Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Dicynone

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : Solution pour l'administration intraveineuse et intramusculaire ; comprimés

Substance active : Etamsylatum

ATX

B02BX01 Etamsylate

Groupes pharmacologiques :

Agent de Hemostatic [Coagulants (en incluant des facteurs de coagulation de sang), hemostatics]

Agent de Hemostatic [Angioprotectors et correcteurs de microcirculation]

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Sang de D65-D69 coagulant des désordres, purpura et d'autres conditions hemorrhagic : Hyperfibrinolysis ; Hypocoagulation ; perméabilité vasculaire augmentée ; syndrome de Hemorrhagic

H35 d'Autre maladie retinal : dégénération de retinal ; Retinal changements dégénératifs dans l'œil ; insuffisance sousaiguë et chronique de circulation sanguine dans la rétine ou choroid

Hémorragie H35.6 Retinal : Hemorrhagic retinopathy ; Hémorragie dans la rétine ; Hémorragie dans la rétine de l'œil ; hémorragie répétée dans la rétine ; compagnie de Tableau de service ; Hémorragies dans l'œil ; Hémorragies dans la rétine aux altitudes

Hémorragie de H43.1 dans le vitreux : hémorragie intraoculaire ; hémorragie post-traumatique

I78.8 d'Autres maladies capillaires : saignement capillaire ; Capillaire saignant dans la dentisterie ; Capillaire saignant des blessures superficielles ; Capillaire saignant dans la chirurgie générale ; capillaire saignant ; friabilité augmentée de vaisseaux sanguins ; Teleangiectasia

I79.2 angiopathy Périphérique dans les maladies classifiées ailleurs : angiopathy diabétique ; Angiopathy dans le diabète ; diabétique d'artériosclérose ; Douleur dans les lésions de nerfs périphériques ; angiopathy diabétique ; microangiopathy diabétique ; maladie vasculaire diabétique ; Fièvre intermittente angioneurotic disbaziya ; Macroangiopathy dans le diabète ; microangiopathy ; Microangiopathy dans le diabète mellitus ; sensations picotant dans les mains et les pieds ; Froideur dans les extrémités ; angiopathy périphérique ; maladie artérielle périphérique ; Sclérose Menkeberga ; maladies effaçantes chroniques d'artères

N92 règles Abondantes, fréquentes et irrégulières : Metromenorragia ; Menorrhagia ; Menorrhagia primaire ; Idiopathic menorrhagia ; Menorrhagia ; metronormorragia fonctionnel ; menorrhagia primaire

N93 d'Autre saignement anormal de l'utérus et du vagin : saignement utérin atonique ; règles prolongées ; perte de Sang pendant les règles ; le Saignement du système genitourinary ; le Saignement de dysfunctional utérin ; le Saignement de l'étendue génitale d'étiologie organique ; saignement utérin ; Menorrhagia avec les fibromes ; saignement utérin fonctionnel ; saignement anormal des organes génitaux dans les femmes

Saignement de R58, pas ailleurs classifié : apoplexie abdominale ; Hemorrhagia ; Hémorragie de l'œsophage ; Hémorragie ; saignement généralisé ; saignement diffus ; saignement diffus ; saignement prolongé ; perte de Sang ; perte de Sang pendant les interventions chirurgicales ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; le Saignement pendant le travail ; le Saignement et hémorragie dans l'hémophilie B ; le Saignement des gommes ; intraemployé saignant abdominal ; le Saignement sur un fond des anticoagulants coumarin ; hépatite hépatique ; le Saignement dans l'hémophilie A ; le Saignement à l'hémophilie A ; le Saignement avec les formes inhibitrices d'hémophilie A et B ; le Saignement en raison de la leucémie ; le Saignement dans les patients avec la leucémie ; Saignement ; le Saignement en raison de l'hypertension portique ; le Saignement en raison de hyperfibrinolysis ; saignement de Médicament ; saignement local ; saignement local en raison de l'activation de fibrinolysis ; perte de sang massive ; perte de sang aiguë ; hémorragie de Parenchymal ; saignement hépatique ; hémorragie post-en vigueur ; saignement du rein ; Plaquette vasculaire hemostasis ; saignement traumatique ; la Menace du saignement ; perte de sang chronique

Z100 * la CLASSE XXII pratique Chirurgicale : chirurgie abdominale ; adenomectomy ; Amputation ; Infarctus angioplasty ; Angioplasty des artères de carotide ; traitement de peau antiseptique pour les blessures ; Main Antiseptique ; Appendicectomie ; atherectomy ; infarctus de Ballon angioplasty ; hystérectomie vaginale ; Le rocade coronaire ; Interventions dans le vagin et le col de l'utérus ; Interventions sur la vessie ; Intervention dans la bouche ; Restauration et chirurgie réparatrice ; hygiène de mains de personnel médical ; chirurgie de Gynecologic ; intervention de Gynecological ; chirurgie de Gynecological ; Hypovolemic choquent pendant les opérations ; Désinfection de blessures purulentes ; Désinfection de bords de blessures ; intervention diagnostique ; procédures diagnostiques ; Diathermocoagulation Cervical ; longue chirurgie ; le Remplacement des cathéters fistula ; Infection dans la chirurgie orthopédique ; valve du cœur artificielle ; cystectomy ; chirurgie de consultation à court terme ; opération à court terme ; procédures chirurgicales courtes ; Krikotireotomiya ; Perte de sang pendant la chirurgie ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; Kuldotsentez ; photocoagulation à laser ; coagulation à laser ; coagulation de laser de retinal ; Laparoscopie ; Laparoscopie dans la Gynécologie ; CSF fistula ; petites opérations gynecological ; petites procédures chirurgicales ; Mastectomie et plastique ultérieur ; mediastinotomy ; opérations microchirurgicales sur l'oreille ; opération de Mukogingivalnye ; le fait de suturer ; chirurgie mineure ; opération de neurochirurgie ; Immobilisation du globe oculaire dans la chirurgie ophtalmique ; testectomy ; pancreatectomy ; Perikardektomiya ; La période de réhabilitation après la chirurgie ; La période de convalescence après la chirurgie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Pleural thoracentesis ; post-employé de Pneumonie et post-traumatique ; Préparation pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Préparation pour la chirurgie ; Préparation des mains du chirurgien avant la chirurgie ; Préparation du côlon pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Pneumonie d'aspiration post-en vigueur dans la chirurgie de neurochirurgie et thoracique ; nausée post-en vigueur ; saignement post-en vigueur ; post-employé granuloma ; choc post-en vigueur ; La première période post-en vigueur ; myocardial revascularization ; Radiectomy ; Résection gastrique ; résection d'intestin ; Résection utérine ; Résection de foie ; enterectomy ; Résection de partie de l'estomac ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; la Liaison avec les tissus pendant les procédures chirurgicales ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil ; Condition après la chirurgie ; Condition après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ; Condition après la gastrectomy ; Statut après la résection de l'intestin grêle ; Condition après la tonsillectomy ; Condition après l'enlèvement du duodénum ; Condition après la phlebectomy ; chirurgie vasculaire ; Splenectomy ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; sternotomy ; chirurgie dentaire ; intervention dentaire dans les tissus periodontal ; strumectomy ; Tonsillectomy ; Chirurgie thoracique ; chirurgie thoracique ; gastrectomy totale ; Transdermal infarctus intravasculaire angioplasty ; résection de Transurethral ; Turbinektomiya ; Enlèvement d'une dent ; chirurgie de cataracte ; Enlèvement de kystes ; tonsillectomy ; Enlèvement de fibromes ; en Enlevant les dents primaires mobiles ; en Enlevant des polypes ; en Enlevant la dent cassée ; Enlèvement du corps d'utérus ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih voies ; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya ; infection chirurgicale ; traitement chirurgical d'ulcères de membre chroniques ; Chirurgie ; La chirurgie dans la région anale ; La chirurgie sur le côlon ; pratique chirurgicale ; La procédure chirurgicale ; interventions chirurgicales ; Chirurgie sur l'étendue gastrointestinal ; procédures chirurgicales sur l'étendue urinaire ; procédures chirurgicales sur le système urinaire ; intervention chirurgicale du système genitourinary ; procédures chirurgicales sur le cœur ; manipulation chirurgicale ; chirurgie ; Chirurgie sur les veines ; intervention chirurgicale ; chirurgie vasculaire ; traitement chirurgical de thrombose ; Chirurgie ; cholecystectomy ; résection gastrique partielle ; hystérectomie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; rocade d'Artère coronaire ; Extirpation de dent ; Extirpation de dents de lait ; pulpectomy ; pulsative rocade cardio-pulmonaire ; Extraction de dent ; Extraction de dents ; extraction de cataracte ; Electrocoagulation ; intervention d'endourological ; episiotomy ; Etmoidotomiya ; Complications après l'extraction de dent

Composition

Comprimés 1 table.

substance active : Ethamylate 250 mgs

Substances auxiliaires : amidon de maïs - 65 mgs ; Lactose - 60.5 mgs ; acide citrique anhydre - 12.5 mgs ; Magnésium stearate - 2 mgs ; Povidone K25 - 10 mgs

Effet de Pharmachologic

Action de mode - Angioprotective, hemostatic.

Le dosage et administration

À l'intérieur.

La dose quotidienne optimale d'etamzilate pour les adultes est 10-20 mgs / le kg / le jour, divisé en 3-4 doses. Dans la plupart des cas, une dose simple de 250-500 mgs (1-2 comprimés), si nécessaire, une dose simple peut être augmentée à 750 mgs (3 tables).

Adultes et adolescents (plus de 12 ans, en pesant plus de 40 kg)

Dans la période préen vigueur - 250-500 mgs (1-2 comprimés) pour 1 h avant l'opération.

Dans la période post-en vigueur - 250-500 mgs (1-2 comprimés) toutes les 4-6 heures jusqu'à ce que le risque de saignement disparaisse.

Arrêter de saigner - 500 mgs (2 comprimés) toutes les 8-12 heures (1000-1500 mgs / le jour) avec la nourriture ou une petite quantité d'eau.

En traitant le métro - et menorrhagia - 500 mgs (2 comprimés) 3 fois par jour (1500 mgs / jour) depuis 5-10 jours.

Enfants de 3 à 12 ans - moitié de la dose pour les adultes.

Forme de libération

Comprimés, 250 mgs. Pour 10 étiquette. Dans une ampoule, 10 ampoules sont placées dans un paquet de carton.

Fabricant

Lek dd, Verovshkova 57, Ljubljana, Slovénie.

Les revendications de consommateurs d'envoyer à ZAO Sandoz : 125317, Moscou

Conditions de réserves de pharmacies

Sur la prescription.

Conditions de stockage du médicament Dicynone

Dans le sec, l'endroit sombre à une température de pas plus haut que 25 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation du médicament Dicynone

5 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Tenoten 40 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Dicynone

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for intravenous and intramuscular administration; tablets

Active substance: Etamsylatum

ATX

B02BX01 Etamsylate

Pharmacological groups:

Hemostatic agent [Coagulants (including factors of blood coagulation), hemostatics]

Hemostatic agent [Angioprotectors and microcirculation correctors]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D65-D69 Blood clotting disorders, purpura and other hemorrhagic conditions: Hyperfibrinolysis; Hypocoagulation; Increased vascular permeability; Hemorrhagic syndrome

H35 Other retinal disease: retinal degeneration; Retinal degenerative changes in the eye; Subacute and chronic insufficiency of blood circulation in the retina or choroid

H35.6 Retinal hemorrhage: Hemorrhagic retinopathy; Hemorrhage in the retina; Hemorrhage in the retina of the eye; Repeated haemorrhage in the retina; Rota company; Hemorrhages in the eye; Hemorrhages in the retina at altitudes

H43.1 Haemorrhage in the vitreous: Intraocular hemorrhage; Post-traumatic hemorrhage

I78.8 Other capillary diseases: Capillary bleeding; Capillary bleeding in dentistry; Capillary bleeding from superficial wounds; Capillary bleeding in general surgery; Bleeding capillary; Increased brittleness of blood vessels; Teleangiectasia

I79.2 Peripheral angiopathy in diseases classified elsewhere: diabetic angiopathy; Angiopathy in diabetes; arteriosclerosis diabetic; Pain in lesions of peripheral nerves; Diabetic angiopathy; Diabetic microangiopathy; Diabetic vascular disease; Intermittent angioneurotic disbaziya; Macroangiopathy in diabetes; microangiopathy; Microangiopathy in diabetes mellitus; Tingling sensations in the hands and feet; Coldness in the extremities; Peripheral angiopathy; Peripheral arterial disease; Sclerosis Menkeberga; Chronic obliterating diseases of arteries

N92 Abundant, frequent and irregular menstruation: Metromenorragia; Menorrhagia; Menorrhagia primary; Idiopathic menorrhagia; Menorrhagia; Functional metronormorragia; Primary menorrhagia

N93 Other abnormal bleeding from the uterus and vagina: Atonic uterine bleeding; Prolonged menstruation; Blood loss during menstruation; Bleeding from the genitourinary system; Bleeding uterine dysfunctional; Bleeding from the genital tract of organic etiology; Uterine bleeding; Menorrhagia with fibroids; Functional uterine bleeding; Abnormal bleeding from the genitals in women

R58 Bleeding, not elsewhere classified: Abdominal apoplexy; Hemorrhagia; Haemorrhage of the esophagus; Hemorrhage; Generalized bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Prolonged bleeding; Blood loss; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding during labor; Bleeding and haemorrhage in hemophilia B; Bleeding from the gums; Bleeding intraoperative abdominal; Bleeding against a background of coumarin anticoagulants; Hepatic hepatitis; Bleeding in hemophilia A; Bleeding at hemophilia A; Bleeding with inhibitory forms of hemophilia A and B; Bleeding due to leukemia; Bleeding in patients with leukemia; Bleeding; Bleeding due to portal hypertension; Bleeding due to hyperfibrinolysis; Drug bleeding; Local bleeding; Local bleeding due to activation of fibrinolysis; Massive blood loss; Acute blood loss; Parenchymal hemorrhage; Hepatic bleeding; Postoperative hemorrhage; Kidney bleeding; Vascular-platelet hemostasis; Traumatic bleeding; Threatening bleeding; Chronic blood loss

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition

Tablets 1 table.

active substance: Ethamylate 250 mg

Auxiliary substances: corn starch - 65 mg; Lactose - 60.5 mg; Citric acid anhydrous - 12.5 mg; Magnesium stearate - 2 mg; Povidone K25 - 10 mg

Pharmachologic effect

Mode action - Angioprotective, hemostatic.

Dosing and Administration

Inside.

The optimal daily dose of etamzilate for adults is 10-20 mg / kg / day, divided into 3-4 doses. In most cases, a single dose of 250-500 mg (1-2 tablets), if necessary, a single dose can be increased to 750 mg (3 tables).

Adults and adolescents (over 12 years old, weighing more than 40 kg)

In the preoperative period - 250-500 mg (1-2 tablets) for 1 h before the operation.

In the postoperative period - 250-500 mg (1-2 tablets) every 4-6 hours until the risk of bleeding disappears.

To stop bleeding - 500 mg (2 tablets) every 8-12 hours (1000-1500 mg / day) with food or a small amount of water.

When treating metro- and menorrhagia - 500 mg (2 tablets) 3 times a day (1500 mg / day) for 5-10 days.

Children from 3 to 12 years - half the dose for adults.

Release Form

Tablets, 250 mg. For 10 tab. In a blister, 10 blisters are placed in a pack of cardboard.

Manufacturer

Lek dd, Verovshkova 57, Ljubljana, Slovenia.

Claims of consumers to send to ZAO Sandoz: 125317, Moscow

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Dicynone

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Dicynone

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Kristagen 20 capsules