Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Gelplastan

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : poudre de Hemostatic pour l'application actuelle

ATX

Éponge d'absorbant de Gélatine de B02BC01

Groupe pharmacologique

Agent de Hemostatic pour l'application actuelle [Coagulants (en incluant des facteurs de coagulation de sang), hemostatics dans les combinaisons]

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Saignement de R58, pas ailleurs classifié : apoplexie abdominale ; Hemorrhagia ; Hémorragie de l'œsophage ; Hémorragie ; saignement généralisé ; saignement diffus ; saignement diffus ; saignement prolongé ; perte de Sang ; perte de Sang pendant les interventions chirurgicales ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; le Saignement pendant le travail ; le Saignement et hémorragie dans l'hémophilie B ; le Saignement des gommes ; intraemployé saignant abdominal ; le Saignement sur un fond des anticoagulants coumarin ; hépatite hépatique ; le Saignement dans l'hémophilie A ; le Saignement à l'hémophilie A ; le Saignement avec les formes inhibitrices d'hémophilie A et B ; le Saignement en raison de la leucémie ; le Saignement dans les patients avec la leucémie ; Saignement ; le Saignement en raison de l'hypertension portique ; le Saignement en raison de hyperfibrinolysis ; saignement de Médicament ; saignement local ; saignement local en raison de l'activation de fibrinolysis ; perte de sang massive ; perte de sang aiguë ; hémorragie de Parenchymal ; saignement hépatique ; hémorragie post-en vigueur ; saignement du rein ; Plaquette vasculaire hemostasis ; saignement traumatique ; la Menace du saignement ; perte de sang chronique

T14.1 blessure Ouverte de région de corps non indiquée : processus curatifs secondaires ; blessures Lemment granulantes ; blessures Lemment guérissantes ; blessures lentes ; Blessures Profondes ; blessure purulente ; en Granulant des blessures ; blessure non-curative prolongée ; blessure non-curative durable et ulcère ; blessure de tissu douce non-guérissante durable ; Guérison de blessures ; guérison de Blessure ; Capillaire saignant des blessures superficielles ; le Saignement de la blessure ; Blessures de Radiation ; Lentement blessures d'epithelializing ; réductions mineures ; blessures suppurées ; Violation de processus curatifs de blessure ; Infraction d'intégrité de peau ; Violations de l'intégrité de la peau ; Violations de l'intégrité de la peau ; petites réductions ; blessures non infectées ; blessures peu compliquées ; l'Opération de la blessure ; le traitement primaire de surface a contaminé des blessures ; traitement de blessure primaire ; traitement primairement retardé de blessures ; blessure Pauvrement se cicatrisant ; pauvre guérison de blessure ; mauvaise blessure ; blessure superficielle ; blessure superficielle avec exudation léger ; Blessure ; La blessure est grande ; Blessure de morceau ; processus de Blessure ; Blessures ; blessures curatives de Blessure ; Blessures de Souche ; Blessures pour le coup de feu ; Blessures avec les cavités profondes ; blessures curatives difficiles ; blessures difficiles ; Blessures Chroniques

Composition

Poudre pour l'utilisation actuelle 1 fl.

Substances actives : Plasma sanguin de 0.175 bovins / 0.35 g

Monosulfate de Kanamycin 0.075 / 0.15 g

Nourriture de gélatine jusqu'à 2.5 / jusqu'à 5 grammes

Description de forme de dosage

Poudre amorphe et cristalline de jaune à jaune foncé avec une odeur spécifique.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - Hemostatic.

Pharmacodynamics

Gelplastan est un absorbant hemostatic l'agent pour l'application actuelle. Le médicament accélère le processus de thrombose sur le site d'application, a l'activité antibactérienne, est absorbé dans les tissus du corps.

Indication du médicament Gelplastan

Accomplir hemostasis et "le fait de coller" de tissus, surtout avec les dégâts considérables des organes parenchymal (par exemple, le foie, la rate, les reins), aussi bien qu'avec les blessures musculoskeletal ouvertes.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité aux composantes du médicament ;

Désordres congénitaux et acquis du système de coagulation de sang ;

L'âge d'enfants (<18 ans).

Effets secondaires

Réactions allergiques.

Action réciproque

Non trouvé.

Le dosage et administration

Localement.

La bouteille avec le médicament est ouverte immédiatement avant l'utilisation. Immédiatement après le drainage de la surface de blessure saignante, la poudre est appliquée également et appuyée avec un tissu de gaze jusqu'aux arrêts saignants complètement.

Si l'épaisseur de la couche en poudre est insuffisante, la surface peut être le sang incurvated. Dans ce cas-là, vous devriez lever le bloc de gaze et ajouter la quantité supplémentaire du médicament aux sites saignants et serrer ensuite de nouveau. Après l'arrêt final de saignement, le médicament d'excès est enlevé.

La dose du médicament dépend de l'intensité de saignement et de la région de la surface de blessure. La consommation maximum du médicament par patient n'excède pas d'habitude 15 g, mais il peut être utilisé dans une plus grande dose.

Overdose

Il n'y a aucun rapport de cas d'overdose. Comme le contenu de composantes actives est très petit, les cas d'overdose avec Gelpastan sont impossibles pratiquement.

Instructions spéciales

Gelplastan est disponible dans les bouteilles stériles. Paquets seulement paisibles devraient être utilisés. La restérilisation n'est pas possible.

La production des matières premières d'usages de drogues des animaux qui n'ont pas bactérien, mycoplasmal, prion et l'étiologie virale, pathogène aux humains.

N'utilisez pas des médicaments qui réduisent la coagulation de sang, en utilisant Gelplastan.

Forme de libération

Poudre pour l'application actuelle. Pour 2.5 et 5 g dans les bouteilles stériles de verre neutre avec une capacité de 5 et 10 millilitres, bouchés avec les bouchons de caoutchouc et a roulé avec les casquettes en aluminium, dans les paquets stériles individuels chacun. Pour 10 fl. Placé dans une boîte en carton ; Les paquets sont placés dans un paquet de groupe.

Fabricant

OOO NPO Tanais. 109382, Moscou

Endroit de production : FSUE "Shchelkovsky biocomplex". 141142, région de Moscou

OOO NPO "Tanais" produit le médicament de la part du LLC NPO "TANAIS PHARMA".

Conditions de réserves de pharmacies

Sans recette.

Conditions de stockage du médicament Gelplastan

Dans le sec, l'endroit sombre à une température de pas plus haut que 25 C

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation du médicament Gelplastan

3 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Atenolol 100mg 30 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Gelplastan

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Hemostatic powder for topical application

ATX

B02BC01 Gelatin absorbent sponge

Pharmacological group

Hemostatic agent for topical application [Coagulants (including factors of blood coagulation), hemostatics in combinations]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

R58 Bleeding, not elsewhere classified: Abdominal apoplexy; Hemorrhagia; Haemorrhage of the esophagus; Hemorrhage; Generalized bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Prolonged bleeding; Blood loss; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding during labor; Bleeding and haemorrhage in hemophilia B; Bleeding from the gums; Bleeding intraoperative abdominal; Bleeding against a background of coumarin anticoagulants; Hepatic hepatitis; Bleeding in hemophilia A; Bleeding at hemophilia A; Bleeding with inhibitory forms of hemophilia A and B; Bleeding due to leukemia; Bleeding in patients with leukemia; Bleeding; Bleeding due to portal hypertension; Bleeding due to hyperfibrinolysis; Drug bleeding; Local bleeding; Local bleeding due to activation of fibrinolysis; Massive blood loss; Acute blood loss; Parenchymal hemorrhage; Hepatic bleeding; Postoperative hemorrhage; Kidney bleeding; Vascular-platelet hemostasis; Traumatic bleeding; Threatening bleeding; Chronic blood loss

T14.1 Open wound of unspecified body region: Secondary healing processes; Sluggishly granulating wounds; Sluggishly healing wounds; Sluggish wounds; Deep Wounds; Purulent wound; Granulating wounds; Prolonged non-healing wound; Long-lasting non-healing wound and ulcer; Long-lasting non-healing soft tissue wound; Healing of wounds; Wound healing; Capillary bleeding from superficial wounds; Bleeding wound; Radiation Wounds; Slowly epithelializing wounds; Minor cuts; Suppurated wounds; Violation of wound healing processes; Breach of skin integrity; Violations of the integrity of the skin; Violations of the integrity of the skin; Small cuts; Uninfected wounds; Uncomplicated wounds; Operating wound; Primary treatment of surface contaminated wounds; Primary wound treatment; Primary-delayed treatment of wounds; Poorly cicatrizing wound; Poor wound healing; Bad wound; Superficial injury; Superficial wound with mild exudation; Wound; The wound is large; Bite wound; Wound process; Wounds; Wound healing wounds; Stump Wounds; Wounds for gunshot; Wounds with deep cavities; Difficult healing wounds; Difficult wounds; Chronic Wounds

Composition

Powder for topical use 1 fl.

Active substances: Blood plasma of bovine 0.175 / 0.35 g

Kanamycin monosulfate 0.075 / 0.15 g

Gelatin food up to 2.5 / up to 5 grams

Description of dosage form

Amorphous-crystalline powder from yellow to dark yellow with a specific odor.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Hemostatic.

Pharmacodynamics

Gelplastan is an absorbent hemostatic agent for topical application. The drug accelerates the process of thrombosis at the site of application, has antibacterial activity, is absorbed in the tissues of the body.

Indication of the drug Gelplastan

To achieve hemostasis and "gluing" of tissues, especially with extensive damages of the parenchymal organs (for example, the liver, spleen, kidneys), as well as with open musculoskeletal injuries.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug;

Congenital and acquired disorders of the blood coagulation system;

Children's age (<18 years).

Side effects

Allergic reactions.

Interaction

Not found.

Dosing and Administration

Locally.

The bottle with the drug is opened immediately before use. Immediately after drainage of the bleeding wound surface, the powder is applied evenly and pressed with a gauze cloth until the bleeding stops completely.

If the thickness of the powder layer is insufficient, the surface may be incurvated blood. In this case, you should raise the gauze pad and add additional amount of the drug to the bleeding sites and then squeeze again. After the final stop of bleeding, excess drug is removed.

The dose of the drug depends on the intensity of bleeding and the area of the wound surface. The maximum consumption of the drug per patient usually does not exceed 15 g, but it can be used in a larger dose.

Overdose

There are no reports of overdose cases. Since the content of active components is very small, cases of overdose with Gelpastan are virtually impossible.

Special instructions

Gelplastan is available in sterile bottles. Only undisturbed packages should be used. Re-sterilization is not possible.

The production of the drug uses raw materials from animals that have no bacterial, mycoplasmal, prion, and viral etiology, pathogenic to humans.

Do not use drugs that reduce blood clotting, while using Gelplastan.

Release form

Powder for topical application. For 2.5 and 5 g in sterile bottles of neutral glass with a capacity of 5 and 10 ml, corked with rubber stoppers and rolled with aluminum caps, in individual sterile packs each. For 10 fl. Placed in a cardboard box; The packs are placed in a group package.

Manufacturer

OOO NPO Tanais. 109382, Moscow

Place of production: FSUE "Shchelkovsky biocomplex". 141142, Moscow region

OOO NPO "Tanais" produces the drug on behalf of the LLC NPO "TANAIS PHARMA".

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

Without recipe.

Storage conditions of the drug Gelplastan

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 C

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Gelplastan

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Thyreogen 60 capsules