Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:可溶性胰岛素[人体生物合成]

我想要這個,給我價格

可溶性胰岛素[humanum biosyntheticum]

药理组

胰岛素

药物治疗

胰岛素的制备作用很小。 与细胞外膜的特异性受体相互作用形成胰岛素受体复合物。 增加cAMP(在脂肪细胞和肝细胞)或直接穿透细胞(肌肉)的合成,胰岛素受体复合物刺激细胞内过程,包括。 合成一些关键酶(己糖激酶,丙酮酸激酶,糖原合成酶等)。 降低血液中葡萄糖的浓度是由于细胞内运输增加,组织吸收和吸收增加,脂肪生成刺激,糖原形成,蛋白质合成,肝脏葡萄糖产生速率降低(糖原分解减少)等等。注射后,效果发生在20-30分钟内,1-3小时后达到最大值,并持续,取决于剂量5-8小时。 药物的持续时间取决于剂量,方法,给药部位,具有显着的个体特征。

药代动力学

吸收的完整性取决于给药方式(sc,v / m),注射地点(腹部,大腿,臀部),剂量,制剂中的胰岛素浓度等。分布在组织不均匀。 它不渗透胎盘屏障和母乳。 被胰岛素酶破坏,主要在肝肾。 T1 / 2 - 从几到十分钟。 肾脏排泄(30-80%)。

迹象

1型糖尿病,2型糖尿病:口服降糖药耐药阶段,部分耐口服降糖药(联合治疗); 糖尿病酮症酸中毒,酮症酸痛和高渗昏迷; 怀孕期间出现的糖尿病(饮食疗法无效); 间歇性用于伴有高热的感染背景下糖尿病患者; 在即将进行的外科手术,创伤,分类,在代谢的侵犯之前,通过延长的胰岛素制剂过渡到治疗之前。

禁忌

超敏反应,低血糖。

加药

药物的剂量和给药途径在每种情况下基于餐前血液中的葡萄糖水平和餐后1-2小时单独测定,还取决于糖尿病的程度和疾病过程的特征。

该药物在饭前15-30分钟服用SC,I / m,IV。 最常用的治疗方法是SC。 在糖尿病酮症酸中毒,糖尿病昏迷期间,在外科手术中,in / in和/ m。

使用单一疗法,给药次数通常是每天3次(如果需要 - 每天最多5-6次),注射的地方每次都改变,以避免脂肪营养不良(皮下脂肪的萎缩或肥大)的发展。

平均每日剂量为30-40单位,儿童为8个单位,平均日剂量为0.5-1 ED / kg,每天30-40单位,每天1-3次,如果需要5-6次。 在超过0.6U / kg的日剂量下,胰岛素应以2次或更多次的注射施用于身体的各个区域。 可以与长效胰岛素联合使用。

从小瓶中取出胰岛素溶液,用橡胶塞刺穿无菌注射针,用乙醇除去铝盖后擦拭。

副作用

过敏反应(荨麻疹,血管性水肿,发热,气短,血压降低);

低血糖症(皮肤苍白,出汗,出汗,心悸,震颤,饥饿,兴奋,焦虑,口中感觉异常,头痛,嗜睡,失眠,恐惧,抑郁情绪,烦躁不安,异常行为,运动不确定性,言语障碍和视力),低血糖昏迷

高血糖症和糖尿病性酸中毒(低剂量,跳过注射,不符合饮食,针对发烧和感染):嗜睡,口渴,食欲下降,面部充血;

意识障碍(直到发生昏迷和昏迷);

暂时性视力障碍(通常在治疗开始时);

与人胰岛素的免疫交叉反应; 随着血糖升高,抗胰岛素抗体滴度升高;

注射部位发生低血压,瘙痒和脂肪营养不良(皮下脂肪的萎缩或肥大)。

在治疗开始时,水肿和屈光不良(临时性并继续治疗)。

过量

症状:低血糖(虚弱,感冒汗水,苍白的皮肤,心悸,颤抖,紧张,饥饿,感觉异常在手,脚,嘴唇,舌头,头痛),低血糖昏迷,抽搐。

治疗方法:轻度低血糖症,患者可以通过服用糖或其中富含易消化的碳水化合物来消除自己的食物。

P / to,in / m或/ in进入胰高血糖素或iv在葡萄糖的高渗溶液中。 随着低血糖昏迷的发展,静脉内注射20-40ml(至多100 ml)40%葡萄糖溶液,直到患者从昏迷中退出。

相互作用

与其他药物的药物不相容。

降血糖作用由磺酰胺(包括口服降糖药(药物),磺胺类),MAO抑制剂(单胺氧化酶)(包括(包括)呋喃唑酮,丙卡巴肼,司来吉兰),碳酸酐酶抑制剂,ACE抑制剂血管紧张素转换酶) ,非甾体抗炎药(非甾体抗炎药)(包括水杨酸酯),合成代谢类固醇(包括依诺唑洛尔,奥德罗酮,甲基睾酮),雄激素,溴隐亭,四环素,氯贝丁酮,酮康唑,甲苯达唑,茶碱,环磷酸盐,芬氟拉明,药物Li +吡哆醇,奎尼丁,奎宁,氯喹,乙醇。

降血糖作用减弱胰高血糖素,生长激素,GCS,口服避孕药,雌激素,噻嗪类和环利尿剂,BCC,甲状腺激素,肝素,磺胺吡啶,拟交感神经药,达那唑,三环抗抑郁药,可乐定,钙拮抗剂,二氮嗪,吗啡,大麻,尼古丁,苯妥英,肾上腺素,H1组胺受体的阻断剂。

β受体阻滞剂,利血平,奥曲肽,戊脒可以增强和削弱胰岛素的低血糖作用。

特别说明

从瓶子服用胰岛素之前,您需要检查溶液的透明度。 当异物的出现,物质在小瓶玻璃上的浊度或沉淀时,不能使用药物。

注射胰岛素的温度应为室温。 在65岁以上的人群中,需要调整感染性疾病,甲状腺功能障碍,艾迪生病,慢性肾功能衰竭,慢性肾功能衰竭和糖尿病等情况。

低血糖的原因可能是:胰岛素过量,药物替代,跳餐,呕吐,腹泻,身体压力; 减少胰岛素需求的疾病(肾脏和肝脏的深远疾病,以及肾上腺皮质,垂体腺或甲状腺功能低下),注射部位的变化(例如,腹部,肩部,大腿)和与其他药物的相互作用。 将患者从动物胰岛素转移至人胰岛素时,可以降低血液中的葡萄糖浓度。

患者转移到人胰岛素必须始终在医学上合理,并且只能在医生的监督下进行。 发展低血糖的倾向可能会加剧病人积极参与道路交通的能力,以及机器和机制的维护。

糖尿病患者可以通过使用具有高碳水化合物含量的糖或食物自身停止感觉轻度低血糖(建议始终与他们至少含有20克糖)。 关于转移性低血糖,有必要通知主治医师对治疗的必要性的问题的决定。

当在少数情况下治疗短效胰岛素时,可以减少或增加注射区域中脂肪组织的体积(脂肪营养不良)。 这些现象可以通过不断改变注射部位来大大避免。 在怀孕期间,有必要考虑胰岛素需求的减少(妊娠期)或增加(II-III三个月)。 在分娩期间及之后,对胰岛素的需求可大大减少。 在哺乳期间,需要进行几个月的日常监测(直到胰岛素需要稳定)。

每天接受超过100单位胰岛素的患者,随着药物的改变,需要住院治疗。

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Beloderm ointment 0.05% 40g

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Insulin soluble [human biosynthetic]

I want this, give me price

Insulinum solubile [humanum biosyntheticum]

Pharmacological group

Insulins

Pharmacotherapy

The preparation of insulin is of short action. Interacting with a specific receptor of the outer membrane of cells, forms an insulin-receptor complex. Increasing the synthesis of cAMP (in fat cells and liver cells) or directly penetrating the cell (muscles), the insulin-receptor complex stimulates intracellular processes, incl. Synthesis of a number of key enzymes (hexokinase, pyruvate kinase, glycogen synthetase, etc.). Reducing the concentration of glucose in the blood is due to increased intracellular transport, increased absorption and assimilation by tissues, stimulation of lipogenesis, glycogenogenesis, protein synthesis, a decrease in the rate of glucose production by the liver (decrease in the decomposition of glycogen), etc. After the injection, the effect occurs within 20-30 Min, reaches a maximum after 1-3 hours and continues, depending on the dose, 5-8 hours. The duration of the drug depends on the dose, method, site of administration and has significant individual characteristics.

Pharmacokinetics

Completeness of absorption depends on the mode of administration (sc, v / m), place of injection (abdomen, thigh, buttocks), dose, insulin concentration in the preparation, etc. Distributed in tissues unevenly. It does not penetrate the placental barrier and into breast milk. Destroyed by insulinase, mainly in the liver and kidneys. T1 / 2 - from a few to 10 minutes. It is excreted by the kidneys (30-80%).

Indication

Diabetes mellitus type 1, type 2 diabetes mellitus: the stage of resistance to oral hypoglycemic drugs, partial resistance to oral hypoglycemic drugs (combination therapy); Diabetic ketoacidosis, ketoacidotic and hyperosmolar coma; Diabetes mellitus, which appeared during pregnancy (with ineffectiveness of diet therapy); For intermittent use in patients with diabetes mellitus on the background of infections accompanied by high fever; At forthcoming surgical operations, traumas, sorts, at infringements of a metabolism, before transition to treatment by the prolonged preparations of insulin.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, hypoglycemia.

Dosing

The dose and route of administration of the drug is determined individually in each case based on the glucose level in the blood before meals and 1-2 hours after meals, and also depending on the degree of glucosuria and the features of the course of the disease.

The drug is administered SC, i / m, IV, for 15-30 minutes before meals. The most frequent method of administration is SC. In diabetic ketoacidosis, diabetic coma, during the surgical intervention - in / in and / m.

With monotherapy, the frequency of administration is usually 3 times a day (if necessary - up to 5-6 times a day), the place of injection is changed every time to avoid the development of lipodystrophy (atrophy or hypertrophy of subcutaneous fat).

The average daily dose is 30-40 units, in children - 8 units, then at an average daily dose of 0.5-1 ED / kg or 30-40 units 1-3 times a day, if necessary 5-6 times a day . At a daily dose exceeding 0.6 U / kg, insulin should be administered as 2 or more injections into various areas of the body. It is possible to combine with long-acting insulin.

Insulin solution is taken from the vial, piercing a sterile syringe needle with a rubber stopper, rubbed after removing the aluminum cap with ethanol.

Side effect

Allergic reactions (urticaria, angioedema, fever, shortness of breath, decreased blood pressure);

Hypoglycemia (pallor of the skin, increased sweating, sweating, palpitation, tremor, hunger, excitement, anxiety, paresthesia in the mouth, headache, drowsiness, insomnia, fear, depressed mood, irritability, unusual behavior, movement uncertainty, speech disorders and Vision), hypoglycemic coma;

Hyperglycemia and diabetic acidosis (at low doses, skipping injections, non-compliance with diets, against fever and infections): drowsiness, thirst, decreased appetite, hyperemia of the face);

Impaired consciousness (up to the development of precomatous and coma);

Transient visual impairment (usually at the beginning of therapy);

Immunological cross-reactions with human insulin; An increase in the titer of anti-insulin antibodies with a subsequent increase in glycemia;

Hyperemia, itching and lipodystrophy (atrophy or hypertrophy of subcutaneous fat) at the injection site.

At the beginning of treatment - edema and refractive failure (are temporary and go through with the continuation of treatment).

Overdose

Symptoms: hypoglycemia (weakness, "cold" sweat, pale skin, palpitations, trembling, nervousness, hunger, paresthesia in the hands, feet, lips, tongue, headache), hypoglycemic coma, convulsions.

Treatment: mild hypoglycemia, the patient can eliminate himself by taking sugar inside or rich in easily digestible carbohydrates food.

P / to, in / m or / in enter glucagon or iv in a hypertonic solution of a dextrose. With the development of hypoglycemic coma, intravenously injecting 20-40 ml (up to 100 ml) of a 40% dextrose solution until the patient exits from a coma.

Interaction

Pharmaceutically incompatible with solutions of other drugs.

Hypoglycemic action is strengthened by sulfonamides (including oral hypoglycemic drugs (drug), sulfonamides), MAO inhibitors (monoamine oxidase) (including (including (including) furazolidone, procarbazine, selegiline), inhibitors of carbonic anhydrase, ACE inhibitors Angiotensin-converting enzyme), NSAIDs (non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs) (including salicylates), anabolic steroids (including stanozolol, oxandrolone, methandrostenolone), androgens, bromocriptine, tetracyclines, clofibrate, ketoconazole, mebendazole, theophylline, cyclophos Surnames, fenfluramine, drugs Li +, pyridoxine, quinidine, quinine, chloroquine, ethanol.

Hypoglycemic effect weakens glucagon, somatropin, GCS, oral contraceptives, estrogens, thiazide and loop diuretics, BCC, thyroid hormones, heparin, sulfinpyrazone, sympathomimetics, danazol, tricyclic antidepressants, clonidine, calcium antagonists, diazoxide, morphine, marijuana, nicotine, phenytoin, Epinephrine, blockers of H1-histamine receptors.

Beta-blockers, reserpine, octreotide, pentamidine can both enhance and weaken the hypoglycemic action of insulin.

Special instructions

Before taking insulin from the bottle, you need to check the transparency of the solution. When the appearance of foreign bodies, turbidity or precipitation of the substance on the glass of the vial, the drug can not be used.

The temperature of the injected insulin should be at room temperature. The dose of insulin needs to be adjusted in cases of infectious diseases, thyroid dysfunction, Addison's disease, hypopituitarism, chronic renal failure, and diabetes in people over 65 years of age.

The causes of hypoglycemia can be: an insulin overdose, a drug substitution, a skipping meal, vomiting, diarrhea, physical stress; Diseases that reduce the need for insulin (far-reaching diseases of the kidneys and liver, as well as hypofunction of the adrenal cortex, pituitary gland or thyroid gland), change of the injection site (for example, skin on the abdomen, shoulder, thigh), and interaction with other drugs. It is possible to reduce the concentration of glucose in the blood when transferring the patient from the insulin of animals to human insulin.

The transfer of a patient to human insulin must always be medically justified and carried out only under the supervision of a doctor. The tendency to develop hypoglycemia can worsen the ability of patients to actively participate in road traffic, as well as maintenance of machines and mechanisms.

Patients with diabetes mellitus can stop feeling light hypoglycemia by themselves by using sugar or food with a high carbohydrate content (it is recommended to always have at least 20 grams of sugar with them). About the transferred hypoglycemia it is necessary to inform the attending physician for the decision of a question on necessity of correction of treatment.

When treating short-acting insulin in a few cases, it is possible to reduce or increase the volume of adipose tissue (lipodystrophy) in the area of injection. These phenomena can largely be avoided by constantly changing the injection site. During pregnancy, it is necessary to take into account the reduction (I trimester) or increase (II-III trimesters) of insulin requirements. During and immediately after delivery, the need for insulin can dramatically decrease. During lactation, daily monitoring is necessary for several months (until the insulin needs stabilize).

Patients receiving more than 100 units of insulin per day, with the change of the drug, require hospitalization.

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Kartalaks 60 capsules