Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Pulmicort

我想要這個,給我價格

ATX代码R03BA02布地奈德

活性物质:布地奈德

药理组

用于局部使用的糖皮质激素[糖皮质激素]

香精分类(ICD-10)

J44.9慢性阻塞性肺疾病,未指定

阻塞性肺疾病,支气管阻塞,支气管阻塞,慢性阻塞性肺疾病恶化,可逆气流阻塞,可逆性气道阻塞,全肺支气管炎,泛珠胆酸,COPD,慢性肺部感染,下呼吸道慢性感染,慢性阻塞性肺病,慢性阻塞性肺疾病肺炎,慢性肺病,慢性阻塞性肺疾病,慢性支气管肺疾病,慢性支气管肺疾病,气道阻塞

J45哮喘

哮喘体力,哮喘,支气管哮喘,哮喘肺流量,阻塞痰液支气管哮喘,支气管哮喘大流量,支气管哮喘体力,超分泌性哮喘,支气管哮喘的激素依赖型,支气管哮喘哮喘发作缓解,非过敏性哮喘,夜间哮喘,哮喘恶化,哮喘发作,哮喘的内源性形式,夜间哮喘,支气管哮喘咳嗽

组成

吸入粉剂量1剂

活性物质:

布地奈德100μg

200μg

剂型说明

一个塑料吸入器,100 mcg /剂量 - 浅棕色吸入器的旋转部分,在其下侧被挤出“BUDESONIDE 100”; 对于200 mcg /剂量 - 吸入器的旋转部分为棕色,在其下侧被挤出“BUDESONIDE 200”。 吸入器含有从白色到几乎白色的圆形颗粒,在轻微的机械冲击下容易破裂。 该物质的一个微不足道的部分可以以粉末的形式存在。

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗炎,抗过敏,糖皮质激素。

适应症

支气管哮喘需要SCS维持治疗来控制炎症过程;

慢性阻塞性肺疾病(COPD)。

禁忌

布地奈德超敏反应

儿童年龄至6岁。

谨慎:治疗呼吸系统的肺结核,真菌,病毒或细菌感染的活动或不活动形式的吸入性GCS患者。

怀孕和哺乳期

在接受孕妇时,布地奈德并没有显示增加胎儿发育异常的风险,但不能完全排除其发展的风险,因此在怀孕期间应使用布地奈德的最低有效剂量,而不会忘记支气管哮喘病程恶化的可能性。

动物研究的结果表明,SCS可能导致胎儿发育异常,但这些数据不能推荐给推荐剂量接受SCS的人群。

没有关于布地奈德在母乳中发生的数据。 处方药时应考虑到母亲的预期收益与对孩子的潜在风险的比例。

副作用

高达10%的服用该药物的患者可能会遇到以下副作用:

频繁(> 1/100)

呼吸道部分:口咽念珠菌病,刺激咽喉,咳嗽声,声音嘶哑。

稀少(<1/1000)

一般:血管性水肿

从皮肤:荨麻疹,皮疹,接触性皮炎。

从呼吸道:支气管痉挛。

还可能存在神经精神症状,例如神经紧张,兴奋性,抑郁症和行为障碍。 考虑到发生口咽念珠菌病的风险,每次吸入药物后,患者应用水彻底冲洗口腔。

在极少数情况下,由于SCS的全身影响,包括肾上腺功能低下,症状可能发生。

在极少数情况下,皮肤上有瘀伤的外观。

给药和管理

吸入。 单独选择剂量。 在支气管哮喘严重恶化期间吸入糖皮质激素治疗开始时的药物推荐剂量以及口服GCS的剂量减少或戒断如下:

6岁以上的儿童 - 100-800 mcg /天(总日剂量可分为2-4次吸入)。 如果推荐剂量不超过400mcg /天,则药物的整个剂量可以服用1次(一次)。

在儿童中,单次剂量的过渡应在儿科医生的监督下进行。

成年人 - 通常剂量为200-800 mcg /天(总日剂量可分为2-4次吸入)。 对于支气管哮喘严重恶化的治疗,日剂量可增加至1600μg。

如果推荐剂量不超过400mcg /天,则药物的整个剂量可以服用1次(一次)。

当选择维持剂量时,有必要努力规定最小有效剂量。

吸入1剂后开始治疗效果的时间为数小时。 治疗后1-2周达到最大疗效。 Pulmicort®Turbuhaler®对支气管哮喘发作具有预防作用,不影响疾病的急性表现。

当与剂量为喷雾剂的布地奈德相比,使用Turbuhaler®时,展示布地奈德的最佳疗效。 在Pulmicort®Turbuhaler®上使用Pulmicort®气溶胶形式的患者处于稳定状态的情况下,应考虑布地奈德日剂量的减少。

为了增强治疗效果,由于全身效应的风险较低,因此推荐使用Pulmicort®Turbuhaler®的日剂量而不是药物与口服GCS的组合的增加。

接受口服GCS(糖皮质激素)

口服糖皮质激素(糖皮质激素)的消除应在稳定患者健康的背景下进行。 在10天内,建议以选定剂量服用高剂量的Pulmicort®,以抗口服糖皮质激素。 将来,口服GCS的剂量应逐渐降低(例如2.5mg泼尼松龙或其类似物)至最低水平。 在许多情况下,可以完全拒绝使用口服GCS。

在肾功能不全或肝功能障碍患者中没有使用布地奈德的数据。 考虑到由于肝脏中生物转化引起的布地奈德排泄,可以预期药物在严重肝硬化患者中的作用持续时间的增加。

过量

如果过量的Pulmicort®Turbuhaler®剂量高于推荐剂量,则没有临床表现。 长期使用药物的剂量远高于推荐剂量,全身性糖皮质激素的作用可能以高血压和肾上腺功能的抑制形式发展。

特别说明

为了尽量减少真菌性口咽损伤的风险,每次吸入药物后,应指示患者用水彻底冲洗口腔。

应避免联合使用布地奈德与酮康唑,伊曲康唑或其他潜在的CYP3A4抑制剂。 如果布地奈德和酮康唑或伊曲康唑或其他潜在的CYP3A4抑制剂已经开处方,应尽可能多地服用药物之间的时间。

由于降低垂体 - 肾上腺功能的可能风险,应特别注意从口服GCS转移至Pulmicort®的患者。 此外,应特别注意服用高剂量GCS的患者,或长期接受最高推荐剂量的吸入性糖皮质激素。在紧张的情况下,这些患者可能会出现肾上腺功能不全的体征和症状。 当压力或外科手术时,推荐使用全身性SCS进行额外的治疗。

应该特别注意从系统转移到吸入性糖皮质激素(Pulmicort®Turbuhaler®)的患者,或者可以预期会发生垂体 - 肾上腺功能障碍。 在这些患者中,有必要特别注意减少系统性SCS的剂量,并监测肾上腺的激素功能。 患者也可能需要在紧张情况(如创伤,手术等)期间口服GCS。

从口服GCS切换到Pulmicort®Turbuhaler®时,患者可能会遇到以前观察到的症状,如肌肉酸痛或关节疼痛。 在这种情况下,可能需要暂时增加口服GCS的剂量。 在罕见的情况下,可以观察到诸如疲劳感,头痛,恶心和呕吐等症状,表明GCS的全身性衰竭。

通过吸入替代口服糖皮质激素有时会导致以前用全身药物治疗的现有过敏(如鼻炎和湿疹)的表现。

在长期接受GCS接受治疗的儿童和青少年(不论分娩方式)下,建议定期监测生长指标。

在使用短效支气管扩张剂治疗效果降低的情况下,应指导患者咨询医生的需要。 药物使用频率的独立增加可能导致任命适当治疗的延误。 在病情突然恶化的情况下,应考虑用口服GCS进行治疗的可能性。

影响驾驶汽车或其他机械的能力。 Pulmicort®Turbuhaler®不影响驾驶汽车或其他机械的能力。

说明

包含在Turbuhaler®中的药物通过turbuhaler®接口进行主动吸气时,与气流一起进入患者的气道。

注意:说服患者仔细阅读使用Pulmicort®Turbuhaler®的说明书非常重要。

为了确保药物的最佳剂量已经进入肺部,您需要通过Turbuhaler®口器进行深吸气。

在任何情况下都不要通过喉舌呼气。

吸入所需剂量的药物后,用水冲洗口腔,以尽量减少口咽真菌感染的风险。

如何使用Pulmicort®Turbuhaler®

Turbuhaler®是一种多剂量吸入器,可让您以非常小的剂量剂量和吸入药物。 当患者吸入时,将Turbuhaler®的粉末送至肺部。 因此,重要的是患者通过接口进行深层和深层呼吸。

Turbuhaler®非常易于使用。 只需按照以下说明:

1.拧下并取下盖子。

2.将分配器向下垂直握住吸入器。 通过逆时针转动分配器将剂量装入吸入器,直至停止,然后将分配器转到其原始位置,直到发出咔嗒声。

呼气 不要通过喉舌呼气。 呼气前,将吸入器从口中取出。

4.轻轻地用牙齿挤压嘴巴,挤压嘴唇,并通过嘴唇深深吸气。 喉舌不能咀嚼,咬紧牙齿。

如果需要吸入多于一个剂量,请重复步骤2-5。

5.关闭吸入器盖。

6.用水冲洗口腔。

重要!

不要透过喉舌呼气。 使用后务必紧紧关闭吸入器盖。

由于吸入粉末的量非常小,吸入后患者可能感觉不到粉末的味道。 但是,如果他按照指示,他可以确定他吸入必要的药物剂量。

清洁的

定期(每周一次),你应该用干布从外面清洁喉舌。

不要使用水或其他液体清洁接口。

你怎么知道吸入器是空的?

剂量窗口中红色标记的外观意味着吸入器中仍有大约20个剂量。 当红色标记到达指示剂剂量窗口的底部边缘时,吸入器为空。

当吸入器摇动时听到的声音是由除湿剂而不是药物产生的。

问题形式

用于吸入粉末,100mcg /剂量和200mcg /剂量。 在剂量为100mcg /剂量的药物中,100剂或200剂(剂量为200mcg /剂量)的塑料吸入器包括计量装置,粉末储存罐,干燥剂罐,口器和螺丝帽。 1吸入器在纸板箱中。

药店的休假条款

处方。

储存条件

温度低于30°C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Solcoseryl gel 20gr 10%

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Pulmicort

I want this, give me price

ATX Code R03BA02 Budesonide

Active substance: Budesonide

Pharmacological group

Glucocorticosteroid for topical use [Glucocorticosteroids]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

J44.9 Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, unspecified

Obstructive pulmonary diseases, Bronchial obstruction, bronchial obstruction, Exacerbation of chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, reversible airflow obstruction, Reversible airway obstruction, panbronchiolitis, Panbronhit, COPD, Chronic pulmonary infection, Chronic infection of the lower respiratory tract, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Chronic obstructive pneumonia, Chronic lung disease, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Chronic bronchopulmonary disease, Chronic broncho-pulmonary diseases, Airway obstruction

J45 Asthma

Asthma physical effort, status asthmaticus, Bronchial asthma, Asthma lung flow, Bronchial asthma with obstruction of sputum discharge, Bronchial asthma heavy currents, Bronchial asthma physical effort, hypersecretory asthma, Hormone-dependent form of bronchial asthma, Relief of asthma attacks in bronchial asthma, Non-allergic asthma, nocturnal asthma, Exacerbation of asthma, Asthma attacks, Endogenous forms of asthma, Night asthma, Cough with bronchial asthma

Composition

Powder for inhalation dosed 1 dose

active substance:

Budesonide 100 μg

200 μg

Description of dosage form

A plastic inhaler, for 100 mcg / dose - a rotating part of the light-brown inhaler, on the underside it is squeezed out "BUDESONIDE 100"; For 200 mcg / dose - the rotating part of the inhaler is brown, on the underside it is squeezed out "BUDESONIDE 200". The inhaler contains round granules from white to almost white, easily breakable at the slightest mechanical impact. An insignificant part of the substance can be present in the form of a powder.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antiallergic, glucocorticoid.

Indications

A bronchial asthma requiring maintenance therapy for SCS to control the inflammatory process;

Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to budesonide;

Children's age till 6 years.

With caution: when treating inhaled GCS patients with active or inactive forms of pulmonary tuberculosis, fungal, viral or bacterial infections of the respiratory system.

pregnancy and lactation

While receiving pregnant women, budesonide has not been shown to increase the risk of developmental abnormalities in the fetus, however, the risk of their development can not be completely ruled out, therefore, during pregnancy, the minimum effective dose of budesonide should be used, without forgetting the possibility of worsening of the course of bronchial asthma.

The results of animal studies have shown that SCS can cause abnormalities in fetal development, but these data can not be extrapolated to people receiving SCS at the recommended doses.

There is no data on the occurrence of budesonide in breast milk. When prescribing the drug should take into account the ratio of expected benefits for the mother and the potential risk to the child.

Side effects

Up to 10% of patients taking the drug may experience the following side effects:

Frequent (> 1/100)

On the part of the respiratory tract: candidiasis of the oropharynx, irritation of the mucous pharynx, cough, hoarseness of the voice.

Rare (<1/1000)

General: angioedema.

From the skin: urticaria, rash, contact dermatitis.

From the respiratory tract: bronchospasm.

There may also be neuropsychiatric symptoms such as nervousness, excitability, depression, and behavioral disorders. Taking into account the risk of developing candidiasis of the oropharynx, the patient should rinse the mouth thoroughly with water after each inhalation of the drug.

In rare cases, symptoms can occur due to systemic effects of SCS, including adrenal hypofunction.

In rare cases, the appearance of bruises on the skin.

Dosing and Administration

Inhalation. The dose is selected individually. The recommended doses of the drug in the case of the onset of inhaled glucocorticoid therapy during severe exacerbations of bronchial asthma, as well as against a dose reduction or withdrawal of oral GCS, are as follows:

Children over 6 years of age - 100-800 mcg / day (the total daily dose can be divided into 2-4 inhalations). If the recommended dose does not exceed 400 mcg / day, the entire dose of the drug can be taken for 1 time (one time).

In children, the transition to a single dose should be performed under the supervision of a pediatrician.

Adults - the usual dose is 200-800 mcg / day (the total daily dose can be divided into 2-4 inhalations). For the treatment of severe exacerbation of bronchial asthma, the daily dose can be increased to 1600 μg.

If the recommended dose does not exceed 400 mcg / day, the entire dose of the drug can be taken for 1 time (one time).

When selecting a maintenance dose, it is necessary to strive to prescribe the minimum effective dose.

The time to start the therapeutic effect after inhalation of 1 dose is several hours. The maximum therapeutic effect is achieved 1-2 weeks after treatment. Pulmicort® Turbuhaler® has a preventive effect on the course of bronchial asthma and does not affect the acute manifestations of the disease.

The best efficacy of budesonide was demonstrated when using Turbuhaler® as compared to a similar dose of budesonide in the form of a dosed aerosol. In the case of a patient in a stable condition with Pulmicort® in aerosol form on Pulmicort® Turbuhaler®, a reduction in the daily dose of budesonide should be considered.

To enhance the therapeutic effect, an increase in the daily dose of Pulmicort® Turbuhaler® instead of the combination of the drug with oral GCS may be recommended, due to a lower risk of systemic effects.

Patients receiving oral GCS (glucocorticosteroids)

The abolition of oral glucocorticosteroids (glucocorticosteroids) should be performed against a background of stable patient health. Within 10 days, it is recommended to take a high dose of Pulmicort® against oral glucocorticosteroids in a selected dose. In the future, the dose of oral GCS should be gradually reduced (for example, 2.5 mg prednisolone or its analogue) to the lowest possible level. In many cases, it is possible to completely refuse the use of oral GCS.

There is no data on the use of budesonide in patients with renal insufficiency or liver dysfunction. Taking into account budesonide excretion due to biotransformation in the liver, an increase in the duration of action of the drug in patients with severe hepatic cirrhosis can be expected.

Overdose

In case of an overdose of Pulmicort® Turbuhaler® in doses much higher than recommended, there are no clinical manifestations. With prolonged use of the drug in doses much higher than recommended, a systemic glucocorticosteroid effect may develop in the form of hypercorticism and suppression of adrenal function.

special instructions

To minimize the risk of fungal oropharyngeal injury, the patient should be instructed to rinse the mouth thoroughly with water after each inhalation of the drug.

Joint use of budesonide with ketoconazole, itraconazole, or other potential inhibitors of CYP3A4 should be avoided. In the event that budesonide and ketoconazole or itraconazole or other potential inhibitors of CYP3A4 have been prescribed, the time between taking the drugs to the maximum possible should be increased.

Because of the possible risk of weakening the pituitary-adrenal function, special attention should be given to patients who are transferred from oral GCS to Pulmicort®. Also, special attention should be given to patients taking high doses of GCS, or long received the highest recommended doses of inhaled glucocorticosteroids. In stressful situations, such patients may show signs and symptoms of adrenal insufficiency. When stress or in cases of surgical intervention, additional therapy with systemic SCS is recommended.

Particular attention should be paid to patients who are transferred from systemic to inhaled glucocorticosteroids (Pulmicort® Turbuhaler®), or in the event that a pituitary-adrenal function disorder can be expected. In such patients, it is necessary to reduce the dose of systemic SCS with special care and monitor the hormonal function of the adrenal glands. Patients may also require the administration of oral GCS during periods of stressful situations, such as trauma, surgery, etc.

When switching from oral GCS to Pulmicort® Turbuhaler®, patients may experience such previously observed symptoms as muscle aches or joint pain. In such cases, a temporary increase in the dose of oral GCS may be necessary. In rare cases, symptoms such as a feeling of fatigue, headache, nausea and vomiting, indicating a systemic failure of the GCS, can be observed.

Replacement of oral glucocorticosteroids by inhalation sometimes results in the manifestation of an existing allergy (eg, rhinitis and eczema) that were previously treated with systemic drugs.

In children and adolescents receiving treatment with GCS (regardless of the method of delivery) for an extended period, it is recommended that growth indicators be regularly monitored.

Patients should be instructed about the need to consult a physician in the event of a decrease in the effectiveness of therapy with short-acting bronchodilators, tk. An independent increase in the frequency of use of the drug may lead to a delay in the appointment of adequate treatment. In case of sudden deterioration of the condition, consideration should be given to the possibility of conducting a course of treatment with oral GCS.

Influence on the ability to drive a car or other machinery. Pulmicort® Turbuhaler® does not affect the ability to drive a car or other machinery.

Instructions

The drug contained in the Turbuhaler® enters the patient's airways along with the air streams when performing an active inspiration through the turbuhaler® mouthpiece.

Caution: It is important to convince the patient to carefully read the instructions for using Pulmicort® Turbuhaler®.

To be sure that the optimal dose of the drug has entered the lungs, you need to take a deep and deep breath through the Turbuhaler® mouthpiece.

Under no circumstances do not exhale through the mouthpiece.

After inhalation of the required dose of the drug, rinse the mouth with water in order to minimize the risk of fungal infection of the oropharynx.

How to use Pulmicort® Turbuhaler®

Turbuhaler® is a multi-dose inhaler that allows you to dose and inhale the drug in very small doses. When the patient inhales, the powder from Turbuhaler® is delivered to the lungs. Therefore, it is important that the patient takes a deep and deep breath through the mouthpiece.

Turbuhaler® is very easy to use. Just follow the instructions below:

1. Unscrew and remove the cap.

2. Hold the inhaler vertically, with the dispenser down. Load the dose into the inhaler by turning the dispenser counter-clockwise until it stops, and then turn the dispenser to its original position until it clicks.

3. Exhale. Do not exhale through the mouthpiece. Before exhaling, remove the inhaler from the mouth.

4. Gently squeeze the mouthpiece with your teeth, squeeze your lips and inhale deeply and strongly through your mouth. The mouthpiece can not be chewed and clenched with teeth.

If inhalation of more than one dose is required, repeat steps 2-5.

5. Close the inhaler cap.

6. Rinse out mouth with water.

IMPORTANT!

Never exhale through the mouthpiece. Always close the inhaler cap tightly after use.

Since the amount of inhaled powder is very small, the patient may not feel the taste of the powder after inhalation. However, if he followed the instructions, he can be sure that he inhaled the necessary dose of the drug.

Cleaning

Regularly (once a week), you should clean the mouthpiece from the outside with a dry cloth.

Do not use water or other liquids to clean the mouthpiece.

How do you know that the inhaler is empty?

The appearance of a red mark in the dose window means that approximately 20 doses remain in the inhaler. The inhaler is empty when the red mark reaches the bottom edge of the indicator dose window.

The sound that is heard when the inhaler is shaken is produced by a dehumidifying agent, not a medicine.

Form of issue

Powder for inhalation dosed, 100 mcg / dose and 200 mcg / dose. 200 doses (for a dosage of 100 mcg / dose), 100 or 200 doses (for a dosage of 200 mcg / dose) in a plastic inhaler consisting of a metering device, a powder storage tank, a desiccant tank, a mouthpiece and a screw cap. 1 inhaler in a cardboard box.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions

At temperatures below 30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Dexatobropt eye drops 5ml