Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:平等

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:胶囊; 软胶囊 口服溶液

活性物质:环孢菌素

ATX

L04AD01 Ciclosporin

药理组:

免疫抑制剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

H30脉络膜视网膜炎:视网膜炎; 脉络膜视网膜炎; 中央和外周脉络膜视网膜营养不良

L40银屑病:慢性斑块银屑病弥漫性; 广泛性牛皮癣 牛皮癣的头皮; 毛皮部分皮肤; 牛皮癣的一般形式; 银屑病性皮炎; 牛皮癣与红皮病并发; 禁用牛皮癣; 孤立性银屑病斑块 Eksfolliativny牛皮癣 牛皮癣红皮病; 牛皮癣与湿疹; 银屑病过度角化病; 反向银屑病 牛皮癣ekzemopodobnye; 皮肤病银屑病 牛皮癣生殖器 牛皮癣病变带毛皮的皮肤区域; 红皮病性牛皮癣; 头皮慢性牛皮癣; 慢性牛皮癣 普通牛皮癣 难治性牛皮癣; 科贝纳现象 银屑病

M06.9类风湿关节炎,未指明:风湿性关节炎; 风湿性疾病疼痛综合征 类风湿关节炎疼痛 类风湿关节炎炎症 类风湿关节炎的退行性形式 儿童类风湿关节炎; 类风湿关节炎的加重 急性关节风湿 风湿性关节炎 风湿性多关节炎; 类风湿关节炎; 风湿性多关节炎; 类风湿关节炎; 类风湿关节炎; 活动类风湿关节炎; 类风湿性关节炎; 类风湿关节炎; 急性类风湿关节炎 急性风湿病

贝克西特氏病:贝卡特氏病中的关节炎 葡萄膜炎 贝切特综合征 图雷娜是一个大口音; 白塞氏综合症皮疹

N04肾病综合征: Nephroz; 肾脏水肿; 肾病综合征 脂质性肾病 肾病综合征无尿毒症; 急性肾病综合征 肾源性食管反射综合征 尿崩症的肾脏形式; 节段性肾小球硬化症 节段性肾小球性肾炎 局灶性肾小球硬化症; 局灶性肾小球性肾炎 家族肾病综合征; 慢性肾病蛋白尿综合征 Lipiduria; 翡翠遗传 肾病蛋白尿综合征

T86.0骨髓移植排斥:骨髓移植期间的排斥反应

T86.1肾移植死亡和排斥反应:移植肾急性排斥反应; 同种异体肾移植后患者耐药组织排斥反应

T86.2死亡和排斥心脏移植

T86.3心肺移植物的死亡和排斥:组合的心肺移植物的排斥

T86.4肝移植死亡和排斥

T86.8其他移植器官和组织的死亡和排斥

成分和释放形式

胶囊 - 1帽。

环孢菌素25 mg

辅助物质:乙醇 - 39.9毫克; 甘油聚羟基硬脂酸甘油酯 - 73.7mg; 油酸聚甘油(3) - 82.7mg; 油酸聚甘油(10) - 50.0mg; D,L-α-生育酚 - 0.25mg

明胶胶囊壳:明胶 - 95.1 mg; 甘油85% - 44.3mg; 山梨糖醇溶液 - 8.6 mg; 氧化铁黄 - 0.1mg; 二氧化钛-0.8mg; 甘氨酸1.1mg

胶囊 - 1帽。

环孢菌素50毫克

辅助物质:羟基硬脂酸酯 - 147.4 mg; 油酸聚甘油(3) - 165.3mg; 油酸聚甘油(10) - 100mg; D,L-α-生育酚-0.5mg

明胶胶囊壳:明胶 - 222.2mg; 甘油85% - 103.8mg; 山梨糖醇溶液-20.2mg; 氧化铁黄 - 0.8mg; 二氧化钛-0.5mg; 甘氨酸 - 2.5mg

胶囊 - 1帽。

环孢菌素100mg

辅助物质:乙醇 - 159.6mg; 聚乙二醇甘油基羟基硬脂酸酯 - 294.7mg; 油酸聚甘油(3) - 330.7mg; 油酸聚甘油(10)199.9mg; D,L-α-生育酚-1mg

明胶胶囊壳:明胶 - 315.2 mg; 甘油85% - 148.3 mg; 山梨醇溶液 - 28.7mg; 氧化铁褐色 - 0.7毫克; 二氧化钛 - 3.6 mg; 甘氨酸 - 3.6mg

在包装中连续10个单元; 一包纸板5包。

口服溶液100毫克/毫升1毫升

环孢菌素100mg

辅助物质:乙醇 - 120毫克; 聚羟基甘油羟基硬脂酸酯 - 280毫克; 聚甘油(3)油酸酯 - 310mg; 聚甘油(10)油酸酯 - 190毫克

在一瓶黑色的玻璃瓶中50ml; 在塑料盒1瓶。

剂型说明

胶囊25毫克:不透明,黄色,12.5×8毫米,软,椭圆形明胶胶囊。

胶囊50毫克:不透明,棕黄色,21×8毫米,长圆形软明胶胶囊。

胶囊100毫克:不透明,棕色,26×8毫米,长圆形软明胶胶囊。

胶囊的每个剂量由印刷的双三角洲标识,文字为“25毫克”,“50毫克”,“100毫克”。

胶囊的内容物是从黄色至黄棕色的透明油状液体。 胶囊的每个剂量由印刷的IVAX和文本分别表示:“25mg”,“50mg”和“100mg”。

摄取溶液100毫克/毫升:从黄色至黄棕色油状液体清除

特性

它是由11个氨基酸组成的环状多肽。

药理作用

作用方式 - 免疫抑制。

在细胞水平,它抑制淋巴因子的形成和释放,包括IL-2(T淋巴细胞的生长因子)。 它阻断细胞周期的G0或G1期的休息淋巴细胞,并抑制活化的T淋巴细胞对淋巴因子的抗原依赖性释放。 所有获得的数据表明,环孢素具体和可逆地作用于淋巴细胞。

不抑制血细胞生成并且不影响吞噬细胞的功能。

药代动力学

摄入后,血清中Cmax在1〜6小时的间隔内记录,生物利用度平均为30%(20-50%),随着剂量和治疗持续时间的增加而增加。 肝移植后吸收减少,肝脏疾病或胃肠道病理学(腹泻,呕吐,肠梗阻)。

强烈地与蛋白质和形状的血液元素结合(全血中的浓度比血浆中高2-9倍)。 与蛋白质的连接是90%(主要是与脂蛋白)。 主要分布在血液外,血浆中占33-47%,淋巴细胞占4-9%,粒细胞占5-12%,红细胞41-58%。 在血浆中口服Tmax后1.5-3.5小时。 通过细胞色素P4503A在肝脏中强烈代谢,在消化道和肾脏中较少程度地形成了15种鉴定的代谢物。 它被胆汁排出; 肾脏肾脏 - 给药剂量的6%。 母乳排泄

T1 / 2在成人 - 19小时,儿童 - 7小时,无论剂量或行政管理。

药物说明

“移植物抗宿主”反应(GVHD) - 预防和治疗; 自身免疫性疾病

与移植有关的适应症:移植固体器官(预防肾脏,肝脏,心脏,心肺,肺或胰腺联合药物同种异体移植后的移植排斥反应,先前接受其他免疫抑制剂的患者的移植排斥反应的治疗,骨髓移植预防排斥反应)骨髓移植后移植,预防和治疗GVHD。

与移植无关的适应症:内源性葡萄膜炎(非传染性病因眼睛中后期的活动性眼睛威胁性葡萄膜炎,如果常规治疗不成功或导致严重不良反应),Behcet葡萄膜炎与炎症反复发作有关视网膜 肾病综合征(类固醇依赖型和类固醇抵抗型缓解); 类风湿关节炎(严重形式),牛皮癣(严重形式,需要全身治疗时)。

禁忌

对药物成分,恶性肿瘤和癌前期皮肤疾病,水痘,带状疱疹(过程泛化的风险),严重肝功能衰竭,高钾血症,高血压,吸收不良综合征,急性期感染性疾病的过敏反应。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

孕妇中环孢菌素的经验有限。 从移植后期的患者获得的数据显示,用环孢菌素治疗会增加对怀孕过程和结局的不良影响的风险。 如果有必要任命一个Ecoral,应该停止母乳喂养。

副作用

在使用该药物的第一周,四肢皮肤上的灼热感是可能的。 器官移植后,最常见的是超重症,震颤,肾功能不全和肝功能障碍,牙龈肥大,胃肠功能障碍(厌食,恶心,呕吐); 血清中肌酐,尿素,胆红素,肝酶水平的剂量依赖性和可逆性增加(仔细监测参数和校正环孢菌素的剂量是必要的)。

心脏移植最常发生高血压,肾移植这种副作用较少发生。

当骨髓移植最常发生时:消化道疾病,震颤,肥大,可能有肿胀的面部。 孩子有肿胀和抽筋。

不良反应中度表达,通常用药物的剂量减少。

相互作用

细胞色素P450的诱导剂或抑制剂可以降低或增加血液中环孢菌素的浓度。

减少环孢菌素浓度的药物:巴比妥类,卡马西平,苯妥英,萘非西林,磺胺嘧啶(含iv介绍); 利福平,奥曲肽,普罗布考,奥利司他; 含有圣约翰草(金丝桃)的制剂; 曲格列酮。

增加环孢菌素浓度的药物:一些抗生素 - 大环内酯类(主要是红霉素和克拉霉素); 酮康唑,氟康唑,伊曲康唑,地尔硫卓,尼卡地平,维拉帕米,甲氧氯普胺,口服避孕药,达那唑,甲基强的松龙(高剂量); 别嘌呤醇,胺碘酮,胆酸及其衍生物。

避免摄取红霉素(增加血液中环孢素的浓度)。 如果由于缺乏替代疗法,红霉素是规定的,建议仔细监测血液中环孢菌素的浓度,肾脏的功能和环孢菌素的副作用。

应同时服用具有肾毒性作用的药物,例如:氨基糖苷类(包括庆大霉素,妥布霉素),两性霉素B,环丙沙星,万古霉素,甲氧苄啶(+磺胺甲恶唑),NSAIDs(包括双氯芬酸,萘普生,舒林酸),美法仑。

在用环孢菌素治疗期间,接种可能效果较差; 应避免使用减毒活疫苗。

与硝苯地平组合使用可能导致牙龈增生比环孢素单一疗法更明显。

它可以显着增加双氯芬酸的生物利用度(可能是由于代谢的降低)与可逆性肾功能障碍的可能发展。

它可以减少地高辛,秋水仙素,洛伐他汀和泼尼松龙的清除率,导致毒性作用的增加,特别是肌肉疼痛,虚弱,肌炎,罕见的横纹肌溶解症。

给药和管理

内。 胶囊应全部吞咽,用水冲洗。 每日剂量分为2次分剂量。 以下范围的药物剂量只是建议。 应监测血液中环孢菌素的浓度。 基于获得的结果,确定在不同患者中实现所需水平的环孢菌素浓度所需的剂量。

移植

当移植固体时,药物在手术前12小时以10-15mg / kg /天的剂量处方,分为2次分剂量。 手术后1-2周,每天以相同的剂量给药,然后在血液中环孢菌素浓度的控制下开始逐渐减量,直到维持剂量为2-6 mg / kg /天,分2次。

如果将EcoRal与糖皮质激素以及三组分或四组分治疗组合使用,则即使在治疗初期也可减少药物的剂量(3-6 mg / kg /天考虑到血液中环孢菌素的浓度和安全性指标(尿素浓度,血肌酐和血压)的动态变化,治疗期间进行了校正。

当骨髓移植时,应在手术前一天规定初始剂量。 日剂量为12.5mg / kg,分2次。 支持治疗至少3个月(优选6个月),此后环孢素的剂量逐年减少。

适应症与移植无关

内源性葡萄膜炎:为达到缓解,2剂量的初始日剂量为5mg / kg,直到炎症征象消失,视敏度得到改善。 在难以治疗的情况下,可以在短时间内将剂量增加至高达7mg / kg /天。 在ECORAL单药治疗无效的情况下,以每日0.2-0.4mg / kg泼尼松龙(或另一种相当剂量的糖皮质激素药物)的剂量将全身性糖皮质激素加入到复合物治疗中。 当达到临床效果时,Ecoral剂量逐渐降低至最低有效剂量,在该疾病缓解期间不应超过5 mg / kg /天。

肾病综合征:为了达到缓解,成人的推荐日剂量为5 mg / kg,儿童为6 mg / kg(分2次),提供正常的肾功能。 在肾功能受损的情况下,初始剂量不应超过2.5 mg / kg /天。 如果生态治疗无效,特别是在类固醇耐药患者中,则应将药物与低剂量的口服糖皮质激素联合使用。 如果3个月内没有临床效果,应该放弃Ecoral。

类风湿关节炎:在治疗的前6周,推荐剂量为3mg / kg /天,2次分剂量。 在无效的情况下,如果耐受性允许,日剂量可以逐渐增加,但不超过5mg / kg。 对于维持治疗,根据药物的耐受性,单独选择剂量。 Ecoral可以与低剂量的糖皮质激素和/或NSAID组合,每周一次的甲氨蝶呤治疗剂量低于单次治疗反应不佳的患者。 Ecoral的初始剂量为2.5mg / kg /天(2次分剂量),剂量可以提高到受耐受性限制的水平。

银屑病:单独选择治疗,诱导缓解的推荐初始剂量为2.5mg / kg /天,2次分剂量。 如果治疗1个月内没有改善,日剂量可以增加但不超过5mg / kg。 如果6周后,5mg / kg /天的剂量不成功或有效剂量不符合既定的安全性参数,应取消药物。 在病情需要快速改善的患者中,使用5 mg / kg /天的初始剂量是合理的。 如果达到令人满意的效果,那么可以消除Ecoral,随后的复发可以用以前有效剂量重复给药该药物来治疗。 一些患者可能需要长期维持治疗(剂量单独选择在最低有效水平,不应超过5 mg / kg /天)。

特应性皮炎:2剂量的初始剂量推荐范围为2.5-5 mg / kg /天。 如果2.5mg / kg /天的初始剂量在2周内不能令人满意的反应,则可以将日剂量迅速增加至5μg/ kg。 在非常严重的情况下,通过施用5mg / kg /天的初始剂量可以实现对疾病治疗的快速和充分的效果。 达到令人满意的反应后,剂量逐渐减少,如果可能,药物被取消。 如果发生复发,重复该过程。 尽管事实上,8周的治疗过程可能足以清洁皮肤,但已经表明,治疗长达1年是有效和良好耐受的,只要所有必要的指标得到监测。

过量

目前还没有药物过量的数据,其他环孢菌素过量的经验有限。

症状:肾功能受损,这可能是可逆的,在戒毒后消失。

治疗方法:按照适应症 - 一般支持措施。 药物只能通过非特异性措施从体内排出,包括胃灌洗,因为血液透析和血液灌注与活性炭无效。

预防措施

由于可能与细胞色素P450酶系统的相互作用,在服用葡萄柚或葡萄柚汁的剂量之前不宜花一个小时。

特别说明

关于在老年人中使用药物的经验的数据相当有限,但迄今为止,以推荐剂量服用药物的患者的状况没有偏差。

如果患者处于环孢菌素治疗的背景下,血压升高,肌酐水平升高(超过初始值的30%),则需要25-50%的剂量减少。 如果不能控制副作用,或者肾功能严重受损,则药物被取消。

在低于+ 20°C的温度下,溶液的稠度可能类似于凝胶,并且可能会出现沉淀物,当温度升至+20°C时,会消失,但可能会残留少量的薄片或轻微的沉淀物。 这些现象不影响药物的功效和安全性,用测量注射器的剂量仍然准确。

药物储存条件平衡

在黑暗的地方,温度不高于25°C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的保质期

2年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Memoplant 120mg 30 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Equoral

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Capsules; Soft capsules; Oral solution

Active substance: Cyclosporinum

ATX

L04AD01 Ciclosporin

Pharmacological group:

Immunodepressants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H30 Chorioretinal inflammation: Retinitis; Chorioretinitis; Central and peripheral chorioretinal dystrophy

L40 Psoriasis: Chronic plaque psoriasis with diffuse; generalized psoriasis; Psoriasis of the scalp; hairy parts of the skin; A generalized form of psoriasis; Psoriazoformny dermatitis; Psoriasis complicated with erythroderma; disabling psoriasis; Isolated psoriatic plaque; Eksfolliativny psoriasis; psoriatic erythroderma; Psoriasis with eczematization; Hyperkeratosis in psoriasis; Inverse psoriasis; Psoriasis ekzemopodobnye; dermatoses psoriazoformny; Psoriasis genitals; Psoriasis lesions with hairy areas of the skin; erythrodermic psoriasis; Chronic psoriasis of the scalp; Chronic psoriasis; ordinary psoriasis; refractory psoriasis; Koebner phenomenon; psoriasis

M06.9 Rheumatoid arthritis, unspecified: Rheumatoid arthritis; Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases; Pain in rheumatoid arthritis; Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis; Degenerative forms of rheumatoid arthritis; Children's rheumatoid arthritis; Exacerbation of rheumatoid arthritis; Acute articular rheumatism; Rheumatic arthritis; Rheumatic polyarthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis; Rheumatic polyarthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis of active course; Rheumatoid periarthritis; Rheumatoid polyarthritis; Acute rheumatoid arthritis; Acute rheumatism

M35.2 Behcet's disease: Arthritis in Behcet's disease; Uveitis Behcet; Behcet's syndrome; Turena is a big aphthous; Skin rashes with Behcet's syndrome

N04 Nephrotic Syndrome: Nephroz; Edema of the kidneys; Nephrotic syndrome; Lipoid nephrosis; Nephrotic syndrome without uremia; Acute nephrotic syndrome; Edematic syndrome of renal genesis; Renal form of diabetes insipidus; Segmental glomerulosclerosis; Segmental glomerulonephritis; Focal glomerulosclerosis; Focal glomerulonephritis; Family Nephrotic Syndromes; Chronic nephrotic proteinuric syndrome; Lipiduria; Jade hereditary; Nephrotic-proteinuric syndrome

T86.0 Bone marrow transplant rejection: Rejection during bone marrow transplantation

T86.1 Kidney transplant death and rejection: Reaction of acute rejection of a transplanted kidney; Refractory tissue rejection in patients after allogeneic kidney transplantation

T86.2 Dying and rejection of a heart transplant

T86.3 Dying and rejection of the cardiopulmonary graft: The rejection of the combined cardiopulmonary graft

T86.4 Dying and rejection of liver transplant

T86.8 Dying and rejection of other transplanted organs and tissues

Composition and release form

Capsules - 1 caps.

Cyclosporin 25 mg

Auxiliary substances: ethyl alcohol - 39.9 mg; Macrogol glyceryl hydroxystearate - 73.7 mg; Polyglyceryl (3) oleate - 82.7 mg; Polyglyceryl (10) oleate - 50.0 mg; D, L-alpha-tocopherol - 0.25 mg

Gelatin capsule shell: gelatin - 95.1 mg; Glycerol 85% - 44.3 mg; Solution of sorbitol - 8.6 mg; Iron oxide yellow - 0.1 mg; Titanium dioxide - 0.8 mg; Glycine 1.1 mg

Capsules - 1 caps.

Cyclosporin 50 mg

Auxiliary substances: hydroxystearate - 147.4 mg; Polyglyceryl (3) oleate - 165.3 mg; Polyglyceryl (10) oleate - 100 mg; D, L-alpha-tocopherol - 0.5 mg

Gelatin capsule shell: gelatin - 222.2 mg; Glycerol 85% - 103.8 mg; Solution of sorbitol - 20.2 mg; Iron oxide yellow - 0.8 mg; Titanium dioxide - 0.5 mg; Glycine - 2.5 mg

Capsules - 1 caps.

Cyclosporine 100 mg

Auxiliary substances: ethyl alcohol - 159.6 mg; Macrogol glyceryl hydroxystearate - 294.7 mg; Polyglyceryl (3) oleate - 330.7 mg; Polyglyceryl (10) oleate-199.9 mg; D, L-alpha-tocopherol - 1 mg

Gelatin capsule shell: gelatin - 315.2 mg; Glycerin 85% - 148.3 mg; Solution of sorbitol - 28.7 mg; Iron oxide brown - 0.7 mg; Titanium dioxide - 3.6 mg; Glycine - 3.6 mg

In the packaging of a contiguous cell 10 units; In a pack of cardboard 5 packages.

Solution for oral administration 100 mg / ml 1 ml

Cyclosporine 100 mg

Auxiliary substances: ethanol - 120 mg; Macrogolglycerol hydroxystearate - 280 mg; Polyglycerol (3) oleate - 310 mg; Polyglycerol (10) oleate - 190 mg

In a vial of dark glass 50 ml; In the plastic case 1 bottle.

Description of dosage form

Capsules 25 mg: opaque, yellow, 12.5 × 8 mm, soft, oval gelatin capsules.

Capsules 50 mg: opaque, brown-yellow, 21 × 8 mm, oblong soft gelatin capsules.

Capsules 100 mg: opaque, brown, 26 × 8 mm, oblong soft gelatin capsules.

Each dosage of the capsule is identified by a printed double delta and text: "25 mg", "50 mg", "100 mg".

The contents of capsules are a transparent oily liquid from yellow to yellow-brown in color. Each dosage of the capsule is indicated by the printed IVAX and the text: "25 mg", "50 mg" and "100 mg", respectively.

Solution for ingestion 100 mg / ml: clear from yellowish to yellow-brown color oily liquid

Characteristic

It is a cyclic polypeptide consisting of 11 amino acids.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Immunosuppressive.

At the cellular level, it inhibits the formation and release of lymphokines, including IL-2 (growth factor of T-lymphocytes). It blocks lymphocytes at rest in the G0 or G1 phase of the cell cycle and suppresses the antigen-dependent release of lymphokines by activated T lymphocytes. All the data obtained indicate that cyclosporine acts on lymphocytes specifically and reversibly.

Does not inhibit hemopoiesis and does not affect the function of phagocytic cells.

Pharmacokinetics

After ingestion Cmax in the blood is noted in the interval from 1 to 6 hours, with bioavailability averaging 30% (20-50%) and increases with increasing dose and duration of treatment. Absorption is reduced after liver transplantation, with liver diseases or gastrointestinal pathology (diarrhea, vomiting, intestinal obstruction).

Intensively binds to proteins and shaped elements of blood (concentration in whole blood is 2-9 times higher than in plasma). The connection with proteins is 90% (mainly with lipoproteins). It is distributed mainly outside the bloodstream: 33-47% in the plasma, 4-9% in the lymphocytes, 5-12% in the granulocytes, 41-58% in the erythrocytes. After oral administration of Tmax in the plasma - 1,5-3,5 h. Intensively metabolized in the liver by cytochrome P4503A, to a lesser extent in the digestive tract and kidneys with the formation of 15 identified metabolites. It is excreted with bile; Kidneys with urine - 6% of the administered dose. Excreted in breast milk.

T1 / 2 in adults - 19 hours, in children - 7 hours, regardless of dose or route of administration.

Indication of the drug Equoral

The "graft versus host" reaction (GVHD) - prevention and treatment; Autoimmune diseases.

Indications related to transplantation: transplantation of solid organs (prevention of graft rejection after allogeneic transplantation of the kidney, liver, heart, combined heart-lung, lung or pancreas medication, treatment of graft rejection in patients previously receiving other immunosuppressants, bone marrow transplantation (prevention of rejection) Transplantation after bone marrow transplantation, prevention and treatment of GVHD.

Indications not related to transplantation: endogenous uveitis (active, eye-threatening uveitis of the middle and back of the eye of non-infectious etiology, if conventional therapy is unsuccessful or leads to severe adverse reactions), Behcet's uveitis with recurrent attacks of inflammation affecting the retina; Nephrotic syndrome (steroid-dependent and steroid-resistant forms in remission); Rheumatoid arthritis (severe forms), psoriasis (severe forms, when systemic therapy is required).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug, malignant neoplasms and precancerous skin diseases, chicken pox, Herpes zoster (risk of generalization of the process), severe liver failure, hyperkalemia, hypertension, malabsorption syndrome, infectious diseases in the acute phase.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

The experience with cyclosporine in pregnant women is limited. Data obtained from patients in the posttransplant period show that treatment with cyclosporine increases the risk of adverse effects on the course and outcome of pregnancy. If it is necessary to appoint an Ecoral, breastfeeding should be stopped.

Side effects

In the first week of using the drug, a burning sensation on the skin of the extremities is possible. After organ transplantation, the most common are hypertrichosis, tremor, renal dysfunction and liver dysfunction, gingival hypertrophy, GI disorders (anorexia, nausea, vomiting); Dose-dependent and reversible increase in the level of creatinine, urea, bilirubin, liver enzymes in the blood serum (careful monitoring of parameters and correcting the dosage of cyclosporine is necessary).

Heart transplantation most often develops hypertension, with kidney transplantation this side effect happens less often.

When bone marrow transplantation occurs most often: disorders of the digestive tract, tremor, hypertrichosis, there may be swelling of the face. Children have swelling and cramps.

Adverse reactions are moderately expressed and are usually eliminated with reduced dosage of the drug.

Interaction

Inducers or inhibitors of cytochrome P450 can reduce or increase the concentration of cyclosporine in the blood.

Drugs that reduce the concentration of cyclosporine: barbiturates, carbamazepine, phenytoin, nafcillin, sulfadimidine (with iv introduction); Rifampicin, octreotide, probucol, orlistat; Preparations containing St. John's wort (Hypericum perforatum); Troglitazone.

Drugs that increase the concentration of cyclosporine: some antibiotics - macrolides (mainly erythromycin and clarithromycin); Ketoconazole, fluconazole, itraconazole, diltiazem, nicardipine, verapamil, metoclopramide, oral contraceptives, danazol, methylprednisolone (high doses); Allopurinol, amiodarone, cholic acid and its derivatives.

Avoid ingestion of erythromycin (increases the concentration of cyclosporine in the blood). If, because of the lack of alternative therapy, erythromycin is prescribed, it is recommended to carefully monitor the concentration of cyclosporine in the blood, the function of the kidneys and the presence of side effects of cyclosporine.

Caution should be exercised with the simultaneous administration of drugs with nephrotoxic action, for example: aminoglycosides (including gentamicin, tobramycin), amphotericin B, ciprofloxacin, vancomycin, trimethoprim (+ sulfamethoxazole), NSAIDs (including diclofenac, naproxen, sulindac ), Melphalan.

During treatment with cyclosporine, vaccination may be less effective; The use of live attenuated vaccines should be avoided.

Combined use with nifedipine may lead to a more pronounced gingival hyperplasia than with cyclosporine monotherapy.

It can significantly increase the bioavailability of diclofenac (probably due to a decrease in metabolism) with the possible development of reversible renal dysfunction.

It can reduce the clearance of digoxin, colchicine, lovastatin and prednisolone, leading to an increase in toxic effects, in particular muscle pain, weakness, myositis and, in rare cases, rhabdomyolysis.

Dosing and Administration

Inside. Capsules should be swallowed whole, washed down with water. The daily dose is divided into 2 divided doses. The following ranges of drug doses are just recommendations. The concentration of cyclosporin in the blood should be monitored. Based on the results obtained, the dose necessary to achieve the desired level of cyclosporin concentration in different patients is determined.

Transplantation

When transplanting solid bodies, the drug is prescribed 12 hours prior to surgery at a dose of 10-15 mg / kg / day, divided into 2 divided doses. For 1-2 weeks after the operation, the drug is prescribed daily at the same dose, then, under the control of the concentration of cyclosporine in the blood, begin to gradually reduce it until reaching a maintenance dose of 2-6 mg / kg / day in 2 divided doses.

In cases where EcoRal is prescribed in combination with glucocorticoids, as well as in a three-component or four-component therapy, the dose of the drug can be reduced even at the initial stage of therapy (3-6 mg / kg / day in 2 divided doses) or corrected during treatment with Taking into account the concentration of cyclosporine in the blood and the dynamics of safety indicators (urea concentration, serum creatinine and blood pressure).

When bone marrow transplantation, the initial dose should be prescribed one day before the operation. The daily dose is 12.5 mg / kg in 2 divided doses. Supportive therapy is performed for at least 3 months (preferably 6 months), after which the dose of cyclosporine is gradually reduced throughout the year.

Indications not related to transplantation

Endogenous uveitis: to achieve remission, the initial daily dose is 5 mg / kg in 2 divided doses until the signs of inflammation disappear and visual acuity is improved. In cases that are difficult to treat, the dose can be increased for a short time up to 7 mg / kg / day. In case of ineffectiveness of ECORAL monotherapy, systemic glucocorticoids are added to the complex treatment at a daily dose of 0.2-0.4 mg / kg of prednisolone (or another glucocorticoid drug in an equivalent dose). When the clinical effect is achieved, the dose of Ecoral is gradually reduced to the lowest effective dose, which during the remission period of the disease should not exceed 5 mg / kg / day.

Nephrotic syndrome: to achieve remission, the recommended daily dose is 5 mg / kg for adults and 6 mg / kg for children (in 2 divided doses), provided normal kidney function. In case of impaired renal function, the initial dose should not exceed 2.5 mg / kg / day. If the eco-therapy is not effective, especially in steroid-resistant patients, the drug should be combined with oral glucocorticoids in low doses. If there is no clinical effect within 3 months, Ecoral should be discarded.

Rheumatoid arthritis: during the first 6 weeks of treatment, the recommended dose is 3 mg / kg / day in 2 divided doses. In case of ineffectiveness and if tolerability permits, the daily dose can be gradually increased, but not more than up to 5 mg / kg. For maintenance therapy, the dose is selected individually, depending on the tolerability of the drug. Ecoral can be combined with low doses of glucocorticoids and / or NSAIDs, with a weekly course of methotrexate in low doses in patients with an unsatisfactory response to monotherapy last. The initial dose of Ecoral is 2.5 mg / kg / day (in 2 divided doses), the dose can be raised to a level limited by tolerability.

Psoriasis: treatment is selected individually, the recommended initial dose for induction of remission is 2.5 mg / kg / day in 2 divided doses. If there is no improvement within 1 month of treatment, the daily dose can be increased, but not more than 5 mg / kg. If after 6 weeks the dose of 5 mg / kg / day was unsuccessful or the effective dose does not meet the established safety parameters, the drug should be canceled. The use of an initial dose of 5 mg / kg / day is justified in patients whose condition requires a speedy improvement. If a satisfactory effect is achieved, then Ecoral can be abolished, and the subsequent relapse can be treated with the repeated administration of this drug in the previous effective dose. Some patients may require long-term maintenance therapy (the dose is individually selected at the lowest effective level and should not exceed 5 mg / kg / day).

Atopic dermatitis: the recommended range of the initial dose is 2.5-5 mg / kg / day in 2 divided doses. If the initial dose of 2.5 mg / kg / day does not allow a satisfactory response within 2 weeks, the daily dose can be rapidly increased to a maximum of 5 μg / kg. In very severe cases, a rapid and adequate effect in the treatment of the disease can be achieved by applying an initial dose of 5 mg / kg / day. After reaching a satisfactory response, the dose is gradually reduced and, if possible, the drug is canceled. If relapse occurs, repeat the course. Despite the fact that an 8-week course of treatment may be sufficient to cleanse the skin, it has been shown that therapy of up to 1 year is effective and well tolerated, provided that all necessary indicators are monitored.

Overdose

There are no data on drug overdose so far and there is limited experience with overdose of other cyclosporins.

Symptoms: impaired renal function, which is probably reversible and disappear after drug withdrawal.

Treatment: according to the indications - general supportive measures. The drug can be excreted from the body only with nonspecific measures, including gastric lavage, as hemodialysis and hemoperfusion with activated carbon are ineffective.

Precautionary measures

Because of the possible interaction with the cytochrome P450 enzyme system, one should not take an hour before taking the dose of the drug grapefruit or grapefruit juice.

Special instructions

Data on the experience of using the drug in the elderly are rather limited, but to date there have been no deviations in the status of patients taking the drug at the recommended dose.

If the patient is on the background of treatment with cyclosporine, there is an increase in blood pressure, an increase in the level of creatinine (more than 30% of the initial value), a dose reduction of 25-50% is necessary. If it is not possible to control the side effect, or if the kidney function is severely impaired, the drug is canceled.

At temperatures below +20 C, the solution may resemble gel in consistency, and a precipitate may appear, which disappears when the temperature rises to +20 C, but a small amount of flakes or slight sedimentation may remain. These phenomena do not affect the efficacy and safety of the drug, and dosage with a measuring syringe remains accurate.

Storage conditions of the drug Equoral

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Equoral

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Floxal eye drops 3mg/ml 5ml