Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:肝素钠

我想要這個,給我價格

药物的商品名 - Lyoton,Heparin,Trombleys,Lavenum,Thrombogel,肝素钠钠,肝素钠,肝素-Richter,5000单位/肝素注射液,肝素钠,肝素,肝素Sandoz,Viatromb,Thrombophobia, Tromblex Plus,肝素钠盐,肝素J,肝素Lechiva,肝素-Akrikhin 1000,肝素

物质的拉丁名称肝素钠

肝钠盐(类肝素钠)

化学名称

多硫酸的多糖酯

药理组:

抗凝剂

疾病分类(ICD-10)

D65弥漫性血管内凝血[除颤综合征]: DIC综合征; 血管内凝血; 超纤维蛋白溶解性出血; 除颤综合征; 超纤维蛋白溶解性出血; 创伤后超纤维蛋白溶解性出血; DIC综合征的低凝血期; 血管内扩散的卷积; 弥漫性血管内综合征; 去纤维蛋白综合征; 获得的凝血病

I21急性心肌梗死:急性期心肌梗死 ; 急性心肌梗塞; 心肌梗死伴病理Q波和无; 心肌梗死伴有心源性休克; 梗死左心室; 透壁心肌梗死; 心肌梗死(肾内膜下); 网膜心肌梗死; 心内膜心肌梗死; 急性期心肌梗死; 急性心肌梗死;亚急性期心肌梗死; 亚急性期心肌梗死; 冠状动脉(动脉)的血栓形成; 威胁性心肌梗死; 心肌梗死无Q波

I74栓塞和动脉血栓形成:努力(应力)的血栓形成; 动脉血栓形成; 动脉栓塞; 亚急性和慢性动脉血栓形成; 外周动脉亚急性血栓形成; 术后血栓形成; 血管血栓形成; 血管栓塞; 主动脉冠状动脉分流血栓形成; 动脉血栓形成; 动脉血栓形成; 冠状动脉血栓形成; 冠状动脉血栓形成; 血管血栓形成; 缺血性卒中的血栓形成; 一般外科手术的血栓形成; 肿瘤手术中的血栓形成; 血管血栓形成; 术后血栓形成; 血栓并发症; 血栓栓塞性疾病; 血栓栓塞综合征; 术后血栓栓塞并发症; 动脉血栓栓塞; 部分血管血栓形成; 栓塞; 动脉栓塞

I77.1 arteriostenosis:闭塞性动脉疾病; 外周动脉闭塞性疾病;在Fontaine阶段III-IV的外周动脉闭塞性疾病

I80静脉炎和血栓性静脉炎:外周血管疾病; 浅静脉炎症; 静脉的炎性疾病; 深静脉血栓性静脉炎 静脉疾病; 下肢静脉疾病; 外周血管疾病; 迁移静脉炎; 下肢静脉功能不全; 慢性血栓性静脉炎的恶化; 急性血栓性静脉炎; 浅静脉急性血栓性静脉炎; 眶周炎 Periflebit表面; 静脉的表面炎症; 表面血栓性静脉炎 表静脉炎; 血栓性静脉炎; 深静脉血栓性静脉炎 血栓性静脉炎 静脉炎; 深静脉静脉炎; 浅静脉静脉炎; 丙型肝炎; 慢性血栓性静脉炎; 内嗅

I82其他静脉的栓塞和血栓形成:复发性静脉血栓形成; 术后血栓形成; 静脉血栓形成; 急性静脉血栓栓塞; 复发性静脉血栓形成; 静脉血栓形成; 内脏静脉血栓形成; 静脉血栓形成; 深静脉血栓形成; 血管血栓形成; 血管血栓形成; 静脉血栓形成; 深静脉血栓形成; 血栓栓塞性疾病; 静脉血栓栓塞; 严重静脉血栓形成; 栓塞; 静脉栓塞; 血栓栓塞并发症

H83其他内耳障碍:内耳功能障碍; 违反血管生成的内耳功能; 内耳血供的紊乱; 内耳功能障碍

M77.9其他指定的肠道病:胶囊; 关节炎; 肌腱炎; 腱鞘炎 关节病

T14.0身体非特定区域的表面损伤:磨损; 刮; 皮肤伤口; 软组织创伤; 血肿; 创伤源血肿; 血肿; 肌肉血肿; 软组织血肿; 皮肤愈合; 挫伤; 由于扭伤和瘀伤引起的瘀伤; 微创伤; 外部瘀伤; 小梳理; 浅表血肿; 皮肤和粘膜的表面损伤; 皮下血肿; 创伤后血肿; 微循环的创伤后干扰; 皮肤的皮肤; 创伤性丛状病变; 损伤; 软组织挫伤; 关节损伤; 创伤性瘀伤; 外伤性损伤; 表面污染伤口的主要治疗; 磨损; 挫伤

T14.9损伤未指定:创伤后疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征与损伤; 疼痛综合征伴有损伤和术后; 受伤时疼痛; 创伤性疼痛; 关节疼痛与损伤; 术后和创伤后疼痛; 受伤时疼痛; 创伤起源的疼痛; 创伤性起源的严重疼痛综合征; 深部组织损伤; 树干上有深的划痕; 闭合性损伤; 轻微家庭伤害; 轻微皮肤损伤; 侵犯软组织的完整性; 简单的创伤; 广泛的创伤性损伤; 创伤性急性疼痛综合征; 水肿与创伤; 推迟运动损伤; 创伤后疼痛; 软组织损伤; 关节伤; 运动损伤; 损伤; 创伤疼痛; 创伤痛; 外伤性浸润; 运动损伤

Z100 * CLASS XXII手术实践:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除术 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤治疗; 防腐手; 阑尾切除术; 粥样斑块切除术 球囊冠状动脉成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 冠状动脉旁路; 阴道和子宫颈中的干预; 膀胱干预; 口腔干预; 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员的手卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术期间低血容量性休克; 消毒脓性伤口; 伤口边缘消毒; 诊断干预; 诊断程序; 宫颈凝固; 长手术; 更换瘘管导管; 感染骨科手术; 人工心脏瓣膜 膀胱切除术 短期门诊手术; 短期经营; 短外科手术; Krikotireotomiya; 手术中失血; 手术期间和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光光凝; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固; 腹腔镜检查; 腹腔镜在妇科; CSF瘘; 小妇科手术; 小外科手术; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔切开术 显微外科手术在耳朵上; Mukogingivalnye手术; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 眼科手术中眼球的固定; 睾丸切除术 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 手术后康复期; 手术后恢复期; 经皮冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺术 肺炎术后和创伤后; 外科手术准备; 手术准备; 手术前准备外科医生的手; 用于外科手术的结肠的制备; 术后吸入性肺炎的神经外科和胸部手术; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除术; 胃切除术; 肠切除术 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 整形外科; 切除部分胃; 操作容器的重新闭合; 外科手术中粘连组织; 去除缝线; 眼科手术后的情况; 手术后情况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的状况; 切除小肠后的状态; 扁桃体切除术后病情; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 条件: 血管手术; 脾切除术; 手术器械灭菌; 手术器械灭菌; 胸骨切开术 牙科手术; 牙周干预牙周组织; 淋巴结切除术 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 胸外科; 总胃切除术 经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除术; 涡轮机 去除牙齿; 白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术 去除纤维瘤; 移除主动牙; 去除息肉; 去除断齿; 去除子宫体; 去除缝线; 瘘管 额颞叶 手术感染; 慢性肢体溃疡手术治疗; 手术; 肛门区手术; 结肠手术; 外科实践; 外科手术; 外科干预; 胃肠道手术;泌尿道外科手术; 泌尿系统外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的外科介入; 外科手术对心脏; 外科手术; 手术; 静脉手术; 外科干预; 血管手术; 外科治疗血栓形成; 手术; 胆囊切除术 部分胃切除术; 子宫切除术 经皮冠状动脉成形术; 经皮冠状动脉成形术; 冠状动脉旁路; 齿拔除; 乳牙拔出; 拔牙术 脉动心肺旁路; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除; 电凝; endourological干预; 外阴切开术 Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后并发症

CAS代码

9041-08-1

物质的特性肝素钠

抗凝直接作用。

从牛的肺或小肠的粘膜获得。 肝素钠是一种无定形粉末,从白色到灰棕色,无臭,吸湿。 易溶于水和生理盐水,pH 1%水溶液6-7.5。 几乎是在乙醇,丙酮,苯,氯仿,乙醚中的nerastvorim。 根据延长血液凝固时间的能力通过生物学方法确定活性,并以作用单位表示。

药理

作用方式 - 抗凝血剂。

它与抗凝血酶III结合,引起其分子中的构象变化,并加速抗凝血酶III与凝血系统的丝氨酸蛋白酶的整合; 结果,凝血酶被阻断,活化因子IX,X,XI,XII,纤溶酶和激肽释放酶的酶活性。

结合凝血酶; 该反应具有静电性质并且在很大程度上取决于肝素分子的长度; 只有一小部分肝素分子与ATIII具有亲和力,这基本上提供了其抗凝血活性。 抗凝血酶的凝血酶抑制是一个缓慢的过程; 通过肝素与ATIII分子的γ-氨基醇部分的直接结合以及由于凝血酶(通过丝氨酸)和肝素-ATTIII复合物(通过精氨酸)之间的相互作用,肝素-ATIII复合物的形成显着加速; 在凝血酶的制动反应完成后,肝素从肝素-ATIII复合物释放并且可以被身体再次使用,并且剩余的复合物通过内皮系统去除; 降低血液粘度,降低血管通透性,刺激缓激肽,组胺等内源性因子,从而防止瘀滞的发展; 在内皮细胞的表面上,已经发现了内源性肝素类似物的特异性受体; 肝素能够吸附在内皮和血细胞的膜的表面上,增加它们的负电荷,防止血小板,红细胞,白细胞的粘附和聚集; 肝素分子,其与ATIII具有低亲和力,引起平滑肌增生的抑制, 由于抑制血小板粘附,抑制这些细胞生长因子的释放,抑制脂蛋白脂肪酶的活化,从而阻止动脉粥样硬化的发展; 肝素结合补体系统的一些组分,降低其活性,干扰淋巴细胞的协作和免疫球蛋白的形成,结合组胺,血清素 - 所有这些引起抗过敏效应; 与表面活性剂相互作用,降低其在肺中的活性; 对内分泌系统有影响 - 抑制肾上腺皮质中醛固酮的过度合成,结合肾上腺素,调节卵巢对激素刺激的反应,增加甲状旁腺激素的活性; 作为与酶相互作用的结果,可以增加脑,胃蛋白酶原,DNA聚合酶的酪氨酸羟化酶的活性,并降低肌球蛋白ATP酶,丙酮酸激酶,RNA聚合酶,胃蛋白酶的活性。

在IHD患者(与乙酰水杨酸组合)降低发展急性冠状动脉血栓形成,心肌梗死和猝死的风险。 降低心肌梗死患者复发性心肌梗死和死亡的频率。 在高剂量下,其在肺血管栓塞和静脉血栓形成中有效,以小剂量用于预防静脉血栓栓塞, 外科手术后; 使用IV注射,血液凝固几乎立即减慢,在15-30分钟后,a / m-,在40-60分钟后,p / k-;在吸入后,最大效果 - 一天; 抗凝血作用的持续时间分别为4-5小时,6小时,8小时,1-2周,并且预防治疗效果的血栓形成持续显着更长。 抗凝血酶III在血浆或血栓形成中的缺乏可以限制肝素的抗血栓形成作用。

通过IV引入注意到最高的生物利用度; 当n /引入生物利用度低时,在2-4小时后达到血浆中的C max; 来自等离子体的T1 / 2为1-2小时; 血浆中主要是蛋白质相关状态; 被内皮细胞和单核巨噬细胞系统的细胞强烈捕获,集中在肝脏和脾脏。 随着吸入途径的给药,它被肺泡巨噬细胞,毛细血管内皮,大血液和淋巴管吸收:这些细胞是肝素沉积的主要地方,从中逐渐释放,在血浆中保持一定水平; 在N-脱酰胺酶和血小板肝素酶的影响下脱硫,其参与肝素在后期的代谢; 在肾脏内糖苷酶的影响下的脱硫分子被转化为低分子片段。 排泄通过肾脏以代谢物的形式发生,并且只有引入高剂量才能以不变形式排泄。 不要通过胎盘屏障,不能排泄到母乳中。

随着外用,少量肝素从皮肤表面吸收到体循环中。 施用后8小时记录血液中的C max。

物质 应用 肝素钠

肠外:不稳定型心绞痛,急性心肌梗死; 心肌梗死,心脏和血管手术,肺栓塞(包括外周静脉),冠状动脉血栓形成和脑血管疾病,血栓性静脉炎(预防和治疗)的血栓栓塞并发症; DIC综合征,微血栓形成和微循环障碍的预防和治疗; 深静脉血栓形成; 肾静脉血栓形成; 溶血性尿毒症综合征; 心房颤动(包括伴随栓塞),二尖瓣心脏病(预防血栓形成); 细菌性心内膜炎;肾小球肾炎; 狼疮肾炎。 体外方法中的血液凝固预防(心脏手术中的体外循环,血液吸收,血液透析,腹膜透析,触电积分),强迫利尿; 静脉导管的冲洗。

外部:迁移性静脉炎(包括慢性静脉曲张和静脉曲张溃疡),浅静脉血栓性静脉炎,局部水肿和无菌浸润,静脉手术后的并发症,皮下血肿(包括静脉切除术后),创伤,关节瘀伤,肌腱,肌肉组织。

禁忌症

超敏性,出血或出血倾向(血小板减少,低纤维蛋白原血症,血友病,血管通透性受损),胃和十二指肠溃疡,急性细菌性心内膜炎,脑出血,术后对脑和脊髓的干预。

限制

外用:增加出血倾向,血小板减少。

怀孕和哺乳

在怀孕期间和母乳喂养期间,只有严格的适应症才有可能。

FDA的胎儿动作类别是C.

物质的副作用肝素钠

物质的副作用肝素钠

系统效果

从神经系统和感觉器官:头晕,头痛。

从心血管系统和血液(血细胞生成,止血):血小板减少症(6%的患者) - 早期(2-4天治疗)和晚期(自身免疫),在罕见的情况下有致命的结果; 出血性并发症 - 从胃肠道或尿道出血,卵巢,腹膜后腹膜出血(伴随急性肾上腺功能不全的发展)。

在消化系统部分:食欲减退,恶心,呕吐,腹泻,血液中转氨酶水平的增加。

过敏反应:皮肤充血,药物发热,荨麻疹,皮疹,瘙痒,支气管痉挛,过敏反应,过敏性休克。

其他:长期使用 - 脱发,骨质疏松,软组织钙化,抑制醛固酮合成; 注射反应 - 刺激,血肿,给药后疼痛。

具有外用:皮肤充血,过敏反应。

相互作用

通过乙酰水杨酸,葡聚糖,保泰松,布洛芬,吲哚美辛,双嘧达莫,羟氯喹,华法林,双香豆素 - 增加出血(谨慎),强心苷,四环素,尼古丁,抗组胺药物,酸的风险增强肝素钠的效力。

肝素钠(包括凝胶形式)与间接抗凝剂的组合使用可引起PV的延长。 胃肠外给药(避免组合,包括低剂量肝素)联合双氯芬酸和酮咯酸时出血风险增加。 氯吡格雷增加出血的风险。

行政管理

SC(皮下),IV(静脉内),外部。

物质的预防措施肝素钠

不断监测凝血时间是必要的; 取消必须逐步完成。

对于外用,不适用于开放性伤口,粘膜。 该凝胶不与NSAID,四环素,抗组胺药同时使用。

Someone from the Mexico - just purchased the goods:
Phezam 60 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Heparin sodium

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug – Lyoton, Heparin, Trombleys, Lavenum, Thrombogel, Heparin-sodium Braun, Heparin sodium, Heparin-Richter, Heparin injection for 5000 units / ml, Heparin sodium, Heparin-Ferein, Heparin Sandoz, Viatromb, Thrombophobia, Tromblex® Plus, Heparin sodium salt, Heparin J, Heparin Lechiva, Heparin-Akrikhin 1000, Heparin

The Latin name of the substance Heparin sodium

Heparinum natrium (genus. Heparini natrii)

Chemical name

Mucopolysaccharide ester of polysulfuric acid

Pharmacological group:

Anticoagulants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D65 Disseminated intravascular coagulation [defibrillation syndrome]: DIC syndrome; Intravascular coagulation; Hyperfibrinolytic bleeding; Defibrillation Syndrome; Hyperfibrinolytic bleeding; Hyperfibrinolytic bleeding post-traumatic; Hypocoagulant phase of DIC syndrome; Convolation of intravascular disseminated; The syndrome of disseminated intravascular ; Defibrinization syndrome; Coagulopathies acquired

I21 Acute myocardial infarction: Myocardial infarction in the acute phase; Acute Myocardial Infarction; Myocardial infarction with pathologic Q wave and without; Myocardial infarction complicated by cardiogenic shock; Infarction left ventricular; Transmural myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction netransmuralny (subendocardial); Netransmuralny myocardial infarction; Subendocardial myocardial infarction; The acute phase of myocardial infarction; Acute myocardial infarction;Sub-acute phase of myocardial infarction; Subacute phase of myocardial infarction; Thrombosis of the coronary arteries (the arteries); Threatened myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction without Q wave

I74 Embolism and arterial thrombosis: Thrombosis of effort (stress); Arterial thrombosis; Arteriothrombosis; Subacute and chronic arterial thrombosis; Subacute thrombosis of peripheral arteries; Postoperative thrombosis; Vascular thrombosis; Vascular embolism; Thrombosis of aortocoronary shunt; Arterial thrombosis; Thrombosis of arteries; Coronary artery thrombosis; Coronary thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Thrombosis with ischemic stroke; Thrombosis with general surgical operations; Thrombosis in Oncology Operations; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombus formation in the postoperative period; Thrombotic complications; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolic syndrome; Thromboembolic complication in the postoperative period; Thromboembolism of arteries; Partial vascular thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of arteries

I77.1 arteriostenosis: Occlusive arterial disease; Peripheral arterial occlusive disease;Peripheral arterial occlusive disease in stages III-IV on Fontaine

I80 Phlebitis and thrombophlebitis: Diseases of peripheral vessels; Inflammation of superficial veins; Inflammatory diseases of veins; Deep venous thrombophlebitis; The disease of veins; Disease of the veins of the lower extremities; Diseases of peripheral vessels; Migrating phlebitis; Insufficiency of veins of lower extremities; Exacerbation of chronic thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis of superficial veins; Periphlebitis; Periflebit surface; Superficial inflammation of veins; Surface thrombophlebitis; Surface phlebitis; Thrombophlebitis; Deep vein thrombophlebitis; Thrombophlebitis superficial; Phlebitis; Phlebitis of deep veins; Phlebitis of superficial veins; Phlebopathy; Chronic thrombophlebitis; Endophlebitis

I82 Embolism and thrombosis of other veins: Recurrent venous thrombosis; Postoperative thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Acute venous thromboembolism; Recurrent vein thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins of internal organs; Venous thrombosis; Deep vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins; Deep vein thrombosis; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolism of veins; Severe venous thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of veins; Thromboembolic complications

H83 Other internal ear disorders: Disturbance of inner ear function; Violation of the inner ear function of vascular genesis; Disturbances of blood supply to the inner ear; Functional disorder of the inner ear

M77.9 Other specified enterosopathy: Capsules; Periarthritis; Tendonitis; Tendopathy; Periarthropathy

T14.0 Superficial injury of unspecified area of the body: Abrasions; Scratch; Skin Wounds; Wounds of soft tissues; Hematoma; Hematoma of traumatic origin; Hematomas; Hematomas of muscles; Hematomas of soft tissues; Healing of the skin; Bruise; Bruising due to sprains and bruises; Microtrauma; External bruises; Small combing; Superficial hematoma; Superficial damage to the skin and mucous membranes; Subcutaneous hematoma; Post-traumatic hematoma; Post-traumatic disturbance of microcirculation; Skinness of the skin; Traumatic plexus lesions; Injury; Contusion of soft tissues; Joint bruise; Traumatic bruises; Traumatic injury; Primary treatment of surface contaminated wounds; Abrasion; Bruise

T14.9 Injury unspecified: Pain syndrome after trauma; Pain syndrome with injuries; Pain syndrome with injuries and after surgery; Pain in case of injury; Pain of a traumatic nature; Joint pain with injuries; Postoperative and post-traumatic pain; Pain in case of injury; Pain of traumatic origin; Severe pain syndrome of traumatic origin; Deep tissue damage; Deep scratches on the trunk; Closed injury; Minor Household Injuries; Minor skin damage; Violations of the integrity of soft tissues; Uncomplicated trauma; Extensive traumatic injury; Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin; Edema with trauma; Postponed sports injuries; Post-traumatic pain; Soft tissue injuries; Joint wounds; Sports injuries; Injury; Traumatic pain; Traumatic pains; Traumatic infiltrate; Injuries to sports

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS Code

9041-08-1

Characteristics of the substance Heparin sodium

Anticoagulant direct action.

Obtained from lungs of cattle or mucous membrane of small intestine of pigs. Heparin sodium is an amorphous powder from white to grayish brown, odorless, hygroscopic. Soluble in water and physiological saline, pH 1% aqueous solution 6-7.5. Almost nerastvorim in ethanol, acetone, benzene, chloroform, ether. The activity is determined by the biological method according to the ability to prolong the clotting time of the blood and is expressed in units of action.

Pharmacology

Mode of action - Anticoagulant.

It binds with antithrombin III, causes conformational changes in its molecule and accelerates the integration of antithrombin III with serine proteases of the coagulation system; As a result, thrombin is blocked, the enzymatic activity of activated factors IX, X, XI, XII, plasmin and kallikrein.

Binds thrombin; This reaction is of an electrostatic nature and depends to a large extent on the length of the heparin molecule; Only a small part of the heparin molecule has an affinity with ATIII, which basically provides its anticoagulant activity. Thrombin inhibition by antithrombin is a slow process; The formation of the heparin-ATIII complex is significantly accelerated by the direct binding of heparin with the gamma-aminolizyl moieties of the ATIII molecule and due to the interaction between thrombin (via serine) and the heparin-ATIII complex (via arginine); After completion of the braking reaction of thrombin, heparin is released from the heparin-ATIII complex and can be used again by the body, and the remaining complexes are removed by the endothelial system; Reduces the viscosity of blood, reduces the permeability of vessels, stimulated bradykinin, histamine and other endogenous factors, and thus prevents the development of stasis; On the surface of endothelial cells, special receptors for endogenous heparin analogues have been found; Heparin is able to sorb on the surface of membranes of the endothelium and blood cells, increasing their negative charge, which prevents adhesion and aggregation of platelets, erythrocytes, leukocytes; Heparin molecules, which have a low affinity with ATIII, cause inhibition of smooth muscle hyperplasia, incl. Due to inhibition of platelet adhesion with inhibition of the release of the growth factor of these cells, suppress the activation of lipoprotein lipase, thus preventing the development of atherosclerosis; Heparin binds some components of the complement system, reducing its activity, interferes with the cooperation of lymphocytes and the formation of immunoglobulins, binds histamine, serotonin - all this causes an antiallergic effect; Interacts with the surfactant, reducing its activity in the lungs; Has an effect on the endocrine system - suppresses excessive synthesis of aldosterone in the adrenal cortex, binds adrenaline, modulates the response of the ovaries to hormonal stimuli, increases the activity of parathyroid hormone; As a result of interaction with enzymes can increase the activity of tyrosine hydroxylase of the brain, pepsinogen, DNA polymerase and reduce the activity of myosin ATPase, pyruvate kinase, RNA polymerase, pepsin.

In patients with IHD (in combination with acetylsalicylic acid) reduces the risk of developing acute coronary thrombosis, myocardial infarction and sudden death. Reduces the frequency of recurrent myocardial infarction and mortality of patients with myocardial infarction. In high doses it is effective in embolism of pulmonary vessels and venous thrombosis, in small doses for the prevention of venous thromboembolism, incl. After surgical operations; With IV injection, blood clotting slows down almost immediately, with a / m - after 15-30 minutes, with p / k - after 40-60 minutes, after inhalation, the maximum effect - in a day; The duration of the anticoagulant effect is 4-5 hours, 6 hours, 8 hours, 1-2 weeks, respectively, and the therapeutic effect-preventing thrombosis-persists significantly longer. Deficiency of antithrombin III in plasma or in the place of thrombosis can limit the antithrombotic effect of heparin.

The highest bioavailability is noted with IV introduction; When n / to the introduction of bioavailability is low, Cmax in the plasma is achieved after 2-4 h; T1 / 2 from the plasma is 1-2 hours; In plasma is mainly in protein-related condition; Is intensively captured by endothelial cells and cells of a mononuclear-macrophage system, concentrated in the liver and spleen. With the inhalation route of administration, it is absorbed by alveolar macrophages, capillary endothelium, large blood and lymphatic vessels: these cells are the main place of heparin deposition, from which it is gradually released, maintaining a certain level in the plasma; Desulfurized under the influence of N-desulfamidase and platelet heparinase, which is involved in the metabolism of heparin at later stages; Desulfated molecules under the influence of kidney endoglycosidase are converted into low-molecular fragments. Excretion occurs through the kidneys in the form of metabolites, and only with the introduction of high doses can excretion in unchanged form. Do not pass through the placental barrier, not excreted into breast milk.

With external use, a small amount of heparin is absorbed from the surface of the skin into the systemic circulation. Cmax in the blood is noted 8 hours after the application.

ApplicationofsubstanceHeparinsodium

Parenteral: unstable angina, acute myocardial infarction; Thromboembolic complications in myocardial infarction, heart and blood vessel operations, pulmonary embolism (including peripheral veins), coronary artery thrombosis and cerebrovascular diseases, thrombophlebitis (prevention and treatment); DIC-syndrome, prevention and therapy of microthrombogenesis and microcirculation disorders; Deep vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of the renal veins; Hemolytic-uremic syndrome; Atrial fibrillation (including accompanied by embolization), mitral heart disease (prevention of thrombosis); Bacterial endocarditis; Glomerulonephritis; Lupus nephritis. Prophylaxis of blood coagulation during extracorporeal methods (extracorporeal circulation in heart surgery, hemosorption, hemodialysis, peritoneal dialysis, cytarapheresis), forced diuresis; Flushing of venous catheters.

External: migrating phlebitis (including chronic varicose veins and varicose ulcers), thrombophlebitis of superficial veins, local edema and aseptic infiltration, complications after surgical operations on veins, subcutaneous hematoma (including after phlebectomy), trauma, Bruises of joints, tendons, muscle tissue.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, bleeding or tendency to bleeding (thrombocytopenia, hypofibrinogenemia, hemophilia, impaired vascular permeability), gastric and duodenal ulcer, acute bacterial endocarditis, cerebral hemorrhage, postoperative period with interventions on the brain and spinal cord.

Restrictions

For external use: increased tendency to bleeding, thrombocytopenia.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

During pregnancy and during breastfeeding is possible only on strict indications.

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Side effects of the substance Heparin sodium

Side effects of the substance Heparin sodium

System Effects

From the nervous system and sensory organs: dizziness, headache.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): thrombocytopenia (6% of patients) - early (2-4 days of treatment) and late (autoimmune), in rare cases with fatal outcome; Hemorrhagic complications - bleeding from the gastrointestinal tract or urinary tract, retroperitoneal hemorrhages in the ovaries, adrenal glands (with the development of acute adrenal insufficiency).

On the part of the digestive system: a decrease in appetite, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, an increase in the level of transaminases in the blood.

Allergic reactions: skin hyperemia, drug fever, urticaria, rash, itching, bronchospasm, anaphylactoid reactions, anaphylactic shock.

Other: long-term use - alopecia, osteoporosis, calcification of soft tissues, inhibition of aldosterone synthesis; Injection reactions - irritation, hematoma, painfulness upon administration.

With external application: skin hyperemia, allergic reactions.

Interaction

The effectiveness of sodium heparin is enhanced by acetylsalicylic acid, dextran, phenylbutazone, ibuprofen, indomethacin, dipyridamole, hydroxychloroquine, warfarin, dicumarol - increases the risk of bleeding (with caution), cardiac glycosides, tetracyclines, nicotine, antihistamine drugs, Acid.

The combined use of sodium heparin (including in the form of a gel) with indirect anticoagulants can cause lengthening of the PV. The risk of bleeding increases when combined with diclofenac and ketorolac when administered parenterally (avoid combination, including heparin at low doses). Clopidogrel increases the risk of bleeding.

Routes of administration

SC (hypodermic), IV (intravenous), external.

Precautions for the substance Heparin sodium

Constant monitoring of clotting time is necessary; Cancellation must be done gradually.

For external use, do not apply to open wounds, mucous membranes. The gel is not prescribed simultaneously with NSAIDs, tetracyclines, antihistamine drugs.

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Memantine Canon 10mg 30 pills