Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Imuron-vac

我想要這個,給我價格

剂量形式:冻干液用于膀胱内给药的悬浮液制剂

活性物质: Vaccinum BCG用于免疫热毒性荨麻疹癌症

ATX

L01XX抗肿瘤药其他

药理组:

疫苗,血清,噬菌体和类毒素

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

C67膀胱恶性肿瘤:转移性膀胱癌; 膀胱肿瘤 膀胱癌; 膀胱癌浅表; 膀胱恶性肿瘤; 膀胱恶性肿瘤; 膀胱癌; 膀胱移行细胞癌; 膀胱肿瘤

成分和释放形式

用于膀胱内注射的悬浮液制备的嗜酸性粒细胞

活分枝杆菌疫苗株BCG-1,在1.5%谷氨酸钠溶液25mg中冻干

辅助物质:稳定剂(谷氨酸钠) - (14.30.20)mg

不含防腐剂和抗生素

在安瓿中(配刀刀安瓿); 在一包纸板10安培25毫克。

剂型说明

粉状或呈片状多孔质量的浅黄色,吸湿。

特性

Imuron-vacc - 用于膀胱癌免疫治疗的BCG疫苗。

药理作用

模式作用 - 免疫调节,抗肿瘤。

药效学

生殖分枝杆菌菌株BCG-1,在细胞内繁殖,导致细胞免疫应答的非特异性刺激。

药物Imurtn-vac的说明

表面(Ta,T1,Tis)膀胱癌辅助治疗;

膀胱非侵入性肿瘤的免疫治疗,其手术治疗是不可能的。

禁忌症

以前遭受结核病;

皮内注射结核菌素的剂量为2 TE(Mantoux试验)17 mm以上的局部反应大小;

免疫缺陷状态;

急性膀胱炎或大血症(临床表现消失之前);

失代偿期伴随疾病严重。

膀胱导管术后外伤性导管插入术或血液出现是给定日子灌注BCG的禁忌症。

副作用

不良反应和并发症在膀胱容量小(150ml)以下的患者中较为常见。

不良反应

本地。 在40%的患者中,心脏血尿症的发生率为80%,是宏观的。 2-3次BCG注射后出现,滴注后2-3小时,持续1-2天。 通过作为一个规则,独立地,并且是对免疫治疗的自然反应的标志。

系统。 在滴注当天的40%的患者中观察到体温的升高不超过38.5℃。 通常发烧时间不超过48小时。 不需要特殊治疗,可以使用解热药。

并发症

本地。 在20%的患者中观察到急性膀胱炎,不经过下次滴注时间。 在这种情况下,Imuron疫苗的治疗应该中断。 排除非分枝杆菌病原菌的细菌性膀胱炎后,抗结核药物在症状消失之前和病情正常化后2周内开始处方。 BCG治疗可以以原始的10至30%的剂量继续。

3-5%患者症状性肉芽肿性膀胱炎,前列腺炎,附睾炎。 随着这种并发症的发展,BCG治疗中断。 进行3个月的异烟肼治疗(300mg /天)和利福平(600mg /天)。 在一些患者中,输尿管区域肉芽肿浸润的发展可能导致尿液从上尿路通过,需要临时引流。

肾实质肉芽肿病变很少见。 对这些患者进一步的BCG治疗是禁忌的。 给予异烟肼(300mg / ut),利福平(600mg /天)和乙胺丁醇(1200mg /天)至多6个月。

系统。 在系统并发症的发展中,BCG的造血传播是至关重要的。 通常情况下,随着膀胱外伤性导管插入术后BCG的出现也随之发展。 艾滋病毒感染引起的免疫力下降,免疫抑制剂的使用等原因导致感染。

过敏反应。 他们以皮疹,关节炎,关节痛的形式注意不到1%的患者。 应停用用于这些患者的疫苗的免疫治疗。 处方NSAIDs,抗组胺药。

BCG-败血症极为罕见(孤立病例)。 其特征是急剧发作:体温升高至38.5℃以上,发冷,一般状况急剧恶化。 有时血压下降。 肝肾衰竭迅速发展。 在胸腔造影中,可以揭示肺部局灶性变化和浸润。 在取样物进行细菌学研究以获得药剂后,开始治疗。 应停用用疫苗进行免疫治疗。

用三种抗结核药物治疗:异烟肼(300mg /天),利福平(600mg /天)和乙胺丁醇(1200mg /天)。 必须添加广谱抗生素用于治疗非结核病可能的尿毒症。 抗生素治疗与使用皮质类固醇相结合:激素治疗可以预防危及生命的过度反应。

应警告患者可能的并发症。

相互作用

在Imuron疫苗的膀胱内注射过程中,应避免BCG易感的资金的同时管理:抗结核药物,氟喹诺酮类,强力霉素或庆大霉素。

给药和管理

内窥镜

在免疫治疗前3-11天,给予患者以标准稀释度的2TE纯化结核菌素进行皮内Mantoux试验。

Mantoux测试和响应记录的设置是根据结核病药物中使用结核菌素的说明进行的,或者是对结核菌素样品进行特殊证书的雇员进行。 允许使用Imuron-vacc,其直径小于17mm的丘疹大小。

建议在活检后3周内开始膀胱内滴注治疗浅层膀胱癌或经尿道去除肿瘤。

在开始治疗之前存在脓尿,菌尿,排尿困难的情况下,必须在完全消除膀胱炎临床症状之前进行抗菌治疗。

膀胱的导尿管由弹性导管制成,不会对尿道粘膜和膀胱造成创伤。 排空膀胱后,应用0.9%的无菌氯化钠溶液进行注射清洗,并确保洗液中没有血液。 之后,将疫苗的剂量稀释在50ml的0.9%氯化钠溶液中,用于注射,并通过导管注入膀胱。 在此期间推荐患者躺在进行TUR或肿瘤活检的一侧,确保Imuron-vacc悬浮液与术后伤口的最大接触。 2小时后,将膀胱排空到具有消毒溶液的容器中,并在排入污水管网之前对排放物进行消毒。

方法1.免疫治疗的诱导过程包括每周6次滴注药物。 推荐的单次剂量的Imuron-vacc是100mg,每周一次,持续6周。 总交换剂量为600mg。

当完成肿瘤消退后,建议以3-6个月的间隔以相同或减少的剂量进行1-3年的维持性免疫治疗。

方法2.两次相同的免疫治疗过程,间隔4周。 每个疗程的持续时间为11天,单次剂量的Imuron-vacc-50mg每隔一天一次,疫苗的剂量为300mg,总累积剂量为600mg。

育种疫苗

安瓿与疫苗在开放前仔细检查。

该药不适用于:

- 安瓿瓶上没有标记或其不正确的填充物;

- 到期日到期

- 在安瓿上存在裂缝和切口;

- 药物的物理性质的变化(皱纹片,变色等)。

干疫苗在使用前立即稀释。 在无菌条件下,将2-4安瓿的内容物溶解在50ml的0.9%的氯化钠溶液中以注射,与注射器充分混合,直到形成浅黄色的浑浊的粗分散悬浮液。 必须保护稀释的疫苗免受日光的影响,并在繁殖后立即使用。

将手术后的疫苗,小瓶和导管的安瓿浸入消毒剂溶液中。 为了消毒用于疫苗和滴注的所有材料,使用消毒剂,注册并批准在俄罗斯联邦使用抗结核病方案。 选择消毒剂的权利仍然是医疗和预防机构,主要标准是分解细菌的消毒。

仪器的消毒可以通过煮沸40分钟进行。

特别说明

在用于执行程序的房间中,需要在操作结束之前和之后照射DB-30(灭弧杀菌)灯30分钟。

在注射BCG疫苗的过程中,在这个房间里不进行其他操作。

Imuron-vacc存储在冰箱的专用房间锁和钥匙。 在同一个房间内,对导管进行处理,疫苗被稀释。 用于BCG免疫治疗的器具和仪器绝对禁止用于其他目的。 它们存放在锁和钥匙下的独立衣柜中。

药物Imurtn-vac的储存条件

在0-8℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Imurtn-vac的保质期

2年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Mexico - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 1 10ml for the heart and arteries

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Imuron-vac

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Lyophilizate for suspension preparation for intravesical administration

Active substance: Vaccinum BCG for immunotherape cancer of vesica urinaria

ATX

L01XX Antineoplastic agents other

Pharmacological group:

Vaccines, serums, phages and toxoids

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

C67 Malignant neoplasm of bladder: Metastatic bladder cancer; Tumor of the bladder; Bladder cancer; Bladder cancer superficial; Malignant tumor of the bladder; Malignant neoplasms of the bladder; Bladder carcinoma; Transitional cell carcinoma of the bladder; Tumors of the bladder

Composition and release form

Lyophilizate for suspension preparation for intravesical injection 1 amp.

Live mycobacteria vaccine strain BCG-1, lyophilized in a 1.5% solution of sodium glutamate 25 mg

Auxiliary substances: stabilizer (sodium glutamate) - (14.3 ± 0.20) mg

Does not contain preservatives and antibiotics

In ampoules (complete with a knife ampoule); In a pack of cardboard 10 ampoules of 25 mg.

Description of dosage form

Powdery or in the form of a tablet porous mass of light yellow color, hygroscopic.

Characteristic

Imuron-vacc - BCG vaccine for immunotherapy of bladder cancer.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode action - immunomodulating, antitumor.

Pharmacodynamics

Live mycobacteria strain BCG-1, multiplying intracellularly, lead to nonspecific stimulation of the cellular immune response.

Indication of the drug Imurīn-vac

Adjuvant therapy of superficial (Ta, T1, Tis) bladder cancer;

Immunotherapy of non-invasive tumors of the bladder, whose surgical treatment is impossible.

Contraindications

Previously suffered from tuberculosis;

The size of local reaction to intradermal injection of tuberculin in a dose of 2 TE (Mantoux test) 17 mm or more;

Immunodeficiency states;

Acute cystitis or macrohematuria (before the disappearance of clinical manifestations);

Severe concomitant diseases in the stage of decompensation.

Traumatic catheterization or the appearance of blood after a catheterization of the bladder are contraindications for instilling BCG on a given day.

Side effects

Adverse reactions and complications are more common in patients with a small capacity of the bladder (less than 150 ml).

Adverse Reactions

1. Local. Dysuria is noted in 80%, macrohematuria - in 40% of patients. Appear after 2-3 BCG injections, begin 2-3 hours after instillation and last for 1-2 days. Pass, as a rule, independently and are a sign of a natural response to immunotherapy.

2. System. The increase in body temperature, not exceeding 38.5 ° C, is observed in 40% of patients on the instillation day. Usually, the duration of fever is not more than 48 hours. Special treatment is not required, it is possible to use antipyretic drugs.

Complications

1. Local. Acute cystitis, not passing by the time of the next instillation, is observed in 20% of patients. In such cases, treatment with Imuron-vacc should be interrupted. After the exclusion of bacterial cystitis of non-mycobacterial etiology, antituberculous drugs are prescribed prior to the disappearance of symptoms and within 2 weeks after the normalization of the condition. BCG therapy can be continued at a dose ranging from 10 to 30% of the original.

Symptomatic granulomatous cystitis, prostatitis, epididymitis in 3-5% of patients. With the development of such complications, BCG therapy is interrupted. Isoniazid therapy (300 mg / day) and rifampicin (600 mg / day) for 3 months are performed. In a number of patients, the development of granulomatous infiltrates in the ureteral region may lead to a violation of the passage of urine from the upper urinary tract and require temporary drainage.

Granulomatous lesions of the kidney parenchyma are rare. Further BCG therapy for these patients is contraindicated. Isoniazid is administered (300 mg / ut), rifampicin (600 mg / day) and ethambutol (1200 mg / day) up to 6 months.

2. System. In the development of systemic complications, the hematogenic spread of BCG is of paramount importance. As a rule, they develop with the introduction of BCG after gross traumatic catheterization of the bladder. The infection is facilitated by the weakening of immunity, caused by HIV infection, the use of immunosuppressants and other causes.

Allergic reactions. They are noted in the form of skin rash, arthritis, arthralgia in less than 1% of patients. Immunotherapy with a vaccine for these patients should be discontinued. Prescribe NSAIDs, antihistamines.

BCG-sepsis is extremely rare (isolated cases). It is characterized by a sharp onset: an increase in body temperature above 38.5 ° C, a chill, a sharp deterioration in the general condition. Sometimes there is a drop in blood pressure. Hepatic and renal failure rapidly develops. At a roentgenography of a thorax the focal changes and infiltrates in lungs can be revealed. After taking samples for bacteriological studies for the presence of an agent, treatment is started. Immunotherapy with a vaccine should be discontinued.

Prescribe therapy with three anti-tuberculosis drugs: isoniazid (300 mg / day), rifampicin (600 mg / day) and ethambutol (1200 mg / day). A broad-spectrum antibiotic for the treatment of possible urosepsis of non-tuberculous etiology is necessarily added. Antibiotic therapy is combined with the use of corticosteroids: hormonal therapy prevents a life-threatening hyperergic reaction.

The patient should be warned about possible complications.

Interaction

During the course of intravesical instillations of Imuron-vacc, simultaneous administration of funds to which BCG is susceptible should be avoided: antituberculosis drugs, fluoroquinolones, doxycycline or gentamicin.

Dosing and Administration

Intravesical.

For 3-11 days before the immunotherapy, the patient is given an intradermal Mantoux test with 2 TE purified tuberculin in standard dilution.

The setting of the Mantoux test and the recording of the response are carried out in accordance with the instruction on the use of tuberculin in the tuberculosis dispensary or an employee who has a special certificate-admission for tuberculin samples. The use of Imuron-vacc is allowed with a papule size of less than 17 mm in diameter.

It is recommended to begin intravesical instillation not earlier than 3 weeks after the biopsy in the treatment of superficial bladder cancer or after transurethral removal of the tumor.

In the presence of pyuria, bacteriuria, dysuria before the start of treatment, it is necessary to conduct antibacterial therapy before the complete elimination of clinical symptoms of cystitis.

Catheterization of the bladder is made by an elastic catheter, without traumatizing the urethral mucosa and bladder. After emptying the bladder, it should be washed with a sterile sodium chloride solution 0.9% for injection and make sure that there is no blood in the wash fluid. After that, the dose of the vaccine is diluted in 50 ml of 0.9% sodium chloride solution for injection and injected through the catheter into the bladder. The patient is recommended during this time to lie on the side where the TUR or tumor biopsy was performed, ensuring maximum contact of the Imuron-vacc suspension with a postoperative wound. After 2 hours, the bladder is emptied into a container with disinfectant solution and disinfection of the discharge before draining into the sewerage network.

Method 1. The induction course of immunotherapy consists of 6 weekly instillations of the drug. The recommended single dose of Imuron-vacc is 100 mg once a week for 6 weeks. The total exchange dose is 600 mg.

When complete tumor regression is achieved, it is advisable to carry out maintenance immunotherapy in the same or reduced dose at intervals of 3-6 months for 1-3 years.

Method 2. Two identical courses of immunotherapy with an interval of 4 weeks. The duration of each course is 11 days, a single dose of Imuron-vacc - 50 mg once a day every other day, the course dose of the vaccine is 300 mg, the total cumulative dose is 600 mg.

Breeding vaccine.

Ampoules with the vaccine are carefully examined before opening.

The drug is not applicable for:

- the absence of marking on the ampoule or its incorrect filling;

- Expired expiration date;

- the presence of cracks and incisions on the ampoule;

- changes in the physical properties of the drug (wrinkled tablet, discoloration, etc.).

Dry vaccine is diluted immediately before use. In aseptic conditions, the contents of 2-4 ampoules are dissolved in 50 ml of a 0.9% solution of sodium chloride for injection, thoroughly mixing with a syringe until a turbid coarse dispersed suspension of light yellow color is formed. The diluted vaccine must be protected from the effects of daylight and used immediately after breeding.

Ampoules from the vaccine, vial and catheter after the procedure are immersed in a disinfectant solution. To disinfect all materials used for vaccine and instillation, disinfectants are used, registered and approved for use in the Russian Federation for anti-tuberculosis regimens. The right to choose a disinfectant remains with the medical and preventive institution, the main criterion is disinfection of mycobacteria.

Disinfection of the instrument can be carried out by boiling for 40 minutes.

Special instructions

In the room intended for carrying out the procedures, it is necessary to irradiate the DB-30 (arc bactericidal) lamp for 30 minutes before and after the end of the operation.

During the procedure for instillation of the BCG vaccine, no other manipulation is carried out in this room.

Imuron-vacc is stored in a dedicated room in the refrigerator under lock and key. In the same room, catheters are treated and the vaccine is diluted. Utensils and instruments used for BCG immunotherapy are categorically forbidden to use for other purposes. They are stored in a separate closet under lock and key.

Storage conditions of the drug Imurīn-vac

At a temperature of 0-8 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Imurīn-vac

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Alprostan injection 0.1mg 0.2ml 10 vials