Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Methylethylpiridinol

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Nom de marque du médicament Emoxipine, solution d'Emoxypine pour les injections 1 %, Emoxibel, Emoxi-optique, Cardioxipin, Emoxipin-AKOS, Methylethylpyridinol-Eskom, hydrochlorure de Methylethylpiridinol, Methylethylpiridinol, Vixipine, Emoxipine-Akti

Le nom latin de la substance Methylethylpiridinol

Methylaethylpiridinolum (genre. Methylaethylpiridinoli)

Nom chimique

2 Éthyle 3 hydroxy 6 methylpyridine

Formule brute

C8H11NO

Groupe pharmacologique :

Angioprotectors et correcteurs microcirculatoires

Antiaggregants

Antihypoxants et antioxydants

Produits ophtalmiques

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Hémorragie H11.3 Conjunctival : Hémorragies dans l'œil

H16.8 d'Autres formes de keratitis : keratitis allergique ; keratitis traumatique ; Pannus

H26 d'Autres cataractes : Cataracte ; radiation de Cataracte ; cataractes radiales ; cataractes traumatiques ; Cataracte

H32.8 d'Autres désordres chorioretinal dans les maladies classifiées ailleurs

H34 occlusion Vasculaire de rétine : thrombose artérielle des vaisseaux de l'œil ; thrombose veineuse des vaisseaux de l'œil ; Violation de circulation retinal ; Dérangements de circulation intraoculaire ; irrigation sanguine insuffisante à la maille et à choroid ; Occlusion de vaisseaux retinal centraux ; obstruction aiguë d'artères retinal ; insuffisance circulatoire sousaiguë et chronique dans la rétine ou dans le choroid de l'œil ; maladies vasculaires de la rétine ; désordres vasculaires dans la rétine de l'œil ; thrombose vasculaire de la rétine ; thrombose de veine retinal centrale ; Thrombose de la veine centrale de la rétine et de ses branches ; Thrombose de la veine centrale de la rétine de l'œil et de ses branches

Diabétique de H36.0 retinopathy (E10-E14 + avec le quatrième caractère commun.3) : diabétique de Haemorrhagic retinopathy ; retinopathy diabétique ; dégénération de Macular dans les patients avec le diabète

Myopie de H52.1 : Myopie ; Myopie ; myopie compliquée ; chorioretinitis myope ; myopie progressant ; haute myopie de degré Compliquée

H57.8 d'Autres maladies non indiquées d'œil et d'adnexa : hémorragie intraoculaire ; Inflammation de l'œil ; hyperemia secondaire de l'œil ; sensation brûlante dans les yeux ; Protection de la surface antérieure de l'œil ; la Démangeaison dans les yeux ; Xerosis ; Sensation de démangeaison et d'yeux brûlants ; syndrome d'œil sec ; yeux secs ; Xerophthalmia

Lésions de H59 de l'œil et de son adnexa après les procédures médicales : Condition après la chirurgie sur le globe oculaire ; Condition après la chirurgie plastique sur les paupières ; Condition après la chirurgie sur la cornée ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil chirurgicale ; Dilatation de l'élève après l'instillation du mydriatic

I20.0 angine Instable : maladie de heberden ; Angine de poitrine ; L'attaque d'angine de poitrine ; angine périodique ; angine spontanée ; angine de poitrine ferme ; reste d'Angine ; progression d'Angine ; l'Angine s'est mélangée ; Angine spontanée ; angine ferme ; angine ferme chronique ; Syndrome d'Angine X

I21.9 infarctus myocardial Aigu, non spécifié : Changements dans le ventricule gauche avec l'infarctus myocardial ; Changements dans l'atrium gauche avec l'infarctus myocardial ; infarctus de Myocardial ; infarctus de Myocardial sans vague Q ; infarctus de Myocardial sans signes d'arrêt du cœur chronique ; infarctus de Myocardial avec l'angine instable ; Pirouette tachycardia avec l'infarctus myocardial

I61 saignement Intracérébral : choc d'apoplexie ; Apoplexie du cerveau ; Hématome subduralnoy ; Hématome épidural ; coup de Hemorrhagic ; apoplexie de Coup ; coup de Hemorrhagic ; Hémorragie dans le cerveau ; Intra hémorragie cérébrale ; Intra hémorragie cérébrale ; coup de hemorrhagic Remis ; hématome de Subdural chronique ; hématomes épiduraux

I63 infarctus Cérébral : Coup d'ischemic ; maladie de cerveau d'Ischemic ; coup d'Ischemic ; coup d'Ischemic et ses conséquences ; Ischemic coup cérébral ; accident d'Ischemic cerebrovascular ; lésion cérébrale d'Ischemic ; lésion cérébrale d'Ischemic ; conditions d'ischemic ; ischemia cérébral ; cerveau d'hypoxie aigu ; ischemia cérébral aigu ; ischemic aigu cerebrovascular accident ; infarctus cérébral aigu ; coup d'ischemic aigu ; période aiguë de coup d'ischemic ; ischemia cérébral focal ; coup d'Ischemic ; coup périodique ; Le syndrome de Morgagni-Adams-Stokes ; ischemia cérébral chronique ; coup de cerebrovascular ; coup d'embolic ; lésion cérébrale d'Ischemic

Coup de soleil de L55 : coup de soleil

S06 blessure Intracrânienne : blessure du cerveau traumatique ; la blessure de Craniocerebral avec arrête principalement le niveau de lésion ; Condition après la blessure du cerveau traumatique ; Blessure du Cerveau ; Blessures du crâne ; Blessure du Cerveau ; Blessures du Cerveau ; Contusion du cerveau ; Trauma du cerveau ; trauma de Craniocerebral ; TBI (blessure du cerveau traumatique) ; blessures du cerveau traumatiques ; Conséquence du TBI ; Conséquence de trauma craniocerebral ; Conséquence de TBI ; BLESSURE CRÂNIENNE ; blessure du cerveau traumatique ; Traumatique cérébral ; Secousse

T30 brûlures Thermales et chimiques de site non indiqué : syndrome de Douleur avec les brûlures ; Douleur dans les brûlures ; Douleur avec les brûlures ; blessures de post-brûlure Lemment guérissantes ; brûlures profondes avec une croûte mouillée ; brûlures profondes avec les compartiments abondants ; brûlure profonde ; brûlure à laser ; Brûlure ; Brûlure de rectum et de périnée ; Brûlure avec exudation léger ; maladie de Brûlure ; blessure de Brûlure ; brûlure superficielle ; brûlure superficielle de moi et II degré ; brûlures de peau superficielles ; après-que-brûlure trophic ulcère et blessure ; complication de post-brûlure ; Perte de liquide pendant les brûlures ; brûlure de Septicité ; brûlures thermales ; lésions de peau thermales ; brûlure thermale ; ulcères d'après-que-brûlure de Trophic ; brûlure chimique ; brûlure chirurgicale

T88.8 d'Autres complications indiquées d'interventions chirurgicales et thérapeutiques, pas ailleurs classifiées : Dumping du syndrome

Z100 * la CLASSE XXII pratique Chirurgicale : chirurgie abdominale ; adenomectomy ; Amputation ; Infarctus angioplasty ; Angioplasty des artères de carotide ; traitement de peau antiseptique pour les blessures ; Main Antiseptique ; Appendicectomie ; atherectomy ; infarctus de Ballon angioplasty ; hystérectomie vaginale ; Le rocade coronaire ; Interventions dans le vagin et le col de l'utérus ; Interventions sur la vessie ; Intervention dans la bouche ; Restauration et chirurgie réparatrice ; hygiène de mains de personnel médical ; chirurgie de Gynecologic ; intervention de Gynecological ; chirurgie de Gynecological ; Hypovolemic choquent pendant les opérations ; Désinfection de blessures purulentes ; Désinfection de bords de blessures ; intervention diagnostique ; procédures diagnostiques ; Diathermocoagulation Cervical ; longue chirurgie ; le Remplacement des cathéters fistula ; Infection dans la chirurgie orthopédique ; valve du cœur artificielle ; cystectomy ; chirurgie de consultation à court terme ; opération à court terme ; procédures chirurgicales courtes ; Krikotireotomiya ; Perte de sang pendant la chirurgie ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; Kuldotsentez ; photocoagulation à laser ; coagulation à laser ; coagulation de laser de retinal ; Laparoscopie ; Laparoscopie dans la Gynécologie ; CSF fistula ; petites opérations gynecological ; petites procédures chirurgicales ; Mastectomie et plastique ultérieur ; mediastinotomy ; opérations microchirurgicales sur l'oreille ; opération de Mukogingivalnye ; le fait de suturer ; chirurgie mineure ; opération de neurochirurgie ; Immobilisation du globe oculaire dans la chirurgie ophtalmique ; testectomy ; pancreatectomy ; Perikardektomiya ; La période de réhabilitation après la chirurgie ; La période de convalescence après la chirurgie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Pleural thoracentesis ; post-employé de Pneumonie et post-traumatique ; Préparation pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Préparation pour la chirurgie ; Préparation des mains du chirurgien avant la chirurgie ; Préparation du côlon pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Pneumonie d'aspiration post-en vigueur dans la chirurgie de neurochirurgie et thoracique ; nausée post-en vigueur ; saignement post-en vigueur ; post-employé granuloma ; choc post-en vigueur ; La première période post-en vigueur ; myocardial revascularization ; Radiectomy ; Résection gastrique ; résection d'intestin ; Résection utérine ; Résection de foie ; enterectomy ; Résection de partie de l'estomac ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; la Liaison avec les tissus pendant les procédures chirurgicales ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil ; Condition après la chirurgie ; Condition après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ; Condition après la gastrectomy ; Statut après la résection de l'intestin grêle ; Condition après la tonsillectomy ; Condition après l'enlèvement du duodénum ; Condition après la phlebectomy ; chirurgie vasculaire ; Splenectomy ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; sternotomy ; chirurgie dentaire ; intervention dentaire dans les tissus periodontal ; strumectomy ; Tonsillectomy ; Chirurgie thoracique ; chirurgie thoracique ; gastrectomy totale ; Transdermal infarctus intravasculaire angioplasty ; résection de Transurethral ; Turbinektomiya ; Enlèvement d'une dent ; chirurgie de cataracte ; Enlèvement de kystes ; tonsillectomy ; Enlèvement de fibromes ; en Enlevant les dents primaires mobiles ; en Enlevant des polypes ; en Enlevant la dent cassée ; Enlèvement du corps d'utérus ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih voies ; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya ; infection chirurgicale ; traitement chirurgical d'ulcères de membre chroniques ; Chirurgie ; La chirurgie dans la région anale ; La chirurgie sur le côlon ; pratique chirurgicale ; La procédure chirurgicale ; interventions chirurgicales ; Chirurgie sur l'étendue gastrointestinal ; procédures chirurgicales sur l'étendue urinaire ; procédures chirurgicales sur le système urinaire ; intervention chirurgicale du système genitourinary ; procédures chirurgicales sur le cœur ; manipulation chirurgicale ; chirurgie ; Chirurgie sur les veines ; intervention chirurgicale ; chirurgie vasculaire ; traitement chirurgical de thrombose ; Chirurgie ; cholecystectomy ; résection gastrique partielle ; hystérectomie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; rocade d'Artère coronaire ; Extirpation de dent ; Extirpation de dents de lait ; pulpectomy ; pulsative rocade cardio-pulmonaire ; Extraction de dent ; Extraction de dents ; extraction de cataracte ; Electrocoagulation ; intervention d'endourological ; episiotomy ; Etmoidotomiya ; Complications après l'extraction de dent

Z98.8 d'Autres conditions post-chirurgicales indiquées : complications purulentes dans la période post-en vigueur ; complications purulentes d'opérations chirurgicales ; dysfonctionnement de foie post-en vigueur ; vomissement post-en vigueur ; complications post-en vigueur ; période post-en vigueur ; première période post-en vigueur

Code de CAS

2364-75-2

L'article 1 clinique et pharmacologique modèle

Pharmacotherapy. Angioprotector, réduit la perméabilité du mur vasculaire, est un inhibiteur de processus radicaux libres, un antihypoxant et un antioxydant. Réduit la viscosité de sang et l'agrégation de plaquette, augmente le contenu de nucleotides cyclique (le CAMP et cGMP) dans les plaquettes et le tissu du cerveau, a l'activité fibrinolytic, réduit la perméabilité du mur vasculaire et le risque d'hémorragies se développant, contribue à leur résorption. Développe des vaisseaux coronaires, dans la période aiguë d'infarctus myocardial limite l'ampleur du foyer de necrosis, améliore le contractility du cœur et la fonction de son système conducteur. Avec la tension augmentée a un effet antihypertensive. Quand aigu ischemic l'affaiblissement de circulation cérébrale réduit la sévérité de symptômes neurologiques, résistance de tissu d'augmentations à l'hypoxie et à ischemia. Il a des propriétés retinoprotective, protège la rétine du méfait de lumière de haute intensité, promeut la résorption d'hémorragies intraoculaires, améliore la microcirculation de l'œil.

Indication. Dans le cadre de la thérapie complexe : les conséquences de désordres cerebrovascular d'ischemic et nature hemorrhagic, TBI, la période post-en vigueur d'epi-et d'hématomes subdural ; infarctus myocardial aigu, prévention de syndrome reperfusion, angine instable. Subconjunctival et hémorragie intraoculaire, angioretinopathy (en incluant le diabétique), chorioretinal dystrophie (en incluant atherosclerotic la genèse), dystrophic keratitis, retinal thrombose vasculaire, complications de myopie, protection de la cornée (en portant des verres de contact) et la rétine de l'œil de la Lumière d'exposition de haute intensité (laser et coup de soleil, avec laserocoagulation), trauma, inflammation et brûlure de la cornée, cataractes (en incluant la prophylaxie dans les individus plus de 40 ans d'âge), interventions d'œil chirurgicales, glaucome post-en vigueur.

Contre-indications. Hypersensibilité, grossesse.

Dosage. Dans la neurologie et la cardiologie - dans / dans la goutte (la casquette 20-40 / la minute), 20-30 millilitres de solution de 3 % (600-900 mgs) 1-3 fois par jour depuis 5-15 jours (auparavant la préparation est diluée dans la solution de NaCl de 200 millilitres 0.9 % ou la solution de dextrose de 5 %). La durée de traitement dépend du cours de la maladie. Par la suite, ils échangent au / m l'administration - 3-5 millilitres des temps de la solution 2-3 de 3 % par jour depuis 10-30 jours.

Dans l'ophtalmologie - subconjunctival ou parabulbar, une fois par jour ou tous les deux jours. Subconjunctival - 0.2-0.5 millilitres de solution de 1 % (2-5 mgs), parabulbar - 0.5-1 millilitres de solution de 1 % (5-1 mgs). Durée de traitement - 10-30 jours ; Il est possible de répéter le cours 2-3 fois par an.

Si nécessaire - retrobulbarno pour 0.5-1 millilitres de solution de 1 % une fois par jour depuis 10-15 jours.

Protéger la rétine dans lacerocoagulation (en incluant avec la limitation et la coagulation destructive de tumeurs) - parabulbar ou retrobulbarno pour 0.5-1 millilitres de solution de 1 % depuis 24 heures et 1 heure avant la coagulation ; Alors dans les mêmes doses (0.5 millilitres de solution de 1 %) une fois par jour depuis 2-10 jours.

Effet secondaire. L'excitation à court terme, la somnolence, a augmenté la tension, les réactions allergiques (les rougeurs de peau, etc.), les réactions locales - la douleur, le brûlage, la démangeaison, hyperemia, densification des tissus paraorbitaux (se résout).

Intéraction. Pharmaceutiquement incompatible avec d'autres médicaments.

Instructions spéciales. Le traitement devrait être réalisé sous le contrôle de tension et de sang coagulability.

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Arimidex 1mg 28 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Methylethylpiridinol

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Emoxipine, Emoxypine solution for injections 1%, Emoxibel, Emoxi-optic, Cardioxipin, Emoxipin-AKOS, Methylethylpyridinol-Eskom, Methylethylpiridinol hydrochloride, Methylethylpiridinol, Vixipine, Emoxipine-Akti

The Latin name of the substance Methylethylpiridinol

Methylaethylpiridinolum (genus. Methylaethylpiridinoli)

Chemical name

2-Ethyl-3-hydroxy-6-methylpyridine

Gross formula

C8H11NO

Pharmacological group:

Angioprotectors and microcirculatory correctors

Antiaggregants

Antihypoxants and antioxidants

Ophthalmic products

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H11.3 Conjunctival hemorrhage: Hemorrhages in the eye

H16.8 Other forms of keratitis: Allergic keratitis; Traumatic keratitis; Pannus

H26 Other cataracts: Cataract; Cataract radiation; Radial cataracts; Traumatic cataracts; Cataract

H32.8 Other chorioretinal disorders in diseases classified elsewhere

H34 Vascular occlusion of retina: Arterial thrombosis of the vessels of the eye; Venous thrombosis of the vessels of the eye; Violation of retinal circulation; Disturbances of intraocular circulation; Insufficient blood supply to the mesh and choroid; Occlusion of central retinal vessels; Acute obstruction of retinal arteries; Subacute and chronic circulatory insufficiency in the retina or in the choroid of the eye; Vascular diseases of the retina; Vascular disorders in the retina of the eye; Vascular thrombosis of the retina; Central retinal vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of the central vein of the retina and its branches; Thrombosis of the central vein of the retina of the eye and its branches

H36.0 Diabetic retinopathy (E10-E14 + with common fourth character .3): Haemorrhagic diabetic retinopathy; Diabetic retinopathy; Macular degeneration in patients with diabetes

H52.1 Myopia: Nearsightedness; Myopia; Complicated myopia; Myopic chorioretinitis; Progressing myopia; Complicated high degree myopia

H57.8 Other unspecified diseases of eye and adnexa: Intraocular hemorrhage; Inflammation of the eye; Secondary hyperemia of the eye; Burning sensation in the eyes; Protection of the anterior surface of the eye; Itching in the eyes; Xerosis; Sensation of itching and burning eyes; Dry eye syndrome; Dry eyes; Xerophthalmia

H59 Lesions of the eye and its adnexa after medical procedures: Condition after surgery on the eyeball; Condition after plastic surgery on the eyelids; Condition after surgery on the cornea; Condition after surgical eye surgery; Dilation of the pupil after instillation of the mydriatic

I20.0 Unstable angina: heberden disease; Angina pectoris; The attack of angina pectoris; recurrent angina; Spontaneous angina; Stable angina pectoris; Angina rest; Angina progressing; Angina mixed; Angina spontaneous; stable angina; Chronic stable angina; Angina Syndrome X

I21.9 Acute myocardial infarction, unspecified: Changes in left ventricle with myocardial infarction; Changes in the left atrium with myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction without Q wave; Myocardial infarction without signs of chronic heart failure; Myocardial infarction with unstable angina; Pirouette tachycardia with myocardial infarction

I61 Intracerebral bleeding: apoplectic shock; Apoplexy of the brain; Hematoma subduralnoy; Hematoma epidural; Hemorrhagic stroke; Stroke apoplexy; Hemorrhagic stroke; Hemorrhage in the brain; Intra cerebral hemorrhage; Intra cerebral hemorrhage; Postponed hemorrhagic stroke; Subdural hematoma chronic; Epidural hematomas

I63 Cerebral infarction: ischemic Stroke; Ischemic brain disease; Ischemic stroke; Ischemic stroke and its consequences; Ischemic cerebral stroke; Ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Ischemic brain damage; ischemic conditions; Cerebral ischemia; Acute hypoxia brain; Acute cerebral ischemia; Acute ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Acute cerebral infarction; Acute ischemic stroke; Acute period of ischemic stroke; Focal cerebral ischemia; Ischemic stroke; recurrent stroke; The syndrome of Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; Chronic cerebral ischemia; cerebrovascular stroke; embolic stroke; Ischemic brain damage

L55 Sunburn: Sunburn

S06 Intracranial injury: Traumatic brain injury; Craniocerebral injury with predominantly stem lesion level; Condition after traumatic brain injury; Brain Injury; Injuries of the skull; Brain Injury; Brain Injuries; Contusion of the brain; Trauma of the brain; Craniocerebral trauma; TBI (traumatic brain injury); Traumatic brain injuries; Consequence of the TBI; Consequence of craniocerebral trauma; Consequence of TBI; CRANIAL INJURY; Traumatic brain injury; Traumatic cerebral; Concussion

T30 Thermal and chemical burns of unspecified site: Pain syndrome with burns; Pain in burns; Pain with burns; Sluggishly healing post-burn wounds; Deep burns with a wet scab; Deep burns with abundant compartments; Deep burn; Laser burn; Burn; Burn of rectum and perineum; Burn with mild exudation; Burn disease; Burn injury; Superficial burn; Superficial burn of I and II degree; Superficial skin burns; After-burn trophic ulcer and wound; Post-burn complication; Loss of fluid during burns; Sepsis burn; Thermal burns; Thermal skin lesions; Thermal burn; Trophic after-burn ulcers; Chemical burn; Surgical burn

T88.8 Other specified complications of surgical and therapeutic interventions, not elsewhere classified: Dumping syndrome

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Z98.8 Other specified post-surgical conditions: Purulent complications in the postoperative period; Purulent complications of surgical operations; Postoperative liver dysfunction; Postoperative vomiting; Postoperative complications; Postoperative period; Early postoperative period

CAS Code

2364-75-2

Model clinical-pharmacological article 1

Pharmacotherapy. Angioprotector, reduces the permeability of the vascular wall, is an inhibitor of free radical processes, an antihypoxant and an antioxidant. Reduces blood viscosity and platelet aggregation, increases the content of cyclic nucleotides (cAMP and cGMP) in platelets and brain tissue, has fibrinolytic activity, reduces the permeability of the vascular wall and the risk of developing hemorrhages, contributes to their resorption. Expands coronary vessels, in the acute period of myocardial infarction limits the magnitude of the focus of necrosis, improves the contractility of the heart and the function of its conductive system. With increased blood pressure has an antihypertensive effect. When acute ischemic impairment of cerebral circulation reduces the severity of neurologic symptoms, increases tissue resistance to hypoxia and ischemia. It has retinoprotective properties, protects the retina from the damaging effect of high-intensity light, promotes resorption of intraocular hemorrhages, improves microcirculation of the eye.

Indication. As part of complex therapy: the consequences of cerebrovascular disorders of ischemic and hemorrhagic nature, TBI, the postoperative period of epi- and subdural hematomas; Acute myocardial infarction, prevention of reperfusion syndrome, unstable angina. Subconjunctival and intraocular hemorrhage, angioretinopathy (including diabetic), chorioretinal dystrophy (including atherosclerotic genesis), dystrophic keratitis, retinal vascular thrombosis, complications of myopia, protection of the cornea (when wearing contact lenses) and the retina of the eye from exposure Light of high intensity (laser and sunburn, with laserocoagulation), trauma, inflammation and burn of the cornea, cataracts (including prophylaxis in individuals over 40 years of age), surgical eye interventions, postoperative glaucoma .

Contraindications. Hypersensitivity, pregnancy.

Dosing. In neurology and cardiology - in / in drip (20-40 cap / min), 20-30 ml of 3% solution (600-900 mg) 1-3 times a day for 5-15 days (previously the preparation is diluted in 200 Ml 0.9% NaCl solution or 5% dextrose solution). The duration of treatment depends on the course of the disease. Subsequently, they switch to the / m administration - 3-5 ml of a 3% solution 2-3 times a day for 10-30 days.

In ophthalmology - subconjunctival or parabulbar, once a day or every other day. Subconjunctival - 0.2-0.5 ml of 1% solution (2-5 mg), parabulbar - 0.5-1 ml of 1% solution (5-1 mg). Duration of treatment - 10-30 days; It is possible to repeat the course 2-3 times a year.

If necessary - retrobulbarno for 0.5-1 ml of 1% solution once a day for 10-15 days.

To protect the retina in lacerocoagulation (including with limiting and destructive coagulation of tumors) - parabulbar or retrobulbarno for 0.5-1 ml of 1% solution for 24 hours and 1 hour before coagulation; Then in the same doses (0.5 ml of 1% solution) once a day for 2-10 days.

Side effect. Short-term excitation, drowsiness, increased blood pressure, allergic reactions (skin rashes, etc.), local reactions - pain, burning, itching, hyperemia, densification of paraorbital tissues (resolves itself).

Interaction. Pharmaceutically incompatible with other drugs.

Special instructions. Treatment should be carried out under the control of blood pressure and blood coagulability.

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Vezugen 60 capsules