Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Epoetin theta

我想要這個,給我價格

药物的商品名称 - Eporatio

物质的拉丁名称Epoetin theta

Epoetinum theta(Epoetini theta属)

化学名称

人促红细胞生成素(1-165) - 肽,theta糖型

总配方

C 809 H 1301 N 229 O 240 S 5

药理组:

造血刺激者

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

D63.0肿瘤贫血:慢性病贫血; 由于辐射损伤引起的贫血; 放射性贫血; 实体瘤患者贫血; 恶性贫血

D63.8其他慢性疾病分类的贫血:慢性病贫血; 免疫缺陷型贫血; 消化性溃疡贫血; 肾脏疾病贫血; 艾滋病治疗贫血 慢性肾功能衰竭背景中的贫血; 骨髓瘤患者贫血; 症状性贫血 肾源性症状性贫血; 艾滋病毒感染患者贫血; 肾贫血

Z49.1包括体外透析的艾滋病:血液透析 ; 慢性血液透析 体外循环 血液透析分流血栓

Z51.1肿瘤化疗:由细胞浸润引起的膀胱炎出血; 细胞毒性的尿毒性

CAS代码

762263-14-9

药理

模式行动 - 造血,红细胞生成。

药效学

人促红细胞生成素是一种内源性糖蛋白激素,通过与红细胞生成素骨髓前体的促红细胞生成素受体的特异性相互作用,其是红细胞生成的主要调节剂。 它作为刺激有丝分裂和分化激素的因素。 红细胞生成素的产生主要发生并由肾组织中氧浓度变化的调节。 在CKD患者中,内源性红细胞生成素的产生被破坏,造成贫血的主要原因是红细胞生成素缺乏。 在接受化疗的恶性肿瘤患者中,贫血的病因是多因素的; 贫血的原因是红细胞生成素的缺乏和红细胞前体细胞对内源促红细胞生成素的反应降低。

药代动力学

在健康志愿者,CKD患者和接受化疗的肿瘤疾病患者中研究了epoetinθ的药代动力学。 epoetin theta的药代动力学不依赖于年龄或性别。

用n / k引入的epoetin a theta的生物利用度是静脉内给药的生物利用度指数的31%。 血浆中的Tmax为10-14小时。

在40mg IU / kg后慢性肾功能衰竭患者中,最终T1 / 2高于静脉内给药后,单剂量后平均25小时,每周3次重复剂量后稳定34小时。 未检测到epoetin theta的积累效应。

在接受化疗的肿瘤疾病患者中,每周一次给予20,000IU的epoetinθ的T1 / 2在第一次给药后29小时,重复施用28小时。 未检测到epoetin theta的积累效应。

Vd约等于血液循环体积。

在接受血液透析的慢性肾功能衰竭患者中,T1 / 2epoetinθ是单次剂量后6小时,4周后以每周3次的剂量重复静脉注射epoetin a theta,剂量为40 IU / kg。 未检测到epoetin theta的积累效应。

特殊临床病例药代动力学。 肝功能不全患者中epoetin a theta的药代动力学尚未得到研究。

物质Epoetin theta的应用

治疗与CKD相关的贫血,包括 血液透析患者

接受化疗的非骨髓性肿瘤患者的贫血治疗(仅SC管理)。

禁忌症

对epoetinθ,怀孕,哺乳期,真正的红细胞发育不良,动脉高压,肝功能不全,镰状细胞性贫血,年龄超过75岁,未接受化疗和放疗的恶性肿瘤患者的贫血的超敏反应; 在接受化疗和放射治疗的恶性肿瘤患者中Hb浓度超过12 g / dL(7.45 mmol / L)的贫血; 18岁以下(无使用经验)。

限制

心血管疾病,包括 大脑和外周血管的血管疾病; 患有血栓形成和血栓栓塞风险的患者。

怀孕和哺乳的应用

关于在怀孕期间和母乳喂养期间epoetin a theta的功效和安全性的信息不存在。

物质Epoetin theta的副作用

副作用根据世卫组织建议按频率分类:经常(不低于10%); 通常(不低于1%,但小于10%); 不少于0.1%但小于1%; 很少(不低于0.01%,但小于0.1%); 很少(小于0.01%,包括单个消息)。

血液和淋巴系统的一部分:经常分流血栓形成(主要发生于容易发生低血压的患者或动静脉瘘并发症:狭窄或动脉瘤); 非常罕见 - 血小板增多症,血栓栓塞性疾病,真正的红细胞发育不良。

免疫系统:经常皮疹,瘙痒,荨麻疹; 非常罕见的过敏反应。

从中枢神经系统的一侧:经常头痛。

在CVS的部分:经常 - 出现或加强现有的动脉高血压,高血压危象与脑病(头痛,混乱,感觉和运动障碍直到强直阵挛性发作)的现象。

从肌肉骨骼系统和关节组织:经常 - 关节痛。

其他:经常是流感样综合征(特别是在治疗开始时),其症状通常为轻度或中度,并在数小时或数天后消失。 发烧,发冷,头痛,四肢或骨头疼痛,普遍不适。

相互作用

迄今为止所获得的数据没有显示epoetin与其他药物的任何相互作用。

为了避免不相容或降低活性,epoetinethate不应与其他药物或注射液混合。

过量

症状:epoetin theta的治疗指数非常广泛,但应考虑治疗开始时个体对治疗的反应。 过度的药效学反应是可能的,即具有威胁生命的心血管并发症的红细胞增多症。

治疗:伴有多发性心绞痛,停止用epoetinic theta治疗。 必要时进行静脉切开术。

管理路线

四,

物质Epoetin theta的注意事项

对于血清铁蛋白值低于100 mkg / l或转铁蛋白饱和度低于20%的所有患者,建议使用额外的铁疗法。 为了确保有效的红细胞生成,应在治疗前和治疗期间仔细评估每位患者的铁含量。应用epoetinic theta治疗不存在效应应被视为寻找其他发生贫血发病因子的基础。 因此,在治疗开始之前,有必要排除氰钴胺和叶酸的缺乏,这可能降低epoetins的有效性。

红细胞生成反应也可以通过并发感染,炎症过程或创伤,隐藏的失血,红细胞溶血,铝中毒,潜血性疾病或骨髓纤维化而减弱。

在消除不存在红细胞生成反应的最常见原因的情况下,当发现患者与网织红细胞减少相关的Hb浓度急剧下降时,抗红细胞生成素抗体的测定和骨髓检查应该进行真正的红细胞发育的鉴别诊断,这是停止epoetin theta治疗的适应症。 描述了真正的红细胞发育是由抗红细胞生成素抗体与epoetin治疗相关的中和作用引起的。 已经显示这些抗体与所有epoetin交叉反应,因此怀疑或确认中和抗体存在的患者不应使用epoetin。

使用epoetin治疗,患者可能有更高的血压,特别是在治疗的初始阶段。 应在治疗前和治疗期间监测血压,以避免急性并发症,如患有脑病(头痛,混乱,言语障碍,步态障碍)的高血压危象以及患者也可能发生的相关并发症(惊厥)。正常和低血压。 应特别注意突发性急性偏头痛样头痛作为可能的警告信号。

血压升高可能需要用抗高血压药物治疗或增加剂量。 如果血压仍然很高,可能需要暂时停止epoetin theta治疗。 随着AD的稳定和成功的控制,应用剂量应该开始重新开始epoetinetic治疗。

在健康人群中错误使用epoetin theta可能导致Hb和血细胞比容浓度的过度增加,这可能导致危及生命的心血管并发症。

由于临床经验有限,在肝功能受损或纯合镰状细胞性贫血患者中尚未确定epoetin的有效性和安全性。

在临床研究中,75岁以上的患者发生严重和严重的不良事件发生率较高,无论与epoetin治疗有什么因果关系。 此外,与年轻患者相比,这组患者的死亡率更高。

与CRF相关的贫血,包括 血液透析患者 应该单独确定在没有进行透析的肾硬化患者中使用epoetinθ的可能性,因为不能排除肾衰竭的可能加速发展。

在血液透析期间,接受epoetin theta的患者可能需要增加抗凝血剂的剂量以防止动静脉分流的血栓形成。

在CRF患者中,稳定期的Hb浓度不应超过上限。 在临床研究中,当将HEP浓度超过12g / dL(7.45mmol / L)的患者给予epoetins时,观察到死亡率升高和心血管并发症严重。

接受化疗的非骨髓性肿瘤患者的贫血。 红细胞生成素是主要刺激红细胞生成的生长因子。 促红细胞生成素受体可以在各种肿瘤细胞的表面表达。 与任何生长因子一样,有一个建议,红细胞生成素能够刺激任何类型的恶性肿瘤的生长。

在许多对照临床研究中,在与癌症相关的贫血患者中使用epoetins尚未证实总生存期增加或肿瘤进展风险降低。 根据对照临床研究,使用epoetin可导致:

- 缩短接受放射治疗的头颈部癌患者肿瘤进展的时间,同时达到目标Hb浓度超过14 g / dl(8.69 mmol / L);

- 在达到目标Hb浓度为12至14 g / dl(从( - ))转移性乳腺癌患者开始治疗开始后的4个月内,总体生存率降低,与疾病进展相关的死亡人数增加(从7,45〜8.69 mmol / L);

- 在达不到目标Hb浓度为12 g / dl(7.45 mmol / L)的情况下,未接受化学疗法和放射治疗的活动性恶性肿瘤患者的死亡风险增加。

对于这些患者,使用θ的epoetin是禁忌的。

基于上述情况,在一些临床情况下,输血对于治疗患有肿瘤疾病的患者的贫血是优选的。

使用重组促红细胞生成素的解决方案应基于对特定患者的预期益处与可能风险的比率的估计,其中应考虑具体的临床情况。

对驾驶车辆和机制的能力的影响。 θ的epoetin对驱动车辆和进行潜在的危险活动的能力没有显着影响,需要更多的注意力和精神运动反应的速度。

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Gynipral injection 0.01mg 5 vials, 2ml per vial

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Epoetin theta

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Eporatio

The Latin name of the substance Epoetin theta

Epoetinum theta (genus. Epoetini theta)

Chemical name

Human erythropoietin (1-165) -peptide, theta glycoform

Gross formula

C809H1301N229O240S5

Pharmacological group:

Stimulators of hematopoiesis

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D63.0 Anemia in neoplasm: Anemia in chronic diseases; Anemia due to radiation damage; Radiation anemia; Anemia in patients with solid tumors; Pernicious anemia

D63.8 Anemia in other chronic diseases classified elsewhere: Anemia in chronic diseases; Anemia in immunological disorders; Anemia in peptic ulcer; Anemia in kidney diseases; Anemia with HIV treatment; Anemia in the background of chronic renal failure; Anemia in patients with myeloma; Symptomatic anemia; Symptomatic anemia of renal genesis; Anemia in HIV-infected patients; Renal anemia

Z49.1 Aids that include extracorporeal dialysis: hemodialysis; Chronic hemodialysis; Extracorporeal circulation; Thrombosis of hemodialysis shunt

Z51.1 Chemotherapy for neoplasm: Cystitis hemorrhagic, caused by cytostatics; Urotoxicity of cytostatics

CAS Code

762263-14-9

Pharmacology

Mode action - Hematopoietic, erythropoietic.

Pharmacodynamics

Human erythropoietin is an endogenous glycoprotein hormone that is the main regulator of erythropoiesis through specific interactions with erythropoietin receptors on erythroid marrow precursors. It acts as a factor stimulating mitosis, and a differentiating hormone. The production of erythropoietin primarily occurs and is regulated by the kidney in response to changes in oxygen concentration in tissues. In patients with CKD, the production of endogenous erythropoietin is disrupted, and the main cause of anemia is the deficiency of erythropoietin. In patients with malignant neoplasms receiving chemotherapy, the etiology of anemia is multifactorial in character; The cause of anemia is both a deficiency of erythropoietin and a reduced response of erythroid precursor cells to endogenous erythropoietin.

Pharmacokinetics

The pharmacokinetics of epoetin a theta has been studied in healthy volunteers, patients with CKD, and patients with oncological diseases who received chemotherapy. The pharmacokinetics of epoetin theta does not depend on age or sex.

Bioavailability of epoetin a theta with n / k introduction is 31% of the bioavailability index for intravenous administration. Tmax in blood plasma for 10-14 hours.

In patients with chronic renal failure after 40 mg IU / kg, the final T1 / 2 is higher than after intravenous administration, an average of 25 hours after a single dose and 34 hours in a stable state after repeated doses 3 times a week. The effect of accumulation of epoetin theta was not detected.

In patients with oncological diseases receiving chemotherapy, T1 / 2 with the administration of 20,000 IU of epoetin theta once a week was 29 hours after the first dose and 28 hours with repeated application. The effect of accumulation of epoetin theta was not detected.

Vd is approximately equal to volume of blood circulation.

In patients with chronic renal failure who received hemodialysis, T1 / 2 epoetin theta is 6 hours after a single dose and 4 hours after repeated iv injection of epoetin a theta at a dose of 40 IU / kg 3 times a week. The effect of accumulation of epoetin theta was not detected.

Pharmacokinetics in special clinical cases. The pharmacokinetics of epoetin a theta in patients with hepatic insufficiency has not been studied.

Application of the substance Epoetin theta

Treatment of anemia associated with CKD, incl. In patients on hemodialysis.

Treatment of anemia in patients with non-myeloid tumors receiving chemotherapy (only SC administration).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to epoetin theta, pregnancy, breast-feeding period, true erythrocyte aplasia, uncontrolled arterial hypertension, insufficiency of liver function, sickle cell anemia, age over 75 years, anemia in patients with malignant tumors who are not receiving chemotherapy and radiotherapy; Anemia at a Hb concentration of more than 12 g / dL (7.45 mmol / L) in patients with malignant tumors receiving chemotherapy and radiation therapy; Age under 18 years (no experience of use).

Restrictions

Cardiovascular diseases, incl. Diseases of the vessels of the brain and peripheral vessels; Patients with a risk of thrombosis and thromboembolism.

Application of pregnancy and breastfeeding

Information on the efficacy and safety of epoetin a theta during pregnancy and during breastfeeding is absent.

Side effects of the substance Epoetin theta

Side effects are classified according to frequency according to WHO recommendations: very often (not less than 10%); Often (not less than 1%, but less than 10%); Infrequently (not less than 0.1%, but less than 1%); Rarely (not less than 0.01%, but less than 0.1%); Very rarely (less than 0.01%, including single messages).

On the part of the blood and lymphatic system: often - shunt thrombosis (can occur mainly in patients who are prone to hypotension, or in the presence of complications of arteriovenous fistula: stenosis or aneurysm); Very rarely - thrombocytosis, thromboembolic disorders, true erythrocyte aplasia.

From the immune system: often - skin rash, itching, urticaria; Very rarely anaphylactoid reactions.

From the side of the central nervous system: often - a headache.

On the part of the CVS: often - the emergence or strengthening of the existing arterial hypertension, hypertensive crisis with the phenomena of encephalopathy (headache, confusion, sensory and motor disturbances up to tonic-clonic seizures).

From the musculoskeletal system and articular tissue: often - arthralgia.

Other: often - influenza-like syndrome (especially at the beginning of therapy), the symptoms of which are usually mild or moderate and disappear after a few hours or days, incl. Fever, chills, headache, pain in the extremities or bones, general malaise.

Interaction

The data obtained so far have not revealed any interaction of epoetin with other drugs.

To avoid incompatibility or decrease in activity, epoetinethate should not be mixed with other drugs or injectable solutions.

Overdose

Symptoms: The therapeutic index of epoetin theta is very broad, but individual response to therapy at the beginning of treatment should be taken into account. An excessive pharmacodynamic response is possible, i.e. Polycythemia with life-threatening cardiovascular complications.

Treatment: with polycithemia, therapy with epoetinic theta is discontinued. If necessary, conduct a phlebotomy.

Routes of administration

IV.

Precautions for the substance Epoetin theta

For all patients with serum ferritin values less than 100 mkg / l or with transferrin saturation less than 20%, additional iron therapy is recommended. To ensure effective erythrocytopoiesis, the iron content of each patient should be carefully assessed before and during therapy. The absence of effect in the therapy with epoetinic theta should be considered the basis for the search for other etiopathogenetic factors of the development of anemia. Therefore, before the start of treatment, it is necessary to exclude the deficiency of cyanocobalamin and folic acid, which can reduce the effectiveness of epoetins.

The erythropoietic reaction can also be weakened by intercurrent infections, inflammatory processes or trauma, hidden blood loss, hemolysis of erythrocytes, aluminum intoxication, latent hematologic disorders or bone marrow fibrosis.

In the case of the elimination of the most common causes of the absence of an erythropoietic reaction, when a patient is found to have a sharp decrease in the Hb concentration associated with reticulocytopenia, a determination of anti-erythropoietin antibodies and a bone marrow examination for a differential diagnosis with true erythrocyte aplasia, which is an indication for discontinuing epoetin theta therapy, should be performed. The cases when the true erythrocyte aplasia was caused by the neutralizing effect of anti-erythropoietin antibodies in connection with epoetin therapy of theta are described. It has been shown that these antibodies cross-react with all epoetins, so patients with suspicion or confirmation of the presence of neutralizing antibodies should not use epoetin.

With epoetin therapy, patients may have higher blood pressure, especially at the initial stage of treatment. BP should be monitored before and during therapy to avoid acute complications such as hypertensive crisis with symptoms of encephalopathy (headache, confusion, speech impairment, gait disturbance) and associated complications (convulsions) that may also occur in patients Both with normal and low blood pressure. Particular attention should be paid to a sudden acute migraine-like headache as a possible warning signal.

Increased blood pressure may require treatment with antihypertensive drugs or increase their dose. If blood pressure remains high, it may be necessary to temporarily discontinue epoetin theta therapy. With the stabilization and successful control of AD, epoetinetic therapy should begin anew in a reduced dose.

The erroneous use of epoetin a theta in healthy people can cause an excessive increase in the concentration of Hb and hematocrit, which can lead to life-threatening cardiovascular complications.

Due to limited clinical experience, the effectiveness and safety of epoetin has not been established in patients with impaired hepatic function or homozygous sickle cell anemia.

In clinical studies, patients older than 75 years of age had a higher incidence of serious and severe adverse events, regardless of the cause-effect relationship with epoetin therapy. In addition, deaths were more frequent in this group of patients compared to younger patients.

Anemia associated with CRF, incl. In patients on hemodialysis. The possibility of using epoetin a theta in patients with nephrosclerosis who have not undergone dialysis should be determined individually, since the possible accelerated development of renal failure cannot be ruled out.

During hemodialysis, patients receiving epoetin theta may require an increase in the dose of an anticoagulant to prevent thrombosis of the arteriovenous shunt.

In patients with CRF, the Hb concentration in the stabilization phase should not exceed the upper limit. In clinical studies, increased mortality and serious cardiovascular complications were observed when epoetins were administered to patients with a Hb concentration of more than 12 g / dL (7.45 mmol / L).

Anemia in patients with non-myeloid tumors receiving chemotherapy. Erythropoietins are growth factors that mainly stimulate the production of red blood cells. Receptors to erythropoietin can be expressed on the surface of various tumor cells. As with any growth factor, there is a suggestion that erythropoietins are capable of stimulating the growth of any type of malignancy.

In a number of controlled clinical studies, the use of epoetins in patients with anemia associated with cancer has not demonstrated an increase in overall survival or a decrease in the risk of tumor progression. According to controlled clinical studies, the use of epoetin can lead to:

- to shorten the time to tumor progression in patients with head and neck cancer receiving radiotherapy, while achieving a target Hb concentration of more than 14 g / dl (8.69 mmol / L);

- to a reduction in overall survival and an increase in the number of deaths associated with disease progression within 4 months from the start of treatment in patients with metastatic breast cancer receiving chemotherapy while achieving a target Hb concentration of 12 to 14 g / dl (from 7, 45 to 8.69 mmol / L);

- to an increased risk of death in patients with active malignancy not receiving chemotherapy and radiation therapy, while achieving a target Hb concentration of 12 g / dl (7.45 mmol / L).

The epoetin of theta is contraindicated for use in these patients.

Based on the above, in some clinical situations, blood transfusion is preferable for the treatment of anemia in patients with oncological diseases.

The solution for the use of recombinant erythropoietins should be based on an estimate of the ratio of expected benefit to the possible risk for a particular patient, in which a specific clinical picture should be taken into account.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and mechanisms. The epoetin of the theta has no significant effect on the ability to drive vehicles and perform potentially dangerous activities that require an increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Semax 0,1% 3ml blue