Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:氢氯噻嗪+二吖嗪+利血平(Hydrochlorothiazidum + Dihydralazinum + Reserpinum)

我想要這個,給我價格

药物治疗组:

利尿剂组合

联合用药

疾病分类(ICD-10)

I10基本(原发性)高血压

高血压,动脉高血压,动脉高血压危象过程,基本高血压

原发性高血压,动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症,高血压,血压突然增加,血液循环高血压病,高血压病,高血压危象,高血压,动脉高血压,恶性高血压,高血压疾病,高血压危象,高血压,恶性高血压,高血压疾病加重,暂时性高血压,单纯收缩期高血压

I15继发性高血压

动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症,高血压,血压突然升高,血液循环高血压疾病,高血压病症,高血压危象,高血压,动脉高血压,恶性高血压,高血压危象,高血压,加速高血压,恶性高血压,高血压疾病,瞬时高血压,高血压,动脉高血压,动脉高血压危象过程,肾血管性高血压,症状性高血压,肾性高血压,肾血管性高血压,症状性高血压

怀孕和哺乳

FDA对胎儿的分类影响

药理作用

组合制剂。 利血平 - 交感神经,渗透到突触前末端后神经节纤维从囊泡释放去甲肾上腺素,同时违反其反向神经元摄取和增加MAO灭活过程。 它是股票的神经递质衰竭和血压的持续降低。 它有助于减少神经元多巴胺,血清素等的浓度。 神经递质,发挥抗精神病效应。 弱化交感神经支配在心血管系统中的影响,降低心率和总外周血管阻力; 保留副交感神经系统的活性; 它加深和加强生理睡眠,抑制反射interoretseptivnye。 改善胃肠蠕动,增加胃HCl的产生; 减缓体内代谢过程; 减慢和加深呼吸运动,引起瞳孔缩小,低体温; 降低新陈代谢的强度。它对高血压和冠状动脉粥样硬化患者的脂质和蛋白质代谢有积极作用; 增加肾血流量,增加肾小球滤过。 迪达拉嗪 - 动脉血管扩张剂降低心脏,脑,肾(在较小程度上 - 皮肤和骨骼肌)血管中的阻力不影响肾血流量; 它不伴有直立性低血压的低血压作用。 氢氯噻嗪 - 噻嗪类利尿剂,在Henle环的皮质区段水平上起作用,增加Na +,K +,Mg2 +,Cl-和水的排泄,增加Ca2 +的再吸收; 最大利尿作用 - 6小时,持续时间。 12 h药物不引起反射性心动过速,特征性digidralazina和双氢氯噻嗪(调平利血平),和利血平和digidralazina(氢氯噻嗪消除)的液体潴留特性。

适应症

动脉高血压。

禁忌症

超敏反应; 抑郁症(包括病史),帕金森病,癫痫,电休克治疗,嗜铬细胞瘤,伴随或最近治疗MAO抑制剂,消化性溃疡和十二指肠溃疡(在急性期),溃疡性结肠炎,红斑狼疮,近期心肌心肌梗塞,严重心动过速, (包括甲状腺毒症)或由于机械阻塞(主动脉,二尖瓣狭窄,收缩性心包炎)导致的心力衰竭,由于肺动脉高压(肺心脏)引起的孤立右心室衰竭;无症状,严重慢性肾衰竭(肌酐清除率小于30ml / min),肝衰竭; 难治性低钾血症,低钠血症,高钙血症; 高尿酸血症与临床表现; 怀孕,哺乳期,年龄18岁。

注意事项

CHF病因,AV和心室内传导减慢,最近的心肌梗死,脑和冠状动脉粥样硬化,糖尿病,消化性溃疡和十二指肠溃疡(历史),侵蚀性胃炎,结石性胆囊炎。

剂量。

内。 起始剂量 - 每天一片,逐渐增加至3片; 最大日剂量-3片; 维持治疗 - 最小有效剂量。 在肝脏中,肾衰竭(肌酸酐清除率为30ml / min或血清肌酐为2.5mg / 100ml = 221mmol / l)增加了剂量之间的间隔,或减少了剂量。

副作用

从消化系统:腹泻,口干,胃液分泌过多,过度激活,恶心,呕吐,贪食,胃肠道出血,黄疸,增加肝脏转氨酶活性,肝炎。

从CCC:降低血压,心律失常,心绞痛,潮汐的血液到面部的皮肤,脑血管疾病。

从神经系统:头晕,抑郁,易怒,梦幻梦,疲劳,锥体外系障碍(包括帕金森病),头痛,焦虑,集中精力,昏迷,定向障碍; 非常罕见 - 大脑肿胀。

呼吸系统:鼻粘膜肿胀,气短,鼻出血。

与泌尿生殖系统:失去效力和/或性欲,射精障碍,排尿困难,肾小球肾炎。

从内分泌系统:体重增加,高催乳素血症,乳溢,男子女性型乳房。

从感觉:视力模糊,结膜充血,撕裂,听力下降。

过敏反应:湿疹,皮疹,瘙痒,狼疮样综合征,光敏性,发热,紫癜。

从血液侧:贫血,白细胞减少,血小板减少。

实验室发现:低钾血症,高脂血症,低钠血症,低镁血症,高尿酸血症,高钙血症,高血糖症,糖尿病,糖尿病代谢异常增加,糖尿病性基础性碱中毒。

其他:乳腺肿大。

过量

直立性低血压,头痛,头晕,嗜睡,困惑,昏迷,锥体外系障碍,抽搐,感觉异常,痉挛,呕吐,腹泻,心动过速,心动过缓,心肌缺血,心绞痛,心律失常,呼吸中枢抑制,水电解质紊乱,痉挛在小腿肌肉,少尿。

治疗:胃灌洗,内活性炭; 降低血压 - 血浆替代溶液,电解质紊乱的校正,血管收缩剂; 腹泻 - 抗胆碱能药物; 癫痫和惊厥 - 抗癫痫药; 当呼吸抑制时 - AV。

相互作用

增强神经毒性水杨酸盐,降低口服降血糖药,去甲肾上腺素,肾上腺素,抗癫痫药物和左旋多巴的作用,抗胆碱能药物,降低尿酸浓度的药物; 降低吗啡镇痛作用; 增强药物Li +的作用(包括自旋),强心苷,心脏毒性和神经毒性作用,非去极化肌肉松弛剂的有效性,减少奎尼丁的排泄; 它加强了巴比妥,乙醇,吸入麻醉药,抗组胺药,三环抗抑郁药的中枢作用。

它增加了对别嘌呤醇,金刚烷胺的过敏反应的风险; 减少细胞毒性药物的肾排泄,增加它们的mielodepressivnoe作用。

甲基多巴增加抑郁的风险,三环抗抑郁药损害降压作用; MAO抑制剂增加多动症,高血压的风险; 皮质类固醇,ACTH,两性霉素,甘珀酸,泻药,药物 - 低钾血症; NSAID削弱利尿和降压作用; 考来烯胺降低吸收。

胍乙啶,甲基多巴,β-阻滞剂,血管扩张剂,BCCI,ACE抑制剂增加降压作用。

维生素D,药物Ca2 +增加高钙血症的风险,环孢菌素 - 高尿酸血症,痛风。

特别说明

在电惊厥治疗开始前7天,选择性手术应该消除药物; 在紧急行动的情况下 - 初步进入阿托品。

老年患者和患有慢性疾病和肝硬化的患者应定期监测电解质的血液浓度; 在患有高脂血症的患者中, - 血清中脂质的浓度。

当出现抑郁症状时,关节痛药立即翻转。

MAO抑制剂应该在治疗开始前至少2周停止。

在任命糖尿病患者接受胰岛素或其他。 降血糖药物,可能需要纠正药物的给药方案。

当应用滴眼剂,滴鼻剂等时,必须小心。药物,包括α-肾上腺素。

在治疗期间必须小心驾驶和其他课程。 需要高浓度和精神运动速度反应的潜在危险活动。

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Adrenaline (Epinephrine) injection 1mg 5 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Hydrochlorothiazide + Dihydralazine + Reserpine (Hydrochlorothiazidum + Dihydralazinum + Reserpinum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacotherapeutic group:

Diuretics in combination

Sympatholytics in combinations

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension

Hypertension, Arterial hypertension, Arterial hypertension crisis course, Essential Hypertension

Primary hypertension, Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes, hypertension, The sudden increase in blood pressure, Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation, hypertensive condition, hypertensive crises, hypertension, arterial Hypertension, malignant Hypertension, Hypertonic disease, Hypertensive crisis, Hypertension, accelerated hypertension, malignant hypertension, The aggravation of hypertensive disease, Transient hypertension, Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension

Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes, hypertension, The sudden rise in blood pressure, Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation, hypertensive condition, hypertensive crises, hypertension, arterial hypertension, malignant hypertension, Hypertensive crisis, Hypertension, accelerated hypertension, malignant hypertension, hypertensive crisis, The aggravation of hypertensive disease, Transient hypertension, hypertension, Arterial hypertension, Arterial hypertension crisis course, renovascular hypertension, symptomatic hypertension, renal hypertension, Renovascular hypertension, Symptomatic hypertension

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Category effects on the fetus by FDA - C.

Pharmacological action

Combined preparation. Reserpine - sympatholytic, penetrating into the presynaptic terminals postganglionic fibers releases norepinephrine from vesicles with the simultaneous violation of its reverse neuronal uptake and increased MAO inactivation process. It is a neurotransmitter depletion of stocks and sustained reduction in blood pressure. It helps reduce the concentration in the neurons dopamine, serotonin, and others. Neurotransmitters, exerting antipsychotic effect. Weakens the influence of sympathetic innervation in the cardiovascular system, reduce heart rate and total peripheral vascular resistance; retains activity of the parasympathetic nervous system; It deepens and strengthens the physiological sleep, inhibits reflexes interoretseptivnye. Improves gastrointestinal peristalsis, increases the production of stomach HCl; slows metabolic processes in the body; slows and deepens breathing movements, causes miosis, hypothermia; reduces the intensity of metabolism. It has a positive effect on lipid and protein metabolism in patients with hypertension and coronary atherosclerosis; increases renal blood flow, increases the glomerular filtration. Digidralazin - arterial vasodilator, reduces resistance in the blood vessels of the heart, brain, kidney (to a lesser extent - of skin and skeletal muscle) did not affect renal blood flow; It is not accompanied by hypotensive effect of orthostatic hypotension. Hydrochlorothiazide - a thiazide diuretic, acting at the level of the cortical segment of the loop of Henle, increases the excretion of Na +, K +, Mg2 +, Cl- and water, increases the reabsorption of Ca2 +; maximum diuretic effect - 6 hours, duration -. 12 h drug does not cause reflex tachycardia, characteristic digidralazina and hydrochlorothiazide (leveled reserpine), and fluid retention characteristic of reserpine and digidralazina (hydrochlorothiazide is eliminated).

Indications

Arterial hypertension.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity; depression (including history), Parkinson's disease, epilepsy, electroconvulsive therapy, pheochromocytoma, concomitant or recent treatment of MAO inhibitors, peptic ulcer and 12 duodenal ulcer (in the acute phase), ulcerative colitis, lupus, recent myocardial myocardial infarction, severe tachycardia, heart failure with a high cardiac output (including with thyrotoxicosis) or due to mechanical obstruction (aortic, mitral stenosis, constrictive pericarditis), isolated right ventricular failure due to pulmonary hypertension ( "pulmonary" heart); anuria, severe chronic renal failure (creatinine clearance less than 30 ml / min), hepatic failure; refractory hypokalemia, hyponatremia, hypercalcemia; hyperuricemia with clinical manifestations; pregnancy, lactation, age 18 years.

Precautions

CHF aetiology, AV and intraventricular conduction slowing, recent myocardial infarction, cerebral and coronary atherosclerosis, diabetes, peptic ulcer and 12 duodenal ulcer (in history), erosive gastritis, calculous cholecystitis.

Dosing.

Inside. Starting dose - one tablet per day, gradually increasing to 3 tablets; the maximum daily dose - 3 tablets; maintenance therapy - the minimum effective dose. In hepatic, renal failure (creatinine clearance of 30 ml / min or serum creatinine of 2.5 mg / 100 ml = 221 mmol / l) increase the interval between doses, or reduce the dose.

Side effect

From the digestive system: diarrhea, dry mouth, hypersecretion of gastric juice, hypersalivation, nausea, vomiting, bulimia, gastrointestinal bleeding, jaundice, increased activity of "liver" transaminases, hepatitis.

From the CCC: lowering blood pressure, arrhythmias, angina pectoris, "tides" of blood to the skin of the face, cerebrovascular disorders.

From the nervous system: dizziness, depression, irritability, "nightmarish" dream, fatigue, extrapyramidal disorders (including Parkinson's), headache, anxiety, decreased ability to concentrate, stupor, disorientation; extremely rare - swelling of the brain.

The respiratory system: swelling of the nasal mucosa, shortness of breath, nasal bleeding.

With the genitourinary system: loss of potency and / or libido, ejaculation disorder, dysuria, glomerulonephritis.

From endocrine system: weight gain, hyperprolactinemia, galactorrhea, gynecomastia.

From the senses: blurred vision, conjunctival hyperemia, tearing, decreased hearing.

Allergic reactions: eczema, skin rash, pruritus, lupus-like syndrome, photosensitivity, fever, purpura.

From the side of blood: anemia, leukopenia, thrombocytopenia.

Laboratory findings: hypokalaemia, hyperlipidemia, hyponatremia, hypomagnesemia, hyperuricemia, hypercalcemia, hyperglycemia, Glycosuria, increased metabolic abnormalities in diabetes, gipohloremichesky alkalosis.

Other: swelling of the mammary glands.

Overdose

orthostatic hypotension, headache, dizziness, drowsiness, confusion, coma, extrapyramidal disorders, convulsions, paresthesia, cramps, vomiting, diarrhea, tachycardia, bradycardia, myocardial ischemia, angina, arrhythmia, depression of the respiratory center, water-electrolyte disturbances, myasthenia, cramps in the calf muscles, oliguria.

Treatment: gastric lavage, inside - activated carbon; with a decrease in blood pressure - plasma substituting solutions, correction of electrolyte disturbances, vasoconstrictors; diarrhea - anticholinergic drugs; epilepsy and convulsions - antiepileptic drugs; when respiratory depression - AV.

Interaction

Enhances neurotoxicity salicylates, reduces the effect of oral hypoglycemic drugs, norepinephrine, epinephrine, antiepileptic drugs and levodopa, anticholinergics, drugs that reduce the concentration of uric acid; reduces the analgesic effect of morphine; enhances the effects (including spin), cardiac glycosides, cardiotoxic and neurotoxic effects of drugs Li +, the effectiveness of non-depolarizing muscle relaxant, reduces excretion of quinidine; It strengthens the central action of barbiturates, ethanol, drugs for inhalation anesthesia, antihistamine drugs, tricyclic antidepressants.

It increases the risk of allergic reactions to allopurinol, amantadine; reduces the renal excretion of cytotoxic drugs, increases their mielodepressivnoe action.

Methyldopa increases the risk of depression, tricyclic antidepressants impair hypotensive effect; MAO inhibitors increase the risk of hyperactivity, hypertension; Corticosteroids, ACTH, amphotericin, carbenoxolone, laxatives, drugs - hypokalemia; NSAIDs weaken the diuretic and hypotensive effect; cholestyramine reduces the absorption.

Guanethidine, methyldopa, beta-blockers, vasodilators, BCCI, ACE inhibitors increase the hypotensive effect.

Vitamin D, drugs Ca2 + increase the risk of hypercalcemia, cyclosporine - hyperuricemia, gout.

Special instructions

7 days before the start of electroconvulsive therapy, elective surgery should eliminate the drug; in the case of emergency operations - preliminary enter atropine.

Elderly patients and patients suffering from chronic diseases and cirrhosis of the liver should regularly monitor the blood concentration of electrolytes; in patients suffering from hyperlipidemia, - the concentration of lipids in the blood serum.

When the signs of depression, arthralgia drug overturned immediately.

MAO inhibitors should be discontinued at least 2 weeks prior to the start of treatment.

In appointing the patients with diabetes mellitus receiving insulin or other. Hypoglycemic drugs, may require correction dosing regimen of drugs.

Care must be taken when applying eye drops, nose drops, etc. Drugs, which include alpha-adrenostimulyatorov.

During the period of treatment must be careful when driving and other lesson. Potentially hazardous activities that require high concentration and psychomotor speed reactions.

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Complex of cytamins for the men's health