Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Dicynone

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Lösung für die intravenöse und intramuskuläre Verwaltung; Tabletten

Aktive Substanz: Etamsylatum

ATX

B02BX01 Etamsylate

Pharmakologische Gruppen:

Agent von Hemostatic [Gerinnungsmittel (einschließlich Faktoren der Blutkoagulation), hemostatics]

Agent von Hemostatic [Angioprotectors und Mikroumlauf correctors]

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

D65-D69 Blut, das Unordnungen, purpura und andere hemorrhagic Bedingungen gerinnt: Hyperfibrinolysis; Hypocoagulation; vergrößerte Gefäßdurchdringbarkeit; Syndrom von Hemorrhagic

H35 Andere Retinalkrankheit: Retinalentartung; Retinal degenerative Änderungen im Auge; subakute und chronische Unzulänglichkeit des Blutumlaufs in der Netzhaut oder choroid

H35.6 Retinalblutsturz: Retinopathie von Hemorrhagic; Blutsturz in der Netzhaut; Blutsturz in der Netzhaut des Auges; wiederholter Erguss in der Netzhaut; Gesellschaft des Abwechselnden Dienstes; Blutsturz im Auge; Blutsturz in der Netzhaut an Höhen

H43.1 Erguss im gläsernen: Intraaugenblutsturz; posttraumatischer Blutsturz

I78.8 Andere kapillare Krankheiten: Kapillare Blutung; Haargefäß, das in Zahnheilkunde verblutet; Haargefäß, das von oberflächlichen Wunden verblutet; Haargefäß, das in der allgemeinen Chirurgie verblutet; blutendes Haargefäß; vergrößerte Brüchigkeit von Blutgefäßen; Teleangiectasia

I79.2 Peripherischer angiopathy in Krankheiten klassifiziert anderswohin: diabetischer angiopathy; Angiopathy in Zuckerkrankheit; Arterienverkalkungsdiabetiker; Schmerz in Verletzungen von peripherischen Nerven; diabetischer angiopathy; diabetischer microangiopathy; diabetische Gefäßkrankheit; periodisch auftretender angioneurotic disbaziya; Macroangiopathy in Zuckerkrankheit; microangiopathy; Microangiopathy in Zuckerkrankheit mellitus; prickelnde Sensationen in den Händen und Füßen; Kälte in den äußersten Enden; peripherischer angiopathy; peripherische arterielle Krankheit; Sklerose Menkeberga; chronische Auswischenkrankheiten von Arterien

N92 Reichliche, häufige und unregelmäßige Menstruation: Metromenorragia; Menorrhagia; primärer Menorrhagia; Idiopathic menorrhagia; Menorrhagia; funktioneller metronormorragia; primärer menorrhagia

N93 Andere anomale Blutung von der Gebärmutter und Scheide: Atonische Gebärmutterblutung; anhaltende Menstruation; Blutverlust während der Menstruation; die Blutung vom genitourinary System; die Blutung von Gebärmutterdysfunctional; die Blutung von der genitalen Fläche der organischen Ätiologie; Gebärmutterblutung; Menorrhagia mit Fibromen; funktionelle Gebärmutterblutung; anomale Blutung von den Geschlechtsorganen in Frauen

R58 Blutung, nicht anderswohin klassifiziert: Unterleibsapoplexie; Hemorrhagia; Erguss der Speiseröhre; Blutsturz; verallgemeinerte Blutung; weitschweifige Blutung; weitschweifige Blutung; anhaltende Blutung; Blutverlust; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; die Blutung während der Arbeit; die Blutung und Erguss in Bluterkrankheit B; die Blutung von den Kaugummis; die Blutung intrawirkend Unterleibs-; die Blutung vor dem Hintergrund von coumarin Antikoagulanzien; hepatische Leberentzündung; die Blutung in Bluterkrankheit A; die Blutung an Bluterkrankheit A; die Blutung mit hemmenden Formen der Bluterkrankheit A und B; die Blutung wegen Leukämie; die Blutung in Patienten mit Leukämie; Blutung; die Blutung wegen Pforthypertonie; die Blutung wegen hyperfibrinolysis; Rauschgiftblutung; lokale Blutung; lokale Blutung wegen der Aktivierung von fibrinolysis; massiver Blutverlust; akuter Blutverlust; Blutsturz von Parenchymal; hepatische Blutung; postwirkender Blutsturz; Niereblutung; Gefäßthrombozyt hemostasis; traumatische Blutung; das Bedrohen Blutung; chronischer Blutverlust

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Verfahren; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Verfahren; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; pleuraler thoracentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung chirurgischer Verfahren; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Verfahren; Postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Thoraxchirurgie; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Verfahren; Eliminierung von Nähten; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Thoraxchirurgie; Thoraxchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; das chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der gastrointestinal Fläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Zusammensetzung

Tabletten 1 Tisch.

aktive Substanz: Ethamylate 250 Mg

Hilfssubstanzen: Getreidestärke - 65 Mg; Milchzucker - 60.5 Mg; Zitronensäure wasserfrei - 12.5 Mg; Magnesium stearate - 2 Mg; Povidone K25 - 10 Mg

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weisenhandlung - Angioprotective, hemostatic.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen.

Die optimale tägliche Dosis von etamzilate für Erwachsene ist 10-20 Mg / Kg / Tag, der in 3-4 Dosen geteilt ist. In den meisten Fällen, einer einzelnen Dosis von 250-500 Mg (1-2 Tabletten), nötigenfalls, kann eine einzelne Dosis zu 750 Mg (3 Tische) vergrößert werden.

Erwachsene und Jugendliche (mehr als 12 Jahre alt, mehr als 40 Kg wiegend)

In der vorwirkenden Periode - 250-500 Mg (1-2 Tabletten) für 1 h vor der Operation.

In der postwirkenden Periode - 250-500 Mg (1-2 Tabletten) alle 4-6 Stunden, bis die Gefahr der Blutung verschwindet.

Aufzuhören - 500 Mg (2 Tabletten) alle 8-12 Stunden (1000-1500 Mg / Tag) mit dem Essen oder einem kleinen Betrag von Wasser zu verbluten.

Wenn man U-Bahn - und menorrhagia - 500 Mg (2 Tabletten) 3mal pro Tag (1500 Mg / Tag) seit 5-10 Tagen behandelt.

Kinder von 3 bis 12 Jahren - Hälfte der Dosis für Erwachsene.

Ausgabenform

Tabletten, 250 Mg. Für 10 Etikett. In einer Blase werden 10 Blasen in einen Satz von Karton gelegt.

Hersteller

Lek dd, Verovshkova 57, Ljubljana, Slowenien.

Ansprüche von Verbrauchern, an ZAO Sandoz zu senden: 125317, Moskau

Bedingungen der Versorgung von Apotheken

Auf der Vorschrift.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Dicynone

Im trockenen, dem dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben des Rauschgifts Dicynone

5 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Systein eye drops 15ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Dicynone

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for intravenous and intramuscular administration; tablets

Active substance: Etamsylatum

ATX

B02BX01 Etamsylate

Pharmacological groups:

Hemostatic agent [Coagulants (including factors of blood coagulation), hemostatics]

Hemostatic agent [Angioprotectors and microcirculation correctors]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D65-D69 Blood clotting disorders, purpura and other hemorrhagic conditions: Hyperfibrinolysis; Hypocoagulation; Increased vascular permeability; Hemorrhagic syndrome

H35 Other retinal disease: retinal degeneration; Retinal degenerative changes in the eye; Subacute and chronic insufficiency of blood circulation in the retina or choroid

H35.6 Retinal hemorrhage: Hemorrhagic retinopathy; Hemorrhage in the retina; Hemorrhage in the retina of the eye; Repeated haemorrhage in the retina; Rota company; Hemorrhages in the eye; Hemorrhages in the retina at altitudes

H43.1 Haemorrhage in the vitreous: Intraocular hemorrhage; Post-traumatic hemorrhage

I78.8 Other capillary diseases: Capillary bleeding; Capillary bleeding in dentistry; Capillary bleeding from superficial wounds; Capillary bleeding in general surgery; Bleeding capillary; Increased brittleness of blood vessels; Teleangiectasia

I79.2 Peripheral angiopathy in diseases classified elsewhere: diabetic angiopathy; Angiopathy in diabetes; arteriosclerosis diabetic; Pain in lesions of peripheral nerves; Diabetic angiopathy; Diabetic microangiopathy; Diabetic vascular disease; Intermittent angioneurotic disbaziya; Macroangiopathy in diabetes; microangiopathy; Microangiopathy in diabetes mellitus; Tingling sensations in the hands and feet; Coldness in the extremities; Peripheral angiopathy; Peripheral arterial disease; Sclerosis Menkeberga; Chronic obliterating diseases of arteries

N92 Abundant, frequent and irregular menstruation: Metromenorragia; Menorrhagia; Menorrhagia primary; Idiopathic menorrhagia; Menorrhagia; Functional metronormorragia; Primary menorrhagia

N93 Other abnormal bleeding from the uterus and vagina: Atonic uterine bleeding; Prolonged menstruation; Blood loss during menstruation; Bleeding from the genitourinary system; Bleeding uterine dysfunctional; Bleeding from the genital tract of organic etiology; Uterine bleeding; Menorrhagia with fibroids; Functional uterine bleeding; Abnormal bleeding from the genitals in women

R58 Bleeding, not elsewhere classified: Abdominal apoplexy; Hemorrhagia; Haemorrhage of the esophagus; Hemorrhage; Generalized bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Prolonged bleeding; Blood loss; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding during labor; Bleeding and haemorrhage in hemophilia B; Bleeding from the gums; Bleeding intraoperative abdominal; Bleeding against a background of coumarin anticoagulants; Hepatic hepatitis; Bleeding in hemophilia A; Bleeding at hemophilia A; Bleeding with inhibitory forms of hemophilia A and B; Bleeding due to leukemia; Bleeding in patients with leukemia; Bleeding; Bleeding due to portal hypertension; Bleeding due to hyperfibrinolysis; Drug bleeding; Local bleeding; Local bleeding due to activation of fibrinolysis; Massive blood loss; Acute blood loss; Parenchymal hemorrhage; Hepatic bleeding; Postoperative hemorrhage; Kidney bleeding; Vascular-platelet hemostasis; Traumatic bleeding; Threatening bleeding; Chronic blood loss

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition

Tablets 1 table.

active substance: Ethamylate 250 mg

Auxiliary substances: corn starch - 65 mg; Lactose - 60.5 mg; Citric acid anhydrous - 12.5 mg; Magnesium stearate - 2 mg; Povidone K25 - 10 mg

Pharmachologic effect

Mode action - Angioprotective, hemostatic.

Dosing and Administration

Inside.

The optimal daily dose of etamzilate for adults is 10-20 mg / kg / day, divided into 3-4 doses. In most cases, a single dose of 250-500 mg (1-2 tablets), if necessary, a single dose can be increased to 750 mg (3 tables).

Adults and adolescents (over 12 years old, weighing more than 40 kg)

In the preoperative period - 250-500 mg (1-2 tablets) for 1 h before the operation.

In the postoperative period - 250-500 mg (1-2 tablets) every 4-6 hours until the risk of bleeding disappears.

To stop bleeding - 500 mg (2 tablets) every 8-12 hours (1000-1500 mg / day) with food or a small amount of water.

When treating metro- and menorrhagia - 500 mg (2 tablets) 3 times a day (1500 mg / day) for 5-10 days.

Children from 3 to 12 years - half the dose for adults.

Release Form

Tablets, 250 mg. For 10 tab. In a blister, 10 blisters are placed in a pack of cardboard.

Manufacturer

Lek dd, Verovshkova 57, Ljubljana, Slovenia.

Claims of consumers to send to ZAO Sandoz: 125317, Moscow

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Dicynone

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Dicynone

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Kristagen 20 capsules