Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Methylethylpiridinol

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Handelsname des Rauschgifts - Emoxipine, Lösung von Emoxypine für Einspritzungen 1 %, Emoxibel, Emoxi-Seh-, Cardioxipin, Emoxipin-AKOS, Methylethylpyridinol-Eskom, Hydrochlorid von Methylethylpiridinol, Methylethylpiridinol, Vixipine, Emoxipine-Akti

Der lateinische Name der Substanz Methylethylpiridinol

Methylaethylpiridinolum (Klasse. Methylaethylpiridinoli)

Chemischer Name

2 Äthyl 3 hydroxy 6 methylpyridine

Grobe Formel

C8H11NO

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Angioprotectors und mikrozirkulierender correctors

Antiaggregants

Antihypoxants und Antioxidationsmittel

Augenprodukte

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

H11.3 Conjunctival Blutsturz: Blutsturz im Auge

H16.8 Andere Formen von keratitis: Allergischer keratitis; traumatischer keratitis; Pannus

H26 Anderer grauer Star: Grauer Star; Strahlung des Grauen Stars; radialer grauer Star; traumatischer grauer Star; grauer Star

H32.8 Andere chorioretinal Unordnungen in Krankheiten klassifiziert anderswohin

H34 Gefäßverstopfung der Netzhaut: Arterielle Thrombose der Behälter des Auges; venöse Thrombose der Behälter des Auges; Verletzung des Retinalumlaufs; Störungen des Intraaugenumlaufs; ungenügende Blutversorgung an das Ineinandergreifen und choroid; Verstopfung von Hauptretinalbehältern; akutes Hindernis von Retinalarterien; subakute und chronische Kreislaufunzulänglichkeit in der Netzhaut oder im choroid des Auges; Gefäßkrankheiten der Netzhaut; Gefäßunordnungen in der Netzhaut des Auges; Gefäßthrombose der Netzhaut; Hauptretinaladernthrombose; Thrombose der Hauptader der Netzhaut und seiner Zweige; Thrombose der Hauptader der Netzhaut des Auges und seiner Zweige

H36.0 Diabetikerretinopathie (E10-E14 + mit dem allgemeinen vierten Charakter.3): Diabetikerretinopathie von Haemorrhagic; diabetische Retinopathie; Entartung von Macular in Patienten mit Zuckerkrankheit

H52.1 Kurzsichtigkeit: Kurzsichtigkeit; Kurzsichtigkeit; komplizierte Kurzsichtigkeit; kurzsichtiger chorioretinitis; fortschreitende Kurzsichtigkeit; komplizierte hohe Gradkurzsichtigkeit

H57.8 Andere unangegebene Krankheiten des Auges und adnexa: Intraaugenblutsturz; Entzündung des Auges; sekundärer hyperemia des Auges; brennende Sensation in den Augen; Schutz der vorderen Oberfläche des Auges; das Jucken in den Augen; Xerosis; Sensation des Juckens und der brennenden Augen; trockenes Augensyndrom; trockene Augen; Xerophthalmia

H59 Verletzungen des Auges und seines adnexa nach medizinischen Verfahren: Bedingung nach der Chirurgie auf dem Augapfel; Bedingung nach der plastischen Chirurgie auf den Augenlidern; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie auf der Hornhaut; Bedingung nach der chirurgischen Augenchirurgie; Ausdehnung des Schülers nach dem Eintröpfeln des mydriatic

I20.0 Nicht stabile Angina: Heberden-Krankheit; Angina pectoris; der Angriff der Angina pectoris; wiederkehrende Angina; spontane Angina; stabile Angina pectoris; Anginarest; das Anginafortschreiten; Angina hat sich vermischt; unwillkürliche Angina; stabile Angina; chronische stabile Angina; Anginasyndrom X

I21.9 Akuter myocardial Infarkt, unangegeben: Änderungen in der linken Herzkammer mit dem myocardial Infarkt; Änderungen im linken Atrium mit dem myocardial Infarkt; Infarkt von Myocardial; Infarkt von Myocardial ohne Q Welle; Infarkt von Myocardial ohne Zeichen des chronischen Herzversagens; Infarkt von Myocardial mit nicht stabiler Angina; Pirouette tachycardia mit dem myocardial Infarkt

I61 Intragehirnblutung: apoplektischer Stoß; Apoplexie des Gehirns; Hämatom subduralnoy; epidurales Hämatom; Schlag von Hemorrhagic; Schlagapoplexie; Schlag von Hemorrhagic; Blutsturz im Gehirn; Intra Gehirnblutsturz; Intra Gehirnblutsturz; verschobener Hemorrhagic-Schlag; chronisches Hämatom von Subdural; epidurale Hämatome

I63 Gehirninfarkt: Ischemic-Schlag; Gehirnkrankheit von Ischemic; Schlag von Ischemic; Schlag von Ischemic und seine Folgen; Ischemic Gehirnschlag; Unfall von Ischemic cerebrovascular; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic; Ischemic-Bedingungen; zerebraler ischemia; akutes Hypoxiegehirn; akuter zerebraler ischemia; akuter ischemic cerebrovascular Unfall; akuter Gehirninfarkt; akuter Ischemic-Schlag; akute Periode des Ischemic-Schlags; im Brennpunkt stehender zerebraler ischemia; Schlag von Ischemic; wiederkehrender Schlag; das Syndrom von Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; chronischer zerebraler ischemia; Cerebrovascular-Schlag; Embolic-Schlag; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic

L55 Sonnenbrand: Sonnenbrand

S06 Intraschädelverletzung: Traumatische Gehirnverletzung; Verletzung von Craniocerebral damit entstielt vorherrschend Verletzungsniveau; Bedingung nach traumatischer Gehirnverletzung; Gehirnverletzung; Verletzungen des Schädels; Gehirnverletzung; Gehirnverletzungen; Quetschung des Gehirns; Trauma des Gehirns; Trauma von Craniocerebral; TBI (traumatische Gehirnverletzung); traumatische Gehirnverletzungen; Folge des TBI; Folge des craniocerebral Traumas; Folge von TBI; SCHÄDELVERLETZUNG; traumatische Gehirnverletzung; traumatisch zerebral; Gehirnerschütterung

T30 Thermische und chemische Brandwunden der unangegebenen Seite: Schmerzsyndrom mit Brandwunden; Schmerz in Brandwunden; Schmerz mit Brandwunden; faul Heilung von Postbrandwundenwunden; tiefe Brandwunden mit einem nassen Schorf; tiefe Brandwunden mit reichlichen Abteilungen; tiefe Brandwunde; Laserbrandwunde; Brandwunde; Brandwunde des Mastdarms und Perineums; Brandwunde mit der milden Ausschwitzung; Brandwundenkrankheit; Brandwundenverletzung; oberflächliche Brandwunde; oberflächliche Brandwunde von mir und II Grad; oberflächliche Hautbrandwunden; Nachdem-Brandwunde trophisches Geschwür und Wunde; Postbrandwundenkomplikation; Verlust von Flüssigkeit während Brandwunden; Sepsisbrandwunde; Thermalbrandwunden; Thermalhautverletzungen; Thermalbrandwunde; trophische Nachdem-Brandwundengeschwüre; chemische Brandwunde; chirurgische Brandwunde

T88.8 Andere angegebene Komplikationen des chirurgischen und therapeutischen Eingreifens, nicht anderswohin klassifiziert: Das Abladen des Syndroms

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Verfahren; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Verfahren; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; pleuraler thoracentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung chirurgischer Verfahren; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Verfahren; Postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Thoraxchirurgie; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Verfahren; Eliminierung von Nähten; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Thoraxchirurgie; Thoraxchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; das chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der gastrointestinal Fläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Z98.8 Andere angegebene postchirurgische Bedingungen: Eitrige Komplikationen in der postwirkenden Periode; eitrige Komplikationen von chirurgischen Operationen; postwirkende Lebernfunktionsstörung; das postwirkende Erbrechen; postwirkende Komplikationen; postwirkende Periode; früh postwirkende Periode

CAS Code

2364-75-2

Vorbildlicher klinisch-pharmakologischer Artikel 1

Pharmacotherapy. Angioprotector, reduziert die Durchdringbarkeit der Gefäßwand, ist ein Hemmstoff von freien radikalen Prozessen, einem antihypoxant und einem Antioxidationsmittel. Reduziert Blutviskosität und Thrombozytansammlung, vergrößert den Inhalt von zyklischem nucleotides (LAGER und cGMP) in Thrombozyten und Gehirngewebe, hat fibrinolytic Tätigkeit, reduziert die Durchdringbarkeit der Gefäßwand und die Gefahr des sich entwickelnden Blutsturzes, trägt zu ihrer Resorption bei. Breitet kranzartige Behälter aus, in der akuten Periode des myocardial Infarkts beschränkt den Umfang des Fokus der Nekrose, verbessert den contractility des Herzens und die Funktion seines leitenden Systems. Mit dem vergrößerten Blut hat Druck eine antihypertensive Wirkung. Wenn akut, ischemic Schwächung des Gehirnumlaufs reduziert die Strenge von neurologischen Symptomen, Zunahmengewebewiderstand gegen Hypoxie und ischemia. Es hat retinoprotective Eigenschaften, schützt die Netzhaut vor der zerstörenden Wirkung des Hointensitätslichtes, fördert Resorption des Intraaugenblutsturzes, verbessert Mikroumlauf des Auges.

Anzeige. Als ein Teil der komplizierten Therapie: die Folgen von cerebrovascular Unordnungen von ischemic und hemorrhagic Natur, TBI, die postwirkende Periode von epi- und subdural Hämatomen; akuter myocardial Infarkt, Prävention des reperfusion Syndroms, nicht stabiler Angina. Subconjunctival und Intraaugenblutsturz, angioretinopathy (einschließlich des Diabetikers), chorioretinal Dystrophie (einschließlich der atherosclerotic Entstehung), dystrophic keratitis, Retinal Gefäßthrombose, Komplikationen der Kurzsichtigkeit, Schutz der Hornhaut (wenn man Kontaktlinsen trägt) und die Netzhaut des Auges vom Aussetzungslicht der hohen Intensität (Laser und Sonnenbrand, mit laserocoagulation), Trauma, Entzündung und Brandwunde der Hornhaut, grauer Star (einschließlich der Prophylaxe in Personen mehr als 40 Jahre alt), chirurgisches Augeneingreifen, postwirkendes Glaukom.

Gegenindikationen. Überempfindlichkeit, Schwangerschaft.

Das Dosieren. In Neurologie und Kardiologie - in / im Tropfrohr (Kappe 20-40 / Minute), 20-30 ml der 3-%-Lösung (600-900 Mg) 1-3mal pro Tag seit 5-15 Tagen (vorher wird die Vorbereitung in 200 Ml 0.9 % Lösung von NaCl oder 5-%-Dextroselösung verdünnt). Die Dauer der Behandlung hängt vom Kurs der Krankheit ab. Nachher schalten sie auf / M Verwaltung - 3-5 ml einer 3-%-Lösung 2-3 Zeiten ein Tag seit 10-30 Tagen um.

In der Augenheilkunde - subconjunctival oder parabulbar, einmal täglich oder jeden zweiten Tag. Subconjunctival - 0.2-0.5 ml der 1-%-Lösung (2-5 Mg), parabulbar - 0.5-1 ml der 1-%-Lösung (5-1 Mg). Dauer der Behandlung - 10-30 Tage; es ist möglich, den Kurs 2-3mal pro Jahr zu wiederholen.

Nötigenfalls - retrobulbarno für 0.5-1 ml der 1-%-Lösung einmal täglich seit 10-15 Tagen.

Die Netzhaut in lacerocoagulation (einschließlich mit dem Begrenzen und der zerstörenden Koagulation von Geschwülsten) - parabulbar oder retrobulbarno für 0.5-1 ml der 1-%-Lösung seit 24 Stunden und 1 Stunde vor der Koagulation zu schützen; dann in denselben Dosen (0.5 ml der 1-%-Lösung) einmal täglich seit 2-10 Tagen.

Nebenwirkung. Kurzzeiterregung, Schläfrigkeit, hat Blutdruck, allergische Reaktionen (Hautausschläge, usw.), lokale Reaktionen - Schmerz, das Brennen, Jucken, hyperemia vergrößert, densification Paraaugenhöhlengewebe (löst sich auf).

Wechselwirkung. Pharmazeutisch unvereinbar mit anderen Rauschgiften.

Spezielle Instruktionen. Behandlung sollte unter der Kontrolle des Blutdrucks und Bluts coagulability ausgeführt werden.

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Fotil eye drops 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Methylethylpiridinol

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Emoxipine, Emoxypine solution for injections 1%, Emoxibel, Emoxi-optic, Cardioxipin, Emoxipin-AKOS, Methylethylpyridinol-Eskom, Methylethylpiridinol hydrochloride, Methylethylpiridinol, Vixipine, Emoxipine-Akti

The Latin name of the substance Methylethylpiridinol

Methylaethylpiridinolum (genus. Methylaethylpiridinoli)

Chemical name

2-Ethyl-3-hydroxy-6-methylpyridine

Gross formula

C8H11NO

Pharmacological group:

Angioprotectors and microcirculatory correctors

Antiaggregants

Antihypoxants and antioxidants

Ophthalmic products

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H11.3 Conjunctival hemorrhage: Hemorrhages in the eye

H16.8 Other forms of keratitis: Allergic keratitis; Traumatic keratitis; Pannus

H26 Other cataracts: Cataract; Cataract radiation; Radial cataracts; Traumatic cataracts; Cataract

H32.8 Other chorioretinal disorders in diseases classified elsewhere

H34 Vascular occlusion of retina: Arterial thrombosis of the vessels of the eye; Venous thrombosis of the vessels of the eye; Violation of retinal circulation; Disturbances of intraocular circulation; Insufficient blood supply to the mesh and choroid; Occlusion of central retinal vessels; Acute obstruction of retinal arteries; Subacute and chronic circulatory insufficiency in the retina or in the choroid of the eye; Vascular diseases of the retina; Vascular disorders in the retina of the eye; Vascular thrombosis of the retina; Central retinal vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of the central vein of the retina and its branches; Thrombosis of the central vein of the retina of the eye and its branches

H36.0 Diabetic retinopathy (E10-E14 + with common fourth character .3): Haemorrhagic diabetic retinopathy; Diabetic retinopathy; Macular degeneration in patients with diabetes

H52.1 Myopia: Nearsightedness; Myopia; Complicated myopia; Myopic chorioretinitis; Progressing myopia; Complicated high degree myopia

H57.8 Other unspecified diseases of eye and adnexa: Intraocular hemorrhage; Inflammation of the eye; Secondary hyperemia of the eye; Burning sensation in the eyes; Protection of the anterior surface of the eye; Itching in the eyes; Xerosis; Sensation of itching and burning eyes; Dry eye syndrome; Dry eyes; Xerophthalmia

H59 Lesions of the eye and its adnexa after medical procedures: Condition after surgery on the eyeball; Condition after plastic surgery on the eyelids; Condition after surgery on the cornea; Condition after surgical eye surgery; Dilation of the pupil after instillation of the mydriatic

I20.0 Unstable angina: heberden disease; Angina pectoris; The attack of angina pectoris; recurrent angina; Spontaneous angina; Stable angina pectoris; Angina rest; Angina progressing; Angina mixed; Angina spontaneous; stable angina; Chronic stable angina; Angina Syndrome X

I21.9 Acute myocardial infarction, unspecified: Changes in left ventricle with myocardial infarction; Changes in the left atrium with myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction without Q wave; Myocardial infarction without signs of chronic heart failure; Myocardial infarction with unstable angina; Pirouette tachycardia with myocardial infarction

I61 Intracerebral bleeding: apoplectic shock; Apoplexy of the brain; Hematoma subduralnoy; Hematoma epidural; Hemorrhagic stroke; Stroke apoplexy; Hemorrhagic stroke; Hemorrhage in the brain; Intra cerebral hemorrhage; Intra cerebral hemorrhage; Postponed hemorrhagic stroke; Subdural hematoma chronic; Epidural hematomas

I63 Cerebral infarction: ischemic Stroke; Ischemic brain disease; Ischemic stroke; Ischemic stroke and its consequences; Ischemic cerebral stroke; Ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Ischemic brain damage; ischemic conditions; Cerebral ischemia; Acute hypoxia brain; Acute cerebral ischemia; Acute ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Acute cerebral infarction; Acute ischemic stroke; Acute period of ischemic stroke; Focal cerebral ischemia; Ischemic stroke; recurrent stroke; The syndrome of Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; Chronic cerebral ischemia; cerebrovascular stroke; embolic stroke; Ischemic brain damage

L55 Sunburn: Sunburn

S06 Intracranial injury: Traumatic brain injury; Craniocerebral injury with predominantly stem lesion level; Condition after traumatic brain injury; Brain Injury; Injuries of the skull; Brain Injury; Brain Injuries; Contusion of the brain; Trauma of the brain; Craniocerebral trauma; TBI (traumatic brain injury); Traumatic brain injuries; Consequence of the TBI; Consequence of craniocerebral trauma; Consequence of TBI; CRANIAL INJURY; Traumatic brain injury; Traumatic cerebral; Concussion

T30 Thermal and chemical burns of unspecified site: Pain syndrome with burns; Pain in burns; Pain with burns; Sluggishly healing post-burn wounds; Deep burns with a wet scab; Deep burns with abundant compartments; Deep burn; Laser burn; Burn; Burn of rectum and perineum; Burn with mild exudation; Burn disease; Burn injury; Superficial burn; Superficial burn of I and II degree; Superficial skin burns; After-burn trophic ulcer and wound; Post-burn complication; Loss of fluid during burns; Sepsis burn; Thermal burns; Thermal skin lesions; Thermal burn; Trophic after-burn ulcers; Chemical burn; Surgical burn

T88.8 Other specified complications of surgical and therapeutic interventions, not elsewhere classified: Dumping syndrome

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Z98.8 Other specified post-surgical conditions: Purulent complications in the postoperative period; Purulent complications of surgical operations; Postoperative liver dysfunction; Postoperative vomiting; Postoperative complications; Postoperative period; Early postoperative period

CAS Code

2364-75-2

Model clinical-pharmacological article 1

Pharmacotherapy. Angioprotector, reduces the permeability of the vascular wall, is an inhibitor of free radical processes, an antihypoxant and an antioxidant. Reduces blood viscosity and platelet aggregation, increases the content of cyclic nucleotides (cAMP and cGMP) in platelets and brain tissue, has fibrinolytic activity, reduces the permeability of the vascular wall and the risk of developing hemorrhages, contributes to their resorption. Expands coronary vessels, in the acute period of myocardial infarction limits the magnitude of the focus of necrosis, improves the contractility of the heart and the function of its conductive system. With increased blood pressure has an antihypertensive effect. When acute ischemic impairment of cerebral circulation reduces the severity of neurologic symptoms, increases tissue resistance to hypoxia and ischemia. It has retinoprotective properties, protects the retina from the damaging effect of high-intensity light, promotes resorption of intraocular hemorrhages, improves microcirculation of the eye.

Indication. As part of complex therapy: the consequences of cerebrovascular disorders of ischemic and hemorrhagic nature, TBI, the postoperative period of epi- and subdural hematomas; Acute myocardial infarction, prevention of reperfusion syndrome, unstable angina. Subconjunctival and intraocular hemorrhage, angioretinopathy (including diabetic), chorioretinal dystrophy (including atherosclerotic genesis), dystrophic keratitis, retinal vascular thrombosis, complications of myopia, protection of the cornea (when wearing contact lenses) and the retina of the eye from exposure Light of high intensity (laser and sunburn, with laserocoagulation), trauma, inflammation and burn of the cornea, cataracts (including prophylaxis in individuals over 40 years of age), surgical eye interventions, postoperative glaucoma .

Contraindications. Hypersensitivity, pregnancy.

Dosing. In neurology and cardiology - in / in drip (20-40 cap / min), 20-30 ml of 3% solution (600-900 mg) 1-3 times a day for 5-15 days (previously the preparation is diluted in 200 Ml 0.9% NaCl solution or 5% dextrose solution). The duration of treatment depends on the course of the disease. Subsequently, they switch to the / m administration - 3-5 ml of a 3% solution 2-3 times a day for 10-30 days.

In ophthalmology - subconjunctival or parabulbar, once a day or every other day. Subconjunctival - 0.2-0.5 ml of 1% solution (2-5 mg), parabulbar - 0.5-1 ml of 1% solution (5-1 mg). Duration of treatment - 10-30 days; It is possible to repeat the course 2-3 times a year.

If necessary - retrobulbarno for 0.5-1 ml of 1% solution once a day for 10-15 days.

To protect the retina in lacerocoagulation (including with limiting and destructive coagulation of tumors) - parabulbar or retrobulbarno for 0.5-1 ml of 1% solution for 24 hours and 1 hour before coagulation; Then in the same doses (0.5 ml of 1% solution) once a day for 2-10 days.

Side effect. Short-term excitation, drowsiness, increased blood pressure, allergic reactions (skin rashes, etc.), local reactions - pain, burning, itching, hyperemia, densification of paraorbital tissues (resolves itself).

Interaction. Pharmaceutically incompatible with other drugs.

Special instructions. Treatment should be carried out under the control of blood pressure and blood coagulability.

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Vezugen 60 capsules