Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Dicynone

我想要這個,給我價格

剂量形式:静脉内和肌内给药的溶液; 片剂

活性物质: Etamsylatum

ATX

B02BX01乙磺酸盐

药理组:

止血剂[凝血剂(包括凝血因子),止血剂]

止血剂[血管保护剂和微循环校正剂]

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

D65-D69血液凝固障碍,紫癜和其他出血症状:超纤维蛋白溶解; 低凝 增加血管通透性; 出血综合征

H35其他视网膜疾病:视网膜变性; 眼睛视网膜退行性变化; 视网膜或脉络膜血液循环亚急性和慢性不全

H35.6视网膜出血:出血性视网膜病变; 视网膜出血; 视网膜出血; 视网膜重复出血; 罗塔公司 眼睛出血; 高原视网膜出血

H43.1玻璃体出血:眼内出血; 创伤后出血

I78.8其他毛细血管疾病:毛细血管出血; 毛细血管出血牙科; 毛细血管出血表浅伤口; 普通手术中毛细血管出血; 出血毛细血管; 增加血管脆性; 心电图检查

I79.2其他地方疾病的外周血管病变:糖尿病性血管病; 糖尿病血管病 动脉硬化糖尿病; 周围神经损伤疼痛; 糖尿病性血管病 糖尿病微血管病 糖尿病血管病; 间歇性血管神经性disbaziya;糖尿病大血管病 微血管病 糖尿病微血管病变; 手脚刺痛的感觉; 四肢寒冷; 外周血管病 外周动脉疾病 硬化症Menkeberga; 慢性闭塞性动脉疾病

N92丰富,频繁和不规律月经: Metromenorragia; 月经过多 月经过多 特发性月经过多; 月经过多 功能性metronormorragia; 原发性月经过多

N93子宫和阴道异常出血其他异常子宫出血; 月经延长 月经失血; 泌尿生殖系统出血; 出血子宫功能异常; 从生殖道出血有机病因出血; 崩漏; 月经过多伴肌瘤; 功能性子宫出血 妇女生殖器异常出血

R58出血,未分类:腹部中风; 出血; 食道出血; 出血 广泛性出血 弥漫性出血 弥漫性出血 长期出血 失血; 外科手术中失血; 手术和术后出血; 劳工出血; 血友病B出血和出血; 牙龈出血; 出血术中腹部; 出血香豆素抗凝剂背景; 肝炎; 血友病A出血; 血友病A出血; 出血与A型和B型血友病的抑制形式; 白血病出血; 出血白血病患者; 流血的; 门静脉高压引起出血; 由于超纤维蛋白溶解引起的出血; 药物出血; 局部出血 局部出血由于纤维蛋白溶解激活; 大量失血 急性失血; 实质性出血 肝出血 术后出血 肾出血; 血管血小板止血; 创伤性出血 威胁出血 慢性失血

Z100 * CLASS XXII外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除术 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤治疗 防腐手 阑尾切除术 粥样斑块切除术 气球冠状动脉成形术 阴道子宫切除术 冠状动脉旁路 阴道和子宫颈的干预 膀胱干预 口中干预 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预 妇科手术; 运动期间低血容量性休克 脓性伤口消毒; 伤口边缘消毒; 诊断干预 诊断程序; 宫颈透热消融 长期手术 更换瘘导管 矫形外科感染; 人造心脏瓣膜; 膀胱切除术 短期门诊手术; 短期经营; 外科手术短 Krikotireotomiya 手术失血 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固; 腹腔镜检查 妇科腹腔镜检查 CSF瘘 小妇科手术; 小外科手术; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔切开术 耳朵显微外科手术; 麻醉作业 缝合 次要手术 神经外科手术; 眼球固定在眼科手术中; 睾丸切除术 胰腺切除术 Perikardektomiya; 术后康复期; 手术后恢复期; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 外科手术准备; 手术准备 手术前准备外科医生的手 外科手术的结肠准备; 术后吸入性肺炎神经外科和胸外科; 术后恶心; 术后出血 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期 心肌血运重建; 放射线切除术胃切除术 肠切除术 子宫切除术 肝切除术 子宫切除术 切除部分胃; 拆除操作的船只; 手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝合线 眼科手术后的状况 手术后病情; 鼻腔手术后病情; 胃切除术后病情; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后病情; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 静脉切除术后病情; 血管手术 脾切除术 手术器械灭菌 手术器械灭菌 胸骨切开术 牙科手术; 牙周组织牙科干预; 切除术 扁桃体切除术 胸外科手术 胸外科手术 全胃切除术 经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除术 Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿; 白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术 去除肌瘤; 移动移动式牙齿; 去除息肉 清除断牙 去除子宫体; 去除缝合线 瘘管瘘 ;;; 手术感染; 手术治疗慢性肢体溃疡; 手术; 肛门手术; 结肠手术 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道外科手术; 泌尿系统外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 心脏手术程序; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术干预 血管手术 手术治疗血栓形成; 手术; 胆囊切除术 部分胃切除术 子宫切除术 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术;经皮腔内血管成形术 冠状动脉旁路; 牙齿拔出 乳牙拔牙 肺切除术 脉动心肺转流术; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除 电凝; 内科干预 外阴切开术 乙型肝炎 拔牙后并发症

组成

片1表。

活性物质:乙酸亚胺酯250毫克

辅助物质:玉米淀粉 - 65毫克; 乳糖 - 60.5毫克; 无水柠檬酸 - 12.5 mg; 硬脂酸镁 - 2mg; 聚维酮K25 - 10 mg

药理作用

模式作用 - 血管保护,止血。

给药和管理

内。

成人日剂量的最佳日剂量为10-20 mg / kg /天,分为3-4剂量。 在大多数情况下,250-500毫克单次剂量(1-2片),如果需要,单次剂量可以增加到750毫克(3张)。

成年人和青少年(12岁以上,体重超过40公斤)

术前2〜250 mg(1-2片)术前1 h。

在术后期间,每4-6小时250-500毫克(1-2片),直到出血的危险消失。

停止出血 - 每8-12小时(1000-1500毫克/天)500毫克(2片)与食物或少量的水。

每天3次(1500 mg /天)治疗地塞米松和月经过多500毫克(2片)5-10天。

3至12岁的儿童 - 成人的一半剂量。

发行表格

片剂,250毫克。 对于10选项卡。 在水泡中,10个水泡被放置在一堆纸板中。

制造商

Lek dd,Verovshkova 57,Ljubljana,Slovenia。

消费者要求发送给ZAO Sandoz:125317,Moscow

药房供应条件

处方。

药物狄更酮的储存条件

在干燥的阴暗处,温度不高于25℃。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Dicynone的保质期

5年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Lucetam 1200mg 20 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Dicynone

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for intravenous and intramuscular administration; tablets

Active substance: Etamsylatum

ATX

B02BX01 Etamsylate

Pharmacological groups:

Hemostatic agent [Coagulants (including factors of blood coagulation), hemostatics]

Hemostatic agent [Angioprotectors and microcirculation correctors]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D65-D69 Blood clotting disorders, purpura and other hemorrhagic conditions: Hyperfibrinolysis; Hypocoagulation; Increased vascular permeability; Hemorrhagic syndrome

H35 Other retinal disease: retinal degeneration; Retinal degenerative changes in the eye; Subacute and chronic insufficiency of blood circulation in the retina or choroid

H35.6 Retinal hemorrhage: Hemorrhagic retinopathy; Hemorrhage in the retina; Hemorrhage in the retina of the eye; Repeated haemorrhage in the retina; Rota company; Hemorrhages in the eye; Hemorrhages in the retina at altitudes

H43.1 Haemorrhage in the vitreous: Intraocular hemorrhage; Post-traumatic hemorrhage

I78.8 Other capillary diseases: Capillary bleeding; Capillary bleeding in dentistry; Capillary bleeding from superficial wounds; Capillary bleeding in general surgery; Bleeding capillary; Increased brittleness of blood vessels; Teleangiectasia

I79.2 Peripheral angiopathy in diseases classified elsewhere: diabetic angiopathy; Angiopathy in diabetes; arteriosclerosis diabetic; Pain in lesions of peripheral nerves; Diabetic angiopathy; Diabetic microangiopathy; Diabetic vascular disease; Intermittent angioneurotic disbaziya; Macroangiopathy in diabetes; microangiopathy; Microangiopathy in diabetes mellitus; Tingling sensations in the hands and feet; Coldness in the extremities; Peripheral angiopathy; Peripheral arterial disease; Sclerosis Menkeberga; Chronic obliterating diseases of arteries

N92 Abundant, frequent and irregular menstruation: Metromenorragia; Menorrhagia; Menorrhagia primary; Idiopathic menorrhagia; Menorrhagia; Functional metronormorragia; Primary menorrhagia

N93 Other abnormal bleeding from the uterus and vagina: Atonic uterine bleeding; Prolonged menstruation; Blood loss during menstruation; Bleeding from the genitourinary system; Bleeding uterine dysfunctional; Bleeding from the genital tract of organic etiology; Uterine bleeding; Menorrhagia with fibroids; Functional uterine bleeding; Abnormal bleeding from the genitals in women

R58 Bleeding, not elsewhere classified: Abdominal apoplexy; Hemorrhagia; Haemorrhage of the esophagus; Hemorrhage; Generalized bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Prolonged bleeding; Blood loss; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding during labor; Bleeding and haemorrhage in hemophilia B; Bleeding from the gums; Bleeding intraoperative abdominal; Bleeding against a background of coumarin anticoagulants; Hepatic hepatitis; Bleeding in hemophilia A; Bleeding at hemophilia A; Bleeding with inhibitory forms of hemophilia A and B; Bleeding due to leukemia; Bleeding in patients with leukemia; Bleeding; Bleeding due to portal hypertension; Bleeding due to hyperfibrinolysis; Drug bleeding; Local bleeding; Local bleeding due to activation of fibrinolysis; Massive blood loss; Acute blood loss; Parenchymal hemorrhage; Hepatic bleeding; Postoperative hemorrhage; Kidney bleeding; Vascular-platelet hemostasis; Traumatic bleeding; Threatening bleeding; Chronic blood loss

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition

Tablets 1 table.

active substance: Ethamylate 250 mg

Auxiliary substances: corn starch - 65 mg; Lactose - 60.5 mg; Citric acid anhydrous - 12.5 mg; Magnesium stearate - 2 mg; Povidone K25 - 10 mg

Pharmachologic effect

Mode action - Angioprotective, hemostatic.

Dosing and Administration

Inside.

The optimal daily dose of etamzilate for adults is 10-20 mg / kg / day, divided into 3-4 doses. In most cases, a single dose of 250-500 mg (1-2 tablets), if necessary, a single dose can be increased to 750 mg (3 tables).

Adults and adolescents (over 12 years old, weighing more than 40 kg)

In the preoperative period - 250-500 mg (1-2 tablets) for 1 h before the operation.

In the postoperative period - 250-500 mg (1-2 tablets) every 4-6 hours until the risk of bleeding disappears.

To stop bleeding - 500 mg (2 tablets) every 8-12 hours (1000-1500 mg / day) with food or a small amount of water.

When treating metro- and menorrhagia - 500 mg (2 tablets) 3 times a day (1500 mg / day) for 5-10 days.

Children from 3 to 12 years - half the dose for adults.

Release Form

Tablets, 250 mg. For 10 tab. In a blister, 10 blisters are placed in a pack of cardboard.

Manufacturer

Lek dd, Verovshkova 57, Ljubljana, Slovenia.

Claims of consumers to send to ZAO Sandoz: 125317, Moscow

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Dicynone

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Dicynone

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Kristagen 20 capsules