中,干扰素β-1b治疗的效果持续3年。 有临床研究的结果,其中缓解和继发性多发性硬化患者的治疗持续时间分别达到5年和3年。

过量

干扰素β-1b在成年恶性肿瘤患者中每周剂量高达1.76亿IU / 3次,没有引起严重的不良事件。

特别说明

治疗是在医生的监督下进行的。 应该告知患者,干扰素β-1b治疗的副作用可能是抑郁症和自杀念头,应立即由医生咨询。 在极少数情况下,这些情况可能导致自杀企图。 在抑郁症和自杀念头的情况下,应立即停止治疗。

在任命干扰素β-1b之前和治疗背景下,应定期进行详细的血液检测,包括确定白细胞配方,以及确定ACT,ALT和GGT的活性。 如果血清中转氨酶的活性增加,应仔细监测和检查患者。应该取消药物肝酶活性显着增加或肝炎症状的出现。 在肝酶标准化后没有肝损害的临床体征,可以在密切监测肝功能的情况下讨论恢复治疗的问题。

关于在肝功能受损和肾脏损害患者中使用Ronbetal的信息不存在。

在一些多发性硬化症患者的临床研究中,观察到中和干扰素β-1b的血清抗体的出现。 目前正在研究抗体形成对干扰素β-1b临床疗效的影响。 可用的结果是矛盾的,不允许明确的结论。发现中和抗体对慢性继发进展性多发性硬化症进展缓慢的负面影响的证据。

在接受干扰素β-1b的患者中,描述了注射部位的坏死病例。 坏死区可以广泛深入。 当出现多个坏死灶时,应停止干扰素β-1b治疗,直至完全愈合,持续6个月。 在存在一个焦点和没有广泛坏死的情况下,可以继续用干扰素β-1b进行治疗。

为了减少注射部位发生坏死的风险,应建议患者:

- 注射期间遵守无菌规则;

- 不断改变注射部位。

定期监测执行独立注射的正确性,特别是当发生局部反应时。

如果在治疗期间发展的心肌病的联系预计将用干扰素β-1b治疗治疗,则应停止治疗。

在单克隆病毒药物患者中使用细胞因子有时伴随着伴有休克样症状和死亡的毛细血管通透性的综合征的发展。

药物对驾驶车辆和服务机制的能力的影响

鉴于干扰素β-1b的药理作用机制,其对驾驶车辆和使用机制的能力的直接影响似乎是不大可能的。 然而,中枢神经系统观察到并与易感人群中使用干扰素β-1b相关的副作用可能影响机械驱动或使用的能力。

药房供应条件

处方。

药物的储存条件Ronbetal

温度2-8℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期的药物Ronbetal

2年。 在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Gliatilin injection 1000mg/4ml 3 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Ronbetal

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for subcutaneous administration

Active substance: Interferonum beta-1b

ATX

L03AB08 Interferon beta-1b

Pharmacological groups:

Cytokine. Means for the treatment of multiple sclerosis [Antiviral (except HIV) agents]

Interferons

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G35 Multiple Sclerosis: Disseminated Sclerosis; Multiple sclerosis; Recurrent multiple sclerosis; Secondary-progressive multiple sclerosis; Exacerbation of multiple sclerosis; Mixed forms of multiple sclerosis

Composition and release form

Solution for subcutaneous administration 1 ml

active substance: Interferon beta-1b 8 million IU

Auxiliary substances: mannitol; Dextran 50-70 thousand; Disodium edetate; Polysorbate 80; Sodium acetate trihydrate; Glacial acetic acid; water for injections

1 ml in bottles of colorless glass, corked with rubber stoppers, with the rolling of aluminum caps; In a planar cell pack of PVC film for 5 or 10 bottles; In a pack of cardboard 1 or 3 packs with instructions for use.

Solution for subcutaneous administration 1 ml

Interferon beta-1b 16 million IU

Auxiliary substances: mannitol; Dextran 50-70 thousand; Disodium edetate; Polysorbate 80; Sodium acetate trihydrate; Glacial acetic acid; water for injections

0.5 ml in three-component sterile syringes from colorless neutral glass; In a contoured cell pack of PVC film 1 syringe; In a pack of cardboard 1, 5 or 15 packages with instructions for use.

Description of dosage form

Transparent, colorless or slightly yellow liquid.

Characteristic

Recombinant interferon beta-1b is isolated from Escherichia coli cells, into the genome of which the human interferon beta beta gene encoding the amino acid serine in the 17th position is introduced. Interferon beta-1b is a non-glycosylated protein with a molecular weight of 18500 Da, consisting of 165 amino acids.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiviral, immunomodulating, antiproliferative.

Pharmacodynamics

Interferon beta-1b has antiviral and immunomodulatory activity. The effect of interferon beta-1b in multiple sclerosis is due to binding to high-affinity receptors on the cell surface and triggering the expression of a number of proteins that have antiviral, antiproliferative and anti-inflammatory effects. The therapeutic effect of interferon beta-1b in multiple sclerosis is due to a shift in the cytokine balance in favor of anti-inflammatory cytokines, inhibition of leukocyte proliferation, and a violation of the presentation of autoantigens. An important mechanism of the action of interferon beta-1b is a decrease in the rate of migration of leukocytes through the BBB due to a decrease in the expression of metalloproteases, increasing the permeability of the BBB. Interferon beta-1b reduces the binding ability and expression of receptors for interferon-gamma, and also enhances their decay. Thus, interferon beta-1b is an interferon-gamma antagonist, which plays an important role in the pathogenesis of multiple sclerosis. In addition, interferon beta-1b increases the suppressor activity of peripheral blood mononuclear cells and reduces the resistance of T-lymphocytes to apoptosis, causing the death of autoreactive clones.

Pharmacokinetics

After SC administration of interferon beta-1b at a recommended dose of 0.25 mg, its serum concentrations are low or not at all determined. In this regard, there is no information on the pharmacokinetics of the drug in patients with multiple sclerosis receiving interferon beta-1b at the recommended dose. After sc administration of 0.5 mg interferon beta-1b, the maximum plasma levels are about 40 IU / ml 1-8 hours after the injection. Absolute bioavailability of interferon beta-1b with n / k introduction is approximately 50%. When iv interferon beta-1b is used, the clearance and T1 / 2 of the drug from serum averages 30 ml / min / kg and 5 hours, respectively. The administration of interferon beta-1b every other day does not lead to an increase in the level of the drug in the blood plasma, and its pharmacokinetics during the course of therapy does not appear to change. With the use of interferon beta-1b at a dose of 0.25 mg every other day, the levels of biological response markers (neopterin, beta2-microglobulin and immunosuppressive cytokine IL-10) were significantly increased in comparison with baseline values 6-12 hours after the first dose Preparation. They reached a peak in 40-124 h and remained elevated during the 7-day (168 h) study period. The relationship between plasma levels of interferon beta-1b or the levels of markers induced by it and the mechanism of action of interferon beta-1b in multiple sclerosis has not been established.

Indication of the Ronbetal

A decrease in the frequency and severity of exacerbations in patients with a relapsing-remitting course of multiple sclerosis;

To slow the progression of the disease in patients with a secondary-progressive course of multiple sclerosis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to recombinant interferon-beta or other components of the drug;

Liver disease in the stage of decompensation;

Severe depressive illness and / or suicidal thoughts in the anamnesis;

Epilepsy (adequately not controlled);

pregnancy.

Carefully. Patients who have a history of depression or seizures, as well as patients receiving anticonvulsants, Ronbetal® should be used with caution. The drug should be used with caution in patients with heart failure III-IV stage according to NYHA classification and in patients with cardiomyopathy. Caution should be exercised when using Ronbetal® for patients with impaired bone marrow function, anemia, or thrombocytopenia. Due to the lack of data on use, caution should be used when prescribing to patients younger than 18 years of age.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

It is unknown whether interferon beta-1b can cause fetal damage in the treatment of pregnant women or affect the reproductive function of a person. In controlled clinical trials, patients with multiple sclerosis had spontaneous abortion. In studies in rhesus monkeys, human interferon beta-1b exerted an embryotoxic effect and in higher doses caused an increase in the frequency of abortions. Therefore, interferon beta-1b is contraindicated during pregnancy. Women of reproductive age should be treated with adequate methods of contraception. In case of pregnancy during treatment with interferon beta-1b or pregnancy planning, a woman should be informed of the potential risk and recommend discontinuing treatment. It is not known whether interferon beta-1b is excreted in breast milk. Given the potential for the development of serious adverse reactions to interferon beta-1b in infants who are breastfeeding, it is necessary to stop breastfeeding or to cancel the drug.

Side effects

During the registration clinical study of Ronbetal®, the following adverse events were observed.

General reactions: a complex of influenza-like symptoms, fever, chills.

Local reactions: reaction at the injection site, tenderness at the injection site.

Cardiovascular system: increased blood pressure.

Blood and lymphatic system: anemia, lymphopenia.

Metabolic and nutritional disorders: increase in the level of enzymes in the blood (increased levels of GGT, ACT and ALT up to 4 times from the initial).

Nervous system: anxiety states.

Musculoskeletal system: myalgia.

Skin: a rash of a maculo-papular nature.

When using other preparations of interferon beta-1b, the following undesirable effects were observed.

General disorders and reactions at the injection site: reaction at the injection site, asthenia (weakness), a complex of influenza-like symptoms, headache, fever, chills, abdominal pain, chest pain, pain of different locations, general malaise, necrosis at the injection site .

Cardiovascular system: peripheral edema, vasodilation, peripheral vascular disease, hypertension, palpitations, tachycardia.

Digestive system: nausea, constipation, diarrhea, dyspeptic phenomena.

Blood and lymphatic system: lymphopenia <1500 / mm3, neutropenia <1500 / mm3, leukopenia <3000 / mm3, lymphadenopathy.

Metabolic and alimentary disorders: increase in the level of enzymes in the blood (ACT and ALT 5 times from the initial), weight gain.

Musculoskeletal system: myasthenia gravis, arthralgia, myalgia, leg cramps.

Nervous system: hypertonia, dizziness, insomnia, impaired coordination, anxiety, nervousness.

Respiratory system: shortness of breath.

Skin: rash, skin diseases, increased sweating, alopecia.

Genitourinary system: mandatory urge to urinate, frequent urination; In women - metrorrhagia (acyclic bleeding), menorrhagia (prolonged menstrual bleeding), dysmenorrhea (painful periods); In men - impotence, diseases of the prostate.

In post-marketing studies, the following side effects of other interferon beta-1b preparations were recorded (the incidence of side effects is classified as follows: very often (≥10%), relatively often (<10% -≥1%), infrequently (<1% -≥0 , 1%), rarely (<0.1% -≥01.01%) and very rarely (<0.01%)).

Common reactions: very often - influenza-like symptoms (fever, chills, myalgia, headache or sweating). The frequency of these symptoms decreases with time. Rarely: general malaise, chest pain, weight loss.

Local reactions: very often - reactions at the injection site (hyperemia, local edema), inflammation, pain; Infrequently - necrosis of the skin. Over time, with continued treatment, the frequency of reactions at the site of administration of the drug is usually reduced.

Blood and lymphatic system: infrequently - anemia, thrombocytopenia, leukopenia; Rarely - lymphadenopathy.

Endocrine disorders: rarely - thyroid dysfunction, hyperthyroidism, hypothyroidism.

Metabolic disorders: rarely - increased triglyceride levels.

Nervous system: infrequently - muscle hypertonia, depression; Rarely - convulsions, confusion, excitement, emotional lability, suicidal attempts, anorexia.

Cardiovascular system: infrequently: arterial hypertension; Rarely - cardiomyopathy, tachycardia, palpitations.

Respiratory organs: rarely - shortness of breath, bronchospasm.

Gastrointestinal tract: infrequently - nausea and vomiting; Rarely - pancreatitis.

Liver and biliary tract: infrequently - increased activity of ACT, ALT; Rarely - increased activity of GGT, bilirubin level, hepatitis.

Skin and subcutaneous tissue: infrequently - alopecia, hives, itching of the skin, skin rashes; Rarely - a discoloration of the skin, increased sweating.

Skeletal musculature: infrequently - myalgia.

Female reproductive system: rarely - menstrual cycle disorders.

Allergic reactions: rarely anaphylactic reactions.

Interaction

In the treatment of exacerbations in patients who received interferon beta-1b, the tolerability of corticosteroids or ACTH, which was used for up to 28 days, was good. Application simultaneously with other immunosuppressants, except for corticosteroids or ACTH, has not been studied. Interferons reduced the activity of hepatic cytochrome P450-dependent enzymes in humans and animals. Care should be taken when prescribing in combination with drugs that have a narrow therapeutic index, the clearance of which is largely dependent on the hepatic cytochrome P450 system (eg antiepileptic drugs). Care should be taken when using any drugs that affect the hematopoiesis system at the same time.

Dosing and Administration

SC, in a day, in a dose of 8 million ME. Do not shake the solution and use immediately. Undesirable repeated injections in the same skin area. Treatment is long (long-term). In controlled clinical trials, the effect of interferon beta-1b treatment persisted for 3 years. There are results of clinical studies in which the duration of treatment in patients with remitting and secondarily progressive multiple sclerosis reached 5 and 3 years, respectively.

Overdose

Interferon beta-1b at doses up to 176 million IU / 3 times a week in adult patients with malignant tumors did not cause serious adverse events.

Special instructions

Treatment is carried out under the supervision of a doctor. Patients should be informed that the side effect of interferon beta-1b therapy may be depression and suicidal thoughts, which should immediately be consulted by a doctor. In rare cases, these conditions can lead to attempts at suicide. In the presence of depression and suicidal thoughts should immediately stop therapy.

Prior to the appointment of interferon beta-1b and against the background of treatment, a detailed blood test should be performed regularly, including the determination of the leukocyte formula, as well as determining the activity of ACT, ALT and GGT. In case of increased activity of transaminases in blood serum, careful monitoring and examination of the patient should be made. The drug should be canceled with a significant increase in hepatic enzyme activity or the appearance of symptoms of hepatitis. In the absence of clinical signs of liver damage after normalization of the level of liver enzymes, one can discuss the issue of resumption of therapy under close monitoring of liver function.

Information about the use of Ronbetal® in patients with impaired liver function and kidneys is absent.

In clinical studies in some patients with multiple sclerosis, the appearance of serum antibodies neutralizing interferon beta-1b was observed. The effect of antibody formation on the clinical efficacy of interferon beta-1b is currently being studied. The available results are contradictory and do not allow for an unambiguous conclusion. No evidence of a negative effect of neutralizing antibodies on slowing the progression of the disease with secondary-progressive multiple sclerosis was found.

In patients who received interferon beta-1b, cases of necrosis at the injection site are described. The area of necrosis can be extensive and deep. When multiple foci of necrosis appear, interferon beta-1b treatment should be stopped until they are fully healed, which can last up to 6 months. In the presence of one focus and the absence of extensive necrosis, treatment with interferon beta-1b may be continued.

To reduce the risk of developing necrosis at the injection site, patients should be recommended:

- comply with the rules of asepsis during the injection;

- constantly change the injection site.

Periodically, one should monitor the correctness of performing independent injections, especially when local reactions occur.

If the connection of cardiomyopathy, which developed during treatment, is expected to be treated with interferon beta-1b therapy, treatment should be discontinued.

The use of cytokines in patients with monoclonal gammapathy was sometimes accompanied by the development of a syndrome of systemic increase in the permeability of capillaries with shock-like symptoms and death.

Effect of the drug on the ability to drive vehicles and service mechanisms

Given the mechanism of pharmacological action of interferon beta-1b, its direct impact on the ability to drive vehicles and work with mechanisms seems extremely unlikely. However, the side effects observed by the CNS and associated with the use of interferon beta-1b in susceptible people can affect the ability to drive or work with machinery.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Ronbetal

At a temperature 2-8 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Ronbetal

2 years. Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Visoluten 60 capsules