Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Maltofer Fol

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:咀嚼片

活性物质: Ferri(III)羟基多聚甲醛+酸性叶酸

ATX

B03AD04 Dextriferron

药理组

铁制剂+维生素[组合微量元素]

铁制剂+维生素[组合造血细胞的兴奋剂]

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

D50缺铁性贫血:食物缺铁 ; 由于血红蛋白合成和铁代谢的侵犯引起的贫血; 缺铁性贫血; 铁/叶缺乏性贫血; 缺铁性贫血

E61.1铁不足:食物摄入不足铁; 缺铁; 怀孕期间妇女铁缺乏症 怀孕期间铁和叶酸缺乏; 手术后缺铁; 潜在缺铁; 怀孕期间和哺乳期缺铁; 食物摄入量不足; 铁需求增加 月经期间铁需求增加;从消化道吸收铁的干扰; 严重缺铁

O25怀孕期营养不良:怀孕期间的低蛋白血症; 怀孕期间维生素和矿物质缺乏; 怀孕期间铁和叶酸缺乏; 怀孕期间妇女铁缺乏症 碘缺乏怀孕; 哺乳期妇女碘缺乏症; 母体体内缺钙; 孕妇缺钙;怀孕期间的矿物质缺乏症 妊娠期间补充叶酸来源; 怀孕期间钙代谢紊乱的修正 怀孕期间和哺乳期缺铁; 怀孕期 母乳喂养期 怀孕期间维生素B1的需求增加

O26.8与怀孕有关的其他规定情况:怀孕异常; 孕妇便秘; 早期中毒性妊娠; 孕妇的毒素; 怀孕早期的毒素; 孕妇异常; 妊娠期胃灼热 孕妇食欲不振; 怀孕期间阴道分泌物; 怀孕期间和之后的便秘 孕妇肾病; 怀孕的毒素 发烧在怀孕

组成

片剂咀嚼1标签。

活性物质:氢氧化铁(III)多阿莫司汀357毫克

(相当于100mg铁)

叶酸0.35毫克

辅料:糊精 - 232毫克; 聚乙二醇6000 - 37毫克; 滑石清精 - 21毫克; 环己烷氨基磺酸钠 - 9 mg; 香草醛 - 2.9mg; 可可粉 - 29毫克; 巧克力调味剂 - 0.6毫克; MCC - 高达730毫克

剂型说明

片剂:圆形扁平,棕色带白色浸渍,有风险。

药理作用

行动方式 - 抗贫血。

药效学

在铁(III)中,氢氧化多甲基甲酸氢盐多核铁(III)由外界被多个共价结合的聚甲基丙烯酸酯分子包围,总共平均分子量约为50kDa。 多麦芽糖铁(III)的多核核心结构与铁蛋白的核心结构相似,铁蛋白是铁的生理基地。 铁(III)氢氧化物麦芽糖是稳定的,在生理条件下不会发出大量的铁离子。 由于大小,通过粘膜的铁(III)多甲基甲酸氢氧化物的扩散程度比铁 - 六面体配合物(II)的扩散程度大约40倍。 来自铁(III)的氢氧化钼酸铁的铁被积极地吸收在肠道中。

叶酸(叶酸)属于维生素B组。它是四氢叶酸的前体,它是各种代谢过程的辅酶。 核酸嘌呤和胸苷酸的生物合成; 有必要合成核蛋白并维持正常的红细胞生成。

Maltofer®Fol制剂对血红蛋白含量正常化和铁库更换的有效性已经在许多随机对照临床试验中得到证实,这些临床试验使用安慰剂对照或活性比较剂在成人和不同铁仓位的儿童中。

药代动力学

抽吸。 铁(III)氢氧化物麦芽糖按照受控机制吸收。 药物给药后血清铁含量的增加与总铁吸收无关,与血红蛋白(Hb)掺入量相关。 使用具有聚麦芽糖酸盐的氢氧化铁(III)的标记放射性同位素的研究揭示了红细胞中铁的含量与全身铁含量之间的强相关性。 在十二指肠和小肠中观察到铁(III)氢氧化物多麦芽糖铁吸收的最大活性。 与其他口服铁制剂一样,铁(III),定义为掺入Hb的多羟甲基化氢氧化物的铁的相对吸收随着铁剂量的增加而降低。 此外,观察到铁缺乏症(特别是血清铁蛋白浓度)的严重程度与吸收的铁的相对量之间存在相关性(即铁缺乏程度越高,相对吸收越好)。 在贫血患者中,与铁盐相比,来自铁(III),氢氧化多甲基甲苯磺酸盐的铁的吸收在食物存在下增加。

叶酸主要在消化道中吸收,特别是在十二指肠和小肠中。 当以0.35mg的剂量服用叶酸时,吸收约为80%。

分配。 在使用双同位素(55Fe和59Fe)的技术的研究中,研究了吸收后多聚甲酸铁(III)的铁分布。

30-60分钟后达到血液中叶酸的最大值。 在12名健康女性的单剂量研究中,来自Maltofer?Foll制剂的叶酸迅速吸收咀嚼片(100mg铁,0.35mg叶酸),血浆中的Cmax叶酸等于11ng / ml,Is服用药物0.75小时后达到。 叶酸强烈地与血浆蛋白结合,渗透到GEB,胎盘和母乳中。

生物转化。 吸收的铁与转铁蛋白结合,用于在骨髓中合成Hb,或主要储存在肝脏中,其结合铁蛋白。

叶酸在小肠和肝脏以及其他器官的细胞中代谢。 之后,与运输蛋白相关的叶酸被分配到所有器官。

排泄。 未吸入的铁由肠排出(有粪便)。

消除叶酸主要发生在肾脏,以及通过消化道。 叶酸通过血液透析排泄。

药物的指示Maltofer Fol

缺铁性贫血,包括 在怀孕期间和母乳喂养期间。

禁忌症

对氢氧化多聚甲醛酸铁或任何辅助物质产生超敏反应;

铁过量(如含铁血症,血色素沉着);

铁的利用减少(如铅贫血,地中海贫血,地中海贫血);

与铁缺乏无关的贫血(例如由缺乏维生素B12引起的溶血性贫血或巨细胞性贫血)。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

关于使用制剂的临床研究的数据Maltofer®妊娠妊娠妊娠期不存在。 迄今为止,没有关于以治疗剂量服用Maltofer®Fol在怀孕期间治疗贫血的严重不良反应的报道。 从动物研究中获得的数据显示胎儿和母亲没有危险。 在孕妇妊娠前三个月结束后进行的研究中,发现制剂Maltofer®不利于母亲和/或新生儿的不良影响。 在这方面,使用Maltofer®Fall的药物对胎儿的不利影响是不太可能的。

妇女的母乳含有铁,与乳铁蛋白有关。 从铁(III)氢氧化物聚麦芽糖酸至母乳的铁量是未知数。 母乳喂养妇女使用Maltofer®FoL不太可能导致儿童不良影响。 作为预防措施,育龄妇女和怀孕期和哺乳期的妇女只有在咨询医生后才能使用Maltofer®FoL。

副作用

在各种临床研究中评估了药物Maltofer®Fol的安全性和耐受性。 这些研究中注意到的主要不良药物反应(NLR)发生在以下三类系统和器官中(频率定义为:经常≥1/ 10,通常≥1/ 100,<1/10,不常≥1 / 1000,<1/100)。

从神经系统:不经常 - 头痛。

从消化道:经常 - 粪便颜色的变化; 经常腹泻,恶心,消化不良; 不经常 - 呕吐,便秘,腹痛,牙釉质变色2。

皮肤和皮下组织不均匀 - 皮疹(包括外阴),瘙痒。

1经常记录为不良现象(在23%的患者中),这是口服铁制剂的众所周知的NLR。

在0.6%的患者中报告了不良事件,这是口服铁制剂的众所周知的NLR。

关于NLR的自发性上市报告。 很少(≥0,001%和<0.01%)对叶酸的过敏反应是可能的。

实验室指标偏差 无可用数据。

相互作用

研究了聚甲基丙烯酸铁(III)氢氧化物与四环素或氢氧化铝的相互作用。 没有观察到四环素吸收的显着降低。 血浆中四环素的浓度没有下降到有效水平以下。 在氢氧化铝或四环素的影响下,从铁(III)氢氧化物聚麦芽糖酸盐中吸收的铁没有减少。 因此,可以与四环素和其他酚类化合物以及氢氧化铝同时使用聚甲基丙烯酸铁(III)。

在使用四环素,氢氧化铝,乙酰水杨酸,柳氮磺吡啶,碳酸钙,醋酸钙和磷酸钙与维生素D3,溴西泮,天冬氨酸镁,D-青霉胺,甲基多巴,扑热息痛和奥拉芬芬的大鼠研究中,不与铁(Iii )氢氧化物与聚麦芽糖。

多葡萄糖酸铁(III)氢氧化物与植酸,草酸,单宁酸,藻酸钠,胆碱和胆碱盐,维生素A,维生素D3和维生素E,大豆油和大豆粉等食品成分的相互作用也没有被观察到。 这些结果表明,在摄入期间或摄入后,可以摄取氢氧化铁(III)多糖麦芽糖。

药物的给药不影响隐藏血液检测的结果(选择性测定Hb),因此不需要中断治疗。

必须避免同时使用肠胃外和口服铁制剂,因为口服的铁的吸收减慢。

用叶酸处理可以增加苯妥英的代谢,导致血清苯妥英浓度降低,特别是叶酸缺乏患者。 虽然这种相互作用在临床上并不重要,但是有些患者可能会出现惊厥发作的频率增加。 接受苯妥英或其他抗惊厥药的患者在服用含有叶酸的药物前应咨询医生。

发现叶酸缺乏患者同时使用氯霉素和叶酸可能导致氯霉素拮抗作用对叶酸造血反应的减弱。 虽然相互作用的意义和机制尚不清楚,但接受两种药物的患者应仔细监测对叶酸治疗的血液学反应。

给药和管理

内。

药物的日剂量可以分为几次接收或一次服用。 麦芽糖®Fol Fol should。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

治疗怀孕以外缺铁性贫血。 根据1表。 每天1-3次,持续3-5个月,直到达到正常的Hb含量。 之后,药物应该持续1片/天,持续数月,以恢复身体中的铁存储。

怀孕期间治疗缺铁性贫血。 2至3片/天(200mg铁和0.7mg叶酸至300mg铁和1.05mg叶酸),直到达到正常Hb含量。 之后,应至少持续至怀孕结束为止,服用1片/天(100毫克铁和0.35毫克叶酸),以补充铁店,并满足对铁的需求增加怀孕。

不推荐使用Maltofer®Fol,适合12岁以下的儿童。

过量

在过量的Maltofer®Fol制剂的情况下,由于铁(III),多甲基甲酸氢氧化物和受控铁吸收的低毒性,铁不足或中毒是不可能的。 没有报告有致命结果的无意中毒事件。

有报道说,过量的叶酸会引起中枢神经系统疾病(特别是精神状态的改变,睡眠障碍,易激惹和多动症),恶心,腹胀和肠胃气胀。

特别说明

假设服用Maltofer®Fol不应影响糖尿病患者对胰岛素的日常需要。 1咀嚼片含0.04 XE。

制备Maltofer®Fol含有叶酸,其接收可导致维生素B12缺乏症的掩蔽。

贫血可由感染性疾病或恶性肿瘤引起。 由于只能在疾病的根本原因消除之后才能服用铁,因此应确定治疗的益处与风险之间的关系。

在使用Maltofer®Fol治疗期间,可以注意到粪便的深色染色,但这不是临床相关的。

对驾驶车辆和机械工作的能力的影响。 无可用数据。 制备Maltofer®Fol不太可能对驾驶车辆和机制的能力产生影响。

发行表格

片剂可咀嚼,100mg + 0.35mg。 在铝箔的水泡中,层压PE,10个。 1或3 bl。 在纸箱中。

制造商

Vifor CA Ruth de Moncor,10,SN-1752,Villars-sur-Glane,瑞士

颁发质量控制证书的注册证书/公司的法人实体为:Vifor(International)Inc. Rehenstrasse 37,SN-9014 Art。 加仑,瑞士。

接受消费者声称的组织:武田药业。 119048,莫斯科

药房供应条件

处方。

药物的储存条件Maltofer Fol

在黑暗的地方,温度不高于25°C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的保质期Maltofer Fol

5年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Hypromeloza-P eye drops 5mg/ml 10ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Maltofer Fol

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Chewing tablets

Active substance: Ferri (III) hydroxydum polymaltosatum+ Acidum folicum

ATX

B03AD04 Dextriferron

Pharmacological groups

Iron preparation + vitamin [Macro and microelements in combinations]

Iron preparation + vitamin [Stimulants of hemopoiesis in combinations]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D50 Iron deficiency anemia: Iron deficiency in food; Anemia due to violations of hemoglobin synthesis and iron metabolism; Anemia of iron deficiency; Iron / folic deficiency anemia; Iron deficiency anemia

E61.1 Insufficiency of iron: Insufficient food intake of iron; Iron deficiency; Iron deficiency in women during pregnancy; Deficiency of iron and folic acid in pregnancy; Iron deficiency after surgery; Latent iron deficiency; Lack of iron during pregnancy and lactation; Inadequate intake of iron from food; Increased need for iron; Increased need for iron during menstruation; Disturbances of iron absorption from the digestive tract; Severe iron deficiency

O25 Malnutrition in pregnancy: Hypovitaminosis during pregnancy; Deficiency of vitamins and minerals in pregnancy; Deficiency of iron and folic acid in pregnancy; Iron deficiency in women during pregnancy; Iodine deficiency in pregnancy; Iodine deficiency in lactating women; Calcium deficiency in the mother's body; Calcium deficiency in pregnant women; Mineral deficiency during pregnancy; An additional source of folic acid during pregnancy; Correction of calcium metabolism disorders during pregnancy; Lack of iron during pregnancy and lactation; Pregnancy Period; Breastfeeding period; Increased need for vitamin B1 in pregnancy

O26.8 Other specified conditions associated with pregnancy: Abnormal course of pregnancy; Constipation in pregnant women; Early toxicosis of pregnancy; Toxicosis of pregnant women; Toxicosis of pregnant early; Asthenia of pregnant women; Heartburn during pregnancy; Appetite perverted in pregnant women; Vaginal discharge during pregnancy; Constipation during and after pregnancy; Nephropathies of pregnant women; Toxicosis of pregnancy; Fever in Pregnancy

Composition

Tablets chewing 1 tab.

active substance: Iron (III) hydroxide polymaltosate 357 mg

(Equivalent to 100 mg of iron)

Folic acid 0.35 mg

Auxiliary substances: dextrates - 232 mg; Macrogol 6000 - 37 mg; Talcum purified - 21 mg; Sodium cyclamate - 9 mg; Vanillin - 2.9 mg; Cocoa powder - 29 mg; Chocolate flavoring - 0.6 mg; MCC - up to 730 mg

Description of dosage form

Tablets: round flat, brown with impregnations of white color, with a risk.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Anti-anemic.

Pharmacodynamics

In iron (III), the polymethyltosate hydroxide multinucleated iron (III) hydroxide is surrounded from the outside by a number of covalently bound polymaltosate molecules, which gives a total average molecular weight of approximately 50 kDa. The structure of the multinucleated core of iron (III) hydroxide of polymaltose is similar to the structure of the core of the ferritin protein, the physiological depot of iron. Iron (III) hydroxide polymaltose is stable and under physiological conditions does not emit a large number of iron ions. Due to the size, the degree of diffusion of iron (III) polymethyltosate hydroxide through the mucosa is approximately 40 times less than that of the iron-hexahedral complex (II). Iron from iron (III) hydroxide polymaltozate is actively absorbed in the intestine.

Folic acid (folate) belongs to the group of vitamins B. It is a precursor of tetrahydrofolate, which is a coenzyme of various metabolic processes, incl. Biosynthesis of purines and thymidylates of nucleic acids; It is necessary for the synthesis of nucleoproteins and maintenance of normal erythropoiesis.

The effectiveness of the Maltofer® Fol preparation for the normalization of hemoglobin content and iron depot replacement has been demonstrated in numerous randomized controlled clinical trials using placebo control or an active comparator in adults and children with different iron depot status.

Pharmacokinetics

Suction. Iron from iron (III) hydroxide polymaltose is absorbed in accordance with the controlled mechanism. The increase in serum iron content after administration of the drug does not correlate with total iron absorption, measured as incorporation into hemoglobin (Hb). Studies with a labeled radioisotope of iron (III) hydroxide with polymaltozate revealed a strong correlation between the inclusion of iron in erythrocytes and the iron content throughout the body. The maximum activity of iron absorption from iron (III) hydroxide polymaltose is observed in the duodenum and small intestine. As with other oral iron preparations, the relative absorption of iron from iron (III), the polymethyltosate hydroxide, defined as incorporation into Hb, decreases with increasing iron doses. In addition, a correlation was observed between the severity of iron deficiency (in particular serum ferritin concentration) and the relative amount of absorbed iron (ie, the more iron deficiency, the better the relative absorption). In patients with anemia, absorption of iron from iron (III), polymethyltosate hydroxide, in contrast to iron salts, increased in the presence of food.

Folic acid is absorbed mainly in the digestive tract, particularly in the duodenum and small intestine. When taking folic acid at a dose of 0.35 mg, absorption is about 80%.

Distribution. Distribution of iron from iron (III) hydroxide of polymaltosate after absorption was studied in a study using the technique of double isotopes (55Fe and 59Fe).

Cmax of folic acid in the blood is reached after 30-60 minutes. In a single-dose study in 12 healthy women, folic acid from the Maltofer® Foll preparation, chewable tablets (100 mg iron, 0.35 mg folic acid) was rapidly absorbed, with Cmax folate in blood plasma equal to 11 ng / ml , Is achieved after 0.75 hours after taking the drug. Folic acid binds intensely to blood plasma proteins, penetrates the GEB, the placenta and into breast milk.

Biotransformation. The absorbed iron binds to transferrin and is used to synthesize Hb in the bone marrow or is stored mainly in the liver, where it binds to ferritin.

Folic acid is metabolized in the cells of the small intestine and liver, as well as in other organs. After that, folates associated with transport proteins are distributed to all organs.

Excretion. Non-sucked iron is excreted by the intestine (with feces).

The elimination of folic acid occurs mainly in the kidneys, as well as through the digestive tract. Folic acid is excreted by hemodialysis.

Indication of the drug Maltofer Fol

Iron deficiency anemia, incl. During pregnancy and during breastfeeding.

Contraindications

Established hypersensitivity to iron (III) hydroxide polymaltosate or to any auxiliary substance;

Overload with iron (eg hemosiderosis, hemochromatosis);

Impairment of iron utilization (eg lead anemia, sidero-achestic anemia, thalassemia);

Anemia not related to iron deficiency (eg hemolytic anemia or megaloblastic anemia caused by a lack of vitamin B12).

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Data from clinical studies on the use of the preparation Maltofer® Fall in the I trimester of pregnancy are absent. To date, there have been no reports of serious adverse reactions after taking Maltofer® Fol inward at therapeutic doses in the treatment of anemia during pregnancy. The data obtained from animal studies showed no danger to the fetus and the mother. In studies conducted in pregnant women after the end of the first trimester of pregnancy, no undesirable effects of the preparation Maltofer® Fall on mothers and / or newborns were found. In this regard, adverse effects on the fetus when using the drug Maltofer® Fall is unlikely.

Breast milk of a woman contains iron, associated with lactoferrin. The amount of iron that passes from iron (III) hydroxide polymaltozate to breast milk is unknown. It is unlikely that the use of Maltofer® FoL by breast-feeding women can lead to undesirable effects in the child. As a precaution, women of childbearing age and during pregnancy and breastfeeding should take Maltofer® FoL only after consulting a doctor.

Side effects

Safety and tolerability of the drug Maltofer® Fol is evaluated in a variety of clinical studies. The main undesirable drug reactions (NLR) noted in these studies occurred in the following three classes of systems and organs (frequency was defined as: very often ≥1 / 10, often ≥1 / 100, <1/10, infrequently ≥ 1/1000, <1/100).

From the nervous system: infrequently - a headache.

From the digestive tract: very often - a change in the color of feces; Often - diarrhea, nausea, dyspepsia; Infrequently - vomiting, constipation, abdominal pain, discoloration of tooth enamel2.

From the skin and subcutaneous tissues: infrequently - rash (including exanthema), itching.

1 Often recorded as an undesirable phenomenon (in 23% of patients), this is a well-known NLR for oral iron preparations.

2 An adverse event was reported in 0.6% of patients, and this is a well-known NLR for oral iron preparations.

Spontaneous post-marketing reports on NLR. Very rarely (≥0,001% and <0,01%) allergic reactions to folic acid are possible.

Deviations of laboratory indicators. No data available.

Interaction

The interaction of iron (III) hydroxide of polymaltosate with tetracycline or aluminum hydroxide was studied. A significant reduction in tetracycline absorption was not observed. The concentration of tetracycline in the blood plasma did not drop below the effective level. Absorption of iron from iron (III) hydroxide polymaltozate did not decrease under the influence of aluminum hydroxide or tetracycline. Thus, iron (III) hydroxide polymaltozate can be used simultaneously with tetracycline and other phenolic compounds, as well as with aluminum hydroxide.

In studies in rats using tetracycline, aluminum hydroxide, acetylsalicylic acid, sulfasalazine, calcium carbonate, calcium acetate and calcium phosphate in combination with vitamin D3, bromazepam, magnesium aspartate, D-penicillamine, methyldopa, paracetamol and auranofin, no interaction with iron (Iii) hydroxide with polymaltose.

The interaction of iron (III) hydroxide of polymaltosate with food components such as phytic acid, oxalic acid, tannin, sodium alginate, choline and choline salts, vitamin A, vitamin D3 and vitamin E, soybean oil and soybean flour has also not been observed. These results indicate that iron (III) hydroxide polymaltose can be taken during or immediately after ingestion.

The administration of the drug does not affect the results of the detection of hidden blood (with selective determination of Hb), therefore, it is not necessary to interrupt treatment.

It is necessary to avoid the simultaneous use of parenteral and oral iron preparations, since the absorption of iron taken orally slows down.

Treatment with folic acid can increase the metabolism of phenytoin, which leads to a decrease in serum phenytoin concentration, especially in patients with folate deficiency. Although this interaction is not clinically significant, some patients may experience an increase in the frequency of convulsive seizures. Patients receiving phenytoin or other anticonvulsants should consult a physician before taking a drug containing folic acid.

It was found that the simultaneous use of chloramphenicol and folic acid in patients with folate deficiency can lead to a weakening of the hemopoietic response to folic acid due to the antagonistic effect of chloramphenicol. Although the significance and mechanism of interaction are unclear, patients receiving both drugs should carefully monitor the hematologic response to folic acid therapy.

Dosing and Administration

Inside.

The daily dose of the drug can be divided into several receptions or taken at a time. Maltofer® Fol should be taken during or immediately after meals, the tablets can be chewed or swallowed whole.

Treatment of iron deficiency anemia outside of pregnancy. According to 1 table. 1-3 times a day for 3-5 months until the normal content of Hb is reached. After that, the drug should be continued 1 tablet / day for several more months in order to restore iron stores in the body.

Treatment of iron deficiency anemia during pregnancy. From 2 to 3 tablets / day (from 200 mg of iron and 0.7 mg of folic acid to 300 mg of iron and 1.05 mg of folic acid) until the normal content of Hb is reached. After that, the treatment should be continued at least until the end of pregnancy, taking 1 tablet / day (100 mg of iron and 0.35 mg of folic acid), in order to replenish iron stores and meet the increased demand for iron in connection with pregnancy.

Maltofer® Fol is not recommended for children under 12 years of age.

Overdose

In the case of an overdose of the Maltofer® Fol preparation, iron overload or intoxication is unlikely, due to the low toxicity of iron (III), polymethyltosate hydroxide and controlled iron uptake. No cases of unintentional poisoning with a lethal outcome were reported.

There are reports that an excessive dose of folic acid can cause disorders of the central nervous system (in particular, changes in mental state, sleep disturbance, irritability and hyperactivity), nausea, bloating and flatulence.

Special instructions

It is assumed that taking Maltofer® Fol should not affect the daily need for insulin in patients with diabetes mellitus. 1 chewable tablet contains 0.04 XE.

The preparation Maltofer® Fol contains folic acid, the reception of which can lead to the masking of vitamin B12 deficiency.

Anemia can be caused by infectious diseases or malignant neoplasms. Since iron can only be taken after the root cause of the disease has been eliminated, the relationship between benefit and risk of treatment should be determined.

During treatment with Maltofer® Fol, dark staining of the stool can be noted, but this is not clinically relevant.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and work with machinery. No data available. It is unlikely that the preparation Maltofer® Fol has an effect on the ability to drive vehicles, mechanisms.

Release form

Tablets are chewable, 100 mg + 0.35 mg. In a blister of aluminum foil, laminated PE, 10 pcs. 1 or 3 bl. In a cardboard box.

Manufacturer

Vifor C.A. Ruth de Moncor, 10, SN-1752, Villars-sur-Glane, Switzerland

The legal entity in whose name the registration certificate / company issuing the quality control certificate is issued: Vifor (International) Inc. Rehenstrasse 37, SN-9014 Art. Gallen, Switzerland.

The organization that accepts consumer claims: OOO Takeda Pharmaceuticals. 119048, Moscow

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Maltofer Fol

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Maltofer Fol

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Glycine Forte Evalar 300mg 60 pills