Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Quintasol

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : Solution pour les injections

Substance active : Kalii chloridum + Calcii chloridum + Magnii chloridum + Natrii acetas + Natrii chloridum

ATX

Électrolytes de B05BB01

Groupe pharmacologique

Les régulateurs d'électrolyte d'eau se tiennent en équilibre et la balance acide et basée dans les combinaisons

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

A00-A09 infections Intestinales

La Toxine d'A48.3 choque le syndrome : choc de Bacteremic ; choc infectieux et toxique ; syndrome d'Intoxication ; choc Toxico-infectieux ; choc toxique ; intoxication chronique dans les maladies de l'étendue digestive ; intoxication chronique dans les infections gastrointestinal ; choc d'Endotoxin

E86 volume liquide Diminué [hypovolaemia] : récupération de déficit d'eau ; Indemnisation de manque isotonic d'eau ; Compensation du manque de sodium isotonic ; Compensation BCC ; Remplissage de déficit d'eau avec KShS conservé ; Remplissage de volume liquide ; Remplissage de BCC ; Remplissage d'électrolytes avec KHS conservé ; conditions de Hypovolemic ; condition de Hypovolemic ; Hypovolemia ; forme de Hypotonic de hypohydration ; Hypochloremia avec la déshydratation ; Déshydratation de différente origine ; Déshydratation chez les enfants ; Substitution de volume de plasma pour la perte de sang dans la pédiatrie ; Substitution de plasma avec ses pertes et brûlures ; déshydratation d'Isotonic ; forme d'Isotonic de hypohydration ; Violation de la balance de sel d'eau ; Déshydratation ; Déshydratation dans les infections intestinales aiguës ; hypovolemia aigu ; Perte de liquide dans les brûlures ; Toxicosis avec exsycosis

Acidose d'E87.2 : Acidose de rein ; changements d'Acidotic ; Épuisement de réserve de sang alcaline ; acidose de Decompensated ; Acidose dans les maladies de foie ; acidose respiratoire ; Ketoacidosis ; acidose du métabolisme dans les infections intestinales aiguës ; ketoacidosis alcoolisé ; acidose du métabolisme ; acidose rénale héréditaire ; acidose rénale ; acidose tubulaire rénale ; ketoacidosis diabétique ; acidose diabétique ; acidose tubulaire rénale

K31.5 obstruction Duodénale : obstruction duodénale

Lieux de Paralytique de K56 et obstruction intestinale sans hernie

K65.0 péritonite Aigu : abcès de Subdiaphragmatic ; abcès abdominal ; Abcès de cavité abdominale ; Abcès d'intraperitoneal ; Abcès d'organes abdominaux ; abcès d'Intraperitoneal ; abcès d'Intraperitoneal ; processus purulent et inflammatoire aigu de la cavité abdominale ; péritonite diffus aigu ; abcès intraabdominal ; abcès de Subdiaphragmatic

Septicémie d'A41.9, non spécifiée : maladies septiques ; Septicémie / bacteremia ; choc Toxico-infectieux ; choc d'Endotoxin ; septicémie bactérienne ; infections bactériennes de cours sévère ; infections généralisées ; infections systémiques généralisées ; les Infections ont généralisé ; septicité de Blessure ; Septiccopymia ; complications septiques et toxiques ; Septicémie ; conditions septiques ; choc septique ; condition septique ; choc septique

K51 colite Ulcérative : Colite aiguë ulcératif ; Colite ulcérative ; colite ulcérative-necrotic ; Colite ulcérative-hemorrhagic nonspécifique ; Colite ulcérative et trophic ; Colite idiopathic ulcératif ; Colite ulcérative nonspécifique ; colite ulcérative nonspécifique ; ulcères de Proctocolitis ; Hemorrhagic rectoxitis purulent ; Rectoccolitis ulcératif-hemorrhagic

Choc de R57.1 Hypovolemic : Hypovolemic choquent pendant la chirurgie ; hypovolemia aigu

Saignement de R58, pas ailleurs classifié : apoplexie abdominale ; Hemorrhagia ; Hémorragie de l'œsophage ; Hémorragie ; saignement généralisé ; saignement diffus ; saignement diffus ; saignement prolongé ; perte de Sang ; perte de Sang pendant les interventions chirurgicales ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; le Saignement pendant le travail ; le Saignement et hémorragie dans l'hémophilie B ; le Saignement des gommes ; intraemployé saignant abdominal ; le Saignement sur un fond des anticoagulants coumarin ; hépatite hépatique ; le Saignement dans l'hémophilie A ; le Saignement à l'hémophilie A ; le Saignement avec les formes inhibitrices d'hémophilie A et B ; le Saignement en raison de la leucémie ; le Saignement dans les patients avec la leucémie ; Saignement ; le Saignement en raison de l'hypertension portique ; le Saignement en raison de hyperfibrinolysis ; saignement de Médicament ; saignement local ; saignement local en raison de l'activation de fibrinolysis ; perte de sang massive ; perte de sang aiguë ; hémorragie de Parenchymal ; saignement hépatique ; hémorragie post-en vigueur ; saignement du rein ; Plaquette vasculaire hemostasis ; saignement traumatique ; la Menace du saignement ; perte de sang chronique

T30 brûlures Thermales et chimiques de site non indiqué : syndrome de Douleur avec les brûlures ; Douleur dans les brûlures ; Douleur avec les brûlures ; blessures de post-brûlure Lemment guérissantes ; brûlures profondes avec une croûte mouillée ; brûlures profondes avec les compartiments abondants ; brûlure profonde ; brûlure à laser ; Brûlure ; Brûlure de rectum et de périnée ; Brûlure avec exudation léger ; maladie de Brûlure ; blessure de Brûlure ; brûlure superficielle ; brûlure superficielle de moi et II degré ; brûlures de peau superficielles ; après-que-brûlure trophic ulcère et blessure ; complication de post-brûlure ; Perte de liquide dans les brûlures ; brûlure de Septicité ; brûlures thermales ; lésions de peau thermales ; brûlure thermale ; ulcères d'après-que-brûlure de Trophic ; brûlure chimique ; brûlure chirurgicale

T79.4 choc Traumatique : choc de Haemorrhagic ; Syndrome d'Accident ; choc de Posthemorrhagic ; choc post-en vigueur ; choc post-traumatique ; choc post-traumatique ; choc traumatique ; Syndrome de choc de hemorrhagic et d'encéphalopathie

Z100 * la CLASSE XXII pratique Chirurgicale : chirurgie abdominale ; adenomectomy ; Amputation ; Infarctus angioplasty ; Angioplasty des artères de carotide ; traitement de peau antiseptique pour les blessures ; Main Antiseptique ; Appendicectomie ; atherectomy ; infarctus de Ballon angioplasty ; hystérectomie vaginale ; Le rocade coronaire ; Interventions dans le vagin et le col de l'utérus ; Interventions sur la vessie ; Intervention dans la bouche ; Restauration et chirurgie réparatrice ; hygiène de mains de personnel médical ; chirurgie de Gynecologic ; intervention de Gynecological ; chirurgie de Gynecological ; Hypovolemic choquent pendant les opérations ; Désinfection de blessures purulentes ; Désinfection de bords de blessures ; intervention diagnostique ; procédures diagnostiques ; Diathermocoagulation Cervical ; longue chirurgie ; le Remplacement des cathéters fistula ; Infection dans la chirurgie orthopédique ; valve du cœur artificielle ; cystectomy ; chirurgie de consultation à court terme ; opération à court terme ; procédures chirurgicales courtes ; Krikotireotomiya ; Perte de sang pendant la chirurgie ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; Kuldotsentez ; photocoagulation à laser ; coagulation à laser ; coagulation de laser de retinal ; Laparoscopie ; Laparoscopie dans la Gynécologie ; CSF fistula ; petites opérations gynecological ; petites procédures chirurgicales ; Mastectomie et plastique ultérieur ; mediastinotomy ; opérations microchirurgicales sur l'oreille ; opération de Mukogingivalnye ; le fait de suturer ; chirurgie mineure ; opération de neurochirurgie ; Immobilisation du globe oculaire dans la chirurgie ophtalmique ; testectomy ; pancreatectomy ; Perikardektomiya ; La période de réhabilitation après la chirurgie ; La période de convalescence après la chirurgie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Pleural thoracentesis ; post-employé de Pneumonie et post-traumatique ; Préparation pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Préparation pour la chirurgie ; Préparation des mains du chirurgien avant la chirurgie ; Préparation du côlon pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Pneumonie d'aspiration post-en vigueur dans la chirurgie de neurochirurgie et thoracique ; nausée post-en vigueur ; saignement post-en vigueur ; post-employé granuloma ; choc post-en vigueur ; La première période post-en vigueur ; myocardial revascularization ; Radiectomy ; Résection gastrique ; résection d'intestin ; Résection utérine ; Résection de foie ; enterectomy ; Résection de partie de l'estomac ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; la Liaison avec les tissus pendant les procédures chirurgicales ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil ; Condition après la chirurgie ; Condition après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ; Condition après la gastrectomy ; Statut après la résection de l'intestin grêle ; Condition après la tonsillectomy ; Condition après l'enlèvement du duodénum ; Condition après la phlebectomy ; chirurgie vasculaire ; Splenectomy ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; sternotomy ; chirurgie dentaire ; intervention dentaire dans les tissus periodontal ; strumectomy ; Tonsillectomy ; Chirurgie thoracique ; chirurgie thoracique ; gastrectomy totale ; Transdermal infarctus intravasculaire angioplasty ; résection de Transurethral ; Turbinektomiya ; Enlèvement d'une dent ; chirurgie de cataracte ; Enlèvement de kystes ; tonsillectomy ; Enlèvement de fibromes ; en Enlevant les dents primaires mobiles ; en Enlevant des polypes ; en Enlevant la dent cassée ; Enlèvement du corps d'utérus ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih voies ; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya ; infection chirurgicale ; traitement chirurgical d'ulcères de membre chroniques ; Chirurgie ; La chirurgie dans la région anale ; La chirurgie sur le côlon ; pratique chirurgicale ; La procédure chirurgicale ; interventions chirurgicales ; Chirurgie sur l'étendue gastrointestinal ; procédures chirurgicales sur l'étendue urinaire ; procédures chirurgicales sur le système urinaire ; intervention chirurgicale du système genitourinary ; procédures chirurgicales sur le cœur ; manipulation chirurgicale ; chirurgie ; Chirurgie sur les veines ; intervention chirurgicale ; chirurgie vasculaire ; traitement chirurgical de thrombose ; Chirurgie ; cholecystectomy ; résection gastrique partielle ; hystérectomie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; rocade d'Artère coronaire ; Extirpation de dent ; Extirpation de dents de lait ; pulpectomy ; pulsative rocade cardio-pulmonaire ; Extraction de dent ; Extraction de dents ; extraction de cataracte ; Electrocoagulation ; intervention d'endourological ; episiotomy ; Etmoidotomiya ; Complications après l'extraction de dent

Composition et forme de libération

Solution pour l'injection - 1 litre

Chlorure de sodium 5.26

Chlorure de potassium 0.37 g

Chlorure de calcium de 6 eaux (du point de vue de l'anhydre) 0.28 g

Chlorure de magnésium 6-aq. (Du point de vue de l'anhydre) 0.14 g

Acétate de sodium de 3 eaux (du point de vue de l'anhydre) 4.1 g

Composition ionique : ion de sodium 140 mmol

Ion de potassium 5 mmol

Ion de calcium 2.5 mmol

Ion de magnésium 1.5 mmol

Chloro-ion 103 mmol

Ion d'acétate 50 mmol

Dans les bouteilles pour les remplaçants de sang de 200 et 400 millilitres.

Description de forme de dosage

Liquide transparent incolore.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - remplacement du Plasma, en normalisant la balance acide et basée, en normalisant la balance d'électrolyte d'eau.

Il soulage l'acidose du métabolisme, normalise la balance acide et basée, stabilise le métabolisme d'eau et la composition de sang d'électrolyte. La composition cationic de la solution et le contenu d'ions de chlorure correspondent à la composition d'électrolyte du plasma sanguin, l'ion d'acétate est rapidement transformé par métabolisme avec la formation de bicarbonate.

Indications du médicament Quintasol

Choc (traitement complexe) ; blessure thermale et perte de sang aiguë ; Hypotonic et forme d'isotonic de hypohydration et d'acidose du métabolisme ; péritonite diffus aigu et obstruction intestinale (correction de balance de sel d'eau) ; fistulas intestinal, accompagné par les dérangements d'électrolyte ; Déshydratation et acidose du métabolisme dans les infections intestinales aiguës ; Direction plasmapheresis.

Contre-indications

Alkalosis, déshydratation hypertonique, conditions dans lesquelles l'administration de grandes quantités de liquide est contre-indiquée.

Effets secondaires

En appliquant le médicament selon les directions, les effets secondaires n'ont pas été notés.

Le dosage et administration

IV, par l'injection de goutte, permise par l'injection de ruisseau. Les adultes - dans une dose quotidienne de 5-20 millilitres / le kg de poids de corps, si nécessaire, augmentent à 30-40 millilitres / le kg, le taux d'administration de 60-80 gouttes par minute (permis par le jet).

Enfants - dans une dose quotidienne de 5-10 millilitres / kg de poids de corps, le taux d'administration de 30-60 gouttes par minute.

Quand la réalisation plasmapheresis, le médicament est administré dans un double volume comparé au plasma enlevé (1200-2400 millilitres) dans la combinaison avec les solutions colloidal en cas de hypovolemia prononcé.

Instructions spéciales

L'effet de Volemic du médicament est court, donc, dans le traitement de hypovolemia sévère, on recommande de combiner Quintasol avec les solutions colloïdes, le sang et ses composantes.

Fabricant

OJSC "Biosintez", la Russie.

Conditions de stockage du médicament Quintasol

Dans un endroit sec à une température de 10-25 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

La durée de conservation du médicament Quintasol

2 ans.

N'utilisez pas au-delà de la date d'expiration imprimée sur le paquet.

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Nebilet 5mg 14 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Quintasol

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for infusions

Active substance: Kalii chloridum + Calcii chloridum + Magnii chloridum + Natrii acetas + Natrii chloridum

ATX

B05BB01 Electrolytes

Pharmacological group

Regulators of water-electrolyte balance and acid-base balance in combinations

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

A00-A09 Intestinal infections

A48.3 Toxic shock syndrome: Bacteremic shock; Infectious-toxic shock; Intoxication syndrome; Toxico-infectious shock; Toxic shock; Chronic intoxication in diseases of the digestive tract; Chronic intoxication in gastrointestinal infections; Endotoxin shock

E86 Decreased fluid volume [hypovolaemia]: Water deficit recovery; Indemnification of isotonic deficiency of water; Compensation for isotonic sodium deficiency; Compensation BCC; Replenishment of water deficit with stored KShS; Replenishment of fluid volume; Replenishment of BCC; Replenishment of electrolytes with stored KHS; Hypovolemic conditions; Hypovolemic condition; Hypovolemia; Hypotonic form of hypohydration; Hypochloremia with dehydration; Dehydration of different origin; Dehydration in children; Substitution of plasma volume for blood loss in pediatrics; Substitution of plasma with its losses and burns; Isotonic dehydration; Isotonic form of hypohydration; Violation of the water-salt balance; Dehydration;Dehydration in acute intestinal infections; Acute hypovolemia; Loss of fluid in burns; Toxicosis with exsycosis

E87.2 Acidosis: Acidosis of kidney; Acidotic shifts; Depletion of alkaline blood reserve; Decompensated acidosis; Acidosis in liver diseases; Respiratory acidosis; Ketoacidosis; Metabolic acidosis in acute intestinal infections; Alcoholic ketoacidosis; Metabolic acidosis; Hereditary renal acidosis; Renal acidosis; Renal tubular acidosis; Diabetic ketoacidosis; Diabetic acidosis; Renal tubular acidosis

K31.5 Duodenal obstruction: Duodenal obstruction

K56 Paralytic ileus and intestinal obstruction without hernia

K65.0 Acute peritonitis: Subdiaphragmatic abscess; Abdominal abscess; Abscess of abdominal cavity; Abscess of intraperitoneal; Abscess of abdominal organs; Intraperitoneal abscesses; Intraperitoneal abscess; Acute purulent-inflammatory process of the abdominal cavity; Acute diffuse peritonitis; Intraabdominal abscess; Subdiaphragmatic abscess

A41.9 Septicemia, unspecified: Septic diseases; Septicemia / bacteremia; Toxico-infectious shock; Endotoxin shock; Bacterial septicemia; Bacterial infections of severe course; Generalized infections; Generalized systemic infections; Infections generalized; Wound sepsis; Septiccopymia; Septic-toxic complications; Septicemia; Septic conditions; Septic shock; Septic condition; Septic shock

K51 Ulcerative colitis: Colitis acute ulcerative; Colitis ulcerative; Ulcerative-necrotic colitis; Colitis ulcerative-hemorrhagic nonspecific; Colitis ulcerative and trophic; Colitis ulcerative idiopathic; Colitis ulcerative nonspecific; Nonspecific ulcerative colitis; Proctocolitis ulcers; Hemorrhagic purulent rectoxitis; Rectoccolitis ulcerative-hemorrhagic

R57.1 Hypovolemic shock: Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Acute hypovolemia

R58 Bleeding, not elsewhere classified: Abdominal apoplexy; Hemorrhagia; Haemorrhage of the esophagus; Hemorrhage; Generalized bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Prolonged bleeding; Blood loss; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding during labor; Bleeding and haemorrhage in hemophilia B; Bleeding from the gums; Bleeding intraoperative abdominal; Bleeding against a background of coumarin anticoagulants; Hepatic hepatitis; Bleeding in hemophilia A; Bleeding at hemophilia A; Bleeding with inhibitory forms of hemophilia A and B; Bleeding due to leukemia; Bleeding in patients with leukemia; Bleeding; Bleeding due to portal hypertension; Bleeding due to hyperfibrinolysis; Drug bleeding; Local bleeding; Local bleeding due to activation of fibrinolysis; Massive blood loss; Acute blood loss; Parenchymal hemorrhage; Hepatic bleeding; Postoperative hemorrhage; Kidney bleeding; Vascular-platelet hemostasis; Traumatic bleeding; Threatening bleeding; Chronic blood loss

T30 Thermal and chemical burns of unspecified site: Pain syndrome with burns; Pain in burns; Pain with burns; Sluggishly healing post-burn wounds; Deep burns with a wet scab; Deep burns with abundant compartments; Deep burn; Laser burn; Burn; Burn of rectum and perineum; Burn with mild exudation; Burn disease; Burn injury; Superficial burn; Superficial burn of I and II degree; Superficial skin burns; After-burn trophic ulcer and wound; Post-burn complication; Loss of fluid in burns; Sepsis burn; Thermal burns; Thermal skin lesions; Thermal burn; Trophic after-burn ulcers; Chemical burn; Surgical burn

T79.4 Traumatic shock: Haemorrhagic shock; Crash Syndrome; Posthemorrhagic shock; Postoperative shock; Post-traumatic shock; Post-traumatic shock; Traumatic shock; Syndrome of hemorrhagic shock and encephalopathy

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

Solution for infusion - 1 liter

Sodium chloride 5.26

Potassium chloride 0.37 g

Calcium chloride 6-water (in terms of anhydrous) 0.28 g

Magnesium chloride 6-aq. (In terms of anhydrous) 0.14 g

Sodium acetate 3-water (in terms of anhydrous) 4.1 g

Ionic composition: sodium ion 140 mmol

Potassium ion 5 mmol

Calcium ion 2.5 mmol

Magnesium ion 1.5 mmol

Chloro-ion 103 mmol

Acetate ion 50 mmol

In bottles for blood substitutes of 200 and 400 ml.

Description of dosage form

Colorless transparent liquid.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Plasma-replacing, normalizing acid-base balance, normalizing the water-electrolyte balance.

It relieves metabolic acidosis, normalizes acid-base balance, stabilizes water metabolism and electrolyte blood composition. The cationic composition of the solution and the content of chloride ions correspond to the electrolyte composition of the blood plasma, the acetate ion is rapidly metabolized with the formation of bicarbonate.

Indications of the drug Quintasol

Shock (complex treatment); Thermal injury and acute blood loss; Hypotonic and isotonic form of hypohydration and metabolic acidosis; Acute diffuse peritonitis and intestinal obstruction (correction of water-salt balance); Intestinal fistulas, accompanied by electrolyte disturbances; Dehydration and metabolic acidosis in acute intestinal infections; Conducting plasmapheresis.

Contraindications

Alkalosis, hypertonic dehydration, conditions in which the administration of large amounts of liquid is contraindicated.

Side effects

When applying the drug according to the directions, side effects were not noted.

Dosing and Administration

IV, by drop infusion, allowed by stream infusion. Adults - in a daily dose of 5-20 ml / kg of body weight, if necessary, increase to 30-40 ml / kg, the rate of administration of 60-80 drops per minute (allowed by jet).

Children - in a daily dose of 5-10 ml / kg of body weight, the rate of administration of 30-60 drops per min.

When carrying out plasmapheresis, the drug is administered in a double volume compared to the removed plasma (1200-2400 ml) in combination with colloidal solutions in the case of pronounced hypovolemia.

Special instructions

Volemic effect of the drug is short, therefore, in the treatment of severe hypovolemia, it is recommended to combine Quintasol with colloid solutions, blood and its components.

Manufacturer

OJSC "Biosintez", Russia.

Storage conditions of the drug Quintasol

In a dry place at a temperature of 10-25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Quintasol

2 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Testoluten 60 capsules