Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Maltofer

我想要這個,給我價格

剂量形式:口服给药; 肌内注射液 口服给药方案 糖浆; 咀嚼片

活性物质:多肟(III)

ATX

B03AB05铁聚异氰酸酯

药理组

铁制备[微量元素]

铁制剂[造血刺激者]

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

D50缺铁性贫血:食物缺铁 ; 由于血红蛋白合成和铁代谢的侵犯引起的贫血; 缺铁性贫血; 铁/叶缺乏性贫血; 缺铁性贫血

D63.0肿瘤贫血:慢性病贫血; 由于辐射损伤引起的贫血; 放射性贫血; 实体瘤患者贫血; 恶性贫血

E46蛋白质能量不足,未指定:食物不良; 营养不平衡 强化增长期 强化增长与发展时期; 口服营养; 消化不良营养不良; 消化性感染性营养不良; 蛋白质缺乏症 蛋白斋戒 蛋白质热量不足; 蛋白质能量不足; 喂食早产儿 发音蛋白质缺乏症 行早产儿 营养不良 儿童营养不良 蛋白质缺乏 营养不良 新生儿营养不良; 额外的肠外营养; 额外的氨基酸来源; 额外的必需氨基酸来源; 探针或口服营养; 探头食物 探针进食; 改性蛋白质代谢; 违反蛋白质合成代谢; 违反蛋白质代谢; 违反蛋白质代谢; 缺乏氨基酸; 蛋白质供应不足; 氨基酸不足; 食物蛋白质不足; 强化增长期营养不足; 饮食中蛋白质含量低; 违反氨基酸平衡的规范化

E61.1铁不足:食物摄入不足铁; 缺铁; 怀孕期间妇女铁缺乏症 怀孕期间铁和叶酸缺乏; 手术后缺铁; 潜在缺铁; 孕期和哺乳期铁缺乏; 食物摄入量不足; 铁需求增加 月经期间铁需求增加; 从消化道吸收铁的干扰; 严重缺铁

E61.7许多营养元素的不足:绝对或相对缺乏维生素和矿物质; 维生素缺乏和缺乏矿物质; 恢复身体的能量状态; 低维生素和矿物质缺乏症; 低维生素和/或矿物质和微量元素缺乏; 大量元素缺乏; 营养不良消化 额外的矿物质来源; 矿物质和维生素的额外来源; 缺乏宏观元素 矿物摄入不足; 矿产资源不足; 康复期矿物盐不足; 食物不良 营养不平衡 强化增长期 强化增长与发展时期; 口服营养; 强化增长期营养不足

O25怀孕期营养不良:怀孕期间的低蛋白血症; 怀孕期间维生素和矿物质缺乏; 怀孕期间铁和叶酸缺乏; 怀孕期间妇女铁缺乏症 碘缺乏怀孕; 哺乳期妇女碘缺乏症; 母体体内缺钙; 孕妇缺钙;怀孕期间的矿物质缺乏症 妊娠期间补充叶酸来源; 怀孕期间钙代谢紊乱的修正 孕期和哺乳期铁缺乏; 怀孕期 母乳喂养期 怀孕期间维生素B1的需求增加

O26.9怀孕相关状况,未指定: Gestosis; 怀孕怀孕 蓟花 怀孕心理问题; 怀孕后伸展痕迹; 妊娠后头发状况 妊娠后指甲状况 惊厥与呕吐

R54年龄相关疾病:外在老化迹象; 年龄相关眼病; 与年龄相关的视力障碍; 年龄相关血管疾病; 年龄便秘 年龄相关的视力变化; 年龄相关的大脑变化; 年龄相关疾病; 年龄相关性听力损失;老年医学实践; 老年性痴呆; 老年人钙和维生素D3缺乏症; 脑血管病和年龄相关; 不朽的抑郁症 渐近性抑郁症 中老年新陈代谢修复 老年人和老年人营养不良; 老年性痴呆; 老年性痴呆; 老年抑郁症 老年colpites; 老年精神病 年龄退化综合征 听力损失年龄; 老化; 脑衰老 生物的老化; 老年性痴呆; 老挝 老年退行性精神病 老年精神病 老年患者记忆障碍; 老年人行为障碍

Z72.4营养不良饮食和不良习惯:营养不足; 不规则营养; 不平衡饮食 由于不寻常的食物或暴食而产生的消化不良; 长期治疗; 长时间或低热量饮食; 胃肠道疾病由于饮食不当而引起; 暴饮暴食; 食物中毒; 饮食中的错误 符合饮食习惯 遵守严格的饮食习惯; 特殊饮食

组成

咀嚼片 - 1标签。

活性物质:氢氧化铁(III)多阿莫司汀357毫克

(相当于100mg铁)

辅料:糊精 - 232毫克; 聚乙二醇6000 - 37毫克; 滑石清精 - 21毫克; 环己烷氨基磺酸钠 - 9 mg; 香草醛 - 2.9mg; 可可粉 - 29毫克; 巧克力调味剂 - 0.6毫克; MCC - 高达730毫克

描述

片剂:圆形,棕色,白色浸渍,有图片。

药理作用

作用方式 - 补充铁的不足。

药效学

在铁(III)中,氢氧化多甲基甲酸氢盐多核铁(III)由外界被多个共价结合的聚甲基丙烯酸酯分子包围,总共平均分子量约为50kDa。 多麦芽糖铁(III)的多核核心结构与铁蛋白的核心结构相似,铁蛋白是铁的生理基地。 铁(III)氢氧化物麦芽糖是稳定的,在生理条件下不会发出大量的铁离子。 由于大小,通过粘膜的铁(III)多甲基甲酸氢氧化物的扩散程度比铁 - 六面体配合物(II)的扩散程度大约40倍。 来自铁(III)的氢氧化钼酸铁的铁被积极地吸收在肠道中。 在许多使用安慰剂对照或主动比较剂的随机对照临床试验中,马尔托夫®用于血红蛋白含量标准化和铁库更换的准备效果已被证明在成年人和不同铁仓位的儿童中。

药代动力学

抽吸。 铁(III)氢氧化物麦芽糖按照受控机制吸收。 药物给药后血清铁含量的增加与总铁吸收无关,与血红蛋白(Hb)掺入量相关。 使用具有聚麦芽糖酸盐的氢氧化铁(III)的标记放射性同位素的研究揭示了红细胞中铁的含量与全身铁含量之间的强相关性。 在十二指肠和小肠中观察到铁(III)氢氧化物多麦芽糖铁吸收的最大活性。 如在其他口服铁制剂的情况下,铁(III),定义为掺入血红蛋白的多羟甲基化氢氧化物的铁的相对吸收随着铁剂量的增加而降低。 此外,观察到铁缺乏症(特别是血清铁蛋白浓度)的严重程度与吸收的铁的相对量之间存在相关性(即铁缺乏程度越高,相对吸收越好)。 在贫血患者中,与铁盐相比,来自铁(III),氢氧化多甲基甲苯磺酸盐的铁的吸收在食物存在下增加。

分配。 在使用双同位素(55Fe和59Fe)的技术的研究中,研究了吸收后多聚甲酸铁(III)的铁分布。

生物转化。 吸收的铁与转铁蛋白结合,用于在骨髓中合成血红蛋白,或主要储存在肝脏中,与铁蛋白结合。

排泄。 未吸入的铁由肠排出(有粪便)。

药物指示剂Maltofer

治疗缺铁性贫血(潜铁缺乏)和临床上明显的缺铁性贫血;

在怀孕期间,母乳喂养,献血,强化生长,素食主义和老年人中,铁的需求增加。

禁忌症

对氢氧化多聚甲醛酸铁或任何辅助物质产生超敏反应;

铁过量(如含铁血症,血色素沉着);

铁的利用减少(如铅贫血,地中海贫血,地中海贫血);

与铁缺乏无关的贫血(例如由缺乏维生素B12引起的溶血性贫血或巨细胞性贫血);

12岁以下的儿童(由于需要在该年龄组中开小剂量,建议使用制剂Maltofer®,摄取滴剂,50毫克/毫升或糖浆,10毫克/毫升) 。

怀孕和哺乳的应用

迄今为止,在治疗怀孕期间治疗贫血的治疗剂量后,没有报道严重不良反应。 从动物研究中获得的数据显示胎儿和母亲没有危险。 在妊娠前三个月使用制剂Maltofer®的临床研究数据不存在。 在孕妇妊娠中期结束后进行的研究中,没有发现制剂母体和/或新生儿的不良影响。 在这方面,使用药物Maltofer®对胎儿的不良影响是不可能的。

妇女的母乳含有铁,与乳铁蛋白有关。 从铁(III)氢氧化物聚麦芽糖酸至母乳的铁量是未知数。 母乳喂养妇女使用药物不太可能导致儿童不良影响。 作为预防措施,育龄妇女和怀孕期和哺乳期的妇女只有在咨询医生后才能服用药物马尔托夫®。 建议对利益/风险比进行评估。

副作用

已经在各种临床研究中评估了Maltofer®的制备的安全性和耐受性。 这些研究中注意到的主要不良药物反应(NLR)发生在以下三类系统和器官中(频率定义为:经常≥1/ 10,通常≥1/ 100,<1/10,不常≥1 / 1000,<1/100)。

从神经系统:不经常 - 头痛。

从消化道:经常 - 粪便颜色的变化; 经常腹泻,恶心,消化不良; 不经常 - 呕吐,便秘,腹痛,牙釉质变色2。

皮肤和皮下组织不均匀 - 皮疹(包括外阴),瘙痒。

1经常记录为不良现象(在23%的患者中),这是口服铁制剂的众所周知的NLR

在0.6%的患者中报告了不良事件,这是口服铁制剂的众所周知的NLR。

关于NLR的自发性上市报告。 没有注意到额外的NLR。

实验室指标偏差 无可用数据。

相互作用

研究了聚甲基丙烯酸铁(III)氢氧化物与四环素或氢氧化铝的相互作用。 没有观察到四环素吸收的显着降低。 血浆中四环素的浓度没有下降到有效水平以下。 在氢氧化铝或四环素的影响下,从铁(III)氢氧化物聚麦芽糖酸盐中吸收的铁没有减少。 因此,可以与四环素和其他酚类化合物以及氢氧化铝同时使用聚甲基丙烯酸铁(III)。

在使用四环素,氢氧化铝,乙酰水杨酸,柳氮磺吡啶,碳酸钙,醋酸钙和磷酸钙与维生素D3,溴西泮,天冬氨酸镁,D-青霉胺,甲基多巴,扑热息痛和奥拉芬芬的大鼠研究中,不与铁(Iii )氢氧化物与聚麦芽糖。

多葡萄糖酸铁(III)氢氧化物与植酸,草酸,单宁酸,藻酸钠,胆碱和胆碱盐,维生素A,维生素D3和维生素E,大豆油和大豆粉等食品成分的相互作用也没有被观察到。 这些结果表明,在摄入期间或摄入后,可以摄取氢氧化铁(III)多糖麦芽糖。

接受该药物不影响隐藏血液测定结果(选择性测定血红蛋白),因此无需中断治疗。

必须避免同时使用肠胃外和口服铁制剂,因为口服的铁的吸收减慢。

给药和管理

内。

每日剂量可以分为几个剂量或一次服用。 麦芽糖应在饭后或饭后立即服用。 马尔托夫®,咀嚼片,100毫克,可以咀嚼或吞咽整体。 药物的日剂量取决于铁缺乏程度(见表)。

每日剂量的制剂Maltofer®

病人类别治疗缺铁性贫血治疗缺铁性贫血铁需求增加
12岁以上的儿童,成年人,哺乳期妇女1-3选项卡。 (100-300mg铁)1选项卡。 (50-100mg铁)- *
孕妇2-3选项卡。 (200-300mg铁)1选项卡。 (100mg铁)1选项卡。 (100mg铁)

*由于需要为这些适应症规定小剂量,因此建议使用制剂Maltofer®液体摄取50 mg / ml或麦芽糖浆10 ml / ml。

治疗12岁以上儿童缺铁性贫血和成人。 在100〜300mg /天的铁(1-3片)之前3-5个月,Hb含量正常化。 此后,为了补充铁存储,治疗应以不含贫血铁缺乏症的剂量持续数周。

怀孕期间治疗缺铁性贫血。 从200至300mg /天的铁(2-3片)直到达到正常含量的Hb。 这种治疗应至少持续至妊娠结束为止,对于没有贫血的铁缺乏病例,为了补充铁存储并满足与怀孕有关的铁的增加的要求。

治疗和预防12岁以下儿童和成年人缺血性贫血。 以100 mg /天(1表)持续1-2个月。 如果需要较小的剂量进行预防,可以使用Maltofer®制剂,摄取滴剂,50 mg / ml或糖浆,10mg / ml。

用于儿童 Maltofer®,咀嚼片,100mg,禁用于12岁及以下的儿童。 制剂Maltofer®的剂型和浓度,50 mg / ml,糖浆,10mg / ml,适用于服用该年龄组的推荐剂量。

过量

在过量的制剂的情况下,不可能发生铁过载或中毒,这是由于铁(III),多甲基甲酸氢氧化物和受控铁吸收的低毒性。 没有报告有致命结果的无意中毒事件。

特别指导

假设服用Maltofer®不应影响糖尿病患者的日常胰岛素需求。 1咀嚼片含0.04 XE。

贫血可由感染性疾病或恶性肿瘤引起。 由于只能在疾病的根本原因消除之后才能服用铁,因此应确定治疗的益处与风险之间的关系。

在使用制剂Maltofer®进行治疗期间,可以注意到粪便的深色染色,但是这没有临床意义。

对驾驶车辆和机械工作的能力的影响。 无可用数据。 Maltofer®的制备不太可能影响驾驶车辆和机构的能力。

发行表格

片剂咀嚼100毫克。 在铝箔的水泡中,层压PE,10个。 1或3 bl。 在纸箱中。

制造商

Vifor CA Ruth de Moncor,10,SN-1752,Villars-sur-Glane,瑞士。

颁发质量控制证书的注册证书/公司的法人实体为:Vifor(International)Inc. Rehenstrasse 37,SN-9014 Art。 加仑,瑞士。

接受消费者声称的组织:OOO武田药业,119048,莫斯科

药房供应条件

处方。

药物的储存条件Maltofer

在黑暗的地方,温度不高于25°C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的保质期Maltofer

5年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Vizomitin eye drops 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Maltofer

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Drops for oral administration; Solution for intramuscular injection; Solution for oral administration; Syrup; Chewing tablets

Active substance: erri (III) hydroxydum polymaltosatum

ATX

B03AB05 Iron polyisomaltozate

Pharmacological groups

Iron preparation [Macro and trace elements]

Iron preparation [Stimulators of hemopoiesis]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D50 Iron deficiency anemia: Iron deficiency in food; Anemia due to violations of hemoglobin synthesis and iron metabolism; Anemia of iron deficiency; Iron / folic deficiency anemia; Iron deficiency anemia

D63.0 Anemia in neoplasm: Anemia in chronic diseases; Anemia due to radiation damage; Radiation anemia; Anemia in patients with solid tumors; Pernicious anemia

E46 Protein-energy insufficiency, unspecified: Defective food; Unbalanced nutrition; Period of intensive growth; Period of intensive growth and development; Oral nutrition; Alimentary dystrophy; Alimentary-infectious dystrophy; Protein deficiency; Protein fasting; Protein-caloric insufficiency; Protein-energy insufficiency; Feeding preterm infants; Pronounced protein deficiency; Exercising preterm infants; Hypotrophy; Hypotrophy in children; Protein Deficiency; Dystrophy; Neonatal dystrophy; Additional parenteral nutrition; An additional source of amino acids; An additional source of essential amino acids; Probe or oral nutrition; Probe food; Probe enteral feeding; Modified protein metabolism; Violation of protein anabolism; Violation of protein metabolism; Violations of protein metabolism; Lack of amino acids; Insufficient protein supply; Insufficient amino acids; Insufficiency of food protein; Insufficiency of nutrition during the period of intensive growth; Low protein content in the diet; Normalization of violations of the amino acid balance

E61.1 Insufficiency of iron: Insufficient food intake of iron; Iron deficiency; Iron deficiency in women during pregnancy; Deficiency of iron and folic acid in pregnancy; Iron deficiency after surgery; Latent iron deficiency; Lack of iron during pregnancy and lactation; Inadequate intake of iron from food; Increased need for iron; Increased need for iron during menstruation; Disturbances of iron absorption from the digestive tract; Severe iron deficiency

E61.7 Insufficiency of many nutritional elements: Absolute or relative lack of vitamins and minerals; Vitamin deficiency and lack of minerals; Restoration of the body's energy status; Hypovitaminosis and mineral deficiency; Hypovitaminosis and / or deficiency of minerals and microelements; Deficiency of macroelements; Dystrophy alimentary; An additional source of mineral substances; An additional source of mineral substances and vitamins; Lack of macroelements; Insufficient intake of minerals; Insufficiency of minerals; Insufficiency of mineral salts in the period of convalescence; Defective food; Unbalanced nutrition; Period of intensive growth; Period of intensive growth and development; Oral nutrition; Insufficiency of nutrition during the period of intensive growth

O25 Malnutrition in pregnancy: Hypovitaminosis during pregnancy; Deficiency of vitamins and minerals in pregnancy; Deficiency of iron and folic acid in pregnancy; Iron deficiency in women during pregnancy; Iodine deficiency in pregnancy; Iodine deficiency in lactating women; Calcium deficiency in the mother's body; Calcium deficiency in pregnant women; Mineral deficiency during pregnancy; An additional source of folic acid during pregnancy; Correction of calcium metabolism disorders during pregnancy; Lack of iron during pregnancy and lactation; Pregnancy Period; Breastfeeding period; Increased need for vitamin B1 in pregnancy

O26.9 Pregnancy-related condition, unspecified: Gestosis; Pregnancy Pregnancy; Gestosis; Psychological problems in pregnancy; Stretch marks after pregnancy; Condition of hair after pregnancy; Condition of nails after pregnancy; Convulsions with gestosis

R54 Age-related disease: External signs of aging; Age-related eye disease; Age-related visual impairment; Age-related vascular disease; Age constipation; Age-related changes in visual acuity; Age-related changes in the brain involutional; Age-related disorders; Age-related hearing loss; gerontological practice; senile dementia; Deficiency of calcium and vitamin D3 in the elderly; cerebral vascular disease and age-related; involutionary depression; involutional depression; Correction of metabolism in middle and old age; Malnutrition in elderly and senile age.; senile dementia; senile dementia; senile depression; senile colpites; senile psychosis; Syndrome of age involution; Hearing loss age; Aging; Brain Aging; The aging of the organism; senile dementia; senium; Senile involutional psychosis; senile psychosis; Memory impairment in elderly patients; Conduct disorders in the elderly

Z72.4 Unacceptable diet and bad habits in nutrition: Inadequate nutrition; Irregular nutrition; Unbalanced diets; Dyspepsia due to unusual food or overeating; Long-term dietotherapy; Prolonged or low-calorie diets; Gastrointestinal disorders due to a violation of diet; Binge eating; Food poisoning; Errors in the diet; Compliance with diets; Compliance with a strict diet; Special diets

Composition

chewing Tablets - 1 tab.

active substance: Iron (III) hydroxide polymaltosate 357 mg

(Equivalent to 100 mg of iron)

Auxiliary substances: dextrates - 232 mg; Macrogol 6000 - 37 mg; Talcum purified - 21 mg; Sodium cyclamate - 9 mg; Vanillin - 2.9 mg; Cocoa powder - 29 mg; Chocolate flavoring - 0.6 mg; MCC - up to 730 mg

Description

Tablets: round flat, brown with impregnations of white color, with a picture.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Replenishing the deficiency of iron.

Pharmacodynamics

In iron (III), the polymethyltosate hydroxide multinucleated iron (III) hydroxide is surrounded from the outside by a number of covalently bound polymaltosate molecules, which gives a total average molecular weight of approximately 50 kDa. The structure of the multinucleated core of iron (III) hydroxide of polymaltose is similar to the structure of the core of the ferritin protein, the physiological depot of iron. Iron (III) hydroxide polymaltose is stable and under physiological conditions does not emit a large number of iron ions. Due to the size, the degree of diffusion of iron (III) polymethyltosate hydroxide through the mucosa is approximately 40 times less than that of the iron-hexahedral complex (II). Iron from iron (III) hydroxide polymaltozate is actively absorbed in the intestine. The effectiveness of the preparation MaltoferŪ for the normalization of hemoglobin content and iron depot replacement has been demonstrated in numerous randomized controlled clinical trials using placebo control or an active comparator in adults and children with different iron depot status.

Pharmacokinetics

Suction. Iron from iron (III) hydroxide polymaltose is absorbed in accordance with the controlled mechanism. The increase in serum iron content after administration of the drug does not correlate with total iron absorption, measured as incorporation into hemoglobin (Hb). Studies with a labeled radioisotope of iron (III) hydroxide with polymaltozate revealed a strong correlation between the inclusion of iron in erythrocytes and the iron content throughout the body. The maximum activity of iron absorption from iron (III) hydroxide polymaltose is observed in the duodenum and small intestine. As in the case of other oral iron preparations, the relative absorption of iron from iron (III), the polymethyltosate hydroxide, defined as incorporation into hemoglobin, decreases with increasing doses of iron. In addition, a correlation was observed between the severity of iron deficiency (in particular serum ferritin concentration) and the relative amount of absorbed iron (ie, the more iron deficiency, the better the relative absorption). In patients with anemia, absorption of iron from iron (III), polymethyltosate hydroxide, in contrast to iron salts, increased in the presence of food.

Distribution. Distribution of iron from iron (III) hydroxide of polymaltosate after absorption was studied in a study using the technique of double isotopes (55Fe and 59Fe).

Biotransformation. The absorbed iron binds to transferrin and is used to synthesize hemoglobin in the bone marrow or is stored mainly in the liver, where it binds to ferritin.

Excretion. Non-sucked iron is excreted by the intestine (with feces).

Indication of the drug Maltofer

Treatment of iron deficiency without anemia (latent iron deficiency) and clinically pronounced iron deficiency anemia;

Increased need for iron during pregnancy and during breastfeeding, blood donation, intensive growth, vegetarianism and the elderly.

Contraindications

Established hypersensitivity to iron (III) hydroxide polymaltosate or to any auxiliary substance;

Overload with iron (eg hemosiderosis, hemochromatosis);

Impairment of iron utilization (eg lead anemia, sidero-achestic anemia, thalassemia);

Anemia not related to iron deficiency (eg hemolytic anemia or megaloblastic anemia caused by a lack of vitamin B12);

Children under 12 years of age (due to the need to prescribe small doses in this age group, it is recommended to use the preparation MaltoferŪ, drops for ingestion, 50 mg / ml, or MaltoferŪ, syrup, 10 mg / ml).

Application of pregnancy and breastfeeding

To date, there have been no reports of serious adverse reactions after taking MaltoferŪ inward at therapeutic doses in the treatment of anemia during pregnancy. The data obtained from animal studies showed no danger to the fetus and the mother. Data of clinical studies on the use of the preparation MaltoferŪ in the first trimester of pregnancy are absent. In studies conducted in pregnant women after the end of the first trimester of pregnancy, no undesirable effects of the preparation MaltoferŪ on mothers and / or newborns were found. In this regard, adverse effects on the fetus when using the drug MaltoferŪ is unlikely.

Breast milk of a woman contains iron, associated with lactoferrin. The amount of iron that passes from iron (III) hydroxide polymaltozate to breast milk is unknown. It is unlikely that the use of the drug MaltoferŪ by breast-feeding women can lead to undesirable effects in the child. As a precaution, women of childbearing age and during pregnancy and breastfeeding should take the drug MaltoferŪ only after consulting a doctor. It is recommended that the benefit / risk ratio be evaluated.

Side effects

The safety and tolerability of the preparation of MaltoferŪ has been evaluated in a variety of clinical studies. The main undesirable drug reactions (NLR) noted in these studies occurred in the following three classes of systems and organs (frequency was defined as: very often ≥1 / 10, often ≥1 / 100, <1/10, infrequently ≥ 1/1000, <1/100).

From the nervous system: infrequently - a headache.

From the digestive tract: very often - a change in the color of feces; Often - diarrhea, nausea, dyspepsia; Infrequently - vomiting, constipation, abdominal pain, discoloration of tooth enamel2.

From the skin and subcutaneous tissues: infrequently - rash (including exanthema), itching.

1 Often recorded as an undesirable phenomenon (in 23% of patients), this is a well-known NLR for oral iron preparations

2 An adverse event was reported in 0.6% of patients, and this is a well-known NLR for oral iron preparations.

Spontaneous post-marketing reports on NLR. No additional NLRs were noted.

Deviations of laboratory indicators. No data available.

Interaction

The interaction of iron (III) hydroxide of polymaltosate with tetracycline or aluminum hydroxide was studied. A significant reduction in tetracycline absorption was not observed. The concentration of tetracycline in the blood plasma did not drop below the effective level. Absorption of iron from iron (III) hydroxide polymaltozate did not decrease under the influence of aluminum hydroxide or tetracycline. Thus, iron (III) hydroxide polymaltozate can be used simultaneously with tetracycline and other phenolic compounds, as well as with aluminum hydroxide.

In studies in rats using tetracycline, aluminum hydroxide, acetylsalicylic acid, sulfasalazine, calcium carbonate, calcium acetate and calcium phosphate in combination with vitamin D3, bromazepam, magnesium aspartate, D-penicillamine, methyldopa, paracetamol and auranofin, no interaction with iron (Iii) hydroxide with polymaltose.

The interaction of iron (III) hydroxide of polymaltosate with food components such as phytic acid, oxalic acid, tannin, sodium alginate, choline and choline salts, vitamin A, vitamin D3 and vitamin E, soybean oil and soybean flour has also not been observed. These results indicate that iron (III) hydroxide polymaltose can be taken during or immediately after ingestion.

Admission of the drug does not affect the results of the determination of hidden blood (with selective determination of hemoglobin), therefore, it is not necessary to interrupt treatment.

It is necessary to avoid the simultaneous use of parenteral and oral iron preparations, since the absorption of iron taken orally slows down.

Dosing and Administration

Inside.

The daily dose can be divided into several doses or taken at a time. MaltoferŪ should be taken during or immediately after meals. MaltoferŪ, chewable tablets, 100 mg, can be chewed or swallowed whole. The daily dose of the drug depends on the degree of iron deficiency (see table).

Daily doses of the preparation MaltoferŪ

Category of patients Treatment of iron deficiency anemia Treatment of iron deficiency without anemia Increased need for iron
Children over 12 years of age, adults, lactating women 1-3 tab. (100-300 mg of iron) 1 tab. (50-100 mg of iron) - *
Pregnant women 2-3 tab. (200-300 mg of iron) 1 tab. (100 mg of iron) 1 tab. (100 mg of iron)

* Due to the need to prescribe small doses for these indications, it is recommended to use the preparation MaltoferŪ drops for ingestion, 50 mg / ml, or MaltoferŪ syrup, 10 mg / ml.

Treatment of iron deficiency anemia in children older than 12 years and adults. From 100 to 300 mg / day of iron (1-3 tablets) for 3-5 months before the normalization of Hb content. After this, treatment should be continued for several weeks at the dose described for the case of iron deficiency without anemia, in order to replenish iron stores.

Treatment of iron deficiency anemia during pregnancy. From 200 to 300 mg / day of iron (2-3 tablets) until the normal content of Hb is reached. After this treatment should be continued at least until the end of pregnancy in a dose described for the case of iron deficiency without anemia, in order to replenish iron stores and meet the increased requirements for iron in connection with pregnancy.

Treatment and prevention of iron deficiency without anemia in children over 12 years of age and adults. At 100 mg / day (1 table) for 1-2 months. If a smaller dose is required for prevention, it is possible to use MaltoferŪ preparations, drops for ingestion, 50 mg / ml, or MaltoferŪ, syrup, 10 mg / ml.

Use in children. MaltoferŪ, chewable tablets, 100 mg, are contraindicated for children aged 12 years and under. The dosage form and concentration of the preparations MaltoferŪ, drops for ingestion, 50 mg / ml, and MaltoferŪ, syrup, 10 mg / ml, are better suited for taking the recommended dose in this age group.

Overdose

In case of an overdose of the preparation, MaltoferŪ iron overload or intoxication is unlikely, which is due to the low toxicity of iron (III), polymethyltosate hydroxide and controlled iron uptake. No cases of unintentional poisoning with a lethal outcome were reported.

Special instruction

It is assumed that taking MaltoferŪ should not affect the daily insulin requirement in patients with diabetes mellitus. 1 chewable tablet contains 0.04 XE.

Anemia can be caused by infectious diseases or malignant neoplasms. Since iron can only be taken after the root cause of the disease has been eliminated, the relationship between benefit and risk of treatment should be determined.

During treatment with the preparation MaltoferŪ, dark staining of the stool can be noted, however this has no clinical significance.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and work with machinery. No data available. It is unlikely that the preparation of MaltoferŪ influences the ability to drive vehicles, mechanisms.

Release Form

Tablets are chewable, 100 mg. In a blister of aluminum foil, laminated PE, 10 pcs. 1 or 3 bl. In a cardboard box.

Manufacturer

Vifor C.A. Ruth de Moncor, 10, SN-1752, Villars-sur-Glane, Switzerland.

The legal entity in whose name the registration certificate / company issuing the quality control certificate is issued: Vifor (International) Inc. Rehenstrasse 37, SN-9014 Art. Gallen, Switzerland.

The organization that accepts consumer claims: OOO Takeda Pharmaceuticals, 119048, Moscow

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Maltofer

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Maltofer

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Piracetam injection 200mg/ml 10 vials