Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Dexaven

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质:地塞米松

ATX代码H02AB02地塞米松

药理组

糖皮质激素

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

C81霍奇金病[淋巴肉芽肿病]

Paltauf-Sternberg病,霍奇金病,淋巴肉芽肿病,霍奇金病,霍奇金淋巴瘤,霍奇金淋巴瘤,霍奇金淋巴瘤,淋巴组织增生性疾病,腹膜细胞纤维组织炎,Pelya-Ebstein发热

C85其他非特异类型的非霍奇金淋巴瘤

混合型淋巴瘤,来自地幔区细胞的淋巴瘤,恶性淋巴瘤,淋巴瘤非霍奇金淋巴瘤,淋巴细胞性淋巴瘤

C91.0急性淋巴细胞白血病

急性白血病,急性淋巴细胞性白血病,淋巴细胞白血病,淋巴细胞性白血病,急性淋巴细胞白血病,成人和儿童急性淋巴细胞性白血病复发,儿童急性淋巴细胞性白血病,急性淋巴细胞白血病

C91.1慢性淋巴细胞性白血病

具有肿瘤样生长的慢性淋巴细胞白血病,B细胞CLL,B细胞慢性淋巴细胞白血病,慢性粒细胞白血病,慢性白血病,慢性淋巴细胞白血病,慢性B细胞淋巴细胞性白血病

D59获得性溶血性贫血

溶血性贫血,微血管病性贫血,急性溶血性贫血

D69.3特发性血小板减少性紫癜

维尔霍夫病,特发性自身免疫性血小板减少症,成人特发性血小板减少性紫癜,成人特发性血小板减少性紫癜,免疫特发性血小板减少性紫癜,免疫性血小板减少症,血小板减少性紫癜患者出血,伊文思综合征,血小板减少性紫癜,免疫原性血小板减少症,慢性特发性血小板减少性紫癜,原发性血小板减少症,妊娠期自身免疫性血小板减少性紫癜,输血后紫癜

D70粒细胞缺乏症

粒细胞缺乏症是遗传性的,Aleicia,Aleykocytosis,粒细胞性心绞痛,心绞痛颗粒细胞减少,原发性血细胞减少

E04.9无毒性甲状腺肿,未指定

散发性甲状腺肿,无毒性甲状腺肿

E06.1亚急性甲状腺炎

德克谢恩氏病,德克韦纳肉芽肿性甲状腺肿,甲状腺炎肉芽肿巨细胞

E27.1肾上腺皮质的原发性不全

艾迪生病,嗜酸性粒细胞增多症,肾上腺皮质功能不全,肾上腺皮质功能下降,阿狄森氏病复发,肾上腺皮质原发性不全,原发性肾上腺皮质功能不全,原发性肾上腺功能不全

E27.4其他非特异性肾上腺皮质功能不全

肾上腺功能不全,肾上腺皮质功能不全,肾上腺皮质功能不全,肾上腺皮质功能不全,继发性肾上腺皮质功能不全,继发性肾上腺功能不全,肾上腺皮质继发功能不全,肾上腺皮质功能暂时降低,肾上腺皮质功能障碍

E27.8其他特定的肾上腺疾病

E91 *诊断内分泌系统疾病

诊断低血糖症,甲状腺抑制诊断,甲状腺功能诊断检查,甲状腺功能减退诊断,促性腺垂体腺功能障碍诊断,甲状腺闪烁扫描检查,嗜铬细胞瘤诊断

J38.4喉水肿

喉炎水肿过敏原及背景下照射,急性非感染性喉水肿

J44其他慢性阻塞性肺疾病

过敏性支气管炎,支气管炎哮喘,哮喘支气管炎,喘鸣性支气管炎,支气管炎是阻塞性支气管疾病,急性和慢性呼吸系统疾病中的痰液短暂,肺和支气管炎症性疾病中的咳嗽,可逆性气流阻塞,可逆阻塞性气道疾病,阻塞性支气管炎,阻塞性肺病,阻塞性支气管炎,痉挛性支气管炎,慢性肺病,慢性非特异性肺病,慢性阻塞性肺病,慢性阻塞性支气管炎,慢性阻塞性气道疾病,慢性阻塞性肺病,限制性肺部病理

J45哮喘

哮喘体力,哮喘,支气管哮喘,哮喘肺流量,阻塞痰液支气管哮喘,支气管哮喘大流量,支气管哮喘体力,超分泌性哮喘,支气管哮喘的激素依赖型,支气管哮喘哮喘发作缓解,非过敏性哮喘,夜间哮喘,哮喘恶化,哮喘发作,哮喘的内源性形式,夜间哮喘,支气管哮喘咳嗽

J46状态哮喘

哮喘发作,哮喘状态,支气管哮喘支气管痉挛

J98.8.0 *支气管痉挛

支气管痉挛支气管哮喘,支气管痉挛时暴露于变应原,支气管痉挛反应,支气管痉挛状态,支气管痉挛综合征,伴有支气管痉挛综合征的疾病,可逆支气管痉挛,痉挛性咳嗽

L91.0瘢痕疙瘩

腮红,瘢痕疙瘩,瘢痕疙瘩,皮质瘢痕

L92.0肉芽肿环形

环形肉芽肿

L93.0盘状红斑狼疮

慢性盘状红斑狼疮,红色盘状红斑狼疮,盘状红斑狼疮,盘状红斑狼疮

L98.9皮肤和皮下组织损伤,未指定

脂肪坏死,阿托品皮肤,皮肤疾病,气泡,软组织炎性疾病,上皮组织炎症过程,皮肤和粘膜退行性变化,皮肤和粘膜退化变化,过量造粒,皮肤变薄,皮肤疾病,皮肤浸润,皮肤损伤,表面裂纹和皮肤磨损,皮肤剥离,皮肤损伤,皮肤侵蚀,Lipedema,皮肤和软组织的局部非传染性过程,皮肤结构紊乱,功能障碍皮肤,皮肤疾病

M05血清型类风湿关节炎

类风湿关节炎血清阳性

M13.9关节炎,未指定

关节炎,脓性关节炎(非传染性),急性关节炎,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎性疾病疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎性疾病疼痛,骨关节炎疼痛,骨关节炎炎症,炎性关节病,炎性和退行性关节疾病肌肉骨骼系统的炎症性疾病,炎症性关节病,肌肉骨骼系统的炎症性疾病,破坏性关节炎,肌肉骨骼系统疾病,肌肉骨骼系统疾病,肌肉骨骼系统和结缔组织疾病,感染肌肉骨骼系统,单体,非传染性关节炎,风湿性关节炎,骨关节炎,肌肉骨骼组织的急性炎症,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症疾病,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症状况,急性关节炎,急性骨关节炎,创伤后骨关节炎,反应性关节炎,C 关节炎的慢性炎症性疾病,慢性关节炎,慢性炎症性关节炎,关节囊内层的慢性炎症,关节囊的慢性炎症,关节慢性炎性疾病,渗出性关节炎

M15-M19骨关节炎

M35.9未指定的结缔组织的系统性参与

结缔组织增生,弥漫性结缔组织病,胶原病,胶原病,结缔组织系统性疾病,弥漫性结缔组织病

M65.1其他感染性腱鞘炎

软组织感染,Tendosinovit感染

M71.9不确定的乳腺炎

Bursites,艾伯塔病,急性滑囊炎

M77.9其他未指定

胶囊,关节炎,腱炎,肌腱病,围关节病

M79.0其他未指定的风湿病

退行性风湿病,肌腱退行性和风湿性疾病,退行性风湿病,软组织风湿病的局部形式,风湿病,具有明显变态反应的风湿病,关节和关节炎的风湿病,风湿病,风湿性疾病,风湿性疾病,风湿性疾病脊柱疾病,风湿病复发,关节炎和关节外风湿病,关节炎和肌肉风湿病,关节风湿病,风湿性关节综合征,慢性风湿性疼痛,慢性关节风湿病,类风湿性疾病,椎间盘风湿性疾病

R57震动,不在别处分类

阻塞性冲击

R57.0心源性休克

心源性休克

T78.2过敏性休克,未指定

过敏性休克,过敏反应,过敏性休克,过敏反应,药物过敏性休克

T78.3血管性水肿

水肿猝死,喉部恶化与血管神经性水肿,复发性血管性水肿,过敏性水肿,昆西复发性肿胀

T78.4过敏,未指定

对胰岛素的过敏反应,对昆虫叮咬的过敏反应,类似于系统性红斑狼疮的过敏反应,过敏性疾病,粘膜过敏性疾病,由组胺释放增加引起的过敏性疾病和病症,粘膜过敏性疾病,过敏症状,过敏症状在粘膜中,过敏反应,昆虫叮咬引起的过敏反应,过敏反应,过敏性疾病,过敏性喉部水肿,过敏原,过敏性疾病,过敏,房屋尘埃过敏,过敏反应,药物皮肤反应,昆虫叮咬皮肤反应,化妆品过敏,药物过敏,急性过敏反应,喉水肿过敏起因及背景辐射,食物及药物过敏

T79.4创伤性休克

出血性休克,挤压综合征,出血性休克,术后休克,创伤后休克,创伤性休克,出血性休克和脑病综合征

T81.1手术期间或之后,无其他分类

手术休克,术后休克,手术休克

释放的组成和形式

注射液1 ml

地塞米松磷酸钠4.37mg

(相当于4mg磷酸地塞米松)

辅助物质:苯扎氯铵; 戊二酸二钠 亚硫酸钠; 磷酸二氢钠; 磷酸氢钠; 注射用水

在1和2毫升的安瓿中; 在纸板束10个。

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗炎,抗过敏,抗休克。

抑制磷脂酶A2,减少PG(前列腺素)和白细胞三烯的合成,分离巨噬细胞趋化因子,减少巨噬细胞和淋巴细胞迁移至炎症重点,稳定溶酶体膜,防止溶酶体酶的释放。

药效学

具有抗炎特性:抑制改变,渗出和增殖。 抗过敏活性是由致敏的肥大细胞和组胺的嗜碱性粒细胞和其他生物活性物质的释放的阻断引起的,抑制免疫发生。 它影响水盐代谢(延迟钠离子和水体在体内,增加血浆的体积和组织的亲水性),增加血压。

适应症

所有类型的休克(创伤后,过敏性,术后,心源性),特应性支气管哮喘,哮喘状态,慢性阻塞性支气管炎,并发症(预防并发症),喉和声带水肿,严重过敏反应,恶化期类风湿关节炎,结缔组织组织疾病,艾迪生 - 比尔默病。

禁忌

超敏反应,结核病活动形式,糖尿病,全身感染,动脉高压,急性精神病,急性肾功能衰竭,骨质疏松症,库兴综合征,怀孕。

怀孕和哺乳期

禁止怀孕期间。

副作用

从心血管系统和血液(血液,宝石):高血压,血栓性静脉炎,白细胞增多症。

胃肠道部位(胃肠道):胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡恶化。

从代谢侧:电解质平衡障碍,低蛋白血症,继发性肾上腺皮质功能不全,类固醇糖尿病。

从皮肤:瘀点,皮肤萎缩,条纹,瘀斑。

其他:外周水肿,感染灶,骨质疏松症,兴奋性升高,精神病。

相互作用

巴比妥类,苯妥英,利福平,胶质胺降低效应(加速新陈代谢)。 减弱胰岛素和口服抗糖尿病药物的作用,降低血液中水杨酸盐的浓度,增加面部洋地黄或利尿剂引起低钾血症的可能性(加上谨慎)。

给药和管理

剂量方案根据适应症,患者状况及其对治疗的反应而单独确定。 介入(静脉内)缓慢流血或滴注(急性和紧急情况),IM(肌内),可能关节内,滑膜内和局部(病理教育)介绍。 白天,您可以输入4-20毫克3-4次。 肠胃外使用的持续时间通常不超过1周,然后以口服形式进行维持治疗。 在急性期,随着不同的疾病和治疗开始,规定较高的剂量。 当效果达到时,剂量逐渐降低到维持剂量或直到治疗停止。

特别说明

立即给药前,将安瓿的内容物用等渗氯化钠溶液或5%葡萄糖溶液稀释。

储存条件

在黑暗的地方在5-25℃的温度

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Growth Hormone Somatropin Gentech HGH

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Dexaven

I want this, give me price

Active substance: Dexamethasone

ATX Code H02AB02 Dexamethasone

Pharmacological group

Glucocorticosteroid

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

C81 Hodgkin's disease [lymphogranulomatosis]

Paltauf-Sternberg disease, The generalized form of Hodgkin's disease, Lymphogranulomatosis, Hodgkin's disease, Hodgkin's lymphoma, Hodgkin's malignant lymphoma, Hodgkin's lymphoma, Lymphoproliferative diseases, Reticulosis fibromyaloid, Pelya-Ebstein fever

C85 Other and unspecified types of non-Hodgkin's lymphoma

Lymphoma of mixed type, Lymphomas from cells of the mantle zone, Malignant lymphoma, Lymphoma non-Hodgkin's disease, Lymphocytic lymphoma

C91.0 Acute lymphoblastic leukemia

Recurrence of acute leukemia, Blast Crisis, Lymphoblastic leukemia, Lymphoid blast crisis, Acute lymphoblastic leukemia, Acute lymphoblastic leukemia in adults and children, Acute lymphoblastic leukemia in children, Acute lymphatic leukemia

C91.1 Chronic lymphocytic leukemia

Chronic lymphatic leukemia with tumor-like growths, B-cell CLL, B-cell chronic lymphocytic leukemia, Chronic granulocyte leukemia, Chronic leukemia, Chronic lymphoblastic leukemia, Chronic B-cell lymphocytic leukemia

D59 Acquired hemolytic anemia

Hemolytic anemia, Microangiopathic anemia, Acute hemolytic anemia

D69.3 Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura

Werlhof's disease, Idiopathic autoimmune thrombocytopenia, Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura of adults, Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura in adults, Immune idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura, Immune thrombocytopenia, Bleeding in patients with thrombocytopenic purpura, Evans Syndrome, Thrombocytopenic purpura, Thrombocytopenia of immune origin, Chronic idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura, Essential thrombocytopenia, Autoimmune thrombocytopenic purpura in pregnancy, Posttransfusion purpura

D70 Agranulocytosis

Agranulocytosis is hereditary, Aleicia, Aleykocytosis, Agranulocytic angina, Angina agranulocytic, Primary cytopenia

E04.9 Non-toxic goiter, unspecified

The sporadic goiter, Non-toxic goiter

E06.1 Subacute thyroiditis

De Cherven's disease, De Kervena granulomatous goiter, Thyroiditis granulomatous giant cell

E27.1 Primary insufficiency of the adrenal cortex

Addison's Disease, Addisonism, Adrenocortical insufficiency, Hypofunction of the adrenal cortex, Collapse with Addison's Disease, Insufficiency of the adrenal cortex primary, Primary adrenocortical insufficiency, Primary adrenal insufficiency

E27.4 Other and unspecified adrenocortical insufficiency

Hypocorticism, Hypoaldosteronism, Adrenal insufficiency, Insufficiency of the adrenal cortex, Insufficiency of the adrenal cortex, Secondary adrenocortical insufficiency, Secondary adrenal insufficiency, Secondary insufficiency of the adrenal cortex, Temporary decrease in the function of the adrenal cortex, Dysfunction of the adrenal cortex

E27.8 Other specified disorders of the adrenal gland

E91 * Diagnosis of endocrine system diseases

Diagnosis of hypogalactia, Diagnosis of thyroid suppression, Diagnostic test of thyroid function, Diagnosis of hypothyroidism, Diagnosis of disorders of gonadotropic pituitary gland function, Thyroid scintigraphy test, Diagnostics of pheochromocytoma

J38.4 Laryngeal edema

Laryngeal edema of allergic genesis and on the background of irradiation, Acute non-infectious edema of the larynx

J44 Other chronic obstructive pulmonary disease

Allergic bronchitis, Bronchitis asthma, Asthmatic bronchitis, wheeze bronchitis, Bronchitis is an obstructive, bronchi disease, Shortness of sputum in acute and chronic respiratory diseases, Cough in inflammatory diseases of the lung and bronchus, Reversible airflow obstruction, Reversible obstructive airway disease, Obstructive bronchitis disease, Obstructive lung disease, Obstructive bronchitis, Spastic bronchitis, Chronic lung disease, Chronic nonspecific lung diseases, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Chronic obstructive bronchitis, Chronic obstructive airway disease, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Restrictive lung pathology

J45 Asthma

Asthma physical effort, status asthmaticus, Bronchial asthma, Asthma lung flow, Bronchial asthma with obstruction of sputum discharge, Bronchial asthma heavy currents, Bronchial asthma physical effort, hypersecretory asthma, Hormone-dependent form of bronchial asthma, Relief of asthma attacks in bronchial asthma, Non-allergic asthma, nocturnal asthma, Exacerbation of asthma, Asthma attacks, Endogenous forms of asthma, Night asthma, Cough with bronchial asthma

J46 Status asthmaticus

Asthmatic attack, status asthmaticus, Bronchospasm in bronchial asthma

J98.8.0 * Bronchospasm

Bronchospasm in bronchial asthma, Bronchospasm when exposed to an allergen, bronchospastic reactions, bronchospastic status, bronhospastichesky syndrome, Diseases accompanied by bronchospastic syndrome, reversible bronchospasm, spasmodic cough

L91.0 Keloid cicatrix

Hyperlusculation, Keloid, Keloid cicatrix, Kelloid scars

L92.0 Granuloma annular

Ring-shaped granuloma

L93.0 Discoid lupus erythematosus

Chronic discoid lupus erythematosus, Red discoid lupus, Discoid lupus, Discoid erythematosis

L98.9 Lesion of skin and subcutaneous tissue, unspecified

Adiponecrosis, Atonic leather, Diseases of the skin, Blister, Inflammatory disease of soft tissues, Inflammatory processes of epithelial tissues, Degenerative changes in the skin and mucous membranes, Degenerative changes in the skin and mucous membranes, Excess granulation, Thinning of the skin, Skin diseases, Maceration of the skin, Minor skin lesions, Surface crack and skin abrasion, Increased skin peeling, Skin lesion, Erosion of the skin, Lipedema, Local non-infectious processes of skin and soft tissues, Disturbance of skin structure, Dysfunction of the skin, Skin disorders

M05 Seropositive rheumatoid arthritis

Rheumatoid arthritis seropositive

M13.9 Arthritis, unspecified

Arthritis,Purulent arthritis (non-infectious), acute Arthritis,Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system,Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system,The pain in osteoarthritis, Inflammation in osteoarthritis, Inflammatory arthropathy, Inflammatory and degenerative joint diseases, Inflammatory disease of the musculoskeletal system, Inflammatory joint disease, Inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, destructive arthritis, The disease of the musculoskeletal system, Diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Diseases of the musculoskeletal system and connective tissue, Infections musculoskeletal system, monoartrit, Non-infectious arthritis, rheumatic arthritis, Osteoarthritis, Acute inflammation of the musculoskeletal tissue, Acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Acute inflammatory condition of the musculoskeletal system, Acute arthritis, Acute osteoarthritis, Post-traumatic osteoarthritis, Reactive arthritis, Chronic inflammatory diseases of the joints, Chronic arthritis, Chronic inflammatory arthritis, Chronic inflammation of the inner layer of the joint capsule, Chronic inflammation of the joint capsule,Chronic inflammatory disease of the joints, Exudative arthritis

M15-M19 Osteoarthritis

M35.9 Unspecified systemic involvement of connective tissue

Hyperplasia of connective tissue, Diffuse connective tissue disease, Collagen diseases, Collagenosis, Systemic diseases of connective tissue, Diffuse connective tissue diseases

M65.1 Other infectious tendosynovitis

Infections of soft tissues, Tendosinovit infectious

M71.9 Bursopathy, unspecified

Bursites, Alberta disease, Acute bursitis

M77.9 Other unspecified

Capsule, Periarthritis, Tendonitis, Tendopathy, Periarthropathy

M79.0 Other unspecified rheumatism

Degenerative rheumatic disease, Degenerative and rheumatic diseases of the tendons, Degenerative rheumatic diseases, Localized forms of rheumatism of soft tissues, Rheumatism, Rheumatism with a pronounced allergic component, Rheumatism of the articular and extraarticular, Rheumatic attack, Rheumatic complaints, Rheumatic diseases, Rheumatic disease of the spine, Relapses of rheumatism, Articular and extra-articular rheumatism, Articular and muscular rheumatism, Articular rheumatism, Articular syndrome with rheumatism, Chronic rheumatic pain, Chronic articular rheumatism, Rheumatoid diseases, Rheumatic diseases of the intervertebral disc

R57 Shock, not elsewhere classified

Obstructive shock

R57.0 Cardiogenic shock

cardiogenic shock

T78.2 Anaphylactic shock, unspecified

Anaphylactic shock, Anaphylactoid reaction, Anaphylactic shock, Anaphylactic reactions, Anaphylactic shock to drugs

T78.3 Angioedema

Edema Quincke, Laryngeal exacerbation with angioneurotic edema, Recurrent angioedema, Allergic edema, Recurrent swelling of Quincy

T78.4 Allergy, unspecified

Allergic reactions to insulin, Allergic reactions to insect stings, Allergic reactions similar to systemic lupus erythematosus, Allergic diseases, Allergic diseases of mucous membranes, Allergic diseases and conditions resulting from increased release of histamine, Allergic diseases of mucous membranes, Allergic symptoms, Allergic symptoms in the mucous membranes, Allergic reactions, Allergic reactions caused by insect bites, Allergic reactions, Allergic conditions, Allergic laryngeal edema, allergopathy, allergic conditions, Allergy, House dust allergy, Anaphylaxis, Cutaneous reactions to medications, Skin reaction to insect stings, Cosmetic allergy, Drug allergy, Acute allergic reaction, Laryngeal edema allergic genesis and background radiation, Food and drug allergy

T79.4 Traumatic shock

Hemorrhagic shock, Crush syndrome, hemorrhagic shock, postoperative shock, post-traumatic shock, traumatic shock, hemorrhagic shock and encephalopathy syndrome

T81.1 Shock during or after the procedure, not elsewhere classified

Operating shock, Postoperative shock, Operational shock

Composition and form of release

Solution for injection 1 ml

Dexamethasone sodium phosphate 4.37 mg

(Corresponding to 4 mg of dexamethasone phosphate)

Auxiliary substances: benzalkonium chloride; Disodium vercenate; Sodium sulfite; Sodium dihydrogen phosphate; Sodium hydrogen phosphate; water for injections

In ampoules of 1 and 2 ml; In a cardboard bundle 10 pcs.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, anti-shock.

Oppresses phospholipase A2, reduces the synthesis of PG (prostaglandins) and leukotrienes, isolates the macrophage chemotactic factor, reduces the migration of macrophages and lymphocytes to the inflammation focus, stabilizes the lysosome membranes, prevents the release of lysosomal enzymes.

Pharmacodynamics

Has anti-inflammatory properties: suppresses alteration, exudation and proliferation. Antiallergic activity is caused by blockade of release from sensitized mast cells and basophils of histamine and other biologically active substances, suppression of immunogenesis. It affects the water-salt metabolism (delays sodium ions and water in the body, increases the volume of plasma and hydrophilicity of tissues), increases blood pressure.

Indications

All types of shock (posttraumatic, anaphylactic, postoperative, cardiogenic), atopic bronchial asthma, asthmatic status, chronic obstructive bronchitis, strumectomy (prevention of complications), laryngeal and vocal cord edema, severe allergic reactions, rheumatoid arthritis in the exacerbation phase, connective tissue diseases, Addison-Birmer disease.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, active forms of tuberculosis, diabetes mellitus, systemic infections, arterial hypertension, acute psychosis, acute renal failure, osteoporosis, Cushing's syndrome, pregnancy.

pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated during pregnancy.

Side effects

From the cardiovascular system and blood (blood, gemostaz): hypertension, thrombophlebitis, leukocytosis.

On the part of the gastrointestinal tract (gastrointestinal tract): exacerbation of peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum.

From the side of metabolism: electrolyte balance disorders, hypoproteinemia, secondary adrenocortical insufficiency, steroid diabetes.

From the skin: petechiae, skin atrophy, striae, ecchymosis.

Other: peripheral edema, activation of foci of infection, osteoporosis, increased excitability, psychosis.

Interaction

Barbiturates, phenytoin, rifampicin, gliamide lower the effect (accelerate metabolism). Weakens the action of insulin and oral antidiabetic drugs, reduces the concentration of salicylates in the blood, increases the likelihood of hypokalemia in the face of digitalis or diuretics (combined with caution).

Dosing and Administration

The dosage regimen is determined individually depending on the indications, the patient's condition and his reaction to therapy. In / in (intravenously) slowly struino or drip (for acute and urgent conditions), IM (intramuscularly), possibly intraarticular, intrasynovial and local (in pathological education) introduction. During the day, you can enter 4-20 mg 3-4 times. The duration of parenteral use is usually not more than 1 week, then switch to maintenance therapy with an oral form. In the acute period, with different diseases and at the beginning of therapy, higher doses are prescribed. When the effect is achieved, the dose is gradually reduced to a maintenance dose or until treatment is discontinued.

special instructions

Immediately before administration, the contents of the ampoule are diluted with isotonic sodium chloride solution or 5% glucose solution.

storage conditions

In the dark place at a temperature of 5-25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Alflutop 10mg/ml 10 vials 1ml per vial