Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Nebilet

我想要這個,給我價格

药物的商品名 - Nebilet

剂型:片剂

活性物质: Nebivololum

ATX

C07AB12 Nebivolol

药物治疗组: β1选择性阻断剂[β-阻断剂]

疾病分类(ICD-10)

I10基本(原发性)高血压:高血压; 动脉高血压; 动脉高血压危象过程; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症; 血压突然升高; 高血压疾病的血液循环; 高血压病 高血压危机; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高渗性疾病; 高血压危机; 加速高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压病的加重; 暂时性高血压; 孤立性收缩期高血压

I15继发性高血压:动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症; 高血压; 血压突然升高; 高血压疾病的血液循环; 高血压病 高血压危机; 高血压; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压危机; 加速高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压病的加重; 暂时性高血压; 高血压; 动脉高血压; 动脉高血压危象过程; 肾血管性高血压; 高血压症状; 肾高血压; 血管性高血压; 肾血管性高血压; 症状性高血压

I25.9慢性缺血性心脏病,未指明: CHD; 冠状动脉循环不足; 冠状动脉粥样硬化患者冠状动脉疾病

组成(每片):

5.45mg盐酸奈必洛尔

(相当于5mg的奈必洛尔)

赋形剂:乳糖一水合物; 玉米淀粉; MCC; 二氧化硅; 硬脂酸镁; 聚山梨醇酯80; 羟丙基甲基纤维素; 羧甲基纤维素钠

在泡罩7或14个。 在盒1,2或4个水泡中。

描述

圆形,双凸片几乎白色,具有单边缺口。

特性

心脏选择性β1受体阻滞剂。

Nebilet的药理特性

药效作用 -抗心绞痛,抗高血压,抗心律失常。

它降低休息时,身体运动时的高血压,压力。 竞争和选择性阻止突触和extrasynaptic beta1肾上腺素能受体,使他们无法进入儿茶酚胺,调节内皮血管扩张因子(NO)的释放。 低血压作用也会降低肾素 - 血管紧张素系统的活性(与血浆中肾素活性的变化不直接相关)。 在早期治疗增加了一轮,在未来,长期使用,它是正常的或减少。 2-5天后出现降压作用,1-2个月后注意到稳定的手术。 减少心肌需氧量(减慢心率和减少前后负荷)减少心绞痛发作的数量和严重程度,增加运动耐力。 抗心律失常效应是由于抑制心脏的病理自动(包括病理焦点)和减缓AV传导。

药代动力学

摄入后从胃肠道迅速吸收(食物摄取对吸收没有影响)。 生物利用度 - 在“快速”(“首过”通过肝脏)代谢和几乎完全“慢”的受试者中具有12%的生物利用度。 与D-nebivolol的蛋白质的相互作用 - 98.1%,L-奈必洛尔的 - 97.9%。 它通过无环和芳香羟基化和N-脱烷基化部分代谢形成活性代谢物; 所得的羟基和氨基衍生物与葡萄糖醛酸缀合并以O-和N-葡萄糖醛酸的形式排出。 T1 / 2 gidroksmetabolitov-24小时,奈必洛尔对映体-10小时(对于具有“快速”代谢的那些); 对于“慢”的人分别为48小时和30-50小时。 由肾脏(38%)和肠(48%)排泄。

Nebilet的适应症

动脉高血压,缺血性心脏病。

禁忌症

过敏性,支气管哮喘,心力衰竭(代偿失调),严重的肝功能障碍,低血压,心动过缓,心源性休克,病态窦综合征,AV阻滞II和III度,嗜铬细胞瘤,Prinzmetal心绞痛,抑郁症,闭塞性外周血管疾病(“间歇性”跛行) ,重症肌无力,肌无力,年龄18岁(有效性和安全性已建立)。

怀孕和哺乳

在怀孕和哺乳期间,应在医生的监督下谨慎使用严格的适应症。

副作用

头痛,头晕,疲劳,感觉异常(1〜10%的频率),恶心,口干,腹泻或便秘(超过1%的病例)。 心动过缓,心力衰竭,水肿,心律失常,雷诺氏综合征,AV阻滞,假性心绞痛,抑郁,注意力减退,嗜睡,失眠,“梦幻”梦,幻觉,过敏反应,光照性皮肤病,皮疹,支气管痉挛h。在没有先前阻塞性肺病的情况下),鼻炎。

相互作用

与麻醉剂的组合引起心脏抑制效应并增加低血压的风险。 与同时使用抗高血压药物,硝酸甘油阻滞剂“慢”钙通道可能发展突发性低血压(应特别注意与哌唑嗪组合); 与抗心律失常药,利血平,α-甲基多巴,可乐定,胍法辛 - 增加心动过缓的严重性; 与强心苷 - 总和计时和Dromotropic; 与可乐定增加综合征“取消”。

电感微粒体氧化(利福平,巴比妥类)被还原,抑制剂(西咪替丁)达到血浆中的浓度。

剂量和管理

里面,不管吃饭,喝大量的液体,在一天中的同一时间。 平均日剂量 - 2.5-5mg。 每天服用1次。 患有肾功能不全或65岁以上的患者,推荐的初始剂量为2.5 mg /天; 如果需要,可以将日剂量增加至10mg。

过量

过量的β受体阻滞剂的症状:血压降低,恶心,呕吐,发osis,窦性心动过缓,AV阻滞,心力衰竭,心源性休克,心脏停搏,支气管痉挛,意识丧失,昏迷。

在临床实践中,观察到过量效应。

治疗:在严重低血压,心动过缓和心力衰竭的情况下,以2-5分钟的间隔引入β-激动剂以实现期望的效果,洗胃,任命活性炭。 在没有效果 - 多巴胺,多巴酚丁胺,去甲肾上腺素。 然后1-10mg胰高血糖素产生经静脉心内起搏器。 当支气管痉挛 - 在β2-肾上腺素能兴奋剂。 当室性心律失常 - 利多卡因(IA类药物不使用)。 在抽搐 - /地西泮。

预防措施

在有心绞痛的患者中,停药治疗应逐步 - 在1-2周内。 当心绞痛推荐剂量应提供在每分钟55-60次的范围内的静息心率,负荷 - 每分钟不超过110次。 吸烟者具有较低的药物功效。 在老年人(超过65岁),糖尿病(可能的掩蔽下降血糖 - 神经质,震颤,心悸)的肾功能不全患者中谨慎使用,而甲状腺功能亢进(由心率增加掩盖),过敏倾向(可能增加过敏反应)。仅在彻底分析药物的可能风险和益处之间的关系后才规定银屑病。

监测服用该药物的患者,包括监测心率和血压(在每天开始接受时,然后每3-4个月1次),糖尿病患者的血糖(每4-5个月1次),和肾功能的老年患者(每4-5个月1次),外周循环状态。

孕妇的治疗需要在分娩前停止48-72小时。 如果这是不可能的,有必要确保在分娩后48-72小时密切监测新生儿(发展心动过缓,低血压,低血糖,新生儿的呼吸瘫痪)。

特别说明

患者使用隐形眼镜,你应该记住,在药物治疗的情况下可能会减少泪液的产生。

Nebilet建议用于高血压阶段的患者,我承认实施飞行。

制造商

“Berlin-Chemie AG / Menarini Group”,德国。

Nebilet的存储条件

在15-30℃的温度

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

不要使用超过包装上印刷的到期日期。

Someone from the Mexico - just purchased the goods:
Ergoferon 20 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Nebilet

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Nebilet

Dosage Form: tablets

Active substance:Nebivololum

ATX

C07AB12 Nebivolol

Pharmacotherapeutic group: Beta1-selective blocker [Beta-blockers]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

I25.9 Chronic ischemic heart disease, unspecified: CHD; Insufficiency of coronary circulation; Coronary atherosclerosis in patients with coronary artery disease

Composition (per tablet):

5.45 mg of nebivolol hydrochloride

(Equivalent to 5mg of nebivolol)

Excipients: lactose monohydrate; corn starch; MCC; silicon dioxide; magnesium stearate; polysorbate 80; hydroxypropylmethylcellulose; sodium carboxymethylcellulose

in blister 7 or 14 pcs .; in box 1, 2 or 4 blisters.

Description

Round, biconvex tablets almost white, with unilateral notch for division.

Characteristic

Cardioselective beta1-blocker.

Pharmacological Properties of Nebilet

Pharmachologic effect - antianginal, antihypertensive, anti-arrhythmic.

It lowers high blood pressure at rest, during physical exertion, stress. Competitive and selectively blocks the synaptic and extrasynaptic beta1-adrenergic receptors, making them inaccessible to the catecholamines, modulates the release of endothelial vasodilator factor (NO). Hypotensive action is due also decrease the activity of the renin-angiotensin system (not directly correlated with the change in renin activity in blood plasma). In the early days of treatment increases the round, in the future, long-term use, it is normal or reduced. The hypotensive effect develops after 2-5 days, stable operation is noted after 1-2 months. Reduces myocardial oxygen demand (slowing of heart rate and a decrease in pre- and afterload) reduces the number and severity of angina attacks and increase exercise tolerance. Antiarrhythmic effect is due to inhibition of the pathological automatism of the heart (including in the pathological focus) and slowing AV conduction.

Pharmacokinetics

After intake of rapidly absorbed from the gastrointestinal tract (food intake has no effect on the absorption). Bioavailability - 12% in those with "fast" (the effect of "first pass" through the liver) metabolism and almost full - in subjects with "slow". Communication with proteins for D-nebivolol - 98.1%, for the L-nebivolol - 97.9%. It is metabolized to form the active metabolite by acyclic and aromatic hydroxylation and N-dealkylation partial; the resulting hydroxy- and amino derivatives conjugated with glucuronic acid and excreted in the form of O- and N-glucuronyl. T1 / 2 gidroksimetabolitov - 24 hours, nebivolol enantiomers - 10 hours (for those with "fast" metabolism); for persons with a "slow" - 48 hours and 30-50 hours, respectively. Excreted by the kidneys (38%) and gut (48%).

Indications of Nebilet

Arterial hypertension, ischemic heart disease.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, bronchial asthma, heart failure (decompensation), severe liver dysfunction, hypotension, bradycardia, cardiogenic shock, sick sinus syndrome, AV block II and III degree, pheochromocytoma, Prinzmetal angina, depression, obliterating peripheral vascular disease ( "intermittent" claudication), myasthenia gravis, muscle weakness, up to age 18 years (effectiveness and safety have been established).

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

During pregnancy and lactation should be used with caution under strict indications, under the supervision of a physician.

Side effect

Headache, dizziness, fatigue, paresthesia (frequency of 1-10%), nausea, dry mouth, diarrhea or constipation (more than 1% of cases). Bradycardia, orthostatic hypotension, heart failure, edema, cardiac arrhythmias, Raynaud's syndrome, AV block, false angina, depression, decreased attention, somnolence, insomnia, "nightmarish" dream, hallucinations, allergic reactions, photodermatosis, rash, bronchospasm (in tonnes. h. in the absence of previously obstructive pulmonary disease), rhinitis.

Interaction

The combination with anesthetics cause cardiodepressivny effect and increase the risk of hypotension. With simultaneous use with antihypertensive drugs, nitroglycerin blockers "slow" calcium channels may develop sudden hypotension (special care should be taken in combination with prazosin); with antiarrhythmics, reserpine, alpha-methyldopa, clonidine, guanfacine - increasing the severity of bradycardia; with cardiac glycosides - summation chrono and Dromotropic; with clonidine - increased syndrome "cancel".

Inductors microsomal oxidation (rifampicin, barbiturates) is reduced, and inhibitors (cimetidine) to the concentration in the blood plasma.

Dosage and Administration

Inside, regardless of meals, drinking plenty of fluids, at one and the same time of day. The average daily dose - 2.5-5 mg. Take 1 time per day. Patients with renal insufficiency or in patients older than 65 years in the recommended initial dose of 2.5 mg / day; if necessary, the daily dose can be increased to 10 mg.

Overdose

Symptoms of an overdose of beta-blockers: decrease in blood pressure, nausea, vomiting, cyanosis, sinus bradycardia, AV block, heart failure, cardiogenic shock, cardiac arrest, bronchospasm, loss of consciousness, coma.

In clinical practice, overdose effects were observed.

Treatment: gastric lavage, the appointment of activated carbon, in the case of severe hypotension, bradycardia and heart failure - in / in the introduction of beta-agonists with an interval of 2-5 minutes to achieve the desired effect. In the absence of effect - dopamine, dobutamine, norepinephrine. Then 1-10 mg of glucagon production transvenous intracardial pacemaker. When bronchospasm - in / in a beta2-adrenergic stimulants. When ventricular arrhythmia - lidocaine (IA class of drugs are not used). In convulsions - in / diazepam.

Precautionary measures

In patients with angina discontinue therapy should be gradually - within 1-2 weeks. When angina recommended dose should provide a resting heart rate in the range of 55-60 beats per minute, with a load - no more than 110 beats per minute. Smokers have lower efficacy of the drug. To use caution in patients with renal insufficiency in the elderly (over 65 years), diabetes (possible masking signs of lowering blood glucose - nervousness, tremor, palpitations), while hyperthyroidism (masked by an increase in heart rate), a tendency to allergies ( may increase anaphylactic reactions). In psoriasis prescribed only after thorough analysis of the relation between the possible risks and benefits of the drug.

Monitoring of patients taking the drug, including monitoring of heart rate and blood pressure (at the beginning of the reception every day, then - 1 every 3-4 months), blood glucose in patients with diabetes (1 every 4-5 months), and renal function in older patients (1 every 4-5 months), the state of the peripheral circulation.

Treatment of pregnant women need to be halted for 48-72 hours before delivery. If this is not possible, it is necessary to ensure close monitoring of the newborn for 48-72 hours after delivery (development of bradycardia, hypotension, hypoglycemia, respiratory paralysis in newborns).

Special instructions

Patients who use contact lenses, you should keep in mind that in the context of drug treatment may decrease the production of tear fluid.

Nebilet is recommended for use in patients with hypertension stage I admitted to practice flight.

Manufacturer

"Berlin-Chemie AG / Menarini Group", Germany.

Storage conditions of Nebilet

At a temperature of 15-30 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Vezugen 20 capsules