Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Doxi-Hem

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:胶囊

活性物质: Calcii dobesilas

ATX

C05BX01多倍沙酸钙

药理组

血管保护剂[Angioprotectors and microcirculating correctionors]

疾病分类(ICD-10)

H36.0糖尿病性视网膜病变(E10-E14 +与第四个常见字符.3):出血性糖尿病性视网膜病; 糖尿病性视网膜病变; 糖尿病患者的黄斑变性

I73.8其他指定的外周血管疾病:间歇性跛行综合征; 闭塞性关节炎 棘突症; 血管收缩 闭塞性疾病; 间歇性跛行; 血管神经支配障碍 外周动脉痉挛; 动脉血管病; 静脉功能不全及其并发症; 外周血管痉挛; 冠状血管的痉挛; 内膜炎 冷却停止; 外周循环的咬合性疾病; 外周血管闭塞

I78.8其他毛细血管疾病:毛细血管出血; 牙科毛细血管出血; 毛细血管出血从表面伤口; 普通外科手术中毛细血管出血; 出血毛细血管; 增加血管的脆性; Teleangiectasia

I78.9未指明毛细血管疾病:毛细血管渗透性增加; 电透视; 侵犯毛细血管的渗透性; 侵犯毛细血管血流; 微循环营养障碍; 微循环障碍

I79其他地区的动脉,小动脉和毛细血管病变:缺乏毛细血管循环

I80静脉炎和血栓性静脉炎:外周血管疾病; 浅静脉炎症; 静脉的炎性疾病; 深静脉血栓性静脉炎 静脉疾病; 下肢静脉疾病; 外周血管疾病; 迁移静脉炎; 下肢静脉功能不全; 慢性血栓性静脉炎的恶化; 急性血栓性静脉炎; 浅静脉急性血栓性静脉炎; 眶周炎 Periflebit表面; 静脉的表面炎症; 表面血栓性静脉炎 表静脉炎; 血栓性静脉炎; 深静脉血栓性静脉炎 血栓性静脉炎 静脉炎; 深静脉静脉炎; 浅静脉静脉炎; 丙型肝炎; 慢性血栓性静脉炎; 内嗅

I83下肢静脉曲张:下肢沉重和疲劳的感觉; 变异型; 静脉曲张; 下肢静脉曲张; 下肢静脉疾病; 静脉表面静脉; 静脉曲张; 静脉曲张病; 静脉曲张综合征; 静脉曲张综合征; 静脉跛行; 静脉曲张;静脉疾病; 下肢疾病; Prevarikozny综合征; Predvarikozny综合征; 慢性静脉曲张; 硬化性静脉曲张

I83.1具有炎症的下肢的静脉曲张:皮炎停滞; 下肢静脉曲张伴有静脉炎; 静脉炎; 静脉曲张与炎症; 湿疹静脉曲张; 静脉湿疹; 静脉性皮炎

I87.2静脉功能不全(慢性)(外周):疼痛性足部疲劳; 腿部疼痛和沉重的感觉; 慢性静脉功能不全的疼痛; 静脉功能不全; 下肢静脉功能不全; 静脉淋巴功能不全; 静脉水肿; 静脉造影; 缺血性病变停止; 脂肪水 微循环性营养障碍; 违反静脉循环; 违反下肢静脉循环; 静脉循环紊乱; 四肢末梢循环障碍; 缺乏慢性静脉; 静脉循环不足; 下肢有机静脉功能不全; 下肢急性静脉功能不全; 腿肿胀; 肢体水肿; 腿肿胀; 由于慢性静脉功能不全造成的下肢肿胀; 腿肿胀; 静脉功能不全的水肿性疼痛; 腿肿胀和疼痛; 腿的沉重的感觉; Prevarikozny综合征; 腿的静静沉重; 营养组织变化; 营养性组织病; 营养障碍; 腿的重量; 腿疲劳; 慢性静脉功能不全; 下肢慢性静脉功能不全; 下肢慢性缺血性疾病; 静脉循环慢性功能不全; 腿的沉重的感觉; 在怀孕期间腿的沉重的感觉;长期站立后腿的沉重感

L30.9未指明的皮炎:由继发性细菌感染引起的过敏性皮肤病; 肛门湿疹; 细菌成熟; 静脉湿疹; 静脉性皮炎; 皮肤炎症; 与植物接触时皮肤的炎症; 炎性皮肤病; 炎症性皮肤病; 炎症性皮肤病;炎症性皮肤反应; 皮肤炎症过程; 下丘脑皮炎; 真菌湿疹; 真菌皮肤病; 皮炎; 皮炎停滞; 肛门区皮炎和湿疹; 皮炎急性接触; 肛周皮炎; 皮肤病; 头皮的皮肤病; 银屑病皮肤病; 持续瘙痒的皮肤病;皮肤病; 皮肤病瘙痒; 其他瘙痒皮肤病; 重大湿疹症状; 瘙痒与皮肤病; 瘙痒湿疹; 瘙痒皮肤病; 瘙痒性皮炎; 瘙痒皮肤病; 真湿疹; 皮肤对昆虫叮咬的反应; 皮肤瘙痒与皮肤病; 结构性湿疹; 哭泣湿疹; 溺水性炎症性皮肤病; 垂死传染性炎症性皮肤病; 非过敏性皮炎; 鳞状湿疹; 急性接触性湿疹; 急性炎症性皮肤病; 急性皮肤病; 急性严重皮肤病; 肛门皮炎; 浅表皮肤病; 亚急性接触湿疹;简单皮炎; 职业性皮炎; 精神性皮肤病; 新生儿泡疹皮炎; 疱疹爆发; 皮肤刺激和发红; 低可燃性湿疹; 干性萎缩性湿疹; 干湿疹; 毒性皮炎; 耳湿疹样皮炎; 慢性湿疹; 慢性皮肤病; 慢性皮肤病;慢性常见皮肤病; 鳞状丘疹皮肤病; 湿疹; 湿疹肛门区; 手湿疹; 湿疹接触; 湿疹苔藓化; 湿疹Nummular; 湿疹急性; 湿疹急性接触; 湿疹亚急性; 湿疹性皮炎; 湿疹样疹; 结果外生; 内源性湿疹;臀部皮炎; 有限瘙痒皮炎

M31.1血栓性微血管病:血栓性血小板减少性紫癜; 血小板减少性红斑血栓形成; Moshkovich病; Moshkovich-Singer-Simmers综合征; 血栓性微血管病; 紫癜血栓 紫癜性血小板减少性血栓溶解

N08.3糖尿病肾小球病变(E10-14 +,共同第四体征.2):肾病糖尿病; 糖尿病肾病; 糖尿病肾病在1型糖尿病背景中; 糖尿病肾病患者I型糖尿病; 2型糖尿病患者的蛋白尿

R20.2皮肤感觉异常:阵发性感觉异常; 感觉异常

组成

胶囊1盖。

活性物质:多倍他酸钙 - 500 mg

(屈茶of酸钙一水合物形式521.51mg)

辅助物质:玉米淀粉 - 25.164mg; 硬脂酸镁 - 8.326mg

壳胶囊:主体 - 二氧化钛(E171) - 0.864mg,铁染料氧化物黄(E172) - 0.144mg; (E172)-0.192mg,靛蓝胭脂红染料(E132)0.1728mg,二氧化钛(E171)0.48mg,氧化铁黄氧化物(E172)0.576mg,明胶至96Mg

剂型描述

胶囊:硬凝胶状ą0,身体不透明浅黄色,盖 - 不透明深绿色。 胶囊的内容物为白色至黄白色粉末。 允许砾岩,当玻璃棒轻压时,它们变成自由流动的粉末。

药理

作用方式 - 抗凝血,血管保护。

药效学

血管保护剂,降低血管通透性增加,增加毛细血管壁的阻力,改善淋巴管的微循环和引流功能,适度减少血小板聚集和血液粘度,增加红细胞膜的弹性。 该效果在一定程度上与血浆激肽活性的增加相关。

药代动力学

快速吸收在消化道。 血浆中的Tmax - 摄入后6小时。 与血浆蛋白的结合为20-25%。 几乎不穿透BBB。

它被肾脏(约50%)和通过肠(约50%)排泄,基本上不变24小时,以代谢物的形式10%。 T1 / 2-5小时。 在非常少量(在服用1.5g药物后0.4μg/ ml)在母乳中排泄。

Doxi-Hem的适应症

具有增加的毛细血管脆性和渗透性(糖尿病性视网膜病变和肾病)和与各种心血管和代谢疾病相关的其它微血管病变的血管损伤;

各种严重程度及其后果(具有组织浮肿症状,疼痛,感觉异常,充血性皮炎,浅静脉炎,静脉曲张,营养性溃疡的预先存在状况)的静脉功能不全。

Doxi-Hem禁忌症

对二甲苯磺酸钙或药物的任何成分过敏;

胃和十二指肠的消化性溃疡(在恶化阶段);

从胃肠道出血;

肾脏和肝脏疾病;

抗凝血剂引起的出血;

怀孕(三个月);

儿童年龄(最多13岁)。

怀孕和哺乳

不进行充分和严格控制的怀孕和哺乳期妇女使用安全性研究。 该药物的使用禁忌在妊娠的前三个月。 在怀孕的第二和第三个三个月,如果应用的预期效果超过胎儿的可能风险,药物只适用于生命指征。

当在哺乳期任用时,有必要解决停止母乳喂养的问题。

副作用

不良反应按发展频率分类:常常为1-10%; 不常见,0.1-1%; 很少 - 0,01-0,1%; 很少,包括个体病例 - <0.01%。

从消化道:很少 - 恶心,腹泻,呕吐。

从皮肤和皮下组织:很少 - 过敏反应(瘙痒,皮疹)。

常见疾病:很少 - 发烧,寒战。

从肌肉骨骼和结缔组织:很少 - 关节痛。

在血液和淋巴系统的部分:在一些情况下 - 粒细胞缺乏症。 该反应是可逆的,并且在停止治疗后消失。

相互作用

到目前为止还没有确定到屈石酸钙的药物相互作用的情况。

剂量和管理

里面,不是咀嚼,用食物。

分配500毫克,每天3次,每次2-3周,然后剂量减少到500毫克,每天一次。 在治疗视网膜病变和微血管病变中,每天给予500mg 3次,每次4-6个月,然后每日一次将日剂量减少至500mg。 治疗过程 - 从3-4周到几个月,取决于治疗效果。

过量

未观察到过量的病例。

特别说明

该药物可以预防性处方。

当发生粒细胞缺乏症的症状(发热,头痛,寒战,虚弱,吞咽疼痛,口腔粘膜炎症)时,应立即咨询医生并进行临床血液检查。

沙石酸钙可影响实验室测试的结果,以确定肌酐水平。

对驱动车辆和使用机械的能力的影响。 该药物不会不利地影响驱动车辆和工作机制的能力。

发布形式

胶囊,500mg。 在PVC /铝的泡罩,10件。 3 bl。 在一包纸板。

制造商

制造商/包装商/包装商:Hemofarm ADVršac,分公司生产基地Šabac,塞尔维亚。

15000,Shabac,ul。 Hajduk Velkova bb。

注册证书/签发质量控制的所有者:Hemofarm AD,塞尔维亚,26300,Vršac,Beograd路bb。

接受索赔的组织:JSC“Nizhpharm”,俄罗斯,603950,Nizhny Novgorod,GSP-459, Salgan,7。

药房的供应条件

处方。

Doxi-Hem的储存条件

在干燥的地方,在15-25℃的温度

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

5年

不要使用超过包装上印刷的到期日期。

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Maltofer syrup 10mg/ml 150ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Doxi-Hem

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: capsules

Active substance: Calcii dobesilas

ATX

C05BX01 Calcium dobezilate

Pharmacological group

Angioprotective agent [Angioprotectors and microcirculation correctors]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H36.0 Diabetic retinopathy (E10-E14 + with common fourth character .3): Haemorrhagic diabetic retinopathy; Diabetic retinopathy; Macular degeneration in patients with diabetes

I73.8 Other specified peripheral vascular disease: Syndrome of intermittent claudication; endarteritis obliterans; acrocyanosis; vasoconstriction; occlusive disease; Intermittent claudication; Disorders of vascular innervation; Spasm of peripheral arteries; Arterial angiopathy; Venous insufficiency and its complications; Spasm of peripheral vessels; The spasm of coronary vessels; endarteritis; cooling stop; Occlusal disorders of peripheral circulation; Peripheral vascular occlusion

I78.8 Other capillary diseases: Capillary bleeding; Capillary bleeding in dentistry; Capillary bleeding from superficial wounds; Capillary bleeding in general surgery; Bleeding capillary; Increased brittleness of blood vessels; Teleangiectasia

I78.9 Unspecified Disease of capillaries: Increased permeability of capillaries; Teleangiectasia; Violation of the permeability of capillaries; Violation of capillary blood flow; Microcirculatory trophic disorder; Disturbances of microcirculation

I79 lesions of arteries, arterioles and capillaries in diseases classified elsewhere: Lack of capillary circulation

I80 Phlebitis and thrombophlebitis: Diseases of peripheral vessels; Inflammation of superficial veins; Inflammatory diseases of veins; Deep venous thrombophlebitis; The disease of veins; Disease of the veins of the lower extremities; Diseases of peripheral vessels; Migrating phlebitis; Insufficiency of veins of lower extremities; Exacerbation of chronic thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis of superficial veins; Periphlebitis; Periflebit surface; Superficial inflammation of veins; Surface thrombophlebitis; Surface phlebitis; Thrombophlebitis; Deep vein thrombophlebitis; Thrombophlebitis superficial; Phlebitis; Phlebitis of deep veins; Phlebitis of superficial veins; Phlebopathy; Chronic thrombophlebitis; Endophlebitis

I83 Varicose veins of lower extremities: The feeling of heaviness and fatigue in the lower limbs; Varicose disseminated type; varicose veins; Varicose veins of the lower extremities; Varicose disease of lower limbs; Varicose superficial veins; Varicose veins; Varicose vein disease; varicose syndrome; varicose syndrome; Venous claudication; venous varices; venous disease; The disease of the lower extremities; Prevarikozny syndrome; Predvarikozny syndrome; Chronic varicose veins; Sclerotherapy varices

I83.1 Varicose veins of lower extremities with inflammation: Dermatitis stagnant; Varicose veins of lower limbs complicated by phlebitis; Varicose dermatitis; Varicose veins with inflammation; Eczema varicose; Varicose Eczema; Venous dermatitis

I87.2 Venous insufficiency (chronic) (peripheral): Painful foot fatigue; The pain and feeling of heaviness in the legs; The pain of chronic venous insufficiency; Venous insufficiency; Venous insufficiency of the lower limbs; Venous-lymphatic insufficiency; Venous edema; phlebostasis; Ischemic lesions stop; Lipedema; Microcirculatory-trophic disorders; Violation of venous circulation; Violation of venous circulation of the lower limbs; Disorders of venous circulation; Disorders of the peripheral circulation in the extremities; Lack of chronic venous; Insufficiency of venous circulation; Organic venous insufficiency of the lower limbs; Acute venous insufficiency of the lower limbs; Swelling in the legs; limb edema; Swelling in the legs; Swelling of lower limbs due to chronic venous insufficiency; Swelling of the legs; Edematous pain in venous insufficiency; Swelling and pain in the legs; The feeling of heaviness in the legs; Prevarikozny syndrome; The static heaviness in the legs; Trophic tissue changes; Trophic tissue disorders; Trophic disorders; Heaviness in the legs; Fatigue in the legs; Chronic venous insufficiency; Chronic venous insufficiency of the lower limbs; Chronic ischemic disease of the lower extremities; Chronic insufficiency of venous circulation; The feeling of heaviness in the legs; The feeling of heaviness in the legs during pregnancy; The feeling of heaviness in the legs after prolonged standing

L30.9 Unspecified Dermatitis: Allergic dermatoses complicated by a secondary bacterial infection; Anal eczema; Bacterial maturation; Varicose Eczema; Venous dermatitis; Inflammation of the skin; Inflammation of the skin upon contact with plants; Inflammatory Skin Disease; Inflammatory Skin Diseases; Inflammatory Skin Diseases; Inflammatory skin reactions; Inflammatory processes of the skin; Hypostatic dermatitis; Fungal Eczema; Fungal dermatosis; Dermatitis; Dermatitis is stagnant; Dermatitis and eczema in the anal area; Dermatitis acute contact; Perianal dermatitis; Dermatosis; Dermatosis of the scalp; Dermatosis of psoriasis; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Dermatoses; Dermatoses itchy; Other itching dermatoses; Significant eczematous manifestations; Itching with dermatoses; Itching eczema; Itching dermatoses; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; True eczema; Skin reaction to insect bites; Skin itching with dermatosis; Constitutional eczema; Weeping eczema; Drowsing inflammatory skin disease; Dying Infectious-Inflammatory Skin Disease; Non-allergic dermatitis; Nummular eczema; Acute contact eczema; Acute inflammatory skin disease; Acute dermatosis; Acute severe dermatosis; Perianal dermatitis; Superficial dermatosis; Subacute Contact Eczema; Simple dermatitis; Occupational dermatitis; Psychogenic dermatosis; Bubble dermatitis of newborns; Pustular eruptions; Irritation and redness of the skin; Low-flammable eczema; Dry atrophic eczema; Dry eczema; Toxic dermatitis; Ear eczema like dermatitis; Chronic eczema; Chronic dermatosis; Chronic dermatosis; Chronic common dermatosis; Scaly papular dermatosis; Eczema; Eczema anal region; Eczema of the hands; Eczema Contact; Eczema lichenized; Eczema Nummular; Eczema acute; Eczema acute contact; Eczema subacute; Eczematous dermatitis; Eczema-like rashes; Ecome exogenous; Endogenous eczema; Gluteal dermatitis; Limited itching dermatitis

M31.1 Thrombotic microangiopathy: Thrombotic thrombocytopenic purpura; Thrombocytopenic acroangiothrombosis; Moshkovich disease; Moshkovich-Singer-Simmers syndrome; Thrombotic microangiopathy; Purpura thrombotic; Purpura thrombocytopenic thrombohemolytic

N08.3 Glomerular lesions in diabetes mellitus (E10-14 + with common fourth sign .2): Nephropathy diabetic; Diabetic Nephropathy; Diabetic nephropathy in the background of type 1 diabetes mellitus; Diabetic nephropathy in patients with type I diabetes; Proteinuria in patients with type 2 diabetes mellitus

R20.2 Paresthesia of the skin: Paroxysmal paresthesia; Paresthesia

Composition

Capsules 1 caps.

active substance: Calcium dobezilate - 500 mg

(In the form of calcium dobezilate monohydrate 521.51 mg)

Auxiliary substances: corn starch - 25.164 mg; Magnesium stearate - 8.326 mg

Shell capsule: body - titanium dioxide (E171) - 0.864 mg, iron dye oxide yellow (E172) - 0.144 mg; (E172) - 0.192 mg, indigo carmine dye (E132) 0.1728 mg, titanium dioxide (E171) 0.48 mg, iron oxide yellow oxide (E172) 0.576 mg, gelatin up to 96 Mg

Description of dosage form

Capsules: hard gelatinous 0, body - opaque light yellow color, lid - opaque dark green color. The contents of the capsules are white to yellowish white powder. Conglomerates are allowed, which turn into free-flowing powder when the glass rod is lightly pressed.

Pharmacology

Mode of action - Antiaggregational, angioprotective.

Pharmacodynamics

Angioprotector, reduces the increased vascular permeability, increases the resistance of the capillary walls, improves microcirculation and drainage function of lymphatic vessels, moderately reduces platelet aggregation and blood viscosity, increases the elasticity of the erythrocyte membrane. The effect is related to a certain extent with an increase in the activity of plasma kinins.

Pharmacokinetics

Quickly absorbed in the digestive tract. Tmax in the blood plasma - 6 hours after ingestion. Binding to plasma proteins is 20-25%. Virtually does not penetrate the BBB.

It is excreted by the kidneys (about 50%) and through the intestine (about 50%), basically unchanged for 24 hours, 10% - in the form of metabolites. T1 / 2 - 5 hours. In very small amounts (0.4 μg / ml after taking 1.5 g of the drug) is excreted in breast milk.

Indications for Doxi-Hem

Vascular lesions with increased fragility and permeability of capillaries (diabetic retinopathy and nephropathy) and other microangiopathies associated with various cardiovascular and metabolic diseases;

Venous insufficiency of various severity and its consequences (pre-existing condition with puffiness symptoms of the tissues, pains, paresthesias, congestive dermatitis, superficial phlebitis, varicose veins, trophic ulcers).

Contraindications for Doxi-Hem

Hypersensitivity to calcium dobesilate or any component of the drug;

Peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum (in the stage of exacerbation);

Bleeding from the gastrointestinal tract;

Kidney and liver diseases;

Hemorrhages caused by anticoagulants;

Pregnancy (I trimester);

Children's age (up to 13 years).

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Adequate and strictly controlled studies of safety of use in pregnant and lactating women are not conducted. The use of the drug is contraindicated in the first trimester of pregnancy. In the II and III trimesters of pregnancy, the drug is prescribed only for life indications if the expected effect of the application exceeds the possible risk to the fetus.

When appointing during lactation, it is necessary to resolve the issue of stopping breastfeeding.

Side effects

Classification of adverse reactions according to the frequency of development: often - 1-10%; Infrequently, 0.1-1%; Rarely - 0,01-0,1%; Very rarely, including individual cases - <0.01%.

From the digestive tract: rarely - nausea, diarrhea, vomiting.

From the skin and subcutaneous tissues: rarely - allergic reactions (pruritus, rash).

Common disorders: rarely - fever, chills.

From the musculoskeletal and connective tissue: rarely - arthralgia.

On the part of the blood and lymphatic system: in some cases - agranulocytosis. The reaction is reversible and disappears after discontinuation of therapy.

Interaction

The cases of drug interaction of calcium dobesilate have not been identified to date.

Dosage and Administration

Inside, not chewing, with food.

Assign 500 mg 3 times a day for 2-3 weeks, then the dose is reduced to 500 mg once a day. In the treatment of retinopathy and microangiopathy appoint 500 mg 3 times a day for 4-6 months, then the daily dose is reduced to 500 mg once a day. The course of treatment - from 3-4 weeks to several months, depending on the therapeutic effect.

Overdose

Cases of overdose were not observed.

Special instructions

The drug can be prescribed prophylactically.

When symptoms of agranulocytosis occur (fever, headache, chills, weakness, pain when swallowing, inflammation of the oral mucosa), you should immediately consult a doctor and conduct a clinical blood test.

Calcium dobesilate can affect the results of laboratory tests to determine the level of creatinine.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and work with machinery. The drug does not adversely affect the ability to drive vehicles and work with mechanisms.

Release form

Capsules, 500 mg. In a blister of PVC / aluminum, 10 pcs. 3 bl. In a pack of cardboard.

Manufacturer

Manufacturer / packer / bundler: Hemofarm AD Vršac, branch Production site Šabac, Serbia.

15000, Shabac, ul. Hajduk Velkova bb.

The owner of the registration certificate / issuing quality control: Hemofarm AD, Serbia, 26300, Vršac, Beograd road bb.

The organization accepting the claims: JSC "Nizhpharm", Russia, 603950, Nizhny Novgorod, GSP-459, ul. Salgan, 7.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of Doxi-Hem

In a dry place, at a temperature of 15-25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

5 years

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Vasobral 30 pills