Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:甲基乙基吡啶醇

我想要這個,給我價格

药物的商品名 - Emoxipine,注射用emoxypine溶液1%,Emoxibel,Emoxi-optic,Cardioxipin,Emoxipin-AKOS,甲基乙基吡啶醇-Eskom,甲基乙基吡啶醇盐酸盐,Methylethylpiridinol,Vixipine,Emoxipine-Akti

物质的拉丁名称甲基乙基吡啶醇

甲基乙基吡啶鎓(methylaethylpiridinolum)

化学名称

2-乙基-3-羟基-6-甲基吡啶

总公式

C8H11NO

药理组:

血管保护剂和微循环矫正器

抗聚集剂

抗氧化剂和抗氧化剂

眼科产品

疾病分类(ICD-10)

H11.3结膜出血:眼睛出血

H16.8其他形式的角膜炎:过敏性角膜炎; 外伤性角膜炎; Pannus

H26其他白内障:白内障; 白内障辐射; 辐射性白内障; 创伤性白内障; 白内障

H32.8其他分类的疾病中的其他脉络膜视网膜疾病

H34视网膜血管闭塞:眼睛血管的动脉血栓形成; 眼睛血管的静脉血栓形成; 违反视网膜循环; 眼内循环紊乱; 网状和脉络膜血供不足; 中心视网膜血管闭塞; 视网膜动脉急性阻塞; 视网膜中或眼睛脉络膜中的亚急性和慢性循环功能不全; 视网膜血管疾病; 眼睛视网膜中的血管疾病; 视网膜血管血栓形成; 视网膜中央静脉血栓形成; 视网膜及其分支的中央静脉的血栓形成; 眼睛和其分支的视网膜的中心静脉的血栓形成

H36.0糖尿病性视网膜病变(E10-E14 +与第四个常见字符.3):出血性糖尿病性视网膜病; 糖尿病性视网膜病变; 糖尿病患者的黄斑变性

H52.1近视:近视 ; 近视; 复杂近视; 近视性脉络膜视网膜炎; 进展近视; 复杂的高度近视

H57.8其他未指明的眼睛和附属疾病:眼内出血; 眼睛的炎症; 眼睛的继发性充血; 眼睛烧灼感; 保护眼睛的前表面; 瘙痒在眼睛; 干燥; 感觉瘙痒和烧眼; 干眼综合征; 干眼; 眼科

H59医疗程序后的眼睛及其附属物的病变:眼球手术后的状况; 眼睑整形术后的情况; 手术后角膜上的状况; 手术后眼外科手术的状况; 在散瞳剂滴注后的瞳孔扩张

I20.0不稳定性心绞痛: heberden病; 心绞痛; 心绞痛的攻击; 复发性心绞痛; 自发性心绞痛; 稳定型心绞痛; 心绞痛 心绞痛进展; 心绞痛混合; 心绞痛自发; 稳定型心绞痛; 慢性稳定性心绞痛;心绞痛综合征X.

I21.9急性心肌梗死,未指明:左心室伴心肌梗死的变化; 左心房与心肌梗死的变化; 心肌梗死; 心肌梗死无Q波; 心肌梗死无慢性心力衰竭的迹象; 心肌梗死伴不稳定型心绞痛; Pirouette心动过速与心肌梗死

I61脑内出血:大疱性休克; 脑中风; 血管硬膜下 硬膜外血肿; 出血性中风; 中风中风; 出血性中风; 脑出血; 脑内出血; 脑内出血; 推迟出血性中风; 硬膜下血肿慢性; 硬膜外血肿

I63脑梗死:缺血性中风; 缺血性脑疾病; 缺血性中风; 缺血性中风及其后果; 缺血性脑卒中; 缺血性脑血管意外; 缺血性脑损伤; 缺血性脑损伤; 缺血性病症; 脑缺血; 急性缺氧脑; 急性脑缺血;急性缺血性脑血管意外; 急性脑梗死; 急性缺血性卒中; 缺血性卒中急性期; 局灶性脑缺血; 缺血性中风; 复发性卒中; Morgagni-Adams-Stokes综合征; 慢性脑缺血; 脑血管性中风; 栓塞性中风; 缺血性脑损伤

L55晒伤:晒伤

S06颅内损伤:外伤性脑损伤; 颅脑损伤主要有干性损伤水平; 创伤性脑损伤后的状况; 脑损伤; 头骨受伤 脑损伤; 脑损伤 挫伤大脑; 创伤的大脑; 颅脑创伤; TBI(创伤性脑损伤); 创伤性脑损伤; TBI的后果; 颅脑创伤的后果; TBI的后果; 重伤; 创伤性脑损伤; 创伤性脑; 震荡

T30未指定部位的热和化学烧伤:具有灼伤的疼痛综合征; 烧伤疼痛; 疼痛与烧伤; 缓慢愈合后烧伤伤口; 深部灼伤,湿痂; 深层烧伤带有丰富的隔间; 深烧; 激光烧伤; 烧伤; 烧伤直肠和会阴;轻度渗出烧伤; 烧伤病; 烧伤; 浅表烧伤; 浅表烧伤I和II度; 表面皮肤灼伤; 烧伤后营养性溃疡和伤口; 烧伤后并发症; 烧伤期间流体损失; 脓毒症烧伤; 热灼伤; 热皮肤损伤; 热烧; 营养性烧伤后溃疡; 化学烧伤; 手术烧伤

T88.8其他指定并发症的手术和治疗干预,没有其他分类:倾倒综合征

Z100 * CLASS XXII手术实践:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除术 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤治疗; 防腐手; 阑尾切除术; 粥样斑块切除术 球囊冠状动脉成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 冠状动脉旁路; 阴道和子宫颈中的干预; 膀胱干预; 口腔干预; 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员的手卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术期间低血容量性休克; 消毒脓性伤口; 伤口边缘消毒; 诊断干预; 诊断程序; 宫颈凝固; 长手术; 更换瘘管导管; 感染骨科手术; 人工心脏瓣膜; 膀胱切除术 短期门诊手术; 短期经营; 短外科手术; Krikotireotomiya; 手术中失血; 手术期间和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光光凝; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固; 腹腔镜检查; 腹腔镜在妇科; CSF瘘; 小妇科手术; 小外科手术; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔切开术 显微外科手术在耳朵上; Mukogingivalnye手术; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 眼科手术中眼球的固定; 睾丸切除术 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 手术后康复期; 手术后恢复期; 经皮冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺术 肺炎术后和创伤后; 外科手术准备; 手术准备; 手术前准备外科医生的手; 用于外科手术的结肠的制备; 术后吸入性肺炎的神经外科和胸部手术; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除术; 胃切除术; 肠切除术 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 整形外科; 切除部分胃; 操作容器的重新闭合; 外科手术中粘连组织; 去除缝线; 眼科手术后的情况; 手术后情况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的状况; 切除小肠后的状态; 扁桃体切除术后病情; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 条件: 血管手术; 脾切除术; 手术器械灭菌; 手术器械灭菌; 胸骨切开术 牙科手术; 牙周干预牙周组织; 淋巴结切除术 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 胸外科; 总胃切除术 经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除术; 涡轮机 去除牙齿; 白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术 去除纤维瘤; 移除主动牙; 去除息肉; 去除断齿; 去除子宫体; 去除缝线; 瘘管 额颞叶 手术感染; 慢性肢体溃疡手术治疗; 手术; 肛门区手术; 结肠手术; 外科实践; 外科手术; 外科干预; 胃肠道手术;泌尿道外科手术; 泌尿系统外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的外科介入; 外科手术对心脏; 外科手术; 手术; 静脉手术; 外科干预; 血管手术; 外科治疗血栓形成; 手术; 胆囊切除术 部分胃切除术; 子宫切除术 经皮冠状动脉成形术; 经皮冠状动脉成形术; 冠状动脉旁路; 齿拔除; 乳牙拔出; 拔牙术 脉动心肺旁路; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除; 电凝; endourological干预; 外阴切开术 Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后并发症

Z98.8其他指定术后病症:术后脓毒并发症; 外科手术的并发症; 术后肝功能不全; 术后呕吐; 术后并发症; 术后; 术后早期

CAS代码

2364-75-2

模型临床 - 药理学1

药物治疗。 血管保护剂,降低血管壁的通透性,是自由基过程的抑制剂,抗低血氧剂和抗氧化剂。 降低血液粘度和血小板聚集,增加血小板和脑组织中环核苷酸(cAMP和cGMP)的含量,具有纤维蛋白溶解活性,降低血管壁的通透性和发展出血的风险,有助于其吸收。 扩张冠状动脉血管,在急性心肌梗死期间限制坏死的焦点的大小,提高心脏的收缩力和其导电系统的功能。 随着血压升高,具有降压作用。 当脑循环的急性缺血性损伤降低神经症状的严重性时,增加组织对缺氧和缺血的抵抗力。 它具有视网膜保护性质,保护视网膜免受高强度光的损伤作用,促进眼内出血的再吸收,改善眼睛的微循环。

指示。 作为复杂治疗的一部分:缺血性和出血性脑血管疾病的后果,TBI,手术后期和硬膜下血肿; 急性心肌梗死,预防再灌注综合征,不稳定型心绞痛。 结膜下和眼内出血,血管平滑肌病(包括糖尿病),脉络膜视网膜营养不良(包括动脉粥样硬化发生),营养不良性角膜炎,视网膜血管血栓形成,近视并发症,角膜保护(佩戴隐形眼镜)高强度(激光和晒伤,具有激光凝结),创伤,炎症和角膜烧伤,白内障(包括在40岁以上的个体中的预防),手术眼睛干预,术后青光眼。

禁忌症。 超敏反应,怀孕。

剂量。 在神经病学和心脏病学中 - 在滴注(20-40 cap / min)中,20-30ml的3%溶液(600-900mg),每天1-3次,持续5-15天(之前, 200Ml 0.9%NaCl溶液或5%葡萄糖溶液)。 治疗的持续时间取决于疾病的进程。 随后,他们切换到/ m施用 - 3-5ml的3%溶液,每天2-3次,持续10-30天。

在眼科 - 结膜下或parabulbar,每天一次或每隔一天。 结膜内 - 0.2-0.5ml的1%溶液(2-5mg),parabulbar-0.5-1ml的1%溶液(5-1mg)。 治疗时间 - 10-30天; 可以每年重复2-3次课程。

如果必要 - 对于0.5-1ml的1%溶液,每天一次,持续10-15天。

在凝血前24小时和1小时保护0.5-1ml 1%溶液的泪液凝固(包括限制性和破坏性凝固的肿瘤)的视网膜 - parabulbar或retrobulbarno; 然后以相同的剂量(0.5ml的1%溶液)每天一次,持续2-10天。

副作用。 短期兴奋,困倦,血压升高,过敏反应(皮疹等),局部反应 - 疼痛,烧灼,瘙痒,充血,对眶组织致密化(自身消退)。

相互作用。 药物与其他药物不相容。

特别说明。 治疗应在血压和血液凝固性的控制下进行。

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Lovelas Forte 16 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Methylethylpiridinol

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Emoxipine, Emoxypine solution for injections 1%, Emoxibel, Emoxi-optic, Cardioxipin, Emoxipin-AKOS, Methylethylpyridinol-Eskom, Methylethylpiridinol hydrochloride, Methylethylpiridinol, Vixipine, Emoxipine-Akti

The Latin name of the substance Methylethylpiridinol

Methylaethylpiridinolum (genus. Methylaethylpiridinoli)

Chemical name

2-Ethyl-3-hydroxy-6-methylpyridine

Gross formula

C8H11NO

Pharmacological group:

Angioprotectors and microcirculatory correctors

Antiaggregants

Antihypoxants and antioxidants

Ophthalmic products

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H11.3 Conjunctival hemorrhage: Hemorrhages in the eye

H16.8 Other forms of keratitis: Allergic keratitis; Traumatic keratitis; Pannus

H26 Other cataracts: Cataract; Cataract radiation; Radial cataracts; Traumatic cataracts; Cataract

H32.8 Other chorioretinal disorders in diseases classified elsewhere

H34 Vascular occlusion of retina: Arterial thrombosis of the vessels of the eye; Venous thrombosis of the vessels of the eye; Violation of retinal circulation; Disturbances of intraocular circulation; Insufficient blood supply to the mesh and choroid; Occlusion of central retinal vessels; Acute obstruction of retinal arteries; Subacute and chronic circulatory insufficiency in the retina or in the choroid of the eye; Vascular diseases of the retina; Vascular disorders in the retina of the eye; Vascular thrombosis of the retina; Central retinal vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of the central vein of the retina and its branches; Thrombosis of the central vein of the retina of the eye and its branches

H36.0 Diabetic retinopathy (E10-E14 + with common fourth character .3): Haemorrhagic diabetic retinopathy; Diabetic retinopathy; Macular degeneration in patients with diabetes

H52.1 Myopia: Nearsightedness; Myopia; Complicated myopia; Myopic chorioretinitis; Progressing myopia; Complicated high degree myopia

H57.8 Other unspecified diseases of eye and adnexa: Intraocular hemorrhage; Inflammation of the eye; Secondary hyperemia of the eye; Burning sensation in the eyes; Protection of the anterior surface of the eye; Itching in the eyes; Xerosis; Sensation of itching and burning eyes; Dry eye syndrome; Dry eyes; Xerophthalmia

H59 Lesions of the eye and its adnexa after medical procedures: Condition after surgery on the eyeball; Condition after plastic surgery on the eyelids; Condition after surgery on the cornea; Condition after surgical eye surgery; Dilation of the pupil after instillation of the mydriatic

I20.0 Unstable angina: heberden disease; Angina pectoris; The attack of angina pectoris; recurrent angina; Spontaneous angina; Stable angina pectoris; Angina rest; Angina progressing; Angina mixed; Angina spontaneous; stable angina; Chronic stable angina; Angina Syndrome X

I21.9 Acute myocardial infarction, unspecified: Changes in left ventricle with myocardial infarction; Changes in the left atrium with myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction without Q wave; Myocardial infarction without signs of chronic heart failure; Myocardial infarction with unstable angina; Pirouette tachycardia with myocardial infarction

I61 Intracerebral bleeding: apoplectic shock; Apoplexy of the brain; Hematoma subduralnoy; Hematoma epidural; Hemorrhagic stroke; Stroke apoplexy; Hemorrhagic stroke; Hemorrhage in the brain; Intra cerebral hemorrhage; Intra cerebral hemorrhage; Postponed hemorrhagic stroke; Subdural hematoma chronic; Epidural hematomas

I63 Cerebral infarction: ischemic Stroke; Ischemic brain disease; Ischemic stroke; Ischemic stroke and its consequences; Ischemic cerebral stroke; Ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Ischemic brain damage; ischemic conditions; Cerebral ischemia; Acute hypoxia brain; Acute cerebral ischemia; Acute ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Acute cerebral infarction; Acute ischemic stroke; Acute period of ischemic stroke; Focal cerebral ischemia; Ischemic stroke; recurrent stroke; The syndrome of Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; Chronic cerebral ischemia; cerebrovascular stroke; embolic stroke; Ischemic brain damage

L55 Sunburn: Sunburn

S06 Intracranial injury: Traumatic brain injury; Craniocerebral injury with predominantly stem lesion level; Condition after traumatic brain injury; Brain Injury; Injuries of the skull; Brain Injury; Brain Injuries; Contusion of the brain; Trauma of the brain; Craniocerebral trauma; TBI (traumatic brain injury); Traumatic brain injuries; Consequence of the TBI; Consequence of craniocerebral trauma; Consequence of TBI; CRANIAL INJURY; Traumatic brain injury; Traumatic cerebral; Concussion

T30 Thermal and chemical burns of unspecified site: Pain syndrome with burns; Pain in burns; Pain with burns; Sluggishly healing post-burn wounds; Deep burns with a wet scab; Deep burns with abundant compartments; Deep burn; Laser burn; Burn; Burn of rectum and perineum; Burn with mild exudation; Burn disease; Burn injury; Superficial burn; Superficial burn of I and II degree; Superficial skin burns; After-burn trophic ulcer and wound; Post-burn complication; Loss of fluid during burns; Sepsis burn; Thermal burns; Thermal skin lesions; Thermal burn; Trophic after-burn ulcers; Chemical burn; Surgical burn

T88.8 Other specified complications of surgical and therapeutic interventions, not elsewhere classified: Dumping syndrome

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Z98.8 Other specified post-surgical conditions: Purulent complications in the postoperative period; Purulent complications of surgical operations; Postoperative liver dysfunction; Postoperative vomiting; Postoperative complications; Postoperative period; Early postoperative period

CAS Code

2364-75-2

Model clinical-pharmacological article 1

Pharmacotherapy. Angioprotector, reduces the permeability of the vascular wall, is an inhibitor of free radical processes, an antihypoxant and an antioxidant. Reduces blood viscosity and platelet aggregation, increases the content of cyclic nucleotides (cAMP and cGMP) in platelets and brain tissue, has fibrinolytic activity, reduces the permeability of the vascular wall and the risk of developing hemorrhages, contributes to their resorption. Expands coronary vessels, in the acute period of myocardial infarction limits the magnitude of the focus of necrosis, improves the contractility of the heart and the function of its conductive system. With increased blood pressure has an antihypertensive effect. When acute ischemic impairment of cerebral circulation reduces the severity of neurologic symptoms, increases tissue resistance to hypoxia and ischemia. It has retinoprotective properties, protects the retina from the damaging effect of high-intensity light, promotes resorption of intraocular hemorrhages, improves microcirculation of the eye.

Indication. As part of complex therapy: the consequences of cerebrovascular disorders of ischemic and hemorrhagic nature, TBI, the postoperative period of epi- and subdural hematomas; Acute myocardial infarction, prevention of reperfusion syndrome, unstable angina. Subconjunctival and intraocular hemorrhage, angioretinopathy (including diabetic), chorioretinal dystrophy (including atherosclerotic genesis), dystrophic keratitis, retinal vascular thrombosis, complications of myopia, protection of the cornea (when wearing contact lenses) and the retina of the eye from exposure Light of high intensity (laser and sunburn, with laserocoagulation), trauma, inflammation and burn of the cornea, cataracts (including prophylaxis in individuals over 40 years of age), surgical eye interventions, postoperative glaucoma .

Contraindications. Hypersensitivity, pregnancy.

Dosing. In neurology and cardiology - in / in drip (20-40 cap / min), 20-30 ml of 3% solution (600-900 mg) 1-3 times a day for 5-15 days (previously the preparation is diluted in 200 Ml 0.9% NaCl solution or 5% dextrose solution). The duration of treatment depends on the course of the disease. Subsequently, they switch to the / m administration - 3-5 ml of a 3% solution 2-3 times a day for 10-30 days.

In ophthalmology - subconjunctival or parabulbar, once a day or every other day. Subconjunctival - 0.2-0.5 ml of 1% solution (2-5 mg), parabulbar - 0.5-1 ml of 1% solution (5-1 mg). Duration of treatment - 10-30 days; It is possible to repeat the course 2-3 times a year.

If necessary - retrobulbarno for 0.5-1 ml of 1% solution once a day for 10-15 days.

To protect the retina in lacerocoagulation (including with limiting and destructive coagulation of tumors) - parabulbar or retrobulbarno for 0.5-1 ml of 1% solution for 24 hours and 1 hour before coagulation; Then in the same doses (0.5 ml of 1% solution) once a day for 2-10 days.

Side effect. Short-term excitation, drowsiness, increased blood pressure, allergic reactions (skin rashes, etc.), local reactions - pain, burning, itching, hyperemia, densification of paraorbital tissues (resolves itself).

Interaction. Pharmaceutically incompatible with other drugs.

Special instructions. Treatment should be carried out under the control of blood pressure and blood coagulability.

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Vezugen 60 capsules