Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Ferinject

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:静脉给药方案

活性物质: Feri carboxylmaltosas

ATX

B03AC01氧化铁多麦芽糖复合物

药理组

铁制剂[造血剂的兴奋剂]

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

D50缺铁性贫血:食物缺铁 ; 由于血红蛋白合成和铁代谢的侵犯引起的贫血; 缺铁性贫血; 铁/叶缺乏性贫血; 缺铁性贫血

组成

静脉内给药溶液1 ml

活性物质:羧甲基纤维素钠156-208毫克

(相当于铁含量为50mg)

辅助物质:氢氧化钠/盐酸 - pH 5-7; 注射用水 - 高达1毫升

Ferinject®作为非葡聚糖(非葡聚糖药物)

剂型说明

深棕色的不透明溶液。

药理作用

作用方式 - 补充铁缺乏症,抗贫血。

药效学

用于静脉内施用的溶液Ferinject®包含稳定形式的铁铁,由铁配合物组成,该铁配合物由具有碳水化合物配体的多核氢氧化铁核心组成。 由于复合物的稳定性高,只有非常少量的松散结合的铁(也称为不稳定或游离铁)。 该复合物设计用于为铁输送和铁沉积蛋白质(转铁蛋白和铁蛋白)分别提供受控的回收铁源。 临床研究表明,与摄取的类似物相比,静脉内施用Ferinject®制剂后,铁库的血液学反应和填充发生得更快。

来自放射性标记的Ferinject®制剂的红细胞59Fe和52Fe的使用范围为61至99%。 24天后,缺铁患者注意到放射性标记铁的使用率为91〜99%,而在肾脏发生贫血的患者中,放射性标记铁的使用率为61〜84%。

药代动力学

显示出来自Firinject®的59Fe和52Fe从血液中迅速排出并移动到骨髓中,并沉积在肝脏和脾脏中。

在铁缺乏患者中以100mg至1000mg的剂量单次施用药物后,15分钟后,注射后的1.21小时分别得到37至333mkg / ml的血清C max。 中央室的Vd对应于等离子体的体积(约3升)。

注射或输注后的铁从血浆迅速排出,T1 / 2从7至12小时变化,平均查找药物时间为11至18小时。 肾脏排泄的铁可以忽略不计。

Ferinject的适应症

当口服铁制剂无效或不能使用时,缺铁性贫血。

诊断应通过实验室检查确认。

禁忌症

对羧甲基纤维素铁络合物,羧甲基纤维素的铁溶液或制剂的任何组分的过度敏感性;

与铁缺乏无关的贫血,例如其他小细胞性贫血;

铁超载或铁利用中断的迹象;

14岁以下的儿童

谨慎:在肝功能受损的患者中,只有在对益处和风险之间的关系进行彻底评估后,才能肠胃外给药。 有必要避免在肝功能受损的患者中肠外使用铁,如果用铁超载可加速疾病进程,特别是晚期皮肤卟啉症。 为避免用铁过载,建议仔细监测铁的状态。

没有关于慢性肾脏疾病患者进行血液透析并接受单剂量超过200 mg铁的安全使用的数据。 急性和慢性感染,哮喘,湿疹和特应性过敏必须谨慎使用肠外铁。 建议停止在持续性菌血症患者中使用Ferinject®。 在慢性感染患者中,需要衡量治疗的所有风险和益处,考虑到慢性感染引起的压迫性红细胞生成。

1毫升药物含有高达5.5毫克的钠。 对于钠控制饮食的患者应该考虑这一点。

Ferinject®药物的使用尚未在14岁以下的儿童中进行研究。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

关于在怀孕期间使用药物的数据不存在。 只有在母亲的潜在利益超过胎儿的风险的情况下才能使用怀孕期间的药物。 如果Ferinject®治疗的好处小于对胎儿的潜在风险,建议将治疗限于第二和第三个三个月。

在母乳喂养的母亲中使用这种药物的经验很少。 临床研究表明,母乳中Ferinject®的铁摄入量可以忽略不计(小于1%)。 基于对母乳喂养妇女使用的有限数据,对于母乳喂养的婴儿来说,该药物不太可能是危险的。

副作用

根据临床研究(药物注册前后,药物注册后的安全性研究),副作用。 根据临床研究,在服用羧甲基纤维酸铁(n = 7391)的患者中观察到Ferinject®的副作用总结在表3中。药物患者最常见的副作用是恶心,其频率> 1 / 100,<1/10。

表3

药物的副作用,根据临床研究

频率
经常 (≥1/ 100,<1/10)不常 (≥1/ 1000,<1/100)很少 (≥1/ 10000,<1/1000)
从免疫系统-超敏反应过敏反应
从代谢和营养的一边低磷血症--
从神经系统头痛,眩晕感觉异常,味觉变态-
从心底-心动过速-
从船的一边将血液赶到脸上,增加血压降血压-
在呼吸系统的一部分,胸部和纵隔的器官-呼吸困难-
从胃肠道恶心呕吐,消化不良,腹痛,便秘,腹泻
从皮肤和皮下组织-皮肤瘙痒,荨麻疹,红斑,皮疹1-
肌肉骨骼系统和结缔组织-肌痛,背痛,关节疼痛,四肢疼痛,肌肉痉挛-
在治疗部位的一般障碍和病症注射/输注区域的反应2发热,虚弱,胸痛,周围肿胀,疼痛,发冷病态
实验室和仪器数据增加ALT水平ALT,AST,GGT,LDH在血液中的活动增加,血液中的AF-
1包括以下优选术语:皮疹(这种不需要的药物反应的个体频率被评估为不频繁)和红斑疹,全身性黄斑,斑丘疹斑痣(所有不期望的药物反应的个体频率估计为罕见)。2包括以下优选术语:注射/输注部位的疼痛,血肿,皮肤变色,外渗,刺激(所有不期望的药物反应的个体频率估计不频繁)和感觉异常(不想要的药物反应的个体频率为估计是罕见的)。 自发上市报告的副作用作为使用Ferinject®的上市后控制的一部分,观察到表4中记载的副作用

表 4

自发上市报告

系统或器官常见症状1
从神经系统意识丧失和眩晕
精神障碍焦虑
从心脏和血管的一侧昏厥,昏厥状态
从皮肤和皮下组织血管性水肿,皮炎,面部苍白和肿胀
在呼吸系统的一部分,胸腔和纵隔的器官支气管痉挛
在治疗部位的一般障碍和病症流感样疾病
1频率没有定义,因为在上市后研究中服用药物的患者总数不能准确建立。 相互作用除了铁的任何其他肠胃外制剂之外,Ferinject®还可以同时使用铁制剂进行吸收,减少GASTROINTESTINAL TRACT的铁吸收。 因此,必要时,口服铁疗法应不迟于最后一次注射Ferinject®后5天开始。

药物相容性:Firinject®仅与0.9%氯化钠溶液相容。 由于存在沉淀和/或相互作用的潜在风险,因此不应使用其他静脉溶液和药物。

给药和管理

IV-流或滴(输注),并通过直接注入透析系统的静脉部分。

使用前,请检查小瓶是否有沉积物和损坏。 您只能使用不含沉淀物的均匀溶液。

Ferinject®应用于需要设备的部门,以便在发生过敏反应时提供紧急医疗服务。 在每次施用羧甲基硬脂酸酯的三价铁溶液后,每个患者应观察超敏反应的体征或症状至少30分钟(参见“具体指导”)。

静脉输注:可以最多单剂量静脉注射(infuzionno),最多1000 mg铁(最大20 mg铁/ kg)。 您每周不能超过1次静脉滴注1000毫克铁(20毫升Ferinject®)。 在输注之前,必须用无菌0.9%氯化钠溶液稀释Ferinject®制剂,以表1所示的比例进行注射。

表格1

关于Ferinject®稀释注射液的指导

Ferinject®, ml铁 , 毫克无菌0.9%氯化钠溶液注射液,ml1最小给药时间,最小
> 2到4> 100到20050-
> 4到10> 200〜5001006
> 10到20> 500〜100025015
1为了保持药物的稳定性,不允许稀释至浓度小于2mg铁/毫升(不考虑该溶液的体积)。注射:可以静脉内注射Ferinject®每天剂量高达4毫升(200毫克铁),但不超过每周3次。 铁的累积剂量的测定:用羧甲基纤维素铁替代铁存储的累积剂量是根据患者体重和Hb水平确定的,不应超过。 当确定铁的累积剂量时,应使用下表2。表2

基于患者体重和Hb水平的铁的累积剂量

Hb, g / dl患者体重35〜70公斤患者体重≥70公斤
<101500毫克2000毫克
≥101000毫克1500毫克

注意:体重不足35 kg的患者不得超过500 mg铁的累积剂量。

在确定体重过多患者中需要铁的时候,应该以体重和体重的正常比例为基础。

给予Hb≥14g / dl的患者给予初始剂量500 mg的铁,并在进一步给药前检查铁含量。

补货后,应定期评估铁水平均值,维持在适当水平。

最大耐受性单次剂量:单剂量的药物每天不应超过1000毫克铁(20毫升)或每1公斤20毫克铁(0.4毫升)。 1000毫克铁(20毫升)的剂量不能每周施用一次以上。

使用该药物需要血液透析的慢性肾脏疾病。 在需要血液透析的慢性肾脏疾病患者中,不得超过200 mg的最大日剂量

过量

引入药物Ferinject®超过身体要求的量可能导致铁过载,这表现为含有含铁血症的症状。 确定铁代谢指标为血清铁蛋白和转铁蛋白饱和百分比有助于诊断身体过多的铁沉积。 如果发生铁积聚,则应按照标准医疗实践进行治疗,例如,可以考虑使用螯合剂进行铁结合。

特别说明

该药物不应用于IM或SC管理。

每瓶Ferinject®仅供一次性使用。

药物Ferinject®仅应给予那些通过适当的实验室资料证实贫血诊断的患者。

非肠道给药的铁制剂可引起过敏反应,包括过敏性反应,其可能是致命的,适当的手段应可用于心肺复苏。 如果在使用药物期间发生超敏反应或不耐受症状,则必须立即停止治疗。

此外,在先前并发注射任何肠外铁配合物之后,已经报道过敏反应,包括。 羧甲基纤维素铁。 在每次给予三氯化铁羧甲基化钠溶液后,应至少监测每位患者的不良反应发生至少30分钟。

应注意IV给药药物以防止药物渗入环绕区域,这可能导致皮肤刺激,并可能在引入棕色时将组织长期染色。 当药物渗透到周围空间时,药物应立即停药。

对车辆驾驶能力的影响机制。 没有关于药物对驾驶车辆和机制的能力的影响的数据。 然而,一些副作用(如眩晕,昏厥,预期等)可能会影响驾驶车辆和机制的能力。 报告这些副作用的患者应告知不要驾驶车辆和机制,直到症状完全消失。

发行表格

用于静脉内给药的溶液:50毫克/毫升:透明无色玻璃瓶(I型,欧洲药典),用氯丁基橡胶塞和带有塑料插入物的卷曲铝盖密封,每个2或10毫升; 1 fl。 2或10毫升纸板包装,2 fl。 10毫升在一个纸板束的塑料托盘中,5毫升。 在纸板束中的塑料托盘支架中2毫升或10毫升。

制造商

生产质量控制的公司:Vifor(International)Inc. Rehenhstrasse,37,SN-9014,Art。 加仑,瑞士。

Vifor(International)Inc. Rechenstrasse 37,CH-9014,St. Gallen,Switzerland。

BIPSO GmbH,Robert-Gervig-Straße4,78224,Singen,Germany。

GP Grenzach Productions GmbH,Emil-Barell-Strasse 7,79639,Grenzach-Wilen,Germany。

Aidi Biology GmbH,Am Pharmapark,06861,Dessau-Rosslau,Germany。

IDT Biologika GmbH,Am Pharmapark,06861,Dessau-Roslau,Germany。

消费者的要求应发送到武田武装:119048,莫斯科的地址

药房供应条件

处方。

药物的储存条件

在不高于30℃的温度下,在原包装中(不要冻结)。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的保质期

3年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Aminalon 250mg 50 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Ferinject

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for intravenous administration

Active substance: Ferri carboxymaltosas

ATX

B03AC01 Iron oxide polymaltose complexes

Pharmacological group

Iron preparation [Stimulants of hemopoiesis]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D50 Iron deficiency anemia: Iron deficiency in food; Anemia due to violations of hemoglobin synthesis and iron metabolism; Anemia of iron deficiency; Iron / folic deficiency anemia; Iron deficiency anemia

Composition

Solution for intravenous administration 1 ml

active substance: Iron carboxymethyltosate 156-208 mg

(Equivalent to an iron content of 50 mg)

Auxiliary substances: sodium hydroxide / hydrochloric acid - to pH 5-7; Water for injection - up to 1 ml

Ferinject® is supplied as a non-dextran (non-dextran drug)

Description of dosage form

Opaque solution of dark brown color.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Replenishing iron deficiency, anti-anemia.

Pharmacodynamics

Ferinject®, a solution for intravenous administration, contains ferric iron in stable form as an iron complex consisting of a multinucleated iron hydroxide nucleus with a carbohydrate ligand. Because of the high stability of the complex, there is only a very small amount of loosely bound iron (also called labile or free iron). The complex is designed to provide a controlled source of recycled iron for iron-transporting and iron-depositing proteins (transferrin and ferritin, respectively). Clinical studies have shown that the hematologic response and filling of the iron depot occurs faster after intravenous administration of the Ferinject® preparation as compared to the ingested analogues.

Utilization of erythrocytes 59Fe and 52Fe from the radiolabeled Ferinject® preparation ranged from 61 to 99%. After 24 days, patients with iron deficiency noted the utilization of radioactively labeled iron from 91 to 99%, and in patients with anemia of renal genesis, the utilization of radiolabelled iron was 61 to 84%.

Pharmacokinetics

It was shown that 59Fe and 52Fe from Firinject® were rapidly excreted from the blood and moved to the bone marrow, as well as deposited in the liver and spleen.

After a single administration of the drug in a dose of 100 to 1000 mg of iron in patients with iron deficiency, Cmax of serum from 37 to 333 mkg / ml was achieved 15 minutes later, 1.21 hours after injection, respectively. Vd of the central chamber corresponds to the volume of plasma (about 3 liters).

Iron after injection or infusion was rapidly excreted from the blood plasma, T1 / 2 varied from 7 to 12 hours, the average time of finding the drug was 11 to 18 hours. Excretion of iron by the kidneys is negligible.

Indications of the Ferinject

Iron deficiency anemia in the case when oral iron preparations are ineffective or cannot be used.

The diagnosis should be confirmed by laboratory tests.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to iron complex of carboxymethyltosate, iron solution of carboxymethyltosate or any of the components of the preparation;

Anemia not related to iron deficiency, eg other microcytic anemia;

Signs of iron overload or disruption of iron utilization;

Children under 14 years.

With caution: in patients with impaired liver function, iron can be administered parenterally only after a thorough assessment of the relationship between benefit and risk. It is necessary to avoid the parenteral use of iron in patients with impaired liver function, if overloading with iron can accelerate the course of the disease, especially with late cutaneous porphyria. To avoid overloading with iron, careful monitoring of the status of iron is recommended.

There are no data on safe use in patients with chronic kidney disease who are on hemodialysis and who receive single doses of more than 200 mg of iron. It is necessary to use parenteral iron with caution in acute and chronic infection, asthma, eczema and atopic allergy. It is recommended to stop the use of Ferinject® in patients with ongoing bacteremia. In patients with chronic infection, all the risks and benefits of therapy need to be weighed, taking into account oppressed erythropoiesis caused by chronic infection.

1 ml of the drug contains up to 5.5 mg of sodium. This should be taken into account for patients with sodium controlled diet.

The use of the drug Ferinject® has not been studied in children under 14 years of age.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Data on the use of the drug during pregnancy are absent. Use the drug during pregnancy should be only if the potential benefit to the mother exceeds the risk to the fetus. If the benefits of treatment with Ferinject® are less than the potential risk to the fetus, it is recommended that therapy be limited to the second and third trimesters.

There is only a small experience in the use of the drug in breast-feeding mothers. Clinical studies have shown that the intake of iron from the drug Ferinject® in breast milk is negligible (less than 1%). Based on limited data on use in breastfeeding women, it is unlikely that the drug is dangerous for infants breastfed.

Side effects

Side effects, according to clinical studies (before and after drug registration, including safety studies after drug registration). Side effects of Ferinject®, observed in patients taking iron carboxymethyltosate (n = 7391), according to clinical studies, are summarized in Table 3. The most common side effect in patients with the drug was nausea, which was observed with a frequency> 1/100, <1/10.

Table 3

Side effects of the drug, according to clinical studies

System or organ Frequency
Frequently (≥1/100, <1/10) Infrequently (≥1/1000, <1/100) Rarely (≥1/10000, <1/1000)
From the immune system - Hypersensitivity Anaphylactoid reactions
From the side of metabolism and nutrition Hypophosphatemia -
From the nervous system Headache, dizziness Paresthesia, perversion of taste
From the heart - Tachycardia
From the side of the vessels Rush of blood to the face, increased blood pressure Decreased blood pressure
On the part of the respiratory system, the organs of the thorax and the mediastinum - Dyspnea
From the gastrointestinal tract Nausea Vomiting, indigestion, abdominal pain, constipation, diarrhea
From the skin and subcutaneous tissues - Skin itching, urticaria, erythema, skin rash1
From the musculoskeletal system and connective tissue - Myalgia, back pain, joint pain, pain in the limbs, muscle cramps
General disorders and disorders at the site of administration Reactions in the area of injection / infusion2 Fever, weakness, chest pain, peripheral swelling, pain, chills sickliness
Laboratory and instrumental data Increase in ALT level Increased activity of ALT, AST, GGT, LDH in the blood, AF in the blood
1 Includes the following preferred terms: skin rash (the individual frequency of this unwanted drug reaction is assessed as infrequent) and erythematous rash, generalized, macular, maculopapular pruritus (the individual frequency of all unwanted drug reactions is estimated as rare).2 Includes the following preferred terms: pain at the injection / infusion site, hematomas, skin discoloration, extravasation, irritation (the individual frequency of all unwanted drug reactions is estimated to be infrequent) and paresthesia (the individual frequency of the unwanted drug reaction is estimated to be rare).

Spontaneous post-marketing reports of side effects

As part of the post-marketing control of the use of Ferinject®, the side effects noted in Table 4 were observed.1

Table 4

Spontaneous post-marketing reports

System or organ Common Symptoms1
From the nervous system Loss of consciousness and vertigo
Disorders of the psyche Anxiety
From the side of the heart and blood vessels Fainting, pre-fainting condition
From the skin and subcutaneous tissues Angioedema, dermatitis, pallor and swelling of the face
On the part of the respiratory system, the organs of the thorax and the mediastinum Bronchospasm
General disorders and disorders at the site of administration Flu-like disease
1 The frequency is not defined, since the total number of patients taking the drug in postmarketing research cannot be accurately established.

Interaction

As well as any other parenteral preparations of iron, preparation Ferinject® reduces absorption of iron from GASTROINTESTINAL TRACT at simultaneous application with preparations of iron for intake. Therefore, if necessary, oral iron therapy should begin no earlier than 5 days after the last injection of Ferinject®.

Pharmaceutical compatibility: Firinject® is compatible only with 0.9% sodium chloride solution. No other intravenous solutions and medicinal substances should be administered, because there is a potential risk of precipitation and / or interaction.

Dosing and Administration

IV – stream or drop (infusion) and by direct injection into the venous section of the dialysis system.

Before use, inspect the vials for possible sediment and damage. You can use only a homogeneous solution without sediment.

Ferinject® should be used in departments that have the necessary equipment to provide emergency medical care in the event of anaphylactic reactions. Each patient should be observed for signs or symptoms of hypersensitivity reactions for at least 30 minutes after each administration of the ferric iron solution of carboxymethyl steroate (see "Specific guidance").

Intravenous infusion: Ferinject® can be injected intravenously (infuzionno) in a maximum single dose up to 1000 mg of iron (maximum 20 mg of iron / kg). You cannot administer intravenous infusion of 1000 mg of iron (20 ml of Ferinject®) more than 1 time per week. Immediately before the infusion, the Ferinject® preparation should be diluted with a sterile 0.9% solution of sodium chloride for injection in the ratios indicated in Table 1.

Table 1

Guidance on the dilution of Ferinject® for infusion

Ferinject®, ml Iron, mg Sterile 0.9% solution of sodium chloride for injection, ml1 Minimal time of administration, min
>2 to 4 >100 to 200 50 -
>4 to 10 >200 to 500 100 6
>10 to 20 >500 to 1000 250 15
1 To maintain the stability of the drug, dilution to a concentration of less than 2 mg iron / ml is not permitted (the volume of the Ferinject® solution is not taken into account).Injection: Ferinject® can be injected intravenously in a single dose up to 4 ml (200 mg iron) per day, but not more than 3 times a week.

Determination of the cumulative dose of iron: the cumulative dose for the replacement of iron stores with iron carboxymethyltosate is determined based on the patient's body weight and the Hb level and should not be exceeded. When determining the cumulative dose of iron, the following table 2 should be used.

Table 2

The cumulative dose of iron based on the patient's body weight and Hb level

Hb, g/dl Patients with a body weight of 35 to <70 kg Patients with a body weight of ≥70 kg
<10 1500 mg 2000 mg
≥10 1000 mg 1500 mg

Note: in patients with a body weight of less than 35 kg, a cumulative dose of 500 mg iron cannot be exceeded.

In determining the need for iron in patients with excessive body weight should be based on the normal ratio of body weight and blood volume.

Patients with Hb ≥14 g / dl should be given an initial dose of 500 mg of iron and the iron content should be checked before further administration.

After replenishment, regular assessments should be made to make sure that the iron level has normalized and is maintained at the proper level.

The maximum tolerable single dose: a single dose of the drug should not exceed 1000 mg of iron (20 ml) per day or 20 mg of iron (0.4 ml) per 1 kg. A dose of 1000 mg of iron (20 ml) can not be administered more than once a week.

Use of the drug for chronic kidney disease requiring hemodialysis. Do not exceed the maximum daily dose of 200 mg in patients with chronic kidney disease requiring hemodialysis

Overdose

The introduction of the drug Ferinject® in an amount exceeding the body's requirements, can cause an overload with iron, which manifests itself with symptoms of hemosiderosis. Determining such indicators of iron metabolism as serum ferritin and the percentage of transferrin saturation can help in the diagnosis of excessive iron deposition in the body. If iron accumulation occurs, treatment should be performed in accordance with standard medical practice, for example, the use of a chelating agent for iron binding can be considered.

Special instructions

The drug should not be used for IM or SC administration.

Each vial of Ferinject® is intended for single use only.

The drug Ferinject® should be given only to those patients in whom the diagnosis of anemia is confirmed by appropriate laboratory data.

Parenterally administered iron preparations can cause hypersensitivity reactions, including anaphylactoid, which can be fatal, and appropriate means should be available for cardiopulmonary resuscitation. If hypersensitivity reactions or signs of intolerance occur during the use of the drug, it is necessary to immediately stop treatment.

Also, hypersensitivity reactions have been reported after previous uncomplicated injections of any parenteral iron complexes, incl. Iron carboxymethyltosate. Each patient should be monitored for the development of adverse reactions for a minimum of 30 minutes after each administration of the ferric iron carboxymethylate solution.

Care should be taken with IV administration of the drug to prevent the drug from penetrating into the circumveneal area, This can cause skin irritation and possible long-term staining of the tissues at the point of introduction into the brown color. When the drug penetrates into the circumferential space, the drug should be discontinued immediately.

Influence on ability to drive vehicles, mechanisms. There is no data on the effect of the drug on the ability to drive vehicles and mechanisms. However, some side effects (such as dizziness, fainting, anticipation, and others) can affect the ability to drive vehicles and mechanisms. Patients who report these side effects should be advised not to drive vehicles and mechanisms Until the symptoms disappear completely.

Release form

Solution for intravenous administration, 50 mg / ml: in bottles of transparent colorless glass (type I, European Pharmacopoeia), hermetically sealed with chlorobutyl rubber stoppers and crimped aluminum caps with plastic inserts such as Flip off, 2 or 10 ml each; 1 fl. 2 or 10 ml in a cardboard package, 2 fl. 10 ml in a plastic pallet-holder in a cardboard bundle, 5 fl. 2 ml or 10 ml in a plastic pallet holder in a cardboard bundle.

Manufacturer

The company that produces quality control: Vifor (International) Inc. Rehenhstrasse, 37, SN-9014, Art. Gallen, Switzerland.

Vifor (International) Inc. Rechenstrasse 37, CH-9014, St. Gallen, Switzerland.

BIPSO GmbH, Robert-Gervig-Straße 4, 78224, Singen, Germany.

GP Grenzach Productions GmbH, Emil-Barell-Strasse 7, 79639, Grenzach-Wilen, Germany.

Aidi Biology GmbH, Am Pharmapark, 06861, Dessau-Rosslau, Germany.

IDT Biologika GmbH, Am Pharmapark, 06861, Dessau-Roslau, Germany.

Claims of consumers should be sent to the address of OOO Takeda Pharmaceuticals: 119048, Moscow

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Ferinject

At temperatures not higher than 30 ° C, in the original packaging (do not freeze).

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Ferinject

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Mexidol 125mg 50 pills