Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:葡聚糖

我想要這個,給我價格

药物商品名称 - RheoDEX 40; RheoDEX 60

物质的拉丁名称葡聚糖

葡聚糖(葡聚糖)

化学名称

由蔗糖由细菌明串珠菌产生的多糖

药理组:

血浆和其他血液成分的替代物

解毒剂,包括解毒剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

A48.3有毒休克综合征:菌血症休克; 传染性中毒性休克; 中毒综合征 毒性感染性休克 有毒休克 消化道疾病慢性中毒; 慢性中毒在胃肠道感染; 内毒素休克

I80静脉炎和血栓性静脉炎:周围血管疾病; 浅表静脉炎; 静脉炎性疾病; 深静脉血栓性静脉炎; 静脉疾病; 下肢静脉疾病; 周围血管疾病; 迁移静脉炎; 下肢静脉功能不全; 慢性血栓性静脉炎的发作; 急性血栓性静脉炎; 浅表静脉急性血栓性静脉炎; 静脉周围炎; Periflebit表面; 静脉炎浅; 表面血栓性静脉炎; 表面静脉炎; 血栓性静脉炎; 下肢深静脉血栓性静脉炎; 浅表性血栓性静脉炎; 静脉炎; 深静脉静脉炎; 浅表静脉静脉炎; Phlebopathy; 慢性血栓性静脉炎; Endophlebitis

R57震动,不在其他分类:阻塞性冲击

R58出血,未分类:腹部中风; 出血; 食道出血; 出血 广泛性出血 弥漫性出血 弥漫性出血 长期出血 失血; 外科手术中失血; 手术过程中和手术后的出血; 劳工出血; 血友病B出血和出血; 牙龈出血; 出血术中腹部; 出血香豆素抗凝剂背景; 肝炎; 血友病A出血; 血友病A出血; 出血与A型和B型血友病的抑制形式; 白血病出血; 出血白血病患者; 流血的; 门静脉高压引起出血; 由于超纤维蛋白溶解引起的出血; 药物出血; 局部出血 局部出血由于纤维蛋白溶解激活; 大量失血 急性失血 实质性出血 肝出血 术后出血 肾出血; 血管血小板止血; 创伤性出血 威胁出血 慢性失血

T36-T50中毒与药物,药物和生物物质

T79.4创伤性休克:出血性休克; 崩溃综合症 出血性休克 术后休克; 创伤后休克; 创伤后休克; 创伤性休克; 出血性休克和脑病综合征

T81.1手术期间或之后,无其他分类:手术休克; 术后休克; 操作冲击

Z100 * CLASS XXII手术做法:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉腔内成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 防腐皮肤治疗伤口; 消毒洗手; 阑尾切除术; 旋切术; 气囊冠状动脉成形术; 阴式子宫切除; 在冠状动脉搭桥术; 干预阴道和宫颈; 对膀胱的干预措施; 干预的嘴; 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员手卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 操作中低血容量性休克; 化脓的伤口的消毒; 伤口边缘的消毒; 诊断的干预; 诊断程序; 宫颈Diathermocoagulation; 长手术; 更换造瘘管; 感染骨科手术; 人工心脏瓣膜; 膀胱切除术; 短期门诊手术; 短线操作; 短外科手术; Krikotireotomiya;在手术过程中失血; 手术过程中和手术后的出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光光凝; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜妇科; 脑脊液瘘; 小妇科手术; 小型外科手术; 乳房切除术和随后的胶;纵隔切开术; 在耳显微外科手术; Mukogingivalnye操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术眼球的固定化; testectomy; 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 手术后康复期; 手术后康复期; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔胸腔穿刺; 肺炎手术后和创伤后; 用于外科手术的准备; 准备手术; 术前,外科医生的手的制备 结肠用于外科手术的准备; 术后吸入性肺炎在神经外科和胸外科; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 手术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建术; Radiectomy; 胃切除术 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除术; enterectomy; 胃部分切除术; 在操作船只再阻塞;接合在外科手术过程的组织; 缝线拆除; 眼部手术后的状态; 手术后的状态; 手术在鼻腔后状态; 胃切除术后状态; 切除小肠后状态; 扁桃体切除术后的条件; 除去十二指肠后的状况; phlebectomy后状态; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的消毒; 手术器械的消毒; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 在牙周组织牙科干预; strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除术; Turbinektomiya; 牙齿的去除; 白内障手术; 囊肿去除; 扁桃体切除术; 肌瘤切除; 卸下移动乳牙; 移除息肉; 取出断齿; 子宫体去除; 缝线拆除; 瘘likvoroprovodyaschih方式; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; 手术感染; 慢性溃疡肢体的手术治疗; 手术; 在肛门部位的手术; 对结肠的手术; 手术的做法; 手术过程; 手术治疗; 手术对胃肠道; 在泌尿道外科手术; 泌尿系统的外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的外科治疗; 在心脏外科手术; 手术操作; 手术; 手术对血管; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓的手术治疗; 手术; 胆囊切除术; 部分胃切除; 子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 牙摘除; 乳牙的摘除; 牙髓摘除术; 搏动体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 白内障摘除术; 电; 腔内泌尿外科的干预; 会阴切开术; Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后并发症

药理

模式动作 - plazmozameschayuschee。

葡聚糖是葡萄糖聚合物,可以具有不同的聚合度,这取决于从它们获得的溶液具有不同的功能目的。 使用含有约60,000相对分子量的葡聚糖的溶液作为修复bcc的血液动力学剂。 由于血浆蛋白质的高血压超过2.5倍的血浆渗透压,它们通过血管壁很慢,并在血管通道中长时间循环,使流体沿着浓度梯度流动的血流动力学正常化 - 从组织到血管。 结果,它迅速升高并且在高水平的血压下长时间保持,组织肿胀减少。 含有中等分子量葡聚糖(30000-40000)的溶液用作解毒剂。 当它们被施用时,血液的流动性改善,均匀元素的聚集减少。 它们还通过渗透机制刺激利尿(它们在肾小球中过滤,在初级尿中产生高的起搏压力,并防止小管中的水再吸收),这有助于(并加速)除去毒素,毒素,降解产物身体新陈代谢。 葡聚糖本身是无毒的,肾脏以不变的形式排泄。 在碳水化合物代谢中不参与。 当以大剂量使用时,一些高分子量葡聚糖可以沉积在网状系统的细胞中,其中其被代谢成葡萄糖。

物质葡聚糖的应用

高分子葡聚糖用于补充BCC的血液流失,各种发作的冲击。 中分子葡聚糖用于各种中毒,血液流变性和毛细血管血流,用于治疗和预防血栓性静脉炎和休克条件。

禁忌

超敏反应,颅脑创伤伴颅内压升高,出血性中风。

限制

血小板增多症

葡聚糖的副作用

过敏反应。

管理路线

IV(通过滴注),动脉内。

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Vidisic eye gel 10gr

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Dextran

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug RheoDEX 40; RheoDEX 60

The Latin name of the substance Dextran

Dextranum (genus. Dextrani)

Chemical name

Polysaccharides produced from sucrose by the bacteria Leuconostoc mesenteroides

Pharmacological group:

Substitutes for plasma and other blood components

Detoxifying agents, including antidotes

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

A48.3 Toxic shock syndrome: Bacteremic shock; Infectious-toxic shock; Intoxication syndrome; Toxico-infectious shock; Toxic shock; Chronic intoxication in diseases of the digestive tract; Chronic intoxication in gastrointestinal infections; Endotoxin shock

I80 Phlebitis and thrombophlebitis: Diseases of peripheral vessels; Inflammation of superficial veins; Inflammatory diseases of veins; Deep venous thrombophlebitis; The disease of veins; Disease of the veins of the lower extremities; Diseases of peripheral vessels; Migrating phlebitis; Insufficiency of veins of lower extremities; Exacerbation of chronic thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis of superficial veins; Periphlebitis; Periflebit surface; Superficial inflammation of veins; Surface thrombophlebitis; Surface phlebitis; Thrombophlebitis; Deep vein thrombophlebitis; Thrombophlebitis superficial; Phlebitis; Phlebitis of deep veins; Phlebitis of superficial veins; Phlebopathy; Chronic thrombophlebitis; Endophlebitis

R57 Shock, not elsewhere classified: Obstructive shock

R58 Bleeding, not elsewhere classified: Abdominal apoplexy; Hemorrhagia; Haemorrhage of the esophagus; Hemorrhage; Generalized bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Prolonged bleeding; Blood loss; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding during labor; Bleeding and haemorrhage in hemophilia B; Bleeding from the gums; Bleeding intraoperative abdominal; Bleeding against a background of coumarin anticoagulants; Hepatic hepatitis; Bleeding in hemophilia A; Bleeding at hemophilia A; Bleeding with inhibitory forms of hemophilia A and B; Bleeding due to leukemia; Bleeding in patients with leukemia; Bleeding; Bleeding due to portal hypertension; Bleeding due to hyperfibrinolysis; Drug bleeding; Local bleeding; Local bleeding due to activation of fibrinolysis; Massive blood loss; Acute blood loss; Parenchymal hemorrhage; Hepatic bleeding; Postoperative hemorrhage; Kidney bleeding; Vascular-platelet hemostasis; Traumatic bleeding; Threatening bleeding; Chronic blood loss

T36-T50 Poisoning with medicines, medicines and biological substances

T79.4 Traumatic shock: Haemorrhagic shock; Crash Syndrome; Posthemorrhagic shock; Postoperative shock; Post-traumatic shock; Post-traumatic shock; Traumatic shock; Syndrome of hemorrhagic shock and encephalopathy

T81.1 Shock during or after the procedure, not elsewhere classified: Operating shock; Postoperative shock; Operational shock

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Pharmacology

Mode action - plazmozameschayuschee.

Dextran are glucose polymers, can have a different degree of polymerization, depending on which solutions obtained from them have a different functional purpose. Solutions containing dextran with a relative molecular weight of about 60,000 are used as haemodynamic agents that repair bcc. Due to the high oncotic pressure exceeding the oncotic pressure of plasma proteins by a factor of 2.5, they pass very slowly through the vascular wall and circulate for a long time in the vascular channel, normalizing the hemodynamics due to the fluid flow along the concentration gradient - from the tissues to the vessels. As a result, it quickly rises and is kept for a long time at a high level of blood pressure, tissue swelling decreases. Solutions containing medium molecular weight dextran (30000-40000) are used as detoxification agents. When they are administered, the fluidity of the blood improves, the aggregation of the uniform elements decreases. They also stimulate diuresis by osmotic mechanisms (they are filtered in the glomeruli, they create high oncotic pressure in the primary urine and prevent reabsorption of water in the tubules), which contribute (and accelerate) the removal of poisons, toxins, degradation products of metabolism from the body. The dextran themselves are nontoxic, excreted by the kidneys in an unchanged form. In carbohydrate metabolism do not participate. Some of the high molecular weight dextran, when used in large doses, can be deposited in the cells of the reticular system, where it is metabolized to glucose.

Application of the substance Dextran

High-molecular dextran are used to replenish BCC for blood loss, shocks of various genesis. Medium-molecular dextran are used for various intoxications, rheology of the blood and capillary blood flow, for the treatment and prevention of thrombophlebitis and shock conditions.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, craniocerebral trauma with increased intracranial pressure, hemorrhagic stroke.

Restrictions

Thrombocythemia.

Side effects of Dextran

Allergic reactions.

Routes of administration

IV (by drop infusion), intraarterial.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
DuoTrav eye drops 2.5ml