Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:尼古丁(Nicotinum)

我想要這個,給我價格

化学名称

(S)-3-(1-甲基-2-吡咯烷基)吡啶(也以树脂酸盐形式)

药理组

纠正酒精中毒,吸毒成瘾和毒性的资金

n Holinomimetiki

香精分类(ICD-10)

F17.2尼古丁成瘾

与吸烟有关,吸烟吸烟,烟草依赖,戒烟戒烟症状,滥用尼古丁

Z72.0烟草使用

抽烟

代码CAS

54-11-5

特点

生物碱烟草叶。 它是烟草烟雾的一部分,主要是电离形式,不溶于脂质。

药理

行动方式 - n-cholinomimetic。

它与外周相互作用(包括位于颈动脉窦区,自主神经节,肾上腺髓质和神经肌肉平板)和中枢n胆碱能受体。 低浓度激发他们在高块。 第一阶段(激发)的神经节与膜去极化神经节神经元相关,第二阶段(抑郁症) - 与乙酰胆碱的竞争性拮抗作用。 该内容影响CNS并调节神经末梢中乙酰胆碱,去甲肾上腺素,5-羟色胺和其他神经递质的释放。 它减少生长激素和促性腺激素的分泌增加 - 儿茶酚胺和ADH。 它促进释放内啡肽。 对中枢神经系统的作用(激发或抑制)取决于剂量,它们之间的间隔和人的心理状态。 小剂量刺激中枢神经系统,包括呕吐中心。 尼古丁可引起震颤和癫痫发作。 它刺激呼吸中心(反射到颈动脉窦化学感受器区并直接)。

由于激活交感神经影响,对心血管系统的作用: 心动过速(心室过早搏动),血压升高,器官和组织血液供应障碍(血管收缩),肾小球肾炎,糖原分解增加等。尼古丁可增加心输出量,增强心脏,增加氧气心肌。 副交感神经节的激活导致分泌增加(支气管腺和酸性胃液),以及支气管和胃肠道平滑肌的音调。 它有助于神经肌肉传播。 血液中脂肪酸的增加和血小板粘附。

通过吸烟对小剂量尼古丁进入体内的器官的影响主要是由于反射作用(刺激颈动脉窦和主动脉弓的化学感受器)。 通过逐渐发展尼古丁成瘾。

从粘膜很好地吸收(生物利用度取决于pH值)。 香烟烟雾中所含的电离尼古丁难溶于脂质,只有在肺部(吸力较大的表面)才有足够的吸收作用。 烟管烟草和雪茄的联合尼古丁(pH值8.5)是碱性的,并且在口中被快速吸收(不吸入)。 吸烟中的尼古丁摄入量从90%(吸烟量)降至10%(v nevdyhayuschih it)。 等离子体的T1 / 2 - 2小时。 大部分转化为肝脏和肾脏和肺部的生物惰性物质。 新陈代谢产物,少量生物碱不变形式在尿液内排出前10-15小时。

尼古丁(吸烟或咀嚼烟草)有助于心理依赖,缺血性心脏病,肺癌,慢性支气管炎,肺气肿等疾病的发展。 个体鼻烟会增加发生鼻腔癌的风险,而嚼烟往往会发展为口腔癌。 戒烟后死亡风险增加(与非吸烟者相比)下降,10-15岁时与非吸烟者的水平相当。 吸烟者显着增加最小冠状动脉的动脉粥样硬化变窄程度,增加血小板粘附和血栓形成的可能性,血液粘度由于红细胞增多而增加。 伴有痰咳嗽的粘液慢性分泌过多,促进慢性支气管炎,阻塞性肺疾病的发展,并且易于出现肺癌。 吸烟减缓溃疡愈合,增加胃溃疡复发频率,降低免疫力,增加感染性疾病的易感性。 吸烟少怀孕的妇女发生。 怀孕期间增加自发流产的风险(由于血液中缺氧),与其中大量异常DNA相关的胎盘发育紊乱。 生命头三年的孕妇吸烟增加了他的肺部疾病和呼吸道感染的频率。

适应症

烟草/尼古丁成瘾治疗:

- 减少戒烟症状,在戒烟戒烟患者中完全停药;

- 如果临时戒烟;

- 减少那些不能或不想完全戒烟的人吸烟的数量。

禁忌

急性期不稳定性心绞痛,严重心律失常,缺血性卒中或脑血管意外(最近转移),怀孕,哺乳期胃肠道过敏,侵蚀性和溃疡性病变; 口香糖 - 颞下颌关节疾病(活动型),口腔炎和咽炎的炎症性疾病。

限制适用

不受控制的高血压,肝功能异常,严重肾功能不全,不受控制的甲状腺机能亢进,嗜铬细胞瘤(由于尼古丁引起儿茶酚胺从肾上腺髓质释放的事实),年龄18岁的糖尿病。

怀孕和哺乳期

FDA对胎儿的分类影响

尼古丁渗透母乳,可以产生足够高的浓度来发展毒性,包括阻止婴儿呼吸。

副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:头晕,头痛,焦虑。

消化道:胃肠不适,恶心,呕吐,打嗝,粘膜和上呼吸道刺激,口腔炎,咀嚼肌肉疼痛,酸痛或刺激性语言。

其他:喉咙痛或口腔,心动过速,心律失常,过敏反应,包括皮肤。

过量

急性尼古丁中毒症状:唾液分泌,恶心,呕吐,腹泻,心动过速,血压升高,气短,呼吸抑制,瞳孔扩大,视力障碍,听力损失,抽搐,呼吸中枢麻痹引起的死亡。

治疗:旨在保持呼吸(救援呼吸为尼古丁排毒)。

慢性中毒通常与吸烟有关,其特征在于各种症状。 典型的过程是炎性气道粘膜(包括慢性支气管炎),过度激活,降低胃酸度和增强结肠运动。

治疗方法:解释烟草烟草的危害,集体治疗,逐渐减少吸烟,催眠,针灸,减轻戒断症状 - 使用低剂量的n-holinomimetik(包括尼古丁)。

管理路线

颊,吸入,皮肤。

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Oftaquix eye drops 0.5% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Nicotine (Nicotinum)

I want this, give me price

Chemical name

(S) -3- (1-Methyl-2-pyrrolidinyl) pyridine (also in the form resinate)

Pharmacological group

Funds for correcting violations in alcoholism, drug addiction and toxic

n Holinomimetiki

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

F17.2 Nicotine addiction

Link to smoking, Attracted to tobacco smoking, tobacco dependence,Withdrawal symptoms during smoking cessation, Abuse of nicotine

Z72.0 Tobacco use

Smoking

Code CAS

54-11-5

Characteristics

Alkaloid tobacco leaves. It is part of tobacco smoke therein being predominantly in the ionized form, insoluble in lipids.

Pharmacology

Mode of action - n-cholinomimetic.

It interacts with the peripheral (including located in the carotid sinus area, autonomic ganglia, adrenal medulla, and neuromuscular plates) and the central n-cholinergic receptors. The low concentration excites them in high - blocks. The ganglia of the first phase (excitation) is linked to membrane depolarization ganglion neurons, the second (depression) - a competitive antagonism with acetylcholine. The content affects the CNS and modulate the release of acetylcholine, norepinephrine, serotonin, and other neurotransmitters in the neuronal endings. It reduces secretion of growth hormone and gonadotropins increases - catecholamines and ADH. It promotes the release of endorphins. The action on the central nervous system (excitation or inhibition) depend on the dose, the intervals between them and the psychological state of the person. Small doses stimulate the central nervous system, including vomiting center. Nicotine can cause tremors and seizures. It stimulates the respiratory center (reflexively to the carotid sinus chemoreceptors zone and directly).

The action on the cardiovascular system due to the activation of the sympathetic influences:. Tachycardia (ventricular premature beats), increased blood pressure, disturbance of blood supply to organs and tissues (vasoconstriction), gipernoradrenalinemiya, increased glycogenolysis, etc. Nicotine increases cardiac output, strengthens the heart and increases oxygen consumption myocardium. Activation of parasympathetic ganglia leads to increased secretion (bronchial glands and the acidic gastric juice), and the tone of bronchial and gastrointestinal smooth muscle. It facilitates neuromuscular transmission. Increases of fatty acids in the blood and platelet adhesion.

Impact on the internal organs of small doses of nicotine entering the body by smoking, is mainly due to a reflex action (stimulation of the chemoreceptors of the carotid sinus and aortic arch). By gradually developing nicotine addiction.

Is well absorbed from the mucous membranes (bioavailability depends upon pH). The ionized nicotine contained in the cigarette smoke, is poorly soluble in lipids, and sufficient absorption is only possible in the lung (large suction surface). Unionized nicotine (pH of 8.5) of the smoke pipe tobacco and cigars is alkaline and is rapidly absorbed in the mouth (not inhaled). The amount of intake of nicotine from smoking varies from 90% (in the smoke inhaling) to 10% (v nevdyhayuschih it). T1 / 2 of plasma - 2 h. Most converted to biologically inert substances in the liver and in the kidneys and lungs. The products of metabolism, and a small amount of alkaloids in unchanged form excreted in the urine within the first 10-15 hours.

Nicotine (smoking or chewing tobacco) contribute to the development of psychological dependence, ischemic heart disease, lung cancer, chronic bronchitis, emphysema and other diseases. Individuals snuff increases the risk of developing cancer of the nasal cavity, while chewing tobacco often develop cancer of the oral cavity. The increased risk of death (compared to non-smokers) decreased after smoking cessation, and in 10-15 years amounts to about the same level as non-smokers. Smokers significantly increases the degree of atherosclerotic narrowing of the smallest coronary arteries, increases platelet adhesion and the likelihood of thrombosis, blood viscosity increases as a result of polycythemia. Chronic hypersecretion of mucus accompanied by a cough with phlegm, promotes the development of chronic bronchitis, obstructive pulmonary disease and predisposes to the appearance of lung cancer. Smoking slows healing of ulcers and increases the frequency of recurrence of gastric ulcers, reduces immunity and increases susceptibility to infectious diseases. Women who smoke less pregnancy occurs. During pregnancy increases the risk of spontaneous abortion (as a result of oxygen deficiency in the blood), disturbances in development of the placenta associated with a large number of abnormal DNA in it. Maternal smoking during the first three years of life increases the frequency of his lung disease and respiratory infections.

Indications

tobacco / nicotine addiction treatment:

- Reduction of withdrawal symptoms that occur with the full smoking cessation in patients who have decided to quit smoking;

- If temporary smoking cessation;

- To reduce the number of cigarettes smoked by those who can not or does not want to completely give up smoking.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, erosive and ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract in the acute phase of unstable angina, severe arrhythmia, ischemic stroke, or cerebrovascular accident (recently transferred), pregnancy, breast-feeding; chewing gum - disease of the temporomandibular joint (active form), inflammatory diseases of the oral cavity and pharynx.

Restrictions apply

Uncontrolled hypertension, abnormal liver function, severe renal insufficiency, uncontrolled hyperthyroidism, pheochromocytoma (due to the fact that nicotine causes the release of catecholamines from the adrenal medulla), diabetes mellitus, age 18 years.

pregnancy and lactation

Category effects on the fetus by FDA - D.

Nicotine penetrates the mother's milk, it can create a high concentration sufficient for the development of toxicity, including stop the baby breathing.

Side effects

From the nervous system and sensory organs: dizziness, headache, anxiety.

From the digestive tract: gastrointestinal discomfort, nausea, vomiting, hiccups, irritation of mucous membranes and upper respiratory tract, stomatitis, pain in the masticatory muscles, soreness or irritation language.

Other: sore throat or mouth, tachycardia, arrhythmia, allergic reactions, including skin.

Overdose

Symptoms of acute nicotine poisoning: salivation, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, tachycardia, increased blood pressure, shortness of breath, respiratory depression, mydriasis, visual disturbances, hearing loss, convulsions, possible death due to respiratory center paralysis.

Treatment: aims to maintain breathing (rescue breathing for up nicotine detoxification).

Chronic poisoning usually associated with tobacco smoking and is characterized by a variety of symptoms. Typical processes are inflammatory airway mucosal (including chronic bronchitis), hypersalivation, reducing gastric acidity and enhancing colonic motility.

Treatment: an explanation of the harm of smoking tobacco, group therapy, a gradual reduction in the number of cigarettes smoked, hypnosis, acupuncture, to relieve withdrawal symptoms - the use of low doses of n-holinomimetik (including nicotine).

Routes of administration

Buccal, inhalation, on skin.

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Emoxi-optic eye drops 1% 5ml