Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:胰岛素门冬胰岛素(胰岛素门冬胰岛素)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组物质降钙素

胰岛素

香精分类(ICD-10)

E10胰岛素依赖型糖尿病

碳水化合物代谢的减少,糖尿病,糖尿病胰岛素糖,1型糖尿病,糖尿病酮症酸中毒,胰岛素依赖性糖尿病,胰岛素依赖性糖尿病,昏迷高渗性非酮症酸性糖尿病不规则形式,违反碳水化合物代谢,1型糖尿病,I型糖尿病,胰岛素依赖性糖尿病,1型糖尿病

特点

胰岛素超短作用。 通过使用酿酒酵母菌株的重组DNA技术获得的人胰岛素类似物,其中B28位的氨基酸脯氨酸被天冬氨酸取代。 分子量5825.8。

药理

药理作用 - 低血糖。

它与肌肉和脂肪细胞上的胰岛素受体结合。 降低血糖水平是由于细胞内运输增加,组织利用率增加,肝脏葡萄糖产生速率下降所致。 增加脂肪生成和糖原生成的强度,蛋白质合成。 注射后,效果在10-20分钟内发生,1-3小时后达到最大值,持续3-5小时。

从皮下脂肪迅速吸收。 用天冬氨酸替代位置B28的氨基酸脯氨酸降低分子形成六聚体的趋势,这增加了吸收速率(与常规人胰岛素相比)。 sc施用后Tmax为40-50分钟,结合蛋白质非常低(0-9%),T1 / 2-81分钟。

致癌性,致突变性,对生殖力的影响

尚未进行标准的两年度研究来评估胰岛素门冬胰岛素的潜在致癌性。 在一年的致癌性研究中,以10,50和200单位/ kg的剂量给予大鼠Sprague-Dawley SC(对于p /施用的人剂量高约2,8和32倍)的胰岛素门冬胰岛素。 结果表明,雌激素剂量为200单位/ kg,与对照组相比,乳腺肿瘤发生率较高(这些观察结果与使用常规人胰岛素获得的结果无显着差异)。 为某人获得的数据的意义是未知数。

在许多基因毒性试验(包括Ames试验,鼠淋巴瘤细胞的基因突变试验,人淋巴细胞培养的染色体畸变试验)以及小鼠体内微核试验和离体体外均未检测出天冬氨酸胰岛素的致突变性在大鼠肝细胞中进行UDS检测(非计划DNA合成)。

在n / k剂量的天门冬胰岛素的雄性和雌性大鼠中,对于人类施用的推荐剂量的约32倍,没有生育力的损害。

适应症

糖尿病。

禁忌

超敏反应,低血糖。

使用限制

6岁以下儿童(安全无效)。

怀孕和哺乳期

在动物研究中,已经表明,当胰岛素门冬胰岛素和常规人胰岛素在约32次(大鼠)和3次(兔)中以超过人类施用的推荐剂量的剂量施用时,胰岛素引起植入前和植入后损失,以及内脏/骨骼异常。

尚未对怀孕妇女进行充分和严格控制的研究。 应注意监测和监测怀孕期间和怀孕期间的血糖水平,无论是糖尿病患者还是妊娠糖尿病史。 一般而言,胰岛素的需要在妊娠的前三个月减少,II-III期孕妇的增加。 在分娩期间及之后,对胰岛素的需求可大大减少。

胎儿的动作类别是FDA-C。

哺乳期临床使用经验有限。 应谨慎使用(不知道天门冬氨酸胰岛素是否排泄到母乳中)。

副作用

低血糖症(虚弱,感冒,皮肤苍白,心悸,紧张,震颤,饥饿,感觉异常在手,脚,嘴唇,舌头,头痛,嗜睡,运动不确定性,言语和视力障碍,抑郁),短暂性水肿,的眼睛,糖尿病性视网膜病变,急性疼痛性神经病变,广泛性过敏反应; 局部反应:注射部位充血,水肿和瘙痒,注射部位脂肪营养不良。

广泛的危及生命的过敏反应,包括过敏反应,可以通过使用胰岛素来体现。 而天冬氨酸胰岛素,皮疹全身瘙痒,呼吸困难,动脉低血压,心动过速,出汗增多。

相互作用

与其他药物(药物)的药物不相容。 降血糖作用通过口服降糖药物,磺胺类药物,MAO抑制剂(单胺氧化酶)(包括呋喃唑酮,丙卡巴肼,司来吉兰),碳酸酐酶抑制剂,ACE抑制剂,合成代谢类固醇(包括依诺唑洛尔,奥桑德罗酮,甲基睾酮),雄激素,溴隐亭,四环素,丙吡胺,贝特类,氟西汀,酮康唑,甲苯咪唑,茶碱,环磷酰胺,芬氟拉明,吡哆醇,奎尼丁,奎宁,氯喹,乙醇和含乙醇的药物(药物)。 降血糖作用减弱糖皮质激素,胰高血糖素,生长激素,甲状腺激素,雌激素,孕激素(例如口服避孕药),噻嗪类利尿剂,钙通道阻滞剂,肝素,磺胺吡啶,拟交感神经药物(例如肾上腺素,沙丁胺醇,特布他林),异烟肼,吩噻嗪衍生物,达那唑,抗抑郁药,二氮嗪,吗啡,尼古丁,苯妥英。

β-肾上腺素抑制剂,可乐定,锂盐,利血平,水杨酸盐,戊脒可以增强和削弱胰岛素的低血糖作用。

过量

症状:低血糖,低血糖昏迷,抽搐。

治疗方法:轻度低血糖症,患者可以通过服用糖或其中富含易消化的碳水化合物来消除自己的食物。 SC,IM(肌内)或IV注射(静脉内)在葡萄糖的高血压溶液中施用胰高血糖素或IV。 随着低血糖昏迷的发展,静脉内注射20-40ml(至多100 ml)40%葡萄糖溶液,直到患者从昏迷中退出。 恢复意识后,建议口服摄取碳水化合物以预防低血糖症复发。

管理路线

输入/输入(静脉内)(如果需要),使用输液系统。

注意事项

剂量不足或中断治疗(特别是1型糖尿病)可导致高血糖症和糖尿病酮症酸中毒。 在伴随疾病,尤其是传染性疾病的情况下,通常胰岛素的需求增加,如果存在肾脏或肝脏功能的侵害 - 减少。 在严格的医疗监督下,患者应转用新型或品牌的胰岛素。 当使用天冬氨酸胰岛素时,与常规胰岛素相比,可能需要每天更多的注射量或剂量的变化。 出现对剂量调整的需要可能已经在第一次给药或转移后的头几个月或几个月内出现。 补偿碳水化合物代谢后,他们的典型症状 - 低血糖前体可能会改变患者,他们应该被告知。 跳餐或计划外的体力活动可导致低血糖。

胰岛素治疗的强化与血糖控制的急剧改善可能伴随着糖尿病性视网膜病变过程中的暂时性恶化和急性疼痛神经病的发展。 血糖控制的长期改善降低了糖尿病性视网膜病变和神经病变的风险。

在治疗期间,驾驶车辆并参与需要增加注意力和速度的精神运动反应(可能发生低血糖症,特别是轻度或无症状的患者 - 低血糖前体或其频繁发作)的其他潜在危险活动时,必须小心。

Someone from the Mexico - just purchased the goods:
Dostinex 0.5mg 2 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Insulin aspart (Insulinum aspartum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group of substance Calcitonin

Insulins

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

E10 Insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus

Decompensation of carbohydrate metabolism, Diabetes mellitus, Diabetes insulin sugar, Diabetes mellitus type 1, Diabetic ketoacidosis, Insulin-dependent diabetes, Insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus, Coma hyperosmolar non-ketoacidotic, Labile form of diabetes mellitus, Violation of carbohydrate metabolism, Type 1 diabetes mellitus, Type I diabetes mellitus, Insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus, Type 1 diabetes mellitus

Characteristics

Insulin of ultrashort action. A human insulin analog obtained by recombinant DNA technology using the Saccharomyces cerevisiae strain in which the amino acid proline at position B28 is substituted for aspartic acid. Molecular weight 5825.8.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - hypoglycemic.

It binds to receptors for insulin on muscle and fat cells. Reduction in blood glucose levels is due to increased intracellular transport, increased utilization of tissues, a decrease in the rate of glucose production in the liver. Increases the intensity of lipogenesis and glycogenogenesis, protein synthesis. After the injection, the effect occurs within 10-20 minutes, reaches a maximum after 1-3 hours and lasts 3-5 hours.

Quickly absorbed from the subcutaneous fat. Replacing the amino acid proline in position B28 with aspartic acid reduces the tendency of molecules to form hexamers, which increases the rate of absorption (compared to conventional human insulin). After sc administration Tmax is 40-50 min, binding to proteins is very low (0-9%), T1 / 2 - 81 min.

Carcinogenicity, mutagenicity, effects on fertility

Standard biennial studies to evaluate the potential carcinogenicity of insulin aspart have not been conducted. In a one-year study of oncogenicity, insulin aspart was administered to rats Sprague-Dawley SC in doses of 10, 50 and 200 units / kg (approximately 2, 8 and 32 times higher than the human dose for p / to administration). The results showed that at a dose of 200 units / kg in females, the incidence of breast tumors is higher compared to control (these observations do not differ significantly from those obtained with the use of conventional human insulin). The significance of the data obtained for a person is unknown.

No mutagenicity of insulin aspart was detected in a number of genotoxic tests (including Ames test, gene mutation test on murine lymphoma cells, test for chromosomal aberrations on human lymphocyte cell culture), as well as in vivo in micronucleus test in mice and ex vivo in UDS-test (unscheduled DNA synthesis) on rat hepatocytes.

There was no impairment of fertility in males and female rats with n / k doses of insulin aspart, approximately 32 times the recommended dose for human administration.

Indications

Diabetes.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, hypoglycemia.

Restrictions for use

Children under 6 years of age (safety and efficacy not determined).

pregnancy and lactation

In animal studies it has been shown that when both insulin aspart and customary human insulin were administered at doses exceeding the recommended dose for human administration in about 32 times (rats) and 3 times (rabbits), both insulin caused pre- And postimplantation losses, as well as visceral / skeletal anomalies.

Adequate and strictly controlled studies in pregnant women have not been conducted. Care should be taken to monitor and monitor blood glucose levels during the possible onset of pregnancy and for the duration of the pregnancy, both in patients with diabetes mellitus and in women with history of gestational diabetes. The need for insulin, as a rule, decreases in the first trimester of pregnancy and rises in II-III trimestas. During and immediately after delivery, the need for insulin can dramatically decrease.

The action category for the fetus is FDA-C.

The experience of clinical use during lactation is limited. It should be used with caution (it is not known whether the insulin aspart is excreted into breast milk).

Side effects

Hypoglycemia (weakness, cold sweat, pale skin, palpitation, nervousness, tremor, hunger, paresthesia in the hands, feet, lips, tongue, headache, drowsiness, motion uncertainty, speech and vision impairment, depression), transient Edema, transient reversible refraction of the eye, exacerbation of diabetic retinopathy, acute painful neuropathy, generalized allergic reactions; Local reactions: hyperemia, edema and itching at the injection site, lipodystrophy at the injection site.

Generalized life-threatening allergic reactions, including anaphylaxis, can be manifested with the use of insulins, incl. And insulin aspart, a rash all over the body with itching, difficulty breathing, arterial hypotension, tachycardia, increased sweating.

Interaction

Pharmaceutically incompatible with solutions of other drugs (drug). Hypoglycemic action is enhanced by oral hypoglycemic drugs, sulfonamides, MAO inhibitors (monoamine oxidase) (including furazolidone, procarbazine, selegiline), inhibitors of carbonic anhydrase, ACE inhibitors, anabolic steroids (including stanozolol, oxandrolone, methandrostenolone), androgens, Bromocriptine, tetracyclines, disopyramide, fibrates, fluoxetine, ketoconazole, mebendazole, theophylline, cyclophosphamide, fenfluramine, pyridoxine, quinidine, quinine, chloroquine, ethanol and ethanol-containing drugs (drug). Hypoglycemic action weakens glucocorticoids, glucagon, somatropin, thyroid hormones, estrogens, progestogens (eg oral contraceptives), thiazide diuretics, calcium channel blockers, heparin, sulfinpyrazone, sympathomimetics (eg epinephrine, salbutamol, terbutaline), isoniazid, phenothiazine derivatives, Danazol, tricyclic antidepressants, diazoxide, morphine, nicotine, phenytoin.

Beta-adrenoblockers, clonidine, lithium salts, reserpine, salicylates, pentamidine - can both enhance and weaken the hypoglycemic action of insulin.

Overdose

Symptoms: hypoglycemia, hypoglycemic coma, convulsions.

Treatment: mild hypoglycemia, the patient can eliminate himself by taking sugar inside or rich in easily digestible carbohydrates food. SC, IM (intramuscularly) or IV injection (intravenously) is administered glucagon or IV in a hypertensive solution of dextrose. With the development of hypoglycemic coma, intravenously injecting 20-40 ml (up to 100 ml) of a 40% dextrose solution until the patient exits from a coma. After the restoration of consciousness, oral intake of carbohydrates is recommended to prevent recurrence of hypoglycemia.

Routes of administration

P / to, in / in (intravenously) (if necessary), with the use of infusion systems.

Precautions

Insufficient dose or interruption of treatment (especially in type 1 diabetes) can lead to hyperglycemia and diabetic ketoacidosis. In the presence of concomitant diseases, especially infectious nature, the need for insulin, as a rule, increases, and if there is a violation of kidney or liver function - decreases. The patient should be transferred to a new type or brand of insulin under strict medical supervision. When using insulin aspart, a greater number of injections per day or a change in dose may be required than with conventional insulin. The emergence of the need for dose adjustment may occur already at the first administration or in the first few weeks or months after the transfer. After the compensation of carbohydrate metabolism, the symptoms typical for them-precursors of hypoglycemia may change in patients, which they should be informed about. Skipping meals or unplanned physical activity can lead to hypoglycemia.

Intensification of insulin therapy with a sharp improvement in glycemic control may be accompanied by a temporary deterioration in the course of diabetic retinopathy and the development of acute pain neuropathy. Long-term improvement in glycemic control reduces the risk of diabetic retinopathy and neuropathy.

During the treatment period, care must be taken when driving vehicles and engaging in other potentially hazardous activities requiring increased attention and speed of psychomotor reactions (hypoglycemia may develop, especially in patients with mild or absent symptoms-precursors of hypoglycemia or its frequent episodes).

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Akatinol Memantine 10mg 30 pills