Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:溴吡啶斯坦(Pyridostigmine bromidum)

我想要這個,給我價格

化学名称

3 - [[(二甲基氨基)羰基]氧基] -1-甲基吡啶鎓溴化物

药理组

M-,n-holinomimetiki, 抗胆碱酯酶药物

胃肠运动的刺激者,包括催眠

香精分类(ICD-10)

G70重症肌无力等神经肌肉突触障碍

肌无力综合征,肌无力综合征,重症肌无力,肌强直综合征,重症肌无力重症肌无力(重症肌无力)

K59.0.0 *便秘低音和无音

不雅便秘,急性功能便秘,由于肠道低血压引起的各种病因便秘以及大肠松弛性肠蠕动,各种病因便秘,由低血压引起,肠结肠蠕动缓慢,营养性质发生变化住院时间缩短大便肠的撤离功能慢性无症状便秘,慢性便秘便秘,急性便秘,下胃肠道内镜准备

K59.8.0 *肠的肛门

十二指肠的肛门,胃肠道的Atony,肠的Atony,手术后的肠的Atony,分娩后的肠的Atony,胃肠道肌肉的Atony,大肠蠕动缓慢,肠蠕动缓慢结肠,十二指肠的低血压,肠的低血压,大肠的低血压,大肠的低血压,各种病因的便秘,由于胃肠道的低血压和大肠的松弛蠕动,违反肠道的促进作用内容物,术后胃不好,术后肠道不稳

N31.2神经源性膀胱无力,无其他分类

尿失禁在紧张的情况下,膀胱的肌腱,括约肌(括约肌)(神经源性),膀胱括约肌功能受损,神经源性膀胱功能障碍,神经源性膀胱功能障碍,神经源性膀胱,括约肌功能不全膀胱,排尿失禁

R39.1其他排尿困难

频繁排尿,尿潴留,窒息,尿液阻塞,排尿不良,排尿不良,膀胱排空,违反尿液流出,频繁排尿,排尿异常

T88.8手术和治疗干预措施的其他具体并发症,未分类

倾倒综合征

Y55.1肌肉松弛剂的治疗用途中的不良反应[骨骼肌正常胆碱受体阻滞剂]

Z100 * CLASS XXII外科手术

腹部手术,腺瘤切除术,截肢,冠状动脉成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口防腐皮肤治疗,防腐手,阑尾切除术,动脉粥样硬化切除术,气球冠状动脉成形术,阴道子宫切除术,冠状动脉旁路术,阴道和子宫颈介入治疗膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员的手卫生,妇科手术,妇科干预,妇科手术,手术期间低血容量性休克,脓性伤口消毒,伤口边缘消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,颈部泪液凝固,长期手术,更换瘘导管,矫形外科手术感染,人工心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术失血,术前出血和术后出血期间,Kuldotsentez,激光 光凝,激光凝固,视网膜激光凝固,腹腔镜检查,妇科腹腔镜检查,CSF瘘,小妇科手术,小手术,乳腺切除术和随后的塑料,纵隔切开术,耳廓显微外科手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,小手术,神经外科手术,眼科手术,睾丸切除术,胰腺切除术,Perikardektomiya手术后固定术后手术恢复期,手术后恢复期,经皮腔内冠状动脉血管成形术,胸腔穿刺术,术后肺炎,创伤后外科手术准备,外科手术准备手术前准备外科医生手术,外科手术结肠准备,神经外科和胸外科手术后术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后肉芽肿,术后休克,术后早期 d,心肌血运重建,Radiectomy,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,子宫切除术,部分胃切除术,手术器械的再闭塞,手术过程中粘合组织,去除缝合线,眼科手术后状况手术后,术后鼻腔状况,胃切除术后,小肠切除后状况,扁桃体切除术后状况,十二指肠切除后条件,静脉切除术后血压手术,脾切除术,手术器械灭菌,灭菌手术器械,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周组织牙科干预,切除术,扁桃体切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉血管成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,去除牙齿,白内障手术,去除囊肿,扁桃体切除术,去除子宫肌瘤,移除原发牙齿 ,去除息肉,清除牙齿,去除子宫体,去除缝线,尿道切开术,瘘管,肛门手术,手术感染,慢性肢体溃疡外科治疗,外科手术,肛门手术,结肠手术外科手术,外科手术,手术干预,胃肠道手术,泌尿道手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,手术操作,手术,手术静脉,手术干预,血管手术,血栓形成手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉血管成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉旁路,牙齿拔萃,乳牙拔除,肺切除术,脉动心肺转流,牙齿拔牙,牙齿 提取,白内障摘除,电凝,内源性干预,外阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙并发症

代码CAS

101-26-8

特点

白色或几乎白色的结晶性粉末,具有令人愉悦的气味。 易溶于水和乙醇,易溶于氯仿,几乎不溶于乙醚,丙酮,苯。

药理

药理作用 - 抗胆碱酯酶。

可逆地抑制胆碱酯酶,增加乙酰胆碱在胆碱能突触区域的含量。 改善神经肌肉传递,增加胃肠道的运动,提高膀胱的音调,支气管,分泌外分泌腺,引起心动过缓。

口服给药时,Tmax为1.5-3小时,生物利用度为8-20%,重症肌无力可降至4%。 渗透入中枢神经系统是微不足道(由于在脂质中溶解度低)。 在肝脏部分代谢为无活性代谢物。 主要由肾脏以不变形式和以代谢物的形式T1 / 2--2.5小时排泄。

适应症

重症肌无力,肌无力综合征,胃肠道和膀胱的萎缩,包括。 肠功能不全,无症状便秘,妇科手术和分娩后膀胱排空受损; 用于麻醉期间停止肌肉松弛。

禁忌

超敏反应,阻塞性肠梗阻,阻塞尿道,增加支气管肌肉(支气管哮喘,慢性阻塞性支气管炎),以前或联合使用去极化肌肉松弛剂(如:地塞米松),由于协同作用的可能性, 消化道痉挛,胆汁排泄和泌尿道; 肌强直,帕金森综合征,甲状腺毒症。

使用限制

动脉低血压,慢性心力衰竭,急性心肌梗死,胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡,心动过缓,糖尿病,消化道手术(见应用),帕金森综合征,肾功能不全,肝脏疾病。

怀孕和哺乳期

当怀孕是可能的时候,如果预期的治疗效果超过胎儿的潜在风险。

FDA的胎儿动作类别为C.

在治疗的时候,应停止母乳喂养(溴吡斯的明确渗入母乳)。

副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:肌肉震颤,肌肉痉挛,瞳孔缩小。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):心动过缓,降低血压。

在呼吸系统方面:支气管腺分泌增加。

在肠道部分:恶心,呕吐,腹泻,肠蠕动增多,胃绞痛。

其他:皮肤疹,出汗过多,眼泪和唾液分泌增加,频繁排尿,皮疹。

相互作用

M-holinolitiki,神经节病毒,奎尼丁,普鲁卡因胺,局麻药,三环抗抑郁药,抗癫痫药和抗帕金森药物减少效果。 溴吡斯的明溴增强了吗啡,巴比妥类和去极化肌肉松弛剂衍生物的作用。 与乙醇不相容。

过量

症状:头晕,过度激活,增加泪液,鼻漏,出汗,皮肤发红,呼吸困难,瞳孔缩小,视力受损,恶心,呕吐,肠绞痛,腹泻,尿液和粪便无意脱出,疲劳,严重虚弱,支气管痉挛,肿胀肺,降血压至血管塌陷,心动过缓直至心跳骤停; 有时反射性心动过速; 胆碱能危象(发音或增加肌无力直到肌肉麻痹发作,包括呼吸肌麻痹)。

治疗方法:洗胃和使用活性炭。 特异性解毒剂 - 硫酸阿托品(以1-2mg的剂量缓慢缓慢),取决于脉搏率,必要时,在2-4小时后重新引入初始剂量。 应确保气道是免费的,如有必要 - 通风; 心脏骤停; 需要控制水电解质的平衡。

管理路线

内。

注意事项

建议将服用药物的时间与患者体力活动的时间结合起来。 对治疗的预期反应缺乏可能是由于过量而导致的。

历史上肝病患者应定期监测其功能。

在车辆驾驶员和职业与注意力集中度相关的人员的工作中应该小心。

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Ophtalmoferon eye drops 10ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Pyridostigmine bromide (Pyridostigmini bromidum)

I want this, give me price

Chemical name

3 - [[(Dimethylamino) carbonyl] oxy] -1-methylpyridinium bromide

Pharmacological group

M-, n-holinomimetiki, incl. Anticholinesterase agents

Stimulators of gastrointestinal motility, including emetics

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

G70 Myasthenia gravis and other disorders of the neuromuscular synapse

Myasthenic syndrome, Myasthenic syndromes, Myasthenia gravis, Myasthenic syndrome, Severe myasthenia gravis (Myasthenia gravis)

K59.0.0 * Constipation hypo- and atonic

Atonic constipation, Acute functional constipation, Constipation of various etiologies due to hypotension of the gastrointestinal tract and flaccid peristalsis of the large intestine, Constipation of various etiologies, caused by hypotension and sluggish peristalsis of the colon with a change in the nature of nutrition and place of stay, Reduction of the evacuation function of the large intestinem Chronic atonic constipation, Chronic hypotonic constipation, Acute constipation, Preparation of the lower GI tract for endoscopy

K59.8.0 * Atony of the intestine

Atony of the duodenum, Atony of the gastrointestinal tract, Atony of the intestine, Atony of the intestine after operations, Atony of the intestine after childbirth, Atony of the musculature of the gastrointestinal tract, Sluggish peristalsis of the large intestine, Sluggish peristalsis of the colon, Hypotension of the duodenum, Hypotension of the intestine, Hypotension of the large intestine, Hypotonia of the large intestine, Constipation of various etiologies, due to hypotension of the gastrointestinal tract and flaccid peristalsis of the large intestine, Violation of the promotion of intestinal contents, Postoperative atony of the stomach, Postoperative intestinal atony

N31.2 neurogenic bladder weakness, not elsewhere classified

Urinary incontinence in a stressful situation, Atony of bladder, Atony of the bladder (the sphincter) (neurogenic), Impaired function of the sphincter of the bladder, Neurogenic bladder disorders, Neurogenic bladder disorder, Neurogenic bladder, Functional insufficiency of the sphincter of the bladder, Imperative incontinence

R39.1 Other difficulties with micturition

Frequent urination, urinary retention, strangury, Obstructed flow of urine, Violation of urination, Violation of urination, Violation of bladder emptying, Violation of the outflow of urine, Frequent urination, Abnormalities of urination

T88.8 Other specified complications of surgical and therapeutic interventions, not elsewhere classified

Dumping syndrome

Y55.1 Adverse reactions in the therapeutic use of muscle relaxants [skeletal muscle n-cholinoreceptor blockers]

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Code CAS

101-26-8

Characteristics

White or almost white crystalline powder with a characteristic pleasant smell. Very easily soluble in water and ethanol, easily soluble in chloroform, almost insoluble in ether, acetone, benzene.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anticholinesterase.

Reversibly inhibits cholinesterase, increases the content of acetylcholine in the area of cholinergic synapses. It improves neuromuscular transmission, increases motility of the gastrointestinal tract, raises the tone of the bladder, bronchi, secretion of exocrine glands, causes bradycardia.

When administered orally, Tmax is 1.5-3 hours, bioavailability is 8-20%, with myasthenia gravis it can drop to 4%. Penetration into the central nervous system is insignificant (due to low solubility in lipids). Partially metabolized in the liver to inactive metabolites. It is excreted mainly by the kidneys in unchanged form and in the form of metabolites, T1 / 2 - 2.5 hours.

Indications

Myasthenia gravis, myasthenic syndrome, atony of the gastrointestinal tract and bladder, incl. Postoperative atony of the intestine, atonic constipation, impaired emptying of the bladder after gynecological operations and childbirth; For the cessation of muscle relaxation during anesthesia.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, obstructive intestinal obstruction, obstruction of the urinary tract, increased bronchial muscle tonus (bronchial asthma, chronic obstructive bronchitis), previous or combined use of depolarizing muscle relaxants (eg suxamethonium) due to the possibility of synergy, irit; Spasm of the digestive tract, bile excretory and urinary tract; Myotonia, parkinsonism, thyrotoxicosis.

Restrictions for use

Arterial hypotension, chronic heart failure, acute myocardial infarction, peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum, bradycardia, diabetes, operations on the digestive tract (see "Application"), parkinsonism, renal insufficiency, liver diseases.

pregnancy and lactation

When pregnancy is possible, if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk to the fetus.

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

At the time of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued (pyridostigmine bromide penetrates into breast milk).

Side effects

From the nervous system and sensory organs: muscle tremor, muscle spasm, miosis.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): bradycardia, lowering blood pressure.

On the part of the respiratory system: increased secretion of bronchial glands.

On the part of the intestine: nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, increased intestinal peristalsis, stomach colic.

Other: skin rashes, excessive sweating, increased tear and salivation, frequent urge to urinate, skin rash.

Interaction

M-holinolitiki, ganglioblokatory, quinidine, procainamide, local anesthetics, tricyclic antidepressants, antiepileptic and antiparkinsonian drugs reduce the effect. Pyridostigmine bromide enhances the effect of derivatives of morphine, barbiturates and depolarizing muscle relaxants. Incompatible with ethanol.

Overdose

Symptoms: dizziness, hypersalivation, increased lachrymation, rhinorrhea, sweating, redness of the skin, difficulty breathing, pronounced miosis, visual impairment, nausea, vomiting, intestinal colic, diarrhea, involuntary withdrawal of urine and feces, fatigue, severe weakness, bronchospasm, swelling Lung, lowering blood pressure down to vascular collapse, bradycardia until cardiac arrest; Sometimes reflex tachycardia; Cholinergic crisis (pronounced or increasing muscle weakness until the onset of muscle paralysis, including paralysis of the respiratory muscles).

Treatment: gastric lavage and the use of activated charcoal. Specific antidote - atropine sulfate (iv slowly in a dose of 1-2 mg), depending on the pulse rate, if necessary, the initial dose is reintroduced after 2-4 hours. It should be ensured that the airways are free, if necessary - ventilation ; Cardiac arrest; It is necessary to control the water-electrolyte balance.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions

It is recommended to combine the time of taking the drug with the period of physical activity of the patient. The lack of an expected response to treatment may result from an overdose.

Patients with liver diseases in the history should regularly monitor its function.

Care should be taken during the work of drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention.

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Broxinac eye drops 0.09% 1.7ml