Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:肌苷麻黄碱

我想要這個,給我價格

药物的商品名称 - Groprinosin,肌苷蛋白聚糖,Isoprinosine,Normomed

物质的拉丁名称Inosine pranobex

um属(Inosini pranobexi)

化学名称

肌苷化合物与1-(二甲基氨基)-2-丙醇-4-(乙酰氨基)苯甲酸酯(盐)的比例为1:3

总配方

C 52 H 78 N 10 O 17

药理组:

抗病毒药物(不包括艾滋病毒)

干扰素电感

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

A85其他病毒性脑炎,未分类

B00感染单纯疱疹病毒[单纯疱疹]:单纯疱疹; 疱疹病毒 单纯疱疹病毒 单纯疱疹病毒Ⅰ型和Ⅱ型; HSV; 疱疹; 单纯疱疹/单纯疱疹/ 疱疹嘴唇 单纯疱疹 疱疹患者免疫缺陷; 唇膜疱疹 粘膜急性疱疹病变; 单纯疱疹 单纯疱疹皮肤和粘膜; 单纯疱疹与皮肤和粘膜损伤; 复发性疱疹 泌尿生殖疱疹感染; 慢性复发性疱疹病毒感染; 疱疹病毒感染各种地方化

B00.4疱疹性脑炎(G05.1 *):单纯疱疹病毒引起的脑炎

B01水痘[水痘]:鸡痘; 新生水痘; 水痘带状疱疹 天花水痘; 疱疹水痘带状疱疹

B02带状疱疹[带状疱疹]:带状疱疹; 带状疱疹 带状疱疹; 本地化带状疱疹; 带状疱疹病毒引起的感染; 带状疱疹

B05麻疹: Koplik斑点; Koryvyaya皮疹粘液面颊

B07病毒疣:疣; 人类疣病毒 疣疣 扁疣 儿童扁平和粗疣; 足底疣 普通疣 普通跖疣 皮肤乳头状瘤

B19病毒性肝炎,未指明:无肝炎的贫血; 病毒性肝炎 儿童病毒性肝炎 感染肝脏; 急性肝脏感染

B25巨细胞病毒:艾滋病患者广泛的CMV感染; 免疫力受损患者巨细胞病毒感染; 巨细胞病毒感染; 常规流产患者巨细胞病毒感染巨细胞病毒视网膜炎; 艾滋病患者巨细胞病毒视网膜炎; CMV; 艾滋病患者CMV; CMV感染; 存在免疫缺陷的CMV感染; 癌症患者CMV感染免疫抑制; CMV-肺炎; 免疫力弱的患者CMV视网膜炎; 艾滋病患者CMV视网膜炎

B26流行性腮腺炎:腮腺炎; 传染性腮腺炎(腮腺炎)

B34非特异部位的病毒感染:病毒性呼吸道感染; 感染病毒 病毒感染; 病毒感染

D23皮肤的其他良性肿瘤:皮肤良性肿瘤; 尖锐湿疣; 乳头状瘤; 皮肤纤维瘤; 发育不良痣 角化棘皮瘤; 良性皮肤肿瘤 外生乳头状瘤

D84.9未明确的免疫缺陷:免疫缺陷状态下的肺炎; 自身免疫性疾病 自身免疫性疾病 严重免疫缺陷 免疫缺陷; 免疫缺陷; 免疫缺陷病; 手术引起的免疫缺陷状态; 癌症免疫治疗 免疫调节; 免疫系统减弱患者感染; 免疫缺陷的修正 更正免疫缺陷; 弱化免疫系统的修正 修正免疫缺陷状态下的免疫力减弱; 违反豁免权 违反免疫状态; 免疫系统疾病 原发性免疫缺陷 维持免疫力 降低身体的防御力 降低免疫力 降低感冒和传染病的免疫力; 免疫状态下降; 降低感染抵抗力; 降低感染和感冒的抵抗力; 降低电阻; 免疫抑制; 感冒的倾向; 获得性免疫缺陷; 放射免疫缺陷 免疫缺陷的发展; 免疫功能异常综合征; 免疫缺陷综合征 原发性免疫缺陷综合征; 减少身体的防御力; 免疫抑制; 减免免疫防御; 降低地方免疫力 降低全身抵抗力; 细胞介导的免疫力下降; 降低儿童感染的抵抗力; 减少身体的抵抗力; 降低阻力 免疫力降低; 状态免疫缺陷 刺激非特异性免疫过程; 重度选择性二级免疫缺陷; 免疫抑制; 原发性免疫缺陷

G04脑炎,脊髓炎和脑脊髓炎:弥散性急性脑脊髓炎; 白质脑炎; Meningomielitis; 脊髓炎; 急性脑炎 急性脑脊髓炎 慢性脑炎 慢性脑脊髓炎 脑炎; 脑脊髓炎; 脑膜炎症

J20急性支气管炎:急性支气管炎; 急性支气管疾病 支气管疾病 病毒性支气管炎 传染性支气管炎

Z51.0放射治疗课程:外部放射治疗补充; 局部X射线照射; 放射治疗; 与放射治疗相关的脑水肿; 放射治疗病变; 放射治疗

Z54恢复期:恢复期; 病后康复期; 复苏; 感冒和感冒的恢复; 病后恢复 康复期间缺乏矿物盐; 病后恢复期; 疾病和手术后恢复期; 严重疾病后恢复期; 病后康复期; 康复期; 传染病后重新感染; decubation; 手术和传染病恢复期; 长期感染后恢复期; 严重疾病后恢复期; 严重感染后恢复期; 康复期 恢复状态 病后康复; 感染后康复; 衰弱性疾病后恢复正常; 感染后康复; 失血升高时恢复; 病后康复状况

CAS代码

36703-88-5

药理

药理作用 - 抗病毒,免疫刺激。

增加T淋巴细胞总数和白细胞介素2(正常杀伤细胞和T辅助细胞)的产生,提高了辅助/抑制比; 刺激单核细胞,巨噬细胞(其中白细胞介素-1合成)和多形核细胞的趋化性和吞噬活性; 增强RNA和核糖体蛋白的合成。 同时,它通过结合细胞的核糖体并改变其立体化学结构来抑制DNA和RNA病毒的复制。

以1500mg C的剂量口服给药后1小时达到肌苷,为600μg/ ml。 肌苷与尿酸的形成代谢。 T1 / 2肌苷-50分钟,T1 / 2 1-(二甲基氨基)-2-丙醇-4-(乙酰氨基)苯甲酸酯(络合物的第二组分)3-5小时。 肾脏以代谢物的形式排泄。

物质应用于肌苷麻黄碱

患有正常和弱化免疫系统的患者的病毒感染,包括 1型和2型单纯疱疹病毒引起的疾病,水痘带状疱疹(包括水痘),麻疹,腮腺炎,巨细胞病毒,爱泼斯坦 - 巴尔病毒; 病毒性支气管炎急性和慢性病毒性乙型和丙型肝炎; 人乳头状瘤病毒引起的疾病; 亚急性硬化性全脑炎 尿路和呼吸系统的慢性传染病; 预防紧张情况下的感染; 术后患者和重度疾病患者的康复期; 免疫缺陷状态; 放射治疗。

禁忌

超敏反应,高尿酸血症,肾衰竭,肾和尿石症,收缩期倾向,自身免疫性疾病,怀孕,母乳喂养。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

禁止怀孕。 治疗时应停止母乳喂养。

肌球蛋白的副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:眩晕,过度劳累的感觉,头痛。

消化系统部分:治疗开始时消化不良现象(恶心,呕吐,腹泻)。

其他:血液和尿液中尿酸的瞬时增加,过敏反应,在某些情况下 - 肝转氨酶水平升高,关节痛。

相互作用

免疫抑制剂降低有效性(应避免同时使用)。

管理路线

内。

物质的预防措施肌苷麻黄碱

需要定期测定血液和尿液中的尿酸。 长期使用时,需要持续监测肝功能,肾功能和外周血模式。

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Nootropil 1200mg 20 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Inosine pranobex

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Groprinosin, Inosine pranobex, Isoprinosine, Normomed

The Latin name of the substance Inosine pranobex

Inosinum pranobexum (genus. Inosini pranobexi)

Chemical name

The inosine compound with 1- (dimethylamino) -2-propanol-4- (acetylamino) benzoate (salt) in a ratio of 1: 3

Gross Formula

C52H78N10O17

Pharmacological groups:

Antiviral drugs (excluding HIV)

Interferon Inductors

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

A85 Other viral encephalitis, not elsewhere classified

B00 Infections caused by the herpes simplex virus [herpes simplex]: Herpes simplex; Herpes virus; Herpes simplex virus; Herpes simplex virus type I and II; HSV; Herpes; Herpes simplex / herpes simplex /; Herpes lips; Herpes simplex; Herpes in patients with immunodeficiency; Labial herpes; Acute herpetic disease of the mucous membranes; Herpes simplex; Herpes simplex skin and mucous membranes; Herpes simplex with skin and mucous membrane damage; Recurrent herpes; Urogenital herpetic infection; Chronic recurrent herpesvirus infection; Herpes-viral infections of various localizations

B00.4 Herpetic encephalitis (G05.1 *): Encephalitis caused by the herpes simplex virus

B01 Varicella [varicella]: Chicken pox; Newborn chickenpox; Varicella Zoster; Smallpox chickenpox; Herpes Varicella zoster

B02 Shingles [herpes zoster]: Herpes zoster; Herpes zoster; Shingles Herpes; Localized shingles; Infection caused by the herpes zoster virus; Shingles

B05 Measles: Koplik Spots; Koryvyaya rash on the mucous cheek

B07 Viral Warts: Warts; Human Wart Virus; Vulgar warts; Flat wart; Flat and vulgar wart in children; Plantar wart; Common wart; Common plantar wart; Skin Papillomas

B19 Viral hepatitis, unspecified: Anemia without hepatitis; Viral hepatitis; Viral hepatitis in children; Infection of the liver; Acute liver infection

B25 Cytomegalovirus: Generalized CMV infection in patients with AIDS; Cytomegalovirus infection in patients with impaired immunity; Cytomegalovirus infection; Cytomegalovirus infection in patients with habitual miscarriage Cytomegalovirus retinitis; Cytomegalovirus retinitis in AIDS patients; CMV; CMV in AIDS patients; CMV infection; CMV infection in the presence of immunodeficiency; CMV infection in cancer patients with immunosuppression; CMV-pneumonia; CMV retinitis in patients with weakened immunity; CMV retinitis in AIDS patients

B26 Epidemic parotitis: Parotitis; Infectious parotitis (mumps)

B34 Viral infection of unspecified site: Viral respiratory tract infections; Infections viral; Viral infection; Viral infections

D23 Other benign neoplasms of the skin: Benign neoplasm of skin; Condyloma; Papilloma; Dermatofibroma; Dysplastic nevi; Keratoacanthoma; Benign Skin Tumors; Exophytic papillomas

D84.9 Unspecified Immunodeficiency: Pneumonia in immunodeficient states; Autoimmune disease; Autoimmune diseases; Severe immunodeficiency; immune deficiency; Immunodeficiency; immunodeficiency diseases; Immunodeficiency states due to surgery; Immunotherapy for cancer; Immunomodulation; Infections in patients with weakened immune systems; Correction of immune deficiency; Correction of immunodeficiencies; Correction of a weakened immune system; Correction of a weakened immunity in immunodeficient states; Violation of immunity; Violation of the immune status; Immune System Disorders; Primary immunodeficiency; Maintaining immunity; Lowering the body's defenses; Lowering the immunity; Lowering the immunity of colds and infectious diseases; The decrease of the immune status; Lowered resistance to infections; Lowered resistance to infections and colds; Lowered resistance; Immunosuppression; Predisposition to colds; acquired immune deficiencies; Radiation immunodeficiency; The development of immunodeficiency; Immune dysfunction syndrome; immunodeficiency syndrome; primary immunodeficiency syndrome; Reducing the body's defenses; Immunosuppression; Reduced immune defense; Reducing local immunity; Reducing the total body resistance; The decrease in cell-mediated immunity; Reduced resistance to infections in children; Reducing the body's resistance; Reduced resistance; reduced immunity; Status immunodeficiency; Stimulation of the processes of nonspecific immunity; Heavy selective secondary immunodeficiency; immunity Oppression; Primary immunodeficiency

G04 Encephalitis, myelitis and encephalomyelitis: Disseminated acute encephalomyelitis; Leukoencephalitis; Meningomielitis; Myelitis; Acute encephalitis; Acute encephalomyelitis; Chronic encephalitis; Chronic encephalomyelitis; Encephalitis; Encephalomyelitis; Inflammation of meninges

J20 Acute bronchitis: Acute bronchitis; Acute bronchial disease; Disease of the bronchi; Viral bronchitis; Infectious bronchitis

Z51.0 Radiotherapy course: Supplement to external radiation therapy; Local X-Ray Irradiation; Radiation therapy; Brain edema associated with radiation therapy; Lesion in radiation therapy; Radiotherapy

Z54 recovery period: The recovery period; The recovery period after illness; Recovery; The recovery from the flu and colds; Recovery after illness; The lack of mineral salts in the period of convalescence; The period of recovery after illness; The period of recovery after illness and surgery; The period of recovery after a serious illness; The period of convalescence after illness; rehabilitation period; rekovalestsentsii period after infectious diseases; decubation; The period of convalescence after surgery and infectious diseases; The period of convalescence after prolonged infections; The period of convalescence after serious diseases; The period of convalescence after severe infections; Rehabilitation period; convalescent state; Convalescence after illness; Convalescence after infectious diseases; Convalescence after debilitating diseases; Convalescence after infectious diseases; Convalescence at an elevated blood loss; Status of convalescence after illness

CAS code

36703-88-5

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antiviral, immunostimulating.

Increases the total number of T-lymphocytes and the production of interleukin-2, normal killer cells and T-helpers, improves the helper / suppressor ratio; Stimulates the chemotactic and phagocytic activity of monocytes, macrophages (synthesis of interleukin-1 in them), and polymorphonuclear cells; Enhances the synthesis of RNA and ribosomal protein. Simultaneously, it suppresses the replication of DNA and RNA viruses by binding to the ribosomes of the cell and changing their stereochemical structure.

After oral administration at a dose of 1500 mg Cmax inosine is achieved after 1 hour and is 600 μg / ml. Inosine is metabolized with the formation of uric acid. T1 / 2 inosine - 50 min, T1 / 2 1- (dimethylamino) -2-propanol-4- (acetylamino) benzoate (the second component of the complex) - 3-5 hours. It is excreted by the kidneys in the form of metabolites.

Application of the substance Inosine pranobex

Viral infections in patients with normal and weakened immune system, incl. Diseases caused by Herpes simplex virus types 1 and 2, Varicella zoster (including varicella), measles, mumps, cytomegalovirus, Epstein-Barr virus; Viral bronchitis; Acute and chronic viral hepatitis B and C; Diseases caused by the human papillomavirus; Subacute sclerosing panencephalitis; Chronic infectious diseases of the urinary and respiratory systems; Prevention of infections in stressful situations; The period of convalescence in postoperative patients and people undergoing severe illness; Immunodeficiency states; Radiotherapy.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, hyperuricemia, renal failure, nephro- and urolithiasis, propensity to extrasystole, autoimmune diseases, pregnancy, breast-feeding.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated in pregnancy. At the time of treatment should stop breastfeeding.

Side effects of Inosine pranobex

From the nervous system and sensory organs: dizziness, a feeling of overwork, a headache.

On the part of the digestive system: at the beginning of treatment, dyspeptic phenomena (nausea, vomiting, diarrhea).

Other: transient increase in uric acid in the blood and urine, allergic reactions, in some cases - increased levels of hepatic transaminases, arthralgia.

Interaction

Immunosuppressants reduce effectiveness (simultaneous use should be avoided).

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Inosine pranobex

Periodic determination of uric acid in the blood and urine is necessary. With prolonged use, continuous monitoring of liver function, kidney function, and peripheral blood pattern is required.

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Actovegin injection 200mg 5 vials