Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Ismigen

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:舌下片

活性物质:金黄色葡萄球菌,化脓性链球菌,绿链球菌,肺炎链球菌,肺炎克雷伯杆菌,流感嗜血杆菌,流感嗜血杆菌B,粘膜炎奈瑟菌

ATX

L03AX免疫刺激剂其他

药理组:

其他免疫调节剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

H66.9中耳炎,未指明:慢性中耳炎; 耳炎; 平均中耳炎 中耳感染; 儿童中耳炎

J00急性鼻咽炎[鼻炎]:病毒性鼻炎;鼻咽炎; 炎症性鼻炎; 脓性鼻炎 鼻塞; 感冒和流感引起的鼻塞; 鼻呼吸困难 鼻呼吸困难困难; 鼻呼吸困难 困难的呼吸呼吸困难; 鼻分泌过多; 鼻炎; ARI伴有鼻炎现象; 急性鼻炎 各种急性鼻炎; 急性鼻炎与厚厚的脓性粘液渗出液; 急性鼻咽炎 鼻咽粘膜水肿; 鼻炎; 流涕; ENT器官传染性炎症;严重感冒; 鼻咽炎

J01急性鼻窦炎:鼻窦炎症; 鼻窦炎症性疾病; 鼻窦的脓性炎症过程; ENT器官传染性疾病; 鼻窦感染; 联合鼻窦炎; 鼻窦炎加重 鼻窦的急性炎症; 急性细菌性鼻窦炎 成人急性鼻窦炎 亚急性鼻窦炎 鼻窦炎急性 鼻窦炎

J02急性咽炎:鼻咽炎症; 口咽炎症性疾病 咽炎的炎症过程; ENT器官传染病; 喉咙感染; 咽和口腔炎症性疾病的恶化; 咽炎; 咽炎急性 咽喉炎

J03急性扁桃体炎[喉咙痛]

J04.0急性喉炎: Lecter氏喉炎; 喉炎急性卡他性 喉炎急性发炎

J06多个和未指定地点的急性上呼吸道感染:病毒性疾病频繁感冒; ENT器官感染; 流感性急性呼吸道疾病; 感冒痛 急性卡他氏病 冷; 感冒; 感冒; 呼吸道感染; 季节性卡他性疾病; 季节性感冒 上呼吸道感染性和炎性疾病的疼痛; 上呼吸道细菌感染; 呼吸系统细菌感染; 病毒性呼吸道疾病 病毒性呼吸道感染; 上呼吸道炎症性疾病; 上呼吸道炎症性疾病; 上呼吸道炎症性疾病难以分离痰液; 炎症性呼吸系统疾病; 继发感染感冒; 急性呼吸系统疾病急性痰液分离困难; 上呼吸道感染; 上呼吸道感染; 呼吸道感染; 呼吸道和肺部感染; 上呼吸道感染性疾病; 上呼吸道和耳鼻喉器官传染性疾病; 成人和儿童上呼吸道感染性疾病; 上呼吸道感染性疾病; 呼吸道感染性炎症; 呼吸道感染; 卡塔尔上呼吸道; 上呼吸道的Catarrh; 上呼吸道的Catarrh; 来自上呼吸道的卡他性现象; 咳嗽上呼吸道疾病; 咳嗽感冒 ARVI; ARI; ARI伴有鼻炎现象; 急性呼吸道感染; 上呼吸道急性感染性炎症性疾病; 急性呼吸道疾病 喉咙或鼻子受迫害; 呼吸道和病毒感染; 呼吸疾病;呼吸道感染; 复发性呼吸道感染; 继发感染流感; 流感国家; 狂热的流行条件

J22下呼吸道急性呼吸道感染,未指明:细菌性呼吸道疾病; 下呼吸道细菌感染; 呼吸系统细菌感染; 病毒性呼吸道疾病 病毒性呼吸道感染; 炎症性呼吸道疾病 急性呼吸系统疾病急性痰液分离困难; 呼吸道感染; 呼吸道和肺部感染; 下呼吸道感染; 下呼吸道感染; 呼吸道感染性炎症; 呼吸道感染性疾病; 肺部传染病; 呼吸系统传染病; 呼吸道感染; 咳嗽感冒 肺部感染; 急性呼吸道感染; 急性呼吸道病毒感染; 急性炎症性气道疾病 急性呼吸道疾病 呼吸道感染; 呼吸道和病毒感染; 儿童呼吸道合胞病毒感染; 呼吸疾病; 呼吸道感染

J39.9上呼吸道疾病,未指定:上呼吸道粘膜机械刺激; 急性呼吸道疾病 ENT器官复发性感染; 慢性感染上呼吸道; ENT器官慢性感染; ENT器官感染

J40支气管炎未指定为急性或慢性:哮喘性支气管炎; 过敏性支气管炎 支气管炎过敏; 哮喘性支气管炎 Rhinotraheobronchitis; 哮喘性支气管炎 细菌性支气管炎 支气管炎; 吸烟者支气管炎 吸烟者支气管炎 下呼吸道炎症; 支气管疾病 卡塔尔吸烟者 咳嗽吸烟者 咳嗽肺炎和支气管炎; 支气管分泌紊乱; 支气管功能受损 急性气管支气管炎 亚急性支气管炎 气管支气管炎; 慢性肺部疾病

J42慢性支气管炎,未指定:复发性支气管炎; 哮喘性支气管炎 哮喘性支气管炎 支气管炎慢性 炎症性呼吸系统疾病; 支气管疾病 卡塔尔吸烟者 咳嗽肺炎和支气管炎; 慢性支气管炎恶化; 慢性支气管炎; 慢性阻塞性肺疾病 慢性支气管炎 吸烟者慢性支气管炎 慢性痉挛性支气管炎 过敏性支气管炎 支气管炎过敏

组成

片剂舌下1选项卡。

活性物质:冻干细菌裂解液50毫克

(包括活性成分:金黄色葡萄球菌,化脓性链球菌,绿链球菌,肺炎链球菌(TY1 / EQ11,TY2 / EQ22,TY3 / EQ14,TY5 / EQ15,TY8 / EQ23,TY47 / EQ24),肺炎克雷伯杆菌,克雷伯氏菌,流感嗜血杆菌b,粘膜炎奈瑟菌-7毫克,赋形剂:甘氨酸 - 43毫克)

辅助物质:MCC - 150 mg; 磷酸氢钙二水合物 - 35mg; 二氧化硅胶体 - 10毫克; 硬脂酸镁-3mg; 甘草酸铵 - 1,2mg; 调味薄荷 - 0.8mg

剂型说明

片剂是扁圆柱形的,具有风险,淡淡的奶油色,棕色浸渍和薄薄的气味。

药理作用

模式作用 - 免疫调节。

药效学

用于舌下(舌下)给药的细菌来源的联合免疫刺激药物。

它是一种多价抗原复合物,其包括细菌的裂解物 - 细菌 - 最常见的呼吸道感染病原体。 通过机械作用获得构成Ismigen®的裂解物。 Ismigen®与第二代细菌来源的其他免疫刺激剂一样具有非特异性免疫刺激和特异性疫苗接种作用。

Ismigen®舌下片剂对免疫系统的各个部位都有影响。 刺激局部细胞和体液免疫应答以及全身免疫反应。 激活吞噬作用,增加唾液中溶菌酶的含量,有助于增加免疫活性细胞的数量。

增加巨噬细胞(包括肺泡)和多形核白细胞的功能和代谢活性。 激活巨噬细胞单核细胞和粒细胞LEA-1,MAS-1,p-150,ICAT-1上的过氧化和粘附分子的表达过程,其提供与T淋巴细胞和抗原呈递细胞的协同作用,并促进感染因子 刺激巨噬细胞单核细胞PGE2的分泌,激活自然杀伤剂; 刺激抗炎细胞因子IL-1,IL-2,IL-6,IL-8,γ-干扰素,TNF-α的释放; 抑制IL-4,IL-12的合成; 增加唾液中的分泌型IgA浓度,血清IgA,IgG,IgM; 降低血清IgE的浓度。

作为Ismigen®治疗的结果,减少呼吸道急性感染的发生率,严重程度和持续时间; 有发烧,咳嗽,呼吸急促症状的缓解和调理,抗菌和抗炎治疗的需要减少; 在呼吸道慢性疾病患者中,药物也可防止恶化。

适应症的准备Ismigen

上呼吸道和下呼吸道急性和亚急性感染:支气管炎,扁桃体炎,咽炎,喉炎,鼻炎,鼻窦炎,中耳炎,包括流感后并发症(治疗作为联合治疗的一部分);

上呼吸道和下呼吸道复发性感染,慢性支气管炎(预防加重)。

禁忌

对药物的活性和/或辅助成分的超敏反应;

怀孕;

哺乳期;

儿童年龄至3岁。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

禁忌。

副作用

副作用的发生率根据世卫组织的建议分类:经常超过10%; 通常超过1和小于10%; 不超过0.1,小于1%; 很少 - 大于0.01且小于0.1%; 很少 - 小于0.01%。

从皮肤:非常罕见 - 荨麻疹,刺激性皮炎,毛囊炎。

其他:非常罕见 - 唾液腺炎,急性喉炎,鼻炎。

相互作用

Ismigen®可以与其他旨在治疗急性和慢性呼吸系统疾病的药物一起使用。

迄今为止还没有描述Ismigen与其他药物相互作用的具体特征。

给药和管理

在舌头下,空腹。 片剂应保持在舌下,直到完全溶解。 舌下片不应该被吸收,咀嚼或吞咽。

急性和亚急性上呼吸道感染 - 1表/天,直到症状消失(至少10天)。

上下呼吸道复发性感染,预防慢性呼吸系统疾病加重 - 1表/天10天。 预防课程包括3个周期,10天,间隔20天。 预防课程每年不得超过1-2次。

如果您跳过下一次剂量,您下次不要加倍。

过量

没有关于过量服药的资料。

特别指导

服用各剂量3〜6岁的儿童,直到片剂完全溶解于口腔内时,应在大人监督下进行。

对驾驶车辆和管理机制的能力的影响。 不影响

发行表格

片剂为舌下,7毫克。 10选项卡。 在由PVC膜和铝箔制成的平面电池包装中。 1或3个轮廓正方形在一堆纸板。

生产厂家

Bruschettini Srl,意大利。 热那亚,Via Isonzo,6。

以其名义发行注册证书的法人实体的名称是:“NIZHFARM”

和OJSC“NIZHFARM”。

药房供应条件

说服。

药物Ismigen的储存条件

温度不超过25℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Ismigen的保质期

3年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Oftan Catachrom eye drops 10ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Ismigen

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Sublingual tablets

Active substance: Staphylococcus aureus, Streptococcus pyogenes, Streptococcus viridans, Streptococcus pneumoniae, Klebsiella pneumoniae, Klebsiella ozaenae, Haemophilus influenzae B, Neisseria catarrhalis

ATX

L03AX Immunostimulants others

Pharmacological group:

Other immunomodulators

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H66.9 Otitis media, unspecified: Chronic otitis media; Otitis; Average otitis media; Middle ear infection; Otitis media in children

J00 Acute nasopharyngitis [rhinitis]: Viral rhinitis;Inflammation of the nasopharynx; Inflammatory Nose Disease; Purulent rhinitis; Nasal congestion; Nasal congestion due to cold and flu; Difficulty with nasal breathing; Difficulty with nasal breathing for colds; Difficult nasal breathing; Difficult nasal breathing for colds; Nasal hypersecretion; Coryza; ARI with phenomena of rhinitis; Acute rhinitis; Acute rhinitis of various origins; Acute rhinitis with thick purulent-mucous exudate; Acute rhinopharyngitis; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasopharynx; Rhinitis; Rhinorrhea; Infectious-inflammatory disease of ENT organs;Severe cold; Rhinopharyngitis

J01 Acute sinusitis: Inflammation of the paranasal sinuses; Inflammatory diseases of the paranasal sinuses; Purulent-inflammatory processes of the paranasal sinuses; Infectious-inflammatory disease of ENT organs; Infection of the paranasal sinuses; Combined sinusitis; Exacerbation of sinusitis; Acute inflammation of the paranasal sinuses; Acute bacterial sinusitis; Acute sinusitis in adults; Subacute sinusitis; Sinusitis acute; Sinusitis

J02 Acute pharyngitis: Inflammation of the nasopharynx; Inflammatory disease of the oropharynx; Inflammatory process of pharynx; Infectious diseases of ENT organs; Sore Throat Infection; Exacerbation of inflammatory diseases of the pharynx and oral cavity; Pharyngitis; Pharyngitis acute; Pharyngolaryngitis

J03 Acute tonsillitis [sore throat]

J04.0 Acute laryngitis: Lecter's laryngitis; Laryngitis acute catarrhal; Laryngitis acute phlegmonous

J06 Acute upper respiratory tract infections of multiple and unspecified locations: Frequent colds of viral diseases; Infections of ENT organs; Acute respiratory illness of influenza nature; Pain for colds; Acute catarrhal disease; Cold; Colds; Colds; Respiratory infection; Seasonal catarrhal disease; Seasonal colds; Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the respiratory system; Viral respiratory disease; Viral respiratory tract infections; Inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract with difficult to separate sputum; Inflammatory respiratory disease; Secondary infections for colds; Difficult sputum separation in acute and chronic respiratory diseases; Upper respiratory tract infections; Infections of the upper respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infections; Respiratory and lung infections; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract and ENT organs; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract in adults and children; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious inflammation of the respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infection; Qatar upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrhal phenomena from the upper respiratory tract; Cough in diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Cough for colds; ARVI; ARI; ARI with phenomena of rhinitis; Acute respiratory infection; Acute infectious-inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Acute respiratory disease; Persecution in the throat or nose; Respiratory and viral infections; Respiratory diseases; Respiratory infections; Recurrent respiratory tract infections; Secondary infections with influenza; Influenza states; Feverish conditions for influenza

J22 Acute respiratory infection of lower respiratory tract, unspecified: Bacterial respiratory disease; Bacterial infections of the lower respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the respiratory system; Viral respiratory disease; Viral respiratory tract infections; Inflammatory respiratory disease;; Difficult sputum separation in acute and chronic respiratory diseases; Respiratory tract infections; Respiratory and lung infections; Lower respiratory tract infections; Infections of the lower respiratory tract; Infectious inflammation of the respiratory tract; Infectious diseases of the respiratory tract; Infectious diseases of the lungs; Infectious diseases of the respiratory system; Respiratory tract infection; Cough for colds; Pulmonary infection; Acute respiratory tract infection; Acute respiratory viral infection; Acute inflammatory airway disease; Acute respiratory disease; Respiratory infection; Respiratory and viral infections; Respiratory syncytial viral infection in young children; Respiratory diseases; Respiratory infections

J39.9 Disease of upper respiratory tract, unspecified: Mechanical irritation of mucosa of upper respiratory tract; Acute respiratory disease; Recurrent infections of ENT organs; Chronic infection of the upper respiratory tract; Chronic infections of ENT organs; Infections of ENT organs

J40 Bronchitis not specified as acute or chronic: Asthmatic bronchitis; Allergic bronchitis; Bronchitis allergic; Asthmatic bronchitis; Rhinotraheobronchitis; Asthmatic bronchitis; Bacterial bronchitis; Bronchitis; Bronchitis of the smoker; Bronchitis of smokers; Inflammation of the lower respiratory tract; Disease of the bronchi; Qatar smoker; Cough smokers; Cough with inflammatory diseases of the lungs and bronchi; Disturbance of bronchial secretion; Impaired bronchial function; Acute tracheobronchitis; Subacute bronchitis; Tracheobronchitis; Chronic lung diseases

J42 Chronic bronchitis, unspecified: Recurrent bronchitis; Asthmatic bronchitis; Asthmatic bronchitis; Bronchitis chronic; Inflammatory respiratory disease; Disease of the bronchi; Qatar smoker; Cough with inflammatory diseases of the lungs and bronchi; Exacerbation of chronic bronchitis; Chronic bronchitis; Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Diseases; Chronical bronchitis; Chronic bronchitis of smokers; Chronic spasmodic bronchitis; Allergic bronchitis; Bronchitis allergic

Composition

Tablets Sublingual 1 tab.

active substance: Lyophilized bacterial lysates 50 mg

(Including active components: bacterial lysates of Staphylococcus aureus, Streptococcus pyogenes, Streptococcus viridans, Streptococcus pneumoniae (types TY1 / EQ11, TY2 / EQ22, TY3 / EQ14, TY5 / EQ15, TY8 / EQ23, TY47 / EQ 24), Klebsiella pneumoniae, Klebsiella ozaenae, Haemophilus influenzae b, Neisseria catarrhalis - 7 mg, excipient: glycine - 43 mg)

Auxiliary substances: MCC - 150 mg; Calcium hydrophosphate dihydrate - 35 mg; Silicon dioxide colloidal - 10 mg; Magnesium stearate - 3 mg; Ammonium glycyrrhizinate - 1,2 mg; Flavoring mint - 0,8 mg

Description of dosage form

Tablets are flat-cylindrical with a risk, light cream color, with brown impregnations and a weak smell of mint.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode action - immunomodulating.

Pharmacodynamics

Combined immunostimulating drug of bacterial origin for sublingual (sublingual) administration.

It is a multivalent antigenic complex, which includes lysates of bacteria - the most common pathogens of respiratory infections. The lysates that make up Ismigen® are obtained by mechanical action. Ismigen®, like other immunostimulants of bacterial origin of the second generation, has a nonspecific immunostimulating and specific vaccinating action.

Ismigen®, sublingual tablets, has an effect on various parts of the immune system. Stimulates both the local cellular and humoral immune response, and the systemic immune response. Activates phagocytosis, increases the content of lysozyme in saliva, helps increase the number of immunocompetent cells.

Increases the functional and metabolic activity of macrophages (including alveolar) and polymorphonuclear leukocytes. Activates the processes of peroxidation and the expression of adhesion molecules on macrophage-monocyte cells and granulocytes LEA-1, MAS-1, p-150, ICAT-1, which provides cooperation with T-lymphocytes and antigen presenting cells and promotes the destruction of infectious agents. Stimulates the secretion of macrophage-monocyte cells PGE2, activates natural killers; Stimulates the release of anti-inflammatory cytokines - IL-1, IL-2, IL-6, IL-8, gamma-interferon, TNF-alpha; Inhibits the synthesis of IL-4, IL-12; Increases the concentration of secretory IgA in saliva, serum IgA, IgG, IgM; Reduces the concentration of serum IgE.

As a result of treatment with Ismigen ®, the incidence, severity and duration of acute infections of the respiratory tract are reduced; There is relief and leveling of symptoms such as fever, cough, shortness of breath, the need for antibacterial and anti-inflammatory therapy decreases; In patients with chronic diseases of the respiratory tract, the drug also prevents exacerbations.

Indications for the preparation Ismigen

Acute and subacute infections of the upper and lower respiratory tract: bronchitis, tonsillitis, pharyngitis, laryngitis, rhinitis, sinusitis, otitis media, including complications after the flu (treatment as part of combination therapy);

Recurrent infections of the upper and lower respiratory tract, chronic bronchitis (prevention of exacerbations).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the active and / or auxiliary components of the drug;

pregnancy;

lactation;

Children's age till 3 years.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated.

Side effects

The incidence of side effects is classified according to WHO recommendations: very often more than 10%; Often more than 1 and less than 10%; Infrequently - more than 0,1 and less than 1%; Rarely - more than 0.01 and less than 0.1%; Very rarely - less than 0.01%.

From the skin: very rarely - urticaria, impetiginozny dermatitis, folliculitis.

Other: very rarely - inflammation of the salivary gland, acute laryngitis, rhinitis.

Interaction

Ismigen® can be used concomitantly with other medicines intended for the treatment of acute and chronic respiratory diseases.

The specific features of the interaction of Ismigen with other medications have not been described to date.

Dosing and Administration

Under the tongue, take on an empty stomach. The tablet should be kept under the tongue until completely dissolved. Tablets of the sublingual should not be absorbed, chewed or swallowed.

Acute and subacute infections of the upper and lower respiratory tract - 1 table / day until the symptoms disappear (at least 10 days).

Recurrent infections of the upper and lower respiratory tract, prevention of exacerbations of chronic respiratory diseases - 1 table / day for 10 days. The preventive course includes 3 cycles of 10 days with 20-day intervals between them. Preventive course should be conducted no more than 1-2 times a year.

If you skip the next dose, you should not double it the next time you take it.

Overdose

Information on cases of overdose are absent.

Special instruction

Children aged 3 to 6 years at the time of taking each dose, until the tablet is completely dissolved in the oral cavity, should be under the supervision of adults.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and manage mechanisms. Does not affect.

Release form

Tablets are sublingual, 7 mg. 10 tab. In a planar cell packaging made of PVC film and aluminum foil. 1 or 3 contour squares in a pack of cardboard.

Manufacturer

Bruschettini Srl, Italy. Genoa, Via Isonzo, 6.

The name of the legal entity in whose name the registration certificate was issued is: "NIZHFARM" 

And to OJSC "NIZHFARM".

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On perscription.

Storage conditions of the drug Ismigen

At a temperature not exceeding 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Ismigen

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Glycine Forte Evalar 300mg 20 pills