Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:胰岛素双相[人类生物合成](胰岛素生物合成)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组

胰岛素

香精分类(ICD-10)

E10胰岛素依赖型糖尿病

碳水化合物代谢的减少,糖尿病,糖尿病胰岛素糖,1型糖尿病,糖尿病酮症酸中毒,胰岛素依赖性糖尿病,胰岛素依赖性糖尿病,昏迷高渗性非酮症酸性糖尿病不规则形式,违反碳水化合物代谢,1型糖尿病,I型糖尿病,胰岛素依赖性糖尿病,1型糖尿病

E11非胰岛素依赖型糖尿病

糖尿病糖尿病,碳水化合物代谢的减少,糖尿病胰岛素不依赖糖,糖尿病糖2型,2型糖尿病,非胰岛素依赖性糖尿病,非胰岛素依赖性糖尿病,非胰岛素依赖性糖尿病,胰岛素抵抗,胰岛素抵抗糖尿病,糖尿病乳酸菌,违反碳水化合物代谢,2型糖尿病,II型糖尿病,成年糖尿病,老年糖尿病,糖尿病胰岛素不依赖,2型糖尿病,糖胰岛素依赖型糖尿病II型

特点

胰岛素联合作用的制备,通过重组DNA技术获得。 它是可溶性人胰岛素(30%)和人间叶烷 - 胰岛素(70%)的悬浮液的混合物。

药理

药理作用 - 低血糖。

调节目标器官中的血糖水平,碳水化合物,蛋白质,脂质的代谢和沉积 - 肝,骨骼肌,脂肪组织; 具有合成代谢的性质。 连接到由4个亚基组成的膜受体 - 四聚体,其中2个(α)是外膜并且负责激素的结合,另外2个(β))浸入细胞质膜中并且是酪氨酸激酶活性的载体,形成经历自身磷酸化的胰岛素 - 受体复合物。 在完整的细胞中,该复合物磷酸化蛋白激酶(C和AMP依赖性)的丝氨酸和苏氨酸末端,这导致二级介体 - 磷脂酰肌醇甘氨酸的形成,并引发磷酸化,激活靶细胞中的酶活性。 肌肉和其他组织(除大脑外)促进葡萄糖和氨基酸的细胞内运输,刺激合成过程并抑制蛋白质分解代谢。 以糖原的形式促进肝脏中葡萄糖的积累,抑制糖异生(糖原分解)。 sc给药后的作用开始为30分钟,最大效果为2-8小时,作用持续时间长达24小时。

吸收取决于给药方法和地点(腹部,大腿,臀部),注射量,胰岛素浓度。 它在组织中分布不均匀; 不渗透胎盘屏障和母乳。 在谷胱甘肽 - 胰岛素转移酶(胰岛素酶)的作用下,肝脏发生降解,其水解A链和B链之间的二硫键,使其可用于蛋白水解酶。 肾脏排泄(30-80%)。

适应症

1型糖尿病,2型糖尿病(耐口服降糖药或联合治疗,并发症状)。

禁忌

超敏反应,低血糖。

怀孕和哺乳期

在怀孕期间和哺乳期间,有必要调整剂量以补偿糖尿病。

副作用

低血糖症(皮肤苍白,出汗,出汗,心悸,震颤,饥饿,激动,焦虑,口中感觉异常,头痛,嗜睡,失眠,恐惧,抑郁情绪,烦躁不安,异常行为,运动不确定性,言语障碍和降血糖高血糖症(Somogy现象),胰岛素抵抗(日常需求超过200个单位),过敏反应 - 皮疹,瘙痒,有时伴有呼吸困难和低血压,鼻ky ky ky;局部反应 - 皮肤和皮下组织的发红,肿胀和酸痛单独服用几天 - 数周),注射后脂肪营养不良,伴有胰岛素吸收的侵犯,出现大气压力变化引起的疼痛感觉;视觉障碍(早期治疗)。

相互作用

降血糖作用通过口服降糖药,磺胺类药物,雄激素,合成代谢类固醇,溴隐亭,丙吡胺,胍乙啶,MAO抑制剂,碳酸酐酶抑制剂,ACE抑制剂,四环素,氯贝丁酯,酮康唑,甲苯达唑,茶碱,环磷酰胺,水杨酸酯)和其他NSAIDs,β-肾上腺素阻滞剂(掩盖低血糖症状,包括心动过速,血压升高),酒精。 降低ACTH,糖皮质激素,苯丙胺,巴氯芬,雌激素,BCC,肝素,口服避孕药,甲状腺激素,噻嗪类等利尿剂,拟交感神经药,达那唑,三环抗抑郁药,生长激素,胰高血糖素,苯妥英,吗啡的降血糖作用。 血液浓度增加(加速吸收)含尼古丁的药物和吸烟。 药物与其他药物的溶液不相容。

过量

症状:严重程度不同,低血糖昏迷的低血糖。

治疗:轻度低血糖摄入富含碳水化合物的食物,与喷射葡萄糖溶液(高达50毫升的40%溶液)同时给予胰高血糖素。

管理路线

PC。

注意事项

低血糖的发生有助于过量服用,违反饮食习惯,运动,脂肪肝浸润,有机肾损伤。 为了预防注射后脂肪营养不良,建议改变注射部位,治疗方法是将胰岛素(6-10单位(动作))与0.5-1.5ml 0.25-0.5%的诺可卡因溶液混合,脂肪营养不良的过渡区,靠近健康的组织,至脂肪层厚度的1 / 2-3 / 4的深度。

过敏需要患者住院,鉴定作为过敏原的药物成分,任命足够的治疗和更换胰岛素。

在65岁以上的患者中,需要对甲状腺功能障碍,艾迪生病,垂体功能减退,肝脏和/或肾脏功能障碍和糖尿病进行调整。 如果患者增加身体活动的强度或改变习惯性饮食,也可能需要改变胰岛素的剂量。

乙醇(含啤酒,葡萄酒)摄入量可引起低血糖。 不要在空腹时服用乙醇。

伴随疾病(特别是传染病)和伴有发热的疾病,增加胰岛素的需要。 从一种胰岛素到另一种胰岛素的过渡应该在血糖控制下进行。 每日注射次数的减少是通过组合不同持续时间的胰岛素来实现的。

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Clopixol 10mg 50 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Insulin biphasic [human biosynthetic] (Insulinum biphasicum [humanum biosyntheticum])

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

Insulins

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

E10 Insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus

Decompensation of carbohydrate metabolism, Diabetes mellitus, Diabetes insulin sugar, Diabetes mellitus type 1, Diabetic ketoacidosis, Insulin-dependent diabetes, Insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus, Coma hyperosmolar non-ketoacidotic, Labile form of diabetes mellitus, Violation of carbohydrate metabolism, Type 1 diabetes mellitus, Type I diabetes mellitus, Insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus, Type 1 diabetes mellitus

E11 Non-insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus

Acetonuric diabetes, Decompensation of carbohydrate metabolism, Diabetes insulin-independent sugar, Diabetes sugar type 2, Type 2 Diabetes, Non-insulin-dependent diabetes, Non-insulin dependent diabetes mellitus, Non-insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus, Insulin resistance, Insulin resistant diabetes mellitus, Coma lactobacillus diabetic, Violation of carbohydrate metabolism, Type 2 diabetes mellitus, Diabetes mellitus type II, Diabetes mellitus in adulthood, Diabetes mellitus in old age, Diabetes insulin-independent, Diabetes mellitus type 2, Sugar insulin-independent diabetes type II

Characteristics

The preparation of insulin combined action, obtained by the method of recombinant DNA technology. It is a mixture of soluble human insulin (30%) and a suspension of human isophane-insulin (70%).

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - hypoglycemic.

Regulates blood glucose level, metabolism and deposition of carbohydrates, proteins, lipids in target organs - liver, skeletal muscles, adipose tissue; Has the properties of anabolic. Linking to the membrane receptor - tetramer consisting of 4 subunits, 2 of which (alpha) are extramembrane and responsible for binding of the hormone, and 2 others (beta) are immersed in the cytoplasmic membrane and are carriers of tyrosine kinase activity, forms an insulin-receptor complex that undergoes autophosphorylation. In intact cells, this complex phosphorylates the serine and threonine ends of protein kinases (C and AMP-dependent), which leads to the formation of a secondary mediator - phosphatidylinositol glycine and triggers phosphorylation, activating enzymatic activity in target cells. In muscle and other tissues (with the exception of the brain) promotes intracellular transport of glucose and amino acids, stimulates synthetic processes and inhibits protein catabolism. Promotes the accumulation of glucose in the liver in the form of glycogen and suppresses gluconeogenesis (glycogenolysis). The onset of action after the sc administration is 30 minutes, the maximum effect is 2-8 hours, the duration of the action is up to 24 hours.

Absorption depends on the method and place of administration (abdomen, thigh, buttocks), the volume of injection, the concentration of insulin. It is distributed unevenly in tissues; Does not penetrate the placental barrier and into breast milk. Degradation occurs in the liver under the action of glutathione-insulintranshydrogenase (insulinase), which hydrolyzes the disulfide bonds between chains A and B, making them available for proteolytic enzymes. It is excreted by the kidneys (30-80%).

Indications

Type 1 diabetes mellitus, type 2 diabetes mellitus (with resistance to oral hypoglycemic agents or combined therapy, intercurrent conditions).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, hypoglycemia.

pregnancy and lactation

During pregnancy and during lactation, it is necessary to adjust the dose to compensate for diabetes.

Side effects

Hypoglycemia (pallor of the skin, increased sweating, sweating, palpitation, tremor, hunger, agitation, anxiety, paresthesia in the mouth, headache, drowsiness, insomnia, fear, depressed mood, irritability, unusual behavior, movement uncertainty, speech disorders and Posthypoglycemic hyperglycemia (Somogy phenomenon), insulin resistance (daily requirement exceeds 200 units), allergic reactions - skin rashes with itching, sometimes accompanied by dyspnea and hypotension, nafilaktichesky shock; Local reactions - redness, swelling and soreness of the skin and subcutaneous tissue (pass alone for several days - weeks), post-injection lipodystrophy, accompanied by a violation of insulin absorption, the emergence of pain sensations with a change in atmospheric pressure; visual disturbances (early treatment).

Interaction

The hypoglycemic effect is enhanced by oral hypoglycemic agents, sulfonamides, androgens, anabolic steroids, bromocriptine, disopyramide, guanethidine, MAO inhibitors, carbonic anhydrase inhibitors, ACE inhibitors, tetracyclines, clofibrate, ketoconazole, mebendazole, theophylline, cyclophosphamide, salicylates (in high doses) and other NSAIDs , Beta-adrenoblockers (mask the symptoms of hypoglycemia, including tachycardia, increased blood pressure), alcohol. Decrease the hypoglycemic effect of ACTH, glucocorticoids, amphetamines, baclofen, estrogens, BCC, heparin, oral contraceptives, thyroid hormones, thiazide and other diuretics, sympathomimetics, danazol, tricyclic antidepressants, somatotropin, glucagon, phenytoin, morphine. Concentration in the blood increases (speeds up absorption) nicotine-containing drugs and tobacco smoking. Pharmaceutical incompatible with solutions of other drugs.

Overdose

Symptoms: hypoglycemia of varying severity, up to hypoglycemic coma.

Treatment: with mild hypoglycemia, the ingestion of foods rich in carbohydrates, with heavy - in / in the jet dextrose solution (up to 50 ml of 40% solution) with the simultaneous administration of glucagon.

Routes of administration

PC.

Precautions

The development of hypoglycemia contributes to overdose, a violation of diet, exercise, fatty liver infiltration, organic kidney damage. For the prevention of post-injection lipodystrophy, it is recommended to change injection sites, the treatment consists in the administration of insulin (6-10 units (action)) mixed with 0.5-1.5 ml of 0.25-0.5% solution of novocaine, in the transitional zone of lipodystrophy , Closer to a healthy tissue, to a depth of 1 / 2-3 / 4 of the thickness of the fat layer.

Allergization requires hospitalization of the patient, identification of the component of the drug, which is an allergen, the appointment of adequate treatment and replacement of insulin.

The dose of insulin needs to be adjusted in case of thyroid dysfunction, Addison's disease, hypopituitarism, liver and / or kidney dysfunction and diabetes mellitus in patients older than 65 years. A change in the dose of insulin may also be required if the patient increases the intensity of physical activity or changes the habitual diet.

The intake of ethanol (including beer, wine) can cause hypoglycemia. Do not take ethanol on an empty stomach.

Concomitant diseases (especially infectious diseases) and conditions accompanied by fever, increase the need for insulin. The transition from one type of insulin to another should be carried out under the control of blood glucose. The reduction in the number of daily injections is achieved by combining insulins of different duration of action.

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Betaserc 8mg 30 pills