Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Dextran

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Nom de marque du médicament RheoDEX 40 ; RheoDEX 60

Le nom latin de la substance Dextran

Dextranum (genre. Dextrani)

Nom chimique

Polysaccharides a produit du saccharose par les bactéries Leuconostoc mesenteroides

Groupe pharmacologique :

Remplaçants pour le plasma et d'autres composants sanguins

En désintoxiquant d'agents, en incluant des antidotes

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

La Toxine d'A48.3 choque le syndrome : choc de Bacteremic ; choc infectieux et toxique ; syndrome d'Intoxication ; choc Toxico-infectieux ; choc toxique ; intoxication chronique dans les maladies de l'étendue digestive ; intoxication chronique dans les infections gastrointestinal ; choc d'Endotoxin

I80 Phlebitis et thrombophlebitis : Maladies de vaisseaux périphériques ; Inflammation de veines superficielles ; maladies inflammatoires de veines ; thrombophlebitis Profondément veineux ; La maladie de veines ; Maladie des veines des extrémités inférieures ; Maladies de vaisseaux périphériques ; en Émigrant phlebitis ; Insuffisance de veines d'extrémités inférieures ; Exacerbation de thrombophlebitis chronique ; thrombophlebitis aigu ; thrombophlebitis aigu de veines superficielles ; Periphlebitis ; surface de Periflebit ; inflammation superficielle de veines ; Surface thrombophlebitis ; Surface phlebitis ; Thrombophlebitis ; veine profonde thrombophlebitis ; Thrombophlebitis superficiel ; Phlebitis ; Phlebitis de veines profondes ; Phlebitis de veines superficielles ; Phlebopathy ; thrombophlebitis chronique ; Endophlebitis

Choc de R57, pas ailleurs classifié : choc obstructionniste

Saignement de R58, pas ailleurs classifié : apoplexie abdominale ; Hemorrhagia ; Hémorragie de l'œsophage ; Hémorragie ; saignement généralisé ; saignement diffus ; saignement diffus ; saignement prolongé ; perte de Sang ; perte de Sang pendant les interventions chirurgicales ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; le Saignement pendant le travail ; le Saignement et hémorragie dans l'hémophilie B ; le Saignement des gommes ; intraemployé saignant abdominal ; le Saignement sur un fond des anticoagulants coumarin ; hépatite hépatique ; le Saignement dans l'hémophilie A ; le Saignement à l'hémophilie A ; le Saignement avec les formes inhibitrices d'hémophilie A et B ; le Saignement en raison de la leucémie ; le Saignement dans les patients avec la leucémie ; Saignement ; le Saignement en raison de l'hypertension portique ; le Saignement en raison de hyperfibrinolysis ; saignement de Médicament ; saignement local ; saignement local en raison de l'activation de fibrinolysis ; perte de sang massive ; perte de sang aiguë ; hémorragie de Parenchymal ; saignement hépatique ; hémorragie post-en vigueur ; saignement du rein ; Plaquette vasculaire hemostasis ; saignement traumatique ; la Menace du saignement ; perte de sang chronique

T36-T50 Empoisonnant avec les médecines, les médecines et les substances biologiques

T79.4 choc Traumatique : choc de Haemorrhagic ; Syndrome d'Accident ; choc de Posthemorrhagic ; choc post-en vigueur ; choc post-traumatique ; choc post-traumatique ; choc traumatique ; Syndrome de choc de hemorrhagic et d'encéphalopathie

Choc de T81.1 pendant ou après la procédure, pas ailleurs classifiée : Opération du choc ; choc post-en vigueur ; choc opérationnel

Z100 * la CLASSE XXII pratique Chirurgicale : chirurgie abdominale ; adenomectomy ; Amputation ; Infarctus angioplasty ; Angioplasty des artères de carotide ; traitement de peau antiseptique pour les blessures ; Main Antiseptique ; Appendicectomie ; atherectomy ; infarctus de Ballon angioplasty ; hystérectomie vaginale ; Le rocade coronaire ; Interventions dans le vagin et le col de l'utérus ; Interventions sur la vessie ; Intervention dans la bouche ; Restauration et chirurgie réparatrice ; hygiène de mains de personnel médical ; chirurgie de Gynecologic ; intervention de Gynecological ; chirurgie de Gynecological ; Hypovolemic choquent pendant les opérations ; Désinfection de blessures purulentes ; Désinfection de bords de blessures ; intervention diagnostique ; procédures diagnostiques ; Diathermocoagulation Cervical ; longue chirurgie ; le Remplacement des cathéters fistula ; Infection dans la chirurgie orthopédique ; valve du cœur artificielle ; cystectomy ; chirurgie de consultation à court terme ; opération à court terme ; procédures chirurgicales courtes ; Krikotireotomiya ; Perte de sang pendant la chirurgie ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; Kuldotsentez ; photocoagulation à laser ; coagulation à laser ; coagulation de laser de retinal ; Laparoscopie ; Laparoscopie dans la Gynécologie ; CSF fistula ; petites opérations gynecological ; petites procédures chirurgicales ; Mastectomie et plastique ultérieur ; mediastinotomy ; opérations microchirurgicales sur l'oreille ; opération de Mukogingivalnye ; le fait de suturer ; chirurgie mineure ; opération de neurochirurgie ; Immobilisation du globe oculaire dans la chirurgie ophtalmique ; testectomy ; pancreatectomy ; Perikardektomiya ; La période de réhabilitation après la chirurgie ; La période de convalescence après la chirurgie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Pleural thoracentesis ; post-employé de Pneumonie et post-traumatique ; Préparation pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Préparation pour la chirurgie ; Préparation des mains du chirurgien avant la chirurgie ; Préparation du côlon pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Pneumonie d'aspiration post-en vigueur dans la chirurgie de neurochirurgie et thoracique ; nausée post-en vigueur ; saignement post-en vigueur ; post-employé granuloma ; choc post-en vigueur ; La première période post-en vigueur ; myocardial revascularization ; Radiectomy ; Résection gastrique ; résection d'intestin ; Résection utérine ; Résection de foie ; enterectomy ; Résection de partie de l'estomac ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; la Liaison avec les tissus pendant les procédures chirurgicales ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil ; Condition après la chirurgie ; Condition après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ; Condition après la gastrectomy ; Statut après la résection de l'intestin grêle ; Condition après la tonsillectomy ; Condition après l'enlèvement du duodénum ; Condition après la phlebectomy ; chirurgie vasculaire ; Splenectomy ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; sternotomy ; chirurgie dentaire ; intervention dentaire dans les tissus periodontal ; strumectomy ; Tonsillectomy ; Chirurgie thoracique ; chirurgie thoracique ; gastrectomy totale ; Transdermal infarctus intravasculaire angioplasty ; résection de Transurethral ; Turbinektomiya ; Enlèvement d'une dent ; chirurgie de cataracte ; Enlèvement de kystes ; tonsillectomy ; Enlèvement de fibromes ; en Enlevant les dents primaires mobiles ; en Enlevant des polypes ; en Enlevant la dent cassée ; Enlèvement du corps d'utérus ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih voies ; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya ; infection chirurgicale ; traitement chirurgical d'ulcères de membre chroniques ; Chirurgie ; La chirurgie dans la région anale ; La chirurgie sur le côlon ; pratique chirurgicale ; La procédure chirurgicale ; interventions chirurgicales ; Chirurgie sur l'étendue gastrointestinal ; procédures chirurgicales sur l'étendue urinaire ; procédures chirurgicales sur le système urinaire ; intervention chirurgicale du système genitourinary ; procédures chirurgicales sur le cœur ; manipulation chirurgicale ; chirurgie ; Chirurgie sur les veines ; intervention chirurgicale ; chirurgie vasculaire ; traitement chirurgical de thrombose ; Chirurgie ; cholecystectomy ; résection gastrique partielle ; hystérectomie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; rocade d'Artère coronaire ; Extirpation de dent ; Extirpation de dents de lait ; pulpectomy ; pulsative rocade cardio-pulmonaire ; Extraction de dent ; Extraction de dents ; extraction de cataracte ; Electrocoagulation ; intervention d'endourological ; episiotomy ; Etmoidotomiya ; Complications après l'extraction de dent

Pharmacologie

Action de mode - plazmozameschayuschee.

Dextran sont des polymères de glucose, peut avoir un différent niveau de polymérisation, selon laquelle les solutions obtenues d'eux ont un différent but fonctionnel. Les solutions contenant dextran avec un poids moléculaire relatif d'environ 60,000 sont utilisées comme haemodynamic les agents cette réparation bcc. En raison de la haute pression oncotic excédant la pression oncotic de protéines de plasma par un facteur de 2.5, ils passent très lentement par le mur vasculaire et circulent pendant longtemps dans le canal vasculaire, en normalisant le dû hemodynamics à l'écoulement le long du gradient de concentration - des tissus aux vaisseaux. Par conséquent, il monte vite et est gardé pendant longtemps à un haut niveau de tension, les diminutions croissantes de tissu. Les solutions contenant le poids moléculaire moyen dextran (30000-40000) sont utilisées comme detoxification les agents. Quand ils sont administrés, la fluidité du sang s'améliore, l'agrégation des diminutions d'éléments uniformes. Ils stimulent aussi diuresis par les mécanismes osmotiques (ils sont filtrés dans le glomeruli, ils créent la haute pression oncotic dans l'urine primaire et préviennent la réabsorption d'eau dans les tubules), qui contribuent (et accélérez) l'enlèvement de poisons, toxines, produits de dégradation de métabolisme du corps. Les dextran eux-mêmes sont nontoxiques, excrétés par les reins dans une forme inchangée. Dans l'hydrate de carbone le métabolisme ne participent pas. Un peu de haut poids moléculaire dextran, quand utilisé dans de grandes doses, peut être déposé dans les cellules du système réticulaire, où il est transformé par métabolisme au glucose.

Application de la substance Dextran

dextran hauts et moléculaires sont utilisés pour reconstituer BCC pour la perte de sang, les chocs de genèse différente. dextran moyens et moléculaires sont utilisés pour les intoxications différentes, rheology du sang et du flux sanguin capillaire, pour le traitement et la prévention de thrombophlebitis et choquent des conditions.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité, craniocerebral trauma avec la pression intracrânienne augmentée, hemorrhagic coup.

Restrictions

Thrombocythemia.

Effets secondaires de Dextran

Réactions allergiques.

Routes d'administration

IV (par l'injection de goutte), intraartériel.

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Corneregel eye ointment 5% 10gr

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Dextran

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug RheoDEX 40; RheoDEX 60

The Latin name of the substance Dextran

Dextranum (genus. Dextrani)

Chemical name

Polysaccharides produced from sucrose by the bacteria Leuconostoc mesenteroides

Pharmacological group:

Substitutes for plasma and other blood components

Detoxifying agents, including antidotes

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

A48.3 Toxic shock syndrome: Bacteremic shock; Infectious-toxic shock; Intoxication syndrome; Toxico-infectious shock; Toxic shock; Chronic intoxication in diseases of the digestive tract; Chronic intoxication in gastrointestinal infections; Endotoxin shock

I80 Phlebitis and thrombophlebitis: Diseases of peripheral vessels; Inflammation of superficial veins; Inflammatory diseases of veins; Deep venous thrombophlebitis; The disease of veins; Disease of the veins of the lower extremities; Diseases of peripheral vessels; Migrating phlebitis; Insufficiency of veins of lower extremities; Exacerbation of chronic thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis of superficial veins; Periphlebitis; Periflebit surface; Superficial inflammation of veins; Surface thrombophlebitis; Surface phlebitis; Thrombophlebitis; Deep vein thrombophlebitis; Thrombophlebitis superficial; Phlebitis; Phlebitis of deep veins; Phlebitis of superficial veins; Phlebopathy; Chronic thrombophlebitis; Endophlebitis

R57 Shock, not elsewhere classified: Obstructive shock

R58 Bleeding, not elsewhere classified: Abdominal apoplexy; Hemorrhagia; Haemorrhage of the esophagus; Hemorrhage; Generalized bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Prolonged bleeding; Blood loss; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding during labor; Bleeding and haemorrhage in hemophilia B; Bleeding from the gums; Bleeding intraoperative abdominal; Bleeding against a background of coumarin anticoagulants; Hepatic hepatitis; Bleeding in hemophilia A; Bleeding at hemophilia A; Bleeding with inhibitory forms of hemophilia A and B; Bleeding due to leukemia; Bleeding in patients with leukemia; Bleeding; Bleeding due to portal hypertension; Bleeding due to hyperfibrinolysis; Drug bleeding; Local bleeding; Local bleeding due to activation of fibrinolysis; Massive blood loss; Acute blood loss; Parenchymal hemorrhage; Hepatic bleeding; Postoperative hemorrhage; Kidney bleeding; Vascular-platelet hemostasis; Traumatic bleeding; Threatening bleeding; Chronic blood loss

T36-T50 Poisoning with medicines, medicines and biological substances

T79.4 Traumatic shock: Haemorrhagic shock; Crash Syndrome; Posthemorrhagic shock; Postoperative shock; Post-traumatic shock; Post-traumatic shock; Traumatic shock; Syndrome of hemorrhagic shock and encephalopathy

T81.1 Shock during or after the procedure, not elsewhere classified: Operating shock; Postoperative shock; Operational shock

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Pharmacology

Mode action - plazmozameschayuschee.

Dextran are glucose polymers, can have a different degree of polymerization, depending on which solutions obtained from them have a different functional purpose. Solutions containing dextran with a relative molecular weight of about 60,000 are used as haemodynamic agents that repair bcc. Due to the high oncotic pressure exceeding the oncotic pressure of plasma proteins by a factor of 2.5, they pass very slowly through the vascular wall and circulate for a long time in the vascular channel, normalizing the hemodynamics due to the fluid flow along the concentration gradient - from the tissues to the vessels. As a result, it quickly rises and is kept for a long time at a high level of blood pressure, tissue swelling decreases. Solutions containing medium molecular weight dextran (30000-40000) are used as detoxification agents. When they are administered, the fluidity of the blood improves, the aggregation of the uniform elements decreases. They also stimulate diuresis by osmotic mechanisms (they are filtered in the glomeruli, they create high oncotic pressure in the primary urine and prevent reabsorption of water in the tubules), which contribute (and accelerate) the removal of poisons, toxins, degradation products of metabolism from the body. The dextran themselves are nontoxic, excreted by the kidneys in an unchanged form. In carbohydrate metabolism do not participate. Some of the high molecular weight dextran, when used in large doses, can be deposited in the cells of the reticular system, where it is metabolized to glucose.

Application of the substance Dextran

High-molecular dextran are used to replenish BCC for blood loss, shocks of various genesis. Medium-molecular dextran are used for various intoxications, rheology of the blood and capillary blood flow, for the treatment and prevention of thrombophlebitis and shock conditions.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, craniocerebral trauma with increased intracranial pressure, hemorrhagic stroke.

Restrictions

Thrombocythemia.

Side effects of Dextran

Allergic reactions.

Routes of administration

IV (by drop infusion), intraarterial.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
DuoTrav eye drops 2.5ml